• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 359
Knocking on heaven's door reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Knocking on heaven's door

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
The Knocking On Heaven's Door costume is one of the worst outfits I have ever seen from DreamGirl! The dress has loose trim, glitter is falling off the dress, and the feathers on the wings are coming off and all this was noticed as I was taking it out of the bag. When I tried the dress on, the sizing chart is way off (sizing runs much smaller than chart)and the material was so itchy I was glad it didn't fit. I couldn't get it off fast enough!
it came as a free assignment
itchy, sizing way off, poor quality
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Lace bustle skirt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustle skirt

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
The skirt is unique. Great quality for the prive of it. It can be worn as a regular skirt(as long as you dont fall out of it) or layered over some tights. It is eye catching and different then everyday clothes.
cute, well made.
super short and cant wear as a regular short skirt.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Sexy nurse scrubs reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy nurse scrubs

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I would recommend this for someone a bit smaller than me, maybe a size 8-10 with a 34C cup. As I stated, I'm not a fan of the hat at all. I was also disappointed in the way that the bra closes. I don't think this costume is a must buy except for those who are in love with the color or PVC.
The PVC is eye catching. The garter belt is cute & accentuates the butt. The thong is stretchy.
The hat is hideous. The bra is smaller than the size indicates and is prone to tears.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Beer guy reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Beer guy

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The beer guy costume is lingerie for men! Finally, you can make him dress as your personal beer guy. The costume includes shorts with attached suspenders, a matching shirt, matching stockings, and a hat to top it off. It's available in two size options S/M and L/XL. The sizes might seem odd, but the material is really stretchy, so the majority of men can wear it. Are you ready to meet your beer guy?
Male Lingerie, Fit a wide range of sizes, humorous, and comfortable.
Quality
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Nurse Juana B. Sedated reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse Juana B. Sedated

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
You wanna get me naked?
This costume is made well enough that it could last for many years. The polyester material used on this is not a thin, cheap material. It is better than some of the materials that Dreamgirl has used in the past. If your partner has a nurse fetish, this is a must buy!
Well made, Intricate detailing, frilly ruffles
Cheap, plastic Stethoscope
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Silly Name But Sexy Outfit
Even though I've had issues with the DreamGirl costume sizing in the past, I decided to purchase the Nurse Juana B Sedated costume anyway. When there is ruffles on the bum, I just cannot resist. I'm so happy that I decided to give the outfit a try because it fits me well, it's comfortable, and I love the way it looks. This is now my favourite costume and I know it will get plenty of use.
5 pieces, inexpensive, variety of sizes, stretchy, sexy, ruffled bum, comfortable, opaque.
ear buds to stethoscope will need to be better secured to the piece with glue.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Oh Nurse, time for my medicine!!!
This is a fun item, worth the purchase for a Halloween party. It won't do much in the bedroom unless you have a serious nurse fetish combined with a sense of humor. It is comfortable, modest and durable. When Nurse Juana B Sedated comes around, she won't mind if you pinch her butt! It looks so cute with the red ruffles, you won't be able to resist!
fits well, wide range of sizes, machine washable and dryable, complete costume
not a sexy bedroom outfit
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Mmm, Nurse Sexy
I adore this dress. The accessories are crappy, but it's worth it just for the dress and apron in my opinion. The dress is comfortable and sexy. This is perfect for people who have a thing for hot nurses. I was a little upset with the poor quality of the accessories, but the actual dress was just awesome! I would definitely wear this more than once.
Dress fits well, Sexy, Length is adjustable
Accessories are cheap
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Hippity hop bra, panty, and toy reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Hippity hop bra, panty, and toy

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
This set is very good for the small price. It has lots of perfectly-matching pieces and even comes with a matching toy. Although the vibrator isn't great, it's cute. This may be one size fits most, but it is very adjustable and for those of you who fit into the size range, you're in for a treat. It's not the best bunny costume out there, but for the price range, you might as well give it a shot.
Matching Five pieces Lovely garter belt Overall nice quality Cheap price
Cheap ears Cheap toy with no battery Dry clean only
Chemise mask and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise mask and thong

