Sort by
Total products: 365
Rock and roll dropout reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Rock and roll dropout

lilly94
useful
lilly94
I think this is worth it if you have a boyfriend who is into rock and is going to think this is fun. I wouldn't walk into a room wearing this if I knew the boy waiting was a cowboy.
cute, the tie, looked sexy
the thong was small
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Fun and cute! I'm definitely going to be having some fun with this tonight. I'm impressed! This will fit most people well with the exception of the thong, but that doesn't detract much anyway - it's just a basic black one. You won't regret this buy!
cute, fits a variety of sizes, affordable, easy on/off, comfy, stretchy
thong sides have no stretch
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Parisian Provocateur reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Parisian Provocateur

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Oui, Oui, I love this costume it's sexy and flattering. It is tight in all the right places and looks so grea on. It does run a bit big so potentially sizing down if you are closer to the end of your size. With a great foreplay tool in hand you are ready to dust the night away with this set. this cute set will have you cleaning with some other things all night long.
Fits great,Well Made costume,
Odd Hairpiece, Choker Frayed, Broke Duster
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
The elegant look of the Parisian Provocateur will suit anyone who is in the cleaning mood. The detail, accessories and forgiving fit are pleasing and will make you feel just as sexy as it looks on the model. If you are in the market for a maid outfit look no further, this is the one for you.
Flattering, well made, accessories
Sizing runs small
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Slash legging reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Slash legging

jasminedarling
useful
jasminedarling
The "Slash legging" were a very big let down. I was very excited for them, but when I got them, they just did not live up to my expectations. They are not made of legging material, and I found problems with the sizing. A fun idea that has room for improvement.
Cute design idea/style.
Not leggings, More of a less opaque panty hose, Sizing is a bit restricted.
Purple soda pop girl costume reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Purple soda pop girl costume

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
A sexy addition to your collection. Can be worn in the bedroom or for a night on the town. The vibrant color is sure to brighten your look. But be prepared to explain what a soda pop girl is if you are going to use it for an actual costume.
• Vibrant Color • True to Size • Seams help with shaping • Can be worn as an outfit • Sexy
• What the hell is a soda pop girl? • Rear view
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Fire captain reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Fire captain

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
The quality of all three pieces seems exceptional to me. The pants look totally real, as does the shirt. The suspenders are a bit oversized and more costumey looking. I also helped both of them try to adjust the suspenders and none of us could get them completely straight. I'm not sure if one side was sewn crooked or what.
The pants and the shirt are of an impressive quality. Men love this costume.
We couldn't get the suspenders straight. Limited sizes. Hat not included.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Star sequin mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Star sequin mini dress

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
You will have the most bright dress on the party! It’s very sexy and glamorous. If you feel comfortable when everyone looking at you Go ahead! Grab the dress!
100% eye catching effect
You can’t wear a bra under it.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Giddy up cowgirl dress and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Giddy up cowgirl dress and thong

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
I warn you do not buy this product. You will not feel sexy and you will be wasting money on a product that will not fit well at all!
nothing
does not fit well dry clean only panties not thong
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Naughty maid dress reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty maid dress

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I would recommend this maid outfit to any one looking for a sexy maid outfit. It is beautiful and sexy. There really are not any major flaws with this set.
can keep it on during sex, dress is beautiful.
the panties are just weird, and the netting under the skirt is not needed.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
There are so many good things I could say about this costume but not enough room to do so. With the dress being somewhat conservative it makes it a piece you could wear to a costume party or Halloween, but yet the panties and pasties add sexiness to the costume so it also can be used for role play in the bedroom. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a cute, sexy, multifunctional maids costume!
4 piece set, use in & out of bedroom, great quality,soft & comfortable material, price
no plus sizes, lacks breast support
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
Maid in Paris reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Maid in Paris

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This was ok, for a costume. But not so good for bedroom play time. It takes along time to put on, and when you need access to your naughty area it takes too long to remove. The quality is lacking in a lot of areas on this outfit. I can only give it a few stars.
you can get 3 different looks in one outfit
made in China, could fit a little better, have to take off before intercourse
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Time out temptress reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Time out temptress

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
over all this is a nice piece. I just did not work out as well as I would have liked it too. I did not like the fact that you have to take it off of for intercourse. My wife did not like the socks, she felt that they were cheap and could have been better. It is a pretty good costume, but a poor bedroom lingerie set.
good quality
need to take off for intercourse, did not come with all the pieces, have to hand wash
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
GabyFauchon
useful
GabyFauchon
I love this costume so much because I don't remember seeing anyone dressed as a referee in the past Halloween parties I attended, and I'm all for an original and super sexy costume. Since it is manufactured by Coquette, I know it will last a long time!
Comfortable fabric, form fitting & curves hugging, high quality, socks & whistle included
Underwear will show through
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Black bunny reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Black bunny

