• Free 3 Day Shipping with Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 365
Robyn da hood reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Robyn da hood

AmandaM
useful
AmandaM
Made me feel instantly Sexy!
The dress is amazing! It fits great and looks sexy while you are wearing it. This costume is well worth the price. I highly recommend this costume!
-feels great while wearing
-the bag is not very useful
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Move over Robyn, there's a new Hood in Town
I highly reccomend for anyone looking at this to get it. It's a lovely piece that can be worn anywhere, dinners, parties, this is even stage quality.
I love the fit, the feel of the material and especially the color.
The string hanging from one of the skirts. Discontinued (sad face).
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
SO MUCH in Love!
The Robyn Da Hood costume is very cute, and the accessories make it a "costume in a bag". With very flattering features, this costume definitely can flatter certain types of plus-size figures. If you have a large waist, definitely order a size up, though, as the cincher and waist of dress do run a tad small.
Very flattering, Fantasic for hourglass-shaping, Versatile dress/cincher, Uber-cute
Stupid hat, Deep V-neck not-so-good without cleavage, Drawstring bag
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Not worth the money...
I bought the bigger size of this set, and while the dress came in the right size, it seems like they use the same size accessories with all the sizes. The hat and feather are cheaply made, and the money bag is a bit tacky. I was really looking forward to using this in a role play, but I just don't think it will work out.
Dress is nice
Accessories are cheaply made, and sizing isn't right with them.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Robyn's welcome any time!
Whether being used as a Halloween costume, kinky bedroom wear, or a cute St. Patty's Day dress, this costume is a great investment. It is durable, comes with its own accessories and is just a cute buy.
Cute, accessories included.
A little small, shows bumps in your body.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Slaves of love set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Slaves of love set

Ctsexycoupel
useful
Ctsexycoupel
For the price, it is not bad. Did not like how they made the one for the lady; they could have used a little more material.
You get a his and hers. The one for the man was better made.
The one for the lady needed a little more material in the front; it was too thin.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Wetlook pants with zipper reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook pants with zipper

CaseyDeuce
useful
CaseyDeuce
Edgy and Fetish-y!
All in all, the Wetlook pants with zipper are fun pants and would be great for a night out. They don't cause you to overheat and are very breathable. The zipper is covered to protect your bits, thankfully. They have great stretch to them, so they should be fitting for more than one body type. Although, I think these Wetlook pants would fit someone best who has some curves and stands over the 5'5" mark.
Breathable. Comfortable. Zipper is covered.
Better for curvier, taller people.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Sexy, but too big for slender wearers (Medium)
The Coquette wetlook pants with zipper is a sexy addition to anyone's lingerie collection. They have a dominating feel about them, as they have the typical wet look appearance. The zipper is what initially drew me into these. Unfortunately, however, I was let down by the sizing.
well made, kinky look, zipper fully unzips
Not for slender bodies
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
hybridinsurge
extremely useful
hybridinsurge
The look of leather without the price.
These pants are comfortable and sexy. You can wear them in the bedroom and out on the town. They fit true to size but fit very close to the body. The tightness of the pants and the tapered leg make these pants seem more like leggings.
Fit true to size Comfortable Can be worn out
Not panty compatible Pricey
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I feel like Catwoman! Meeoww
I am a big fan of the Coquette's Wet Look pieces. I currently only have the booty shorts, but I have wish-listed just about every other piece sold on EF. You can image my excitement when I saw these were available for purchase! I got them immediately, and I am not disappointed.
Sexy, breathable, love the fabric, true to size, great fit, easy to care for
None come to mind!
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Flirtatious nurse reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Flirtatious nurse

phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
Great for those hyper and excited couples who want to rip each other's clothes off. If that is not you, look for a better quality nurse outfit. It's a "one size fits all," but really is better suited for a girl with a size 7 or higher waist size.
Very cute, good for a rough night
Not stitched well, tights were flimsy
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Summer school drop out reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Summer school drop out

