Sort by
Total products: 353
Chemise mask and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise mask and thong

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
If you like halter style tops and you shave bare, then this would make a nice outfit to add a little something different to your collection. It is a good price for 3 pieces. The beaded "mask" is different than anything else I have in my collection. The top can be worn under clothing.
Price, unique, 3 pieces.
Panties will not work if you don't shave bare.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Office tramp reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Office tramp

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
You Could Be an Office Tramp, a Sexy Secretary, or Even a Naughty Librarian!
This item was definitely worth the time and I found it to be exciting. When I got my outfit nothing was wrong. Sometimes you'll receive an item with threads hanging or buttons falling off or maybe even some snags but mine didn't. I was very pleased! I absolutely adore this item.
Great fit, sexy, cheap (if you buy it), four pieces, and could be used as a few different costumes!
Honestly I had no complaints with this item.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Don't You Think Tramp is a Little Harsh? (Plus Size)
Are you ready for that big bonus you've been waiting for? With this cute secretary outfit you'll be moving up the business ladder in no time! This super cute 'Office Tramp' set by Dreamgirl is a great alternative to suiting up. Why dress up when you can dress down? The outfit comes in two sizes, however one quick thing to note is that the XL listed on Eden [italic|is] in fact Dreamgirl's Queen One Size. Just make sure you check the size chart, this one isn't adjustable.
~Stretchy ~Well Made ~Four Piece Set ~Comfortable
~Not Adjustable ~Lack of Breast Support
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm Not An Office Tramp, I'm A Sexy Secretary.
I just love this outfit. I'm not really a fan of the name of the costume, but the costume itself is fabulous. The outfit is stretchy and very comfortable when worn. My partner just adores it on me. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a cute bedroom costume.
sexy, comfortable, stretchy, 4-piece outfit, price, ruffles
there were a few loose threads on the outfit but were easy enough to snip off.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Cougar catsuit reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Cougar catsuit

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Meee-yow!
I really do like this costume, it is just such great material and so comfy. I just wish I looked better in it. But at least it will still be useful, and maybe someday I will be confident enough to wear it in public. If you don't mind showing off every curve, this costume is perfect.
-costume is well made -soft, cofortable, and stretchy -great tail
-accesories are poorly made -material snags easily
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Le Purr
The Catsuit Cougar is a very sexy little kitty costume that actually fits most sizes wonderfully. Just make sure that you have your own collar because the one that comes with it is made of fail.
sexy, fits most sizes wonderfully
collar sucks
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I'm No Cougar, But This Catsuit Is So Fun!
This is a really sweet and unique catsuit because it actually has the tail attached! I've never seen a catsuit like this, and it is so fun to wear and feel the tail swishing behind you. The garment is easy to wear, stretchy, and has a very sexy low back. I think the outfit will appeal to lots of people.
Cute, Slightly fuzzy, Comes with headband and collar, stretchy,
Sleeves too long, wire in tail
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
White open front dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

White open front dress

Nora
useful
Nora
The simple, uncomplicated styling of this dress makes it more appealing to a wider range of people. The length of the dress, while too short for me, makes an excellent length for use as a top with a pair of slacks or a skirt. If only it came in a wider sizing range, it would be the perfect piece for every collection of “date night clothing”!
Well sewn Simple Stretches to fit
Small size range Only comes in White
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Fang bangin fun vamp reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Fang bangin fun vamp

tami
extremely useful
tami
This costume is so much more than I expected. I thought that I was going to get a cheap kid's costume, like we buy every Halloween. This dress can actually be worn by itself (for some people) or you could pair it with your favorite sweater. If I had the body to look nice in it, I would even wear it out to a club for a night of dancing. You could add your own different type of belt to it. This outfit could be a lot of fun for anyone with a little imagination (in and out of the bedroom).
durable long lasting love the idea
cheap teeth imitation silver beads
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This would make a cute outfit for adult parties, or to wear around the house while the kids are out (if you have kids). Other than that I'd save the money and get something more fitting for kids to see you in. Walmart, Kmart they have somereally nice outfits cheaper than what Eden is selling this one for.
Cuteish but that is about it.
Not very much give in the material, price.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Role play racer reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Role play racer

