Sort by
Total products: 165
Sweetzer reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetzer

jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
This is a really pretty top for the hotter seasons. It's super soft and can even be worn for bedtime. It does have an odd (but very in style) cut. It probably is not the most flattering for all figures. It has actually grown on me. The price tag is a bit much for a sheer, nylon tank top.
Spandex allows for top to stretch, cute design
Pricey, not exactly as described, could make your frame appear boxy or bigger than it is.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Red floral lace sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Red floral lace sleeved chemise

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set might be better suited for pairing with a camisole and a cute pair of jeans, but it would work just as well inside the bedroom if you don't mind having sleeves. The color is bright and vibrant and really makes a statement, and the lace is soft and feels nice against the skin. Definitely worth owning if you don't think your arms will have a problem fitting, since the arms seem to be a bit tight.
Comfortable, Pairs well with a tank top and jeans, Bold vibrant color
Small arms, Visible seam and tag down the middle of the back
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Two tone plunging cowl tank reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Two tone plunging cowl tank

Lisa Love
extremely useful
Lisa Love
Overall, this is a nice top. It is incredibly comfortable for the most part. Though it did feel slightly awkward around the arm holes, it wasn't too bad. The top is very sexy, and slimming too. It's great for anyone who wants to show off their chest, because it puts your girls on display quite nicely. As long as you don't mind using some sticky tape to get it to hold, it's a great top, and is priced very fairly.
Very sexy & slimming Good-quality material Color & print is very cute
Doesn't naturally fall on boobs like in the photo Fits a bit awkwardly around arms
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
sexysecretfreak
useful
sexysecretfreak
Overall, this is a great top. It didn't work exactly well for me due to the size of my breasts, but I was able to make it work by pinning the breast area together a bit. It's great for night or day, rain or shine. I love the silkiness of the material, and the freshness of the material as well as the opening on the back that shows off some skin. Makes the perfect clubbin' outfit!
Silky material, Comfortable to wear, Versatile, Great color, Shows cleavage (if you have it)
Tight fitting (Good for me, may be bad for some), Not good for small boobs
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Pinstripe hottie reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe hottie

closed account
useful
closed account
This outfit can work on it's own to get attention in the bedroom. Each piece can also be worn separately or together under regular street clothes to remind yourself just how sexy you are! The top however is not very comfortable due to it being so tight in the armpit. If not for that flaw I would give it five stars.
subtly hot! flattering
super small arm holes
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I do not like this outfit at all. I really regret it. Even after modifying the top to allow room for my arms, I still wouldn't recommend this to anyone I know. The reality is that not every outfit can be a super star and this one sits on the Z-list.
Nothing
No Crotch Liner, Arm Holes Too Small, Panties Are Cheap Polyester, Mismatched Sizing
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Opaque cut out top with garters reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque cut out top with garters

CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
It is only $19.99 so it is worth buying even if you only wear it once. It is sexy and is very eye catching. One size may not fit most though. If my boobs were much bigger this outfit would not fit properly or look good. I only wear a 32 B so they is not saying much for size. I would suggest making more than one size so it is more appealing to other woman and fits to their likings as well. Overall I love this set and it is a great buy.
Unique design and eye popping colors
Doesn't come with matching undies
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Plum jeweled babydoll reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Plum jeweled babydoll

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Once again, Escante has manage to disappoint me in the cup region of their lingerie. I've been bitten three times now and only because I chose to purchase all four pieces in the one order. Big mistake! If you're a firm D or DD cup, then I say grab one of these, cause they are a gorgeous set. Just not great for those of us who require a little more coverage to hold us in place.
~ Tighter weaved mesh ~ Pretty gems ~ Cups are discreet
~Cups too small for my DD's ~ Plastic hook is big, hard to get in the tiny loop
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Pinstripe woven lace babydoll reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven lace babydoll

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Pinstripes scream sophistication and power to me. Because the cups are discreet, this could be worn with jeans, shorts or other types of bottoms if you're daring enough. Or simply use it as a lingerie set to help satisfy a business woman fantasy. Even if you have a troublesome stomach, the skirt isn't tight fitting which makes me feel more confident.
~ Sexy pinstripes ~ Underwire padded cups ~ Bra hook and eye back
~ Some stitching required in the cups/straps to suit me
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Spring meadow fly-a-way babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spring meadow fly-a-way babydoll

