• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 359
Giddy up cowgirl dress and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Giddy up cowgirl dress and thong

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
I warn you do not buy this product. You will not feel sexy and you will be wasting money on a product that will not fit well at all!
nothing
does not fit well dry clean only panties not thong
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Naughty maid dress reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty maid dress

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I would recommend this maid outfit to any one looking for a sexy maid outfit. It is beautiful and sexy. There really are not any major flaws with this set.
can keep it on during sex, dress is beautiful.
the panties are just weird, and the netting under the skirt is not needed.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
There are so many good things I could say about this costume but not enough room to do so. With the dress being somewhat conservative it makes it a piece you could wear to a costume party or Halloween, but yet the panties and pasties add sexiness to the costume so it also can be used for role play in the bedroom. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a cute, sexy, multifunctional maids costume!
4 piece set, use in & out of bedroom, great quality,soft & comfortable material, price
no plus sizes, lacks breast support
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
Maid in Paris reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Maid in Paris

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This was ok, for a costume. But not so good for bedroom play time. It takes along time to put on, and when you need access to your naughty area it takes too long to remove. The quality is lacking in a lot of areas on this outfit. I can only give it a few stars.
you can get 3 different looks in one outfit
made in China, could fit a little better, have to take off before intercourse
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Time out temptress reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Time out temptress

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
over all this is a nice piece. I just did not work out as well as I would have liked it too. I did not like the fact that you have to take it off of for intercourse. My wife did not like the socks, she felt that they were cheap and could have been better. It is a pretty good costume, but a poor bedroom lingerie set.
good quality
need to take off for intercourse, did not come with all the pieces, have to hand wash
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
GabyFauchon
useful
GabyFauchon
I love this costume so much because I don't remember seeing anyone dressed as a referee in the past Halloween parties I attended, and I'm all for an original and super sexy costume. Since it is manufactured by Coquette, I know it will last a long time!
Comfortable fabric, form fitting & curves hugging, high quality, socks & whistle included
Underwear will show through
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Black bunny reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Black bunny

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Lovely for standing still and posing, not a great long term bet for moving around a lot unless you're cool with your nipples being readily apparent. Aside from the plastic straps (and the tabs into which they fit inside the teddy), it's well constructed and comfortable. But those straps turn out to matter a lot.
flattering, comfortable, lovely details
virtually useless without the straps (which break easily) and is prone to causing wedgies
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Beer maiden reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Beer maiden

SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
For the price, Coquette's beer maiden costume is well worth it. This costume is a good choice for a nursing mother who still wants to feel sexy but practical for Halloween.
Good quality, multiple pieces, fits a little big
hand wash only
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I do like the style of the costume. I like how all of the fabrics give it a special look. This costume reminds me of Fall, roasted peanuts, and a big draft beer. I now have a new contender to compete against to see which that I will wear to my Halloween party. My partner said that he liked this better on me than the Coquette School Girl costume and he really liked that one.
Sexy for the bedroom or out on the town for a costume party
Top portion material was slightly itchy.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Teacher's pet costume reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Teacher's pet costume

lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Teacher's Pet is a cute three piece costume sexy enough for play and comfortable enough to wear out on Halloween. Although it has a few odd features, you won't even notice once you get it on. Add a pair of Mary Jane's and a set of pig tails, and you'll be ready for a night you won't forget.
Good fit, Nice material, Sexy
No breast support, Odd mesh panels
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Mile high flight attendant reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Mile high flight attendant

BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
The Mile Short Club is where the reject stewardesses go, and unfortunately I joined the club with this one. Cute if you have a small ass, but otherwise this dress doesn't cover much at all. Great value for the price, but make sure you've got the perfect body for it before you trust the advertisement of "one size fits many".
Great bang for the buck, Strong Material, Adjustable
Too short, No chest support
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Officer B. Naughty reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Officer B. Naughty

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Put together, this naughty cop outfit looks great! By itself, the body suit looks a bit awkward, with the panty part puckering here and there. The skirt will cover that up in jiffy! It's perfect for costume parties or pehaps for a roleplay involving a dominant women; however, it takes several minutes to put it on and it's not just something you can quickly strip out of and toss on the floor.
Sexy, versatile, not too revealing.
Cheap materials, not easy on/easy off.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Dragon slayer reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Dragon slayer

djande01
useful
djande01
If you're like me, Halloween is your absolute FAVORITE holiday and you have contemplated your costume for several months. If you're a woman who would like to go as something that likes to display strength and confidence on Halloween night, then you should give the Dragon Slayer outfit by Coquette some serious consideration.
Adjustable straps, not necessary to wear a bra, skirt isn't too short.
Not much stretch in the outfit, the back of the outfit looks nothing like the front.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
The Dragon Slayer costume by Coquette probably shouldn't leave the bedroom (or orc-filled dungeon as the case may be) but it is a fantastic piece nonetheless. It's both lovely and comfortable, and I've found it to be a must-have in any gamer girl's naughty clothing collection.
Sexy Comfortable Affordable
If only it included weapons!
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Sultry stewardess reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry stewardess

