• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 56
Save 80%
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $3.00 $15.00
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
Sadly, the VROOM did nothing for this catastrophe!
Overall, these t-shirts could be improved on. It needs added with shirts that are actually sized correctly. Take care when ordering, so that you get the right size t-shirt.
very pretty, great colorization, washes easily.
The shirts are not accurate to size.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2014
klyte
useful
klyte
My Night Gear
We all like those T-shirts that are perfect for lounging around in and throwing on when you have to go check the mail. Eden shirts are ridiculously comfortable and I almost always am sleeping in one of mine, as the material is soft and doesn't bother my skin as much as some of my others. The design on the front is creative and I quite like that everyone looks to read my shirt when I go out in one of these.
Comfortable, Logo doesn't crack, 100% Cotton
Sizes run a bit small
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Ke
extremely useful
Ke
Shirt - less
This is an awesome, high quality t-shirt that you will enjoy having. Even if it is only to wear in the bedroom, it is still a fun, bright tee.
high quality
runs a little small
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
True bliss bustier coat set with hose reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

True bliss bustier coat set with hose

jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
True Bliss
I absolutely fell in love with this set from the moment I saw it on the EF website. I was a little disappointed with the bust being so large but that was an easy fix. My husband, who hates white lingerie, fell in love with this set also. This set is an extremely great buy since everything that you need is included.
comes with bustier, hose, thong, and robe
material is bust can be itchy
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Beautiful, but not the right colors.
This is a beautiful set, that fits great, and includes all the necessary pieces. And after a great review from js250, I thought it would be a perfect piece for my wife. And it was perfect in basically every way, except the colors once on her.
White, included jacket, thong and stockings
Too girlish, coat clasp can be stubborn, wife doesn't like the look on
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
True Bliss Indeed!!
This set is a little expensive, but a great value for the money. It is a complete set -- including panties and hose. This is a great buy.
Lovely style, well-made, complete set, very girly.
Expensive, lots of bows could be a negative for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
butterflygirlxo
extremely useful
butterflygirlxo
Heat of Roses ( With pictures)
I really liked this bustier set. It's very romantic and beautiful. It would be nice to wear this on the night of your honeymoon, or of course any night you want to feel beautiful. It's comfortable and easy to put on. I did not like the coat though and if I had to get this again I would get the one with out the coat.
Fits true to size,Great Quality,Good Deal,Beautiful
I wish this was padded/push up, did not care much for the coat.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Innocent Sexuality.
If you're looking for that innocent bridal sexuality, this outfit is for you. The durable and sexy set is bound to make your bedroom adventures more interesting.
Adorable, durable, full set, great thigh highs.
Skimpy g-string.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Relive Your Honeymoon Bliss!
This is a very romantic and sexy lingerie set that is sure to please almost everyone. The cup sizes run small, but the rest of the lingerie is a great fit. The Bliss set is perfect for your honeymoon, reliving the romance of your honeymoon or just feeling beautiful and romantic! Stretchy, fitting and nice quality with a lot of romantic decorations make this one a comfortable naughty and sensual addition to your lingerie wardrobe.
Comfortable, pretty material. Stretchy and form fitting. Beautiful!!
Thong. Cup sizes are small.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Joan chemise and robe reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Joan chemise and robe

