Sort by
Total products: 277
Satin and pearl pasties reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Satin and pearl pasties

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
The idea behind these is really cute, but the execution is poor at best. The best way that I can describe the quality is to say that it reminds me of a quick homemade craft project, except poorer quality. Due to the poor quality, I would only recommend these to individuals seeking a one time use accessory, but even then these aren't going to be the best option. That being said, my guy does think these are hot, but he's been known to overlook details.
Cute idea, My guy thinks they're sexy
Poor quality, Fraying already!, Knots visible, Adhesive tape doesn't stick well
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
With so many different pastie choices out there, I can't think of anything that makes this set more special than the others, unless you really dig the satin/pearl accent or if it will match whatever else you may be wearing. Any set of pasties will accentuate the breasts nicely, but this style may look better on some racks than on others, depending on the size of the wearer. They are easy to apply and re-usable, should you want to hold on to them for future uses.
Easy to adhere, sexy.
Expensive, pearls may get caught on something, strand may be too short for certain sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Mini cha cha skirt reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mini cha cha skirt

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(One Size) Let Your Inner Child Go Wild!
The Mini Cha Cha Skirt is a delightful accessory to add to your lingerie collection. It is whimsical and fun, and will make you feel like a little kid again! Go ahead and buy it. You know you want to...
Cute and fun!
Short and scratchy!
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The Cheaply Cute Cha-Cha
Despite the poor craftsmanship, this skirt is cute and serves its purpose well. For $21, you can’t complain about a cute costume accessory that is just-for-fun, and not to be taken too seriously. It will be the perfect cha-cha tutu for breast cancer events that I attend, but I don’t plan on it lasting more than just a few of them. :(
Cute Color
Cheaply made One size
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Adorable and Unique!
The Mini Cha Cha Skirt is an adorable focal-piece for any outfit. It's very unique, and it really draws attention to your hips. It can be a bit scratchy if worn without anything underneath, and it doesn't fit a full range of sizes, but it's still a good skirt worth looking into if you have any outfit in mind.
Adorable, Relatively soft on the inside, Makes your hips look wider
Made mostly for smaller women, Hard to fit with outfits
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
One-Size-Fits-Small. Still, A Pretty Sweet Skirt
If you need a sexy costume piece and want something to pop and turn heads, slip into this silky mini cha cha skirt and dance the night away. That is, if you're a size 5-7, and don't mind the itchiness of the hemline. If you fit the bill, you might find this fun little skirt a great addition to your fancy li'l wardrobe.
Unique, flirty, great costume accessory
Made for petite women only, itchy tulle, line dry only, made in China, not very sturdy
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Lace top open net thigh high reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top open net thigh high

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lace Top Open Net Thigh Highs by Baci have a lovely design though they don't want to stay in place without garter straps. The toes are not reinforced so depending on your toe size, they may poke through the netting. I love the pattern, but these thigh highs really aren't working for me.
unique netting design, floral patterned band, stretchy.
need garter straps to hold the thigh highs up, band rolls, toes are not reinforced.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Like a virgin white heart pasties reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Like a virgin white heart pasties

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Nip slips? They're no fun! But there are all of these cute little tops that can cause boobies to pop out! What's a girl to do? Pasties, that's what! Stick these sexy stickers on your nippies any time you don't want to accidentally let it all out of the bag. With these you'll be prepared! They're great for practical and sexytime uses. They'll stick like glue to your boobs and leave you worry free! Sadly, they're only a one time deal, though. Best for special occasions.
Strong adhesive, two pairs in a pack, test swatches, cute shape, comfortable
One time use, lace ones are sheer, not advised for unhealed nipple piercings.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These pasties are great occasion pasties. They will last all day long and be comfortable and irritation free the whole time, but they're not what I would recommend for every day use since they aren't reusable and are a bit pricey for one time use items.
Comfortable for longer wear, Nicely made, Adhesive sticks well without being horrible to remove
Not reusable
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Fence net pantyhose reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net pantyhose

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
These pantyhose are comfortable, sexy and stylish. They add to just about any wardrobe and don't itch like some stockings may! Every girl needs a good pair of fishnet pantyhose!
The "pantyhose" (tights) are very sexy They fit very well
Toes slip through the netting
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Diamond flower net pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond flower net pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Diamond Flower Net Pantyhose by Baci are a lovely pair of pantyhose that can be worn in the bedroom or under a nice skirt in public. The waistband is super stretchy so if you're a size XL like me, you'll be able to fit into these comfortably (and they'll look good too). The pantyhose are comfortable, fit well, and look great. I'm very happy with them!
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, nice pattern, reinforced toes, small netting.
only available in one-size-fits-most, pattern looks weird when stretched for length.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Sequin garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin garter belt

