Sort by
Total products: 353
Handcuff honey reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuff honey

indiechick
useful
indiechick
Feel like being a little naughty this halloween? Just make sure you've got a cop close by to clean it up for you. This costume from LEG AVE comes with everything you will need to fight all the crime on halloween and beyond. For myself this costume paid for it self with the first contest win and while i cannot promise those results it certainly was fun.
Well made, Full TUTU, complete
Really low cut, cheap badge, hat will not fit most
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Red riding hood reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Red riding hood

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Seven 'Til Midnight claims that it's where the fun begins, however this dress didn't exactly make me feel that way. Having a few quality issues and some mixed messages on the packaging, the manufacture may have dropped the ball a bit. It's not all bad though, there are for sure some redeeming features to the set. It's unique, not overly sexy, and would work great for role play, costume parties or even Halloween.
~Can Be Worn in Public ~True to Size ~Comes in Plus Sizes ~Unique
~Some May Find Lace Opening Revealing ~Doesn't Come in Standard Sizes ~Quality Issues ~Shoulders
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
BrokenChell
extremely useful
BrokenChell
This is an adorable and adaptable costume, great fitting and flattering and will help catch the eye of any Big Bad Wolf... Its a must have for any story book loving girl.
Great Price Fast Delivery Adaptable from family/work to adult/bar parties Good stitching
Confusing washing instructions: package and tag differ in instructions.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Stretch lace garter belt reviews
Price: $11.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Stretch lace garter belt

Garterbelts
jasminedarling
extremely useful
jasminedarling
This garter belt is fun, sexy, and cheap. Paired with the plus size option, it is an amazing buy for anyone wanting a garter belt in their life.
Plus size available. Cheap price.
None.
Bad kitty reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bad kitty

sweetandsassybb
extremely useful
sweetandsassybb
So to sum up this outfit ladies... yes you will feel sexy in it. Being that it is partially spandex, I have no doubts that it will not lose its shape.
It clings nicely and gives my small bust some cleavage.
A cheap looking tail and the ears do not stick right in my hair.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Vertical stripe lace top thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical stripe lace top thigh highs

hashtag1
useful
hashtag1
For the price this is a rather good deal. They are comfortable, affordable, and are of a high quality. They can also be worn in almost any situation.
Strong material, sexy look, and they are comfortable to wear.
You need a garter belt if you want them to stay up, although this is true for almost all stockings.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Mrs. Claus reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Mrs. Claus

Women's costumes
eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
All in all it is a cute holiday themed outfit. Not one of my favorites but I'll still have fun with it.
Cute, holiday themed fun
Scratchy, fabric feels weird, gloves tight
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Thigh high stockings with rhinestones reviews
Price: $9.59
 
 
 
 

Thigh high stockings with rhinestones

Passionate Mandi
useful
Passionate Mandi
These thigh highs are simply stunning :) They feel great on your skin and are made well. I would buy these again in a heartbeat, especially if they carried them in a plus size. The crystals give that little bit of extra oomph and make these a stand-out piece in my collection.
Pretty, Works in the bedroom and in public
No plus size option
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Red devil accessory kit reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red devil accessory kit

hjtee
useful
hjtee
This costume is definitely worth the money. It has a wide range of uses, and you can use each piece on it's on. The wings are a little poorly made, but you probably could get quite a few uses if you took care of them.
Fits all sizes. Easy to match with any outfit. Takes up very little storage space.
Wings tear easily.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Desirae Alisia Weatherby
useful
Desirae Alisia Weatherby
Overall, I think this is a great item. I am not into role play, though I did wear this to an event as soon as I got it. The horns did not fall out at all. I was never worried about losing them. I love this. It will be stored in the Halloween box for as long as it lasts and used every year.
Very cute, Great color, One sizes fits all. Easy to store.
Glitter can fall off.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Rock and roll dropout reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Rock and roll dropout

lilly94
useful
lilly94
I think this is worth it if you have a boyfriend who is into rock and is going to think this is fun. I wouldn't walk into a room wearing this if I knew the boy waiting was a cowboy.
cute, the tie, looked sexy
the thong was small
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Fun and cute! I'm definitely going to be having some fun with this tonight. I'm impressed! This will fit most people well with the exception of the thong, but that doesn't detract much anyway - it's just a basic black one. You won't regret this buy!
cute, fits a variety of sizes, affordable, easy on/off, comfy, stretchy
thong sides have no stretch
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Parisian Provocateur reviews
Price: $49.99