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Lovely for standing still and posing, not a great long term bet for moving around a lot unless you're cool with your nipples being readily apparent. Aside from the plastic straps (and the tabs into which they fit inside the teddy), it's well constructed and comfortable. But those straps turn out to matter a lot.
flattering, comfortable, lovely details
virtually useless without the straps (which break easily) and is prone to causing wedgies
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Beer maiden reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Beer maiden

SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
For the price, Coquette's beer maiden costume is well worth it. This costume is a good choice for a nursing mother who still wants to feel sexy but practical for Halloween.
Good quality, multiple pieces, fits a little big
hand wash only
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I do like the style of the costume. I like how all of the fabrics give it a special look. This costume reminds me of Fall, roasted peanuts, and a big draft beer. I now have a new contender to compete against to see which that I will wear to my Halloween party. My partner said that he liked this better on me than the Coquette School Girl costume and he really liked that one.
Sexy for the bedroom or out on the town for a costume party
Top portion material was slightly itchy.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Teacher's pet costume reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Teacher's pet costume

lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Teacher's Pet is a cute three piece costume sexy enough for play and comfortable enough to wear out on Halloween. Although it has a few odd features, you won't even notice once you get it on. Add a pair of Mary Jane's and a set of pig tails, and you'll be ready for a night you won't forget.
Good fit, Nice material, Sexy
No breast support, Odd mesh panels
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Mile high flight attendant reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Mile high flight attendant

BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
The Mile Short Club is where the reject stewardesses go, and unfortunately I joined the club with this one. Cute if you have a small ass, but otherwise this dress doesn't cover much at all. Great value for the price, but make sure you've got the perfect body for it before you trust the advertisement of "one size fits many".
Great bang for the buck, Strong Material, Adjustable
Too short, No chest support
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Officer B. Naughty reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Officer B. Naughty

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Put together, this naughty cop outfit looks great! By itself, the body suit looks a bit awkward, with the panty part puckering here and there. The skirt will cover that up in jiffy! It's perfect for costume parties or pehaps for a roleplay involving a dominant women; however, it takes several minutes to put it on and it's not just something you can quickly strip out of and toss on the floor.
Sexy, versatile, not too revealing.
Cheap materials, not easy on/easy off.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Dragon slayer reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Dragon slayer

djande01
useful
djande01
If you're like me, Halloween is your absolute FAVORITE holiday and you have contemplated your costume for several months. If you're a woman who would like to go as something that likes to display strength and confidence on Halloween night, then you should give the Dragon Slayer outfit by Coquette some serious consideration.
Adjustable straps, not necessary to wear a bra, skirt isn't too short.
Not much stretch in the outfit, the back of the outfit looks nothing like the front.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
The Dragon Slayer costume by Coquette probably shouldn't leave the bedroom (or orc-filled dungeon as the case may be) but it is a fantastic piece nonetheless. It's both lovely and comfortable, and I've found it to be a must-have in any gamer girl's naughty clothing collection.
Sexy Comfortable Affordable
If only it included weapons!
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Sultry stewardess reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry stewardess

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
"Welcome Aboard" and fasten your seat belts, because this Sultry Stewardess outfit is going to rock your world. My husband is getting a mile-high surprise tonight in this fabulous dress. Honestly, I have no turbulence with this dress, just smooth flying. I love the style, cut, design, quality, accessories and more!
Quality Product Great Additional Accessories Sexy, Sultry, Sassy
Only Two Sizes: M,L
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Nurse ivana lube reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse ivana lube

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I would recommend this set for anyone who really loves the halter style top. I'm disappointed that the belt closes with velcro and doesn't have much stretch so I think that it would be difficult to wear for many. The rest of the set is okay but not amazing. However altogether you get an adorable look.
It has a cute heart design, the top is very comfortable and you get 5 pieces.
The belt is ill fitting (it would be too small for a large's hips and too big for a small's waist).
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Rain dancing diva reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Rain dancing diva

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
I truly love this outfit. It is wonderful! I love the material, it is polyester that feels like suede. Most of the outfit is adjustable and semi-stretchy. The feather and fringe details give it the bang for your buck. I personally didn't like the choker as much as I thought simply because it is very loose on my neck. Its very comfortable on and is not to short to wear in public.
Surprisingly comfortable Soft material Lots of feathers Zipper & tie closings.
Choker too loose!
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are looking for a cute Pocahontas like costume for Halloween, this is a good choice. It's very cute and comfortable and even the headpiece works well. It's a little short, but nothing shorts or leggings cannot fix. I love the costume and I'm very glad I bought it.
Comfortable, Cute
Little short for larger reared women.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Santa baby velvet dress reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Santa baby velvet dress

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
Absolutely love this sexy little dress and plan to wear it for the holiday season. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to spice up cold nights, heat up the holidays or just enhance the Christmas season.
Stretchy for an easy fit, shows off curves, very cute holiday theme.
The furry stuff is a little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I really do recommend this dress to anyone who is petite and looking for a fun holiday-themed time. It is beautifully made and with care will last a long time.
Beautiful, plush velvet, fits great, stretchy,
Marabou trim poses difficulty for cleaning, may be too short for some
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010