• Add 5 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 365
Maid me dirty reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Maid me dirty

Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
This is a nice addition to your lingerie collection if you want to spice up things in the bedroom or kitchen! It has quite a few little items to make the costume as realistic as you can get with lingerie.
Full back panty, cute
No underwire could be a problem for some
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
The Maid me dirty costume from DreamGirl is great for the price. It's an apron style costume so it will fit a wide range of sizes but could also turn some people off because of the minimal coverage it has.
Sturdy construction, fits a wide range of sizes, cute costume
apron style (not for everyone), cap is tied with ribbons making it easy to fall out
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Dirty girl reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty girl

SexyNCurious69
useful
SexyNCurious69
If you are looking for a way to get things heated up in the bedroom, then this is the outfit for you. It is sexy and feels good against your skin. Once your partner sees you in this thing it will definitely get dirty, but in a good way.
Sexy, Comfortable Panties, Material Feels Good
Wrist Cuffs/Choker don't fit well.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Dirty Girl outfit by Leg Avenue is so cute and an excellent price. I just love the ruffles on the cups and the bum. It's an adorable outfit but unfortunately only offered in size M/L. The only issue I had with this outfit is that the cuffs and choker had no finishing on the insides of them so they irritably rubbed against the skin after awhile. Other then that, it's a lovely outfit.
inexpensive, 4-piece outfit, cute, comfortable bra and panty, stretchy material.
the cuffs and choker can be bothersome to the skin after awhile.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Mini cha cha skirt reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mini cha cha skirt

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Cute, Not Quality
This cute little 'Cha Cha' skirt is a great way to make a statement while looking great in the process! If you fit into the OSFM category, this affordable little skirt would make a great addition to your closet. However, if you're looking for something high quality and comfortable, this might not be the right piece for you. The scratchy fabric makes it less enjoyable to wear and the lower quality takes away from the overall appeal of the piece.
- Cute Design - Affordable
- Scratchy Material - Quality Issues - Only OSFM
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
hut22dunn2
extremely useful
hut22dunn2
Cha cha cha! This is HOT!
Overall, I am really impressed with this skirt. Everyone loves to see me wear this and I, too, love wearing it. The material is just so comfortable on this mini skirt. Although I cannot wear this just anywhere, it does come in handy for my job at a night club and could be worn for a costume. I recommend this to everyone who wants to feel sexy and fun for a special night out to a club or fun party.
Great material, comfortable, somewhat versatile
Limited to where and when it can be worn
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Cha-Cha Tu-Tu Not My Size Poo-Poo!
Overall, I'm a little disappointed. Firstly, I really wanted the skirt to fit. Secondly, I wanted it to be well-made enough not to be coming apart when it had just arrived. I was really excited about this cute little thing. I often wear tutu's and little skirts like this around the house and over my bathing suits during the summer. Coquette is minus one in my book, and even if it hadn't fit, all they really had to do was make a product that didn't fall apart.
+ Adorable
- Already coming apart - Doesn't fit multiple sizes
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Fairy tale princess reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Fairy tale princess

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great Halloween costume, which is what we purchased it for. I don't see this playing a huge roll in the bedroom for dress up play. But I could be wrong. Unfortunately, eden does not carry this costume any longer. Guess I am lucky we purchased it when we did.
looks good, high quality, fit her perfectly.
purse looks like a cherry, eden does not carry it any longer
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is an awesome costume for all of your Halloween parties and you could even wear this to take your little ones out trick or treating! Good construction should last you for years. This is appropriate for all, from teens to adults.
Highest quality Cute Appropriate for all parties
NONE
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Pilot Sheila B. Bangin reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Pilot Sheila B. Bangin

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Pilot Sheila B. Bangin costume by DreamGirl is "okay". I have costumes that are better, and costumes that are worse. The outfit does not fit me like it does the model in the stock photo. Either her chest is really high on her body or the cut/make of her dress is different than mine. The other thing is that the gold coloured trim around the bottom of the dress is not stretchy. This really didn't work for my thick thighs. I kept popping the bottom button open when I walked around.
Stretchy, material is comfortable, great sale price, length covers bum, adjustable hat, opaque.
Trim around bottom of dress doesn't allow for any stretch, no padding/underwire.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Want to join the mile high club, hunnie? The Pilot Sheila B. Bangin costume by Dream Girl is pretty simple, too simple for me. It's easy to wear though and doesn't have a lot of pieces. For those who don't like clingy or form fitting, this might be for you, but it's not my choice for this Halloween.
Simple, East to wear, Runs pretty true to size/a little big
Not form fitting, Sleeves are frumpy, Thin material, Snap closure
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Lace halter apron reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter apron

