Sort by
Total products: 353
Menton black leggings reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Menton black leggings

GONE!
useful
GONE!
Leggings To The Rescue
These leggings look great under almost anything and if you wear the right underwear can be worn as pants easily. The pockets look like they will be the first to get wrecked but if these leggings can survive a dance party in the woods, they might be deceptively strong after all.
- Sexy and well-fitting - Can be worn out
- Could be a little sturdier and thicker - Flimsy pockets
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Wet look leather stretchy pants
These are some sexy leggings. You get the leather look for a fraction of the cost, feel sexy wearing tight pants, and you can still eat while wearing them! The only downside is the sort of plastic-y sound they make when you walk, the somewhat fake looking top, and the plumbers crack you might get if you bend over. But, whether you are going out or just teasing someone at home, these leggings make you feel like a badass leather-wearing hottie.
Stretchy, comfortable
Noisy, pulls in the back when you bend
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
The perfect leather look
All in all, these are good and I would recommend them. I love them and will not allow plumber crack to offset them. I just save them for occasions where I'm standing a lot and won't be stooping to pick anything up!
Flattering, comfortable
Plumber crack if you bend over too much!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Pin up sailor reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pin up sailor

amazon
useful
amazon
I really love this outfit! It feels right, it is incredibly comfortable, and it has a sexy and fun feel to it. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Sexy, fun, fits well!
None!
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
This sailor costume might work out well for a photoshoot, a short costume party, or the brief interim before sex - but it doesn't hold up when being worn for more than half an hour or so. The bust droops and falls off, the loops under the arms are itchy, the hat looks dumb, and the shorts display panty lines. For a quick visual impression, though, it's quite cute and flattering.
Cute, flattering.
Panty lines, bust droops, unsupportive, itchy underarm loops, goofy hat.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Carnival queen reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Carnival queen

Ashleyxx
useful
Ashleyxx
Flashy Carnival Gal
This is one of my favorite costumes and i own many. It stands out with the flashing lights and bold colors.
Bright, flashing lights good quality.
The stars can be bothersome to inner arms.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
I wish all carnies dressed like this
This costume could give an interesting flare to an otherwise boring night. The dress is bright, vibrant, and playful. This would make a good addition to any collection.
Wide range of sizes. Extra batteries included.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Lady Evyl
useful
Lady Evyl
Flashing tits won 2nd best costume on Halloween at Rocky Horror
I have to admit that as soon as I picked the Carnival Queen Halloween costume I knew I was in for a kitsch experience: the traditional slutty and short packaged costume dress. But it turned out to be a fabulous costume because I won second place best costume on Halloween night at Rocky Horror Picture Show…out of 800 people! For sure the flashing tits did influence the judges.
very colorful, shows a lot of cleavage, flashing star shaped lights
too colorful for some, sleeves are annoying
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
KyotoAngel
extremely useful
KyotoAngel
Carnival workers never looked quite this good when I was a kid!
All in all, I'm quite glad I took a chance and ordered this costume, it's completely adorable. I love the LED lights in the bust line, though the flashing could possibly trigger a seizure in someone sensitive to flashing lights. I think my only major issue with it, is that I need to wear it over pants/leggings/skirt because it fits me more like a top. If this changes as I lose some weight, I'll put it in the follow up.
Adorable, light-up boobs, spare batteries, good quality, won't leave a glittery trail everywhere.
Flashing LED lights might annoy people or trigger seizures, short (on me at least), possibly racist?
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
What a beauty!
This is a very pretty costume and you will be the hit at any of your parties or in your bedroom. This costume definitely has the wow factor. With its colorful fabric, gold trim, and flashing lights along the breast, you will definitely be noticed! I am guessing that my breasts once again hindered me from fitting into a beautiful outfit that I like.
Colorful, lights up, eye catching
Itchy sleeves
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Black metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black metallic leggings

