Sort by
Total products: 165
A little bit wild leopard garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit wild leopard garter slip and thong

BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
Altogether a great product. Even with the MINOR cons. Easy to clean. Durable to last. Even better price. I believe I got it on clearance.
Stretchy, smooth, durable
Stretchy material causes stockings to still fall, garters not detachable
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
This Leopard Slip will make you feel sexy, and will get him ready for some jungle love. If you like garter slips this one is great for the price.
Sexy, well priced, great fit and cut.
Some may not love the cut outs in front, may not fit all length torso's.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Leopard wild kitty set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard wild kitty set

Babydolls and chemises
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This leopard print mesh chemise is simple, but the lacy trim and flattering fit make it a wonderful piece of lingerie that will flatter every size. The flowy fit and quality material makes this one of the most comfortable pieces of lingerie to wear for long periods of time. This is a perfect first piece of lingerie since it has sex appeal, but isn't over the top.
Flattering. Great Quality. Stylish. Loose fit.
Crappy thong. Leopard print looks a little cheap.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Blue royale chemise and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale chemise and thong

ginnyluvspotter
extremely useful
ginnyluvspotter
This a cute outfit with a touch of a bad side to it. The blue is an amazing color, and the black wet look front adds a great touch to this. The blue flower like design is great on this outfit, but it is see through and shows every curve in your body while wearing. If you not worried about your love handles, and like the more see through look then this is a great outfit for you to buy.
Great color, Great design, Price
Sizing is off, Only one color
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Flawless cami and short reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Flawless cami and short

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Not quite flawless, but pretty comfy
The Flawless cami and short set isn't flawless, but it's pretty good for $17. I wasn't expecting the world with this because of other reviews and the price, but I wanted a comfortable sleep set and that's what I got.
price, comfortable, can be worn around others, can be slept in, not itchy, soft and silky fabric
cami very wide at the bottom, lace not high quality
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Feeling Sexy
This is a great one for any body type. It can give shape where you have none and hide what you don't want seen. It gives good support for the bigger breasted ladies. The gathering line has stretch but the fabric itself does not.
Great fit and support, material feels nice, would work well for any body type
Needs to be hand washed
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
SHORT SHORTS PJ SET
If you're looking for the tiniest sleep set to wear or pack in your bag, then these are for you. This set folds up really small and doesn't wrinkle so it is great to pack for traveling.
comfortable light easy to pack doesn't wrinkle
short small cups not suitable for larger chests average quality
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
 SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Flawless is right!
This sexy little set is great for hot weather. Sexy and comfortable it can easily be worn to sleep in or just to look sexy for your significant other. Stretchy lace and straps allow for a great fit for almost anyone. Well made and worth the price I plan to buy it in the red as well. Id easily suggest this to anyone looking for something cool, comfortable and sexy.
Cool feeling fabric, Comfortable, Sexy, Good in hot weather
Id like more colors.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Flawless? Yeah, not so much.
Unless you see this in a dollar store and you're really desperate for something to wear you shouldn't waste your money on this. It's a complete and total fail, really. It's made of incredibly crappy material, it probably won't fit anyone right, and if it does it still would look like a mess. I mean, they couldn't even make it look that great in the overly Photoshopped stock pictures. That should tell you something,
Nothing at all.
Cheap flimsy material, horrible fit, disastrous design, pretty much everything, really.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Stupidly Combortable, Stupid Everything Else
This set looks like a good deal but what you get is an unflattering, poor quality set that's probably not worth the hassle. Is it the most comfortable thing I've worn to bed in years? Absolutely. Can I recommend it even know that? Absolutely not.
Cool satin, adjustable straps, lace details, amazingly comfortable
Everything's too short/wide, quality, stiff satin, not discreet for loungewear, unflattering
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Not flawless, but not a bad buy.
This isn't the most amazing set in the history of time, but for $20 I got some really comfy shorts that I've been wearing around the house quite a bit, and a cami I may pull out from time to time.
Comfy shorts! Inexpensive. Can mix and match with other STM pieces.
Not so great fabric, cami doesn't work well with large bust.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Very flawed cami and shorts
This two piece set fell short of all of my expectations; it looked cheap and fit horribly. But this might work for you if you are thin and flat as a rail and don’t mind the stiff material it has. This falls under the you get what you pay for category of should have found something a little more costly.
They come as a set?
Everything, cheap material, stiff, fits horribly
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Naughty by nature garter slip reviews
Price: $37.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Naughty by nature garter slip

Babydolls and chemises
stephycheersandjeers
somewhat useful
stephycheersandjeers
In my opinion, this outfit isn't worth it. Its stretchy yet the odd cups and uncomfortable criss cross make it not worth wearing and left me very disappointed.
Stretchy
Odd Cups Criss Cross on top is very uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Cami garter set reviews
Price: $41.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Cami garter set

