• Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 359
Army girl reviews
Price: $35.69 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Army girl

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
I went outside in this costume. Almost everyone believed I was a military. I almost believed it too. It was so nice to hear “Yes Mam!” when people were talking to me. I felt so different in this costume.
Good quality item
Not Adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I was hoping for more out of this outfit. I got it for going out with the little ones Trick or treating. One thing I can say it did keep me warmer than I was last year. There were many things that could have been different about this outfit. But I can get wear out of the pants and tank alone.
Hat fits perfect, Pants fit great, Love army fatigue
Belt part is not detachable, Belt is too tight, Tank top is short, Jacket too short
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Varsity vixen costume reviews
Price: $38.24 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Varsity vixen costume

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
I was a cheerleader, in high school, for the football team. When I compare my actual cheer-leading outfit next to the Varsity Vixen; the Varsity Vixen actually has much better sewing, is cuter and feels more comfortable. If you ever want to role-play the part of a cheerleader, this outfit is actually better than the real deal.
This outfit is amazing,the detail, sewing, accessories and fabric makes this into a must buy!
The under-wire on the teddy began to protrude.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Tux and tails bunny reviews
Price: $46.74 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Tux and tails bunny

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Again not all these outfits really are the size measurements it says so it's always good to get a size bigger. Its very cute, this is for everyone to wear and more for the females that dont like to show a lot of skin. You will still look sexy. I recommend this outfit.
Very Classy but sexy Sizes do go with my size measurement
Should have came with removable bunny tail Not a lot of sizes to choose from
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Tux & Tails bunny costume is versatile, good quality and can be worn as separates--in public and private. Enjoy the sexiness and comfortable fit as you rival "those bunnies" in the mansion!! Be a bunny or a maid, wear it in the bedroom or clubbing, mix and match--get creative and enjoy this outfit!! The value of a costume that is also public appropriate clothing afterwards is......priceless!!!
Versatile outfit. Costume & public appropriate. Comfortable. Separate top & skirt.
Voluminous skirt can add pounds. Looked better separate.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Showgirl reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Showgirl

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Shake it Shake it!
I like the color and that it has tassels. I found that my husband loved it. It was a nice surprise and something new for us to try.
Price, fits almost anyone, color
May not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Super Steal for the C Cups or Smaller!
This set is a great deal... and it even comes with stickers! It is high quality and I love the style. The pasties were a little too pointed for me, which made them difficult to keep on. The panties were very high waisted, but could be adjusted from 20" - 50"! I was impressed. This set fits a variety of bodies (with small boobs of course)!
High Quality Comes with Extra Stickers Fun Tassels
Pointed Shape High Waisted Thong
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Passionate Mandi
extremely useful
Passionate Mandi
I Should Be On Stage
This set is hot! It will turn heads. The pasties are great, and worth the money on their own. The g-string is a little cheaply made, but still stunning if properly cared for.
Price, Tassels stick on well, Reusable pasties, Lots of colors
Awkward g-string, Sequins can come off in wash
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The G-String is Disturbingly Long
I would not recommend the Showgirl outfit if your main interest is the g-string. When I tried the g-string on for the second time, it snapped. Also, the g-string went half way up my back; the length is just frightening. I would however, recommend the set for the pasties. They're not the best quality, but the're a cute set that you can wear many times.
inexpensive, pasties come with extra double sided tape, variety of colours available
pasties made for smaller chest and/or thinner boobs, g-string is terrible quality and scary long
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Summersong
extremely useful
Summersong
Shake N' Sparkle
I think this little gem is definitely worth it. It'll get anyone in the mood, and has a definite WOW factor!
Comfortable Easy to reuse Adjustable
Thong is not the most flattering cut for anyone who's got even a few extra pounds. (my opinion)
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Show Stopper (Not In A Good Way)
Showgirl by Cali Exotic is a decent set, if not for the g string alone. The pasties are OK but if you plan on doing anything extensive with them or wearing them for long periods of time, I suggest better adhesive and/or better pasties. The g string does fit (and look) good, however, and it is a nice change from the usual cheap ones you get with most sets.
Good to use for short term, or for your first set, g string is good and fits most.
Pasties are cheaply made and adhesive is weak; colors bleed.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
ToyGurl
useful
ToyGurl
I looked like a real showgirl!
If you hate layering up in outfits that take hours to put on, or just like to be mostly naked - this is your outfit. The price is great, and so is the quality. Look elsewhere if you are over a C cup size. The pasties will not stick on you and will look awkward because of their curve. But anyone from an A-C will look great.
Sexy, Skimpy, Great fit, Comes with sticky strips, Beautiful color
Needs extra care when washing, Pasties may not fit larger breasted women
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Old Fashion Showgirl
This item is super cute but you have to be tiny to have the tassels fit you right and stay on. I think they should have thought of a better way than the tape.
Cute design
tape just did not hold and bottoms were a joke
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
High Maintenance Showstopper!
This item overall was a bit disappointing for me. The craftmanship on my sexy red tassels was poor and they were very pointed which made me doubt whether they would look sexy or not. For the price though, it worked decently.
Sexy tassels. Gorgeous eye-catching colors. Adjustable thong for a variety of sizes.
Very pointed tassels.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
 nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
Showgirl: Razzle-Dazzle Nipple Tassel!
A great set of showgirl pasties for those who want to give their love life a little razzle-dazzle! This set is perfect for couples who love costumes and dress-up. The pasties are a little pointy, but functional. So go ahead, give your ta-tas a twirl!
Sequins really sparkly,G-string with crotch liner, Sexy, long tassels. Inexpensive.
Pasties too pointy.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2010
Goth vampire reviews
Price: $38.24 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Goth vampire

