• Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 359
Sister felatio's school for girls reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sister felatio's school for girls

GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Slutty School Days
For the price and three pieces you're getting, you can't go wrong. Easily spice up the bedroom by pretending to be a slutty school girl, which for some of you isn't a stretch at all!
Cost-effective, 3 pieces, cute.
No boob support.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Definitely For Smaller Chested Girls But Was To Cute Too Pass Up! Size(OS)
I have a thing for the school girl costumes and I could not pass this one up. It is different from most of the school girl costumes out there and that is another reason I went with this one. This is great for costume play. The only thing with this is that it is best suited for smaller busted women. I am not too big but I do have an issue with one side of my boob showing more than the other. Besides the boob issue anyone who can fit in this would have so much fun wearing it.
Adorable, Price is right, 3-piece set
Not for bigger people, No breast support
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Larger wearers will not be accepted.
This is mainly for the thinner wearers. Anyone that teeters around the size of "average American" or has breasts that exceed a C cup will find this difficult to wear. For those who can wear this, it's cute plaid and with some imagination, can be used in role play.
It's a one-piece Looks good Cheap
No support Not for larger wearers. Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Vampire vixen reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Vampire vixen

CoffinGirl
useful
CoffinGirl
This is a great outfit for anyone to wear in the bedroom or out for some fun on Halloween (or any other time you have a need for a costume). It's cute and fun to wear and it also accents the female form really well. Mine was unfortunately missing a collar, but I am still just as pleased with this outfit.
Comfortable Easy to wear Feels like silk on your skin
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Police girl reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Police girl

mellowyellow1102
useful
mellowyellow1102
All in all, this is a product I would not buy. Don't waste your money on something like this. If you want the experience, spend the extra money for something of better quality.
Not too expensive
Cheaply made no accessory's included
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Tux set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Tux set

princessss
extremely useful
princessss
The tux set is very cute and sexy, but the cute factor doesn't help out very much. There are too many cons with this outfit that I probably won't wear it that much. The stockings are short and the garters do not adjust enough for someone who is taller. Even though my boyfriend enjoys the outfit, I do not. I can't wait to take it off because it bothers me too much.
Cute, apperance
Not for tall person or small busts, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
I have to say this outfit surprised me with how well it fit and how amazing it looked on. Also each and every item featured in the photo (beside the model) was included. My breasts were lifted and my tummy was held tightly. However this little getup does need careful washing by hand and light play as it is very delicate. Otherwise this is one of my fiance's favorites.
This outfit is incredibly sexy! All accessories included Holds breasts well
Hand wash Careful handling No rough play
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Black wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Black wet look skirt

Internet Brat
useful
Internet Brat
Great addition to a fetish clothing collection
A great little skirt but keep in mind it's very, very short, so be careful not to bend over when you're wearing it, haha.
Looks nice Good fit Inexpensive Decent quality
Very short
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Sort of shiny sexy. 1x/2x
I still love this skirt, but the red and black are completely different. The black skirt can easily accommodate up to a size 26 tightly. The black fabric is more matte than the photo on the website and only has a dull shine. It also is an a-line cut not a fitted one.
Very forgiving at the waistband Very cute
Sizing runs big Not as shiny as product photo made it seem
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Shiny black material, yum yum!
This is a nice addition, but it really can't be used with any of the other current black wet look pieces we have. It might go better with a black wet look corset or bustier, but it won't work with the stockings. And my wife doesn't seem to like it as much as I do, or even the stockings, so it isn't a total success for us.
Short, black, and shiny. What a combo!
Doesn't match vinyl items, wrinkles easy.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Looking for a cheap alternative to pvc or latex?
This wet look skirt from Coquette is great if you need something flashy or sexy but don't have a lot of cash to splurge with. It comes in a variety of sizes, too.
Affordable, very sexy
So many wrinkles!
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
subhny
somewhat useful
subhny
Looks and feels great
This item is a great buy for your money. It can be substituted in the place of PVC, latex, or leather. It's a great thing that it's a fraction of the cost of those items.
comfort, ease of care
runs large in size
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Poor Man's Latex
The Black Wet Look Skirt by Coquette is a flashy sexy piece of clothing akin to latex but way more affordable. If you love shiny clothing and short skirts this is the item for you! Wearing it will make you feel attractive and comfortable (assuming you order the right size that is) and there's nothing better than a piece of clothing that can do both of those things for a lady.
Available in two colors, Looks nice, True to size, Size options.
May be too short for some in the bum region.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Army bustier reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Army bustier

XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
Overall, a very sexy look to make any man stand at attention! Even though I have to do a little cutting and sewing to fit my body, as long as you have full breasts (or pads to put into the cups) it will be a hot bustier to add to your collection!
sexy, plastic boning, good price, US Army patch, slimming
cup size does not fit all, heavy zipper
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Private nurse reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Private nurse

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a pretty good cheap play outfit. The stethoscope is nothing to write home about, a little too cheap for my taste. And the panties are middle of the road in quality. But for the price, I feel you get more then you paid for. I feel 4 stars are in order.
low price tag, see though
some of the stitching is way off, made in China
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Polka dot apron and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot apron and thong

ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
Overall I am very pleased with this apron. You really cannot beat it for the price. It is nicely made, good fitting, comfortable enough to sleep in, and I feel pretty foxy while wearing it. If you are an apron lover or just looking for something cutesie,comfy, and sexy at the same time, I would highly recommend this apron set.
Comfortable, cute, silky, nicely made, good price
Thong does not fit well, runs a bit small
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
A cute piece by DreamGirl, the Polka Dot Apron and Thong can be worn as a bedroom costume for your lover. The apron design of the piece lends itself to being able to fit a variety of different sized women. But beware, while the concept is cute, it will only be flattering on a select few.
Cute, little, bedroom costume Can fit above or below size range thanks to apron design
Doesn't come in larger sizes Black trim can be scratchy Torso too long
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
French maid bedtime costume reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

French maid bedtime costume

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
overall this is a pretty neat little set. The price is not too bad, and the view from the backside is amazing. But then I am a perv when it comes to things like that with my wife.
price, machine washable
panties are attached to the top
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
While this costume is a far cry from a real French Maid outfit, it is cute and fun. The material is very comfortable and stretchy so this is really one of those outfits that just might "fit most." It is cheap and cheaply made so I don't think it will last very long but it can be fun for some role playing while it lasts. It is very non threatening for couples who want to try something new but don't know where to start, as we were. Even though it is one piece, it is easy to put on and get off.
Cute, easy to get on and off
Cheaply made- probably will not hold up very long
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Sleigh belle reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Sleigh belle

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Less of a Ho Ho Ho
This Christmas dress is a good one to get if you are wanting something you can wear out-and-out. It is available in a range of sizes and if really cute. It worked great for me, and because it is high quality, I plan to wear it for the long run!
High quality Cute
Little Uncomfortable Fabric
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Sleigh Belle 3x/4x Even Santa needs sexy at Times
This is definately no sleigh bells that I have ever seen, and definately one of the sexiest set of bells that I have seen.
It is really cute, great price.
Size runs small.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
What's Under Your Petticoat?
The Sleigh Belle Christmas costume will certainly liven up your holiday parties this year. Depending on just how sexy you want to look, you may use the zipper to either cover up or show the girls off. Ring some bells this year with this sexy costume!
Fine stitching May be worn out in public Cute for a holiday costume
Unflattering to the waist Tricky sizing in length and bust
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Fantasy cop reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy cop

socceras
useful
socceras
The Fantasy Cop costume is definitely worth the money. You will really enjoy this product and it will provide you with lots of sexual excitement.
Sexy, Fits to size
Cheap handcuffs
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Deviant school girl reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Deviant school girl

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
If you’re after a naughty school girl costume that has some character, then this is a must have. Not only is it comfortable to wear, but it allows you to complete the set with stockings attached to the garters. Only problem with the garters is that they aren’t removable if you don’t desire to use them at times.
~ Top caters for larger breasts ~ Enough support if top fits neatly ~ Wet look
~ Tie is very cheap ~ Skirt shorter than I hoped, but to be expected
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you're looking for a school girl outfit to do a little role playing with your partner then this outfit could be for you. It is inexpensive, edgy, and should hold up well as long as you're not entirely too rough with it.
Can fulfill school girl fantasy
Garters broke
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Santa top and skirt costume reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Santa top and skirt costume

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
It's Christmas in July at our house! I couldn't keep this one locked away. I just love this fun set! It is well made, cute and comfortable! It makes me feel sexy so why not bring it out half way til Christmas?
Cute Design Well Made Comfortable
Does not include gloves or hat Made for bigger boobies
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
spicywife
useful
spicywife
This piece of lingerie is sexy with a fun holiday theme. The fabric is stretchy and the outfit is comfortable and very flattering.
Sexy, comfortable to wear.
Limited sizing availability.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Hospital hottie reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hospital hottie

SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
I would recommend the Hospital Hottie Set by Leg Avenue to anyone who loves soft, comfortable and sexy outfits. Just make sure that you can fit the one size fits all before you buy. From the ribbon to the bows, and the headband, this outfit is sure to grab the attention of your significant other.
Ruffles, bows and bright colors
No support from the bra
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Hospital Hottie outfit by Leg Avenue is a cute little outfit for the bedroom at an excellent price. The mesh material to the outfit is soft and comfortable against the skin. Both the bra and panty are trimmed with elastic band so both pieces are quite stretchy. The headband flap is sturdy and stays up while wearing it. I'm an XL so the panty didn't fit me nicely but I enjoyed the other two pieces. I would definitely recommend the outfit to those who are smaller than me.
Inexpensive, stretchy, cute, comfortable, sturdy headband, ruffles and bows.
only available in one-size-fits-most.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Football player female reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Football player female

Passionate Mandi
useful
Passionate Mandi
Touchdown for Sure!
You'll get some much-deserved attention if you strut across the room during a game when typically you wouldn't even be noticed in the room. Your partner will love this, and so will you!
Very cute, material holds up well, comfortable.
Shorts are see-through.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Liz2
extremely useful
Liz2
Sure Way To The Goal Line!
A unique outfit that will get attention that is usually reserved for sexy lingerie. Very comfortable and looks and feels so sexy without being obvious.
Extremely comfortable. Easy to care for.
One size which I think means tending to small to medium. Shorts are not opaque.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Friendly game of tackle anyone?
Ever had your partner ignore you during a football game? I can guarantee that won't happen when you are wearing this. This is one of the most comfortable outfits I have ever worn, allowing you to move about freely and cheer for your favorite team....or game.
Very comfortable, will stretch to accomodate many different shapes and sizes
Won't fit anything over XL
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Racer corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Racer corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Racer Corset by Coquette is cute and would work well in a variety of situations: a costume party, photo shoot, public wear, bedroom wear for role playing, or Halloween. The only thing you need to really know about the corset is that the company decided to put two extra boning pieces right along the chest. This means that they'll appear a bit flattened. If you're okay with flattened boobs, then this corset may work for you.
Cute, has a bit of stretch, detachable shoulder straps, comfortable.
Boning on breasts flatten them, too short on sides (for me).
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
kittikat17
useful
kittikat17
This is really hot, and it can be used for so many different occasions. It is made of a very breathable fabric. It's also pretty comfortable, other than the boning. It's a little pricey, but it's worth it.
Cute, Good quality, Versatile
Pricey, Boning is a bit uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Cop dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Cop dress

indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Looking to spice up the bedroom, just branching into the world of BDSM or looking for a fun way to incorporate simple costumes in your love life. Try this cop outfit! It goes perfectly with any set of cuffs and its a fun way to set the mood for a night of adventures. In addition to being a fun additive to the bed room it can with minor accommodations be a fun Halloween costume. While the sizing is a bit whack, if you've got the confidence to pull it off I say go for it.
Soft fabric, Long enough to wear out in public, Stretchy.
One size fits SMALL, Cheap patches, No panty, Hand wash.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Officer frisk-em reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Officer frisk-em

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
We had a great evening, even after the incident. this outfit did add a little to our imagination that night. Thanks
Enticing, fun and felt really nice over his tight ass.
Yea, well that Zipper...
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
BJ university reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

BJ university

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The BJ University costume really is a great outfit. It is primarily designed to be a costume to wear for your lover. The hair ties were thought out with the ribbons on them, the fabric feels good against the skin and is flexible, and the skirt design is top notch! This outfit is pretty good for the price. Besides the top being see through and one bad tag placement, its a great costume!
one size fits most, conforms to body, great hair ties and skirt, multiple pieces
top is see through in the right light, bad tag placement on the thong
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Wetlook highwaisted shorts reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook highwaisted shorts

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I think these are cute and interesting. With the high-waist, they remind me so much of vintage fetish stuff...but compared to the other wet look items I have, they just aren't as flattering on me as I would like them to be.
Vintage fetish look, detachable garters, coverage,
No XL or plus sizes, no liner, have to be zipped/unzipped, accentuates tummy.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012