Sexy camisole
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Well hot damn. (S)
This cami, boyshort, and stocking set with garters can be worn under clothes and revealed for a sexy surprise for your partner. In a variety of sizes, and with an adjustable top, anyone can wear this. There is little, if anything I would change about this garment.
cami is adjustable, not a thong, unique, comfortable, sexy, comes with stockings, comes as pictured
string dangling, garters nonremovable & created a gap on my back where they attached, no underwire
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
jc123
extremely useful
jc123
Almost Sexy
Overall, I really liked this product. The sizing is accurate, the cami and boy shorts are both attractive, and I was mostly satisfied. I cannot give this outfit 5 stars, though, due to the low quality and unattractive appearance of the included stockings. One would almost certainly need/want to purchase their own stockings to wear with this outfit, and I see that as a drawback when the product is advertised as having stockings included.
True to size, nice quality
Stockings are awful
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Now This Is One Sexy Cami I Am Satisfied With It For A (Size L)
Escante you did well when you made this sexy piece of lingerie. I got this to go out to the club again and the theme was boyshorts. Out of everything I looked over this one was one that stuck with me and boy am I glad I went with it. I was scared because I thought it would not fit, but I was surprised it did. The cool thing also is this can be tucked right under some clothes to be worn out, if that is what you would like to do.
Decent price, 3 Piece set, Beautiful design even in black
I only had one con and it was with the garters wished they could be removed
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Coral lace cami set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Coral lace cami set

LittleA
useful
LittleA
This is a very attractive outfit, but top and bottom are really not size compatible to each other. The lacing on the bodice is really cute and the material is comfortable.
Very cute Durable
Sizing is hard to guess
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Working Late garter dress, thong and glasses reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Working Late garter dress, thong and glasses

KinkyNicki92
extremely useful
KinkyNicki92
Stayed In The Office For Some Overtime!
The Working Late garter, thong and glasses set by Dream Girl is a great piece to have. It's great for roleplaying as a dirty librarian or the naughty secretary that'll do anything for that promotion! This a must-have piece in your costume collection!
+Sexy +Not too expensive +Versatile
-May not fit right on some -No stockings
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
SoSexxxay
useful
SoSexxxay
Plus-Sized Office Minx
This garment is easy to wash and wear and it's fun for that office or library minx look. While I wasn't overall really that pleased with it, it may work better for people of a different shape. However, if the price wasn't so reasonable, I would not be able to recommend it.
Inexpensive, lightweight, easy to maintain and care for
Not for short people, collar looks cheap
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
Working late and enjoying every minute.
This adorable and simple outfit is great. This can be used for role play as well as every day lingerie wear. Well made and great for many occasions. This outfit is well worth the price.
cute, simple, role play
None
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
Working Late, Isn't Always Worth It.
The garter dress isn't to bad but it just wasn't the perfect fit. The one size fits most most likely won't work for everyone. The thong fit nicely although the wide size and itchy top fabric made it hard to wear for long periods of time. The Dress was baggy and the chiffon can be easily stained. The fabric is hand wash only making care a bit harder also. The cheap glasses also make the set less then favorable. Overall it's not bad but it isn't great either.
cute, 3 pieces, Thong fit well, Great for shorter girls
Doesn't fit well in width, Can stain easily, Baggy, Cheap glasses, Itchy thong, Hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Long sleeved floral garter top and g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeved floral garter top and g-string

Sexy camisole
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I really like some of the design features on this product, but if you're looking for lingerie, this isn't for you. It's too similar to a top, and isn't sheer at all. Another problem is that it has these pesky garter straps that can't be taken off.
Cheap, Unique with long sleeves
Not sheer, itchy
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Long Sleeved Floral Garter Top and G-String by Leg Avenue just did not live up to my expectations. This outfit could work for the right person, but that person is just not me. The material is also a bit irritating to the skin after wearing the piece for awhile. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this.
inexpensive, stretchy.
one-size-fits-most only, material is a bit coarse, short sleeve length and top length.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Pink gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Pink gartered slip and thong

This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
Overall this is a wonderful camisole for the price. It is well made and has a great fit for the body. However the boob fit is a bit bigger for the smaller boob type woman. I am a 32 B and even at the smallest size it still did not fit.
No Smell Nice Feel/Fit Good Price Stretches
Not for the smaller boobed girls
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Mistress set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress set

hubbyandwife
useful
hubbyandwife
If you're looking to get turned on and be seduced by your wife/girlfriend as she takes total control over you, this is a great choice for a fetish outfit.
Looks great Machine washable
G-string tends to get tangles
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Rod Martini
useful
Rod Martini
This would be a great set for someone looking to get into S&M. Its sexy, durable, and you can throw it right in the wash.
Slimming, sexy, easy to put on.
Thong might get tangled, but thats about it.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Stanley oversized top reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Stanley oversized top

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Versatile and comfortable, this sexy little shirt can go from work to play with ease. A must have that any girl would love to have in her closet.
cute, casual wear or dressy it is a must have shirt that can be utilized for many different styles
not one
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Lace trimmed crop top set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lace trimmed crop top set

SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
If you are looking for a throw away outfit, or something someone may be able to tear off you this could be good for you. If you want something long term this is not a good choice, I love the idea and the design on it but its flimsy and just not something I think I could afford to continually replace.
sexy, fun,
delicate, may rip
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Property of the groom cami reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Property of the groom cami