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
Joan Chemise and Robe (Large)
I’m a big fan of both pieces that come with this set. I wear both regularly and would definitely recommend the set.
Light and comfortable
Robe doesn’t stay cinched Chemise tie-up string can be frustrating Chest area too baggy for B-cup
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Feeling Smooth And Sexy!
This can be adjusted for many body types. It is well made. Feels great against the skin. Great cost. Even though I will have a few alterations done to the chemise. I would recommend this to my friends. I am not really disappointed in it. Maybe if you could order the chemise in one size and the robe in another that would be great!
Lots of room, Adjustable, Easy care.
To bum baring
Chomoon1303
useful
Chomoon1303
So Comfy
All together I think it was very well worth the money I spent. It is a very good item that held up to my every expectation if not better. I waited so long to order it because I was unsure about the mixed reviews but I wish I had just gotten it as soon as I saw it. A very wonderful item!
Comfortable, Great coverage, Silky, Sexy
Some fraying on ties, Not exactly easy for "sexytime" removal, Ties can be difficult
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
Feel Like A Sexy Cat Just Sleeping!
This is a great outfit for sexy time or if you just want to be comfortable! I really enjoy this outfit. Even though the dress is short, my boyfriend doesn't even care! It will make you feel like a sexy cat even if it is just a robe that covers you up!
Appearance, style, comfortable.
Short, not flattering for smaller busts.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Soft and Silky
Overall I would give this two-piece set a 5 star rating. It was everything I expected it to be and the fit is very comfortable for a larger lady, I felt incredibly sexy wearing it. It was a fun night for hubby and I.
2-piece out fit (robe and chemise) silky feeling fits very nicely
I wouldn't throw it in the dryer so you have to line dry and hand wash.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Joan Chemise and Robe
This is a great quality outfit, for the price you can't beat it! Lounging around or surprising your lover, this outfit is perfect no matter the occasion. Robe is huge, but comfortable. Chemise shows a little of the backside, creating a sexy peek!
Light & Airy-Perfect for hot, summer nights. Good for lounging or "sexy nights",Tie up back
Ties can be confusing, no under wire to help hold up breasts
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Poor Joan, she fell to pieces!
I don't think I've ever been this disappointed by a lingerie set! At less than $30, I wasn't expecting great things from this chemise and robe, but I was at least expecting it to survive being tried on for the first time!
Tie in the back of chemise can be adjusted for larger hips
Bad craftsmanship, fragile, not the most comfortable material, fabric doesn't breathe well.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Gives a sexy rich lady feeling without the high price.
After looking for a few months I finally found this robe and chemise set to satisfy the criteria I had set when looking for a new robe. I wanted something that was sexy, but I would also need it to be modest enough to answer the door in. The robe is what I was really after when I ordered this set, but the chemise is an added bonus that I’ve grown to love
Comfortable Will flatter many body shapes Chemise is adjustable
Inside of pieces is not as soft and silky as the outside Chemise is a little snug around the hips
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Long coat set reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Long coat set

leilani
useful
leilani
Besides cold water washings, this was a big hit for my hubby and I! It made me look and feel sexy! Also, it's hard to find a good quality outfit that has so many pieces in one go!
A complete set, sexy, comfortable, great quality
handwash
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Nude affair lingerie set reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Nude affair lingerie set

ithurtswhenyoufall
useful
ithurtswhenyoufall
Lovely Lace.
Overall, this was a good purchase because it was on sale. I would not have purchased this at full price. I rated this product 4/5 stars, and as 7/10 overall because of the good sale.
Beautiful Lace Perky Breasts Sexy
Snags Easily Product Wasn't Sewn Fully Smaller Than Expected
Blazey
useful
Blazey
No Affair Lingerie Set
This item is not worth your money or your time. The quality, as I have said, is absolutely poor in standard. The fabric and stitching will not last past the first wash. The picture makes it look way more elegant than in reality.
The lace is beautiful
The overall quality is horrifying
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
What a really great lingerie set!
This is a great set! I love it. The lace and other material held up nicely. I was scared to get this set because I had problems with other lingerie sets before. I didn't know what size to get, and was afraid the material would fall apart. BUT IT DIDN'T. I recommend this set!
sexy, size true to fit, lace and other material held up well
Does nothing for smaller breast
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Sweet sensations pajama set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet sensations pajama set

DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
Sweet Sensations is Right, These Are Fabulous!
I really like these pajamas; they are so soft and sexy. While there is some slight fraying, I blame that on my dresser drawers. I did have a little trouble with the PJ bottom's ties as they wouldn't hold the bow very well. They slipped through the slot in the pants once, making me fish them out. However, overall, I love these PJs and would buy them again.
silky fabric, beautiful, comfortable, modest yet sexy
slight fraying since the fabric is so silky
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
These pajamas belong in your wardrobe. Trust me.
If you like lounging around the house like me, you know how awesome pajamas can be. With this set, you can be comfortable AND cute. The satiny feel makes me never want to change out of them! I definitely will get a second pair in the future for this reason.
Luxurious feel, simple, comfortable, cheap, sexy
No back pocket, button-up design is not the best for big-chested ladies
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Light and Loose- Love It!
The Sweet Sensations Pyjama Set by Seven ‘til Midnight is a cute, comfortable set. The outfit is quite loose so it makes me look like a rectangle. I personally don't mind this though because they're so darn comfortable and I usually wear baggy outfits to sleep in anyway. It's a great set as long as you're okay with it being so baggy. Also, the sleeves and legs are quite lengthy. I'm very happy with the set!
Inexpensive, cute, soft, light material, loose, comfortable.
no larger sizes available, few loose threads.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Comfortable, but not flattering.
I really wish that I loved this set, but I just feel silly in it. The cut of the pajama set makes me feel boxy and unattractive, so it's nothing I want to wear around my lover. It is, however, comfortable enough for me to wear when no one else is around to see.
Comfortable, Color combination is cute
Hand wash only, LOTS of loose threads, Shirt is poor quality, Doesn't flatter me
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
Comfy and cute.
These are cute, comfortable and look exactly like the picture. They are not for wearing in cold weather, but are comfortable most any other time. Well worth the reasonable cost, and I would wear them more if I wasnt so lazy having to do repeated hand washings.
-Soft -Ggood fit -Cute
-Drawstring can be pulled out -Have to handwash
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Can I live in it? Please?!
Okay, thing of cozy, silky jammies that offer a lot of coverage while still being sexy and tell me who can't appreciate that. Your grandma would probably love a pair of these as much as you would. I know I never want to take them off. They're cozy and modest enough to walk around the house in, but the satin adds a lovely amount of sexiness so you won't feel like you're too comfy to be cute. Really, these are a steal and I think everyone needs a pair.
Comfortable, flattering on all shapes, great deal for the price, modest but sexy
You can't wear pajamas in public.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Comfortable and oh so silky
These are very cute and comfortable pajamas. The pants and top are thin so they won’t hold in body heat, but still offer up some nice coverage. These are great for nightly wear, and I highly recommend them.
Comfortable, cute, easy to clean
Nothing
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Sapphire flamingo mini jacket reviews
Price: $13.80 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire flamingo mini jacket

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
There are so many ways to wear this mini jacket. It can be great bedroom lingerie as well as part of the fancy outfit for a party. If you have small breasts and want to hide their small size, then this jacket will work perfectly for you. A small breast size under this jacket with fur will not be so noticeable.
Can be mixed and matched with many other items
Panties are not included
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Peignoir set black reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Peignoir set black

collegegirl21
useful
collegegirl21
Feminine & Chic
This item is 100% worth it! I knew it was a steal myself when I saw the price. Now that I have confirmed that by receiving it, I am recommending it all the way!
LOVE the lace trims, LOVE the silkiness, LOVE the combo.
May snag easily, specific washing/drying instructions, & back seam is kind of an eye sore.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Is lingerie supposed to age you?
This piece was an absolute disappointment. It looks sexy on the model, but it made me feel like I was in my mid-60's! There's nothing wrong with being in your mid-60's, but I'm only in my mid-20's! I definitely won't be getting a lot of use out of this piece, and there's no way that I can recommend it. I don't see how the fit would flatter anyone, and further, I don't think that anyone will be able to tolerate the itchy lace.
Adjustable straps?, Available in multiple color options
Unflattering fit, Itchy lace, Poor quality
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Sexy and Comfortable!
Keep in mind that this set runs a little bit large. Other than that, I honestly have no real issues. Sure, the peignoir looked weird on me, but a lot of women could easily pull it off. All that matters to me is that cute little babydoll style gown and those super comfortable panties. I would give this 6 stars if I could, gals, believe me. It's so sexy, and perfect for any woman!
Comfortable, High quality, Makes any body shape look good, Not itchy, Adjustable straps
Peignoir looked awkward on me, Didn't come with G-String (some may want one, I didn't mind)
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
Sheer baby doll coat set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer baby doll coat set