princessss
useful
princessss
I bought this outfit for valentine's day and I'm very happy I did! The outfit is confortable and will fit any body type. Make sure you pair this with some red stockings to really get the mood going. I know valentine's day has already passed but this outfit can be for anything, even a twist to a maid outfit or surprising your partner in the kitchen cooking. I usually always have something to complain about with an outfit but I really have no complaints with this one.
confortable, apperance, fits good to the body
none
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Afterschool naughty school girl reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Afterschool naughty school girl

hingerlewis
useful
hingerlewis
Old faithful for 2 years
This outfit is worth every penny you pay for it. I've had it for years, and it hasn't gotten old, and will always be number one in my collection of outfits
The skirt coloring of outfit LONG TIME FAVORITE! velcro in a good spot
The top could be cuter
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
ShopCrazy
extremely useful
ShopCrazy
Class is in session!
Overall, this item is great for your first set. If you're looking for a school girl outfit at a great price, definitely pick this one up!
The top works great for busty girls and the skirt fits all booty sizes!
Panties run very small
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
Naughty school girl
An amazing, cute, sexy school girl costume that is well worth the price and worth even more, in my opinion. This fits well and can bring a man to his knees.
Price Fit
None
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Naughty Indeed
Go ahead and surprise your man with this sexy outfit. It will not disappoint either of you and you will have a good night in the bedroom for sure!
Fits well, sexy, comfortable.
No under-wire or "bra".
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
I Hope I Don't Have to Stay After School in This Outfit
As far as schoolgirl costumes go, I can't really recommend this one. There are better fitting ones out there. It does look cute and it does stick to the schoolgirl theme, but it just has kind of an odd fit that takes away from the enjoyment of the piece.
Skirt is great, cute look
Odd fit, panties are not usable
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Maid bikini top with panty reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Maid bikini top with panty

hingerlewis
useful
hingerlewis
Not as high a quality as you would expect
Overall, this outfit will work for you and your partner for a while... but, if you are like my partner and myself, you might be going back to your school girl outfit (that was half the price, I might add). I guess this outfit just loses its spark a little too quickly.
The skirt Easy access Feel of the material Overall look
Top doesn't quite work on full-chested women Hat is frumpier than pictured
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
You'll have to 'clean up' after a night of wearing this!
This is an adorable outfit, even with the few quirks in the make of the top. It's something fun to add spice to any sex life.
Adorable. Will fit most.
Velcro & Lace are rough on skin. Few mistakes in the make.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
Make me cum
A maid outfit that will fit almost everyone, and for the price, it is worth trying on. The design of it allows for adjustments to the top in order to fit most chests. The underwear is comfortable and easy to have intercourse in. This is the outfit to wear when your significant other is on their way home if you want them to bend you over the counter and take you right then and there.
Price. Design.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
Naughty Maid!
The maid outfit with panties is definitely worth buying. If you're looking for a naughty maid outfit, this is the one! It's an outfit that will please your partner and have him/her head over heels for you! It's sexy and comfortable. I'll still continue to wear it even though the packaging stained some of the outfit.
Sexy, comfortable, can be worn during intercourse.
Hand wash only, packaging stained outfit.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Ariella03
useful
Ariella03
Sexy Silky Maid Bikini
This outfit holds up really well. I have used it for a couple of months already, and it is still in good shape.
It is a really well sewn item. Super easy to put on and take off.
The packaging can bend the fabric and structure of the hat.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
GS28
extremely useful
GS28
A Must Have!
This is an amazing costume (sexy and comfortable) and the price is just right. If you've been wanting to try a costume or to get a comfy pair of crotchless bottoms, don't look any further.
Comfortable, fits a wide range of sizes and body types, can be worn during sex, sewn well
The bra offers no support, headband may not hold up well, no plus size option
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
v23
extremely useful
v23
Dirty? Let me help!
I love this outfit! I'm definitely happy I decided to get it and would recommend it to anyone looking to try out a fun little costume. My man definitely liked playing the boss role and it "maid" me feel sexy!
Comfortable, can wear during sex, would make a nice gift, fits a variety of sizes
The top doesn't have much support
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Tickle my clean
This is a great costume for your money. You wont be let down. Your girlfriend or wife will love it.
Hot and would be a great gift.
Kind of small
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Sarahflan
somewhat useful
Sarahflan
Amazing Costume!
I really loved this costume and so did my husband. It is very seductive and playful. It is one of my husband's favorites now.
Fits well for most sizes.
Better for bigger breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Maid for fun!
A wonderful addition for anyone who enjoys to tease their partner or have special roleplay. The fabric and fit is very comfortable. Would be a great gift for anyone.
Comfortable, has a pocket, can wear during sex, great gift.
Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Peacock dress reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Peacock dress