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
The [italic|Role Play Racer Costume] is by my very favorite lingerie designer, [italic|Coquette]. This costume lives up to the quality I have come to expect from [italic|Coquette] apparel and it is a fun, flirty outfit to wear in ed or out to a party (if you are daring).
Absolutely Gorgeous, High Quality and Very Unique.
Not available in X-small or Plus Sizes
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Bedroom nurse reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom nurse

marimarirawr
useful
marimarirawr
This nurse can make anyone feel better
I think that this is one of the sexiest nurses outfits I have seen. It flatters my chest really well. The cap could be taken away, but this is a must-have role play outfit.
The fit, open back, velcro closures
The cap
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
GirlScorpio
useful
GirlScorpio
Naughty Nurse is more like it!
Sexy and erotic: a must have role playing outfit. It will bring pleasure for hours! It's also comfortable, and very easy to care for.
Sexy, Easy access, Machine washable
Plus size runs a little small, not a one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
Great for a Fun Time!
This item is just simply amazing. Comfortable and easy to move around in. Satisfying for your partner on all levels!
Great, comfortable item. Machine washable.
Runs on the smaller end of plus size. Don't order if you're over a size 16.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
Sexy and Sassy
I wouldn't suggest this item for those ladies with bigger breasts, unless of course they are sculpted in such a way that they hold themselves up.
Flatters the tummy, great length
Strange fit for the breasts, no support
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Samanti
useful
Samanti
Sexy Bedroom Nurse
Beautiful costume, excellent material but ONE SIZE DOES NOT FIT ALL, maybe not even most. Women with larger natural breasts, beware of your breasts looking bad. I would not recommend this costume to be worn OUTSIDE of the bedroom.
Soft material, sexy costume.
Saggy Boobies.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
Ruby sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby sequin dress

blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
I absolutely love this dress and I fully intend on getting the other two colors as well. I was just very pleased to see it completely match the product page picture. As much as I would want to give it 5 stars, since my seams were all wonky I can't.
Super comfortable, absolutely adorable, and it's so bright!
I had sequins poking out of my seams and they can really rub your arm the wrong way.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Beck and call four piece maid set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Beck and call four piece maid set

solitudinarian
extremely useful
solitudinarian
I was glad to find a piece of lingerie that works with my breasts (that isn't a standalone panty), even if there isn't much to this particular set. Although it is cute overall, some quality issues really detract from the positives.
Works for large (or small!) breasts and a variety of hip sizes, looks cute.
Won't fit everyone, quality issues, ribbon closure is a bit annoying.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Snow princess reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Snow princess

panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
It is a shame that this has now been discontinued. I found it to be very cute and flattering. It would be a wonderful winter time outfit. For the price it can not be beaten.
Price. Color. Fit.
Cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Halter top with open back reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Halter top with open back

SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Wasn't at all fond of this piece, I got it according to my size and it should have fit but did not at all.
None
Size lies
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Menton red leggings reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Menton red leggings

darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
I really like the look of these leggings. They fit me well and flatter my legs. I love how shiny and bright the material is. The leggings are pretty good as far as construction goes, however I'm not the biggest fan of the material. It's a bit too thin and ends up being see through when stretched out. Unfortunately, that renders them not as useful for pants, depending on what you've got on underneath them.
shiny, great color, good sizing
see through, thin material
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Remember the trojans reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Remember the trojans

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
With this set, who could ever forget the Trojans? All in all, this costume is very comfortable and great fun. Watch out if you have large breasts though...the cups have a lot of padding, so you might have trouble with the fit.
Comfortable, cute, well-designed.
Padding for cups means this is best for C-cups or smaller.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Wild, wild west reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Wild, wild west

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Yeeee-haw! Let's get ready for a ho-down! Well, maybe not but hey, who's judging, right? The Wild Wild West costume set by DreamGirl is sure to please all those hunky cowboy types who want their ladies looking their cowgirl sexiest! Just put on this costume, except for maybe the crappy hat and get your lasso on girls, you won't be sorry you did!
+Cute +Decent quality +Sized properly +Accessories
-Hat is terrible -Dye bleeds easily -Dress leaves fuzzies on you
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Beer gal reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Beer gal

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
This unique set by Coquette is simply sexy, having two uses rather than just one as it's main selling point. It's long enough to be worn out but also sexy enough for the bedroom. It could be easily be used as an unconventional role play if you and your partner have grown tired of naughty nurses and mischievous maids. The Beer Gal also works perfectly for events such as Halloween or Oktoberfest.
~Can Be Worn In Public ~Quality ~Unique Design ~Soft Velvet Material
~Itchy Crinoline ~Apron Snaps ~May Not Fit Larger Measurements on the Suggested Chart
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Night nurse reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Night nurse

