Sort by
Total products: 281
Save 50%
Satin and lace garterbelt reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace garterbelt

Garterbelts
Forensicschick
useful
Forensicschick
Although this garter belt is very cute, I personally can't fit in it, even though the size says that it's a XL - ladies with wide hips beware!! It fit me like a XS and since I have longer legs than the average female, the straps were short on me as well. In short, it wasn't fit for my body type and I couldn't feel excited or sexy in it, no matter how much I wanted to.
Cute, matching thong, cute lace
Size says XL, fits like XS
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
ToyBunny
No votes for this review
ToyBunny
In all, this is a good starter garter belt and g-string, especially for the price. It comes in discreet packaging but is missing directions. It's advertised as one size fits most, but it really wouldn't fit anyone considered plus size as there isn't much give to the fabric. In all, the garter is too short and isn't long enough to really make an impact like I wished it would.
Affordable, discreet packaging, pretty lace front
Not truly one size fits most, too short, no directions
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2016
Save 50%
Lace top diamond net stockings reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top diamond net stockings

Hosiery
ToyBunny
No votes for this review
ToyBunny
I definitely would recommend these to most women as an affordable fishnet that truly will fit most. They are lined with a tacky portion on the lace that is designed to keep them up on their own. They stretch quite well but may be a little too large for women who are extra small.
good price, one size will fit most, inner tacky material on lace portion
May not stay up if you have skinny legs
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2016
Black sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black sheer thigh highs with lace top

SexToys-R-Us
No votes for this review
SexToys-R-Us
Sexy thighs for your eyes
Definitely worth buying if still available. It's very rare for thigh highs to be both sexy and comfortable and these are definitely it. All I can hope is that they never get discontinued, or keep making similar thigh highs because I will keep coming back for more.
They don't roll down like other thigh highs Great quality for price Easy to put on
None.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sheer and Sexy but They Roll At The Top For Me! (Size OS)
I am not a stocking or thigh high girl, but I do own a couple of pairs. While they went on sale I went on a shopping spree and got a bunch of different pairs. These come in handy in the cam girl world because men like them. I get asked all the time for stockings and heels. I have to decline because I barely owned any cute ones. Well now I don't have an issue and plan to get some more.
Sexy Sheer Comfortable and sleek on legs
Thin material Need garter to keep from rolling May snag on things
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy Stockings at a Great Price
Coquette's black sheer thigh highs are pretty nice for the price, but they're not perfect. The material is very thin, so it'll snag easily, but these are so inexpensive that replacing them isn't really a huge deal. Also, these pretty much require a garter belt, as they tend to roll down without one. So, if you're purchasing these, be sure to pick up a garter belt, too.
Makes my legs feel silky smooth, Creates a sexy look, Can be worn both in and out of the bedroom
Will snag easily, Need a garter belt to keep them up, Hand wash only, Material is very thin
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
femmepwr
useful
femmepwr
A cheap thrill with nice lace
These stockings are good for a cheap first foray into the world of lingerie. Their strongest selling point is the wavy-pattern lace top that is pretty without being overly feminine. Their biggest drawback is the thin nylon material that can tear very easily, but this is avoidable as long as you're careful.
Pretty lace, sheer, can wear anywhere
Poor-quality nylon, tears easily
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Make Your Legs Feel Sexy
These black sheer thigh highs with lace top would be better if they were made to stay up on their own. But if you are purchasing these to accessorize an outfit that has garter straps to hold them up, you will have no problem! They are very sexy. For the price, they are probably a good addition to your lingerie collection.
Sexy Fine lace accent
Thin nylon will run easily They don't stay up very well on their own
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Save 50%
Fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet pantyhose

Hosiery
-Ro
useful
-Ro
I think these are worth the price, and will hold up over a few years time. Great for casual wear or for active things like dancing! No need for a belt; they stay up on their own.
comfortable can keep you a little warm
can get warm probably not dryer-friendly
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
Crème heart pasties reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crème heart pasties

Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
I Heart You
These pasties are long wearing and very comfortable the whole time you're wearing them. Whether you're just looking to preserve your modesty while you can't wear a bra or you're wanting to keep a sexy surprise hidden under your clothing, any pair of Bristol6 pasties that catches your eye would be a great choice.
Comfortable, easy to use, stay on all night
Not reusable, pricey if you're trying to use them all the time
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2016
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Neat Nippies!
I'm very happy to have finally gotten these pasties, and very pleased with the fact that the A/B size actually does fit my C/D breasts. These are a great purchase, and a neat product!
Cheap, cute, nude tone, fits sizes above A and B cups
Erect nipples still can be seen, apply slowly or it warps, to be worn once
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Hidden
The Creme Heart Pasties are a cute way to keep legal out in public when wanting to be showy. They also are wonderful under clothing.
blends with skin
doesn't cover up when cold
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Lovin' My Pasties!
This is my second set of pasties and I am very pleased with them. I enjoy the pasties for bedroom use, but there are several other ways to use these pasties! They're inexpensive and come in a few different colours for your choosing. I'm definitely purchasing another pair with my next order!
inexpensive, multi-purpose, cute, comfortable, comes with directions and nipple covers
does not completely hide your nipples through thin shirts when they are erect
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Totally Not My Hue
Looking to wear that sexy top tonight, but it's a bit too thin and you are afraid to go braless without revealing too much? Employ Bristols6 nippies!
Good for hiding nipples under thin materials, Good size, Fits over hard/large/or pierced nipples
Solid coloring is a bit off, Meant to be worn once
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Lace up thigh high reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up thigh high

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
When a regular thigh high just won't do, these little cuties have a polka dotted ribbon lace up detail on the back. While these fishnets look great, they are probably more suited for ladies or gents with longer legs.
Good price point, Comfortable, Fairly sturdy
Doesn't fit too properly on short legs
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2015
Black lace top fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace top fishnet thigh high

hingerlewis
somewhat useful
hingerlewis
Meh
It's not worth buying. If you want nice hosiery for in the bedroom, or for out and about, then spend the extra bucks and get a better quality product.
cute
too large
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2014
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
My favorite fishnets!
These really make me feel sexy when I have them on. As soon as I took them out of the package and pulled them up onto my legs, I knew that I had a winner. It's very hard for us shorter people to find thigh highs that don't go up to the crease of our leg near the crotch. That's almost always a problem that I encounter. I'm extremely happy to say that I finally found some that work for me! Now I just need to find them in different colors.
* Great Fit * Soft Lace * Non irritating nylon
* For shorter people under 5'3"
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
More like knee-highs!
Honestly, I wouldn't suggest bothering with these at all unless you've got perfectly round thighs that are a uniform width all the way up. I was so disappointed with this purchase that I stuffed them into the back of a drawer and left them there because they weren't worth trying to wear. They'd probably be more useful for bondage/ties than for an article of clothing.
Stretchy, soft fishnet part, cheap
lace is scratchy, don't stay up very well on widening thighs, one is stretched in packaging
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
I Wish I Was A Little Bit Taller
If I were about 5 inches taller, these would be a dream come true. My lack of supermodel length legs, put these fishnets up way too high for my liking. That aside, these are really cute thigh highs. The lace design at the top, gave them that extra 'something' and really sets them apart from your run of the mill fishnet stockings. Worth the money!
versatile, classic, easy to put on
not ideal for shorter women
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Black Lace Top Fishnet Thigh Highs (Plus Size) Review
Before purchasing these, I had purchased a similar pair of fishnets in nude (also made by Dreamgirl, and also for the same price). I was expecting the same quality from these fishnets, but I'm slightly disappointed. All in all, these are okay stockings, they're just not as great as they could be.
Sexy, Good For Shorter People, Easy to Store
No Reinforced Heels or Toes, Some Fraying, Unfinished Lace, A Little Too Short
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Took a gamble and won
These sexy fishnets were comfy and warm. The plus size fit me great, but could be a bit short for taller women. For the price they are a win.
comfortable, fair price, sexy, plus size available
no silicone liner, must wear garter, could be longer for tall plus women
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Satin opera gloves reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Satin opera gloves

PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
Great Bedroom Accessory
I love these gloves for playing with my husband in the bedroom. They are very soft, and they add an elegant, sexy touch to my lingerie. We use them for hand jobs quite a bit as they feel great on his penis.
Inexpensive Great for playtime Decent fit Really soft material
Looks cheap Indiscreet packaging Fingertips are bulky
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2014
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Best Fit for Bigger Arms
These are okay, reasonably priced gloves. If you have thicker arms, these will be great for you. If you're looking for a quick costume accessory, these are great, but they will look a little cheap if paired with an actual dressy outfit.
Fairly cheap, great for costumes, fit larger hands and arms well, very nice length
Baggy on smaller wrists, look costumey, only come in white
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Silky, Soft, & MINE!
Love these gloves, got them for my costume as an accessories and I'm glad I did. They go lovely with my lingerie pieces as well.
Very soft, silky
None
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
More than just for fashion
The Satin Opera Gloves are a fun way to dress up an outfit or to have a very sexy way of adding sensation play to a hot night.
perfect for sensation play
nothing
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
Nice, but nothing special.
These gloves are pretty and simple to add to any costume or play, but they are nothing fancy. They can easily be found in any costume section of a store. They do fit better than most costume gloves and do feel softer, but they look just about the same and have the same appearance flaws with overlapping material.
Pretty, Simple, Elegant
Nothing special. Can be found in any costume store.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Love them, but don't use lube or it will be a one time use!
For $12.99, give them a try. Maybe you should have her wear them to the opera first and then come home and use them in the bedroom. Just an idea! I give this item 4 out of 5 stars!
One size fits all Very soft on the outside Love the white color
May be too long for some wearers Don't use too much lube or you will ruin them
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Long and Sexy Gloves
If you love gloves, you should really add these to your collection. Even if you only love gloves a little bit. These are sexy, and comfortable. You can wear them with just about anything too! These should probably be saved for the colder months though, because they get HOT.
Sexy, Long, Stretchy, Soft, Comfortable
Don't stay up well, Really slick
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Tres Sexy thigh high with lace band and bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy thigh high with lace band and bow

Bonnie&Clyde
somewhat useful
Bonnie&Clyde
This item, like a lot of other lingerie, is definitely worth buying. It provides visual stimulation for your partner, and it may even enhance sexual satisfaction for yourself.
Adds loads of visual stimulation
None
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2014
Open back pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Open back pantyhose

subwayrailings
useful
subwayrailings
I'm really glad I bought these. I just don't plan on wearing them without a tiny pair of booty shorts making up for the lack of fabric. But I wear them regularly and they are an awesome, sexy addition to many outfits.
Great quality, great fit in the legs. Can be worn with many outfits.
Looks super unflattering when not covered by shorts/booty shorts.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2013
Sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows

misskat
No votes for this review
misskat
White Thigh Highs with Bows
These are nice thigh highs for a good price. They will pick and pull easily so be careful, but the lace and bows are beautiful and make up for the inexpensive hose. Expect to get a few wears out of these, but not too many. With the low price, it doesn't hurt to buy replacement pairs.
Cute Nice details Wide band- lays smoothly and no fat bulges! Good price
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2013
tami
useful
tami
white thigh highs
I love me some thigh highs, I love all my lingerie and have tons of it. These were added so that I could wear them to a wedding and they worked out nicely. They are very fragile, so take care with rough hands or feet when you wear them.
white cute bows
very sheer fragile
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows
I love these tights. They will most certainly not last forever, but with TLC, these little cuties should spice up outfits for quite awhile. They have a lovely lace band on the top and a big, adorable satin bow, and they don't cut into your legs and give you muffin top like every other pair of thigh highs. These are great and if you think you can fit into the one size fits most sizing, then you should definitely pick a pair up.
cheap lace satin bow sheer come in black and white
one size fits most not much coverage delicate
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Pretty, but so Fragile!
I will forgive a multitude of sins if an article of clothing is long enough to actually fit me, so on the whole, I like these stockings; they work well on taller frames and they’re cute. If you don’t need the extra length, though, you may want to look for a more durable pair of thigh highs, since these are extremely thin and prone to running and fraying.
Pretty design, surprisingly long
Very thin, elastic frays easily, bows don't seem sewed on securely
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Black ruffled garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black ruffled garter belt