KinkyNicki92
useful
KinkyNicki92
I've Been A Naughty Student, To The Principals' Office I Go!
The Summer School Drop Out set by Dream Girl is a great set for any couple looking to spice up their sex life. There are so many role-playing possibilities with this piece. This wasn't my favorite but that doesn't mean that you shouldn't purchase it or it won't work for you. This, overall, is a great buy.
+Super Cute +Inexpensive +A lot of Accessories
-Not Durable -No Underwire -Small Cups
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
SkylarrStarr
useful
SkylarrStarr
Summer School Never Looked so Good!
You can pretend your are on Playboy's Dropout Delinquents and get busy in this super hot school girl get up!
Great value, Cute styling, Well made.
One Size Fits All is not for everyone!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
xfairyxtalex
useful
xfairyxtalex
Summer School Drop Out
This lingerie is easy to hide under original clothing if you want to surprise your significant other! I believe this product was worth it, though they should make it in a bigger size too.
Easy to hide under clothing.
Pieces were too small.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
For the Naughty Little School Girl
If my husband were writing this review, he would give this outfit 10 stars. And I don't blame him, it really is cute! You not only get a lot for your money, but it's well made and makes for a very fun evening.
Extremely cute, well made, reasonably priced.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2009
BJU cheerleader reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

BJU cheerleader

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Three cheers for BJU!
Your partner will be cheering for you in this sexy cheerleaders set. The material of both pieces are soft, easy to clean, and the attention to detail impressed me. If you are in the range of 90-140 lbs, this one size fits all garment may make its way into your lingerie repertoire.
Smooth, fun details, easy to clean, nice colors
One size fits all, sequins secured by single thread
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Onehotmama04
somewhat useful
Onehotmama04
One Hot Cheerleader
Great costume for your money and you will not be let down. I was happy with it but then again i was not i have mix feelings about this costume.
Very cute
none
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2010
SexYnCute Couple
extremely useful
SexYnCute Couple
I Cheer for BJU!!
If your on the heavy set side or very curvy then this costume is not for you. I would like to see this costume in different sizes and not say will fit most because it won't. I believe when it comes to sizing they size it to models and not the real women who have curves, or are tiny and petite.
Very cute, Durable, Stretchy material
Bottoms were loose Hair ties did not stay in hair No underwire
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
Super cute cheerleader
This costume was very cute and in my eyes really not worth my money because i am bigger on the bottom then the top.
super cute, Stretchy material
bottoms small not made for women with bigger hips or butt
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2010
EFandFrugal
useful
EFandFrugal
Great for Cheerleader Fantasy
This costume will make you feel sexy and excite your man! Great if your man has a cheerleader fantasy. Not ideal for plus sized ladies!
Very sexy costume, nice details, pigtail ribbons are a nice addition.
Will not fit plus sized ladies well, thin fabric.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
Maid for fun reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Maid for fun

*Ashley*
extremely useful
*Ashley*
Naughty maid at your service..
As long as you are not only in love with this costume for the wrist cuffs, then you are in luck! Although the cuffs are a tight fit the rest of the costume is quite comfortable. Wanting to go to a costume party or just fulfill your kinky fantasies. This piece has got you covered.
Over-all: Comfortable and flattering
Wrist cuffs are too tight
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size XL) My Favorite Costume Ever...and His, Too!
This French maid costume by Espiral is everything you want from a French maid costume: well-crafted, comfortable, and super sexy! It's perfect for a little role play in the bedroom. You may want to wear it every night!
Cute, sexy, well-made, comfortable.
Wrist cuffs are tight, limited sizing.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Oh La La!
This is a great little French maid costume. It is comfortable and sexy and will suit a lot of figures. The only drawback for me was that it was too short for my 5'8" body.
Cute, comfortable, holds up well to wear
Won't be long enough for taller people
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Hop along hottie reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Hop along hottie

Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
It's comfortable, reminds you of a casino girl outfit with the suspenders and sexy skirt, affordable, and it can be hidden under clothes for a surprise treat for your lover!
Comfortable, affordable, sexy
Needs a thong with a bunny tail for more authenticity.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Satin apron reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Satin apron

burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
Sexy home maker!
If you're looking for a cute practical apron, this might not be the one for you. However, if you are looking for a sexy time in the kitchen with your partner, this will do the trick. With the soft textures and sexy style, it's sure to make you smile.
Cute. Inexpensive.
Rough Lace. Not practical. Unflattering on some body shapes.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
OSFM= For B Cup or Under
The Satin Apron by Coquette is a cute and inexpensive piece. I really like the look of the apron but sadly, the OSFM cups are much too small for my C's. If you have a C chest or larger, you'll want to go with the plus size. I typically wear a size XL but the OSFM apron has very lengthy halter and neck ties so I was able to fit into the outfit. If only the cups were a bit bigger...
Cute, inexpensive, non-irritating material, lengthy halter and back ties, stretchy bra band.
Cups are small- for B cups and under, no padding or underwire.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Tart
extremely useful
Tart
Looking sexy in the kitchen and the bedroom!
Overall, the style is unflattering. It doesn't fit well on top, and does not accommodate large breasts. The "one size fits most" is really a bummer when it comes to adorable lingerie!
Useful during foreplay/roleplay scenarios, silky, soft, comfortable.
Difficult brassiere cups and strap.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2011
Black sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin dress

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
All in all, this was a great dress, and it completely served its purpose. Will I wear it again? Possibly, for a night out to a club with a pair of leggings! Will I be aware of irritation and do everything I can to stop it? Absolutely.
Nicely lined, sequins have great reflection!
Sequins can irritate sensitive places that rub such as underarms.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Ship happens reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Ship happens

Jamesey
extremely useful
Jamesey
Ship happens... when you party in small cups
I recommend this to anyone who has small enough boobs to fit in this dress. It's so flirty and fun that you won't be able to resist it, flaws and all. The design will flatter any body type and can be altered easily. The material is low maintenance and the dress is made to last. Just make sure you use caution when showing off the ladies!
Flattering, stretchy, cute
Small cups, big shoulders, no care instructions
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
Sexy Sailor
I am very pleased with this costume. It is true to size,figure flattering, and not too long or short making it appropriate to wear in public or at home. Super cute and sexy at the same time.
Cute, comfortable, stretchy, padded cups
Material is a bit thin
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
XL- For B Cups and Under
The Ship Happens costume by DreamGirl is as cute as button! I just love it! It makes me sad that my C cups are too large for the XL though. Other then the cups being way too small, it's a fabulous outfit.
adorable, comfortable material, stretchy, comes with hat, padding and underwire.
very small cups
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Nora
extremely useful
Nora
Ship Happens…but only if you little boobs!
Overall, I was glad I got this, and someday I may even get wear it after I figure out where to put all my boobs! I may end up just removing the cups and adding more material to make this costume work with my body. However, if you have a smaller chest, this will work great for you!
Stretchy “swimsuit” material Cute! Bright colors really stand out
Cup sizing is very small! XL not on size chart!
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Medical Mary Jane reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Medical Mary Jane

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
The first time I saw the Medical Mary Jane costume by Dreamgirl, I knew I had to have it! It is just so adorable, playful, and sexy. My husband and I are very happy with this costume.
-cute and fun -many accessories -well made
-dry clean only -kinda short -not enough marijuana leaves in my opinion
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This dress is very cute! I wore it to a local Cannabis Convention, and I got a TON of compliments. Everyone thought I was a booth babe, and I got my picture taken a bunch. I also got a ton of free food and t-shirts just wearing this dress and a pair of big black boots. The guys were definitely diggin' me. The dress has five cute pieces to complete your look. You will totally feel like a green cross nurse, and be able to wear this dress for many a night to come!
Great construction, Cute design, Multiple Pieces,
Totally see through, Garter won't stay up without lingerie glue/tape, Tag needs a bigger safety pin
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Menton black leggings reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Menton black leggings