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Love my leggings!
I am really glad that I bought these leggings. If you are interested in them, why not get a pair. They come multiple colors, and they are a fun, sexy addition to any outfit. I love the way they look on me, and since I got them in black, they go with everything!
Can be worn any number of ways, very sexy, comfortable, stylish, come in multiple colors
Tag shows gold leggings (not sold on EF), ride down a bit, panty lines
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
Underworld Girl!
These are sexy and form fitting. They're great to wear to a club dancing or to stay in and role play! They come in five colors. There are four sizes; small,medium,large and extra large. They are sooo comfortable!
Come in small,medium,large,extra large sizes,wet look,come in five colors,fits short girls
Does not come in sizes 2x or more.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Sexy, Seductive, & Totally Bootylicious!
These sexy leggings are super-versatile and can be worn for several different occasions. They can be styled to be sexy, classy, dance-club attire, or even as part of a costume. The stretchy material is really comfortable to wear and is really easy to care for. I love mine and think they’re well worth the price!
Comfortable, versatile, unique, nice fit, multiple color choices, easy to care for.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Sexy stewardess costume reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy stewardess costume

 StayAtHomeAsh
extremely useful
StayAtHomeAsh
This outfit is still adorable and fun. I love all of the pieces that come with it and it is worth the buy if you can fit into it, but that is a very small range of people. I'm happy that I bought it and I still have hope!
Cute, supportive material
Tight bands
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Petticoat dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Petticoat dress

 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The petticoat dress by Leg Avenue is a simple garment that you could dress up any number of ways for playtime with your kids, costume parties or role play in the bedroom. It comes in a red, black or white stretchy bodice with perfectly matching attached short crinoline skirt. It can be dressed up as a fearie, animal, school girl , angel or many others and is quite inexpensive and easy to care for.
Versatile Fits most Pretty Affordable Versatile
Fabric can snag easily Almost anything worn underneath shows thru Crinoline can be itchy
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Good sheriff reviews
Price: $69.99

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Good sheriff

Women's costumes
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
If barbie was a cowgirl this set would be her first pick, the sizing is very small and made to fit a tiny girl. If you have a chest size up. The skirt fits great even with a sticky zipper. The lack of hate and belt does make it look uncomplete, while the arm warmers and the vest can be painful if you aren't just the right size for it. It is well made and very durable, but taking it off is the first thing that comes to mind when you out it on.
Skirt Fits well, Well Made, Durable
Vest is very small, No hat or belt, Arm warmers hurt
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Darque military girl reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Darque military girl

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Military fetish
The Darque Military Girl costume is very sexy and fun. But the hat runs small. The bra and the panty, as sexy as they are, they really don't work well under the costume.
fit well
hat small, bra and panty don't work under costume
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
l!ndsey
useful
l!ndsey
Flirty Costume That Isn't Too Risque
I enjoyed wearing this costume a lot. I would recommend it to someone who is looking for something new, but doesn't want to get too kinky. You can always put on regular underwear under the costume instead of the panties and bra it comes with.
Fits snug and comfortable, great costume for the price
hat doesn't stay on
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
Masquerading Military Mistress
This is a saucy little outfit that is great for a costume party, or just dressing up at home. I had to make a few modifications to the outfit, but in the end was still highly satisfied. It is sexy, comfortable, and sure to make your man stand at attention and obey your every command.
Fabric is great (silky, stretchy, and non-wrinkle), nice details and accents, comfortable.
Hat is useless unless modified, gold buttons can break off easily, rope seems hokey and is scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
Atteeeeeeeen-SHUN!
Cute, sexy, stylish and practical all at once, Coquette's Darque Military Outfit is definitely one of the best sexy costumes I've ever bought. Just make sure you take your measurements before you buy!
Cute; material is elastic; neat decorative touches; some parts can be worn in public.
Not exactly like pictures; underwear only good for short-term use; requires careful maintenance.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2009
Officer pat u. down reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Officer pat u. down

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
Sexy, cute, flirty...but sizing runs small
What a nice little costume! I didn't know what to expect but I am definitely pleased to play dress-up in this. Be sure to take a good look at the size chart as well as the reviews so that you get something that actually fits you, as this outfit runs small.
CUTE Versatile with the removal of the corset Lots of pieces
Sizing runs small Hat is goofy
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Must Read Faster
useful
Must Read Faster
Sexy Outfit
This is a sexy little outfit! The material is soft and pretty and form fitting! Double check the size chart and you should get the right fit!
Soft material, well-made, easy clean up
Sizing chart may be off, flimsy props
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Must Read Faster
useful
Must Read Faster
Sexy Outfit
If you are careful about ordering your correct size then this outfit will work for you! It is a very effective way to get attention and feel like a vixen!
very easy clean up, great material, comfortable
sizing is off, props are flimsy
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Policeman reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Policeman