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I was excited to get this costume for Halloween..until I recieved it and put it on that is. Unfortunately there are just to many cons to it for me to be satisfied. As long as you don't mind altering something that costs you about forty bucks then grab a cape, petticoat and fangs and you'll be ready to suck some blood..or something else! Personally though the most I sucked up in this was my tears for looking silly!
~opaque material ~public appropriate ~cute?
~weird cups ~failed at craftmanship ~runs SMALL ~vampire collar doesn't stand up
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Handcuff hottie reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuff hottie

Lil
useful
Lil
Campy Cop
I love Handcuff Hottie! I'd been searching out a police officer outfit for a while. I always thought I'd hate this one because it was so inexpensive, I figured it must be cheap. However, I find the quality to be great and the price is just right. You might find that if you're more submissive, like me, the cop role isn't for you but at such a reasonable price it's worth finding out for yourself. It's a wonderful costume and I would recommend it for anyone interested in a little officer role play.
Material Design Multiple badges!
Limited size range No pantyhose! No handcuffs!
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
Watch out, this one's too hot to be legal!
This outfit is SMOKING HOT! You are sure to turn your partner's head wearing this! I recommend this costume for anyone who wants to take control in their sex life and have a blast doing so. Compared to the other cop costumes offered, this one is definitely a great value that you can't beat anywhere else.
Sexy, comfortable, great price
Top may be too big for smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
wildsex3
useful
wildsex3
Arrest Me Please, Sexy Cop
The outfit overall was amazing! A new turning point in foreplay with role playing! This was a decent priced addition to the collection of sex costumes that I will purchase! Added a new hot and spicy side in my relationship with my husband!
Comfortable, very sexy see-through view, tight, amazing turn on, not noisy material.
Metal badges.Top not adjustable in front. Hat could be a full hat.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009
Handcuff honey reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuff honey

indiechick
useful
indiechick
Feel like being a little naughty this halloween? Just make sure you've got a cop close by to clean it up for you. This costume from LEG AVE comes with everything you will need to fight all the crime on halloween and beyond. For myself this costume paid for it self with the first contest win and while i cannot promise those results it certainly was fun.
Well made, Full TUTU, complete
Really low cut, cheap badge, hat will not fit most
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Red riding hood reviews
Price: $39.94 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Red riding hood

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Seven 'Til Midnight claims that it's where the fun begins, however this dress didn't exactly make me feel that way. Having a few quality issues and some mixed messages on the packaging, the manufacture may have dropped the ball a bit. It's not all bad though, there are for sure some redeeming features to the set. It's unique, not overly sexy, and would work great for role play, costume parties or even Halloween.
~Can Be Worn in Public ~True to Size ~Comes in Plus Sizes ~Unique
~Some May Find Lace Opening Revealing ~Doesn't Come in Standard Sizes ~Quality Issues ~Shoulders
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
BrokenChell
extremely useful
BrokenChell
This is an adorable and adaptable costume, great fitting and flattering and will help catch the eye of any Big Bad Wolf... Its a must have for any story book loving girl.
Great Price Fast Delivery Adaptable from family/work to adult/bar parties Good stitching
Confusing washing instructions: package and tag differ in instructions.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Stretch lace garter belt reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace garter belt

jasminedarling
extremely useful
jasminedarling
This garter belt is fun, sexy, and cheap. Paired with the plus size option, it is an amazing buy for anyone wanting a garter belt in their life.
Plus size available. Cheap price.
None.
Bad kitty reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bad kitty

sweetandsassybb
extremely useful
sweetandsassybb
So to sum up this outfit ladies... yes you will feel sexy in it. Being that it is partially spandex, I have no doubts that it will not lose its shape.
It clings nicely and gives my small bust some cleavage.
A cheap looking tail and the ears do not stick right in my hair.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Vertical stripe lace top thigh highs reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical stripe lace top thigh highs

hashtag1
useful
hashtag1
For the price this is a rather good deal. They are comfortable, affordable, and are of a high quality. They can also be worn in almost any situation.
Strong material, sexy look, and they are comfortable to wear.
You need a garter belt if you want them to stay up, although this is true for almost all stockings.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Mrs. Claus reviews
Price: $31.44 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Mrs. Claus