countrycutie
useful
countrycutie
Sexy Ruffled belt
If you're looking for a basic, versatile garter belt with a bit of character, this is your belt! The ruffles are extremely feminine with a Bo Peep flare without stealing the show from the rest of your fabulous get up!
Ruffles are adorable Adjustable Removable garters
Garters fall of belt easily, cheap garters
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty... Except the Tail
The Holiday Ruffled Garter Belt by Coquette is really nice! The mesh ruffles are soft so the belt is not heavy or bulky. It is well made and looks fabulous. The only issue that I had with the belt is the closure at the centre back. If you need the belt to be the tightest possible fit, the strap dangles because it is not detachable. I really like the belt so I'm going to just end up cutting it off.
Gorgeous, soft, comfortable, stretchy, adjustable width, quality, well made.
Adjustable strap closure is not detachable and dangles like a tail at the centre back.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
When you have stockings firmly under your belt, that's real power. (OS)
Coquette got this one right. The soft mesh ruffles and stretch velvet band make for a tactile and visual delight. This is a true to size, quality piece.
Adjustable, Holds up stockings, Cute, Soft Mesh, Comfortable
Ummm......Might cut into sides slightly?
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Wrap Me Up Like a Present
I just love this. Aside from the garters being just a hair long, I have not a single complaint. The look, the feel, the quality are all amazing, and it's really not a bad price. Don't wait for a holiday to buy or wear this garter belt!
Adjustable, cute, quality!, feminine, comfortable, price!!
Only two straps for each leg, garters might be too long for some stockings/legs
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Garter boyshorts reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Garter boyshorts

quantumspork
useful
quantumspork
These aren't bad by any means, but if you plan to wear these during intense play or want something that will last you a while (and doesn't need to be washed often), look elsewhere.
Cute, cheap, do their job
Low quality overall
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back

Creepellah
useful
Creepellah
Laced Up
These stockings are one of my favorite nylons to wear. I will be ordering another pair soon and I also wish that EdenFantasys would have more color options. These stockings would look great in many colors! And I would love to own every color.
strong nylon, lace, sexy, opaque
none
SavingMyself
somewhat useful
SavingMyself
Don't bother if you're plus size
If you are a plus size woman, I would not bother buying these. These stockings are incredibly difficult to lace up and while they may flatter women who are small, they do not flatter women who aren't tiny.
Easy to return
Weren't flattering Hard to lace up
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Biker Babe Legs
Stockings can make your legs look and feel sexy. In the bed room and out, these stockings are classy and bad girl all at the same time. With the lace up back seam they are unique and stylish. Wear them with your intimate wear or even with your club wear, they are sure to look great. Well-made they are sure to hold up well and have a long life in your lingerie drawer.
Sexy, bad girl look, thick stockings and well made.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
brevado
extremely useful
brevado
Not for the anal retentive type...
If you have about 3 hours to assemble and prepare these (and at least two of you, because finishing on your own will probably take twice as long in every regard) then these MIGHT be for you. The tops are flimsy, and definitely leave something to be desired. I'll try again now that the agonizing part is over, but I don't have high hopes they'll be better.
Great for killing time (and lots of it)
Cheap (as in, do-it-yourself lacing)
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
She's got legs, she knows how to use them
I am in love with these thigh highs. I am not in love with having to lace them up and fight with the ribbon to get it through the small eyelets along the side.
nice fit cute design
lacing up the back of the thigh highs is a pain in the hands
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy, if you don't mind the assembly.
These stockings are certainly sexy, but you may find yourself wanting to throw them out of your sight after you get done lacing them up! That's right, they are not laced for you, so be ready to spend a good chunk of your time lacing them. It's a real pain to do, but the resulting look is well worth the effort.
Adjustable, Comfortable, Doesn't itch, Stretchy, Can be worn both in and out of the bedroom
You need to lace them up yourself!
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
Laced and Lovely
I love these! They are so soft, well made, and look so sexy on! There is some assembly required in that you have to lace them up yourself, which does take a little time, but the ending result is so worth the trouble! These are a favorite of my boyfriend & I, and will be incorporated into as many outfits as I can come up with!
*sexy laces *fits any size *well made
*have to lace them yourself
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Sexy Satin Lace Up thigh-highs, if only it didn't take forever to assemble.
If you actually have the patience to put these things together, then you will be excited about these thigh-highs. The fact that I had to lace them up myself, I lost interest by the second leg. If you're someone who doesn't mind playing around with these, then you will love the super sexy look that they give off. These are excellent quality, slimming, and long lasting... just expect to spend time with the assembly!
Excellent quality, sexy, feminine, adjustable.
Needs assembly, as they're not laced up for you.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
Kinky Can Be Fun Anytime
Although they took forever to get going, once they were revved up, they rocked out. I love these tights, they are sexy with just a touch of kink. Short girls can rock them, and tall girls just change the amount of lacing and they can work for you too. These are an overall perfect addition to any girls lingerie or sexy wear collection.
Looks good on short girls, sexy flair, easy to make fit right
Takes a long time to lace, easy to twist lace when lacing, can snag easily
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
LeeBee
extremely useful
LeeBee
Perfect in almost ANY situation.
My favourite stockings for almost a year, these are well worth the price. You will love them, and so will everyone else. They're the perfect last touch for any outfit, or sexy touch for a date night/night in.
amazing fit perfect for any occasion doesn't run easily
fixing the lacing can be difficult must be laced yourself
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
All laced up and ready to go!
If you’re looking for the sexiest stockings out there, you’re in the right place. These stockings make a statement when you wear them! They’re so awesome that they can be worn by themselves and still make a wonderful visual impact. The lacing allows them to fit just about anyone and looks totally sexy. If you love stockings like I do, these are a must-have. I don’t know how I lived without them.
Adjustable size, sexy design, great material, unique, hides leg flaws
Have to be laced up by hand
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Cuban heel thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel thigh high