Chami
useful
Chami
Over all, I found this to be a pretty good product. Most of the things I had an issue with were an easy fix or it didn't even matter of us. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to start a little bit of role playing or even a lot of it. Not only is it fun but it's kind of cute.
material not to cheesy looking
cuffs hat packaging issue
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
French maid babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

French maid babydoll

AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
French maid babydoll plus size Review
This is a great piece for any couple who likes to play dress up. Sexy and comfortable, this piece can accomodate many sizes and shapes, and can fit into almost any budget. Spice up your sex life, your housework, and try out this amazing piece!
-Comfortable -affordable -well made
-Short -No underwear
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
1X/2X Sexy Role Play
This is the perfect costume to be wearing while you wait by the door with a feather duster in hand. The sensual material will have you ready for action, and the sight of you in this will guarantee you aren't the only one!
adjustable fit, soft material, good price
panties are boring
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
zensgirl10
useful
zensgirl10
Hottest French Maid Costume EVER!!!!
I am 100% pleased with this product. I know for everyone who buys this they will be too. I will be buying these for my friends who are getting married this year.
comfortable
no undies
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
Sexiest French Maid costume I've ever owned!
This outfit is HANDS DOWN the sexiest french maid I've ever owned. My husband fell in love with it as soon as he saw it on me. Hell, even I fell in love with me when I saw it on me! He was so aroused he couldn't keep his hands off of me! It's so sexy and very comfortable to wear. I couldn't have picked a better costume! The only thing that could have made this better is if it would have came with a g-string.
Comfortable and SO SO Sexy
Didn't come with panties
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Shairbearg
useful
Shairbearg
French Maid, not just for cleaning anymore
I believe this is a great set, but it might be worth the investment just to add matching panties at the time of purchase just to be sure it fits in the length.
good for setting a scene
a little short in length and doesn`t come with panties
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
TheYoungRetiree
useful
TheYoungRetiree
Oh-La-La, Frenchie
This is a cute and sexy costume that works for the bigger girls who like to be able to play dress up as well.
Adjustable tying halter top, Adjustable lace up front.
Small chest covering
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2011
Sweet bunny reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet bunny

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Waskly Wabbit
Wanna show your partner that you are in the mood to hump like bunnies? If you like to dress in skimpy little costumes and let it all hang out, this is for you. A sexy addition to any costume collection and a decent price.
• Sexy • Affordable • Stretchy • True to size
• Cheaply Made • No breast support
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
Sweet Sexy Bunny!
When I first purchased this outfit, I really thought it was pretty corny. But once I recieved it in the mail, I absolutely loved it! I'm a fan of costumes in the bedroom and this is probably my favorite costume or even my favorite outfit that I have. Not only did I really like it, but I was even more surprised by how much my boyfriend loved it. Definately recommend buying it if you wanna spice things up with your partner.
Stretchy, confortable, apperance
White can shed a little
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Hippity Hop Hop Easter's on its way.. (XL)
The sweet bunny costume is just that, it is a costume. Don't expect quality out of this item, but if will fit a wide size of women and is available in S-XL.
Can fit larger Breasts, lots of props, and stretchy material.
Costume Quality and not adjustable.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Naughty nerd reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nerd

