• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 286
Fence net thigh high reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net thigh high

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sensual Fence Net's For All Occasions.
Do you love the look and feel of fish net? Then you are sure to love these fence net thigh high stockings by Leg Avenue. Soft and sensual thigh highs make your legs look and feel sexy. They are great to wear for a night on the town or with your favorite lingerie for that extra special night. These thigh highs are sure to be amongst your “go to” accessories.
Soft, Sensual, Sexy, and Stay Up. No Need for a garter belt.
Larger netting and has a few down points, read on for tips to ‘Rock’ these stockings.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Red, Sexy thigh highs by Leg Avenue
Are you looking for a little something extra to add to your basic outfit? Then these red fence-net thigh highs are for you.
Bright color
Sometimes toes get caught
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Blue Fences Didn't Leave Me Feeling Blue
While these might not be the best option for thighs larger than 20" around or so, they're still a cute and affordable way to add a splash of color to pretty much anything.
Bright color, Comfortable to wear, Can comfortably fit toes between netting
Support band will create a muffin top on some people, No reinforced toe
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
More sexy, less stocking.
Wanna be a little more daring? Regular fishnets not showing enough skin? Slip these on and you'll slip into sexy. These are comfortable, work well for petite women, and are great with open toed shoes. Once you try these, you'll want them in every color. At this price, how could you not?
Cheap, comfortable, works well for petite women, can be worn with open-toed shoes.
Toe not reinforced. Couple of loose ends on thigh band.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Be a vibrant blue vixen!
Fishnets not showing enough skin? Want something a little more daring? These thigh highs may be just the thing for you. The brilliant blue color will surely be a stunner. These thigh highs work well on petite women but have the right amount to stretch to work for larger women. With such an affordable price, you're bound to fall in love with them.
Cheap, amazing color, good for open toes shoes, no-roll band, awesome for petite women.
Don't come in more colors!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Not quite what I was looking for
From the $4.99 price to how sexy these thigh highs look, these babies are worth trying out, in several colors.
comfortable nylon, price
thigh band, can't be worn with garters, runs very small on sizing
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Who Doesn't Like Climbing Fences?
These stockings are a great choice if you're looking to add a splash of color to a sexy outfit. The control tops are best worn just above the knees. While there is no reinforced toe, the large holes make it comfortable to pop your toes out entirely, letting you wear just about any footwear you desire.
Gorgeous color, Comfortable, Toes fit comfortably between netting
No reinforced toe, Support band is not everybody's friend
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sexy Fence Net Stockings
An inexpensive choice for an outfit accessory, these fence net stockings are incredibly sexy! With a comfortable fabric, and control thigh top, no garters are needed. You can choose to use some if you want though. The sizing may not accommodate all so look at my sizing section.
Control top, no garters needed, comfortable fabric.
Slightly small size range.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
Wet look booty shorts reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty shorts

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
I am very glad I purchased these for my wife. They look really nice on her, and once we are ready to get down and dirty, it is a quick unzip for access to her crotch. Add in the detachable garters and the wet look stockings, and it is just scrumdidalumscious!
Really sexy, other wet look pieces offered, detachable garters.
Garters pull top of shorts down.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
Lace top bow thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top bow thigh high

