Sort by
Total products: 277
Satin opera gloves reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Satin opera gloves

Missy May
useful
Missy May
Great Bedroom Accessory
I love these gloves for playing with my husband in the bedroom. They are very soft, and they add an elegant, sexy touch to my lingerie. We use them for hand jobs quite a bit as they feel great on his penis.
Inexpensive Great for playtime Decent fit Really soft material
Looks cheap Indiscreet packaging Fingertips are bulky
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2014
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Best Fit for Bigger Arms
These are okay, reasonably priced gloves. If you have thicker arms, these will be great for you. If you're looking for a quick costume accessory, these are great, but they will look a little cheap if paired with an actual dressy outfit.
Fairly cheap, great for costumes, fit larger hands and arms well, very nice length
Baggy on smaller wrists, look costumey, only come in white
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Silky, Soft, & MINE!
Love these gloves, got them for my costume as an accessories and I'm glad I did. They go lovely with my lingerie pieces as well.
Very soft, silky
None
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
More than just for fashion
The Satin Opera Gloves are a fun way to dress up an outfit or to have a very sexy way of adding sensation play to a hot night.
perfect for sensation play
nothing
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
Nice, but nothing special.
These gloves are pretty and simple to add to any costume or play, but they are nothing fancy. They can easily be found in any costume section of a store. They do fit better than most costume gloves and do feel softer, but they look just about the same and have the same appearance flaws with overlapping material.
Pretty, Simple, Elegant
Nothing special. Can be found in any costume store.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Love them, but don't use lube or it will be a one time use!
For $12.99, give them a try. Maybe you should have her wear them to the opera first and then come home and use them in the bedroom. Just an idea! I give this item 4 out of 5 stars!
One size fits all Very soft on the outside Love the white color
May be too long for some wearers Don't use too much lube or you will ruin them
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Long and Sexy Gloves
If you love gloves, you should really add these to your collection. Even if you only love gloves a little bit. These are sexy, and comfortable. You can wear them with just about anything too! These should probably be saved for the colder months though, because they get HOT.
Sexy, Long, Stretchy, Soft, Comfortable
Don't stay up well, Really slick
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Tres Sexy thigh high with lace band and bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy thigh high with lace band and bow

Hosiery
Bonnie&Clyde
somewhat useful
Bonnie&Clyde
This item, like a lot of other lingerie, is definitely worth buying. It provides visual stimulation for your partner, and it may even enhance sexual satisfaction for yourself.
Adds loads of visual stimulation
None
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2014
Open back pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Open back pantyhose

subwayrailings
useful
subwayrailings
I'm really glad I bought these. I just don't plan on wearing them without a tiny pair of booty shorts making up for the lack of fabric. But I wear them regularly and they are an awesome, sexy addition to many outfits.
Great quality, great fit in the legs. Can be worn with many outfits.
Looks super unflattering when not covered by shorts/booty shorts.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2013
Sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows

misskat
No votes for this review
misskat
White Thigh Highs with Bows
These are nice thigh highs for a good price. They will pick and pull easily so be careful, but the lace and bows are beautiful and make up for the inexpensive hose. Expect to get a few wears out of these, but not too many. With the low price, it doesn't hurt to buy replacement pairs.
Cute Nice details Wide band- lays smoothly and no fat bulges! Good price
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2013
tami
useful
tami
white thigh highs
I love me some thigh highs, I love all my lingerie and have tons of it. These were added so that I could wear them to a wedding and they worked out nicely. They are very fragile, so take care with rough hands or feet when you wear them.
white cute bows
very sheer fragile
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows
I love these tights. They will most certainly not last forever, but with TLC, these little cuties should spice up outfits for quite awhile. They have a lovely lace band on the top and a big, adorable satin bow, and they don't cut into your legs and give you muffin top like every other pair of thigh highs. These are great and if you think you can fit into the one size fits most sizing, then you should definitely pick a pair up.
cheap lace satin bow sheer come in black and white
one size fits most not much coverage delicate
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Pretty, but so Fragile!
I will forgive a multitude of sins if an article of clothing is long enough to actually fit me, so on the whole, I like these stockings; they work well on taller frames and they’re cute. If you don’t need the extra length, though, you may want to look for a more durable pair of thigh highs, since these are extremely thin and prone to running and fraying.
Pretty design, surprisingly long
Very thin, elastic frays easily, bows don't seem sewed on securely
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Black ruffled garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black ruffled garter belt

countrycutie
useful
countrycutie
Sexy Ruffled belt
If you're looking for a basic, versatile garter belt with a bit of character, this is your belt! The ruffles are extremely feminine with a Bo Peep flare without stealing the show from the rest of your fabulous get up!
Ruffles are adorable Adjustable Removable garters
Garters fall of belt easily, cheap garters
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty... Except the Tail
The Holiday Ruffled Garter Belt by Coquette is really nice! The mesh ruffles are soft so the belt is not heavy or bulky. It is well made and looks fabulous. The only issue that I had with the belt is the closure at the centre back. If you need the belt to be the tightest possible fit, the strap dangles because it is not detachable. I really like the belt so I'm going to just end up cutting it off.
Gorgeous, soft, comfortable, stretchy, adjustable width, quality, well made.
Adjustable strap closure is not detachable and dangles like a tail at the centre back.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
When you have stockings firmly under your belt, that's real power. (OS)
Coquette got this one right. The soft mesh ruffles and stretch velvet band make for a tactile and visual delight. This is a true to size, quality piece.
Adjustable, Holds up stockings, Cute, Soft Mesh, Comfortable
Ummm......Might cut into sides slightly?
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Wrap Me Up Like a Present
I just love this. Aside from the garters being just a hair long, I have not a single complaint. The look, the feel, the quality are all amazing, and it's really not a bad price. Don't wait for a holiday to buy or wear this garter belt!
Adjustable, cute, quality!, feminine, comfortable, price!!
Only two straps for each leg, garters might be too long for some stockings/legs
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Garter boyshorts reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Garter boyshorts

quantumspork
useful
quantumspork
These aren't bad by any means, but if you plan to wear these during intense play or want something that will last you a while (and doesn't need to be washed often), look elsewhere.
Cute, cheap, do their job
Low quality overall
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back

