• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 166
Random hearts camisole and g-string reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Random hearts camisole and g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Not a fantasy...more like a nightmare. This set from Fantasy Lingerie has a very inaccurate sizing chart, poor design and construction, and horrible panties. Sure, the top is flowy and pretty, but that does not out way the many negatives.
Pretty top, $, machine washable/dry-able
Horrible sizing, oversight in construction, bad panties, frustrating to put on
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Sheer dream cami set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer dream cami set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I don't often take gambles on cheaper lingerie anymore, but I am glad I did with this one. It fit like a glove, looked super sexy, and can be worn under clothes. this is a great one to surprise your partner with!
Great one-size, see through, soft materials, $
Scratchy back seam
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2010
Morgana Moon
useful
Morgana Moon
I am tired of wearing lingerie that requires constant maintenance; tightening this, pushing the boobs up, pulling out a wedgie etc. This fishnet camisole is the perfect fix for that, it's sexy, comfortable and is easy to wear.
Comfortable, sexy, fishnet.
Cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Daisy pink lace cami set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy pink lace cami set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A bit disappointing, but this Coquette set is still really cute. The sizing is a bit weird and the lacing that looks cute, is a nightmare to adjust correctly! If you are in my sizing chart and love this, I still say go for it.
Unique, pretty lace, stretchy
Hard to adjust, sizing a bit small for bottoms and a bit large for the top
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
ShercockHolmes
useful
ShercockHolmes
A cute style cami set, but not for those with a really wide figure. Material is a bit too delicate and the ribbons make it hard for adjustment. Perfect for those who are very petite. Nice Tanga style bottoms will give you a nice round booty.
Tanga bottom rounds the booty.
Ribbons make adjusting hard, top isn't wide enough for size, not true to color.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Leopard print cami set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print cami set

Pleasured n Aroused
somewhat useful
Pleasured n Aroused
A great buy for such a low price. The type of material used is not cheap. A great stimulator to add to a teasing aspect of a relationship.
Eye catcher and definitely a teaser
Not as silky as I thought it would be
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Leopard Print Cami Set is a One size, two piece set that is super sexy! It includes a cami and bikini style thong that show off leopard print with black lace accents. Turn up the sexy meow!
Lycra, stretchy, body oil and lotion resistant, animal print, set
one size
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2010
Bejeweled hearts cami and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bejeweled hearts cami and g-string

~TheNakeds~
useful
~TheNakeds~
I am very happy with my Bejeweled Cami Set. It is a sheer, pink with silver accents, set that looks sexy and has a nice rhinestone heart. It can be machine washed and dried.
Sheer, comfortable, halter, silver accents, rhinestone heart, and can be machine washed
No panty liner and the G string twists together
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Pink cami with g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pink cami with g-string

Destri
useful
Destri
If you are looking for lingerie that will look sexy and fit nicely, this outfit is an excellent choice. It is flattering and adjustable in size.
Adjustable, well made, and washes nicely.
I can't think of anything
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Pardon my French cami set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Pardon my French cami set

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
I am always impressed with Dreamgirl products and Pardon My French 2 piece cami set is another great piece. It includes a cami and pair of bikini style panties that are detailed with black and white contrast, ruffles, and satin bows. Hand wash only.
well made, ruffled, bow details, well fitting, easy to clean, comfortable
hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This 2-piece cami set combines a flirty look, with a comfortable feel. It's easy to wash and flattering to the figure, but be aware that the sizing runs small.
Comfortable to wear. Maintains its look after multiple washings.
Sizing runs small.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2009
Industrial net crop top set with star pasties reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net crop top set with star pasties

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
An utter and huge disappointment. The poor design and sizing make this outfit a total loss. The pasties are one time use and the whole thing feels cheap. It looks hot on the model, but my set didn't fit me even remotely close to hers, even after a fitter body makeover.
Looks hot on the model? Good for top heavy but small hipped/bottomed women
Bad sizing, inconsistent, poor quality, one time pasties, seams hurt!
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
ShySubmissive
useful
ShySubmissive
This set is sure to excite the wearer and their significant other. It's fun,sexy and original. It's well made and can easily be accessorized, I just wish it had spare pasties!! If your looking for something a little different, and you don't want to spend a lot either, look this way!
Very sexy and fun, fits a lot of sizes. Pasties are just plain awesome.
One set of pasties, only boy-shorts when you have thinner hips.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2010
Athena lace camisole reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Athena lace camisole

Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
No doubt this will be worn again and again: It was flattering, comfortable, breathable and sexy. No need to keep searching for a fun new top that can double as club wear or negligee.
Cute, sexy, comfortable, versatile- can be lingerie or a flirty top.
The strings on which it can be hung are awkward and long, but removable.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Pardon my French cami set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Pardon my French cami set

missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
Turns The TV Off And Your Man On
I would give this a 5 star rating and definitely recommend this lingerie set to anyone I know and don't know. Great for lounging in and/or arousing your mate.
Comfortable, Cute.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2010
J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Pardon me, Monsieur...
Overall this is an OK item. Not great, but comfy enough to make it something worth having. The camisole is irritating at best, it rolls, and falls and whatever else it feels like doing, but is comfy to sleep in on a hot night. While the panties are wonderful and could quite possibly please anyone who tries them on.
Soft, cute, well made, panties can be cute on anyone.
The cami falls repeatedly, then rolls up.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Keeshia
extremely useful
Keeshia
Pretty in Pink
New to lingerie or looking for something soft-core? Then this is the item for you. Very nice little femme set that you can enjoy any time. A great little treat for your body!
Stretch, softness, femme appeal.
May not fit all body types.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Pardon My French, But You F***ing Rock
The top won't do anything for smaller breasts, but you won't feel like you're wearing a training bra either. Larger breasts might be lacking adequate support. But other than that, I feel very confident recommending this set to just about anybody. It's super comfortable and pretty much guaranteed to make you feel good about yourself.
Soft, super comfortable, well made, and adjustable/removable straps
Bigger breasts won't have adequate support. Some don't like pink?
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2010
Senorita top with crotchless shorts reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Senorita top with crotchless shorts

VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
You might have to replace the sombrero with a tiara. This set, complete with sparkles and snowflakes, isn't exactly for the typical Senorita. The crotchless boy shorts, which I loved, were a perfect fit, while the top had straps that were ridiculously long. If you don't mind looking something like Cinderella, then you may actually like this outfit.
Crotchless, Bottoms fit well and had sexy mesh-lined sides.
Long straps, Winter-themed, Large, Baggy bust area.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
VG
useful
VG
This outfit is definitely worth it in my mind. I felt so good about myself in it. I felt sexy and confident because all my best features were exhibited and my worst features were nicely hidden.
Sexy little outfit, crotchless section perfectly positioned.
Rough, sort of scratchy material, straps too long on the top.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Dreamgirl cami set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dreamgirl cami set

kbear2020
useful
kbear2020
its worth it because its inexpensive and you get to wear the item every day if you wish without over doing it and still be sexy!
Easy to wear, easy to wash, very durable
Nothing, it's great
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Chiffon and faux leather cami set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon and faux leather cami set

Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
This black cami set is super sexy at an affordable price and has a great pseudo "bondage" feel to it. Nothing sexier than coverage while still being a bit see through. Subtle boning gives shape while being attractive.
Good construction, adjustable buckles, sexy chiffon.
Somewhat tight fit, strap length with buckles.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Save 70%
Mesh cami with tanga shorts reviews
Price: $10.80 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh cami with tanga shorts

Sexy camisole
MonaFry
extremely useful
MonaFry
Regardless of my issues with this lingerie's fit and cotton crotch, I still love this lingerie set. I feel very attractive wearing it. I selected the set to be used for celebrating Valentine's Day and they were received very well. I can honestly say my man enthusiastically enjoyed the appearance of this lingerie. I believe this is, without a doubt, a nice addition to anyone's lingerie collection.
Sexy, well-made, discreet, modest.
Best for B-D Cup sizes, sizes fit a little large, crotch sewn-in only at 4 points.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set has an awkward fit, and the top and bottom like to get tangled up in themselves. However there are good points too, the panties have a crotch liner, the cups on the top have privacy panels, and the straps on the top are adjustable. This set wouldn't be the first set I would recommend, but I can think of much worse ones out there.
Sexy material, soft, cups are lined for "privacy", panties have a crotch liner.
Awkward fit, hand wash, both halves have a tendency to get caught up and tangled in themselves.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Opague criss cross cami reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Opague criss cross cami

queertastic
useful
queertastic
This piece is difficult to get on and wear. I didn't feel sexy due to multiple problems with how the lingerie fit. I would not recommend this item to plus-size woman (size 12 and up). The piece does not come with a g-string or fishnet stockings, as pictured on the model. All in all, I wouldn't recommend anyone to purchase this item unless they are much smaller than the dimensions stated by the manufacturer.
Sexy, opaque fabric, unique design.
Sizing from manufacturer was off. Not all items pictured appear with outfit.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2010
Ruffle mesh top with panty reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh top with panty

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
For those girls who like to have control over when exactly their nipples get shown, you might want to pass on this set. The top will ride up with normal movement and your nipples will be visible through the fabric. Otherwise I do recommend this set to those who love fuchsia and ruffles.
Awesome color, ruffles are cute, comfortable.
Color may be too bright for some, top rides up, tag is itchy.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
Santa Barbara pink camigarter set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Santa Barbara pink camigarter set

spicywife
useful
spicywife
A sweet pink set for someone who wants a frisky yet feminine design. The delicate fabric is a bit worrisome, but the outfit looks amazing.
Sexy, form fitting, feminine.
Delicate fabric.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Stretch lace cami and shorts reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace cami and shorts

SexyDuchess
useful
SexyDuchess
Overall I would definitely recommend this for someone looking for something cute and flirty, but not completely risque. I am really happy with this.
Love the material and is super cute.
A touch on the small side, and must be hand-washed.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2010
Red fishnet cami garter set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red fishnet cami garter set

Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
This is a great price for a very sexy little outfit. If you like wearing fishnet and especially if your partner likes the look of fishnet, they will be all over you if you come out wearing this, especially with some sexy heels to match.
Sexy all over fishnet look, built in garter straps, easy to use garter clips.
cheap and small thong panty, could be a bit bigger size but it is rather stretchy.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Pink strappy cami garter set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Pink strappy cami garter set

limabeanbreath
useful
limabeanbreath
I felt that this item really showed off my body to its advantage, and has a lot of potential for mixing and matching stockings, shoes, makeup, etc.
Well-designed visually, very flattering, versatile.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2009