WhirlingStars
extremely useful
WhirlingStars
Love at first sight
Get these and fall in love, ladies and gents. They are the great, classy, back seam look with a wide band. The heel is only a little off putting, but the rest is fantastic. I'm a big girl, so I love having all these options for plus sized, thigh highs to go with my lovely garter belts. And if you're not a garter girl, then just get a stick of sock glue to help keep them up! I can't wait to see the red and black pair come in stock in the bigger size.
lovely fit without being too tight
nothing at all
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Perfect Addition to an Outfit!
These are a great pair of thigh high stockings. I definitely plan on ordering again! I loved the quality and feel of these and I've always found the cuban heel style to be very sexy. The only word of warning I might give is that the nude colored portion is lighter than most nude stockings, although that tends to work well with this style.
- Sexy backseam - Reinforced areas - Good quality
- May be too light for some
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
What's Better Than a Cuban?
For something that is different, Cuban style thigh high stockings are a great way to change it up. These stockings are well-made and look great on the leg. These stockings are a great value and can be a great addition to a lingerie drawer.
Well-made, hold their shape well.
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Don't believe the weight chart
I weigh 150 lbs, so these stockings should fit. Unfortunately, the the sizing chart, which claims that they fit 90-160 lbs, is incorrect on these. If they fit, I'd be raving about the stockings because of their look and feel, but since they only fit the lower end of the scale they are recommended for, I am only giving these three stars.
Gorgeous
Size chart is incorrect
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
A little nudity
If you are looking for the right pair of stockings to pull together a retro outfit, these could be just right. Subtle and nude, with a nice backseam, va-va-voom.
Price, reinforced toe, backseam, retro/pinup look, can be worn with a dressy outfit or lingerie
Personally, I would be happier with them if they were sheer white
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Hubby Always Did Like Cuban Things
Cuban heel stockings definitely aren't something you see every day, and that really is a shame. The design is unique and eye catching without being over the top and still being appropriate for almost all settings. This particular pair is comfortable to wear for extended periods of time and is sure to catch a lot of eyes.
Unique design, Comfortable, Aren't too delicate
Won't fit larger thighs
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
My Thighs are Too High
These Cuban Heel Thigh Highs are a great buy, so long as you are not too tall or too wide for them. They would make a sexy accessory to any wardrobe, with a touch of retro class along the back-seam. But, really, be aware that these won't fit you if you are tall like I am.
sexy, reinforced toes, heels, and thighs, cheap
sizing is poor, possibly too delicate for some people
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
A Little Bit of Awesome
Smooth and classy these vintage inspired stockings are great for putting a retro twist on an outfit, spicing up your office wear or seducing your favorite bed-warmer!
Cheap as chips, great vintage look.
They don't really stay up on their own well.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Sexiest stocking style.
These cuban / nude style stockings can be hard to find in local stores. These are great and super sexy. Subtle yet eye-turning. I will be getting at least one more pair of these for sure!
Reinforced foot, heel, and thigh. Overall look and style.
Easy to snag.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Satin lycra gloves reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Satin lycra gloves