GONE!
useful
GONE!
Leggings To The Rescue
These leggings look great under almost anything and if you wear the right underwear can be worn as pants easily. The pockets look like they will be the first to get wrecked but if these leggings can survive a dance party in the woods, they might be deceptively strong after all.
- Sexy and well-fitting - Can be worn out
- Could be a little sturdier and thicker - Flimsy pockets
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Wet look leather stretchy pants
These are some sexy leggings. You get the leather look for a fraction of the cost, feel sexy wearing tight pants, and you can still eat while wearing them! The only downside is the sort of plastic-y sound they make when you walk, the somewhat fake looking top, and the plumbers crack you might get if you bend over. But, whether you are going out or just teasing someone at home, these leggings make you feel like a badass leather-wearing hottie.
Stretchy, comfortable
Noisy, pulls in the back when you bend
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
The perfect leather look
All in all, these are good and I would recommend them. I love them and will not allow plumber crack to offset them. I just save them for occasions where I'm standing a lot and won't be stooping to pick anything up!
Flattering, comfortable
Plumber crack if you bend over too much!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Pin up sailor reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pin up sailor

amazon
useful
amazon
I really love this outfit! It feels right, it is incredibly comfortable, and it has a sexy and fun feel to it. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Sexy, fun, fits well!
None!
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
This sailor costume might work out well for a photoshoot, a short costume party, or the brief interim before sex - but it doesn't hold up when being worn for more than half an hour or so. The bust droops and falls off, the loops under the arms are itchy, the hat looks dumb, and the shorts display panty lines. For a quick visual impression, though, it's quite cute and flattering.
Cute, flattering.
Panty lines, bust droops, unsupportive, itchy underarm loops, goofy hat.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Carnival queen reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Carnival queen

Ashleyxx
useful
Ashleyxx
Flashy Carnival Gal
This is one of my favorite costumes and i own many. It stands out with the flashing lights and bold colors.
Bright, flashing lights good quality.
The stars can be bothersome to inner arms.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
I wish all carnies dressed like this
This costume could give an interesting flare to an otherwise boring night. The dress is bright, vibrant, and playful. This would make a good addition to any collection.
Wide range of sizes. Extra batteries included.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Lady Evyl
useful
Lady Evyl
Flashing tits won 2nd best costume on Halloween at Rocky Horror
I have to admit that as soon as I picked the Carnival Queen Halloween costume I knew I was in for a kitsch experience: the traditional slutty and short packaged costume dress. But it turned out to be a fabulous costume because I won second place best costume on Halloween night at Rocky Horror Picture Show…out of 800 people! For sure the flashing tits did influence the judges.
very colorful, shows a lot of cleavage, flashing star shaped lights
too colorful for some, sleeves are annoying
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
KyotoAngel
extremely useful
KyotoAngel
Carnival workers never looked quite this good when I was a kid!
All in all, I'm quite glad I took a chance and ordered this costume, it's completely adorable. I love the LED lights in the bust line, though the flashing could possibly trigger a seizure in someone sensitive to flashing lights. I think my only major issue with it, is that I need to wear it over pants/leggings/skirt because it fits me more like a top. If this changes as I lose some weight, I'll put it in the follow up.
Adorable, light-up boobs, spare batteries, good quality, won't leave a glittery trail everywhere.
Flashing LED lights might annoy people or trigger seizures, short (on me at least), possibly racist?
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
What a beauty!
This is a very pretty costume and you will be the hit at any of your parties or in your bedroom. This costume definitely has the wow factor. With its colorful fabric, gold trim, and flashing lights along the breast, you will definitely be noticed! I am guessing that my breasts once again hindered me from fitting into a beautiful outfit that I like.
Colorful, lights up, eye catching
Itchy sleeves
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Black metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black metallic leggings