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
If you like halter style tops and you shave bare, then this would make a nice outfit to add a little something different to your collection. It is a good price for 3 pieces. The beaded "mask" is different than anything else I have in my collection. The top can be worn under clothing.
Price, unique, 3 pieces.
Panties will not work if you don't shave bare.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Office tramp reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Office tramp

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
You Could Be an Office Tramp, a Sexy Secretary, or Even a Naughty Librarian!
This item was definitely worth the time and I found it to be exciting. When I got my outfit nothing was wrong. Sometimes you'll receive an item with threads hanging or buttons falling off or maybe even some snags but mine didn't. I was very pleased! I absolutely adore this item.
Great fit, sexy, cheap (if you buy it), four pieces, and could be used as a few different costumes!
Honestly I had no complaints with this item.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Don't You Think Tramp is a Little Harsh? (Plus Size)
Are you ready for that big bonus you've been waiting for? With this cute secretary outfit you'll be moving up the business ladder in no time! This super cute 'Office Tramp' set by Dreamgirl is a great alternative to suiting up. Why dress up when you can dress down? The outfit comes in two sizes, however one quick thing to note is that the XL listed on Eden [italic|is] in fact Dreamgirl's Queen One Size. Just make sure you check the size chart, this one isn't adjustable.
~Stretchy ~Well Made ~Four Piece Set ~Comfortable
~Not Adjustable ~Lack of Breast Support
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm Not An Office Tramp, I'm A Sexy Secretary.
I just love this outfit. I'm not really a fan of the name of the costume, but the costume itself is fabulous. The outfit is stretchy and very comfortable when worn. My partner just adores it on me. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a cute bedroom costume.
sexy, comfortable, stretchy, 4-piece outfit, price, ruffles
there were a few loose threads on the outfit but were easy enough to snip off.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Cougar catsuit reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Cougar catsuit

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Meee-yow!
I really do like this costume, it is just such great material and so comfy. I just wish I looked better in it. But at least it will still be useful, and maybe someday I will be confident enough to wear it in public. If you don't mind showing off every curve, this costume is perfect.
-costume is well made -soft, cofortable, and stretchy -great tail
-accesories are poorly made -material snags easily
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Le Purr
The Catsuit Cougar is a very sexy little kitty costume that actually fits most sizes wonderfully. Just make sure that you have your own collar because the one that comes with it is made of fail.
sexy, fits most sizes wonderfully
collar sucks
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I'm No Cougar, But This Catsuit Is So Fun!
This is a really sweet and unique catsuit because it actually has the tail attached! I've never seen a catsuit like this, and it is so fun to wear and feel the tail swishing behind you. The garment is easy to wear, stretchy, and has a very sexy low back. I think the outfit will appeal to lots of people.
Cute, Slightly fuzzy, Comes with headband and collar, stretchy,
Sleeves too long, wire in tail
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
White open front dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

White open front dress

Nora
useful
Nora
The simple, uncomplicated styling of this dress makes it more appealing to a wider range of people. The length of the dress, while too short for me, makes an excellent length for use as a top with a pair of slacks or a skirt. If only it came in a wider sizing range, it would be the perfect piece for every collection of “date night clothing”!
Well sewn Simple Stretches to fit
Small size range Only comes in White
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Fang bangin fun vamp reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Fang bangin fun vamp

tami
extremely useful
tami
This costume is so much more than I expected. I thought that I was going to get a cheap kid's costume, like we buy every Halloween. This dress can actually be worn by itself (for some people) or you could pair it with your favorite sweater. If I had the body to look nice in it, I would even wear it out to a club for a night of dancing. You could add your own different type of belt to it. This outfit could be a lot of fun for anyone with a little imagination (in and out of the bedroom).
durable long lasting love the idea
cheap teeth imitation silver beads
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This would make a cute outfit for adult parties, or to wear around the house while the kids are out (if you have kids). Other than that I'd save the money and get something more fitting for kids to see you in. Walmart, Kmart they have somereally nice outfits cheaper than what Eden is selling this one for.
Cuteish but that is about it.
Not very much give in the material, price.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Role play racer reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Role play racer

