• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 286
Satin lycra gloves reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Satin lycra gloves

Bme
useful
Bme
Partner Approved - Not for BBWs
These are awesome gloves. They look good and feel good on your partner's skin. I asked my wife to keep them on when she gave me a massage after our formal evening out. The gloves stayed up well and didn't bunch up. However, these gloves will not fit plus sized/BBW.
Soft on partner's skin Stays up well Three colors available
Not for plus sized
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Fits like a Glove
I love these beautiful silky gloves that are actually elbow length. They will dress up many costumes into something spectacular. They fit amazingly well and bring an instant elegance to your outfit. They are priced just right too.
Multiple colors available Elbow Length Silky
None
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
She May Look Like SuperGirl, But She’ll Always Be My Mrs. Incredible
The Satin Lycra Gloves may be just the right ingredient to take your outfit from sexy to super sexy. They feel great on your partner's skin and they are very well-made for the price. We rounded up to five stars from four and a half. Half a star was lost on the color. We are hoping the black is available soon!
Well-made Quality materials
Red could be a darker red.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
A Hollywood Starlet is Born
These gloves come in three colors and look great with many lingerie and costume pieces. They are very soft and silky. The satin reflects the light well and draws attention to your hands. The gloves fit my long fingers well but will also be good for those with shorter or wider fingers. The top of the gloves stretches to a maximum of 12", so they do not fit all. I would highly recommend them if they are in your size range.
Confortable Fingers stretch to fit long fingers Reasonable Price
One Size Does Not Fit All
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Love these Gloves
Whether dressing for the occasion or roleplaying as a sophisticated heiress, these gloves are great. It's hard to find gloves that fit well for my hands, but these fit so snugly and still looks great!
Sophisticated looking Very soft Fits well
None so far
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A must have
If you have a beautiful lingerie set that just needs a finishing touch, Coquette’s Satin Lycra gloves are sure to make you the star of the bedroom. These beautiful quality gloves are a staple, and accent your nightwear wonderfully!
Stretch, feels great across the skin, long, beautiful
OS only
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
closed account
useful
closed account
Diva must have!
Gloves are a great way to really bring drama to any dressy ensemble when the occasion calls for it. Whether a costume party or Diva night out. The black (or red) contrasts perfectly with rhinestone costume jewelry.
Basic must have, inexpensive
may not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Satin Lycra Gloves are a Must Have!
Great gloves and an absolutely bargain. I was nervous they would be poor quality since they were so inexpensive, but I was pleasantly surprised!
soft, one size fits most, low maintenance
maybe a tiny big long
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Actual elbow-length gloves!
The thing that I most like about these gloves is the length. Having long arms, it is great to find a pair of elbow-length gloves that actually ARE elbow-length gloves!
Nice material, can be dressed up or worn with a costume, long, stretchy
Can be difficult to take off using slippery gloved hands, slippery
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Lady In Red
The Satin Lycra Gloves by Coquette are attractive looking and comfortable. They are only offered in one-size-fits-most but they fit me very well. The material is soft against the skin and has stretch to it. The gloves would be a great accessory for bedroom wear and can also be worn out in public. I'm happy with the gloves and I would recommend them to others.
Stretchy, comfortable, soft, length, can be worn in or out of bedroom.
only one size available.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
These Are My Sexy Gloves
This is my first pair of really sexy long gloves. I've had a few costume gloves before that were okay for Halloween, but nothing I'd actually wear with lingerie. These look great with some more elegant corsets and can be used for costumes as well. I love how soft the material feels against my skin and how it stretches to fit me very well. Unfortunately, the fingers are way too short for my fingers. I do not care for how the thumb area of each glove is sewn on. It feels and looks odd.
great construction, super soft against skin, stretchy
fingers are too short, will not fit upper arms over 13 1/2 inches around, thumb looks weird
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Tefca
useful
Tefca
Oooooo, Shiny!
All in all, a beautiful sexy glove that would accent any shiny or wet look outfit very well. May be too tight for long periods of wear.
Shiny Wet look Long
May be too tight More of a wet look than "classic" opera glove fabric
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Review Paddles
I love the way these gloves look on me. I love the way they make me feel. They're stretchy, comfortable and scream "sex". I'm glad I added these to my costume arsenal. I can just imagine all the uses I'm going to have for them.
