• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 56
Robe belt and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Robe belt and g-string

LoveTies
extremely useful
LoveTies
While I am disappointed that this scratchy robe is not the comfortable-but-sexy set I was looking for, I still love that it looks sexy paired with another piece of lingerie underneath, and will continue to wear it that way.
Beautiful lacing, everything besides lacing is comfortable, $, looks good paired
Scratchy, too short, not the greatest for curves while tied
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Pink robe and babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pink robe and babydoll

Sassybunny85
useful
Sassybunny85
If you want to add a good quality low cost robe set to your lingerie collection, this is definitely the item for you. It's pink, girly, and satiny.
Price, the robe
Too many ties, not the highest quality satin.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Blue robe and babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Blue robe and babydoll

InNeedOfABuzzzz
useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
Dreamgirl uses the most exciting and elegant colors and designs in their lingerie collection. Yet they missed the mark with this babydoll. The robe is exquisite but this babydoll just isn't worth the trouble!
Great robe, pretty color
Babydoll was horrible
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Black lace robe and chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace robe and chemise

VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
I'm giving the robe a 5/5 stars because it's gorgeous! It has a pretty rose pattern, the satin tie is sewn on so I'll never lose it or have to recenter it, and it makes me look and feel sexy! The chemise is made for a larger bust so it doesn't fit me that well plus it's really low in the back. The straps are criss/crossed. The chemise is ok but it just kinda hangs off the body without any real shape. I'd give it a 3/5. I'd highly recommend getting this set just for the robe and the hanger!
The robe is gorgeous and sexy! Padded lingerie hanger included, comfortable
Straps are criss/crossed, the back is too low, very little stretch and no shape.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Undercover seduction chemise and robe reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Undercover seduction chemise and robe

arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
This set is generously cut, trimmed in lovely lace and has a sheer robe. It will accommodate and disguise areas of your body that you are self conscious about. The robe can be used to tempt and tease your partner as you use it to hide or expose your body. I have no reason to subtract any stars and would award this 6 stars if it were available.
beautiful material well made loose fit
hand wash only
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Purple robe and babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Purple robe and babydoll

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Snug but sexy!
Excellent way to make you feel a little extra sexy, or a great gift for the girl who could use a little confidence boost.
Fells great on skin, ties on rope, plus sizes, breasts hang naturally.
The back could be less complicated.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4X) Love the Robe - babydoll sucks!
While I don't care for the babydoll at all, at my size it is hard to find a sexy robe in bright colors. I have searched online to see if I can find another robe at the same price ($22.99). I can't find anything for this price. So if you're looking for a robe and willing to pay this price and won't be upset at tossing the babydoll then this is a nice set. However, if your heart is set on a 2 piece outfit that will go together, continue looking. The 4 stars are for the robe alone.
Gorgeous colors Robe is very comfortable and pretty
Cheap fabric Wrinkles easily Babydoll design not great
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Awful - But I Love the Robe!
Overall, I would have to say that as a set, this wasn't a good choice. A different gown should be offered, as this one has a dreadful design and cut. Sure, the material is comfortable, but if it doesn't look good then it has no place in my closet! At least the robe is great! I would just recommend selling the robe on it's own!
Deep color, Silky material, High quality
Gown fits and looks awful.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Alright, Let's Do This Thing
This is not a good buy. It's just that simple. As a person who has an hourglass figure, I have serious doubts that this would fit most body types because of how terrible it looked on me. Smushed boobs...slick straps that slide everywhere, anytime they please...it's a nightmare.
Color
Cut and Design, Extremely Slick, Flammable, Wrinkles Easily, Huge
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Tie front shirt and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Tie front shirt and thong

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
This is a unique piece, quite different from any other lingerie in my collection. I just can't quite figure out if that is a good or bad thing!
Beautiful color, adjustable fit, can be worn in public.
Some of the trim doesn't sit right, hard to keep in place.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Charmeuse robe and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Charmeuse robe and thong

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
This black robe is elegant, classy and sexy as well as comfortable. You can't go wrong with that. It is well made and should last a long time. I feel very pretty and sexy wrapped up in this robe. My husband agrees, and we don't always agree about what is sexy. So that was a big plus.
Sexy, Elegant, Comfortable, Affordable
Belt had ripped seam, Collects lint, Hand wash
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Santa robe set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Santa robe set