Creepellah
useful
Creepellah
Laced Up
These stockings are one of my favorite nylons to wear. I will be ordering another pair soon and I also wish that EdenFantasys would have more color options. These stockings would look great in many colors! And I would love to own every color.
strong nylon, lace, sexy, opaque
none
SavingMyself
somewhat useful
SavingMyself
Don't bother if you're plus size
If you are a plus size woman, I would not bother buying these. These stockings are incredibly difficult to lace up and while they may flatter women who are small, they do not flatter women who aren't tiny.
Easy to return
Weren't flattering Hard to lace up
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Biker Babe Legs
Stockings can make your legs look and feel sexy. In the bed room and out, these stockings are classy and bad girl all at the same time. With the lace up back seam they are unique and stylish. Wear them with your intimate wear or even with your club wear, they are sure to look great. Well-made they are sure to hold up well and have a long life in your lingerie drawer.
Sexy, bad girl look, thick stockings and well made.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
brevado
extremely useful
brevado
Not for the anal retentive type...
If you have about 3 hours to assemble and prepare these (and at least two of you, because finishing on your own will probably take twice as long in every regard) then these MIGHT be for you. The tops are flimsy, and definitely leave something to be desired. I'll try again now that the agonizing part is over, but I don't have high hopes they'll be better.
Great for killing time (and lots of it)
Cheap (as in, do-it-yourself lacing)
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
She's got legs, she knows how to use them
I am in love with these thigh highs. I am not in love with having to lace them up and fight with the ribbon to get it through the small eyelets along the side.
nice fit cute design
lacing up the back of the thigh highs is a pain in the hands
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy, if you don't mind the assembly.
These stockings are certainly sexy, but you may find yourself wanting to throw them out of your sight after you get done lacing them up! That's right, they are not laced for you, so be ready to spend a good chunk of your time lacing them. It's a real pain to do, but the resulting look is well worth the effort.
Adjustable, Comfortable, Doesn't itch, Stretchy, Can be worn both in and out of the bedroom
You need to lace them up yourself!
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
Laced and Lovely
I love these! They are so soft, well made, and look so sexy on! There is some assembly required in that you have to lace them up yourself, which does take a little time, but the ending result is so worth the trouble! These are a favorite of my boyfriend & I, and will be incorporated into as many outfits as I can come up with!
*sexy laces *fits any size *well made
*have to lace them yourself
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Sexy Satin Lace Up thigh-highs, if only it didn't take forever to assemble.
If you actually have the patience to put these things together, then you will be excited about these thigh-highs. The fact that I had to lace them up myself, I lost interest by the second leg. If you're someone who doesn't mind playing around with these, then you will love the super sexy look that they give off. These are excellent quality, slimming, and long lasting... just expect to spend time with the assembly!
Excellent quality, sexy, feminine, adjustable.
Needs assembly, as they're not laced up for you.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
Kinky Can Be Fun Anytime
Although they took forever to get going, once they were revved up, they rocked out. I love these tights, they are sexy with just a touch of kink. Short girls can rock them, and tall girls just change the amount of lacing and they can work for you too. These are an overall perfect addition to any girls lingerie or sexy wear collection.
Looks good on short girls, sexy flair, easy to make fit right
Takes a long time to lace, easy to twist lace when lacing, can snag easily
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
LeeBee
extremely useful
LeeBee
Perfect in almost ANY situation.
My favourite stockings for almost a year, these are well worth the price. You will love them, and so will everyone else. They're the perfect last touch for any outfit, or sexy touch for a date night/night in.
amazing fit perfect for any occasion doesn't run easily
fixing the lacing can be difficult must be laced yourself
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
All laced up and ready to go!
If you’re looking for the sexiest stockings out there, you’re in the right place. These stockings make a statement when you wear them! They’re so awesome that they can be worn by themselves and still make a wonderful visual impact. The lacing allows them to fit just about anyone and looks totally sexy. If you love stockings like I do, these are a must-have. I don’t know how I lived without them.
Adjustable size, sexy design, great material, unique, hides leg flaws
Have to be laced up by hand
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Cuban heel thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel thigh high

