Sort by
Total products: 165
Saigon garter chemise with stockings reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Saigon garter chemise with stockings

VictoriaDaniel1
somewhat useful
VictoriaDaniel1
For the relatively inexpensive price, you get a fabulous looking product that holds together well and feels amazing! Every woman should have this product in their closet!
-fits well -feels great on -extremely durable fabric
-it rolls up and twists about when removed
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2014
Burlesque pin up garter dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque pin up garter dress

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Very well made, with thick and durable fabric. All the stitching is even and secure. The lace up detail in the back is unique and sexy. Good for those with larger hips. What I did not like is that is NO adjustability. The straps and garters have no adjustment capabilities and are not removable. There is no adjustability at the band either, leaving no breast support. Unless you are the perfect fit, you will need to make alterations. This is a shame as otherwise it is amazing garter dress.
Back detailing High quality Good for larger hips
Straps and Garters not adjustable or removable No Breast Support
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2013
Raspberry Fields chemise reviews
Price: $32.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields chemise

Babydolls and chemises
stephycheersandjeers
somewhat useful
stephycheersandjeers
While this item is sexy, the zero bust support is a really downer. It's also soft, vintage and sexy, but the garters are not detachable.
Soft Vintage Sexy
Zero bust support Non-Detachable Garters
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
Caged heart chemise and thong reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Caged heart chemise and thong

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
If you are larger of bosom, I would say go for it but expect the straps across your chest to be long or the collar to possibly be too large. For me the collar was not the issue, it was only a tad loose, but the straps AND the cup size were the main issue for me.
Panties and body of this fit great. Sleek and sexy Wetlook appeal.
Cups are just way too big.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Siberian midnights ring cami set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Siberian midnights ring cami set

leilani
somewhat useful
leilani
This is comfortable and has no flaws in how it looks. It makes you know you are beautiful and sexy, but if you move the wrong way, it may roll or rise up a bit.
Great stretch, wonderful feel, looks good in all the right places.
Evil ride up.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
sextoyreviewland
useful
sextoyreviewland
If you are into the wet-look, definitely check out this cute set! Or if you really like the color purple.
-pretty purple and black color scheme -overall good idea
-cami rather short -sizes run a little small
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Padded underwire lace cami set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Padded underwire lace cami set

MissMandii
useful
MissMandii
Adorable, but not true to size.
I really do love and recommend this set, with a word of caution. While it is beautiful and well made, do your measurements, and if you are within an inch or two of the next size up, I would go ahead and order the next size up. This item runs small, and went out of stock rather quick, so I imagine it is a pretty well liked item, and returning it for the next size up can be an issue.
Beautiful. Well made. Lower cost than other similar items.
Sizing information is not correct.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Pink it is...
I am super happy that I have this piece and very happy with the way it is made. It is sturdy and will hold up for a long time I would love to see this item in reverse colors (you no pink where the black is and black where the pink is) I would so buy that one also. This is a very cute piece highly recommend you add it to your collection
girly pink ribbons well made
none
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
AwesomeAmanda
useful
AwesomeAmanda
Cute and well made but runs small!
This outfit is quality made with great details and strong stitching. The thong is stretchy and comfortable and a piece that will work with many outfits, it’s also great for all day wear as well!
Great quality, very sexy and girly, super comfortable thong.
Sizing is a bit small, make sure to read sizing chart!
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Pink, Lacey, Girly as well as SEXY
With this piece being $32.00 you can't beat that, especially for the quality of the item. I was NOT disappointed in my choice to get this as a review item. I am ALWAYS scared to get lingerie because of my measurements being way different in most places. I try my best to get things that only rely on bust sizing and just hang. I love, love, love this piece and love the reaction I got out of it when I sent some pics to a male friend.
Under Wire, Garters, Matching G-string
None for me but others may find the polyester itchy
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Midnight affair red camisole set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight affair red camisole set

ToriTastic
useful
ToriTastic
I loved the look of this on the website, however in real life it seemed to fall short. Due to the material, this doesn't have much stretch in the tummy area. So if you carry most of your weight there it can be a bit uncomfortable. Also the garter hooks tend to fall off due to the shallow piece of fabric that they slide through.
Pretty Red feels soft
Tight not good for tummy-heavy people annoying garter hooks.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
bayosgirl
extremely useful
bayosgirl
This is a wonderful piece of lingerie to add to anyone's collection. Not only do you get a beautiful camisole, you also get a pair of lace 'cuffs' to really make things interesting. It's like a 2-for-1!
Good quality, Cuffs, Stretches to fit a wide variety of sizes
Nada
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Oh so sweet cami and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Oh so sweet cami and thong