+ Has a sexy wetlook to it + Stretchy + Comfortable + Well made
- Material bunches around fingers just a little
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Black diamond net thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Black diamond net thigh high stockings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
They Look Great On My Legs, But We Have That Rolling Issue Again! (One Size)
These Black diamond net thigh highs are adorable. I was shocked to see that there is a reinforced toe in here because I was not expecting it. It's not big but it is there and it fit my feet well. As for the rest they look wonderful on my legs.
Has reinforced toe Comfortable Quality is decent
Won't last long Limited information on package One size
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
Not too bad; better than average
These are a pretty nice pair of thigh highs. I have owned worse pairs, but I have also owned better. Overall, I am happy with these, though.
Thick Nylon Semi-Reinforced Toe Retains Shape
Top Band Rolls Down a Bit Material Pulls Easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Can I have more of these, please?
The Black Diamond Net Thigh Highs by Coquette are a great one size fits most item. I have thick thighs, and one size rarely works for me -- but it does this time! The stockings are sexy, comfortable, and of decent quality. I would gladly purchase more of these.
Reinforced toes, One size actually fits me!, Soft, Comfortable, Decent quality
Package offered minimal information, could be higher quality, Probably won't last for too long
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Comfortable and Form Fitting, Legs for Miles!
These are a pretty good set of stockings for many people. If only the band were a little longer... These would fit perfectly if that were the case. The other small issue is the flaws that I found right out of the package. The form to the leg well and seem to be able to stretch to a wide range of sizes.
Decent Os, soft netting, good for short or tall gals, make my legs look longer somehow
Flaws right out of the package, band
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Finally netting that won’t dig in!
These thigh highs aren’t the most durable but they are great for a few fun nights, and would make for a nice accessory to an already cute outfit.
Look cool, stay up well
Can easily snag
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Crotchless fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet pantyhose

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Sexy, cheap and easy access.
These stockings are awesome. Not only are they sexy, practical and fit well, but they are cheap too. For the price, you need to spring for a pair. You might end up wanting to get more of them too. Nothing to complain about here. I got exactly what I was expecting and more. Now all I need to do is get my woman to wear them.
Fit well, stretchy, sexy, accessible, affordable
none
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Crotchless Pantyhose? Yahoo!!!
These classic & sexy Fishnet Pantyhose are comfortable & durable. Then add the Crotchless feature & you have sexy written all over you. I love wearing them with short skirts or dresses. I find that they compliment any outfit I wear. I have received many compliments about how sexy I look. I haven't had a chance to experience the crotchless area with a partner yet. However, I have imagined many times how exciting that would be. I can't wait to experiment!
sexiness of fishnet; comfortable crotchless area; great fit; quality construction
none
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Crotchless and Comfortable, All Under $4
These cheap, sexy and comfortable fishnets are a great addition for any kinkster or someone who just wants to add a little excitement to their date night. The size and shape of the stockings make them suitable for many body types and sizes. For the price, you can't beat them!
Cheap, Comfortable, Fits many sizes
Snags easily
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
What easy access you have there ma'am!
For 3.99 I guess I couldn't expect a whole lot, and even though there is some pros to these pantyhose the cons over way them and make it so I won't be wearing these under my dresses in public. According to other peoples reviews not everyone has had issues with them, so mine might of been one of the few that had problems. If you are looking for a pair of crotchless pantyhose to wear a few times I would recommend taking the chance with these as the design is great.
soft, can fit a wide range of sizes, crotchless, cheap
netting shaped differently in spots, snags easily
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Nice, basic fishnets with an extra twist!
This is a nice pair of pantyhose. They're nothing spectacular and do have their flaws, but for only about 4 dollars, you definitely get your money's worth. They are not too delicate (though of course they'll snag, like any fishnets) and wear pretty well. My only gripe is that the material, after a few hours of wear, can stretch out and end up looking baggy and weird, which is definitely not sexy!
