• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 166
Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong

beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
I love my Lime stretch chemise. The thong is somewhat weird fitting, but as soon as my husband saw me in this, it was ON! He was revved up and ready to go, I would highly recommend this to a plus size woman looking for a bright, sexy chemise.
Price, Stretch, Enchanting color choices
Snags easily
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Mesh merry widow and g-string set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh merry widow and g-string set

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Unfortunately, the model makes this piece of lingerie look good. However, in reality, or at least my reality, the piece looks cheaply made, has no support or shape to it. On the positive note, it is stretchy enough to be comfortable.
Stretchy, comfortable, low price
no shape, not flattering
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Glam rock seduction reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Glam rock seduction

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
The Glam Rock Seduction Tunic by Espiral, is a 80's flashback look. It is not only sexy, but also comfortable and practical. It can be worn for a night out or around the house. Its design accents your curves and looks adorable while doing it. I would say this is a must have and Iwish it came in other colors.
Sexy Look, Accents Curves, Great Design, Comfortable.
Breast area is a little tight but not a deal breaker.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Some like it hot chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Some like it hot chemise

Madsinner
extremely useful
Madsinner
This outfit is super high quality. The sexy red chemise is matched with a little red thong, but I must warn you the "one size fits all" promise is a lie. I would suggest that medium size gals would love this entire outfit. It really does look like it does on the model! -Brie
Strechy, Not easily torn, Pretty Ribbon, Great color, Amazing thong.
Runs small, no underwire/support.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Couture love set with hose reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

Couture love set with hose

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
I was really surprised how well this actually fit me. The camisole and panties were adorable and I had some space to spare. As long as you come prepared to purchase other accessories and ignore the Fisher Price-esque "paddle", this is a great set on its own. I'd love to own a red/black combo of this. This is soft, sexy and well made!
Camisole and panties fit well, adorable color scheme, soft and sexy look.
Provided stockings didn't work, the accessories are flimsy.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Merry widow jacket and g-string reviews
Price: $27.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Merry widow jacket and g-string

Sexy camisole
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
This wasn't the worst piece of lingerie I have ever tried, but it certainly was not the best. This garment will not accomadate a lot of different body types.
Not Itchy Stretchy Machine Washable Great G-string
Highlights the stomach No Breast Support No Stockings
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Cami set with criss cross back reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Cami set with criss cross back

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
If this cami set would have had larger cup sizes, this would have been an excellent set that would be top in my collection. As for now, it has to be laced in my box that I do not wear.
Exceptional details
Small cup size
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Save 80%
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $3.00 $15.00
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
KLu769
useful
KLu769
Shirts that say VROOM!
I likely would have purchased this even if it wasn't a free gift because I'm a sucker for sovenior type T-shirts. However, I'm realy excited it was free and now I can have a bunch of them for myself and friends! It makes an awesome lounging shirt! It's made of heavy cotton & nicely stitched! This shirt won't be VROOMing away with the garbage truck anytime soon! It's made to last!
Heavy, Nice colors, Attention grabbing
Not true to size, runs a little small.
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
This Tee's a Big Softie
I like the t-shirt I got and it was free. Is there a better deal than that? I think not. I wouldn't mind amassing a large quantity of these in different sizes if I knew they would all be soft and stretchy like this one but I don't know if I would pay more than a couple of bucks for one even at their best. The quality just isn't that impressive. This would be a two star shirt if bought but it's a four star gift!
- Mine is soft and actually is a medium size - Cute, cheeky design
- Other shirts vary in size accuracy and texture
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Simply Disappointed
This is a super cute shirt to express your love for EdenFantasys! Be forewarned, the sizing is insanely smaller than regular fits. I would suggest going up a size or two if you want it to fit properly. Also, this is available as a free gift through the link at the top of the website, so don't spend $15 on it. Hope yours fits!
Soft material. Cute design.
Size is way off! (I'd say 2+ sizes too small.)
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Sexy Beast Uniform
Eden's VROOM Tee-shirt is a cozy and sassy look, that as the free gift is divine! But for the quality and the price, I would wait and see if they release a better one manufactured one before actually paying for it.
*Velvety soft *Free Gift
*Sloppy printing *Runs small
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
CrystaCat
useful
CrystaCat
Ladies, Start Your Engine!
I got my shirt free, So worth it! This shirt is so comfortable and soft I would buy one if I needed another one! I will be honest I was excited upon recieving my shirt I opened the clear plastic bag it was in, unfolded it and put it right on! I have washed mine several times and still just as soft. I love it!
Comfortable, soft, not too heavy, great design
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
laurenrs
useful
laurenrs
EdenFantasys Tee
This is cute for a new night shirt. Luckily, I paid attention and got mine two sizes too big. It's nothing too special, but hey, it was free, and I DO love that. :)
Displays EdenFantasys logo free gift
Isn't true to size Thin material poor quality on lettering
Ruffle mesh slip dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh slip dress

