Sort by
Total products: 277
Fishnet stockings with satin ribbon reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with satin ribbon

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
The title says it all on these thigh highs: sexy, slutty,seductive with the satin ribbon giving them just a touch of unique innocence. They have held up through the wildest of nights without ripping or stretching out. For the price they are well worth adding to your collection!
Unique, reinforced toes, durable,can be worn without garters
Can cause a muffin top
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Sera
useful
Sera
Upon looking for something form fitting, Gothic, and beautiful, that would go with any outfit I choose to wear on a day to day basis and also work with costumes, I met my match. These stockings are absolutely stunning.
Satin Ribbons Luxurious and Beautiful
Fishnet feels weird on toes
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Ready or Not 2nite mask reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Ready or Not 2nite mask

SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
Overall this mask was a great addition to our collections for two reasons. The first is we got a sexy blindfold that enhances our foreplay. The second reason is that the flirty feathers and messages help him to know what the night may have in store for him. I'm giving this blindfold 4 stars total. I'm taking half a star away for a flimsy band and another away for lower quality fabric. I would still recommend this product as it is a great buy.
Feathers, can be worn 2 ways, stretchy band
Flimsy band, lower quality fabric
Leopard heart pasties reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard heart pasties

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Won't Make Your Breasts As Fast As A Leopard, But Will Make Them Look Damn Good (AB)
Want to add a fun twist to your dress up? These Nippies are a fantastic choice for special occasions, or even regular ol' evenings you want to turn into special occasions. They'll hold up for a long time, but only for one wear which sucks. But not being reusable is pretty much the only downside to these pasties. They're very comfortable, and will last the whole night and longer!
Stay on for long periods of time, Comfortable to wear, Awesome designs
Not reusable
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My First Pasties Experience
I really enjoyed using these pasties, and my partner enjoyed it even more. They were a huge hit in our bedroom and now that I've figured out how to apply them properly, I'll be definitely getting more in the future.
cute, multi-purpose, inexpensive, 2 pairs included, comes with directions and nipple covers
a bit tricky to use for your first time
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Adorable and Easy, just like you.
New-style pasties with adorable patterns that go on and off with ease. Surprisingly simple and resilient, even staying on in the pool.
easy to use, easy to remove, comfortable, water-resistant
not ENTIRELY painless removal, just less painful.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Cuban heel sheer 2 tone thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel sheer 2 tone thigh high

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Cuban Heel Sheer 2 Tone Thigh High stockings are a wonderful modern take on the classic silk style. They look amazing on all kinds of legs, but make sure that you have a good garter belt to keep them up.
look amazing
make sure you have a good garter belt
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Spandex sheer tattoo pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex sheer tattoo pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My First Tattoo Ever
The Spandex Sheer Tattoo Pantyhose by Leg Avenue are a fun pair of pantyhose to spice up any outfit. While they are only available in one-size-fits-most, they're super stretchy and I was able to fit into them comfortably. I don't have any tattoos, so it was fun wearing these!
stretchy, comfortable, cute, inexpensive, fun tattoo.
no larger sizes, some people may not like the style of the "tattoo".
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
Nice for a trial run!
If I already had leg tattoos, I would not buy these, but for the curious, or for someone who wants a tattoo, but is worried about the look, these pantyhose are the perfect way to test it out. I had so much fun with these pantyhose. It is not likely I'll be found laying on my side having a tattoo done, but with these pantyhose, who needs pain? Well...that's another review!!
realistic tattoo easy way to see if you want a tattoo comfortable fit well inexpensive
tattoo will fade with time not machine washable requires care to preserve length of use
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ahoy-Hoy!
These pantyhose are a cute way to add a Rockabilly touch to any outfit. Super dark skin will still show these as nylons, but lighter skin will have them turning virtually invisible and making it look like you have a real tattoo from a few feet away. They're comfortable and feel strong, and should fit just about everybody they claim to.
Cute design, Comfortable fit, Should fit all one size ranges, Feel super durable
Still ran, Won't be invisible on really dark skin
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Backseam stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam stockings with garterbelt