curiousnwilling
useful
curiousnwilling
Keep Looking
This top doesn't fit and the bottom is crooked making it so that my body looks crooked. I can't recommend this to anyone to buy.
Cheap price
Proportions are off, underwear is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
versatility is So very Sweet
Oh So Sweet Cami is not only a bedroom camisole, it's something I can wear for a date or just to go window shopping. It's cute and sexy at the same time. I enjoy the versatility of the piece. It's a pretty camisole that I can wear wherever I go.
quality workmanship; great fit; can dress it up or dress it down
no bust support; boy shorts or more coverage alternative to the thong would be nice
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
RosesThorns
somewhat useful
RosesThorns
Pretty decent.
All in all its a decent garment, quality sewing, super cute, I just had issues with the fit. Too bad is it discontinued.
Super Cute Good Fit in the Bust
Weird fit over the tummy
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Black satin camisole and short set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black satin camisole and short set

Librarian
useful
Librarian
Be comfortable and sexy
If you're new to lingerie or looking for something to flatter the slightly chubbier gal then give this set a try.
crossed straps at back keep the camisole up; shorts are flattering to larger legs
the set highlights the tummy area when standing up
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Librarian
useful
Librarian
Comfortable and sexy
If you're new to lingerie or looking for something to flatter the slightly chubbier gal then give this set a try.
Crossed straps in back keep the camisole up; shorts are flattering to larger legs
The set highlights the tummy area when standing up
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
AW00
useful
AW00
Sweet & Simple
I think this cami/short set is worth the price, and I would even consider purchasing it to give as a gift in the future. Because it is so simple, it can work for someone on the naughty side or someone who is more reserved in the bedroom!
Pretty
Lace is quite itchy
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
Red flawless cami and short reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red flawless cami and short

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Such A Beautiful Cami And Short Set (Size L)
Regardless of the shorts being a little bit tacky. This outfit is so comfortable I almost wish that it did not get discontinued. They had it in black but by time I looked I missed out on getting them. I use these too lounge around the house when I don't feel like putting any clothes on and I don't have to worry about my son staring at me wrong. I hope they get some more sets like this in the near future.
Beautiful, Comfortable, Elastic cups, Adjustable straps
Shorts could be better, discontinued
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
dnf05
useful
dnf05
Sexy and Comfortable
This cami and short set is awesome and totally worth the money. It gives you the allure to wondering what's underneath without showing everything off. It's comfortable and soft, perfect for wearing to bed or lounging and watching a movie. The only thing is I would want the elastic in the shorts to be a bit thicker that way it doesn't cut on your skin so much.
Elastic Under Cups Adjustable Straps
Elastic in Shorts a Little Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
Not Totally Flawless
The best part of this set is each piece can be worn separately. I would only recommend the ensemble if you are wearing it to bed. But if you are trying to create a mood with your partner, the shorts are better left in the drawer.
Soft Light weight material Hot red color
Cut of shorts not flattering
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Pinstripe woven chemise reviews
Price: $38.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven chemise

Babydolls and chemises
beebaby647
useful
beebaby647
This is simple black chemise with a design on the cups and then it has an open back to make it even more sexy. It is made to fit your bust and form to the rest of your body. Material is soft to the touch, so it makes it a great outfit for the bedroom.
Has a built in bra, material is soft.
Clingy.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
Seducing dancer garter slip reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer garter slip

Babydolls and chemises
Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
This is a comfortable, practical slip that would be a great addition to your lingerie wardrobe. Whether you're looking for something to be put to use outside the bedroom or want something worthy of "fun time", this piece fits the bill.
- Comfortable - Sexy - Useful
- No breast support
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
Sapphire flamingo cami with g-string reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire flamingo cami with g-string

TitsMcgee
useful
TitsMcgee
This lingerie set has been discontinued for good reason. It almost resembled something that someone tried to make themselves following a Pinterest tutorial or something. It's just terrible.
None.
Poorly made, not true to size, unsexy
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Midnight affair black camisole set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight affair black camisole set

Britt&Rich
extremely useful
Britt&Rich
This piece is sure to keep you and your lover up past midnight! With it's comfy stretchy material, playful cuffs and low price this piece deserves a spot in your lingerie drawer!
Soft, Comfortable, Stretchy, Sexy, Can be worn during sex
Doesn't really fit a D cup
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
jedent
useful
jedent
Never pass up the chance to have a Midnight Affair with your lover. This affordable piece to add to your collection is the perfect little something to spice up your night and introduce light restraints to your bedroom.
stretchy, very sexy, comes with neat little cuffs, removable garters, also available in red
none!
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Romance cami and panty reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Romance cami and panty