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Well, I guess you could say this is one of those experiences when you have to look on the bright side. Make lemonade, whatever. I was pretty sad over this not coming with boyshorts, but my optimistic attitude and creative little brain has overcome the sadness! This is cute. The fit is great and if the print is the only thing stopping you, there are plenty of creative ways to make this camisole fit into your everyday wardrobe. Or screw it, wear it to bed and put a smile on your dingus' face!
Excellent fit. Comfortable. Durable, stretchy material.
Tacky print/words. Does not come with underwear! Price.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Leopard babydoll and panty reviews
Price: $28.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Leopard babydoll and panty

Babydolls and chemises
EmptyEyess
somewhat useful
EmptyEyess
This is a super sexy babydoll. Not only is it slimming, but it's soft and sexy. A great combination to help your confidence. Be prepared to become a sex kitten!
Soft, Sexy, awesome color
Lace on back can be itchy.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Cropped cami with panty reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Cropped cami with panty

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Lady in Red
This Cami and Panty is an exeltant addition to your lingerie collection. The fabric is stretchy and provides just the right suport while hugging your skin. With bottie shorts that lace up along the sides virtually everyone is sure to get the perfect fit. Comfortable to wear, this is sure to be one outfit that your not ready to get out of as soon as you put it on. However, your partner is sure to want you out of it in no time at all.
Sexy, quality made, elegant, heart pattern and true to size
Not a thing we can find
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Vegan Silk
useful
Vegan Silk
Cute and Sexy, But Where are My Boobs?
Due to the stretchy nature of the material and the lace up detail, this set is easily adjusted to fit you perfectly. The bottoms made my booty look amazing, but the top left me wondering where my C cups went.
Cute pattern, Comfortable Amazing cut for the shorts Super adjustable
Top minimizes breasts, both physically and visually
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Ribbons and Lace
All in all, this is a really cute set. But for me, the top worked much better than the bottoms. This is fairly normal for me with any two piece top/bottom lingerie set, so it was expected and I knew from the start with this purchase that I was going to "hope for the best, and prepare for the worst (it not fitting at all)." I feel a little bad for reviewing this set because it didn't really work for me though.
Adjustable laces, Beautiful shade of red, Comfortable
No cons, My not liking the fit was my own fault for experimenting with the sizing
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Wet look tank top reviews
Price: $24.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Wet look tank top

Sexy camisole
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Makes you wet and your partner thirsty
Sexy, comfortable, and down right dirty is how I would describe Coquette's Wet look tank top. I recommend this top to anyone who wants to feel sexy and spice up the look for the night or day even. If this top doesn't leave you wet and your partner thirsty, I'm not sure what will.
Comfortable, Soft
Top rises above the midriff a bit too much during activity
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
"I was going to say something, but... hi."
The Wet Look Tank Top is very sexy on the curvy girl. It's very showy and easy to take care of. A fun way to spice up any club or fetish outfit.
sexy on
not for all body types
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
For Model's Boob Pop... Order Your Size
I say stick with your size. I ordered up based on a review and the model boob pop picture, but I wish I'd not! It was frumpy. Since this tank top is VERY short, you probably won't wear it out of the house, so you might as well order your size, not a size up, so you can at least get a sexy tight look in the bedroom!
Wet Look Sexy
Length - short Thin - boob outline
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
I Was So Excited To Wear This Shirt Until I Tried It On.
The sizing is my ONLY concern with this Wet Look Tank Top on Eden Fantasys; otherwise I love it. I cannot wear it out anywhere which is frusterating for $24.99.
Cute shirt if the right size! Great design
Price because my large isn't a normal large
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Like A Second Skin
This is a wonderful top, and I feel so sexy in it. It is simple to clean and easy to put on and wear. It even makes a great shirt for under a corset! I really highly recommend this to anyone who loves wet look.
Shiny, Sleek, Easy to clean, HOT!
No plus sizes, May not be long enough for taller girls,
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Bella luna camisole reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Bella luna camisole

Sexy camisole
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you want a sexy outfit to get your man going, don't overlook the Bella Luna Cami. It's soft, sexy and seductive.
Soft, true to size, sexy look.
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
True heart camisole and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

True heart camisole and thong

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Assuming this piece fits, because it's one of those that either will or will not, it can be a very flattering piece. Too bad this only comes in one color. But, at its current price it is rather cheap for a set. This is one to take a chance on.
Price. Flattering.
One color. Either fits or it doesn't.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Two-piece garter dress set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece garter dress set

countrycutie
extremely useful
countrycutie
This dress and g-string set is a cute little mesh number with 3 stripes down the front and detachable garters. The back is a good 6 inches longer than the front to cover your bum (well almost), but the front is way too short! I did not find this piece super flattering on me, but I did enjoy the halter-style. It is very soft and comfortable to move it. Just know that it will show everything. I mean EVERYTHING!
Soft and stretchy Cute ruffle Removable garters
Hugs too tightly Not flattering Too short!
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012