WhirlingStars
extremely useful
WhirlingStars
Love at first sight
Get these and fall in love, ladies and gents. They are the great, classy, back seam look with a wide band. The heel is only a little off putting, but the rest is fantastic. I'm a big girl, so I love having all these options for plus sized, thigh highs to go with my lovely garter belts. And if you're not a garter girl, then just get a stick of sock glue to help keep them up! I can't wait to see the red and black pair come in stock in the bigger size.
lovely fit without being too tight
nothing at all
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Perfect Addition to an Outfit!
These are a great pair of thigh high stockings. I definitely plan on ordering again! I loved the quality and feel of these and I've always found the cuban heel style to be very sexy. The only word of warning I might give is that the nude colored portion is lighter than most nude stockings, although that tends to work well with this style.
- Sexy backseam - Reinforced areas - Good quality
- May be too light for some
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
What's Better Than a Cuban?
For something that is different, Cuban style thigh high stockings are a great way to change it up. These stockings are well-made and look great on the leg. These stockings are a great value and can be a great addition to a lingerie drawer.
Well-made, hold their shape well.
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Don't believe the weight chart
I weigh 150 lbs, so these stockings should fit. Unfortunately, the the sizing chart, which claims that they fit 90-160 lbs, is incorrect on these. If they fit, I'd be raving about the stockings because of their look and feel, but since they only fit the lower end of the scale they are recommended for, I am only giving these three stars.
Gorgeous
Size chart is incorrect
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
A little nudity
If you are looking for the right pair of stockings to pull together a retro outfit, these could be just right. Subtle and nude, with a nice backseam, va-va-voom.
Price, reinforced toe, backseam, retro/pinup look, can be worn with a dressy outfit or lingerie
Personally, I would be happier with them if they were sheer white
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Hubby Always Did Like Cuban Things
Cuban heel stockings definitely aren't something you see every day, and that really is a shame. The design is unique and eye catching without being over the top and still being appropriate for almost all settings. This particular pair is comfortable to wear for extended periods of time and is sure to catch a lot of eyes.
Unique design, Comfortable, Aren't too delicate
Won't fit larger thighs
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
My Thighs are Too High
These Cuban Heel Thigh Highs are a great buy, so long as you are not too tall or too wide for them. They would make a sexy accessory to any wardrobe, with a touch of retro class along the back-seam. But, really, be aware that these won't fit you if you are tall like I am.
sexy, reinforced toes, heels, and thighs, cheap
sizing is poor, possibly too delicate for some people
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
A Little Bit of Awesome
Smooth and classy these vintage inspired stockings are great for putting a retro twist on an outfit, spicing up your office wear or seducing your favorite bed-warmer!
Cheap as chips, great vintage look.
They don't really stay up on their own well.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Sexiest stocking style.
These cuban / nude style stockings can be hard to find in local stores. These are great and super sexy. Subtle yet eye-turning. I will be getting at least one more pair of these for sure!
Reinforced foot, heel, and thigh. Overall look and style.
Easy to snag.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Satin lycra gloves reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Satin lycra gloves

Bme
useful
Bme
Partner Approved - Not for BBWs
These are awesome gloves. They look good and feel good on your partner's skin. I asked my wife to keep them on when she gave me a massage after our formal evening out. The gloves stayed up well and didn't bunch up. However, these gloves will not fit plus sized/BBW.
Soft on partner's skin Stays up well Three colors available
Not for plus sized
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Fits like a Glove
I love these beautiful silky gloves that are actually elbow length. They will dress up many costumes into something spectacular. They fit amazingly well and bring an instant elegance to your outfit. They are priced just right too.
Multiple colors available Elbow Length Silky
None
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
She May Look Like SuperGirl, But She’ll Always Be My Mrs. Incredible
The Satin Lycra Gloves may be just the right ingredient to take your outfit from sexy to super sexy. They feel great on your partner's skin and they are very well-made for the price. We rounded up to five stars from four and a half. Half a star was lost on the color. We are hoping the black is available soon!
Well-made Quality materials
Red could be a darker red.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
A Hollywood Starlet is Born
These gloves come in three colors and look great with many lingerie and costume pieces. They are very soft and silky. The satin reflects the light well and draws attention to your hands. The gloves fit my long fingers well but will also be good for those with shorter or wider fingers. The top of the gloves stretches to a maximum of 12", so they do not fit all. I would highly recommend them if they are in your size range.
Confortable Fingers stretch to fit long fingers Reasonable Price
One Size Does Not Fit All
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Love these Gloves
Whether dressing for the occasion or roleplaying as a sophisticated heiress, these gloves are great. It's hard to find gloves that fit well for my hands, but these fit so snugly and still looks great!
Sophisticated looking Very soft Fits well
None so far
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A must have
If you have a beautiful lingerie set that just needs a finishing touch, Coquette’s Satin Lycra gloves are sure to make you the star of the bedroom. These beautiful quality gloves are a staple, and accent your nightwear wonderfully!
Stretch, feels great across the skin, long, beautiful
OS only
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
closed account
useful
closed account
Diva must have!
Gloves are a great way to really bring drama to any dressy ensemble when the occasion calls for it. Whether a costume party or Diva night out. The black (or red) contrasts perfectly with rhinestone costume jewelry.
Basic must have, inexpensive
may not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Satin Lycra Gloves are a Must Have!
Great gloves and an absolutely bargain. I was nervous they would be poor quality since they were so inexpensive, but I was pleasantly surprised!
soft, one size fits most, low maintenance
maybe a tiny big long
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Actual elbow-length gloves!
The thing that I most like about these gloves is the length. Having long arms, it is great to find a pair of elbow-length gloves that actually ARE elbow-length gloves!
Nice material, can be dressed up or worn with a costume, long, stretchy
Can be difficult to take off using slippery gloved hands, slippery
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Lady In Red
The Satin Lycra Gloves by Coquette are attractive looking and comfortable. They are only offered in one-size-fits-most but they fit me very well. The material is soft against the skin and has stretch to it. The gloves would be a great accessory for bedroom wear and can also be worn out in public. I'm happy with the gloves and I would recommend them to others.
Stretchy, comfortable, soft, length, can be worn in or out of bedroom.
only one size available.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
These Are My Sexy Gloves
This is my first pair of really sexy long gloves. I've had a few costume gloves before that were okay for Halloween, but nothing I'd actually wear with lingerie. These look great with some more elegant corsets and can be used for costumes as well. I love how soft the material feels against my skin and how it stretches to fit me very well. Unfortunately, the fingers are way too short for my fingers. I do not care for how the thumb area of each glove is sewn on. It feels and looks odd.
great construction, super soft against skin, stretchy
fingers are too short, will not fit upper arms over 13 1/2 inches around, thumb looks weird
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Tefca
useful
Tefca
Oooooo, Shiny!
All in all, a beautiful sexy glove that would accent any shiny or wet look outfit very well. May be too tight for long periods of wear.
Shiny Wet look Long
May be too tight More of a wet look than "classic" opera glove fabric
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Review Paddles
I love the way these gloves look on me. I love the way they make me feel. They're stretchy, comfortable and scream "sex". I'm glad I added these to my costume arsenal. I can just imagine all the uses I'm going to have for them.
+ Has a sexy wetlook to it + Stretchy + Comfortable + Well made
- Material bunches around fingers just a little
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Black diamond net thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Black diamond net thigh high stockings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
They Look Great On My Legs, But We Have That Rolling Issue Again! (One Size)
These Black diamond net thigh highs are adorable. I was shocked to see that there is a reinforced toe in here because I was not expecting it. It's not big but it is there and it fit my feet well. As for the rest they look wonderful on my legs.
Has reinforced toe Comfortable Quality is decent
Won't last long Limited information on package One size
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
Not too bad; better than average
These are a pretty nice pair of thigh highs. I have owned worse pairs, but I have also owned better. Overall, I am happy with these, though.
Thick Nylon Semi-Reinforced Toe Retains Shape
Top Band Rolls Down a Bit Material Pulls Easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Can I have more of these, please?
The Black Diamond Net Thigh Highs by Coquette are a great one size fits most item. I have thick thighs, and one size rarely works for me -- but it does this time! The stockings are sexy, comfortable, and of decent quality. I would gladly purchase more of these.
Reinforced toes, One size actually fits me!, Soft, Comfortable, Decent quality
Package offered minimal information, could be higher quality, Probably won't last for too long
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Comfortable and Form Fitting, Legs for Miles!
These are a pretty good set of stockings for many people. If only the band were a little longer... These would fit perfectly if that were the case. The other small issue is the flaws that I found right out of the package. The form to the leg well and seem to be able to stretch to a wide range of sizes.
Decent Os, soft netting, good for short or tall gals, make my legs look longer somehow
Flaws right out of the package, band
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Finally netting that won’t dig in!
These thigh highs aren’t the most durable but they are great for a few fun nights, and would make for a nice accessory to an already cute outfit.
Look cool, stay up well
Can easily snag
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Crotchless fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet pantyhose