Gimme More
somewhat useful
Gimme More
Cute and Flirty!
I like this quite a lot! Not only is it adorable, but it's flirty and hot too. It fits well and makes me feel good while wearing it.
Cute, sexy, fits well
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Camisole and Panty with Sex Appeal
Besides the way the material gathers around my waist and back, this set is lovely on & has everything else going for it. For someone who likes simple, basic fitting lingerie with a touch of color and sex appeal, this will be nice. Others may find it's too clingy, but it's a nice piece if you're looking for comfort.
Comfortable. Sexy. Flattering.
Straps were overlapped where trimming was forgotten. Loose threads. Too clingy for anytime wear.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
Laurinnichole
useful
Laurinnichole
Romance your man tonight, girl!
This set is great for at home use as well as stripping use. This set is not only classy, it's sexy. It feels amazing on your body, and it's very comfortable. For me comfort is the key; if I'm not comfortable, I don't feel sexy.
Polyester/Spandex, has straps, somewhat classy.
a little less see-through, small be a little smaller or make extra small.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
WARNING...YOU WILL BE ROMANCED IF YOU WEAR THIS AROUND YOUR PARTNER!
This adorable set has become my favorite cami set and I can not rant and rave about how awesome it is enough. I love it. It is cheap, comfortable and is high quality, plus it will knock the socks off your partner for sure. It is that sexy, with a touch of innocence. Just make sure you are ready to be pounced on once your significant other spies you in this!
Comfortable Inexpensive Sexy High Quality Airy
NONE AT ALL
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
I got the ring cami reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

I got the ring cami

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
I really like the "I got the ring" cami. It fits a little snug, but it's still comfortable to wear as an every day tank top. It's well worth the money.
Stretchy material. Not too revealing.
Fits kind of snug.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Chiffon and faux leather cami set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon and faux leather cami set

Sexy camisole
sextoyreviewland
useful
sextoyreviewland
This is a rather mediocre set- if the materials were nicer it could be stunning, but they're not and leave this piece in a state of 'eh, it's pretty'.
Cute, looks similar to product image
Cheaply made, only offered in three sizes
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Garter slip and g-string set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Garter slip and g-string set

KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Very cute cami!
This is definitely a basic, black lingerie set that every girl should own! It's both sexy and comfortable, and a steal for under $20!
Well fitting, comfortable, easy to clean
Simple g-string, shorter than pictured
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Satin, mesh, and lace: a perfect match
This camisole set is cute and sexy at the same time. The design slenderizes the tummy area, the bust area reveals just enough to start excitement, and the detachable garters make for an overall outstanding set. The only downfall is the lacy design in the front which isn't adjustable and the lace isn't tight enough to look right.
Cute sexy design, comfortable, size on chart accurate
The lace design in the front doesn't look right
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Lily18
useful
Lily18
Dark Starlet
Overall, 4/5 stars. The small detail I didn't personally appreciate was easily altered, and I'm more than happy. Fits like a glove. I'm not sure I will use the g-string, although it does fit, it's tight. But I didn't buy this set for the undies, so it's not a loss. I do recommend this to anyone looking for a sexy, simple, easy to maintain look. Slip it on, attach your garter straps, and you're perfect. Don't forget to pick up some thigh highs before you check out!
Great fit, flattering material, easy to clean
Just the lace-up design in the front, & the g-string is a bit tight
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Camisole and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Camisole and thong

Scrawberry78
useful
Scrawberry78
I did not like this what so ever. It was very unflattering. I thought the top was going to be fitted but it was loose and flowing. I did not like it because the top was short.
None
very unflattering
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
I absolutely love this camisole, so the rating for this item would be sitting at a solid eight out of ten. It gives your chest just the right amount of lift, without feeling like this is the day that your boobs are finally going to strangle you. Needless to say, I will surely be picking up some more of those camisoles and I urge anyone looking for a little spice in their relationship to do the same. Those camisoles can work wonders for you self esteem.
The camisole is super comfortable and extra supportive in the area that you need it the most.
The thong is simply not my stlye, but I'm sure some people enjoy it.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Sweethearts camisole and g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sweethearts camisole and g-string

SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
The Sweethearts Camisole and G-string Set by Fantasy Lingerie is a fun, flirty, polyester piece. For the price, it fits well and is easy to care for. This piece would be ideal for a surprise on Valentine's Day.
+Inexpensive +Easy to maintain +Flirty
-Synthetic feel -No cotton in g-string -Cups are a little small
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013