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
Blue Peacock
I like this costume. It's bright and unique, and I can wear it for different occasions. The costume comes with very interesting accessories, although I am not sure if the sequins on the top are going to last long.
Removable shoulder straps Awesome color Interesting design
Not travel friendly Body fit
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Showgirl at the Peacock.....
Look like a Vegas showgirl in this peacock inspired outfit. Rated for ages 14+, this is a nice public costume and will look very pretty if you add shorts or leggings to protect YOUR tail feathers from showing. The Peacock Envy has a very full, but short tulle skirt reminiscent of a tutu, but the colorful bustle in the back is a very elegant touch. The cost is a bit high for the quality, but trick or treat--you will definitely stand out in a crowd!!
Public appropriate. Adjustable shoulder straps. Very pretty.
Price vs. quality. Short skirt. Cheap headband.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
I Wanna See Your Peacock!
The quality of this piece isn't perfect, but it isn't completely cheaply made. It's moreso the packaging that crumples the dress and feathers that make them look odd. I won't knock it down a star because it didn't fit me specifically, but it had a lot of stretch and a lot of sturdiness to it and I love the idea overall. The fit and material are slimming. It won't be everyone's cup of tea, but for what it is, it's an interesting idea and it's a visually pleasing costume to look at.
Well made, Unique, Stretchy, Slimming, Vivid colors
Handwash only, Packaging crushes outfit, Limited sizing, Low quality headband
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Sexy techie reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy techie

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Sexy Techie outfit overall is wonderful. They included the glasses which i think is great, and the skirt can accommodate almost any bust size. The only downside that i could find was that the skirt size could not be adjusted, so those who are really petite or have no hips are not going to fit into it. Outside of that, its a great outfit.
adjustable top, nice accessories, almost all items adjustable
Skirt cannot be adjusted, bad tag placements,
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
At your service maid set reviews
Price: $25.49
 
 
 
 

At your service maid set

KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Cute spin on the maid costume!
This is a very sexy spin on a maid costume. It is easy to clean and keep looking as good as new. Definitely a good buy!
adjustable, easy to clean, 3 pieces
not recommended for rough sex
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
*Country Girl Can Survive*
useful
*Country Girl Can Survive*
Making Cleaning Fun
This is a very fun costume to wear and makes cleaning fun! All five pieces are a great addition to anyone's lingerie collection.
Adjustable, Easy to wash, Comes in plus size, Attractive, Fun to wear
None.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
lovetoshopmom
useful
lovetoshopmom
At Your "Service"
I love this one because it comes in Plus Size and is adjustable. If you need more room you can add it with out the piece looking too tight. If you lose weight over time this is a piece that you can still wear. The chemise is see through & leaves nothing to the imagination. You will want to plan an extra few minutes to slip into this lingerie piece because there are several pieces that need to be tied on.
Does not have to be taken off before jumping into action moves easily when changing positions
Many different pieces that have to be tied on, takes a few extra minutes to slip into
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Tres Sexy apron, pasties and necklace reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy apron, pasties and necklace

scaredlittleboy
useful
scaredlittleboy
Forget about the whole outfit, the choker is not going to work. The apron is cute though and could go well with other lingere.
cute apron cute pasties
choker is awkward
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Sequin sailor reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin sailor

Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
I love this sexy little number! It's cute, stylish, stretchy, comfortable, and sparkly. It's the perfect outfit for a nautical-themed bedroom or a beach-themed vacation or a pirate roleplay theme. It's a little pricey and luckily I got this one on sale; it doesn't include shoes, but it's worth the price.
Sparkly! Stretchy! Comfortable! Sexy!
Expensive. Hat isn't my favourite. Can't Machine wash. No shoes included.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Electric blue metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Electric blue metallic leggings

Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
These leggings are very cute, but I would recommend getting the next size up, assuming you don't want them to fall right off your ass every time you wear them!
Bright colors Stretchy Comfortable Good for layering
Too short Waistband too low
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Gun metal metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Gun metal metallic leggings

She & him
useful
She & him
The Gun Metal Metallic Leggings are high quality tight leggings for when you want your butt and legs to have that sleek, smooth metallic surface, without breaking out the body paint. Easy to put on, comfortable to wear, and easy to clean, these versatile leggings will serve you well, both in and out of the bedroom.
Shiny, tight, metallic, very revealing, non constricting
Leaves nothing to the imagination
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
oopsy
useful
oopsy
These leggings are sexy as an accessory or as a bottom! They are tight, sexy, and classy. Great for everyday wear, evening club wear, or for a costume. Fabulously unique and definitely worth the price.
Reflective, durable, tight, and versatile!
Not stretchy, not breathable.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Sexy general reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy general

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Make your lover obey your orders while you wear Coquette's Sexy General costume. This outfit will demand attention and is perfect for bedroom use and is also conservative enough to make a Halloween costume for a night out. Including extras such as a general's hat and fishnet pantyhose, you will have all you need to command!
Affordable, comes with accessories, cute, can be worn in public
Buttons are sewn on and do not open, ill-fitting hat
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
If you are hard pressed to decide what to be this Halloween look no further than this General's Costume. The attention to detail is amazing especially for the price. Most stores would charge double for something of this quality and costume completeness. Add a pair of boots and you are ready to take charge and show those privates that you mean business. It is well made, soft, and comfortable to wear for long periods of time.
Fits perfectly, picture true to product,well made, good price, hat can be sized
Feet of fishnets are not footed
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Alice reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Alice

ginnyluvspotter
useful
ginnyluvspotter
Wonderland Pretty
This is an amazing costume that is fitting to wear to any Halloween party, and you would not have to worry about offending anyone. The costume is complete with the full Alice in Wonderland effect, and is long enough to cover all areas.
Price, Comfortable, Cute, Won't overheat while wearing, Full outfit
Stockings are a bit long
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Alice in Edenland
This may not be a good buy for you if you aren't willing to get creative with it. If you're looking for a complete costume, look elsewhere. If you don't mind the extra work to dress it up then you can be happy enough with this. Although I will be enjoying my piece, the outfit overall is not worth the expense.
- Good Quality Costume Piece - Make it Creative!
- Poor Coloring - Horrible Feet Stitching in Stockings - Flat Skirt
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
xMila
extremely useful
xMila
Sexy Alice!
Alice by Coquette is an adorable costume inspired by Alice in wonderland. It includes a headband and the socks, and it is made of a very comfortable and stretchy fabric. It has a few defects, like socks that don't like to stay in place, and badly sewn buttons. But these are just minor defects that don't take too much away from the dress and are easily fixable.
Stretchy material, true to size, adorable, can wear it to parties.
Socks don't stay up and are weirdly sewn.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Alice in weird fitting land
On an overall opinion, the Alice costume itself was not bad, the dress is usable and the headband works. The stockings that fell down so easily and fit awkwardly can easily be replaced by some striped stockings and this outfit would be fine to wear. The buttons hang and I can fix those, so there isn't anything major going on that would stop me from wearing this once I make the modifications. I wish it was a powder blue like in the photo but this will work as is for a cute costume.
Comfortable fitting, Nice color, Soft material
Stockings were a total bust
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Are You Sure You're Alice?
I love Alice, which is why I'm so disappointed in this costume. Not only was it not the beautiful powder blue that I expected, it's riddled with strings and poor stitching. I wish I would have seen some reviews of this before buying it. Looking at what others have received, I've seen theirs are a minty color, too. Also, these stockings are not meant for short girls. I'm 5'1", and they reach all the way up my legs.
cute, tame enough for general wear & even cosplay, comfortable
minty color instead of powder blue, many strings, poor stitching on stockings, stocking length
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Cute Costume
The Alice Costume by Coquette is a really cute outfit but there are a few differences with the real outfit vs. the stock photo. As long as you're okay with the few differences, you'll like the outfit. It's comfortable, stretchy, and really adorable. The dress is opaque and has a decent length so it's perfect to wear out for Halloween or a costume party.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, cute, includes stockings, dress length.
Sizes offered, skirt is not puffy, no padding/underwire in chest area, stocking length.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
 sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
A Lovely Trip Down The Rabbit Hole
The Alice costume is a great costume for Halloween or the bedroom for some playtime, its fit is perfect for showing a bit of skin without being fully scandalous. The set is soft and comfrtable for long periods of wear, shorter girls may not like the stockings much and sizing is a bit big, but it can fit well and has a lot of stretch to it. It's a great addition to my halloween closet.
Cute,Light Feeling, Comes with everything but shoes
Sizing is a bit big, Awkward Tights if short
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Head nurse costume reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Head nurse costume

Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Head Nurse Costume
This is a sexy, affordable nurse costume that can be worn in the bedroom or out and about on Halloween. It's sexy without being too revealing.
Sexy, affordable, cute accessories
Shows every wrinkle, doesn't come with stockings.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
"Head Nurse"? Better Yet, "Head" Nurse!
No license required to practice naughty medicine! This not-too-revealing outfit with accessories will have you looking professional, classy, and sexy at all times, in any suitable environment.
More coverage than other naughty nurse costumes, holds up well, easy care, affordable.
Sizing is a bit on the small side, zipper doesn't stay up well on an ample bosom
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
Atargatis
useful
Atargatis
Nurse Costume Review
This is a very adorable outfit with cute details. You can dress it up, dress it down, make it sexy, and make it appropriate. Wear it to a party, or wear it in the bedroom. It's an all-purpose costume and is generally made well. It was a bit big for me and the headband feature developed a crease because it was bent in the packaging, but overall it's one of the best costumes I've ever bought.
Adorable, material stands up well to wear.
A little big for me, headband accessory developed a crease from a bend.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2009
Study buddy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Study buddy

koola1d88
useful
koola1d88
Study Hard
This Study Buddy costume comes in several different sizes. The material is soft and stretchy. It's just plain sexy, and the price is great too. The only downside to it is there is no breast support, so wearing a bra is advised.
Sizes, stretchy, sexy, price.
No boob support.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
I'd Do Anything To Get An A+!(Plus Size)
Finally a school girl costume that isn't a one size fits most! Boasting high quality this traditional five piece costume set by Dreamgirl comes in two sizes and is sure to please. But make sure to check the size chart, the non-adjustable skirt doesn't have much wiggle room.
~Adjustable Top ~Stretchy ~Well Made ~Comfortable ~Comes in Plus Size
~Lack of Breast Support ~Skirt is Not Adjustable ~May Not Fit Largest Weight in Bracket
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
I got an A+ with this one!
For the low price, I recommend this outfit for anyone. It's a great costume for role play or for just heating the night up. A very exciting and sexy way to get an A+ from your partner.
Soft polyester, easy to put on and take off
Thong could have been made a bit better
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Help me pass my health test
Overall this is a good school girl set. The panties are sub par, but then most panties included with lingerie sets are sub par. I love school girl outfits, and this one is a great addition to our play chest.
price, skirt shows off just enough skin.
the panties are not that great
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Study Buddy Schoolgirl outfit!
Who can resist playing with a naughty schoolgirl? This outfit is cute and sexy! It added a lot of foreplay with Anakin. It was a great mood enhancer for our play! I really enjoy being able to review this cute outfit for my Master!
Cute and naughty outfit! Great for foreplay and role playing!
The top is a bit hard to put on and confusing. The skirt doesn't cover much.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
school girl outfit
The biggest reason I can see to get this product instead of one of similar nature is because it is a cheap form of foreplay to spice up the bedroom. It's come to my attention over the years most males love the school girl look so why not bring that fantasy to life for your loved one?
It is a very cheap way to do a little role play, you can have the school girl look for cheap.
The top is a little confusing in its construction.
Playroom pet set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Playroom pet set

amazon
extremely useful
amazon
This is a great outfit. The wet look and stretchy nature of the entire outfit will show off all of your assets.
Sexy design coupled with very elastic materials will fit most sizes and shapes
The back strap easily sits away from your back on anyone but the flatest backs
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013