Sort by
Total products: 165
Blue money maker crop top and booty short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Blue money maker crop top and booty short

Hardware
useful
Hardware
A Fun Little Blue Outfit
Looking at the outfit as a whole, it really is a nice set. I think that the $30 price tag is a bit steep overall unless you catch it on sale, then i would say it is worth it. The package could have been more complete if it had included some matching leggings in my opinion. I think it really would have made it feel more complete. I really have no other complaints or problems with this number. It is so rare to see a bright blue outfit, so just about anyone will love this number.
one size fits most, durable, comfortable, bright blue color, form fitting
no leggings, high maintenance to clean, buttons are problematic
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Shake Your Money Maker!
There is no better way to show how much that junk in your trunk is worth than to sport the sexy Money Maker Crop Top and Booty Shorts! Complete with dollar sign and sensuality, this set will show off your assets, and more.
• True to sizing • Dollar sign can be removed • True to photo color • Crop top • Stretchy
• Emblem only attached by threads and may come off after time
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Electric Blue Stripper?! I could do that!
Shake your money maker in this sexy and stylish "Stripper Girl" outfit. Sexy and Erotic, is what your partner will think as you seduce them. Add some shoes and you are ready rock your partners world. Make sure they have lots of $1's on hand. Your night is sure to sizzle.
Metalic, Sexy, Striper Look, True to Sizing Chart, Quality
Nothing we can find so far.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Sweet bouquet shorty cami set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet bouquet shorty cami set

Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
I really do like this cami. The fabric feels nice against your skin. It is like wearing nothing at all under clothes. I think it is worth the money. Be mindful of the size guide. I fit somewhere in the large and this is tight. The top is tight.
Pretty, easy to care for, travel friendly.
It may be too tight.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This is a lovely, comfortable, well made piece of lingerie. Neither my wife or I have any negative comments except that it is not for us and would be more attractive on a younger woman. We have no hesitation recommending this for yourself or as a gift for a close/special someone. I hope you enjoy it as much as we did!!
fits well nice design easy care wears well
young design and color
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Hear me roar cami and boyshort reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hear me roar cami and boyshort

tami
extremely useful
tami
I am woman hear me ROARRRRRRRR
I gave this piece 5 full stars because even though it rides up on me that is not due to any fault of the maker of this set. The set itself is still a good deal and with proper care it should hold up for a long time, and give hubby and I a few years of fun. The animal print pattern is leopard and the size is queen, but I knew that when I ordered it, again this is not reflected in my review or on the company.
animal print has a little stretch to it
needs bigger sizes available
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Roaringly Sexy
The Hear Me Roar camisole and boyshort set by Seven 'til Midnight is a cute and sexy way to please your partner visually. Heck, you can even wear this for yourself or under clothing to feel extra sexy. Be sure to measure accordingly to find the right size and you should have no problems slipping into this comfy and stretchy set. Roar baby, roar!
+True to size +Cute and sexy +Stretchy +Quality construction
-See through (for some) -Price
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Hear me....WAIT. is that SEE-THROUGH?!?
Overall, this set was comfortable and I felt sexy in it, until when I looked down and had my cunt staring back at me through leopard print mesh.
Sexy, Cute, Comfortable, Fits GREAT!
Completely see-through
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Short cami and thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Short cami and thong

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great cheap piece of lingerie. It is sexy, fits well, and does not get in the way during foreplay or sex. You cant ask for much more in a piece of lingerie.
its a sexy outfit, nice low price, see through material
the back of the panties looks out of place with the rest of the outfit
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Aftertherain13
extremely useful
Aftertherain13
I really loved the way I looked in this cami! It fit so much better than I expected. With only a "one size fits all" option, it is very hard to find something that actually fits, but this did! I could tell there was also room for someone that is a bigger size. The fabric feels amazing and the sequins were sewn on with care. All in all, this cami is high quality for what it costs! It is incredibly sexy, especially because you can see the nipples through the material.
Fits well, pretty sequins, wonderful fabric, light, easy to put on and remove, sexy
One size fits all, opens wide, butt flap is kind of strange
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Black sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin dress