Cori
useful
Cori
This sexy santa set is a great way to effortlessly please your partner! The robe is well-made and cute, completely with soft fur trim and pom poms on the belt. The chemise is simple and didn't fit so well on me. But if you are buying this set for the festive robe it's a great buy.
Fits True To Size, Soft Material, Just Plain Sexy!
Chemise Is Cheapy
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Becauseiamawoman
useful
Becauseiamawoman
Although the set comes with a fancy hanger, I can't say I'm a fan of the outfit. It is not flattering and the chemise is so difficult to put on that it is basically useless.
Soft fabric; comes with a cute red padded hanger.
Unflattering; Chemise is ill-fitting and difficult to put on. Outfit seems cheap.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Rose accented robe and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rose accented robe and thong

LadyAurora
useful
LadyAurora
I love this brand and I love this piece. It's cute, yet sexy. It works for a younger woman and an older one. Basically for every woman. And it looks good on a plus size frame.
Soft, slinky, sexy, pop of colour
Hook/Eye closure can be hard to locate.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
Lace robe and chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Lace robe and chemise

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This robe set reminds me fondly of the teal robe my mother used to wear to be when I was a child. Of course, her ass wasn't hanging out the bottom hem but... still. The fabric is soft and beautiful and feels luxurious against my skin. Small breasts are flattered, and large breasts will want for support. Still, a lovely lace set.
Soft material, sexy cut, flatters small boobs, beautiful set
No breast support, short hem on chemise
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Sapphire lace robe and chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire lace robe and chemise

lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
If you are interested in a high quality, well made, and sexy chemise and robe set to sleep in this product isn't for you. While Dream Girl's Sapphire Lace Robe and Chemise is sexy it is neither high quality nor well made. If you are only interest in an item that won't be missed if it is ruined or destroyed then by all means this is the set for you.
Soft, Looks Nice-ish When Worn
Cheap Material, Shoddy Craftsmanship, Itchy Tags, Irritating Criss-Cross in Back
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
White robe, bra and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

White robe, bra and thong

budasangel
useful
budasangel
I was very satisfied. Awesome gift for a bride to be or can be used to spice up and add a bit of teasing (from the woman's perspective).
sexy and comfortable
material can be a bit of a problem to those with sensitive skin
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Sheer peignoir reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer peignoir

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This is one versatile piece of lingerie. It can be worn with pretty much anything else, from other lingerie to regular clothing, or even by itself. It won't really keep you warm, but it will definitely add a nice pop of color to any outfit you're wearing.
Color is awesome, Should last a long time
Arms could be bigger
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
Spiderweb tie top set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Spiderweb tie top set

Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
I was pleasantly to find that this set truly is a one size fits most, and also that the lace was relatively comfortable. While I wouldn't recommend this for wearing to sleep, it works very nice as lingerie or to wear out over a top.
stretches to fit, comfortable as far as lace goes-especially the top
no crotch lining in the shorts
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
While not the most beautifully constructed set out there, this set is made pretty well and should last you a while if you're not too rough with it. It's pretty comfortable, and the top makes a great accessory to a night out on the town.
Fits the sizing guidelines, Pretty comfortably
No crotch liner, Hard to tell if the set is inside out or not
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Chiffon robe with bra and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon robe with bra and thong

EngagedGirlie
somewhat useful
EngagedGirlie
Sexy Chiffon Robe with Bra & Panty Set
I loved this item. It's sexy enough to wear everyday or just wear the bra and panty to give your partner a taste of what's in store for dinner. It would have been better if the bra was more like an actual bra as far as snap closure vs tying. Overall, great set!
Very sexy, light-weight and comfortable.
Bra ties in back and can make it feel like a bathing suit more than lingerie.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2010
missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
The Chiffon Goddess
My boyfriend loved this set. And not only do I feel sexy in it, but also comfortable enough to wear it around the house when I don't feel like wearing actual clothes. Great for getting your man to keep you on his mind all day and all night.
Comfortable material, pretty design and color, made me feel sexy.
Ties on bra a tad too long.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2010
Coraline
useful
Coraline
Chiffon robe with bra and thong: can live with it, can live without it
This item was not that exciting for me simply because it wasn't as flattering as I thought it would be.
Pretty design, soft, easy to put on/ take off, easy to wash.
Better for small or average breasted women, may be unflattering, may not be used a lot.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2010