Sort by
Total products: 165
Circlet keyhole halter reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Circlet keyhole halter

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
What else can be wrong in one top? (S)
This top was unflattering on me, was sized improperly, and I just did not find it attractive. I don't recommend it to anyone. If you think you can make it work, that's great but this top is just not for me.
color
too big, looked wrinkled
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
Just not for her... or the average woman, either.
This halter top looks great on the model but is poor quality and not flattering in person. If you want to look like a bowling ball, this is for you. If you prefer to look like a woman, keep on walking and find another top. We were totally disappointed in this, and in fact, we returned it to EF.
pretty color adequate sizing range easy care
not flattering to a woman's beautiful body looks poor quality
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Put the Key in My Hole!
Overall, it's a great piece. I only wish we hadn't had the discoloration issue. It made the shirt look really old. But my wife knows a great woman who can re-dye just about anything so it's all good. I would just be careful when it comes to detergent. It could be a bother for women who are modest, but the shirt is so versatile that you can make it fit you the way you want it. Just be sure to get your size - it runs normally!
HOT, Lots of cleavage, Versatile, Looks good on many figures
Can discolor, Material is thin (hard nipples show easily!)
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
Mesh and lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace babydoll and g-string

smashthepatriarchy
extremely useful
smashthepatriarchy
This bedroom only nightie is perfect to add a little spice to your sex life. It's high quality fabric and unique design will leave you satisfied and feeling sexy. Despite this item not having underwire, it is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone.
High quality material, provides 'enough' coverage, makes me feel sexy!
Not available in larger sizes, no underwire/support
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Black ravishing cleavage top reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black ravishing cleavage top

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
This is an affordable, comfortable, halter style top that I really like. It can be dressed up or down with the right accessories. I'm a shorts and flip-flops girl personally so I wear it during my every day activities.
Comfortable
It's called ravishing cleavage, but no cleavage is shown.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
Ravish me, eat me, love me...just don't go out with me in this top!!! It is a nice style, but has a very cheap look to it. It uses low quality fabric, is poorly constucted and is not finished off well. The seams are puckered, there are many hanging/loose threads and it is accented by a cheap metal circle.
pretty style flattering
low quality thin fabric halter not adjustable at neck
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Wetlook tank top reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook tank top

Tops
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Wetlook Tank Top is what sparked a small shopping spree of "wet look items". I'm more pleased with some than others. This piece falls somewhere in the middle. It's really sexy but due to the design and fabric, it slides and shifts too much to be practical for long term wear.
Cool material, Stretchy, I don't need to wear a bra!, Pretty ribbon
Ribbon slides too easily, Too short!, Flattens D cups a bit, Tuckers
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
just a sub
extremely useful
just a sub
This shirt was an utter disappointment. It rides up, it's hot and icky, the straps are set too wide, and it is generally uncomfortable.
It looks pretty on the package
Everything.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Simply sexy top reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy top

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
This form-fitting, pink, cowl neck and lace top is sure to draw some attention. The lace and color make this very feminine yet sexy at the same time.
Lacey
Fits snugly
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
mack90
useful
mack90
Didn't work for us, but will definitely work for others. Will not work for athletic or girls with broad shoulders, but will work fantastic for a more petite woman.
Potential to be cute
See-through, unfinished look
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Pinstripe woven camisole reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven camisole

Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a really cute camisole that you can add to almost anything to create a nice outfit, or wear around to house to feel sexy in. I just wish the cups were a bit bigger.
Feminine, flattering, stretchy in the back
Very small cups, didn't like the underwire
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Whether you're looking for a pretty top for Valentine's day, something sexy and classy for the bedroom or for everyday wear, this camisole is a perfect choice. This pretty little thing isn't looking for a one night stand, it'll be around for the long haul if taken care of. This top is an easy way to sexy up a pair of regular old jeans. Add a pair of heels and you're ready to go! I feel pretty when I wear it and my partner agrees!
Beautiful. Great fit. Sexy and classy. High quality, durable.
Underwire. Hanging loops.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
White lace courtesan long sleeve chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

White lace courtesan long sleeve chemise

Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
This chemise by Dreamgirl is a very cute, and sexy addition to any wardrobe. Rather it be your lingerie wardrobe, or your regular wardrobe! It comes with a matching a thong as well, to make you feel super sweet and sexy all at the same time!
flattering, can be worn out, comes with top and thong!
very clingy, would go up a size (unless you're a small version of that size!)
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Silver satin camisole and short set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Silver satin camisole and short set

arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Looking for an outfit that is comfortable, cute, sexy and machine washable? Who knew you could find all that and more in 1 beautiful piece of lingerie? This is as close to perfect as it gets. I tried very hard to find something negative about this but in truth, I can't. I hope my love affair with this rich outfit continues. My partner isn't the jealous type and actually likes joining "us" in the bedroom!
well priced beautiful fabric/lace cute shorts
polyester (I like natural fibers)
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Mesh peasant top with panty reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh peasant top with panty