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
"Welcome Aboard" and fasten your seat belts, because this Sultry Stewardess outfit is going to rock your world. My husband is getting a mile-high surprise tonight in this fabulous dress. Honestly, I have no turbulence with this dress, just smooth flying. I love the style, cut, design, quality, accessories and more!
Quality Product Great Additional Accessories Sexy, Sultry, Sassy
Only Two Sizes: M,L
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Nurse ivana lube reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse ivana lube

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I would recommend this set for anyone who really loves the halter style top. I'm disappointed that the belt closes with velcro and doesn't have much stretch so I think that it would be difficult to wear for many. The rest of the set is okay but not amazing. However altogether you get an adorable look.
It has a cute heart design, the top is very comfortable and you get 5 pieces.
The belt is ill fitting (it would be too small for a large's hips and too big for a small's waist).
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Rain dancing diva reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Rain dancing diva

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
I truly love this outfit. It is wonderful! I love the material, it is polyester that feels like suede. Most of the outfit is adjustable and semi-stretchy. The feather and fringe details give it the bang for your buck. I personally didn't like the choker as much as I thought simply because it is very loose on my neck. Its very comfortable on and is not to short to wear in public.
Surprisingly comfortable Soft material Lots of feathers Zipper & tie closings.
Choker too loose!
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are looking for a cute Pocahontas like costume for Halloween, this is a good choice. It's very cute and comfortable and even the headpiece works well. It's a little short, but nothing shorts or leggings cannot fix. I love the costume and I'm very glad I bought it.
Comfortable, Cute
Little short for larger reared women.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Santa baby velvet dress reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Santa baby velvet dress

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
Absolutely love this sexy little dress and plan to wear it for the holiday season. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to spice up cold nights, heat up the holidays or just enhance the Christmas season.
Stretchy for an easy fit, shows off curves, very cute holiday theme.
The furry stuff is a little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I really do recommend this dress to anyone who is petite and looking for a fun holiday-themed time. It is beautifully made and with care will last a long time.
Beautiful, plush velvet, fits great, stretchy,
Marabou trim poses difficulty for cleaning, may be too short for some
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Sexy lumberjack reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy lumberjack

butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Overall, the outfit was comfortable and cute. The quality on this is excellent!! You will defiantly chop down a lot of wood with this, if you know what I mean! It would be cute to wear to an adult Halloween party, and cute to wear in the bedroom if your guy is into things like this!
Stretchy,comfortable,unique,cute.
Can't really wear this "out" it shows a lot of skin.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Fringed hem dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fringed hem dress

 SUBMISSIVE
useful
SUBMISSIVE
You can wear this dress in a bedroom or when you go out. This great dress is pretty hot. The dress will be good for anyone: blond, brunette, red hair ladies.
Form fitting and very elegant dress.
Sizing is off a bit.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Sexy miss time out referee reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy miss time out referee

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
5 yard penalty, roughing the ball handler!
If you are into sports, this is a excellent way to get your lady into the game as well. This is a high quality costume that you should be able to get many seasons out of.
just about everything
non removable g-string, the pink lace ribbon looks out of place
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I Sure Felt Sexy Even With All My Curves (OSFM)
I picked this cute set up for a contest; needless to say I did not get picked. But I loved just taken the pics to use for the contest. This Sexy miss time out referee outfit is so pretty. It also comes with 4 pieces too it for a decent price. There are a few things wrong with it but overall it was well worth my pick out of everything I looked at. I will get a lot of wear out of this outfit.
Design is beautiful, Price is decent, 4 pieces too outfit, Bonus built in g-string
Pink bows on straps could have been smaller, If you are tall socks don't go up high enough
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Betty Booty
useful
Betty Booty
Sexy if it fits right...
This outfit was lacklustre. It wasn't sexy because it didn't fit in a sexy way. It added nothing to my body in a flattering way. If you are taller than 5'7 and have a b cup or higher this may work for you.
nice material cute design
doesn't fit pink material is rough
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Hell with that reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Hell with that

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Halloween is coming soon and the Hell with that devil costume is a great four piece set that can be worn for Halloween. It was very short on my 5'6" frame so leggings or stockings are important to complete this outfit for me.
Sexy 4 pieces
Short
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Pom Pom Santa halter dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pom Pom Santa halter dress

sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
All in all, for me, it does not work. I think it is cute, but I do not like the way it fits on me, and I do not like the fact the it irritates my skin. It simply means that it will hang in my closet, and I will not be wearing it.
Tight enough to mold to curves. Cute enough for playtime and a party costume.
To tight for smaller breasts. Irritates the skin.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Get the season started right with some dress up. This sexy outfit will leave him/her looking for more. It's great for theme parties or just for fun at home.
Nice feel, halter shape provides for great cleavage, plunging neck line accentuates cleavage.
Candy cane stockings are nice to complete the look but not included, and are a little hard to find.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Nurse top with g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse top with g-string

Ms. Summer
useful
Ms. Summer
Over all I like this outfit, as an outfit but not as a nurse outfit. I don't like the head band. It's looks and feels cheap.
-It's cute. -Not itchy. -Ok breast support.
-Doesn't look like a nurse. -The top straps. -The headband.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012