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
I love this dress. I got it with the intent to wear it as a shirt, since I am tall and short dresses tend to fit more like a shirt on me. However, with a pair of tights, I would totally wear this as a dress! It's sparkly and fun, can be dressed up or casual. It's great!
Decent length, versatile, comes in other colors, fit true to size and is flattering
Sequins can feel a bit dry/itchy against my arms.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Some like it hot cami set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Some like it hot cami set

Aftertherain13
extremely useful
Aftertherain13
The Some Like It Hot cami set by Seven til' Midnight caught my eye as soon as I saw it, and when I finally got it I was so glad I went with my gut and got this outfit! It is by far my favorite piece of lingerie. It fits perfectly and makes me feel super sexy when I have it on! Everything was extremely well-crafted and put together. I loved the color and so did my husband, he loved everything about it! I have no complaints about the product, I only wish that it came with red stockings also.
stretchy/form-fitting lace, very bright red, adorable ruffle, good quality adjustable garters
-doesn't come with red stockings
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Deidrenicole
extremely useful
Deidrenicole
The "some like it hot" cami set is now the sexiest piece of lingerie I own. I loved it, my boyfriend loved it, and I think most other people would too. It is well made and the pattern is very pretty. I wish they made bigger sizes, but other than that NICE JOB! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make their significant other drool.
Sexy, Well made, Pretty
No plus sizes, A lot of straps and snaps to do up
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Risky business cami reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Risky business cami

Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Plus Size is NOT an Option in this Business!
The piece is extremely adorable, soft, and overall good quality. If the company had made this according to their own size chart, it would have been the greatest piece I owned. However, the engineering of the piece flopped and they created a self-esteem hitter instead.
- Cute - Good Quality
- Runs MUCH Smaller then their Size Chart! - Garters & Halter are NOT adjustable!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Is That What You Call Plus Size?
Sorry plus sized ladies this is not your friend! The style is very sexy and flattering to those who actually fit it, but for those it is suppose to work for it will fall short.
Sexy Colors, Affordable, and it is a set.
Sizing off for most.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sexy in Appearance, Not in Quality
My husband and I both love the way this looks. In fact, he even ranked this five stars - a rare occurrence! I feel sexy in this and it's comfortable to wear. Basically, this should be a five star piece. Quality control stops it from being so. There's frays all over and the seaming doesn't meet up in many places. The lace halter even has two different sized laces. It's really a shame about the quality, because this is a sexy and stunning set otherwise.
Comfortable, Sexy, Small bows, Slimming, Stretch to material will fit a range of sizes
Many quality issues, Garters not adjustable
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Flirty ruffles top reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty ruffles top

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
I don't know about you, but "flirty" isn't a cheap, torn up garment.
There's very little to say about this top in terms of it being nice, high quality, flattering or even well fitting. It's far overpriced, simple and the belt is broken and falling apart when it arrives. I highly recommend just going to your favorite retail store and buying yourself a cute, fancy top that's half the price of this. I just can't see anybody being happy with this, even if it were priced at $15.
Some can "make it work."
Tight. Runs small. Broken belt. Cheap, but overpriced.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Cute Ruffled Top! Sizing Maybe Different for Each Person
Very well made dress ruffled shirt would be great for nice date night or dinner and it comes with a black belt which is made to be worn around the bustline. It comes with the shirt.
Very nice color Cute belt!
Large size shirt didn't fit me like a large should. Too tight for me
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The Great Escape
While the belt may not fit you that well, the shirt should at least look good. It's nice that the shirt can be worn either the way it was intended, or backwards depending on your mood and how much skin you want to show off. The sizing is a little off, but if you fit into it, I still think it's a decent investment.
Color is fantastic, Soft material, Relatively comfortable, Can be worn forwards or backwards
Runs small in bust, Belt is poorly made and won't fit smaller sizes
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Fence net sheer cami garter set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net sheer cami garter set