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
For those whose lingerie drawers have become an abyss, Leg Avenue brings you the backseam stocking with attached garterbelt. It's great having three pieces of lingerie in one for your convenience. My gripe, however about this set is that the backseam doesn't extend to the top of the thigh bands, the thigh bands are too thin to be flattering, and the hose tear too easily. Still, if you're very protective over these and don't mind the design flaws, this could be a marvel to your lingerie drawer.
Soft material Great pairing of 3 pieces of lingerie into one
Material not thick, tears easily Thin thigh bands Backseam does not extend to top of thigh band
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Striped fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Striped fishnet thigh highs

connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
Maybe you'll catch fish, but not your partner's eyes!!
These are fishnets with a twist. They look and feel good but do not stay in place without garters, which some women do not like. A quick handwash and dry and they are ready to be worn again. They are quite durable. If they only stayed in place, I would award them 4/4 stars, but the constant need for adjustment makes these not practical for frequent wearing.
unusual pretty comfortable
shift while wearing need garterbelt
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ooh, Stripes!
These stockings offer a unique visual appeal that most fishnets don't; stripes that can make your legs look super long and break up the flow of regular fishnets. Unfortunately, they're not going to work well unless you have relatively small thighs. If your thighs are more than 19 or 20" they'll dig in, roll down, and possibly cause you pain. But if they fit, they're a worthwhile addition to any collection.
More visually appealing than plain fishnets, Comfortable if they fit right
Band is tight and rolls without garters, Toes aren't reinforced, Stripes can be a pain to line up
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I Can't Feel My Legs!
What could be more flattering to a pair of sexy gams than vertical stripes? Not much! Stripes can elongate the legs making them look miles long. I wish these fit better to give me that effect! Unfortunately, the band is way too tight and rolls unless it is at a small circumference around 17".
Unique design, Average length, No seams!
Band is too tight, Rolls, Fit like a S, Low quality feel
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
French lace jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

French lace jacquard pantyhose

js250
extremely useful
js250
The French Lace Pantyhose are one of the sexiest, classy and most beautiful pair of nylons I have seen or owned. They will make you feel sexy, and will definitely get your partner's attention when they notice the sensuous lace of the french cut panty that is incorporated into the material. Watch their jaw drop at the sight of the 'garters' and be prepared to put them on again, after your partner shows you just how much they really like them!
Beautiful, sexy & comfortable. Tough, sheer nylon material. Amazing fit & quality, great price.
Not crotchless. Hand wash, line dry. Nylons will eventually snag.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt plus size reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt plus size

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This was our first foray into garters since probably the 1970's--when most of you were not even born, so talk to your Mom and/or Grandma for more information and a trip back in time. They are as sexy today as they were back then--maybe more so today. These would make any man and/or woman very happy for a long, long time!! HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!
comfortable nice colors inexpensive
non reinforced toes take care to avoid snags and runs
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I really like these thigh highs. It's been difficult to find my size in a store, but these are great!
Soft, stretchy, stay up nicely.
Straps aren't adjustable.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $15.00

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
Lolitalia
useful
Lolitalia
This has to be the best shirt ever. It is so comfy and fits amazingly. Plus it has extra room for boobs; and come on who can say no to boob room!
comfy shapely
slightly long sleeves
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
White garter belt reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

White garter belt

Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
The White Garter Belt is a gorgeous piece of lingerie that will have you and your man smiling in the bedroom. This belt is gorgeous enough to make any woman feel pretty wearing it. It does a fantastic job at keeping your stockings in place while still maintaining a comfort level that anyone will appreciate.
Price, Comfortable, Good quality, Multiple Sizes
I would like to see black have a one size.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Thigh high sheer lace black reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh high sheer lace black

Squidget
extremely useful
Squidget
I love these thigh highs! They are sexy, alluring, and flattering. Don't let the One-size-fits-most or plus sizing fool you: they're stunning on numerous body types/shapes. They're pretty, well-made, and can be worn numerous ways, in the bedroom or elsewhere.
Stretchy, Easy to put on, Attractive-looking,
Don't stay put
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Wet look booty short reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty short

cecelliastrick9
useful
cecelliastrick9
I really, really wanted to like these shorts. Too bad the fabric is flimsy and the cut and styling are all wrong. Lingerie manufacturers need to realize that you can't just take standard size lingerie and blow it up to make plus-sized things, in most cases. Even on two very different body types, these shorts were a fail.
Sexy "wet look" fabric
Strange cut and fit on different body types, flimsy material
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Diamond net thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net thigh high stockings