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Naughty Nerd costume is a very cute costume! It's comfortable and has all the right accessories. I only needed to get thigh highs. it even comes with the cute glasses. The small touches on this costume make it look high quality and I'm glad I got to wear it for Halloween this year.
Well made, accessories, true to chart although chest is a little small for M/L, looks cute
Suspenders don't stay up on their own, chest area needs to stick to chart
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
I would recommend this outfit to small framed girls. I am 5'8" with 38 DD breasts, so not a skinny Minnie. It is super cute. Very disappointed I could not wear it.
Cute
Runs super small.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Debbie does detention reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Debbie does detention

jc123
extremely useful
jc123
I kind of have a love/hate relationship with this costume. I love the idea of it, would wear the included tie everyday if I could, and it looks so cute on the package. BUT the fit of the shirt leaves something to be desired, the suspenders are not user friendly, and the thing wrinkles so easily that you can't get more than one use out of it without major laundry intervention.
Cute, great tie.
Wrinkles easily, suspenders are hard to use.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Castielskitten
useful
Castielskitten
Debbie Does Detention is a nice full costume of a schoolgirl to wear. It's easy to put on, you can throw it in the washing machine on cold or hand wash; it's completely up to you. I recommend this outfit, especially for the big girls who have a harder time finding schoolgirl costumes.
Complete outfit, easy to put on, can be put in the washer.
The suspender straps may be a little too long, a bit scratchy.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Army girl reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Army girl

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
I went outside in this costume. Almost everyone believed I was a military. I almost believed it too. It was so nice to hear “Yes Mam!” when people were talking to me. I felt so different in this costume.
Good quality item
Not Adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I was hoping for more out of this outfit. I got it for going out with the little ones Trick or treating. One thing I can say it did keep me warmer than I was last year. There were many things that could have been different about this outfit. But I can get wear out of the pants and tank alone.
Hat fits perfect, Pants fit great, Love army fatigue
Belt part is not detachable, Belt is too tight, Tank top is short, Jacket too short
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Varsity vixen costume reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Varsity vixen costume

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
I was a cheerleader, in high school, for the football team. When I compare my actual cheer-leading outfit next to the Varsity Vixen; the Varsity Vixen actually has much better sewing, is cuter and feels more comfortable. If you ever want to role-play the part of a cheerleader, this outfit is actually better than the real deal.
This outfit is amazing,the detail, sewing, accessories and fabric makes this into a must buy!
The under-wire on the teddy began to protrude.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Tux and tails bunny reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Tux and tails bunny

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Again not all these outfits really are the size measurements it says so it's always good to get a size bigger. Its very cute, this is for everyone to wear and more for the females that dont like to show a lot of skin. You will still look sexy. I recommend this outfit.
Very Classy but sexy Sizes do go with my size measurement
Should have came with removable bunny tail Not a lot of sizes to choose from
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Tux & Tails bunny costume is versatile, good quality and can be worn as separates--in public and private. Enjoy the sexiness and comfortable fit as you rival "those bunnies" in the mansion!! Be a bunny or a maid, wear it in the bedroom or clubbing, mix and match--get creative and enjoy this outfit!! The value of a costume that is also public appropriate clothing afterwards is......priceless!!!
Versatile outfit. Costume & public appropriate. Comfortable. Separate top & skirt.
Voluminous skirt can add pounds. Looked better separate.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Showgirl reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Showgirl

