• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 359
Afterschool naughty school girl reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Afterschool naughty school girl

hingerlewis
useful
hingerlewis
Old faithful for 2 years
This outfit is worth every penny you pay for it. I've had it for years, and it hasn't gotten old, and will always be number one in my collection of outfits
The skirt coloring of outfit LONG TIME FAVORITE! velcro in a good spot
The top could be cuter
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
ShopCrazy
extremely useful
ShopCrazy
Class is in session!
Overall, this item is great for your first set. If you're looking for a school girl outfit at a great price, definitely pick this one up!
The top works great for busty girls and the skirt fits all booty sizes!
Panties run very small
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
Naughty school girl
An amazing, cute, sexy school girl costume that is well worth the price and worth even more, in my opinion. This fits well and can bring a man to his knees.
Price Fit
None
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Naughty Indeed
Go ahead and surprise your man with this sexy outfit. It will not disappoint either of you and you will have a good night in the bedroom for sure!
Fits well, sexy, comfortable.
No under-wire or "bra".
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
I Hope I Don't Have to Stay After School in This Outfit
As far as schoolgirl costumes go, I can't really recommend this one. There are better fitting ones out there. It does look cute and it does stick to the schoolgirl theme, but it just has kind of an odd fit that takes away from the enjoyment of the piece.
Skirt is great, cute look
Odd fit, panties are not usable
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Maid bikini top with panty reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Maid bikini top with panty

hingerlewis
useful
hingerlewis
Not as high a quality as you would expect
Overall, this outfit will work for you and your partner for a while... but, if you are like my partner and myself, you might be going back to your school girl outfit (that was half the price, I might add). I guess this outfit just loses its spark a little too quickly.
The skirt Easy access Feel of the material Overall look
Top doesn't quite work on full-chested women Hat is frumpier than pictured
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
You'll have to 'clean up' after a night of wearing this!
This is an adorable outfit, even with the few quirks in the make of the top. It's something fun to add spice to any sex life.
Adorable. Will fit most.
Velcro & Lace are rough on skin. Few mistakes in the make.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
Make me cum
A maid outfit that will fit almost everyone, and for the price, it is worth trying on. The design of it allows for adjustments to the top in order to fit most chests. The underwear is comfortable and easy to have intercourse in. This is the outfit to wear when your significant other is on their way home if you want them to bend you over the counter and take you right then and there.
Price. Design.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
Naughty Maid!
The maid outfit with panties is definitely worth buying. If you're looking for a naughty maid outfit, this is the one! It's an outfit that will please your partner and have him/her head over heels for you! It's sexy and comfortable. I'll still continue to wear it even though the packaging stained some of the outfit.
Sexy, comfortable, can be worn during intercourse.
Hand wash only, packaging stained outfit.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Ariella03
useful
Ariella03
Sexy Silky Maid Bikini
This outfit holds up really well. I have used it for a couple of months already, and it is still in good shape.
It is a really well sewn item. Super easy to put on and take off.
The packaging can bend the fabric and structure of the hat.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
GS28
extremely useful
GS28
A Must Have!
This is an amazing costume (sexy and comfortable) and the price is just right. If you've been wanting to try a costume or to get a comfy pair of crotchless bottoms, don't look any further.
Comfortable, fits a wide range of sizes and body types, can be worn during sex, sewn well
The bra offers no support, headband may not hold up well, no plus size option
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
v23
extremely useful
v23
Dirty? Let me help!
I love this outfit! I'm definitely happy I decided to get it and would recommend it to anyone looking to try out a fun little costume. My man definitely liked playing the boss role and it "maid" me feel sexy!
Comfortable, can wear during sex, would make a nice gift, fits a variety of sizes
The top doesn't have much support
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Tickle my clean
This is a great costume for your money. You wont be let down. Your girlfriend or wife will love it.
Hot and would be a great gift.
Kind of small
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Sarahflan
somewhat useful
Sarahflan
Amazing Costume!
I really loved this costume and so did my husband. It is very seductive and playful. It is one of my husband's favorites now.
Fits well for most sizes.
Better for bigger breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Maid for fun!
A wonderful addition for anyone who enjoys to tease their partner or have special roleplay. The fabric and fit is very comfortable. Would be a great gift for anyone.
Comfortable, has a pocket, can wear during sex, great gift.
Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Peacock dress reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Peacock dress

