• Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 286
Control top jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Control top jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Control Top Jacquard Pantyhose by Baci are a nice pair of pantyhose to add to your collection. The control top part of these pantyhose will not magically transform you, though it will make your middle area look smoother underneath a dress/shirt, etc. I'm happy with these pantyhose.
inexpensive, nice pattern, stretchy, comfortable, control top.
no larger sizes available.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Maribou top fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Maribou top fishnet thigh high

Over here
extremely useful
Over here
These well made fishnet thigh highs are the sexiest hosiery I have worn. Unfortunately, they have wire trim and dig into my legs. They can not be worn for dancing without garters and garters hide the feathery tops, which is what makes these so sexy. If they were comfortable and could stay up for vigorous activity, I'd give these a 12 star rating and wear them every day! Go with a plain pair of fishnet thigh highs at less than half the price.
sexy top quality construction
uncomfortable narrow range of fit only black expensive
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Jacquard Pantyhose by Baci are a lot of fun! The pattern is really neat, though from a front view, it just looks like horizontal lines. I'm an XL person but can fit in these one-size-fits-most pantyhose. I'm happy with them and will definitely be wearing them out again soon!
inexpensive, cool pattern, stretchy, comfortable.
if you're not careful, they'll snag.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Triangle pattern jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Triangle pattern jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Triangle Pattern Jacquard Pantyhose by Baci are a gorgeous pair of pantyhose... for those who are much shorter than me. I was impressed with the quality of the pantyhose, but they just didn't fit me. I'm 5'6 and would not recommend these to anyone my height. I would recommend the pantyhose to those who are 5'4 or shorter.
inexpensive, cool pattern, stretchy, comfortable material
much too short for me and I feel that I am of average height.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Save 20%
Knit silk pants reviews
Price: $63.99 $79.99

Clothes Size: XL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Knit silk pants

Men's novelty wear
js250
extremely useful
js250
These are the perfect lounging pants for any man or woman in the summertime. With the silk material these keep you nice and cool while allowing you maximum comfort around the house. I would not recommend wearing these in public, they have a slight tendency to cling and be a bit see through. They make a wonderful gift item!
Cool and comfortable. Stretchy. Easy to care for.
A bit see through.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Heart tassle pasties reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Heart tassle pasties

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Hey, Look At My Hearts!
The Heart Tassle Pasties by DreamGirl were a lot of fun to wear for my partner. The pasties held for the four hours I had them on, and I am sure they would have lasted longer if I had kept them on. The pasties are reusable, but you'll need to have pasties glue or double-sided tape for the next time you want to wear them.
sparkly sequins, strong adhesive, inexpensive, comfortable, fun, fit well.
no extra adhesive with these pasties, only one colour available.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Sequin Boobie Tassels
Although these Heart pasties appeared rather large on the product page, they aren't overly sized for larger breasts. If you're smaller than a C cup, they may tend to smother. And if you have sensitive nipples, I suggest taking it very slowing when taking these baby's off, unless you enjoy some breast torture.
~ Stick very well ~ Cover larger nipples ~ Shiny sequins
~ Paper backing won't re-stick ~ Can cause irritation ~ Hurt pulling them off
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Nipple Tassle Pasties: What They Are, How To Use Them, And Why Every Girl Deserves A Pair
Though these weren't my first pair of pasties, they're certainly my first pair of tasseled ones, and boy oh boy did I wiggle my heart out getting them to spin. I don't know how often I'll bust these babies back out, but until I do at least I have a hell of a conversation piece for my curio cabinet.
High quality, easy to apply, fun conversation piece
No longer sticky after two to three uses
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Caramel heart pasties reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Caramel heart pasties

deltalima
useful
deltalima
I've been needing to get pasties for shirts and dresses that I can't wear a bra with and these are great because they stay through long nights and offer decent support. I do think that they are a bit pricey for only 2 sets but they are worth it.
Comfortable, different patterns/colors available, big size
Pricey for 2 pairs, Erect nipples can still be seen
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Plaid jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Plaid jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm so disappointed that the material is so thin to these pantyhose. I absolutely love the design, but they snagged the very first time of trying them on. While the price is excellent, they aren't worth anything when you can no longer wear them.
nice pattern, inexpensive, comfortable material, stretchy
material is so thin so the potential of snagging is extremely high.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Collection deluxe: striptease reviews
Price: $46.74 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Collection deluxe: striptease

Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
This Set Was Just A Tease
The pieces in this kit are nice but you could get better pieces and save some money if you buy these things separately.
Pasties are cute, boa is nice
Too expensive
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Collection Deluxe set with Boa: Striptease set
This is great for anyone who has an imagination. The possibilities are limitless for product use, even if you have a little girl who likes to play dress up with mommy's clothes. (Not being perverted or anything and it's not supposed to sound like it either).
Great set could be used for a number of things
I don't like the fact that the boa has started loosing its feathers already.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Striptease in a Box!
The Bijoux Collection Deluxe: Striptease gives you all of the items that you need to make a good striptease for your partner. However, some of the items are one-time use (such as the pasties) while other items are size-centric (like the garter). Despite that, the boa, the CD, the money, and the pasties really can work for anyone, and this kit does a great job of providing good materials for a striptease.
Includes a lot of items, Songs are pretty good, Tin works for storage, Boa is very sexy
Items can seem a little cheap, Boa sheds, Pasties are one-time use, CD has no case
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Reusable, sexy stripping fun.
Though expensive, this kit really does have almost all you'd need to do a successful striptease! The re-usability really makes the price worth it as does the quality of all the items.
Re-usability, cute pasties, beautiful boa
Songs are done by unknown cover bands, fake money is cheesy, boa sheds
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Fishnet stockings with satin ribbon reviews
Price: $5.94 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with satin ribbon

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
The title says it all on these thigh highs: sexy, slutty,seductive with the satin ribbon giving them just a touch of unique innocence. They have held up through the wildest of nights without ripping or stretching out. For the price they are well worth adding to your collection!
Unique, reinforced toes, durable,can be worn without garters
Can cause a muffin top
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Sera
useful
Sera
Upon looking for something form fitting, Gothic, and beautiful, that would go with any outfit I choose to wear on a day to day basis and also work with costumes, I met my match. These stockings are absolutely stunning.
Satin Ribbons Luxurious and Beautiful
Fishnet feels weird on toes
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Ready or Not 2nite mask reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Ready or Not 2nite mask

SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
Overall this mask was a great addition to our collections for two reasons. The first is we got a sexy blindfold that enhances our foreplay. The second reason is that the flirty feathers and messages help him to know what the night may have in store for him. I'm giving this blindfold 4 stars total. I'm taking half a star away for a flimsy band and another away for lower quality fabric. I would still recommend this product as it is a great buy.
Feathers, can be worn 2 ways, stretchy band
Flimsy band, lower quality fabric
Leopard heart pasties reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard heart pasties

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Won't Make Your Breasts As Fast As A Leopard, But Will Make Them Look Damn Good (AB)
Want to add a fun twist to your dress up? These Nippies are a fantastic choice for special occasions, or even regular ol' evenings you want to turn into special occasions. They'll hold up for a long time, but only for one wear which sucks. But not being reusable is pretty much the only downside to these pasties. They're very comfortable, and will last the whole night and longer!
Stay on for long periods of time, Comfortable to wear, Awesome designs
Not reusable
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My First Pasties Experience
I really enjoyed using these pasties, and my partner enjoyed it even more. They were a huge hit in our bedroom and now that I've figured out how to apply them properly, I'll be definitely getting more in the future.
cute, multi-purpose, inexpensive, 2 pairs included, comes with directions and nipple covers
a bit tricky to use for your first time
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Adorable and Easy, just like you.
New-style pasties with adorable patterns that go on and off with ease. Surprisingly simple and resilient, even staying on in the pool.
easy to use, easy to remove, comfortable, water-resistant
not ENTIRELY painless removal, just less painful.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Cuban heel sheer 2 tone thigh high reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel sheer 2 tone thigh high

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Cuban Heel Sheer 2 Tone Thigh High stockings are a wonderful modern take on the classic silk style. They look amazing on all kinds of legs, but make sure that you have a good garter belt to keep them up.
look amazing
make sure you have a good garter belt
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Spandex sheer tattoo pantyhose reviews
Price: $5.94 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex sheer tattoo pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My First Tattoo Ever
The Spandex Sheer Tattoo Pantyhose by Leg Avenue are a fun pair of pantyhose to spice up any outfit. While they are only available in one-size-fits-most, they're super stretchy and I was able to fit into them comfortably. I don't have any tattoos, so it was fun wearing these!
stretchy, comfortable, cute, inexpensive, fun tattoo.
no larger sizes, some people may not like the style of the "tattoo".
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
Nice for a trial run!
If I already had leg tattoos, I would not buy these, but for the curious, or for someone who wants a tattoo, but is worried about the look, these pantyhose are the perfect way to test it out. I had so much fun with these pantyhose. It is not likely I'll be found laying on my side having a tattoo done, but with these pantyhose, who needs pain? Well...that's another review!!
realistic tattoo easy way to see if you want a tattoo comfortable fit well inexpensive
tattoo will fade with time not machine washable requires care to preserve length of use
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ahoy-Hoy!
These pantyhose are a cute way to add a Rockabilly touch to any outfit. Super dark skin will still show these as nylons, but lighter skin will have them turning virtually invisible and making it look like you have a real tattoo from a few feet away. They're comfortable and feel strong, and should fit just about everybody they claim to.
Cute design, Comfortable fit, Should fit all one size ranges, Feel super durable
Still ran, Won't be invisible on really dark skin
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Backseam stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam stockings with garterbelt