Iris Rowan
useful
Iris Rowan
Despite the fact that the stockings seem to be made for an Amazon Warrior Queen or Tina Turner, the whole set is a really simple, yet super sexy outfit. It has a great look and feel to it.
Great look and feel, fairly easy to put on and take off
Super long stockings
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Industrial net cami garter with shrug and thigh highs set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net cami garter with shrug and thigh highs set

LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
This outfit is one of the better ones I have received when ordering things off the internet. It is hot. I love that you can use the different pieces of the outfit without having to wear the whole thing.
Well made, good size, many uses
The garter on the shirt's thread came undone some
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
This is a great piece that will fit anyone in Leg Avenue's OS size range, over and under even..... The only thing that would affect the fit in any meaningful way would be height. Just be aware that the garters are neither adjustable nor detachable, even though they TOTALLY are adjustable on the product page. Also, the set comes with a different thong than on the product page.
Very durable net, Will fit all measurements in OS, Sexy as hell, Comfortable
Defect in mine, Garters not adjustable or detachable, No reinforced toe, Can get tangled
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Halter camisole reviews
Price: $169.00
 
 
 
 

Halter camisole

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This is an expensive piece of lingerie, I know. But I think it is worth every penny. My wife loves this piece. It is made from pure silk and chiffon and feels fantastic on. It looks incredible and is very form-flattering. It is comfortable and can be sexy or comfy. It may too expensive for some, but for us, definitely worth the price.
Wonderful material, feels great on, fits well.
None that we can find, packaging not like other Lelo products.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Money maker crop top and booty short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Money maker crop top and booty short

BrittaniMaree
useful
BrittaniMaree
My little money maker outfit
I found this outfit to be a great option to spice up your sex life. It's not pricey and is a very sexy outfit. It's easy to put on and take off. It gives you an incredibly snug fit and will make you feel so sexy and confidant. Being low maintenance, it doesn't need much to make you feel sexy in it.
It's a snug, comfortable, sexy outfit.
The boy shorts have a dollar sign symbol that looks cheesy
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Dollar Sign Is Cheap But The Outfit Is Hot!
I purchased the Money Maker Crop Top and Booty Short by Espiral because my partner liked the look. When I first received it, I didn't think I was going to like it at all... but then I tried it on. The outfit looks absolutely fabulous when worn. It's comfortable and stretchy. I know the dollar sign is tacky looking but it's only attached to the panty with a few stitches. It can be easily removed without a seam ripper or any fancy gadget.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, sexy, covers bum, ruching, dollar sign can be easily removed.
dollar sign looks cheap but can easily be removed.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
OohBaby!
extremely useful
OohBaby!
Shake Your $ Maker...
Overall, this is a very cute and comfortable bra and panty set. It could do without the $ sign on the panties, but it is very sexy, flattering, and supportive in all the right ways!
Breathable Comfortable Snap on Front
Cheap $ Sign Applique
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Fishnet babydoll, thong and toy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet babydoll, thong and toy

Boston Bliss
extremely useful
Boston Bliss
Regardless of the positives or negatives associated with this piece, I'm left ultimately uninspired. It's exciting to look at, but ultimately falls short during wear. The most exciting aspect of this set ends up being the nipple clamps and silver bullet that are meant to compliment the piece, but actually far outshine it in every regard.
Quality clamps Lace details
One size Vertical seams Battery muncher
Chemise ties and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise ties and thong

Bubblekat88
useful
Bubblekat88
This chemise set is perfect for beginners and it's very affordable. I would have to say the cup size would fit women that are a size B or C. With its satin cups, blindfolds, and restraints, you're sure to have a great time.
Smooth, affordable, stretchy material
The satin catches on cuticles, hand wash in cold water
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Stretch chemise and thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch chemise and thong