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Sexy, cheap and easy access.
These stockings are awesome. Not only are they sexy, practical and fit well, but they are cheap too. For the price, you need to spring for a pair. You might end up wanting to get more of them too. Nothing to complain about here. I got exactly what I was expecting and more. Now all I need to do is get my woman to wear them.
Fit well, stretchy, sexy, accessible, affordable
none
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Crotchless Pantyhose? Yahoo!!!
These classic & sexy Fishnet Pantyhose are comfortable & durable. Then add the Crotchless feature & you have sexy written all over you. I love wearing them with short skirts or dresses. I find that they compliment any outfit I wear. I have received many compliments about how sexy I look. I haven't had a chance to experience the crotchless area with a partner yet. However, I have imagined many times how exciting that would be. I can't wait to experiment!
sexiness of fishnet; comfortable crotchless area; great fit; quality construction
none
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Crotchless and Comfortable, All Under $4
These cheap, sexy and comfortable fishnets are a great addition for any kinkster or someone who just wants to add a little excitement to their date night. The size and shape of the stockings make them suitable for many body types and sizes. For the price, you can't beat them!
Cheap, Comfortable, Fits many sizes
Snags easily
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
What easy access you have there ma'am!
For 3.99 I guess I couldn't expect a whole lot, and even though there is some pros to these pantyhose the cons over way them and make it so I won't be wearing these under my dresses in public. According to other peoples reviews not everyone has had issues with them, so mine might of been one of the few that had problems. If you are looking for a pair of crotchless pantyhose to wear a few times I would recommend taking the chance with these as the design is great.
soft, can fit a wide range of sizes, crotchless, cheap
netting shaped differently in spots, snags easily
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Nice, basic fishnets with an extra twist!
This is a nice pair of pantyhose. They're nothing spectacular and do have their flaws, but for only about 4 dollars, you definitely get your money's worth. They are not too delicate (though of course they'll snag, like any fishnets) and wear pretty well. My only gripe is that the material, after a few hours of wear, can stretch out and end up looking baggy and weird, which is definitely not sexy!
Inexpensive Will fit a wide range of people Comfortable Relatively resilient
A bit cheap in quality Material stretches during wear
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Crotchless Fishnet Pantyhose (OS) Review
Is there anything sexier than a pair of crotchless pantyhose? Not in my guys opinion! This pair of pantyhose is sexy and comfortable. I loved them so much, in fact, that I purchased two pairs. The second pair did not, unfortunately, live up to the first pair, so it makes me think that there might be a lack of quality control. While the second pair left me disappointed, the first pair was great enough that I'm willing to take the chance and purchase these again.
Sexy, Crotchless, Stretchy, Should fit most!, Comfortable
Seems to be a lack of quality control
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
leelee
useful
leelee
Cute crotchless fishnet pantyhose
Very cute and stylish crotchless fishnet pantyhose for any occassion not just for the bedroom. They can be worn under any clothing you'd like them to. A little big in some areas but it's really no big deal after a few washes it might shrink up a little bit.
Cute, soft and great price!
a little big.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
Sexy as hell AND inexpensive, what more can a kinky girl ask for?
If you don't own a pair of crotchless fishnets already, these are the pair you should try first! The sizing is versatile and the price can't be beat. Just be sure you're not too short!
dirt cheap, durable for the price, sexy as all get out, very stretchy
no reinforced toe, might be too big for smaller or shorter girls
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Once you go crotch-less you'll never go back
One size fits all can actually fit a wide variety of sizes. These are the kind of stokcings that make it possible. They are the kind that everyone needs and all around a great buy.
Fit wide variety of sizes, match many things, and are affordable.
Should have color options.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
sugarOne
worth reading, but not useful
sugarOne
Have a fetish in fishnets?
For something that is cheap and affordable these fishnets are the way to go. If you want to wear something out for the evening that goes over this and surprise those later on in the evening what you maybe wearing, could be breath taking in many ways!
Color goes with everything, one size fits all and is strechy
May loose its shape and size, snags easily
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Bree23
useful
Bree23
Fun in Fishnets
These crotchless fishnet stockings are a sexy and inexpensive way to spice up your night with a partner, or to get sexy with a group of girlfriends for a night out on the town. Easy to wear and wash, these stockings are worth a try.
Stretchy material to fit lots of sizes. Sexy. Black goes with EVERYTHING!
Looks a little costume-y. Snag easily.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
Heart stockings with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Heart stockings with bow