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This is a sumptuous and elegant three piece set that will flatter any size woman. The color is unusual and gorgeous and the set is easy to care for. Far from feeling frumpy or aged this set had Sigel commenting that it looked as elegant as I am and totally suited me.
Elegant lace Gorgeous color Soft and sheer
Straps might be a weak point
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
This sexy three piece set is a comfortable babydoll/coat/panty set that makes me feel so sexy and will fit MANY body types. The style and feel of the pieces included make me feel like I belong in another time and place. It will not disappoint if you are looking for something not only sexy and comfortable, but actually elegant. Don't look past this set! I love it much more and it fits better than the picture would lead you to believe.
Can be washed in the machine on gentle, comfortable, breast support!, no crazy g-string, 3 pieces
Color isn't "sexy" to me
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Exotic affair kimono set reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Exotic affair kimono set

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
This set is a winner--it's not often that you can find a three piece set in which no piece is a dud. The robe is soft and modest while also sheer and the bra and boyshorts are comfortable enough for daily wear while also maintaining sex appeal. You really can't lose with any of the pieces to this set.
roomy robe, soft, comfortable, interchangeable, well designed, variety of sizes
static-y robe
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
This sexy set includes the kimono robe, bralette and panty. The set is very lightweight and comfortable. Now seriously, don't laugh about what I'm going to write below. The robe feels and looks like my old curtains that I used to have. This is not a bad thing because everyone always commented on how pretty my curtains were. You just can't beat this set with it's comfort and style. I'd like to see the set in solid black. The lightweight feel makes me want to wear the set all the time!
-Lightweight -Sexy -Flowy -Comfortable
-Some people may not like the animal print
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Satin kimono reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Satin kimono

darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
A Bit Frumpy
Baci's satin kimono is pretty cute. It's made out of soft, good quality satin. The construction of the kimono is great. I think the kimono would make a really good gift for anyone if it is taken out of the original packaging and wrapped in something else. I don't care for Baci's choice for sizing the kimono, though, since smaller bodies will not fill the kimono out enough for it to look its best.
color, soft material, well made, great gift
sizing makes it appear a bit frumpy, color choices
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Satin Dreams
This kimono (or robe) is very comfortable for night time wear. The arms are disturbingly huge but other than that, this is a real treasured piece.
Nice coverage, comfortable, well made, easy to care for
I don’t like the flow-y arms
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Sexy, Comfortable and Seductive.
If you want to relax or get ready for some evening sexy time, this robe will get you there. It's got great coverage in case you want to wear it before the kids go to bed.
Comfortable, well stitched, nice cut and wearable around the kids.
None
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Peignoir set white reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Peignoir set white

captainjack
useful
captainjack
Since this item is already cheap, it's worth buying if nothing else but the babydoll. I approve. This set provides you with comfort, sex appeal, and a sense of mystique.
Comfort, color, material, sex appeal, price
Robe, underwear
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This was a wonderful thought on my part and maybe the results would be different if I would have gotten a smaller size. I doubt it, due to the absolute shapelessness of the chemise and the huge, billowy sleeves on the pegnoir. Straight from the 80's, this is an unflattering set for those with larger breasts and smaller frames.
Individual pieces. Panties-not g-string. Pegnoir is versatile.
Chemise is shapeless. No bust support. Runs huge!
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Doccia me satin shower cap reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Doccia me satin shower cap

Mrs.Tee
extremely useful
Mrs.Tee
I would give this cap 5 out of 5 stars. This cap did its intended purpose, which is to keep your hair dry. I really don't see any cons with this product, and I would definitely recommend this shower cap.
Keeps hair dry Great quality Great for long hair
None
All wrapped up wrap and short reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