Bme
useful
Bme
Partner Approved - Not for BBWs
These are awesome gloves. They look good and feel good on your partner's skin. I asked my wife to keep them on when she gave me a massage after our formal evening out. The gloves stayed up well and didn't bunch up. However, these gloves will not fit plus sized/BBW.
Soft on partner's skin Stays up well Three colors available
Not for plus sized
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Fits like a Glove
I love these beautiful silky gloves that are actually elbow length. They will dress up many costumes into something spectacular. They fit amazingly well and bring an instant elegance to your outfit. They are priced just right too.
Multiple colors available Elbow Length Silky
None
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
She May Look Like SuperGirl, But She’ll Always Be My Mrs. Incredible
The Satin Lycra Gloves may be just the right ingredient to take your outfit from sexy to super sexy. They feel great on your partner's skin and they are very well-made for the price. We rounded up to five stars from four and a half. Half a star was lost on the color. We are hoping the black is available soon!
Well-made Quality materials
Red could be a darker red.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
A Hollywood Starlet is Born
These gloves come in three colors and look great with many lingerie and costume pieces. They are very soft and silky. The satin reflects the light well and draws attention to your hands. The gloves fit my long fingers well but will also be good for those with shorter or wider fingers. The top of the gloves stretches to a maximum of 12", so they do not fit all. I would highly recommend them if they are in your size range.
Confortable Fingers stretch to fit long fingers Reasonable Price
One Size Does Not Fit All
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Love these Gloves
Whether dressing for the occasion or roleplaying as a sophisticated heiress, these gloves are great. It's hard to find gloves that fit well for my hands, but these fit so snugly and still looks great!
Sophisticated looking Very soft Fits well
None so far
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A must have
If you have a beautiful lingerie set that just needs a finishing touch, Coquette’s Satin Lycra gloves are sure to make you the star of the bedroom. These beautiful quality gloves are a staple, and accent your nightwear wonderfully!
Stretch, feels great across the skin, long, beautiful
OS only
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
closed account
useful
closed account
Diva must have!
Gloves are a great way to really bring drama to any dressy ensemble when the occasion calls for it. Whether a costume party or Diva night out. The black (or red) contrasts perfectly with rhinestone costume jewelry.
Basic must have, inexpensive
may not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Satin Lycra Gloves are a Must Have!
Great gloves and an absolutely bargain. I was nervous they would be poor quality since they were so inexpensive, but I was pleasantly surprised!
soft, one size fits most, low maintenance
maybe a tiny big long
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Actual elbow-length gloves!
The thing that I most like about these gloves is the length. Having long arms, it is great to find a pair of elbow-length gloves that actually ARE elbow-length gloves!
Nice material, can be dressed up or worn with a costume, long, stretchy
Can be difficult to take off using slippery gloved hands, slippery
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Lady In Red
The Satin Lycra Gloves by Coquette are attractive looking and comfortable. They are only offered in one-size-fits-most but they fit me very well. The material is soft against the skin and has stretch to it. The gloves would be a great accessory for bedroom wear and can also be worn out in public. I'm happy with the gloves and I would recommend them to others.
Stretchy, comfortable, soft, length, can be worn in or out of bedroom.
only one size available.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
These Are My Sexy Gloves
This is my first pair of really sexy long gloves. I've had a few costume gloves before that were okay for Halloween, but nothing I'd actually wear with lingerie. These look great with some more elegant corsets and can be used for costumes as well. I love how soft the material feels against my skin and how it stretches to fit me very well. Unfortunately, the fingers are way too short for my fingers. I do not care for how the thumb area of each glove is sewn on. It feels and looks odd.
great construction, super soft against skin, stretchy
fingers are too short, will not fit upper arms over 13 1/2 inches around, thumb looks weird
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Tefca
useful
Tefca
Oooooo, Shiny!
All in all, a beautiful sexy glove that would accent any shiny or wet look outfit very well. May be too tight for long periods of wear.
Shiny Wet look Long
May be too tight More of a wet look than "classic" opera glove fabric
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Review Paddles
I love the way these gloves look on me. I love the way they make me feel. They're stretchy, comfortable and scream "sex". I'm glad I added these to my costume arsenal. I can just imagine all the uses I'm going to have for them.
+ Has a sexy wetlook to it + Stretchy + Comfortable + Well made
- Material bunches around fingers just a little
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Black diamond net thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Black diamond net thigh high stockings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
They Look Great On My Legs, But We Have That Rolling Issue Again! (One Size)
These Black diamond net thigh highs are adorable. I was shocked to see that there is a reinforced toe in here because I was not expecting it. It's not big but it is there and it fit my feet well. As for the rest they look wonderful on my legs.
Has reinforced toe Comfortable Quality is decent
Won't last long Limited information on package One size
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
Not too bad; better than average
These are a pretty nice pair of thigh highs. I have owned worse pairs, but I have also owned better. Overall, I am happy with these, though.
Thick Nylon Semi-Reinforced Toe Retains Shape
Top Band Rolls Down a Bit Material Pulls Easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Can I have more of these, please?
The Black Diamond Net Thigh Highs by Coquette are a great one size fits most item. I have thick thighs, and one size rarely works for me -- but it does this time! The stockings are sexy, comfortable, and of decent quality. I would gladly purchase more of these.
Reinforced toes, One size actually fits me!, Soft, Comfortable, Decent quality
Package offered minimal information, could be higher quality, Probably won't last for too long
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Comfortable and Form Fitting, Legs for Miles!
These are a pretty good set of stockings for many people. If only the band were a little longer... These would fit perfectly if that were the case. The other small issue is the flaws that I found right out of the package. The form to the leg well and seem to be able to stretch to a wide range of sizes.
Decent Os, soft netting, good for short or tall gals, make my legs look longer somehow
Flaws right out of the package, band
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Finally netting that won’t dig in!
These thigh highs aren’t the most durable but they are great for a few fun nights, and would make for a nice accessory to an already cute outfit.
Look cool, stay up well
Can easily snag
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Crotchless fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet pantyhose