Inexpensive Will fit a wide range of people Comfortable Relatively resilient
A bit cheap in quality Material stretches during wear
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Crotchless Fishnet Pantyhose (OS) Review
Is there anything sexier than a pair of crotchless pantyhose? Not in my guys opinion! This pair of pantyhose is sexy and comfortable. I loved them so much, in fact, that I purchased two pairs. The second pair did not, unfortunately, live up to the first pair, so it makes me think that there might be a lack of quality control. While the second pair left me disappointed, the first pair was great enough that I'm willing to take the chance and purchase these again.
Sexy, Crotchless, Stretchy, Should fit most!, Comfortable
Seems to be a lack of quality control
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
leelee
useful
leelee
Cute crotchless fishnet pantyhose
Very cute and stylish crotchless fishnet pantyhose for any occassion not just for the bedroom. They can be worn under any clothing you'd like them to. A little big in some areas but it's really no big deal after a few washes it might shrink up a little bit.
Cute, soft and great price!
a little big.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
Sexy as hell AND inexpensive, what more can a kinky girl ask for?
If you don't own a pair of crotchless fishnets already, these are the pair you should try first! The sizing is versatile and the price can't be beat. Just be sure you're not too short!
dirt cheap, durable for the price, sexy as all get out, very stretchy
no reinforced toe, might be too big for smaller or shorter girls
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Once you go crotch-less you'll never go back
One size fits all can actually fit a wide variety of sizes. These are the kind of stokcings that make it possible. They are the kind that everyone needs and all around a great buy.
Fit wide variety of sizes, match many things, and are affordable.
Should have color options.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
sugarOne
worth reading, but not useful
sugarOne
Have a fetish in fishnets?
For something that is cheap and affordable these fishnets are the way to go. If you want to wear something out for the evening that goes over this and surprise those later on in the evening what you maybe wearing, could be breath taking in many ways!
Color goes with everything, one size fits all and is strechy
May loose its shape and size, snags easily
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Bree23
useful
Bree23
Fun in Fishnets
These crotchless fishnet stockings are a sexy and inexpensive way to spice up your night with a partner, or to get sexy with a group of girlfriends for a night out on the town. Easy to wear and wash, these stockings are worth a try.
Stretchy material to fit lots of sizes. Sexy. Black goes with EVERYTHING!
Looks a little costume-y. Snag easily.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
Heart stockings with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Heart stockings with bow

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Super Cutesy
I wish these didn't feel quite so delicate, but I think they are a fun pair of stockings to add to my collection. These would be great for a costume of some kind, or a Valentine's day outfit.
Cute, reasonable price, great for costumes/cute outfits
Would be snug on plus sized, no reinforced toe, delicate fabric
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
tami
somewhat useful
tami
bows by my buns
These thigh highs can be worn in the bedroom or out on the town and I even saw someone at church with them on so they are very easy to match with other items.
easy care comfy fit
none
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
So Cute!
The Heart Stockings with Bow by Coquette are super cute! They stretch to fit my thick thighs well and can also stretch in length to accommodate those who are taller than myself. You may need to wear garters with the stockings because the band does roll a bit. Also, you may want to purchase two pairs because the material is really thin, which makes it even easier to snag them when putting them on, etc. They're adorable, I just wish they were a bit thicker.
Adorable, stretchy, comfortable, inexpensive, bows can easily be removed (permanently).
Rolling band, no silicone to hold the stocking up, very thin.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Simply Adorable
The Heart Stockings with Bow are simply adorable. These affordable stockings are great quality stockings that will fit a wide range of sizes. The only issue I can think of is you might have a hard time finding something to pair with them. Sadly, they are only available in one size fits all, so plus sizes might not be able to wear these.
Adorable, affordable, good quality, and fit a wide range of sizes.
Might have a hard time pairing. And not available in plus size.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Backseam fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam fishnet thigh highs

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Get Caught in this Net
I would highly recommend these stockings if you plan on wearing garters with them. The fabric is thick. This makes them durable and provides added support for your legs. The stockings are comfortable to wear. I could not feel the back seam or the seam at the toes when I was wearing them. The only drawback was the top did have a tendency to roll a bit when not attached to garters. For those with thighs 21” or less.
Value for price Thick material Finished seams
Tops roll a bit when not attached to garters
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy classic fishnets.