Lily18
useful
Lily18
This was really disappointing, I was hoping it would hug my body just right and look GOOD. It just ended up looking like a cheap trainwreck. I do not recommend this item to anyone, or maybe at least try it in a color (instead of black, which is what I chose).
Good length, color options, adjustable straps.
The front bunches, is not flattering and is just plain complicated.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Leopard mesh cami set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard mesh cami set

aryce
useful
aryce
When looking to try a little fiestiness in the bedroom without having to spend much, this cami set is just for you. This wild side cami set is far from uncomfortable, having you feel as if you are naked. The only concern I would have is keeping some extra care and maintenance with the material so it does not frail or get ruined.
Thin material feels like nothing, very fitting, not itchy
cheaply made, no support
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Peek-a-boo shorty set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo shorty set

Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
This is not itchy at all. It has a good feel but it is not silky. It almost looks sporty with a girly touch. It is a good fit even for me and I am 5'2", 145 pounds, and a B cup. I got a large and it was not tight or hanging loose. I think anyone can wear this. It is great for travel, gifts, couples, and alone time. You can wear this under your clothes if you like but beware that you may show your nipples.
Sexy
It may be nice for larger cup sizes to have a choice for a wire or no wire
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Overall I’m impressed with the quality of the Peek-a-Boo Shorty Set, In person the colours are true to the product photos, the materials are soft, stretchy and comfortable making the set comfortable enough to sleep in while the Lace detailing and peep-holes make it sexy enough to work well as lingerie too.
Great colour and contrast against the white detailing, flattering cut, sexy peep-holes.
Short Cami might be a problem for taller women.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Sexy cowl front o-ring back top reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy cowl front o-ring back top

Huntergirl
somewhat useful
Huntergirl
Sexy cowl front... Oh yes indeed!
I love this top, especially how it feels and makes me feel. Eden has it left in purple EL9702PS, so if you have thought about this item get it while they last.
Very sexy.
Very Sexy, leading to lots of attention, wanted or otherwise. Not really a Con though!
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sexy Cowl Front O-Ring Back Top(Size L)
Going into this I was kind of skeptical but this shirt is just too cute to pass up. I am glad that I did decide to go with it. I got the large because I wanted to make sure it fit. I still have some baby fat and I was expecting it to hug in all the wrong places, but I would have to say it fit me perfect. This shirt could be worn out on the town or even with a pair of jeans. I don't get out too much so I would not mind wearing this shirt in public.
Cute colors, Really stretchy
Low cut, Not for women with big boobs
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Dare to Bare
I'll probably be getting plenty of use out of this top. It's cute, comfortable, and I can dress it up or down, depending on my mood or the situation. The only things that might bother some is that the material can cling in unwanted areas, and the straps aren't adjustable.
well-constructed, fits well, comfortable, versatile
may cling to pudge, shoulder straps not adjustable
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Lace halter merry widow and thong set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter merry widow and thong set

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
This is the most tantalizing piece in my collection! It just screams SEXY! As soon as I stepped into the bedroom to put on a show for my girlfriend, she was already trying to take me! This piece has huge sex appeal and it is certainly a steal for the price.
Perfect fit, style is cute and kinky, super feminine, easy to take off, & worth purchase price
Be careful; material has a tendency to want to cling onto things and snag.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
As long as you're a small to large you'll have an inexpensive piece of lingerie to add to your collection. It's cute and comfortable to wear and should last a while as long as you don't tug and pull on it.
comfortable
Doesn't come in a variety of sizes
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong

beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
I love my Lime stretch chemise. The thong is somewhat weird fitting, but as soon as my husband saw me in this, it was ON! He was revved up and ready to go, I would highly recommend this to a plus size woman looking for a bright, sexy chemise.
Price, Stretch, Enchanting color choices
Snags easily
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012