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Sexy, cheap and easy access.
These stockings are awesome. Not only are they sexy, practical and fit well, but they are cheap too. For the price, you need to spring for a pair. You might end up wanting to get more of them too. Nothing to complain about here. I got exactly what I was expecting and more. Now all I need to do is get my woman to wear them.
Fit well, stretchy, sexy, accessible, affordable
none
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Crotchless Pantyhose? Yahoo!!!
These classic & sexy Fishnet Pantyhose are comfortable & durable. Then add the Crotchless feature & you have sexy written all over you. I love wearing them with short skirts or dresses. I find that they compliment any outfit I wear. I have received many compliments about how sexy I look. I haven't had a chance to experience the crotchless area with a partner yet. However, I have imagined many times how exciting that would be. I can't wait to experiment!
sexiness of fishnet; comfortable crotchless area; great fit; quality construction
none
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Crotchless and Comfortable, All Under $4
These cheap, sexy and comfortable fishnets are a great addition for any kinkster or someone who just wants to add a little excitement to their date night. The size and shape of the stockings make them suitable for many body types and sizes. For the price, you can't beat them!
Cheap, Comfortable, Fits many sizes
Snags easily
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
What easy access you have there ma'am!
For 3.99 I guess I couldn't expect a whole lot, and even though there is some pros to these pantyhose the cons over way them and make it so I won't be wearing these under my dresses in public. According to other peoples reviews not everyone has had issues with them, so mine might of been one of the few that had problems. If you are looking for a pair of crotchless pantyhose to wear a few times I would recommend taking the chance with these as the design is great.
soft, can fit a wide range of sizes, crotchless, cheap
netting shaped differently in spots, snags easily
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Nice, basic fishnets with an extra twist!
This is a nice pair of pantyhose. They're nothing spectacular and do have their flaws, but for only about 4 dollars, you definitely get your money's worth. They are not too delicate (though of course they'll snag, like any fishnets) and wear pretty well. My only gripe is that the material, after a few hours of wear, can stretch out and end up looking baggy and weird, which is definitely not sexy!
Inexpensive Will fit a wide range of people Comfortable Relatively resilient
A bit cheap in quality Material stretches during wear
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Crotchless Fishnet Pantyhose (OS) Review
Is there anything sexier than a pair of crotchless pantyhose? Not in my guys opinion! This pair of pantyhose is sexy and comfortable. I loved them so much, in fact, that I purchased two pairs. The second pair did not, unfortunately, live up to the first pair, so it makes me think that there might be a lack of quality control. While the second pair left me disappointed, the first pair was great enough that I'm willing to take the chance and purchase these again.
Sexy, Crotchless, Stretchy, Should fit most!, Comfortable
Seems to be a lack of quality control
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
leelee
useful
leelee
Cute crotchless fishnet pantyhose
Very cute and stylish crotchless fishnet pantyhose for any occassion not just for the bedroom. They can be worn under any clothing you'd like them to. A little big in some areas but it's really no big deal after a few washes it might shrink up a little bit.
Cute, soft and great price!
a little big.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
Sexy as hell AND inexpensive, what more can a kinky girl ask for?
If you don't own a pair of crotchless fishnets already, these are the pair you should try first! The sizing is versatile and the price can't be beat. Just be sure you're not too short!
dirt cheap, durable for the price, sexy as all get out, very stretchy
no reinforced toe, might be too big for smaller or shorter girls
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Once you go crotch-less you'll never go back
One size fits all can actually fit a wide variety of sizes. These are the kind of stokcings that make it possible. They are the kind that everyone needs and all around a great buy.
Fit wide variety of sizes, match many things, and are affordable.
Should have color options.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
sugarOne
worth reading, but not useful
sugarOne
Have a fetish in fishnets?
For something that is cheap and affordable these fishnets are the way to go. If you want to wear something out for the evening that goes over this and surprise those later on in the evening what you maybe wearing, could be breath taking in many ways!
Color goes with everything, one size fits all and is strechy
May loose its shape and size, snags easily
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Bree23
useful
Bree23
Fun in Fishnets
These crotchless fishnet stockings are a sexy and inexpensive way to spice up your night with a partner, or to get sexy with a group of girlfriends for a night out on the town. Easy to wear and wash, these stockings are worth a try.
Stretchy material to fit lots of sizes. Sexy. Black goes with EVERYTHING!
Looks a little costume-y. Snag easily.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
Heart stockings with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Heart stockings with bow

