Sort by
Total products: 353
Private nurse reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Private nurse

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a pretty good cheap play outfit. The stethoscope is nothing to write home about, a little too cheap for my taste. And the panties are middle of the road in quality. But for the price, I feel you get more then you paid for. I feel 4 stars are in order.
low price tag, see though
some of the stitching is way off, made in China
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Polka dot apron and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot apron and thong

ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
Overall I am very pleased with this apron. You really cannot beat it for the price. It is nicely made, good fitting, comfortable enough to sleep in, and I feel pretty foxy while wearing it. If you are an apron lover or just looking for something cutesie,comfy, and sexy at the same time, I would highly recommend this apron set.
Comfortable, cute, silky, nicely made, good price
Thong does not fit well, runs a bit small
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
A cute piece by DreamGirl, the Polka Dot Apron and Thong can be worn as a bedroom costume for your lover. The apron design of the piece lends itself to being able to fit a variety of different sized women. But beware, while the concept is cute, it will only be flattering on a select few.
Cute, little, bedroom costume Can fit above or below size range thanks to apron design
Doesn't come in larger sizes Black trim can be scratchy Torso too long
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
French maid bedtime costume reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

French maid bedtime costume

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
overall this is a pretty neat little set. The price is not too bad, and the view from the backside is amazing. But then I am a perv when it comes to things like that with my wife.
price, machine washable
panties are attached to the top
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
While this costume is a far cry from a real French Maid outfit, it is cute and fun. The material is very comfortable and stretchy so this is really one of those outfits that just might "fit most." It is cheap and cheaply made so I don't think it will last very long but it can be fun for some role playing while it lasts. It is very non threatening for couples who want to try something new but don't know where to start, as we were. Even though it is one piece, it is easy to put on and get off.
Cute, easy to get on and off
Cheaply made- probably will not hold up very long
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Sleigh belle reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Sleigh belle

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Less of a Ho Ho Ho
This Christmas dress is a good one to get if you are wanting something you can wear out-and-out. It is available in a range of sizes and if really cute. It worked great for me, and because it is high quality, I plan to wear it for the long run!
High quality Cute
Little Uncomfortable Fabric
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Sleigh Belle 3x/4x Even Santa needs sexy at Times
This is definately no sleigh bells that I have ever seen, and definately one of the sexiest set of bells that I have seen.
It is really cute, great price.
Size runs small.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
What's Under Your Petticoat?
The Sleigh Belle Christmas costume will certainly liven up your holiday parties this year. Depending on just how sexy you want to look, you may use the zipper to either cover up or show the girls off. Ring some bells this year with this sexy costume!
Fine stitching May be worn out in public Cute for a holiday costume
Unflattering to the waist Tricky sizing in length and bust
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Fantasy cop reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy cop

socceras
useful
socceras
The Fantasy Cop costume is definitely worth the money. You will really enjoy this product and it will provide you with lots of sexual excitement.
Sexy, Fits to size
Cheap handcuffs
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Deviant school girl reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Deviant school girl

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
If you’re after a naughty school girl costume that has some character, then this is a must have. Not only is it comfortable to wear, but it allows you to complete the set with stockings attached to the garters. Only problem with the garters is that they aren’t removable if you don’t desire to use them at times.
~ Top caters for larger breasts ~ Enough support if top fits neatly ~ Wet look
~ Tie is very cheap ~ Skirt shorter than I hoped, but to be expected
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you're looking for a school girl outfit to do a little role playing with your partner then this outfit could be for you. It is inexpensive, edgy, and should hold up well as long as you're not entirely too rough with it.
Can fulfill school girl fantasy
Garters broke
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Santa top and skirt costume reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Santa top and skirt costume