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Super Cutesy
I wish these didn't feel quite so delicate, but I think they are a fun pair of stockings to add to my collection. These would be great for a costume of some kind, or a Valentine's day outfit.
Cute, reasonable price, great for costumes/cute outfits
Would be snug on plus sized, no reinforced toe, delicate fabric
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
tami
somewhat useful
tami
bows by my buns
These thigh highs can be worn in the bedroom or out on the town and I even saw someone at church with them on so they are very easy to match with other items.
easy care comfy fit
none
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
So Cute!
The Heart Stockings with Bow by Coquette are super cute! They stretch to fit my thick thighs well and can also stretch in length to accommodate those who are taller than myself. You may need to wear garters with the stockings because the band does roll a bit. Also, you may want to purchase two pairs because the material is really thin, which makes it even easier to snag them when putting them on, etc. They're adorable, I just wish they were a bit thicker.
Adorable, stretchy, comfortable, inexpensive, bows can easily be removed (permanently).
Rolling band, no silicone to hold the stocking up, very thin.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Simply Adorable
The Heart Stockings with Bow are simply adorable. These affordable stockings are great quality stockings that will fit a wide range of sizes. The only issue I can think of is you might have a hard time finding something to pair with them. Sadly, they are only available in one size fits all, so plus sizes might not be able to wear these.
Adorable, affordable, good quality, and fit a wide range of sizes.
Might have a hard time pairing. And not available in plus size.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Backseam fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam fishnet thigh highs

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Get Caught in this Net
I would highly recommend these stockings if you plan on wearing garters with them. The fabric is thick. This makes them durable and provides added support for your legs. The stockings are comfortable to wear. I could not feel the back seam or the seam at the toes when I was wearing them. The only drawback was the top did have a tendency to roll a bit when not attached to garters. For those with thighs 21” or less.
Value for price Thick material Finished seams
Tops roll a bit when not attached to garters
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy classic fishnets.
Do you want a sexy classic look and feel on your legs? They have a nice tight knit of nylon and give your legs a great shape. Perfect to wear out on the town or with your intimate apparel, these stockings are a great buy.
Tight knit, well made, back seam and sexy.
May not fit queen sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Classic classy
The Backseam Fishnet Thigh Highs are taken from a vintage sexy look. They really do make the leg look much longer. But it's really to bad they don't make them in queen sizes because they are very tight on the leg.
classic, sexy, stay in place
elastic very tight and rolls
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Lace top stockings with backseam reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings with backseam