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This garter belt is an excellent addition to anyone's wardrobe. It's functional when it comes to holding up your stockings, but it's also extremely sexy. It's not exactly as pictured (the garter clips are black in reality), but it is a beautiful piece. Just be aware that this piece does run a bit large.
Pretty, Classy, Stretchy, Adjustable
Sequins May Fall Off, Fabric Feels Cheap, Not Exactly As Pictured
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sequin Garter Belt is on of the most classy ways to sex up any kind of outfit. It's very burlesque sparkle.
sexy on all types of bodies
runs a bit big and straps are bit long
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Dress with rhinestone straps reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Dress with rhinestone straps

Amber1w
somewhat useful
Amber1w
This is a very nice dress, but for me and my body type it just didn't fit correctly, so I didn't think it was worth the money.
nice detailing nice rhinestone setup on strap Nice scrunching on lower half
too tight too short bad price
Menton red leggings reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Menton red leggings

deltalima
useful
deltalima
Even though this is a bit pricey, I will definitely order it again in an appropriate size because I can't survive without these in my wardrobe.
Stretchy, bright
Sizing is not forgivable, pockets stretch really wide, only 2 colors available
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Diamond net thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net thigh high

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Just to remind you I have legs.
These stockings scream "HEY! LOOK AT ME!", especially in the fantastic neon green color choice. The design is quite eye-catching no matter what color you choose. They're totally worth the price and even a little more than that. I was quite impressed with the quality of the material here. It's just so cozy and lovely. Yeah, and I'm totally getting these in black, too. They're that awesome.
Deliciously neon green, unique diamond net design, good quality material
Top band is pretty constricting even on smaller legs.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
UV sexiness
Diamond Net Thigh Highs are a fun way to brighten up any sexy out fit. And the real fun is that the green and pink ones actually are UV reactive.
fit well, fun
nothing
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If Only the Band Were Thicker
This unique design of diamond net is really sexy and comfortable. If it weren't for the band being thin, these would be a perfect ten. They can be rolled, carefully, so not all is lost. However, if you don't like wearing your thigh highs lower on the thigh or really high up, you might want to skip these because they could create a muffin top on you, especially if you are on the high end of the size chart.
Cool pattern, Legs stretch a lot and don't cut in, Good for tall gals
Band is thin so it'll cut in to pretty much anyone at least a little
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Muffin Top Thighs
I just loved the look of the Diamond Net Thigh Highs by Baci when I had seen them. I figured they may be a little tight on me, but I didn't expect the band on the top of the thigh high to be so darn small! Anything over 15-16 inches in circumference, and you'll start getting "muffin top" on your thighs. You've been warned!
design is nice, price is relatively low
top band on thigh high is really small which creates "muffin top" thighs, potential to tangle/knot
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Fishnet thigh hi stockings with satin bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh hi stockings with satin bow

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Looking for something to spice up your marriage or relationship. Want to pamper yourself and look and feel like you are the queen of sexy? These thigh high fishnet stokings with a satin bow accent is a great way to show off what your mama gave you. The bow itself makes me feel those tingly feelings between my legs and when I put the actual stockings on.. then the magic happens for my handsome hubby and myself.
Soft, Sensual, Erotic, Bows, Made by Fantasy Lingerie.
Not made for club wear.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Control top jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Control top jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Control Top Jacquard Pantyhose by Baci are a nice pair of pantyhose to add to your collection. The control top part of these pantyhose will not magically transform you, though it will make your middle area look smoother underneath a dress/shirt, etc. I'm happy with these pantyhose.
inexpensive, nice pattern, stretchy, comfortable, control top.
no larger sizes available.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Maribou top fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Maribou top fishnet thigh high