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
Blue Peacock
I like this costume. It's bright and unique, and I can wear it for different occasions. The costume comes with very interesting accessories, although I am not sure if the sequins on the top are going to last long.
Removable shoulder straps Awesome color Interesting design
Not travel friendly Body fit
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Showgirl at the Peacock.....
Look like a Vegas showgirl in this peacock inspired outfit. Rated for ages 14+, this is a nice public costume and will look very pretty if you add shorts or leggings to protect YOUR tail feathers from showing. The Peacock Envy has a very full, but short tulle skirt reminiscent of a tutu, but the colorful bustle in the back is a very elegant touch. The cost is a bit high for the quality, but trick or treat--you will definitely stand out in a crowd!!
Public appropriate. Adjustable shoulder straps. Very pretty.
Price vs. quality. Short skirt. Cheap headband.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
I Wanna See Your Peacock!
The quality of this piece isn't perfect, but it isn't completely cheaply made. It's moreso the packaging that crumples the dress and feathers that make them look odd. I won't knock it down a star because it didn't fit me specifically, but it had a lot of stretch and a lot of sturdiness to it and I love the idea overall. The fit and material are slimming. It won't be everyone's cup of tea, but for what it is, it's an interesting idea and it's a visually pleasing costume to look at.
Well made, Unique, Stretchy, Slimming, Vivid colors
Handwash only, Packaging crushes outfit, Limited sizing, Low quality headband
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Sexy techie reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy techie

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Sexy Techie outfit overall is wonderful. They included the glasses which i think is great, and the skirt can accommodate almost any bust size. The only downside that i could find was that the skirt size could not be adjusted, so those who are really petite or have no hips are not going to fit into it. Outside of that, its a great outfit.
adjustable top, nice accessories, almost all items adjustable
Skirt cannot be adjusted, bad tag placements,
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
At your service maid set reviews
Price: $25.49
 
 
 
 

At your service maid set

KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Cute spin on the maid costume!
This is a very sexy spin on a maid costume. It is easy to clean and keep looking as good as new. Definitely a good buy!
adjustable, easy to clean, 3 pieces
not recommended for rough sex
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
*Country Girl Can Survive*
useful
*Country Girl Can Survive*
Making Cleaning Fun
This is a very fun costume to wear and makes cleaning fun! All five pieces are a great addition to anyone's lingerie collection.
Adjustable, Easy to wash, Comes in plus size, Attractive, Fun to wear
None.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
lovetoshopmom
useful
lovetoshopmom
At Your "Service"
I love this one because it comes in Plus Size and is adjustable. If you need more room you can add it with out the piece looking too tight. If you lose weight over time this is a piece that you can still wear. The chemise is see through & leaves nothing to the imagination. You will want to plan an extra few minutes to slip into this lingerie piece because there are several pieces that need to be tied on.
Does not have to be taken off before jumping into action moves easily when changing positions
Many different pieces that have to be tied on, takes a few extra minutes to slip into
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Tres Sexy apron, pasties and necklace reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy apron, pasties and necklace

scaredlittleboy
useful
scaredlittleboy
Forget about the whole outfit, the choker is not going to work. The apron is cute though and could go well with other lingere.
cute apron cute pasties
choker is awkward
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Sequin sailor reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin sailor

Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
I love this sexy little number! It's cute, stylish, stretchy, comfortable, and sparkly. It's the perfect outfit for a nautical-themed bedroom or a beach-themed vacation or a pirate roleplay theme. It's a little pricey and luckily I got this one on sale; it doesn't include shoes, but it's worth the price.
Sparkly! Stretchy! Comfortable! Sexy!
Expensive. Hat isn't my favourite. Can't Machine wash. No shoes included.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Electric blue metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Electric blue metallic leggings

Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
These leggings are very cute, but I would recommend getting the next size up, assuming you don't want them to fall right off your ass every time you wear them!
Bright colors Stretchy Comfortable Good for layering
Too short Waistband too low
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Gun metal metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Gun metal metallic leggings

She & him
useful
She & him
The Gun Metal Metallic Leggings are high quality tight leggings for when you want your butt and legs to have that sleek, smooth metallic surface, without breaking out the body paint. Easy to put on, comfortable to wear, and easy to clean, these versatile leggings will serve you well, both in and out of the bedroom.
Shiny, tight, metallic, very revealing, non constricting
Leaves nothing to the imagination
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
oopsy
useful
oopsy
These leggings are sexy as an accessory or as a bottom! They are tight, sexy, and classy. Great for everyday wear, evening club wear, or for a costume. Fabulously unique and definitely worth the price.
Reflective, durable, tight, and versatile!
Not stretchy, not breathable.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Sexy general reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy general

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Make your lover obey your orders while you wear Coquette's Sexy General costume. This outfit will demand attention and is perfect for bedroom use and is also conservative enough to make a Halloween costume for a night out. Including extras such as a general's hat and fishnet pantyhose, you will have all you need to command!
Affordable, comes with accessories, cute, can be worn in public
Buttons are sewn on and do not open, ill-fitting hat
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
If you are hard pressed to decide what to be this Halloween look no further than this General's Costume. The attention to detail is amazing especially for the price. Most stores would charge double for something of this quality and costume completeness. Add a pair of boots and you are ready to take charge and show those privates that you mean business. It is well made, soft, and comfortable to wear for long periods of time.
Fits perfectly, picture true to product,well made, good price, hat can be sized
Feet of fishnets are not footed
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Alice reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Alice

ginnyluvspotter
useful
ginnyluvspotter
Wonderland Pretty
This is an amazing costume that is fitting to wear to any Halloween party, and you would not have to worry about offending anyone. The costume is complete with the full Alice in Wonderland effect, and is long enough to cover all areas.
Price, Comfortable, Cute, Won't overheat while wearing, Full outfit
Stockings are a bit long
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Alice in Edenland
This may not be a good buy for you if you aren't willing to get creative with it. If you're looking for a complete costume, look elsewhere. If you don't mind the extra work to dress it up then you can be happy enough with this. Although I will be enjoying my piece, the outfit overall is not worth the expense.
- Good Quality Costume Piece - Make it Creative!
- Poor Coloring - Horrible Feet Stitching in Stockings - Flat Skirt
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
xMila
extremely useful
xMila
Sexy Alice!
Alice by Coquette is an adorable costume inspired by Alice in wonderland. It includes a headband and the socks, and it is made of a very comfortable and stretchy fabric. It has a few defects, like socks that don't like to stay in place, and badly sewn buttons. But these are just minor defects that don't take too much away from the dress and are easily fixable.
Stretchy material, true to size, adorable, can wear it to parties.
Socks don't stay up and are weirdly sewn.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Alice in weird fitting land
On an overall opinion, the Alice costume itself was not bad, the dress is usable and the headband works. The stockings that fell down so easily and fit awkwardly can easily be replaced by some striped stockings and this outfit would be fine to wear. The buttons hang and I can fix those, so there isn't anything major going on that would stop me from wearing this once I make the modifications. I wish it was a powder blue like in the photo but this will work as is for a cute costume.
Comfortable fitting, Nice color, Soft material
Stockings were a total bust
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Are You Sure You're Alice?
I love Alice, which is why I'm so disappointed in this costume. Not only was it not the beautiful powder blue that I expected, it's riddled with strings and poor stitching. I wish I would have seen some reviews of this before buying it. Looking at what others have received, I've seen theirs are a minty color, too. Also, these stockings are not meant for short girls. I'm 5'1", and they reach all the way up my legs.
cute, tame enough for general wear & even cosplay, comfortable
minty color instead of powder blue, many strings, poor stitching on stockings, stocking length
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Cute Costume
The Alice Costume by Coquette is a really cute outfit but there are a few differences with the real outfit vs. the stock photo. As long as you're okay with the few differences, you'll like the outfit. It's comfortable, stretchy, and really adorable. The dress is opaque and has a decent length so it's perfect to wear out for Halloween or a costume party.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, cute, includes stockings, dress length.
Sizes offered, skirt is not puffy, no padding/underwire in chest area, stocking length.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
 sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
A Lovely Trip Down The Rabbit Hole
The Alice costume is a great costume for Halloween or the bedroom for some playtime, its fit is perfect for showing a bit of skin without being fully scandalous. The set is soft and comfrtable for long periods of wear, shorter girls may not like the stockings much and sizing is a bit big, but it can fit well and has a lot of stretch to it. It's a great addition to my halloween closet.
Cute,Light Feeling, Comes with everything but shoes
Sizing is a bit big, Awkward Tights if short
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Head nurse costume reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Head nurse costume

Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Head Nurse Costume
This is a sexy, affordable nurse costume that can be worn in the bedroom or out and about on Halloween. It's sexy without being too revealing.
Sexy, affordable, cute accessories
Shows every wrinkle, doesn't come with stockings.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
"Head Nurse"? Better Yet, "Head" Nurse!
No license required to practice naughty medicine! This not-too-revealing outfit with accessories will have you looking professional, classy, and sexy at all times, in any suitable environment.
More coverage than other naughty nurse costumes, holds up well, easy care, affordable.
Sizing is a bit on the small side, zipper doesn't stay up well on an ample bosom
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
Atargatis
useful
Atargatis
Nurse Costume Review
This is a very adorable outfit with cute details. You can dress it up, dress it down, make it sexy, and make it appropriate. Wear it to a party, or wear it in the bedroom. It's an all-purpose costume and is generally made well. It was a bit big for me and the headband feature developed a crease because it was bent in the packaging, but overall it's one of the best costumes I've ever bought.
Adorable, material stands up well to wear.
A little big for me, headband accessory developed a crease from a bend.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2009
Study buddy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Study buddy

koola1d88
useful
koola1d88
Study Hard
This Study Buddy costume comes in several different sizes. The material is soft and stretchy. It's just plain sexy, and the price is great too. The only downside to it is there is no breast support, so wearing a bra is advised.
Sizes, stretchy, sexy, price.
No boob support.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
I'd Do Anything To Get An A+!(Plus Size)
Finally a school girl costume that isn't a one size fits most! Boasting high quality this traditional five piece costume set by Dreamgirl comes in two sizes and is sure to please. But make sure to check the size chart, the non-adjustable skirt doesn't have much wiggle room.
~Adjustable Top ~Stretchy ~Well Made ~Comfortable ~Comes in Plus Size
~Lack of Breast Support ~Skirt is Not Adjustable ~May Not Fit Largest Weight in Bracket
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
I got an A+ with this one!
For the low price, I recommend this outfit for anyone. It's a great costume for role play or for just heating the night up. A very exciting and sexy way to get an A+ from your partner.
Soft polyester, easy to put on and take off
Thong could have been made a bit better
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Help me pass my health test
Overall this is a good school girl set. The panties are sub par, but then most panties included with lingerie sets are sub par. I love school girl outfits, and this one is a great addition to our play chest.
price, skirt shows off just enough skin.
the panties are not that great
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Study Buddy Schoolgirl outfit!
Who can resist playing with a naughty schoolgirl? This outfit is cute and sexy! It added a lot of foreplay with Anakin. It was a great mood enhancer for our play! I really enjoy being able to review this cute outfit for my Master!
Cute and naughty outfit! Great for foreplay and role playing!
The top is a bit hard to put on and confusing. The skirt doesn't cover much.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
school girl outfit
The biggest reason I can see to get this product instead of one of similar nature is because it is a cheap form of foreplay to spice up the bedroom. It's come to my attention over the years most males love the school girl look so why not bring that fantasy to life for your loved one?
It is a very cheap way to do a little role play, you can have the school girl look for cheap.
The top is a little confusing in its construction.
Playroom pet set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Playroom pet set