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
My Sexy Red Legs! (One Size)
These stockings are so sexy. I got them in red but there are many color options available. This is a good thing, I want to get the white and the black as well. I got these with one thing in mind for a outfit I picked up that is red.
Sexy Many color options Comfortable
No reinforced toe One Size Fragile
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
quantumspork
useful
quantumspork
Not bad, but doesn't last
Good if you just need something for one or two nights; don’t plan on wearing these regularly, they’ll be full of runs before you know it.
Cute, cheap.
Not particularly high quality.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Pretty but fragile
I do not regret getting these! These could definitely be more durable, but I really like these! I've been wanting to get more white lingerie, and these are a perfect fit. If only they weren't so fragile!
Silky, cheap, light & comfortable, comfortable thigh bands, nice backseam, other colors available
No reinforced toe, very fragile fabric, one size available
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
Lace up, Fall Down
It's worth the buy if you need something quick or just want something cute to wear a few times, and then buy another set. The style is nice and the lace is really the icing on the cake. I just wish they could stay up on their own since they do not come with garters.
Cute, cheap.
Slides down, damageable.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
For Those Sexy Nights
These stockings look great on and help you feel sexy. Couple that with the price and you have a winner. These won't last forever, but at this price you can afford to replace them over time.
Very affordable, look great on, hold up well.
Runs easily
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
ginnyluvspotter
extremely useful
ginnyluvspotter
Sexy but Cheap
This is an item that you get what you pay for. When I got these, they were great to wear and looks amazing with my outfit. Although, it's not something you would be able to wear more than a few times. After the second time I wore these they ended up getting a very long run in it. I would only get this item for a one time use for a costume or a special night.
Looks and feels great, great price
Runs easy
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Look At These, They're White and Lacy!
For the price, these stockings are pretty good. They're comfortable to wear and don't create a muffin top. They do require garters to be worn without falling down. Unfortunately, the nylon may bag out after several wears, which isn't sexy at all. These are also a little cheap and fragile feeling.
price, lace band doesn't create a muffin top, comfortable
nylon may bag out, kind of cheap feeling
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Red Hot Legs!
Nothing says sexy like thigh high stockings. Leg Avenue’s red sheer stockings look elegant and classy on your legs. Also, these stockings stay up great with or without a garter belt. Slinky smooth your legs will look red hot.
Classy Sheer, Elegant Silky Feel, and Stay up Great.
May be picked easily.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
PinkKitty
extremely useful
PinkKitty
Soft And Sexy But Not Sweat Proof!
If your broke like most of us now a days these are a great buy and they wont break theh bank.
soft silky easy to clean
slide down easy tear easy
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
hall5885
extremely useful
hall5885
A classic staple
All in all, these are a sexy pair of classic stockings that everyone should own a pair of - especially for under 5 dollars.
Sexy sewn back seam Comfy Lace top Price
Tops rolls down Toe seams Doesn't have a reinforced toe
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Best Paired With A Garter Belt (OS)
If you're looking for more stockings to pair with garter belts, these would be a pretty good choice for that. They don't snag as easily as some do and they're surprisingly comfortable. However the lace top likes to roll down and the stockings themselves like to slide down the leg.
Comfortable, Soft, Stretchy, Sexy backseam, Don't snag very easily
Tops roll, Fall down without garter belt
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
Love My Lace Tops
These stocking are a great addition to any outfit for a fun, sexy, flirty twist. With a price tag of fewer than five dollars, these are a steal. The lace tops offer a softer look. The back seams are an extra feature that will set your partner wild. These stockings are getting 3 stars. These stockings may not have a long life span ahead of them, but they are great to add to any outfit.
Price Lace Tops Backseams
Cheap Material Easy to Snag
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Beautiful, comfortable, VERY sexy stockings!
These are an absolute five star product in my book! They fit pretty well, though they won't realistically stay up without a garter belt. My favorite thing is that they have backseams! Ultra sexy, and classy at the same time, this will look amazing on just about anyone at all!
SEXY! BACKSEAMS!! Soft Comfortable Look lovely Should fit many sizes
Need garters May not fit thighs above 25" very well
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Your classic sexiness
Backseam stockings are a unique sexy accessory to match your vintage lingerie or add a bit of retro to a regular outfit. They are quite adequate in sizing for a one-size-fits-most item, but will require a garter belt to stay in place. Unfortunately, these won't be sturdy and durable, but a nice silky texture and a low price certainly pay off this disadvantage.
fits large range of sizes great vintage look soft and comfy competitive price
too delicate, runs easily don't stay up for long
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Stockings with some Backbone!
These stockings are a great buy for the price. They have a gorgeous thick lace top and a very pronounced back seam which is super sexy!
Super soft! Comfortable, Accommodates taller women and thicker thighs, pretty lace, $
Runs easily
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sheer and Gorgeous Lace
These stockings by Leg Avenue deserve applause. Not only are they comfortable, but they are gorgeous. The pretty lace band and sheer nylon are super sexy. They fit a larger range of thigh sizes as well, but may not be best for the smaller end without garters.
Gorgeous lace detail, vintage feel back seem, stay up, comfortable, fits larger range of thighs
Lace can fold if your thighs are too large or not positioned right
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
Black sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black sheer thigh highs with lace top

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sheer and Sexy but They Roll At The Top For Me! (Size OS)
I am not a stocking or thigh high girl, but I do own a couple of pairs. While they went on sale I went on a shopping spree and got a bunch of different pairs. These come in handy in the cam girl world because men like them. I get asked all the time for stockings and heels. I have to decline because I barely owned any cute ones. Well now I don't have an issue and plan to get some more.
Sexy Sheer Comfortable and sleek on legs
Thin material Need garter to keep from rolling May snag on things
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy Stockings at a Great Price
Coquette's black sheer thigh highs are pretty nice for the price, but they're not perfect. The material is very thin, so it'll snag easily, but these are so inexpensive that replacing them isn't really a huge deal. Also, these pretty much require a garter belt, as they tend to roll down without one. So, if you're purchasing these, be sure to pick up a garter belt, too.
Makes my legs feel silky smooth, Creates a sexy look, Can be worn both in and out of the bedroom
Will snag easily, Need a garter belt to keep them up, Hand wash only, Material is very thin
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
femmepwr
useful
femmepwr
A cheap thrill with nice lace
These stockings are good for a cheap first foray into the world of lingerie. Their strongest selling point is the wavy-pattern lace top that is pretty without being overly feminine. Their biggest drawback is the thin nylon material that can tear very easily, but this is avoidable as long as you're careful.
Pretty lace, sheer, can wear anywhere
Poor-quality nylon, tears easily
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Make Your Legs Feel Sexy
These black sheer thigh highs with lace top would be better if they were made to stay up on their own. But if you are purchasing these to accessorize an outfit that has garter straps to hold them up, you will have no problem! They are very sexy. For the price, they are probably a good addition to your lingerie collection.
Sexy Fine lace accent
Thin nylon will run easily They don't stay up very well on their own
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Fishnet thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high stockings