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Shake it Shake it!
I like the color and that it has tassels. I found that my husband loved it. It was a nice surprise and something new for us to try.
Price, fits almost anyone, color
May not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Super Steal for the C Cups or Smaller!
This set is a great deal... and it even comes with stickers! It is high quality and I love the style. The pasties were a little too pointed for me, which made them difficult to keep on. The panties were very high waisted, but could be adjusted from 20" - 50"! I was impressed. This set fits a variety of bodies (with small boobs of course)!
High Quality Comes with Extra Stickers Fun Tassels
Pointed Shape High Waisted Thong
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Passionate Mandi
extremely useful
Passionate Mandi
I Should Be On Stage
This set is hot! It will turn heads. The pasties are great, and worth the money on their own. The g-string is a little cheaply made, but still stunning if properly cared for.
Price, Tassels stick on well, Reusable pasties, Lots of colors
Awkward g-string, Sequins can come off in wash
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The G-String is Disturbingly Long
I would not recommend the Showgirl outfit if your main interest is the g-string. When I tried the g-string on for the second time, it snapped. Also, the g-string went half way up my back; the length is just frightening. I would however, recommend the set for the pasties. They're not the best quality, but the're a cute set that you can wear many times.
inexpensive, pasties come with extra double sided tape, variety of colours available
pasties made for smaller chest and/or thinner boobs, g-string is terrible quality and scary long
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Summersong
extremely useful
Summersong
Shake N' Sparkle
I think this little gem is definitely worth it. It'll get anyone in the mood, and has a definite WOW factor!
Comfortable Easy to reuse Adjustable
Thong is not the most flattering cut for anyone who's got even a few extra pounds. (my opinion)
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Show Stopper (Not In A Good Way)
Showgirl by Cali Exotic is a decent set, if not for the g string alone. The pasties are OK but if you plan on doing anything extensive with them or wearing them for long periods of time, I suggest better adhesive and/or better pasties. The g string does fit (and look) good, however, and it is a nice change from the usual cheap ones you get with most sets.
Good to use for short term, or for your first set, g string is good and fits most.
Pasties are cheaply made and adhesive is weak; colors bleed.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
ToyGurl
useful
ToyGurl
I looked like a real showgirl!
If you hate layering up in outfits that take hours to put on, or just like to be mostly naked - this is your outfit. The price is great, and so is the quality. Look elsewhere if you are over a C cup size. The pasties will not stick on you and will look awkward because of their curve. But anyone from an A-C will look great.
Sexy, Skimpy, Great fit, Comes with sticky strips, Beautiful color
Needs extra care when washing, Pasties may not fit larger breasted women
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Old Fashion Showgirl
This item is super cute but you have to be tiny to have the tassels fit you right and stay on. I think they should have thought of a better way than the tape.
Cute design
tape just did not hold and bottoms were a joke
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
High Maintenance Showstopper!
This item overall was a bit disappointing for me. The craftmanship on my sexy red tassels was poor and they were very pointed which made me doubt whether they would look sexy or not. For the price though, it worked decently.
Sexy tassels. Gorgeous eye-catching colors. Adjustable thong for a variety of sizes.
Very pointed tassels.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
 nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
Showgirl: Razzle-Dazzle Nipple Tassel!
A great set of showgirl pasties for those who want to give their love life a little razzle-dazzle! This set is perfect for couples who love costumes and dress-up. The pasties are a little pointy, but functional. So go ahead, give your ta-tas a twirl!
Sequins really sparkly,G-string with crotch liner, Sexy, long tassels. Inexpensive.
Pasties too pointy.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2010
Goth vampire reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Goth vampire

Women's costumes
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I was excited to get this costume for Halloween..until I recieved it and put it on that is. Unfortunately there are just to many cons to it for me to be satisfied. As long as you don't mind altering something that costs you about forty bucks then grab a cape, petticoat and fangs and you'll be ready to suck some blood..or something else! Personally though the most I sucked up in this was my tears for looking silly!
~opaque material ~public appropriate ~cute?
~weird cups ~failed at craftmanship ~runs SMALL ~vampire collar doesn't stand up
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Handcuff hottie reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuff hottie

Lil
useful
Lil
Campy Cop
I love Handcuff Hottie! I'd been searching out a police officer outfit for a while. I always thought I'd hate this one because it was so inexpensive, I figured it must be cheap. However, I find the quality to be great and the price is just right. You might find that if you're more submissive, like me, the cop role isn't for you but at such a reasonable price it's worth finding out for yourself. It's a wonderful costume and I would recommend it for anyone interested in a little officer role play.
Material Design Multiple badges!
Limited size range No pantyhose! No handcuffs!
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
Watch out, this one's too hot to be legal!
This outfit is SMOKING HOT! You are sure to turn your partner's head wearing this! I recommend this costume for anyone who wants to take control in their sex life and have a blast doing so. Compared to the other cop costumes offered, this one is definitely a great value that you can't beat anywhere else.
Sexy, comfortable, great price
Top may be too big for smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
wildsex3
useful
wildsex3
Arrest Me Please, Sexy Cop
The outfit overall was amazing! A new turning point in foreplay with role playing! This was a decent priced addition to the collection of sex costumes that I will purchase! Added a new hot and spicy side in my relationship with my husband!
Comfortable, very sexy see-through view, tight, amazing turn on, not noisy material.
Metal badges.Top not adjustable in front. Hat could be a full hat.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009