• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 359
Maid for fun reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Maid for fun

*Ashley*
extremely useful
*Ashley*
Naughty maid at your service..
As long as you are not only in love with this costume for the wrist cuffs, then you are in luck! Although the cuffs are a tight fit the rest of the costume is quite comfortable. Wanting to go to a costume party or just fulfill your kinky fantasies. This piece has got you covered.
Over-all: Comfortable and flattering
Wrist cuffs are too tight
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size XL) My Favorite Costume Ever...and His, Too!
This French maid costume by Espiral is everything you want from a French maid costume: well-crafted, comfortable, and super sexy! It's perfect for a little role play in the bedroom. You may want to wear it every night!
Cute, sexy, well-made, comfortable.
Wrist cuffs are tight, limited sizing.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Oh La La!
This is a great little French maid costume. It is comfortable and sexy and will suit a lot of figures. The only drawback for me was that it was too short for my 5'8" body.
Cute, comfortable, holds up well to wear
Won't be long enough for taller people
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Hop along hottie reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Hop along hottie

Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
It's comfortable, reminds you of a casino girl outfit with the suspenders and sexy skirt, affordable, and it can be hidden under clothes for a surprise treat for your lover!
Comfortable, affordable, sexy
Needs a thong with a bunny tail for more authenticity.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Satin apron reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Satin apron

burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
Sexy home maker!
If you're looking for a cute practical apron, this might not be the one for you. However, if you are looking for a sexy time in the kitchen with your partner, this will do the trick. With the soft textures and sexy style, it's sure to make you smile.
Cute. Inexpensive.
Rough Lace. Not practical. Unflattering on some body shapes.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
OSFM= For B Cup or Under
The Satin Apron by Coquette is a cute and inexpensive piece. I really like the look of the apron but sadly, the OSFM cups are much too small for my C's. If you have a C chest or larger, you'll want to go with the plus size. I typically wear a size XL but the OSFM apron has very lengthy halter and neck ties so I was able to fit into the outfit. If only the cups were a bit bigger...
Cute, inexpensive, non-irritating material, lengthy halter and back ties, stretchy bra band.
Cups are small- for B cups and under, no padding or underwire.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Tart
extremely useful
Tart
Looking sexy in the kitchen and the bedroom!
Overall, the style is unflattering. It doesn't fit well on top, and does not accommodate large breasts. The "one size fits most" is really a bummer when it comes to adorable lingerie!
Useful during foreplay/roleplay scenarios, silky, soft, comfortable.
Difficult brassiere cups and strap.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2011
Black sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin dress

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
All in all, this was a great dress, and it completely served its purpose. Will I wear it again? Possibly, for a night out to a club with a pair of leggings! Will I be aware of irritation and do everything I can to stop it? Absolutely.
Nicely lined, sequins have great reflection!
Sequins can irritate sensitive places that rub such as underarms.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Ship happens reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Ship happens

Jamesey
extremely useful
Jamesey
Ship happens... when you party in small cups
I recommend this to anyone who has small enough boobs to fit in this dress. It's so flirty and fun that you won't be able to resist it, flaws and all. The design will flatter any body type and can be altered easily. The material is low maintenance and the dress is made to last. Just make sure you use caution when showing off the ladies!
Flattering, stretchy, cute
Small cups, big shoulders, no care instructions
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
Sexy Sailor
I am very pleased with this costume. It is true to size,figure flattering, and not too long or short making it appropriate to wear in public or at home. Super cute and sexy at the same time.
Cute, comfortable, stretchy, padded cups
Material is a bit thin
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
XL- For B Cups and Under
The Ship Happens costume by DreamGirl is as cute as button! I just love it! It makes me sad that my C cups are too large for the XL though. Other then the cups being way too small, it's a fabulous outfit.
adorable, comfortable material, stretchy, comes with hat, padding and underwire.
very small cups
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Nora
extremely useful
Nora
Ship Happens…but only if you little boobs!
Overall, I was glad I got this, and someday I may even get wear it after I figure out where to put all my boobs! I may end up just removing the cups and adding more material to make this costume work with my body. However, if you have a smaller chest, this will work great for you!
Stretchy “swimsuit” material Cute! Bright colors really stand out
Cup sizing is very small! XL not on size chart!
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Medical Mary Jane reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Medical Mary Jane