Clothes Size: L

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Parisian Provocateur

Women's costumes
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Oui, Oui, I love this costume it's sexy and flattering. It is tight in all the right places and looks so grea on. It does run a bit big so potentially sizing down if you are closer to the end of your size. With a great foreplay tool in hand you are ready to dust the night away with this set. this cute set will have you cleaning with some other things all night long.
Fits great,Well Made costume,
Odd Hairpiece, Choker Frayed, Broke Duster
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
The elegant look of the Parisian Provocateur will suit anyone who is in the cleaning mood. The detail, accessories and forgiving fit are pleasing and will make you feel just as sexy as it looks on the model. If you are in the market for a maid outfit look no further, this is the one for you.
Flattering, well made, accessories
Sizing runs small
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Slash legging reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Slash legging

jasminedarling
useful
jasminedarling
The "Slash legging" were a very big let down. I was very excited for them, but when I got them, they just did not live up to my expectations. They are not made of legging material, and I found problems with the sizing. A fun idea that has room for improvement.
Cute design idea/style.
Not leggings, More of a less opaque panty hose, Sizing is a bit restricted.
Purple soda pop girl costume reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Purple soda pop girl costume

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
A sexy addition to your collection. Can be worn in the bedroom or for a night on the town. The vibrant color is sure to brighten your look. But be prepared to explain what a soda pop girl is if you are going to use it for an actual costume.
• Vibrant Color • True to Size • Seams help with shaping • Can be worn as an outfit • Sexy
• What the hell is a soda pop girl? • Rear view
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Fire captain reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Fire captain

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
The quality of all three pieces seems exceptional to me. The pants look totally real, as does the shirt. The suspenders are a bit oversized and more costumey looking. I also helped both of them try to adjust the suspenders and none of us could get them completely straight. I'm not sure if one side was sewn crooked or what.
The pants and the shirt are of an impressive quality. Men love this costume.
We couldn't get the suspenders straight. Limited sizes. Hat not included.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Star sequin mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Star sequin mini dress

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
You will have the most bright dress on the party! It’s very sexy and glamorous. If you feel comfortable when everyone looking at you Go ahead! Grab the dress!
100% eye catching effect
You can’t wear a bra under it.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Giddy up cowgirl dress and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Giddy up cowgirl dress and thong

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
I warn you do not buy this product. You will not feel sexy and you will be wasting money on a product that will not fit well at all!
nothing
does not fit well dry clean only panties not thong
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Naughty maid dress reviews
Price: $43.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Naughty maid dress

Women's costumes
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I would recommend this maid outfit to any one looking for a sexy maid outfit. It is beautiful and sexy. There really are not any major flaws with this set.
can keep it on during sex, dress is beautiful.
the panties are just weird, and the netting under the skirt is not needed.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
There are so many good things I could say about this costume but not enough room to do so. With the dress being somewhat conservative it makes it a piece you could wear to a costume party or Halloween, but yet the panties and pasties add sexiness to the costume so it also can be used for role play in the bedroom. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a cute, sexy, multifunctional maids costume!
4 piece set, use in & out of bedroom, great quality,soft & comfortable material, price
no plus sizes, lacks breast support
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
Maid in Paris reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Maid in Paris

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This was ok, for a costume. But not so good for bedroom play time. It takes along time to put on, and when you need access to your naughty area it takes too long to remove. The quality is lacking in a lot of areas on this outfit. I can only give it a few stars.
you can get 3 different looks in one outfit
made in China, could fit a little better, have to take off before intercourse
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Time out temptress reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Time out temptress

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
over all this is a nice piece. I just did not work out as well as I would have liked it too. I did not like the fact that you have to take it off of for intercourse. My wife did not like the socks, she felt that they were cheap and could have been better. It is a pretty good costume, but a poor bedroom lingerie set.
good quality
need to take off for intercourse, did not come with all the pieces, have to hand wash
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
GabyFauchon
useful
GabyFauchon
I love this costume so much because I don't remember seeing anyone dressed as a referee in the past Halloween parties I attended, and I'm all for an original and super sexy costume. Since it is manufactured by Coquette, I know it will last a long time!
Comfortable fabric, form fitting & curves hugging, high quality, socks & whistle included
Underwear will show through
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Black bunny reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Black bunny

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Lovely for standing still and posing, not a great long term bet for moving around a lot unless you're cool with your nipples being readily apparent. Aside from the plastic straps (and the tabs into which they fit inside the teddy), it's well constructed and comfortable. But those straps turn out to matter a lot.
flattering, comfortable, lovely details
virtually useless without the straps (which break easily) and is prone to causing wedgies
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Beer maiden reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Beer maiden

SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
For the price, Coquette's beer maiden costume is well worth it. This costume is a good choice for a nursing mother who still wants to feel sexy but practical for Halloween.
Good quality, multiple pieces, fits a little big
hand wash only
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
 XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I do like the style of the costume. I like how all of the fabrics give it a special look. This costume reminds me of Fall, roasted peanuts, and a big draft beer. I now have a new contender to compete against to see which that I will wear to my Halloween party. My partner said that he liked this better on me than the Coquette School Girl costume and he really liked that one.
Sexy for the bedroom or out on the town for a costume party
Top portion material was slightly itchy.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012