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
If you're partner/s don't care for any hidden body parts, then this one is perfect. Like the title says, they won't need any kind of imagination trying to picture what they are about to devour. Beware: if you're under a D cup and you require the L size, you may have to do a little nip and tuck hand stitching so the cups fit perfectly.
~ Light and airy ~ Nice colours ~ Hook/loop front ~ L fits DD sized bust
~ More see through than product images depict ~ Defeats the purpose of wearing something sexy
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Sweet bouquet baby doll reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet bouquet baby doll

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Be sure that you're happy with receiving an item that is made entirely of mesh. Otherwise, you may be sorely disappointed if your item arrives and looks somewhat different to the one the model in the product images is wearing. It's a great set if you know exactly what you're getting for your money and you're able to flaunt it around the house with just your partner/s to watch on with desire!
~ Light and cool for summer ~ Pretty ~ Matching g-string
~Product image is deceiving – set is mesh & extremely see-thru ~ L only caters for a C cup
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Bow mesh cami with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bow mesh cami with g-string

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(Plus Size} A for Effort but needs "government help"
Four stars because it is comfy and does fit well. It really is adorable on - however, the design should have been modified for plus size women to give us a bit more length. So minus one star for not covering my "assets".
Comfortable to wear Velvet straps add nice touch Youthful looking
Designed for women with short torsos Must be hand washed
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Super sexy, little Bow Mesh Cami is actually slimming, even though it's mesh!
Another lingerie item from Coquette that I'm in love with. I just can't get enough of their products! The Mesh Cami with G-string is super comfortable, that you can actually wear it to bed. This item is really feminine, and quite romantic. Wear this for your lover and set the tone for some romance.
Feminine, sexy, comfortable, plus size available.
Not much support in the bust.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Illusional
useful
Illusional
This Bowed Me Over!
I love this set! It's adorable and sexy all in one. The measurements fit me wonderfully. This set is well made and well worth the price. Coquette does it again in look and quality. If you're looking for something sexy but comfortable to wear again and again, this is it.
Cute look, good support, accurate measurements
Nothing
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Bow Me, Baby!
If you normally order a size Small or even a Medium from Coquette, then this set should fit you. It's comfortable enough to sleep in, but also sexy enough to wear in the bedroom for an extra boost of confidence. It is unfortunately a one size fits most product, but if you fall into the right measurements, it'll fit you great.
Comfortable, Sexy, Well made, Soft
One size
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
tjfountain
somewhat useful
tjfountain
Heart Ass Pleaser
Our experience with this product was amazing. It has opened doors for us that we thought wouldn't be an option. I used to be very self conscious until we started with this one simple little outfit. This outfit has helped me in ways that I didn't think was even an option. I would love for other women with self confidence issues try this out.
Easy access, body-pleasing, arousing, and very flirtatious.
The size chart should be improved and reevaluated. This is not a one size fits most.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Won't fit most, but it does fit me!
The Bow Mesh Cami set is very pretty, comfortable, and fairly inexpensive. It only comes in one size, and won't accomodate everyone the size chart says it will. Luckily for me, it actually fits better than the sets with multiple sizes do.
Pretty, well made, comfortable, fairly inexpensive, g-string actually fits me for once!
Cami fits smaller than the size chart says, velvet strips can bunch up.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
SomewhatSomewhere
somewhat useful
SomewhatSomewhere
Bows, and Mesh, and Thongs--Oh My!
Coquette has made some beautiful products, and this is no exception. Overall, this lingerie is well worth having in one's collection, even if it's only worn on special occasions.
Doesn't irritate skin; Accompanying thong
One size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Intrigued
useful
Intrigued
Intrigued but Disappointed
I love the sexy look of the outfit, but was disappointed with the actual size of the product. For petite women this product is great.
The material is red and bows add a sexy touch.
The sizing was misleading, and really should be labeled small.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2010
Splashy sexy top reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Splashy sexy top