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
All in all it is a cute holiday themed outfit. Not one of my favorites but I'll still have fun with it.
Cute, holiday themed fun
Scratchy, fabric feels weird, gloves tight
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Thigh high stockings with rhinestones reviews
Price: $8.15 $9.59
 
 
 
 

Thigh high stockings with rhinestones

Passionate Mandi
useful
Passionate Mandi
These thigh highs are simply stunning :) They feel great on your skin and are made well. I would buy these again in a heartbeat, especially if they carried them in a plus size. The crystals give that little bit of extra oomph and make these a stand-out piece in my collection.
Pretty, Works in the bedroom and in public
No plus size option
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Red devil accessory kit reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red devil accessory kit

hjtee
useful
hjtee
This costume is definitely worth the money. It has a wide range of uses, and you can use each piece on it's on. The wings are a little poorly made, but you probably could get quite a few uses if you took care of them.
Fits all sizes. Easy to match with any outfit. Takes up very little storage space.
Wings tear easily.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Desirae Alisia Weatherby
useful
Desirae Alisia Weatherby
Overall, I think this is a great item. I am not into role play, though I did wear this to an event as soon as I got it. The horns did not fall out at all. I was never worried about losing them. I love this. It will be stored in the Halloween box for as long as it lasts and used every year.
Very cute, Great color, One sizes fits all. Easy to store.
Glitter can fall off.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Rock and roll dropout reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Rock and roll dropout

lilly94
useful
lilly94
I think this is worth it if you have a boyfriend who is into rock and is going to think this is fun. I wouldn't walk into a room wearing this if I knew the boy waiting was a cowboy.
cute, the tie, looked sexy
the thong was small
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Fun and cute! I'm definitely going to be having some fun with this tonight. I'm impressed! This will fit most people well with the exception of the thong, but that doesn't detract much anyway - it's just a basic black one. You won't regret this buy!
cute, fits a variety of sizes, affordable, easy on/off, comfy, stretchy
thong sides have no stretch
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Parisian Provocateur reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Parisian Provocateur

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Oui, Oui, I love this costume it's sexy and flattering. It is tight in all the right places and looks so grea on. It does run a bit big so potentially sizing down if you are closer to the end of your size. With a great foreplay tool in hand you are ready to dust the night away with this set. this cute set will have you cleaning with some other things all night long.
Fits great,Well Made costume,
Odd Hairpiece, Choker Frayed, Broke Duster
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
The elegant look of the Parisian Provocateur will suit anyone who is in the cleaning mood. The detail, accessories and forgiving fit are pleasing and will make you feel just as sexy as it looks on the model. If you are in the market for a maid outfit look no further, this is the one for you.
Flattering, well made, accessories
Sizing runs small
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Slash legging reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Slash legging

jasminedarling
useful
jasminedarling
The "Slash legging" were a very big let down. I was very excited for them, but when I got them, they just did not live up to my expectations. They are not made of legging material, and I found problems with the sizing. A fun idea that has room for improvement.
Cute design idea/style.
Not leggings, More of a less opaque panty hose, Sizing is a bit restricted.
Purple soda pop girl costume reviews
Price: $30.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Purple soda pop girl costume

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
A sexy addition to your collection. Can be worn in the bedroom or for a night on the town. The vibrant color is sure to brighten your look. But be prepared to explain what a soda pop girl is if you are going to use it for an actual costume.
• Vibrant Color • True to Size • Seams help with shaping • Can be worn as an outfit • Sexy
• What the hell is a soda pop girl? • Rear view
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Fire captain reviews
Price: $47.59 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Fire captain

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
The quality of all three pieces seems exceptional to me. The pants look totally real, as does the shirt. The suspenders are a bit oversized and more costumey looking. I also helped both of them try to adjust the suspenders and none of us could get them completely straight. I'm not sure if one side was sewn crooked or what.
The pants and the shirt are of an impressive quality. Men love this costume.
We couldn't get the suspenders straight. Limited sizes. Hat not included.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Star sequin mini dress reviews
Price: $40.79 $47.99
 
 
 
 

Star sequin mini dress

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
You will have the most bright dress on the party! It’s very sexy and glamorous. If you feel comfortable when everyone looking at you Go ahead! Grab the dress!
100% eye catching effect
You can’t wear a bra under it.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012