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This sexy, neon pink and purple camisole--not dress--is a fun piece of lingerie for the young at heart. It's playful, sexy and see through. The soft, stretchy mesh material is comfortable enough that I've even "lounged" in it. Unlike what I'd thought, this is a flattering camisole that flows over curves instead of clinging to me.
Neon color. Feminine. Sexy.
Seams. Labeled dress.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Tres Sexy babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy babydoll with g-string

SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
My wife and I are not happy with this piece. We have given it to my wife's younger sister as it fits her better because of her having smaller breasts. We are both very disappointed.
Cute for Smaller Girls, Sturdy Material
Sized is Disproportional, Not Good for Girls with Larger Breasts
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Midnight oasis cami set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight oasis cami set

ToyQuest
useful
ToyQuest
Surprise your partner with this sexy little number. It'd be great to be able to pull off a sweatshirt and jeans to reveal this. There's a little too much going on to wear it under t-shirts, but a loose sweatshirt will mask the tiers for a sexy surprise that is bound to get things started.
Beautiful color, sexy, flattering
Not actually full coverage panties, a little itchy
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Camouflage short and cami set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Camouflage short and cami set

 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a cute one, and I really like the print on it. The camo is fun, and I like wearing this out on our porch in the hot weather, or in the house when we're lounging. I see this as more of a pajama set, but my husband loves the easy access to my breasts and this finds its way into the bedroom more often than I thought it would.
Easy access breasts, Comfortable to wear to bed, Camo print is fun.
Trim doesn't match, panties don't fit.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
I had bought this set thinking that the colors would be the same as what was in the product photos. What I got was something completely different. The accents to a muddled neon-ish yellow camo print are the same color as a green highlighter pen. Yes, it's comfortable and well-made, but it's definitely the wrong color scheme. I have no idea what Espiral was thinking, or if this is just simply a major goof-up on their end.
comfortable, well-made, easy to care for
colors are way off (expect highlighter green accents and a muddy yet neon-ish yellow tinge camo)
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Stocks and bondage fuchsia garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Stocks and bondage fuchsia garter slip and thong

MarriedinVermont
somewhat useful
MarriedinVermont
In the end, I was turned off because the item didn't fit and wasn't true to size. The supportive cups make me want to try and purchase it in a bigger size though as I have a hard time finding pieces that are supportive!
-Supportive cups -Stretchy -Colorful
-Not true to size
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Bonjour cami and boyshort set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Bonjour cami and boyshort set

connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
This is a nice, 2-piece outfit for hanging out in for the soon to come, hot and steamy evenings. The pretty lace stretches, so ripping the lace shouldn't be a problem. I recommend this to shorter women (5'6" and under) because of the short measurements of each piece. The lace is soft, but the sheer, plain nylon is somewhat rough and scratchy. It softens a bit after washing and is not enough to make me not want to wear this.
stretchy lace flattering fit
fabric is rough size chart does not match up to reality
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Opaque capri set with ruffles reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque capri set with ruffles

Short Cake
useful
Short Cake
This piece was not made for really small girls, the material was itchy and I was instantly frustrated when I opened the box and found that I had to lace it up myself. That was a difficult task altogether.
Can't think of any!
Doesn't fit small-chested women, you lace it yourself
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Carried away chemise and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Carried away chemise and thong