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
For those whose lingerie drawers have become an abyss, Leg Avenue brings you the backseam stocking with attached garterbelt. It's great having three pieces of lingerie in one for your convenience. My gripe, however about this set is that the backseam doesn't extend to the top of the thigh bands, the thigh bands are too thin to be flattering, and the hose tear too easily. Still, if you're very protective over these and don't mind the design flaws, this could be a marvel to your lingerie drawer.
Soft material Great pairing of 3 pieces of lingerie into one
Material not thick, tears easily Thin thigh bands Backseam does not extend to top of thigh band
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Striped fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $5.94 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Striped fishnet thigh highs

connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
Maybe you'll catch fish, but not your partner's eyes!!
These are fishnets with a twist. They look and feel good but do not stay in place without garters, which some women do not like. A quick handwash and dry and they are ready to be worn again. They are quite durable. If they only stayed in place, I would award them 4/4 stars, but the constant need for adjustment makes these not practical for frequent wearing.
unusual pretty comfortable
shift while wearing need garterbelt
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ooh, Stripes!
These stockings offer a unique visual appeal that most fishnets don't; stripes that can make your legs look super long and break up the flow of regular fishnets. Unfortunately, they're not going to work well unless you have relatively small thighs. If your thighs are more than 19 or 20" they'll dig in, roll down, and possibly cause you pain. But if they fit, they're a worthwhile addition to any collection.
More visually appealing than plain fishnets, Comfortable if they fit right
Band is tight and rolls without garters, Toes aren't reinforced, Stripes can be a pain to line up
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I Can't Feel My Legs!
What could be more flattering to a pair of sexy gams than vertical stripes? Not much! Stripes can elongate the legs making them look miles long. I wish these fit better to give me that effect! Unfortunately, the band is way too tight and rolls unless it is at a small circumference around 17".
Unique design, Average length, No seams!
Band is too tight, Rolls, Fit like a S, Low quality feel
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
French lace jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99
 
 
 
 

French lace jacquard pantyhose

js250
extremely useful
js250
The French Lace Pantyhose are one of the sexiest, classy and most beautiful pair of nylons I have seen or owned. They will make you feel sexy, and will definitely get your partner's attention when they notice the sensuous lace of the french cut panty that is incorporated into the material. Watch their jaw drop at the sight of the 'garters' and be prepared to put them on again, after your partner shows you just how much they really like them!
Beautiful, sexy & comfortable. Tough, sheer nylon material. Amazing fit & quality, great price.
Not crotchless. Hand wash, line dry. Nylons will eventually snag.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt plus size reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt plus size

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This was our first foray into garters since probably the 1970's--when most of you were not even born, so talk to your Mom and/or Grandma for more information and a trip back in time. They are as sexy today as they were back then--maybe more so today. These would make any man and/or woman very happy for a long, long time!! HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!
comfortable nice colors inexpensive
non reinforced toes take care to avoid snags and runs
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I really like these thigh highs. It's been difficult to find my size in a store, but these are great!
Soft, stretchy, stay up nicely.
Straps aren't adjustable.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Save 85%
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $3.00 $19.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
Lolitalia
useful
Lolitalia
This has to be the best shirt ever. It is so comfy and fits amazingly. Plus it has extra room for boobs; and come on who can say no to boob room!
comfy shapely
slightly long sleeves
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
White garter belt reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

White garter belt

Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
The White Garter Belt is a gorgeous piece of lingerie that will have you and your man smiling in the bedroom. This belt is gorgeous enough to make any woman feel pretty wearing it. It does a fantastic job at keeping your stockings in place while still maintaining a comfort level that anyone will appreciate.
Price, Comfortable, Good quality, Multiple Sizes
I would like to see black have a one size.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012