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These stockings are definitely a unique piece to add to your collection. Instead of the vivid red you see in the photos though, you'll end up with a more crimson red. The closed toe makes these more comfortable than a lot of other fence net stockings and they're pretty comfortable in general. They won't necessarily look great on thighs larger than 19 1/2" or so, but they're still a solid piece to add to any collection if they'll work for you.
Sexy, Comfortable, Stay up on their own
Won't fit larger thighs, Very top rolls with movement
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
These are just all sorts of wrong. The length causes the netting to bunch and the band doesn't fit at the correct spot if they are pulled so they don't bunch. The color is not at all like it is pictured. I really hope they work for someone, but it sadly is not me.
Large netting
Quality, Too long, Band is wooly, Wrong color (not bright red), Reinforced toe is useless, Bunches
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Sheer lace top thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top thigh high

<3BF
extremely useful
<3BF
In summary, the lack of an elastic band means these stockings are likely to slide down your leg, which makes them impractical to be worn in public, but may make extended wear in the bedroom more comfortable. We recommend you use these stockings with a garter, as the 'one size fits most' may make them even more likely to fall down the leg depending on body type. If you are willing to look past the flaws, the red color really is stunning and the lace adds to the visual appeal.
Comfortable texture, Stunning red color, Elegant lace design
No elastic band causes stockings to fall down, Size may not accommodate short/tall individuals
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Lace garter belt reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garter belt

XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
I'm really happy with this belt. It's super-comfortable and it does its job and is the essence of simplicity. The only cons I could come up with either weren't a big deal to me (unfinished edges make things more comfortable), or weren't the belt's fault. If this were offered in other colors, I would own each one (that wasn't pink).
Simple, comfortable, easy to put on, pretty, functional, machine washable.
Unfinished lace, runs small, bad color on me, lacks versatility I was hoping for.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Black bouquet lace garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black bouquet lace garter belt

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Bouquet Lace Garter Belt from Leg Avenue is an attractive and simple introductory garter belt. If you have minimalist taste in lingerie, or if you are new to garter belts altogether, this is a great option. The Bouquet Garter Belt is light weight but sturdy, and can be worn under all but the sheerest of fabrics. However, if you do not fall inside of the Leg Avenue SM/ML size chart, you may want to look elsewhere; the waist cannot be adjusted.
Discreet under most clothing, elastic waist stretches, adjustable garters
Some fraying, waist band cannot be adjusted, I didn't love the pattern of the lace
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
For my first garter belt, I could not have chosen better. The Bouquet Lace Garter Belt holds onto my too-short thigh highs without mercy, and it flatters my figure (on an area I am self-conscious about). I think this is a great basic belt that everyone can enjoy.
basic, stretchy, strong, well-made
plastic garters may be a con for some, having to step into it
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Sequin pasties with bow reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin pasties with bow

Kissy
useful
Kissy
I love the way these sexy and simple red pasties look on me, but only for a few minutes. Why? Because they are not sticky for very long. Sexy - yes, but not sticky!
Cute Sexy Christmas Gift
Not sticky enough
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
SomewhatSomewhere
useful
SomewhatSomewhere
The bows really make these nipple pasties stand out. This was my first pair of pasties, and I absolutely LOVE them.
Stay in Place, Sticky Adhesive
None
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Thigh high silicone nude reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh high silicone nude

winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
These sexy plus size thigh highs are lined with silicone to stay up where they belong. They are versatile and come in one size as well. They are sure to please and fit a variety of situations, making you feel sexy and a bit less naked while accentuating your legs to their best.
comfortable, stay up, sexy
more colors, peep toe for open toe shoes
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Sexy cowl front o-ring back top reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy cowl front o-ring back top

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The sexy cowl front and O ring back could be a great addition to any wardrobe. It does have quality issues and the design is flawed. If you are tiny frame/petite this is not going to do you justice.
Stretchy material, cute design, and color options.
Poor quality, design not for the petite, and very low cut.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012