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
May cause an increase in blood pressure
For the price of one costume, you get a cute dress to wear to a party or a club, plus naughty lingerie to wear underneath and reveal with a pull of the zipper. Your patient will be sure to appreciate the expert care you offer while wearing this sexy outfit!
Flattering, comfortable, well-made
Might as well forget the hat, bra fabric not as good as the rest of it
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Navy Serenity
useful
Navy Serenity
Comfortable and easily removed!
This outfit is perfect for you if you are dying to go from the Naughty Nurse, to the Dirty Nurse. Perfect for all body types and brings out the dirtiest side to any female.
Easy Zipper opening Soft Material Great for any body type
Cheaply Made Hat Looks like it has pockets but doesn't
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Nurse for a Night…and hopefully more!
If you have a nurse fetish, this is the outfit for you. If you don't...well, this outfit could change that. Mrs. Peg looked wonderful in it and it was the perfect costume for playing out some dirty medical fantasies. We love this outfit. BRAVO!
Nice fit. Sexy look. Very comfortable.
Headpiece doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Naughty Night Nurse
Wear the nurse costume out and then unzip for a sexy piece of lingerie. Whether you are using this for Halloween, a theme party, or bedroom play, it is very flattering on curves and very comfortable. For once, the sizing chart is spot on also, but be prepared to not use the included headband.
Sizing is almost spot on, stretches nicely, like getting a costume & lingerie piece
Headband doesn't stand up right, a TAD short, bra is a bit hard to keep on right
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
Be a naughty nurse by night!
This is a VERY sexy outfit that is sure to turn heads. Whether you buy it for a Halloween party, fetish party, or just to wear at home, it is a great outfit to have. And an important plus- it's extremely comfortable too!
SEXY, fit well, silky material, nice details such as back lacing.
Cross bra part didn't fit me right, hat part was floppy and poorly made.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Prep school girl reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Prep school girl

MissCara
useful
MissCara
School is in session!
This schoolgirl outfit is one of the best ones I've seen in plus size. It's cute and gives off the intended effect without being too revealing or "slutty". It is sexy but also acceptable to wear out in public if you so choose.
Cute, comfortable, affordable
Can fit a bit loose if you have a small bust, shirt and skirt aren't adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
 XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I've been a Naughty Girl!
This outfit ended up being just what I was looking for. I had to make a few modifications because of my body and breast size, but once this was complete, this was the perfect outfit. I can't wait to wear it out for Halloween. It is modest enough to wear out to an event and sexy enough for the bedroom. It hit right at my knees for the length, and as I am 5'1"- 5"2", I didn't need to wear anything underneath because it was perfect length.
Sexy, Adorable, Comfortable
Has all sizes except XL and many of us need that size.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Cute If It Fits
The Prep School Girl costume by Coquette is a great price and terribly cute. Though it should be noted that there are no detachable straps like the product page states and there is also no giant pin on the skirt like the stock photo shows. I'm an XL so I went with the 1X/2X, which is far too big for me. I've worn a 1X/2X outfit by the same company and while it was baggy, it was workable. This outfit is not. I think it'd be a nice outfit for someone it actually fits properly.
Stretchy, comfortable, 4 piece outfit, length, cute, inexpensive.
sizes available, no shoulder straps, no skirt pin, loose threads.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Burried treasure pirate reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Burried treasure pirate

princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I wasn't sure about getting this outfit but I'm glad I did! This outfit is very flattering and sexy for a foreplay idea in the bedroom. Even though it fits me, this outfit wouldn't be for everyone and I do not agree that one size fits all because it's not very stretchable.
Confortable, sexy, apperance
Not for large women
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
Mansion maid reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Mansion maid

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Mansion Maid Costume can go both ways. its a great costume provided you have the extra pieces to complete it. If you don't its half of a full set. Its great for foreplay at home, its very cute, sexy, and feels good on your body. If you want to wear it to a party though, you need to accessorize with the duster, cuffs, panties, and some stocking to make it complete. They could have added in a bit more honestly to make this outfit a wonderful purchase.
Easy to get into, looks cute, simple design, stretches to accommodate different sizes
No panties, no cuffs, no garter, no stockings, skirt doesn't hide much, cheap plastic buttons
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
Flapper reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Flapper

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This is a great costume for both yourself and other people that you may know who are looking for time pieces like this. Buy two and go as a matching pair at friendly haloween parties.
Price, fit, material, design.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
One word here: Perfect! It works well with my boyish figure (that was popular back then), but will also be flattering on those curvier jazz queens, as well! Everything that comes with this set is highly impressive! This costume is perfect for parties, too! It might not be skimpy enough for bedroom wear, but you can be that roaring 20's wild child seductress in it. "Meet me in the back. It's time for a little jazz."
High quality, flattering on all figures, great accessories, can be worn in public
Cigarette holder and necklace are just okay.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012