Sexy camisole
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set from Leg Avenue gave me a wonderful surprise because it was tagged wrong, but in the end, I ended up deciding that I didn't want to keep it. The chest are has good aspects added to it, but it's sort of done half way making it a flimsy design for those who fill put the top. I'd never wear the top out as is, so it's not a win for me. I can see this being great for many, though. It's also well made otherwise. It's not going to fall apart on you.
Well made, Panty is really cute, Top can be worn out by some
Underwire doesn't match the size of the cups making it a flimsy design
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
A versatile item that can be worn for a sexy night in, or the top can be worn for a playfully dressy night out. The materials are comfortable and non-binding so you can focus on what's important — yourself and your partner.
Pretty comfortable Nicely made Top could be worn as a regular shirt if you're daring!
Edge of elastic on underwear can be a little itchy
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Criss-cross merry widow and thong set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Criss-cross merry widow and thong set

phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
It is a great undergarment for dresses as well as for that special occasion where you want to surprise your loved one. It is also good for those girls who enjoy to just play around. I would say this would make a wonderful addition to any woman's lingerie drawer.
The fabric is soft to the point where is doesn't rub but rough enough to arouse.
The garter clips are a bit tough when you first get it.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Rodeo Drive long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Rodeo Drive long sleeve dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I'm not sure what's up with the name of this dress, but it's easily ignored. The back of the sexy silhouette will have everyone staring. It demands attention and the leggy length captures the rest of it!
Stretchy, Sexy back, Well put together, A few ways to wear it
Sequins can catch on couches etc., Doesn't fit higher dress sizes in chart, $
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Opaque polka dot mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque polka dot mini dress

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
The Opaque polka dot mini dress was a let down. It is NOT one size fits most, even for the average body. I would not purchase this if you are above a US size 5. The material was scratchy and irritating to the body and I just could not wear this for my partner. Very bad dress!
Nice colors
TERRIBLE fabric, cheap material, scratchy
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Ravishing cleavage reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Ravishing cleavage

Lovingcouple2
useful
Lovingcouple2
If you are looking for a cute flirty top to set off a pair of jeans or skirt then this might be the top for you. It is short so if you like your stomach covered up then I wouldn't recommend this for you. It is comfortable to wear even though there isn't any kind of support for the breast.
Comfortable, Pretty
Could be longer, No bra support
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Underwire cami & thong red reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Underwire cami & thong red

madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
The arousal that I got out of seeing her in this outfit and thong was just so sexy I don't want to leave the bedroom anymore
Silk like cloth, sexy lace, smooth to the touch.
Thin, uncomfortable thong.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Black bouquet chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black bouquet chemise

Madsinner
extremely useful
Madsinner
This Black Bouquet chemise by DreamGirl ripped the very first time I wore it. The outfit is cute for one wear but falls apart fairly quickly and the mesh rips easily. I love the look and fit but not the quality. I don't like the asymmetry of the design and ended up doctoring and babying it more than I would like.
Cute front panel, Nice design, Comfortable
Rips Quickly, Only one bow on the side, Cheap clasps and garters.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Stretch lace bralette and boyshort set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace bralette and boyshort set

Navy Serenity
extremely useful
Navy Serenity
If you like to be Uncomfortable, feel free to purchase!
This was beyond disappointing! If you feel the need to be itchy, uncomfortable and turn your man off in the process, then this is definitely the outfit your looking for!
Pretty Color Looks attractive
Bottoms ride up Sizing is off Itchy
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
If Only It Fit
The Stretch Lace Bralette set had the potential to be one of the cutest little outfits I owned. Unfortunately I couldn't get it on my body to find out. If you're very small and try the ML size it might work for you. Otherwise pass this one up.
Well made, reasonably priced, very cute
Sizing is way off, did not fit me at all
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
jellibeenz78
useful
jellibeenz78
Adorable set, but beware of sizing!
All in all, very cute set that would be great for smaller girls. Otherwise, make sure you measure yourself before ordering this!
Very cute set
Size was way too small
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
A Little Rough...and not in a good way.
All and all I am not overly thrilled with this product. I will use Fantasy again, I am sure; however, this piece was not good for me.
Pretty
Pretty tight
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
You'll Love it! (If you can get it on or off)
If you're on the small side, grab this baby right now. The look is timeless, sexy and cute. But order it larger than usual so you can squeeze your way in.
Looks great, comfortable.
Ridiculously small.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
Seducing innocence cami and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing innocence cami and thong

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
I like this lingerie set but I don't love it. It's cute and makes me feel pretty wearing it but it just doesn't hit the right spot sexually with me.
cute, fits well
weird off the shoulder sleeves
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Neon green dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Neon green dress and thong

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
I really love the way this dress looks on me. The only reason I've taken a star off is because of the sewing issue on the side of the dress, which can be seen in the image I've included in my review. Otherwise, this dress fits well, is comfortable, and I can wear it two ways, which means it'll be getting much more use than just a dress would.
comfortable, adjustable, can be worn as a dress or tube top
some small bits not sewn properly, OS only
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
All that glitters camidoll reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

All that glitters camidoll

jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
This item is worth the price and is very flattering to different body types. It made me feel sexy, and I recommend it to anyone who thinks it is cute.
adorable sparkles, good price
flimsy straps
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Polka dot baby doll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot baby doll

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
This is a sexy set that will not break the bank and is an absolute must have. It is feminine and cute, and can also be worn as a top! The panties are also one of the best I have ever received with a lingerie set and I will wear them again and again until they fall to pieces! For under thirty bucks you will get a set is a flattering and original addition to your lingerie collection.
Price Material Can be worn as a top Pretty Great Panties
Cups are one size, big boobs beware and order up
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012