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Super Cutesy
I wish these didn't feel quite so delicate, but I think they are a fun pair of stockings to add to my collection. These would be great for a costume of some kind, or a Valentine's day outfit.
Cute, reasonable price, great for costumes/cute outfits
Would be snug on plus sized, no reinforced toe, delicate fabric
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
tami
somewhat useful
tami
bows by my buns
These thigh highs can be worn in the bedroom or out on the town and I even saw someone at church with them on so they are very easy to match with other items.
easy care comfy fit
none
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
So Cute!
The Heart Stockings with Bow by Coquette are super cute! They stretch to fit my thick thighs well and can also stretch in length to accommodate those who are taller than myself. You may need to wear garters with the stockings because the band does roll a bit. Also, you may want to purchase two pairs because the material is really thin, which makes it even easier to snag them when putting them on, etc. They're adorable, I just wish they were a bit thicker.
Adorable, stretchy, comfortable, inexpensive, bows can easily be removed (permanently).
Rolling band, no silicone to hold the stocking up, very thin.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Simply Adorable
The Heart Stockings with Bow are simply adorable. These affordable stockings are great quality stockings that will fit a wide range of sizes. The only issue I can think of is you might have a hard time finding something to pair with them. Sadly, they are only available in one size fits all, so plus sizes might not be able to wear these.
Adorable, affordable, good quality, and fit a wide range of sizes.
Might have a hard time pairing. And not available in plus size.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Backseam fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam fishnet thigh highs

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Get Caught in this Net
I would highly recommend these stockings if you plan on wearing garters with them. The fabric is thick. This makes them durable and provides added support for your legs. The stockings are comfortable to wear. I could not feel the back seam or the seam at the toes when I was wearing them. The only drawback was the top did have a tendency to roll a bit when not attached to garters. For those with thighs 21” or less.
Value for price Thick material Finished seams
Tops roll a bit when not attached to garters
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy classic fishnets.
Do you want a sexy classic look and feel on your legs? They have a nice tight knit of nylon and give your legs a great shape. Perfect to wear out on the town or with your intimate apparel, these stockings are a great buy.
Tight knit, well made, back seam and sexy.
May not fit queen sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Classic classy
The Backseam Fishnet Thigh Highs are taken from a vintage sexy look. They really do make the leg look much longer. But it's really to bad they don't make them in queen sizes because they are very tight on the leg.
classic, sexy, stay in place
elastic very tight and rolls
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011