treehugger
No votes for this review
treehugger
Great fit, if they're not ripped already
These are a quality pair of fishnet stockings for a reasonable price, and look great! They fit well and stay in place for hours, with or without a garter. Definitely recommended.
Good price for the quality, stay up on their own, fit a range of sizes
Could rip on the packaging
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
Life is a Cabaret, My Friend!
All in all, they do their job. They look great, and they are able to withstand months of use without having any problems, as long as you are careful with them. Are they the best on the market? No, not really. But for bedroom (or stage) fun, they work just fine.
Inexpensive Durable Sexy
Feel a bit cheap on quality
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Sneekyfox
extremely useful
Sneekyfox
Looks Good and Feels Great
These fishnet thigh high stockings complete a sexy outfit. They are classy, sexy, comfortable, and stay in place. Certainly a good deal.
Comfy Stretchy Sexy
None
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
MasqueVivi
useful
MasqueVivi
Dangerously Sexy Legs, Perilous Packaging!
It looks great and has a fabulous feel, but if you're not careful in removing them from the packaging you could be in for some trouble.
Beautiful mesh that's not too big Stretchy/Actually fits thigh-high on a taller person's leg
Packaging is just asking to cause damage to the product
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
A Steal for the Price!!!
To me, there is nothing sexier than a nice pair of fishnet stockings, and for under $8 you can't go wrong with these thigh highs by Coquette! They fit perfectly and stayed in place without having to tug them back up all day. The smaller mesh design of these make them versatile for day or night wear.
inexpensive, stayed in place, sexy appearance
none!
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Here's a Decent Pair...
Although these won't WOW you, they are overall worth the price. I've owned many worse pairs for the same amount of money. With some creativity, you can make these into something much better.
- Soft Material - Worth the Price
- Band Rolls
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Coquette Does Stockings
After two tried with these stockings, I've determined that because of the netting quality, they are worth buying. Both sets of mine were a little different, but it's not a huge deal.
Netting is very high quality and is even on all parts of the leg, Good for many heights
Band is inconsistent in size and not wide enough
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Destroyed by taking them out of the package
These are nothing special. They are thin and feel cheap. They ripped as I was trying to take them out of the package. They will fit up to about a size 16, but will work better for average heights and shorter. Overall, I was extremely disappointed in this product.
None
ripped right out of the package
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
AshMegYo
useful
AshMegYo
A Must Have In My Collection!
I love these fishnet thigh highs. They are a great must-have piece for me. These are affordable stockings and easy to maintain and store. I got them as a replacement to my old thigh highs and I find these just as good, if not better!
Great Staple Piece to Own Cheap Comfy
One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
Classically Sexy
Fishnet thigh highs are just classically sexy and fun to wear. They spice up any outfit or costume and have multiple uses.
They add sexiness to anything you wear.
If you are not careful while using them, they do rip.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
For Small Thighs (OS)
If you have small thighs, you'll love the sexy netting on these stockings. They have a smaller weave than most traditional fishnets do so your toes won't pop out at all while you're wearing it. However, if you're wanting to wear them on a part of your thigh that's thicker than 18 1/2 - 19" or so, be prepared for them to muffin top.
Sexy netting, Will be comfortable for those with a small enough thighs, Toes won't pop out
Top band rolls, Digs in on thighs over 18 1/2" or so
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Cuban heel stockings with back seam reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel stockings with back seam

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Hot Hot Hosiery
I have no complaints about these stockings! I think they are a reasonable price, great quality, and everything I could want in a pair of stockings! I would just love to see these available in more colors.
Nicely done backseam, doesn't roll, stays up comfortably, not too snug, flattering...
I would love more colors!
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Hubba Hubba My Hot Cuban Thighs! (One Size)
I have two pairs of these Cuban heel stockings. I first went with the black because the red and black were out of stock. As soon as I seen them come in I snatched them up. I have not even tried on the black ones yet. I find these are a lot more sexier then the black ones any day. On top of that my legs look great in them.
Freaking sexy as hell. Can I say that? Comfortable Stretchy
One size None for me they fit lovely Says opaque but I can see thru them
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
A great way to spice up an outfit!
I like stockings, I like the Cuban heel design, I like back seam stockings, and I like red and black. Combine that with the great fit and quality material, and it’s hard for me to think of anything I don’t like about these stockings. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to add an interesting pair of stockings to their collection, or even to a beginner who wants to start out bold.
Coloring, back seam, Cuban heel style, flattering, sexy as hell.
Rolls down easily.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Sexy Cuban heels for the Fall
The Cuban heel stocking from Coquette is a sexy pair of black stockings you can wear in the bedroom or as a part of your everyday outfits. The fit is comfortable but these won't stay up without a garter belt.
The sexy, wide, red top Comfortable to wear
Material could be more high quality Not fully opaque Dimmer back seam
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Fabulous!
I really like this pair of Cuban heel stockings by Coquette. They're a lovely opaque black with red detailing. They fit me perfectly and comfortably. I don't have an issue with the band causing a muffin top on my thighs. These are very flattering to my leg and work well with the few pairs of high heeled shoes I have. Unfortunately they are not made of the best material and end up bagging out very quickly. The top band does not have a silicone or elastic band in it to hold these up, either.
good fit, comfortable, no muffin top, stretchy
bag out, top band doesn't hold very well, no material or sizing info on packaging
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
Three days waiting. Sold at local costume shop!
I am REALLY not impressed with these stockings and WILL NOT purchase anymore from Coquette. I need a silky stocking and these definitely are not them.
Cheap, great for anyone under 5'10" 210 lbs.
Rough Fabric, can be bought at a Halloween store, poorly made
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Contrast Perfection
These are a great pair of stockings. They are well made and look amazing. The contrast of colours is down extremely well and creates a beautiful look. Added to this, they are great value for money. I would recommend these to anyone who likes nice stockings.
Value, Detail/design, Comfortable to wear, Dry easily
None
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Lace top fence net stockings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fence net stockings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Lace Top Fence Net Stockings (One Size)
Fishnets are not really my thing, but for some reason they are starting to become more and more appealing to me. I think Eden has opened me up to a variety of things that I did not find sexy in lingerie or stockings and thigh highs. These are some very sexy fence net stockings.
Sexy Reinforced toe
Fragile One size
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Thunder Thighs
I didn't think this pair of thigh highs would have reinforced toes, but they do, which was a happy surprise for me. These are cute looking and the price wasn't bad, but the lace bands pose lots of trouble for me. If not for the thighs, these would be great. If you don't have thin legs, you should probably get something else.
Soft lace, reinforced toe
Fragile lace, rolls down, muffin top on thighs, one size
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Missy May
extremely useful
Missy May
Feeling Sexy In My New Thigh Highs
These would be the first pair of stockings I would suggest to anyone looking for a good, dependable pair. Despite being high maintenance and the other minor set backs. These are a wonderful and sexy pair of thigh highs.
+No bubbling out +Reinforced toe +Sexy +Pretty lace top
-Toes peek out the side sometimes -Slightly high maintenance -Lace falls/rolls down
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Well That's Cool (OS)
If you love the look of lace topped stockings but hate that most of them either fall down, roll over, or muffin top, then take a gander at these. A unique design puts everything on a thin band between the netting and the lace top to stay up, so the lace flows freely and allows for thicker thighs without muffin topping. On top of that, they're comfortable to wear.
Reinforced toe, Comfortable to wear, No muffin topping with the lace
Stockings feel like they're falling down when it's really just the lace
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
vanilla&chocolate
useful
vanilla&chocolate
Sexy, But Not Stretchy
If you are not very tall and have a thinner build, these are a great buy. It may say one size fits most, but I would argue that this is not the case. These may look fabulous and very sexy, but they will simultaneously slide down your leg gradually, in addition to digging into any thigh that is not thin, before you know it. These would be best purchased for a night in, as they do not appear practical enough for a night out.
Sexy and sizzling style!
Although sexy, they slide and are not sized well.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Love Catcher
These are a pair of adorable lace top fence net stockings, they're very flattering, sturdy, and won't strangle your toes, all in all an excellent buy.
comfy, cute, cool in summer, won't cut off circulation to toes, well made
May not fit very big people
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
SexyySarah
useful
SexyySarah
Very Very Sexy!
These stockings are very sexy and make me feel that way. They have held up very well and will stretch and shrink for most women. These are one size fits MOST, so they won't fit everyone, but I have thick thighs and they fit me quite well. You can wear these out or just in the bedroom and they are stunning for both occasions.
sexy, stretchy and soft, go with lots of lingerie/outfits, lasts long
might not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Stretch lace garter belt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace garter belt