PeachieClean
extremely useful
PeachieClean
These would be great on someone taller. Not for you if you're short, though. Not really soft either, and thick thighs should probably avoid this as well.
Really pretty, sturdy
Long, rough, not stretchy
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
While the Baci Lace Top Bow Thigh Highs didn't work for me, they may just work for you! Be aware that there are back seams on the thigh highs. Though you can't see them in the stock photo, they ARE there. Also, if you have thicker thighs, you may not appreciate the small band that is supposed to hold the thigh highs up.
pattern is cute, inexpensive, material is comfortable
back seam is frustrating, band is small and not as stretchy as it could be, band rolls.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Opaque diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque diamond net pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Opaque Diamond Net Pantyhose (OS) Review
These gorgeous stockings are one of my favorite pairs. Putting them on seems to give me an instant confidence boost, and they make even the most basic dresses look sexy. These are a must have in my collection.
High Quality, Durable, Cute, Comfortable, Affordable
Limited Sizing
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
My Butt Looks Fab!!
I really liked them. They are so comfy and look great, in my opinion. I know, for some, the material might bother them, but that all depends on the individual.
Comfy, Nice feeling, Cheap.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Holy Cow, They're Actually Opaque! (OS)
If you're looking for something fun to throw under a skirt or even shorts to give you a little bit of extra warmth and a lot of extra fun to your wardrobe, these are it. They're comfortable to wear all day long and even into the night, and they just look good while they're doing it. If you fit into most tights, get yourself a pair of these.
Comfortable, Actually opaque, Will fit sizing guidelines
Thighs might muffin out over 23" around, Tops will muffin over 33" or so
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Yay! They Fit Me!
I'm so very pleased with the Opaque Diamond Net Pantyhose by Baci. I've had issues with this brand and their thigh highs because they seem to run small. I purchased these and said to myself, "If these don't fit me, I give up. No more Baci for my XL body". They not only fit, but were oh so comfortable. I'll be purchasing more pantyhose from this brand in the future.
stretchy, durable, comfortable material, net sides, sexy, inexpensive.
not available in plus sizes
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Cross pattern jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cross pattern jacquard pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This gorgeous pair of Cross Pattern Jacquard Pantyhose has become one of my favorite pairs of stockings. These stockings are sexy, and sure to turn heads. They're also unbelievably comfortable, and quite sturdy. Cross Pattern Jacquard pantyhose, what did I do without you all these years?
High quality, Sexy, Gorgeous, Stretchy, Unique, Sturdy
None!
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Cross Pattern Jacquard Pantyhose is very well made. They come in one size fits most, which is a little limited due to the material, but I believe it will fit up to a size 12 comfortably, and can be squeezed into by a size 14. I love how they smooth out my thighs and hips and for those who need it, might smooth out stomach pudge too.
Durable, Decent OS, Reinforced foot, Sexy and unique pattern
Band is itchy, Pantyhose top is a little long
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Fishnet mesh pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet mesh pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These are fishnets? Really? They don't look like fishnets to me. That said, these are great stockings. They're affordable, they're stretchy, and they're really comfortable. If they'll fit you, these are a great pair to add to your collection.
High Quality, Stretchy, Comfortable
Toes aren't closed in
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These Were Just Right... For About An Hour.
For the first hour of wearing these, I thought I had found my perfect pair of tights. Unfortunately they stretched out a lot, and ended up making me feel like I was in some kind of torture devise, after just a few hours of wear. If they fit you properly, these will be great...just be aware that these will stretch out.
Fabric doesn't seem to run, Pretty, Stretchy
Stretches out, Bunches
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Pretty Tights that will make any outfit look sexy
Finally, durable pantyhose that won’t tear easily and warm enough to wear during the winter months. They feature a pretty lace design on both sides which will accent any of your outfits.
Pretty, durable, thick
Made a bit large
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
As a Kid, I Fuc*ing Hated These Sh*ts!
For once, it's not best on the smaller side of the spectrum! They are made very well and will fit a lot of women. My only complaint is the fact that they can get really hot. Wear these with skirts, short, or dresses and pair them with ballerina flats or closed toed heels!
Look great! Fit the middle and larger end of spectrum really well, Durable, Gorgeous
Can get really hot, Will bunch if you are too short or slim
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
What A One-Size-Fits-All Pantyhose Should Be
If you're looking for a cute, thick pair of pantyhose for the upcoming winter chill look no further. The Plumeria Lace Pantyhose by Leg Avenue are a great fit for women who may be tall, have curves, or just like room in the rump without having to worry about getting a run in their pantyhose.
Beautiful lace side panels, thick nylon, fits better than most one-size-fits-all pantyhose.
May not fit petite folks well.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Tights With Flair!
Plain tights can be so boring, but Leg Avenue has come to the rescue with these! A subtle strip of floral lace down each leg gives a little bit of flair to any outfit, and they'll even fit a good number of people.
Stay opaque, Comfortable, Great accent to a lot of outfits
Won't fit everybody
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Striped jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Striped jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Striped Jacquard Pantyhose by Baci are a great pair of pantyhose whether you are going to wear them beneath a skirt in public, in the bedroom, or with a costume. The pattern to the pantyhose is nice, they are comfortable, and they're stretchy so they fit my XL legs. They fit me well and I'll definitely be wearing them again soon.
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, neat pattern, control top.
toe reinforcement is rather thin, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Black fishnet garterbelt stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet garterbelt stockings

Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Forced feminization of the beast
Garterbelt Stockings Plus Size are a fun way to dress up for anyone no matter what it is that you are into.
fits well for women and men
nothing
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Not fun, not sexy, not comfortable and not worth it!!!
For less than $7.00 I learned that neither Hubby or I like fishnets and that Hubby likes take out Asian food more than sex (at least when he is hungry). I'm still not sure how I feel about garterbelts, but I am willing to give the real thing a try some other time.
inexpensive, soft, good for testing the garterbelt/fishnet style
not well fitting, not really one size fits most, difficult to put on,
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Houston, we have a problem.
These stockings are really sexy. They may be better on women with longer legs because the straps are a bit long, but that seems to be a common problem with buying one size fits most lingerie and garterbelts without adjustable straps. I think the overall quality of these is worth the small price.
Comfortable, seamless, attached straps, super sexy.
Straps are pretty long, lots of loose ends.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Sexy but not exactly plus size.
These are not true plus size and certainly not going to fit a BBW. They are very sexy and feel great on the skin, even for sensitive skin. You really want these.
Sexy stocking to fit us chunky girls.
Not going to fit actual plus size girls. Above my size beware!
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
In Love With My New Plus Size Fishnet Garterbelt Stockings
I'm amazed that these plus size fishnet garterbelt stockings fit, and are actually comfortable. These are top quality stockings, at a fraction of the cost. Perfect for any occation, and easy to take care of. Leg Avenue brings us another winning product, and I can't wait to collect them in every color!
Soft fabric, Plus size, non-itchy, strong/excellent quality.
None
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
Satin and pearl pasties reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Satin and pearl pasties

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
The idea behind these is really cute, but the execution is poor at best. The best way that I can describe the quality is to say that it reminds me of a quick homemade craft project, except poorer quality. Due to the poor quality, I would only recommend these to individuals seeking a one time use accessory, but even then these aren't going to be the best option. That being said, my guy does think these are hot, but he's been known to overlook details.
Cute idea, My guy thinks they're sexy
Poor quality, Fraying already!, Knots visible, Adhesive tape doesn't stick well
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
With so many different pastie choices out there, I can't think of anything that makes this set more special than the others, unless you really dig the satin/pearl accent or if it will match whatever else you may be wearing. Any set of pasties will accentuate the breasts nicely, but this style may look better on some racks than on others, depending on the size of the wearer. They are easy to apply and re-usable, should you want to hold on to them for future uses.
Easy to adhere, sexy.
Expensive, pearls may get caught on something, strand may be too short for certain sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Mini cha cha skirt reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mini cha cha skirt

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(One Size) Let Your Inner Child Go Wild!
The Mini Cha Cha Skirt is a delightful accessory to add to your lingerie collection. It is whimsical and fun, and will make you feel like a little kid again! Go ahead and buy it. You know you want to...
Cute and fun!
Short and scratchy!
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The Cheaply Cute Cha-Cha
Despite the poor craftsmanship, this skirt is cute and serves its purpose well. For $21, you can’t complain about a cute costume accessory that is just-for-fun, and not to be taken too seriously. It will be the perfect cha-cha tutu for breast cancer events that I attend, but I don’t plan on it lasting more than just a few of them. :(
Cute Color
Cheaply made One size
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Adorable and Unique!
The Mini Cha Cha Skirt is an adorable focal-piece for any outfit. It's very unique, and it really draws attention to your hips. It can be a bit scratchy if worn without anything underneath, and it doesn't fit a full range of sizes, but it's still a good skirt worth looking into if you have any outfit in mind.
Adorable, Relatively soft on the inside, Makes your hips look wider
Made mostly for smaller women, Hard to fit with outfits
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
One-Size-Fits-Small. Still, A Pretty Sweet Skirt
If you need a sexy costume piece and want something to pop and turn heads, slip into this silky mini cha cha skirt and dance the night away. That is, if you're a size 5-7, and don't mind the itchiness of the hemline. If you fit the bill, you might find this fun little skirt a great addition to your fancy li'l wardrobe.
Unique, flirty, great costume accessory
Made for petite women only, itchy tulle, line dry only, made in China, not very sturdy
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Lace top open net thigh high reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top open net thigh high

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lace Top Open Net Thigh Highs by Baci have a lovely design though they don't want to stay in place without garter straps. The toes are not reinforced so depending on your toe size, they may poke through the netting. I love the pattern, but these thigh highs really aren't working for me.
unique netting design, floral patterned band, stretchy.
need garter straps to hold the thigh highs up, band rolls, toes are not reinforced.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Like a virgin white heart pasties reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Like a virgin white heart pasties