Cori
useful
Cori
The Splashy Top from Espiral is a great addition to anyone's summer wardrobe. Or anyone's that looks good in yellow I should say. This top is incredibly soft and flattering - it accentuates the bust and hides flaws in the upper arms and stomach. All in all, a good buy!
Incredibly Soft, Well-made
It's Yellow!
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Chemise and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise and thong

swaggsohott12
useful
swaggsohott12
This Camisole with front zipper and matching thong is totally worth the price. It's a sexy little black lace dress anyone would want in their closet.
Very stretchy, true to size chart, very sexy, reasonable price
Zipper can be difficult, shorter if you have longer legs than picture model
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
You're on fire reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

You're on fire

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
It's a hot little number, no question about it. The only things I've noticed are the design being on the wrong side, and the fit seeming to be a little bigger on me than a small should. The design thing isn't really an issue, just me nitpicking. I'm not sure about it being longer on me and the cuffs being loose, though. There's a good chance I'm too petite for a small, but it fits me pretty well, nonetheless. Since I figure most of it is because I'm too scrawny, I'll give it a 5/5.
stretchy, good construction, metallic screen printing is well-done
design on opposite side, seems a little longer with cuffs that are loose
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Red heart satin camisole set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red heart satin camisole set

 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
With some modifications, I found this to be an attractive and comfortable cami-and-thong set. It has a sexy lace-up back and cute red heart buttons on the bust and thong. Sadly, the buttons seem flimsy and they don't stay closed. I sewed this garment so that it no longer opens, and I enjoy it wearing it now. The red and black satin have great contrast, and the heart buttons are a sweet touch.
Satin fabric, Comes with thong, Medium fit me perfectly, Inexpensive set
Snaps are flimsy and don't stay closed, Lack of packaging
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Sexy pinstripe chemise set reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy pinstripe chemise set

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
This is a great little chemise, but can run a little small. If you're small-chested, you'll want to remove the underwire. If you have much of a booty or hips, you'll probably ditch the panties, too. Very comfortable material, and the slit is flattering!
Silky-soft material doesn't cling Lightweight, comfortable Slit in back accommodates larger hips
Small around my ribs Panties not great for me Cups look weird on smaller bust
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Chemise thong and jacket reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise thong and jacket

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Chemise Thong and Jacket set from DreamGirl is a classy and elegant set. It's got three matching pieces that can be used with regular clothes and worn out. I bought it for the super cute and well fitting jacket, but it's a great all around set as long as the sequins trim stays on!
3 pieces, Cute jacket, Versatile, Fairly true to size
Sequin trim broke when tag removed, Waist a bit big, For some: no stretch, Shorter than expected
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Naughty people chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people chemise

 LittleA
useful
LittleA
Great naughty thing in bed whether you have someone with you or not. You can be sexy and flirty without skimpy lingerie.
Stick figures with chubbies!
Straps kind of flimsy
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Cherry print cami garter reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Cherry print cami garter

Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Aside from the loud and annoying attached cherries, I really like this set! I love how it comes with two individual pieces so you can use them together or as two separates. It's cute, girly, and fun!
cute, top and bottom pieces, fits great
noisy cherries
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I'm a bit torn on this one. I'm so in love with the retro pattern that I was willing to overlook to odd design. However, for the purpose I wanted this for, it doesn't fit the bill how I want it to. The cups are a bit snug and the torso is short. If you are short or have a short torso, this one might work better for you. It sure is a lot cuter on a person than it is on a mannequin!
Cute pattern, Unique, Mesh sides make it more wearable in public, Thong, Retro pattern
Cheap and annoying cherries, More like tank length on me, Mesh sides make it less sexy
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Halter top with g-string reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Halter top with g-string

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I absolutely love this outfit and I couldn't be happier that it's in my closet. I highly recommend you give it a try to create a seductive mood for your groove. Not only can I sleep in it and be comfortable, I can wear it all day and not fuss with it.
Sexy, Sexy, Sexy!!! Fabric is really nice and the details are gorgeous.
The neck strap is not adjustable and might bother large breasted women.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
Striped cami garter set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Striped cami garter set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set was not a hit for me. It's too short which is something I overlooked on the model. It is really well made, but the fit was off for me. The thong is too small, the middle too stretchy, and the cami too short. I'd recommend this to someone who is less than 5'4".
Great bust area for the price, Slight padding, REALLY well made and sewn,
Too short, Thong too small
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011