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Carried Away My Breasts to Nowhere!
I'm usually hesitant about buying white ("Isn't that just for brides?"), however, this time I'm glad I didn't pass this piece up. The black trim and detail on this piece makes for great contrast and moves it away from being strictly honeymoon lingerie. This is a beautiful and well-made set, but it's definitely not larger breast or curves friendly.
~Well Made ~Underwire ~Available In Fuchsia
~Limited Sizes ~Not Good For Large Breasts
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Wistful White Lingerie
The Carried Away Chemise and Thong set is a great addition to any lingerie collection as long as your realize the "chemise" is actually a top. Both pieces are well-made and beautifully sewn. Plus the lace, ruffles, and adornments are just enough to make this piece stand out without making you feel silly.
Well-Made, Cute Design
Slightly Itchy, "Chemise" Is Very Short
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Get Carried Away
I love my new Carried Away chemise set, even though it is more of a cami set in all reality. It's made well, fits well, is not itchy, looks hot and flatters a curvier figure very well. The only drawback is that really big knockers may not fit the best in the cups. On the plus side, if you get your boobs adjusted right they do look awesome and there is for once, underwire and good support to the top.
Gorgeous Made Well Inexpensive Comfortable to wear
Runs Small More of a Cami than a chemise Won't work for really large breasts
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Strappy fishnet halter dress reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy fishnet halter dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This sexy mini-dress is a one size fits most piece that will actually fit most! The fishnet fabric drove my guy wild, while I felt sexier than I've felt in years. This has certainly earned a place in my lingerie closet.
Sexy, Durable, Stretchy, Comfortable, Adjustable garters
Garters aren't removable, Some loose threads, No bust support, Halter neck can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Flawless cami and short set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Flawless cami and short set

pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
There's nothing especially exciting or innovative about this cami/short set, but that's one reason why I like it; it's something that I can both feel sexy in and wear for actual sleeping. Although I wish the top were just a tad longer, I think that this is a great item to have on hand, and an excellent value for the price.
Cute, inexpensive, comfortable, versatile, good quality
Top better suited to shorter frames
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Wet look top and panty set reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look top and panty set

Dutchess
useful
Dutchess
Size Large - No Support for C/D Cup Breasts!
In summary, the fit was disappointing for a size large woman. I would love to see this design modified for women outside the range of small and medium sizes. I would not recommend this for anyone over a size medium.
Sexy and unique. Loose camisole body, but not babydoll loose.
Single-strap camisole not enough support. Panties cut too narrow for an average rear.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Fierce Yet Feminine
The Wet Look Top and Panty Set is fabulous! It really is a shame that it is not available in larger sizes because it's a flattering outfit that would look terrific on anyone of any size. It's sexy, it's comfortable, and most importantly, it's quality.
sexy, comfortable, stretchy, quality, panty style
not available in larger sizes, shoulder strap tends to fold
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size Large) Wet, Hot, and Lacy
If you are tired of buying lingerie that just doesn't size up, then this is a set that you are going to love. Gorgeous, sexy, well-made, and it fits!
Gorgeous, Well-made
Hot, Sticky
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Rod Martini
useful
Rod Martini
You'll be breathtaking. He'll be speechless.
The Wet look top and panty set, dubbed the "Nancy," is a sure fire way to cause all immediate bystanders uncontrollable arousal. The top is sleek and comfortable and the bottoms are merciless jaw droppers. If you pay attention to the sizing and accompany the set with a fierce sexual character, there will be few who can resist.
Ultra sexy, easy to get on and more importantly, easy to get off. Actually fits a real woman!
The price is high and it probably shouldn't be worn out, under clothing.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2011
Leopard satin camisole and short set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard satin camisole and short set

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
I would not recommend this to anyone. While it's comfortable, you can find an equally comfortable set for a more reasonable price and one that isn't so ugly.
satin, comfortable
wrong colors depicted, ugly, price
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012