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Nip slips? They're no fun! But there are all of these cute little tops that can cause boobies to pop out! What's a girl to do? Pasties, that's what! Stick these sexy stickers on your nippies any time you don't want to accidentally let it all out of the bag. With these you'll be prepared! They're great for practical and sexytime uses. They'll stick like glue to your boobs and leave you worry free! Sadly, they're only a one time deal, though. Best for special occasions.
Strong adhesive, two pairs in a pack, test swatches, cute shape, comfortable
One time use, lace ones are sheer, not advised for unhealed nipple piercings.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These pasties are great occasion pasties. They will last all day long and be comfortable and irritation free the whole time, but they're not what I would recommend for every day use since they aren't reusable and are a bit pricey for one time use items.
Comfortable for longer wear, Nicely made, Adhesive sticks well without being horrible to remove
Not reusable
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Fence net pantyhose reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net pantyhose

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
These pantyhose are comfortable, sexy and stylish. They add to just about any wardrobe and don't itch like some stockings may! Every girl needs a good pair of fishnet pantyhose!
The "pantyhose" (tights) are very sexy They fit very well
Toes slip through the netting
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Diamond flower net pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond flower net pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Diamond Flower Net Pantyhose by Baci are a lovely pair of pantyhose that can be worn in the bedroom or under a nice skirt in public. The waistband is super stretchy so if you're a size XL like me, you'll be able to fit into these comfortably (and they'll look good too). The pantyhose are comfortable, fit well, and look great. I'm very happy with them!
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, nice pattern, reinforced toes, small netting.
only available in one-size-fits-most, pattern looks weird when stretched for length.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Sequin garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin garter belt

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This garter belt is an excellent addition to anyone's wardrobe. It's functional when it comes to holding up your stockings, but it's also extremely sexy. It's not exactly as pictured (the garter clips are black in reality), but it is a beautiful piece. Just be aware that this piece does run a bit large.
Pretty, Classy, Stretchy, Adjustable
Sequins May Fall Off, Fabric Feels Cheap, Not Exactly As Pictured
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sequin Garter Belt is on of the most classy ways to sex up any kind of outfit. It's very burlesque sparkle.
sexy on all types of bodies
runs a bit big and straps are bit long
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Dress with rhinestone straps reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Dress with rhinestone straps

Amber1w
somewhat useful
Amber1w
This is a very nice dress, but for me and my body type it just didn't fit correctly, so I didn't think it was worth the money.
nice detailing nice rhinestone setup on strap Nice scrunching on lower half
too tight too short bad price
Menton red leggings reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Menton red leggings

deltalima
useful
deltalima
Even though this is a bit pricey, I will definitely order it again in an appropriate size because I can't survive without these in my wardrobe.
Stretchy, bright
Sizing is not forgivable, pockets stretch really wide, only 2 colors available
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Diamond net thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net thigh high

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Just to remind you I have legs.
These stockings scream "HEY! LOOK AT ME!", especially in the fantastic neon green color choice. The design is quite eye-catching no matter what color you choose. They're totally worth the price and even a little more than that. I was quite impressed with the quality of the material here. It's just so cozy and lovely. Yeah, and I'm totally getting these in black, too. They're that awesome.
Deliciously neon green, unique diamond net design, good quality material
Top band is pretty constricting even on smaller legs.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
UV sexiness
Diamond Net Thigh Highs are a fun way to brighten up any sexy out fit. And the real fun is that the green and pink ones actually are UV reactive.
fit well, fun
nothing
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If Only the Band Were Thicker
This unique design of diamond net is really sexy and comfortable. If it weren't for the band being thin, these would be a perfect ten. They can be rolled, carefully, so not all is lost. However, if you don't like wearing your thigh highs lower on the thigh or really high up, you might want to skip these because they could create a muffin top on you, especially if you are on the high end of the size chart.
Cool pattern, Legs stretch a lot and don't cut in, Good for tall gals
Band is thin so it'll cut in to pretty much anyone at least a little
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Muffin Top Thighs
I just loved the look of the Diamond Net Thigh Highs by Baci when I had seen them. I figured they may be a little tight on me, but I didn't expect the band on the top of the thigh high to be so darn small! Anything over 15-16 inches in circumference, and you'll start getting "muffin top" on your thighs. You've been warned!
design is nice, price is relatively low
top band on thigh high is really small which creates "muffin top" thighs, potential to tangle/knot
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Fishnet thigh hi stockings with satin bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh hi stockings with satin bow

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Looking for something to spice up your marriage or relationship. Want to pamper yourself and look and feel like you are the queen of sexy? These thigh high fishnet stokings with a satin bow accent is a great way to show off what your mama gave you. The bow itself makes me feel those tingly feelings between my legs and when I put the actual stockings on.. then the magic happens for my handsome hubby and myself.
Soft, Sensual, Erotic, Bows, Made by Fantasy Lingerie.
Not made for club wear.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012