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
The [italic|Role Play Racer Costume] is by my very favorite lingerie designer, [italic|Coquette]. This costume lives up to the quality I have come to expect from [italic|Coquette] apparel and it is a fun, flirty outfit to wear in ed or out to a party (if you are daring).
Absolutely Gorgeous, High Quality and Very Unique.
Not available in X-small or Plus Sizes
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Bedroom nurse reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom nurse

marimarirawr
useful
marimarirawr
This nurse can make anyone feel better
I think that this is one of the sexiest nurses outfits I have seen. It flatters my chest really well. The cap could be taken away, but this is a must-have role play outfit.
The fit, open back, velcro closures
The cap
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
GirlScorpio
useful
GirlScorpio
Naughty Nurse is more like it!
Sexy and erotic: a must have role playing outfit. It will bring pleasure for hours! It's also comfortable, and very easy to care for.
Sexy, Easy access, Machine washable
Plus size runs a little small, not a one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
Great for a Fun Time!
This item is just simply amazing. Comfortable and easy to move around in. Satisfying for your partner on all levels!
Great, comfortable item. Machine washable.
Runs on the smaller end of plus size. Don't order if you're over a size 16.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
Sexy and Sassy
I wouldn't suggest this item for those ladies with bigger breasts, unless of course they are sculpted in such a way that they hold themselves up.
Flatters the tummy, great length
Strange fit for the breasts, no support
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Samanti
useful
Samanti
Sexy Bedroom Nurse
Beautiful costume, excellent material but ONE SIZE DOES NOT FIT ALL, maybe not even most. Women with larger natural breasts, beware of your breasts looking bad. I would not recommend this costume to be worn OUTSIDE of the bedroom.
Soft material, sexy costume.
Saggy Boobies.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
Ruby sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby sequin dress

blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
I absolutely love this dress and I fully intend on getting the other two colors as well. I was just very pleased to see it completely match the product page picture. As much as I would want to give it 5 stars, since my seams were all wonky I can't.
Super comfortable, absolutely adorable, and it's so bright!
I had sequins poking out of my seams and they can really rub your arm the wrong way.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Beck and call four piece maid set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Beck and call four piece maid set

solitudinarian
extremely useful
solitudinarian
I was glad to find a piece of lingerie that works with my breasts (that isn't a standalone panty), even if there isn't much to this particular set. Although it is cute overall, some quality issues really detract from the positives.
Works for large (or small!) breasts and a variety of hip sizes, looks cute.
Won't fit everyone, quality issues, ribbon closure is a bit annoying.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Snow princess reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Snow princess

panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
It is a shame that this has now been discontinued. I found it to be very cute and flattering. It would be a wonderful winter time outfit. For the price it can not be beaten.
Price. Color. Fit.
Cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Halter top with open back reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Halter top with open back

SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Wasn't at all fond of this piece, I got it according to my size and it should have fit but did not at all.
None
Size lies
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Menton red leggings reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Menton red leggings

darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
I really like the look of these leggings. They fit me well and flatter my legs. I love how shiny and bright the material is. The leggings are pretty good as far as construction goes, however I'm not the biggest fan of the material. It's a bit too thin and ends up being see through when stretched out. Unfortunately, that renders them not as useful for pants, depending on what you've got on underneath them.
shiny, great color, good sizing
see through, thin material
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Remember the trojans reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Remember the trojans

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
With this set, who could ever forget the Trojans? All in all, this costume is very comfortable and great fun. Watch out if you have large breasts though...the cups have a lot of padding, so you might have trouble with the fit.
Comfortable, cute, well-designed.
Padding for cups means this is best for C-cups or smaller.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Wild, wild west reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Wild, wild west

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Yeeee-haw! Let's get ready for a ho-down! Well, maybe not but hey, who's judging, right? The Wild Wild West costume set by DreamGirl is sure to please all those hunky cowboy types who want their ladies looking their cowgirl sexiest! Just put on this costume, except for maybe the crappy hat and get your lasso on girls, you won't be sorry you did!
+Cute +Decent quality +Sized properly +Accessories
-Hat is terrible -Dye bleeds easily -Dress leaves fuzzies on you
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012