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
It's Christmas in July at our house! I couldn't keep this one locked away. I just love this fun set! It is well made, cute and comfortable! It makes me feel sexy so why not bring it out half way til Christmas?
Cute Design Well Made Comfortable
Does not include gloves or hat Made for bigger boobies
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
spicywife
useful
spicywife
This piece of lingerie is sexy with a fun holiday theme. The fabric is stretchy and the outfit is comfortable and very flattering.
Sexy, comfortable to wear.
Limited sizing availability.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Hospital hottie reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hospital hottie

SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
I would recommend the Hospital Hottie Set by Leg Avenue to anyone who loves soft, comfortable and sexy outfits. Just make sure that you can fit the one size fits all before you buy. From the ribbon to the bows, and the headband, this outfit is sure to grab the attention of your significant other.
Ruffles, bows and bright colors
No support from the bra
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Hospital Hottie outfit by Leg Avenue is a cute little outfit for the bedroom at an excellent price. The mesh material to the outfit is soft and comfortable against the skin. Both the bra and panty are trimmed with elastic band so both pieces are quite stretchy. The headband flap is sturdy and stays up while wearing it. I'm an XL so the panty didn't fit me nicely but I enjoyed the other two pieces. I would definitely recommend the outfit to those who are smaller than me.
Inexpensive, stretchy, cute, comfortable, sturdy headband, ruffles and bows.
only available in one-size-fits-most.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Football player female reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Football player female

Passionate Mandi
useful
Passionate Mandi
Touchdown for Sure!
You'll get some much-deserved attention if you strut across the room during a game when typically you wouldn't even be noticed in the room. Your partner will love this, and so will you!
Very cute, material holds up well, comfortable.
Shorts are see-through.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Liz2
extremely useful
Liz2
Sure Way To The Goal Line!
A unique outfit that will get attention that is usually reserved for sexy lingerie. Very comfortable and looks and feels so sexy without being obvious.
Extremely comfortable. Easy to care for.
One size which I think means tending to small to medium. Shorts are not opaque.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Friendly game of tackle anyone?
Ever had your partner ignore you during a football game? I can guarantee that won't happen when you are wearing this. This is one of the most comfortable outfits I have ever worn, allowing you to move about freely and cheer for your favorite team....or game.
Very comfortable, will stretch to accomodate many different shapes and sizes
Won't fit anything over XL
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Racer corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Racer corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Racer Corset by Coquette is cute and would work well in a variety of situations: a costume party, photo shoot, public wear, bedroom wear for role playing, or Halloween. The only thing you need to really know about the corset is that the company decided to put two extra boning pieces right along the chest. This means that they'll appear a bit flattened. If you're okay with flattened boobs, then this corset may work for you.
Cute, has a bit of stretch, detachable shoulder straps, comfortable.
Boning on breasts flatten them, too short on sides (for me).
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
kittikat17
useful
kittikat17
This is really hot, and it can be used for so many different occasions. It is made of a very breathable fabric. It's also pretty comfortable, other than the boning. It's a little pricey, but it's worth it.
Cute, Good quality, Versatile
Pricey, Boning is a bit uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Cop dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Cop dress

indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Looking to spice up the bedroom, just branching into the world of BDSM or looking for a fun way to incorporate simple costumes in your love life. Try this cop outfit! It goes perfectly with any set of cuffs and its a fun way to set the mood for a night of adventures. In addition to being a fun additive to the bed room it can with minor accommodations be a fun Halloween costume. While the sizing is a bit whack, if you've got the confidence to pull it off I say go for it.
Soft fabric, Long enough to wear out in public, Stretchy.
One size fits SMALL, Cheap patches, No panty, Hand wash.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Officer frisk-em reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Officer frisk-em

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
We had a great evening, even after the incident. this outfit did add a little to our imagination that night. Thanks
Enticing, fun and felt really nice over his tight ass.
Yea, well that Zipper...
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
BJ university reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