All wrapped up wrap and short

xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Simply Sexy....
Simply sexy and short, this robe makes being sexy effortless. The gorgeous black, lace robe is made in such a way that it compliments any body type and skin color. The robe set is also complete with a matching pair of lace and mesh boy-shorts that leave more to the imagination. Your partner is sure to love this piece on you.
-Sexy -Boy shorts instead of thong -Lace
-Boyshorts are bad quality -Only one color
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Short and Sexy!
With its beautiful lace pattern, luxurious ribbon tie and sweet but sheer shorts, this set is as sexy as robes get and proof that more lingerie sets need to include cute short bottoms rather than tacky string thongs. Both pieces are versatile and work quite well when matched with other lingerie items too.
Beautifully patterned Lace, luxuriously soft satin tie, comfortable and sexy shorts.
While the lace isn’t scratchy in wear, It could be softer to the touch.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Lace Robe
A soft sexy black robe that will display your chest. It looks good, though it is not the best quality, especially for the price. Unfortunately this also only comes in one color; black.
Soft material. Sexy.
Price. Color. Quality. Underwear.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
ashxxx
useful
ashxxx
Sexy Black Lace
The set is very decent for its price range. I would suggest it, but know you're not getting extremely high quality here.
Sexy, lacy
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Bella flora jacket reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Bella flora jacket

So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
The Bella Flora jacket is great for adding a bit of color to your wardrobe while still maintaining its seductive appeal. It's sexy enough to be worn in the bedroom, yet tasteful and enough to be worn out and about over a dress or blouse.
Beautiful embroidery work on the sleeve, lightweight material.
Collar can get a bit awry, slit on the sleeves.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Flyaway shirt and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway shirt and thong

SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
If you want something fun sexy but with a bit of mystery left this is an amazing choice. The tie closure makes it easy and the fabric is so nice. I would buy this one over again for sure. This is a top recommendation.
cute, simple, sexy
wrinkles easily
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
True heart bed jacket reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

True heart bed jacket

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This is an unflattering jacket that just falls short of all expectations. I can't actually find anything good about this. I would suggest buying something else.
No real pros stand out.
Unflattering.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Perfect pin up shrug and garter panty reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pin up shrug and garter panty

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Pin Up Cutie
Betty Page eat your heart out, there's a new pin up girl in town. This is the perfect way to show off your beautiful pin up girl side. Well made and oh so pretty.
Cute pin up style, well made
The shrug is very delicate
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Birds of a Feather Fail Together!!
This is a great piece whether or not you are comfortable in the way you look (which I'm not). The feather part is a great piece to have if you have a child who likes to play dress up, it is also a fantastic Halloween piece to most costumes.
multi-purpose, panties were a perfect fit
The stole is a little on the small.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Flirty and fun, but feels cheap
Its a nice, fun set, but its not built very well. The top sheds very quickly, and is small for its size. The panties are frilly, and built better. If you intend on using this only a few times, it may be worth it, but otherwise its not worth the money.
Fun, flirty look. Panties are less flimsy
Top and garter straps are cheaply made. Feathers shed a lot
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Flirting with desire robe and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Flirting with desire robe and thong

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
The Flitting With Desire Robe and Thong is a fantastic product for anyone. It is sexy and comfortable enough to be worn around the house or to add a bit of spice to your bedroom play. It is perfect to wear both as a cover up and revealing. I love this piece!
Comfortable, tie is attached to the robe, and quality lace.
None that I have found!
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
This is a short pretty robe that can be worn over a short piece of lingerie, a sexy thong/g-string, a pair of PJ pants or absolutely nothing. However you choose to wear this, be assured that you will feel and look marvelous. Just marvelous.
Soft lace, nice style, versatile, accurate sizing
Needs some ironing
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Knit silk pants reviews
Price: $58.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Knit silk pants

Men's underwear
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These pants are softer and sexier than wearing sweat pants to bed, but will be impossible to flaunt outside the home due to the thin, see-through, snagging fabric. They are comfortable and smooth, and nice to rub up against. They work for both men and women - but BEWARE - sizing is a little screwy!
Stretchy Many sizes offered Comfortable
Price $$$ Snags Easily See Through Sizing is Off
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These pajama pants might seem a bit steep in price, but compared to other similar items they're actually not that bad. They're soft like jersey knit cotton, but breathe nicer and won't overheat you. They're stretchy, and will fit a lot larger than the sizing chart indicates. Overall, a worthwhile addition to your sleepy pants collection.
Comfortable, Soft and silky, Will fit a large size range, Pretty durable
Snags easily, Probably not going to keep you very warm
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012