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
The first time I saw the Medical Mary Jane costume by Dreamgirl, I knew I had to have it! It is just so adorable, playful, and sexy. My husband and I are very happy with this costume.
-cute and fun -many accessories -well made
-dry clean only -kinda short -not enough marijuana leaves in my opinion
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This dress is very cute! I wore it to a local Cannabis Convention, and I got a TON of compliments. Everyone thought I was a booth babe, and I got my picture taken a bunch. I also got a ton of free food and t-shirts just wearing this dress and a pair of big black boots. The guys were definitely diggin' me. The dress has five cute pieces to complete your look. You will totally feel like a green cross nurse, and be able to wear this dress for many a night to come!
Great construction, Cute design, Multiple Pieces,
Totally see through, Garter won't stay up without lingerie glue/tape, Tag needs a bigger safety pin
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Menton black leggings reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Menton black leggings

GONE!
useful
GONE!
Leggings To The Rescue
These leggings look great under almost anything and if you wear the right underwear can be worn as pants easily. The pockets look like they will be the first to get wrecked but if these leggings can survive a dance party in the woods, they might be deceptively strong after all.
- Sexy and well-fitting - Can be worn out
- Could be a little sturdier and thicker - Flimsy pockets
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Wet look leather stretchy pants
These are some sexy leggings. You get the leather look for a fraction of the cost, feel sexy wearing tight pants, and you can still eat while wearing them! The only downside is the sort of plastic-y sound they make when you walk, the somewhat fake looking top, and the plumbers crack you might get if you bend over. But, whether you are going out or just teasing someone at home, these leggings make you feel like a badass leather-wearing hottie.
Stretchy, comfortable
Noisy, pulls in the back when you bend
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
The perfect leather look
All in all, these are good and I would recommend them. I love them and will not allow plumber crack to offset them. I just save them for occasions where I'm standing a lot and won't be stooping to pick anything up!
Flattering, comfortable
Plumber crack if you bend over too much!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Pin up sailor reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pin up sailor

amazon
useful
amazon
I really love this outfit! It feels right, it is incredibly comfortable, and it has a sexy and fun feel to it. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Sexy, fun, fits well!
None!
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
This sailor costume might work out well for a photoshoot, a short costume party, or the brief interim before sex - but it doesn't hold up when being worn for more than half an hour or so. The bust droops and falls off, the loops under the arms are itchy, the hat looks dumb, and the shorts display panty lines. For a quick visual impression, though, it's quite cute and flattering.
Cute, flattering.
Panty lines, bust droops, unsupportive, itchy underarm loops, goofy hat.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Carnival queen reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Carnival queen

Ashleyxx
useful
Ashleyxx
Flashy Carnival Gal
This is one of my favorite costumes and i own many. It stands out with the flashing lights and bold colors.
Bright, flashing lights good quality.
The stars can be bothersome to inner arms.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
I wish all carnies dressed like this
This costume could give an interesting flare to an otherwise boring night. The dress is bright, vibrant, and playful. This would make a good addition to any collection.
Wide range of sizes. Extra batteries included.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Lady Evyl
useful
Lady Evyl
Flashing tits won 2nd best costume on Halloween at Rocky Horror
I have to admit that as soon as I picked the Carnival Queen Halloween costume I knew I was in for a kitsch experience: the traditional slutty and short packaged costume dress. But it turned out to be a fabulous costume because I won second place best costume on Halloween night at Rocky Horror Picture Show…out of 800 people! For sure the flashing tits did influence the judges.
very colorful, shows a lot of cleavage, flashing star shaped lights
too colorful for some, sleeves are annoying
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
KyotoAngel
extremely useful
KyotoAngel
Carnival workers never looked quite this good when I was a kid!
All in all, I'm quite glad I took a chance and ordered this costume, it's completely adorable. I love the LED lights in the bust line, though the flashing could possibly trigger a seizure in someone sensitive to flashing lights. I think my only major issue with it, is that I need to wear it over pants/leggings/skirt because it fits me more like a top. If this changes as I lose some weight, I'll put it in the follow up.
Adorable, light-up boobs, spare batteries, good quality, won't leave a glittery trail everywhere.
Flashing LED lights might annoy people or trigger seizures, short (on me at least), possibly racist?
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
What a beauty!
This is a very pretty costume and you will be the hit at any of your parties or in your bedroom. This costume definitely has the wow factor. With its colorful fabric, gold trim, and flashing lights along the breast, you will definitely be noticed! I am guessing that my breasts once again hindered me from fitting into a beautiful outfit that I like.
Colorful, lights up, eye catching
Itchy sleeves
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Black metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black metallic leggings