BJ university

Women's costumes
Hardware
useful
Hardware
The BJ University costume really is a great outfit. It is primarily designed to be a costume to wear for your lover. The hair ties were thought out with the ribbons on them, the fabric feels good against the skin and is flexible, and the skirt design is top notch! This outfit is pretty good for the price. Besides the top being see through and one bad tag placement, its a great costume!
one size fits most, conforms to body, great hair ties and skirt, multiple pieces
top is see through in the right light, bad tag placement on the thong
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Wetlook highwaisted shorts reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook highwaisted shorts

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
I think these are cute and interesting. With the high-waist, they remind me so much of vintage fetish stuff...but compared to the other wet look items I have, they just aren't as flattering on me as I would like them to be.
Vintage fetish look, detachable garters, coverage,
No XL or plus sizes, no liner, have to be zipped/unzipped, accentuates tummy.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Tutu reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Tutu

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This tutu is a steal for the price. It is very fun and cute. It can be worn for a variety of purposes. The elastic waistband allows this tutu to fit a variety of body types and sizes with ease. I ♥ it.
Fun, fits well, easy to store.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Fishnet stocking black reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stocking black

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
These stockings were fabulous. They fit my legs well without being too tight or too loose. They added some instant sexiness to my outfit and made me feel like a vixen.
Simple and sexy. Great quality for the price.
No complaints.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Officer costume reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Officer costume

xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
"Excuse me sir, I'm gonna have to frisk you."
Wow, wow, wow! This costume is smoking hot! I feel super sexy and seductive when wearing it. This costume is great for Roleplay. What man wouldn't wanna be surprised by his wife in a costume like this? Ladies get ready to frisk and beat it like a cop!
Great for Roleplay Good quality hat and costume True to size Very sexy Comfortable
Bad quality baton and handcuffs
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
Yes Ma'am, Arrest me!
The Officer Costume is an amazing costume all around. It will flatter more than one form in it's various sizes. I recommend it to any woman who is looking for that great police officer outfit, because of the great quality of this one. I believe that anyone will enjoy this costume, because it is sexy and sleek. It has great accessories.
Sexy, well constructed, form fitting.
Difficult to wash.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Excuse me officer, but you can arrest me anytime!
I love this costume. I could not be happier with it. This costume is short, black, sassy, and sexy as hell. This is everything in a costume for you bedroom you want. This costume gives me that sexy feeling I was looking for.
Sexy costume with attitude, really great buy.
Not long enough to wear outside of the bedroom.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
CanadianBaldGuy
useful
CanadianBaldGuy
Yes Ma'am
For $29.99, you really can't go wrong with the Officer Costume if you want a fun, sexy outfit to wear.
The costume fit extremely well and my girlfriend looked really hot in it.
You get what you pay for. Not the greatest in quality but still pretty darn good.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
redheaded
useful
redheaded
S-E-X-Y costume. Huge hit!
Great costume and the low price just makes it even better. A must have for any fantasy dress, costume lovers. Cute accessories.
Sexy, soft material and cute props.
Patch could be attached a bit better.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2009
Red halter top reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Red halter top

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
This red halter blouse by Espiral was meant for skinny girls but I don't see how a plus size girl should not enjoy this. I think it actually looks better when it is form fitting instead of the baggy, loose look that it gives the models. Not a bad piece of clothing, and versatile because it can be worn with other pieces of clothing.
Stretchy, comfortable, versatile
Cheap looking and flimsy embellishments
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Tackle me babydoll reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Tackle me babydoll

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you really love football, this might be worth it to you. Or if 69 is your favorite number (like it is mine), it might work for you also. I could not recommend getting this for full price, it feels like less of a let down when you purchase it on sale.
price of it on sale, the number 69 plastered on the front.
football, if you are a huge fan.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Ships Ahoy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ships Ahoy

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This is a cute costume that can be used for your partner, at a play party, or as a costume for Halloween. By adding a couple items ( a strapless bra, black tights) this would be a complete costume for a party, hat and sash included.
cute, can be used in different situations
no breast support, short in length
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012