Over here
extremely useful
Over here
These well made fishnet thigh highs are the sexiest hosiery I have worn. Unfortunately, they have wire trim and dig into my legs. They can not be worn for dancing without garters and garters hide the feathery tops, which is what makes these so sexy. If they were comfortable and could stay up for vigorous activity, I'd give these a 12 star rating and wear them every day! Go with a plain pair of fishnet thigh highs at less than half the price.
sexy top quality construction
uncomfortable narrow range of fit only black expensive
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Jacquard Pantyhose by Baci are a lot of fun! The pattern is really neat, though from a front view, it just looks like horizontal lines. I'm an XL person but can fit in these one-size-fits-most pantyhose. I'm happy with them and will definitely be wearing them out again soon!
inexpensive, cool pattern, stretchy, comfortable.
if you're not careful, they'll snag.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Triangle pattern jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Triangle pattern jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Triangle Pattern Jacquard Pantyhose by Baci are a gorgeous pair of pantyhose... for those who are much shorter than me. I was impressed with the quality of the pantyhose, but they just didn't fit me. I'm 5'6 and would not recommend these to anyone my height. I would recommend the pantyhose to those who are 5'4 or shorter.
inexpensive, cool pattern, stretchy, comfortable material
much too short for me and I feel that I am of average height.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Knit silk pants reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Knit silk pants

js250
extremely useful
js250
These are the perfect lounging pants for any man or woman in the summertime. With the silk material these keep you nice and cool while allowing you maximum comfort around the house. I would not recommend wearing these in public, they have a slight tendency to cling and be a bit see through. They make a wonderful gift item!
Cool and comfortable. Stretchy. Easy to care for.
A bit see through.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Heart tassle pasties reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Heart tassle pasties

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Hey, Look At My Hearts!
The Heart Tassle Pasties by DreamGirl were a lot of fun to wear for my partner. The pasties held for the four hours I had them on, and I am sure they would have lasted longer if I had kept them on. The pasties are reusable, but you'll need to have pasties glue or double-sided tape for the next time you want to wear them.
sparkly sequins, strong adhesive, inexpensive, comfortable, fun, fit well.
no extra adhesive with these pasties, only one colour available.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Sequin Boobie Tassels
Although these Heart pasties appeared rather large on the product page, they aren't overly sized for larger breasts. If you're smaller than a C cup, they may tend to smother. And if you have sensitive nipples, I suggest taking it very slowing when taking these baby's off, unless you enjoy some breast torture.
~ Stick very well ~ Cover larger nipples ~ Shiny sequins
~ Paper backing won't re-stick ~ Can cause irritation ~ Hurt pulling them off
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Nipple Tassle Pasties: What They Are, How To Use Them, And Why Every Girl Deserves A Pair
Though these weren't my first pair of pasties, they're certainly my first pair of tasseled ones, and boy oh boy did I wiggle my heart out getting them to spin. I don't know how often I'll bust these babies back out, but until I do at least I have a hell of a conversation piece for my curio cabinet.
High quality, easy to apply, fun conversation piece
No longer sticky after two to three uses
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Caramel heart pasties reviews
Price: $3.00 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Caramel heart pasties

deltalima
useful
deltalima
I've been needing to get pasties for shirts and dresses that I can't wear a bra with and these are great because they stay through long nights and offer decent support. I do think that they are a bit pricey for only 2 sets but they are worth it.
Comfortable, different patterns/colors available, big size
Pricey for 2 pairs, Erect nipples can still be seen
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Plaid jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Plaid jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm so disappointed that the material is so thin to these pantyhose. I absolutely love the design, but they snagged the very first time of trying them on. While the price is excellent, they aren't worth anything when you can no longer wear them.
nice pattern, inexpensive, comfortable material, stretchy
material is so thin so the potential of snagging is extremely high.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Collection deluxe: striptease reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Collection deluxe: striptease

Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
This Set Was Just A Tease
The pieces in this kit are nice but you could get better pieces and save some money if you buy these things separately.
Pasties are cute, boa is nice
Too expensive
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Collection Deluxe set with Boa: Striptease set
This is great for anyone who has an imagination. The possibilities are limitless for product use, even if you have a little girl who likes to play dress up with mommy's clothes. (Not being perverted or anything and it's not supposed to sound like it either).
Great set could be used for a number of things
I don't like the fact that the boa has started loosing its feathers already.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Striptease in a Box!
The Bijoux Collection Deluxe: Striptease gives you all of the items that you need to make a good striptease for your partner. However, some of the items are one-time use (such as the pasties) while other items are size-centric (like the garter). Despite that, the boa, the CD, the money, and the pasties really can work for anyone, and this kit does a great job of providing good materials for a striptease.
Includes a lot of items, Songs are pretty good, Tin works for storage, Boa is very sexy
Items can seem a little cheap, Boa sheds, Pasties are one-time use, CD has no case
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Reusable, sexy stripping fun.
Though expensive, this kit really does have almost all you'd need to do a successful striptease! The re-usability really makes the price worth it as does the quality of all the items.
Re-usability, cute pasties, beautiful boa
Songs are done by unknown cover bands, fake money is cheesy, boa sheds
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011