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Love my leggings!
I am really glad that I bought these leggings. If you are interested in them, why not get a pair. They come multiple colors, and they are a fun, sexy addition to any outfit. I love the way they look on me, and since I got them in black, they go with everything!
Can be worn any number of ways, very sexy, comfortable, stylish, come in multiple colors
Tag shows gold leggings (not sold on EF), ride down a bit, panty lines
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
Underworld Girl!
These are sexy and form fitting. They're great to wear to a club dancing or to stay in and role play! They come in five colors. There are four sizes; small,medium,large and extra large. They are sooo comfortable!
Come in small,medium,large,extra large sizes,wet look,come in five colors,fits short girls
Does not come in sizes 2x or more.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Sexy, Seductive, & Totally Bootylicious!
These sexy leggings are super-versatile and can be worn for several different occasions. They can be styled to be sexy, classy, dance-club attire, or even as part of a costume. The stretchy material is really comfortable to wear and is really easy to care for. I love mine and think they’re well worth the price!
Comfortable, versatile, unique, nice fit, multiple color choices, easy to care for.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Sexy stewardess costume reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy stewardess costume

 Jamesey
extremely useful
Jamesey
This outfit is still adorable and fun. I love all of the pieces that come with it and it is worth the buy if you can fit into it, but that is a very small range of people. I'm happy that I bought it and I still have hope!
Cute, supportive material
Tight bands
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Petticoat dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Petticoat dress

 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The petticoat dress by Leg Avenue is a simple garment that you could dress up any number of ways for playtime with your kids, costume parties or role play in the bedroom. It comes in a red, black or white stretchy bodice with perfectly matching attached short crinoline skirt. It can be dressed up as a fearie, animal, school girl , angel or many others and is quite inexpensive and easy to care for.
Versatile Fits most Pretty Affordable Versatile
Fabric can snag easily Almost anything worn underneath shows thru Crinoline can be itchy
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Good sheriff reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Good sheriff

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
If barbie was a cowgirl this set would be her first pick, the sizing is very small and made to fit a tiny girl. If you have a chest size up. The skirt fits great even with a sticky zipper. The lack of hate and belt does make it look uncomplete, while the arm warmers and the vest can be painful if you aren't just the right size for it. It is well made and very durable, but taking it off is the first thing that comes to mind when you out it on.
Skirt Fits well, Well Made, Durable
Vest is very small, No hat or belt, Arm warmers hurt
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Darque military girl reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Darque military girl

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Military fetish
The Darque Military Girl costume is very sexy and fun. But the hat runs small. The bra and the panty, as sexy as they are, they really don't work well under the costume.
fit well
hat small, bra and panty don't work under costume
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
l!ndsey
useful
l!ndsey
Flirty Costume That Isn't Too Risque
I enjoyed wearing this costume a lot. I would recommend it to someone who is looking for something new, but doesn't want to get too kinky. You can always put on regular underwear under the costume instead of the panties and bra it comes with.
Fits snug and comfortable, great costume for the price
hat doesn't stay on
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
Masquerading Military Mistress
This is a saucy little outfit that is great for a costume party, or just dressing up at home. I had to make a few modifications to the outfit, but in the end was still highly satisfied. It is sexy, comfortable, and sure to make your man stand at attention and obey your every command.
Fabric is great (silky, stretchy, and non-wrinkle), nice details and accents, comfortable.
Hat is useless unless modified, gold buttons can break off easily, rope seems hokey and is scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
Atteeeeeeeen-SHUN!
Cute, sexy, stylish and practical all at once, Coquette's Darque Military Outfit is definitely one of the best sexy costumes I've ever bought. Just make sure you take your measurements before you buy!
Cute; material is elastic; neat decorative touches; some parts can be worn in public.
Not exactly like pictures; underwear only good for short-term use; requires careful maintenance.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2009
Officer pat u. down reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Officer pat u. down

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
Sexy, cute, flirty...but sizing runs small
What a nice little costume! I didn't know what to expect but I am definitely pleased to play dress-up in this. Be sure to take a good look at the size chart as well as the reviews so that you get something that actually fits you, as this outfit runs small.
CUTE Versatile with the removal of the corset Lots of pieces
Sizing runs small Hat is goofy
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Must Read Faster
useful
Must Read Faster
Sexy Outfit
This is a sexy little outfit! The material is soft and pretty and form fitting! Double check the size chart and you should get the right fit!
Soft material, well-made, easy clean up
Sizing chart may be off, flimsy props
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Must Read Faster
useful
Must Read Faster
Sexy Outfit
If you are careful about ordering your correct size then this outfit will work for you! It is a very effective way to get attention and feel like a vixen!
very easy clean up, great material, comfortable
sizing is off, props are flimsy
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Policeman reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Policeman