amazon
extremely useful
amazon
This is a great outfit. The wet look and stretchy nature of the entire outfit will show off all of your assets.
Sexy design coupled with very elastic materials will fit most sizes and shapes
The back strap easily sits away from your back on anyone but the flatest backs
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Robyn da hood reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Robyn da hood

AmandaM
useful
AmandaM
Made me feel instantly Sexy!
The dress is amazing! It fits great and looks sexy while you are wearing it. This costume is well worth the price. I highly recommend this costume!
-feels great while wearing
-the bag is not very useful
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Move over Robyn, there's a new Hood in Town
I highly reccomend for anyone looking at this to get it. It's a lovely piece that can be worn anywhere, dinners, parties, this is even stage quality.
I love the fit, the feel of the material and especially the color.
The string hanging from one of the skirts. Discontinued (sad face).
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
SO MUCH in Love!
The Robyn Da Hood costume is very cute, and the accessories make it a "costume in a bag". With very flattering features, this costume definitely can flatter certain types of plus-size figures. If you have a large waist, definitely order a size up, though, as the cincher and waist of dress do run a tad small.
Very flattering, Fantasic for hourglass-shaping, Versatile dress/cincher, Uber-cute
Stupid hat, Deep V-neck not-so-good without cleavage, Drawstring bag
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Not worth the money...
I bought the bigger size of this set, and while the dress came in the right size, it seems like they use the same size accessories with all the sizes. The hat and feather are cheaply made, and the money bag is a bit tacky. I was really looking forward to using this in a role play, but I just don't think it will work out.
Dress is nice
Accessories are cheaply made, and sizing isn't right with them.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Robyn's welcome any time!
Whether being used as a Halloween costume, kinky bedroom wear, or a cute St. Patty's Day dress, this costume is a great investment. It is durable, comes with its own accessories and is just a cute buy.
Cute, accessories included.
A little small, shows bumps in your body.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Slaves of love set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Slaves of love set

Ctsexycoupel
useful
Ctsexycoupel
For the price, it is not bad. Did not like how they made the one for the lady; they could have used a little more material.
You get a his and hers. The one for the man was better made.
The one for the lady needed a little more material in the front; it was too thin.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Wetlook pants with zipper reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook pants with zipper

CaseyDeuce
useful
CaseyDeuce
Edgy and Fetish-y!
All in all, the Wetlook pants with zipper are fun pants and would be great for a night out. They don't cause you to overheat and are very breathable. The zipper is covered to protect your bits, thankfully. They have great stretch to them, so they should be fitting for more than one body type. Although, I think these Wetlook pants would fit someone best who has some curves and stands over the 5'5" mark.
Breathable. Comfortable. Zipper is covered.
Better for curvier, taller people.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Sexy, but too big for slender wearers (Medium)
The Coquette wetlook pants with zipper is a sexy addition to anyone's lingerie collection. They have a dominating feel about them, as they have the typical wet look appearance. The zipper is what initially drew me into these. Unfortunately, however, I was let down by the sizing.
well made, kinky look, zipper fully unzips
Not for slender bodies
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
hybridinsurge
extremely useful
hybridinsurge
The look of leather without the price.
These pants are comfortable and sexy. You can wear them in the bedroom and out on the town. They fit true to size but fit very close to the body. The tightness of the pants and the tapered leg make these pants seem more like leggings.
Fit true to size Comfortable Can be worn out
Not panty compatible Pricey
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I feel like Catwoman! Meeoww
I am a big fan of the Coquette's Wet Look pieces. I currently only have the booty shorts, but I have wish-listed just about every other piece sold on EF. You can image my excitement when I saw these were available for purchase! I got them immediately, and I am not disappointed.
Sexy, breathable, love the fabric, true to size, great fit, easy to care for
None come to mind!
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Flirtatious nurse reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Flirtatious nurse

phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
Great for those hyper and excited couples who want to rip each other's clothes off. If that is not you, look for a better quality nurse outfit. It's a "one size fits all," but really is better suited for a girl with a size 7 or higher waist size.
Very cute, good for a rough night
Not stitched well, tights were flimsy
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Summer school drop out reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Summer school drop out

KinkyNicki92
useful
KinkyNicki92
I've Been A Naughty Student, To The Principals' Office I Go!
The Summer School Drop Out set by Dream Girl is a great set for any couple looking to spice up their sex life. There are so many role-playing possibilities with this piece. This wasn't my favorite but that doesn't mean that you shouldn't purchase it or it won't work for you. This, overall, is a great buy.
+Super Cute +Inexpensive +A lot of Accessories
-Not Durable -No Underwire -Small Cups
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
SkylarrStarr
useful
SkylarrStarr
Summer School Never Looked so Good!
You can pretend your are on Playboy's Dropout Delinquents and get busy in this super hot school girl get up!
Great value, Cute styling, Well made.
One Size Fits All is not for everyone!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
xfairyxtalex
useful
xfairyxtalex
Summer School Drop Out
This lingerie is easy to hide under original clothing if you want to surprise your significant other! I believe this product was worth it, though they should make it in a bigger size too.
Easy to hide under clothing.
Pieces were too small.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
For the Naughty Little School Girl
If my husband were writing this review, he would give this outfit 10 stars. And I don't blame him, it really is cute! You not only get a lot for your money, but it's well made and makes for a very fun evening.
Extremely cute, well made, reasonably priced.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2009
BJU cheerleader reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

BJU cheerleader

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Three cheers for BJU!
Your partner will be cheering for you in this sexy cheerleaders set. The material of both pieces are soft, easy to clean, and the attention to detail impressed me. If you are in the range of 90-140 lbs, this one size fits all garment may make its way into your lingerie repertoire.
Smooth, fun details, easy to clean, nice colors
One size fits all, sequins secured by single thread
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Onehotmama04
somewhat useful
Onehotmama04
One Hot Cheerleader
Great costume for your money and you will not be let down. I was happy with it but then again i was not i have mix feelings about this costume.
Very cute
none
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2010
SexYnCute Couple
extremely useful
SexYnCute Couple
I Cheer for BJU!!
If your on the heavy set side or very curvy then this costume is not for you. I would like to see this costume in different sizes and not say will fit most because it won't. I believe when it comes to sizing they size it to models and not the real women who have curves, or are tiny and petite.
Very cute, Durable, Stretchy material
Bottoms were loose Hair ties did not stay in hair No underwire
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
Super cute cheerleader
This costume was very cute and in my eyes really not worth my money because i am bigger on the bottom then the top.
super cute, Stretchy material
bottoms small not made for women with bigger hips or butt
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2010
EFandFrugal
useful
EFandFrugal
Great for Cheerleader Fantasy
This costume will make you feel sexy and excite your man! Great if your man has a cheerleader fantasy. Not ideal for plus sized ladies!
Very sexy costume, nice details, pigtail ribbons are a nice addition.
Will not fit plus sized ladies well, thin fabric.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010