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Love my leggings!
I am really glad that I bought these leggings. If you are interested in them, why not get a pair. They come multiple colors, and they are a fun, sexy addition to any outfit. I love the way they look on me, and since I got them in black, they go with everything!
Can be worn any number of ways, very sexy, comfortable, stylish, come in multiple colors
Tag shows gold leggings (not sold on EF), ride down a bit, panty lines
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
Underworld Girl!
These are sexy and form fitting. They're great to wear to a club dancing or to stay in and role play! They come in five colors. There are four sizes; small,medium,large and extra large. They are sooo comfortable!
Come in small,medium,large,extra large sizes,wet look,come in five colors,fits short girls
Does not come in sizes 2x or more.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Sexy, Seductive, & Totally Bootylicious!
These sexy leggings are super-versatile and can be worn for several different occasions. They can be styled to be sexy, classy, dance-club attire, or even as part of a costume. The stretchy material is really comfortable to wear and is really easy to care for. I love mine and think they’re well worth the price!
Comfortable, versatile, unique, nice fit, multiple color choices, easy to care for.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Sexy stewardess costume reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy stewardess costume

 Jamesey
extremely useful
Jamesey
This outfit is still adorable and fun. I love all of the pieces that come with it and it is worth the buy if you can fit into it, but that is a very small range of people. I'm happy that I bought it and I still have hope!
Cute, supportive material
Tight bands
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Petticoat dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Petticoat dress

 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The petticoat dress by Leg Avenue is a simple garment that you could dress up any number of ways for playtime with your kids, costume parties or role play in the bedroom. It comes in a red, black or white stretchy bodice with perfectly matching attached short crinoline skirt. It can be dressed up as a fearie, animal, school girl , angel or many others and is quite inexpensive and easy to care for.
Versatile Fits most Pretty Affordable Versatile
Fabric can snag easily Almost anything worn underneath shows thru Crinoline can be itchy
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Good sheriff reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Good sheriff

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
If barbie was a cowgirl this set would be her first pick, the sizing is very small and made to fit a tiny girl. If you have a chest size up. The skirt fits great even with a sticky zipper. The lack of hate and belt does make it look uncomplete, while the arm warmers and the vest can be painful if you aren't just the right size for it. It is well made and very durable, but taking it off is the first thing that comes to mind when you out it on.
Skirt Fits well, Well Made, Durable
Vest is very small, No hat or belt, Arm warmers hurt
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Darque military girl reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Darque military girl

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Military fetish
The Darque Military Girl costume is very sexy and fun. But the hat runs small. The bra and the panty, as sexy as they are, they really don't work well under the costume.
fit well
hat small, bra and panty don't work under costume
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
l!ndsey
useful
l!ndsey
Flirty Costume That Isn't Too Risque
I enjoyed wearing this costume a lot. I would recommend it to someone who is looking for something new, but doesn't want to get too kinky. You can always put on regular underwear under the costume instead of the panties and bra it comes with.
Fits snug and comfortable, great costume for the price
hat doesn't stay on
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
Masquerading Military Mistress
This is a saucy little outfit that is great for a costume party, or just dressing up at home. I had to make a few modifications to the outfit, but in the end was still highly satisfied. It is sexy, comfortable, and sure to make your man stand at attention and obey your every command.
Fabric is great (silky, stretchy, and non-wrinkle), nice details and accents, comfortable.
Hat is useless unless modified, gold buttons can break off easily, rope seems hokey and is scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
Atteeeeeeeen-SHUN!
Cute, sexy, stylish and practical all at once, Coquette's Darque Military Outfit is definitely one of the best sexy costumes I've ever bought. Just make sure you take your measurements before you buy!
Cute; material is elastic; neat decorative touches; some parts can be worn in public.
Not exactly like pictures; underwear only good for short-term use; requires careful maintenance.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2009