Chami
useful
Chami
Over all, I found this to be a pretty good product. Most of the things I had an issue with were an easy fix or it didn't even matter of us. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to start a little bit of role playing or even a lot of it. Not only is it fun but it's kind of cute.
material not to cheesy looking
cuffs hat packaging issue
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
French maid babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

French maid babydoll

AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
French maid babydoll plus size Review
This is a great piece for any couple who likes to play dress up. Sexy and comfortable, this piece can accomodate many sizes and shapes, and can fit into almost any budget. Spice up your sex life, your housework, and try out this amazing piece!
-Comfortable -affordable -well made
-Short -No underwear
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
1X/2X Sexy Role Play
This is the perfect costume to be wearing while you wait by the door with a feather duster in hand. The sensual material will have you ready for action, and the sight of you in this will guarantee you aren't the only one!
adjustable fit, soft material, good price
panties are boring
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
zensgirl10
useful
zensgirl10
Hottest French Maid Costume EVER!!!!
I am 100% pleased with this product. I know for everyone who buys this they will be too. I will be buying these for my friends who are getting married this year.
comfortable
no undies
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
Sexiest French Maid costume I've ever owned!
This outfit is HANDS DOWN the sexiest french maid I've ever owned. My husband fell in love with it as soon as he saw it on me. Hell, even I fell in love with me when I saw it on me! He was so aroused he couldn't keep his hands off of me! It's so sexy and very comfortable to wear. I couldn't have picked a better costume! The only thing that could have made this better is if it would have came with a g-string.
Comfortable and SO SO Sexy
Didn't come with panties
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Shairbearg
useful
Shairbearg
French Maid, not just for cleaning anymore
I believe this is a great set, but it might be worth the investment just to add matching panties at the time of purchase just to be sure it fits in the length.
good for setting a scene
a little short in length and doesn`t come with panties
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
TheYoungRetiree
useful
TheYoungRetiree
Oh-La-La, Frenchie
This is a cute and sexy costume that works for the bigger girls who like to be able to play dress up as well.
Adjustable tying halter top, Adjustable lace up front.
Small chest covering
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2011
Sweet bunny reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet bunny

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Waskly Wabbit
Wanna show your partner that you are in the mood to hump like bunnies? If you like to dress in skimpy little costumes and let it all hang out, this is for you. A sexy addition to any costume collection and a decent price.
• Sexy • Affordable • Stretchy • True to size
• Cheaply Made • No breast support
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
Sweet Sexy Bunny!
When I first purchased this outfit, I really thought it was pretty corny. But once I recieved it in the mail, I absolutely loved it! I'm a fan of costumes in the bedroom and this is probably my favorite costume or even my favorite outfit that I have. Not only did I really like it, but I was even more surprised by how much my boyfriend loved it. Definately recommend buying it if you wanna spice things up with your partner.
Stretchy, confortable, apperance
White can shed a little
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Hippity Hop Hop Easter's on its way.. (XL)
The sweet bunny costume is just that, it is a costume. Don't expect quality out of this item, but if will fit a wide size of women and is available in S-XL.
Can fit larger Breasts, lots of props, and stretchy material.
Costume Quality and not adjustable.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Naughty nerd reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nerd

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Naughty Nerd costume is a very cute costume! It's comfortable and has all the right accessories. I only needed to get thigh highs. it even comes with the cute glasses. The small touches on this costume make it look high quality and I'm glad I got to wear it for Halloween this year.
Well made, accessories, true to chart although chest is a little small for M/L, looks cute
Suspenders don't stay up on their own, chest area needs to stick to chart
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
I would recommend this outfit to small framed girls. I am 5'8" with 38 DD breasts, so not a skinny Minnie. It is super cute. Very disappointed I could not wear it.
Cute
Runs super small.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Debbie does detention reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Debbie does detention

jc123
extremely useful
jc123
I kind of have a love/hate relationship with this costume. I love the idea of it, would wear the included tie everyday if I could, and it looks so cute on the package. BUT the fit of the shirt leaves something to be desired, the suspenders are not user friendly, and the thing wrinkles so easily that you can't get more than one use out of it without major laundry intervention.
Cute, great tie.
Wrinkles easily, suspenders are hard to use.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
Debbie Does Detention is a nice full costume of a schoolgirl to wear. It's easy to put on, you can throw it in the washing machine on cold or hand wash; it's completely up to you. I recommend this outfit, especially for the big girls who have a harder time finding schoolgirl costumes.
Complete outfit, easy to put on, can be put in the washer.
The suspender straps may be a little too long, a bit scratchy.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012