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Reasonable price for reasonable quality
I was in need of a plain, classic black garter belt. This was a reasonable price, and the lace is soft and comfortable. The quality is reasonable for the price, and it does its job!
Black, soft lace, reasonable price, adjustable, fits a range of sizes
Plastic clips and strap adjusters
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Simple, Pretty, and Functional
Can a girl ever have too many garter belts? Not in my opinion! If you love garter belts like I do, I'd highly suggest picking up this one. It's affordable, and it's oh so pretty! It's also comfortable, adjustable, AND functional. How can you go wrong?
Comfortable, Pretty, Functional, Durable
Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SexToys-R-Us
useful
SexToys-R-Us
Lace me up!
Lace me up and prepare to be amazed! This garter is hands down my favorite and I shall wear it as often as I can. It's easy to put on and easy to take off and makes any bustier and thigh highs look that much more sexy, but don't take my word for it, give it a go yourself and you will agree, it's worth every penny.
Extremely cute Extremely sexy Extremely comfortable
No cons here
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Wetlook garter belt reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook garter belt

treehugger
extremely useful
treehugger
A different kind of belt
This is a high-quality, great-looking belt for a reasonable price, and perfect if you want something other than the countless lacy garter belts.
Comfy, quality material, holds up stockings well, 6 straps.
Not exactly "one size fits all," connecting components can come apart.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
tami
somewhat useful
tami
completes my wet look outfit
I love this garter belt it has 6 straps to hold up my thigh highs and it completes my whole wet look outfit. I now have the top the booty shorts and a skirt and the wrist cuffs and also the wet look zip up dress so now I have a whole complete outfit with the addition of this garter belt.
6 straps 20% spandex makes them super stretchy.
not available in plus size
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
You got to choose between tightening your belt or losing your stockings. (XL)
In my humble opinion, this is hands down the sexiest garter belt available on Eden. This is due mostly in part to the fact that this is a six-gartered belt. The rest of the sexiness comes from the wetlook fabric, which looks nice and fetish-y while still being breathable. I made the mistake of ordering the wrong size, but I believe that this belt would do its job if I had ordered the correct size.
Comfortable, Sexy, Would probably hold up my stockings if I had the right size
Just some small details that I'd change where the adjusting components are concerned
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
My New Favorite Belt!
This sexy little garter belt has made it's way into my top 10 list. It's sexy, it's comfortable, and it's functional -- how can you lose? It's also quite affordable, which makes it even better! I love it so much that I'm thinking of buying one or two more, just in case anything should ever happen to this one. If you don't have this in your collection yet, you should definitely consider adding it!
Affordable, High Quality, Sexy, Functional, Metal clasps!
A few loose threads, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Goddess Airen
useful
Goddess Airen
Not your average gater belt
This is my favourite garter, hands down. I wish it came in more colors, so I could buy them all. Not only does it look great, the quality is fantastic for this price, and it does a damn good job holding up my stockings. The clasps are a little bit tricky to get on at times, but aren't all garters? It looks amazing paired with the wet look stockings.
Good quality Looks great Inexpensive Durable Excellent fit
Not a single thing
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012