Do you want a sexy classic look and feel on your legs? They have a nice tight knit of nylon and give your legs a great shape. Perfect to wear out on the town or with your intimate apparel, these stockings are a great buy.
Tight knit, well made, back seam and sexy.
May not fit queen sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Classic classy
The Backseam Fishnet Thigh Highs are taken from a vintage sexy look. They really do make the leg look much longer. But it's really to bad they don't make them in queen sizes because they are very tight on the leg.
classic, sexy, stay in place
elastic very tight and rolls
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Lace top stockings with backseam reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings with backseam

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
My Sexy Red Legs! (One Size)
These stockings are so sexy. I got them in red but there are many color options available. This is a good thing, I want to get the white and the black as well. I got these with one thing in mind for a outfit I picked up that is red.
Sexy Many color options Comfortable
No reinforced toe One Size Fragile
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
quantumspork
useful
quantumspork
Not bad, but doesn't last
Good if you just need something for one or two nights; don’t plan on wearing these regularly, they’ll be full of runs before you know it.
Cute, cheap.
Not particularly high quality.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Pretty but fragile
I do not regret getting these! These could definitely be more durable, but I really like these! I've been wanting to get more white lingerie, and these are a perfect fit. If only they weren't so fragile!
Silky, cheap, light & comfortable, comfortable thigh bands, nice backseam, other colors available
No reinforced toe, very fragile fabric, one size available
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
Lace up, Fall Down
It's worth the buy if you need something quick or just want something cute to wear a few times, and then buy another set. The style is nice and the lace is really the icing on the cake. I just wish they could stay up on their own since they do not come with garters.
Cute, cheap.
Slides down, damageable.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
For Those Sexy Nights
These stockings look great on and help you feel sexy. Couple that with the price and you have a winner. These won't last forever, but at this price you can afford to replace them over time.
Very affordable, look great on, hold up well.
Runs easily
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
ginnyluvspotter
extremely useful
ginnyluvspotter
Sexy but Cheap
This is an item that you get what you pay for. When I got these, they were great to wear and looks amazing with my outfit. Although, it's not something you would be able to wear more than a few times. After the second time I wore these they ended up getting a very long run in it. I would only get this item for a one time use for a costume or a special night.
Looks and feels great, great price
Runs easy
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Look At These, They're White and Lacy!
For the price, these stockings are pretty good. They're comfortable to wear and don't create a muffin top. They do require garters to be worn without falling down. Unfortunately, the nylon may bag out after several wears, which isn't sexy at all. These are also a little cheap and fragile feeling.
price, lace band doesn't create a muffin top, comfortable
nylon may bag out, kind of cheap feeling
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Red Hot Legs!
Nothing says sexy like thigh high stockings. Leg Avenue’s red sheer stockings look elegant and classy on your legs. Also, these stockings stay up great with or without a garter belt. Slinky smooth your legs will look red hot.
Classy Sheer, Elegant Silky Feel, and Stay up Great.
May be picked easily.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
PinkKitty
extremely useful
PinkKitty
Soft And Sexy But Not Sweat Proof!
If your broke like most of us now a days these are a great buy and they wont break theh bank.
soft silky easy to clean
slide down easy tear easy
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
hall5885
extremely useful
hall5885
A classic staple
All in all, these are a sexy pair of classic stockings that everyone should own a pair of - especially for under 5 dollars.
Sexy sewn back seam Comfy Lace top Price
Tops rolls down Toe seams Doesn't have a reinforced toe
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Best Paired With A Garter Belt (OS)
If you're looking for more stockings to pair with garter belts, these would be a pretty good choice for that. They don't snag as easily as some do and they're surprisingly comfortable. However the lace top likes to roll down and the stockings themselves like to slide down the leg.
Comfortable, Soft, Stretchy, Sexy backseam, Don't snag very easily
Tops roll, Fall down without garter belt
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
Love My Lace Tops
These stocking are a great addition to any outfit for a fun, sexy, flirty twist. With a price tag of fewer than five dollars, these are a steal. The lace tops offer a softer look. The back seams are an extra feature that will set your partner wild. These stockings are getting 3 stars. These stockings may not have a long life span ahead of them, but they are great to add to any outfit.
Price Lace Tops Backseams
Cheap Material Easy to Snag
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Beautiful, comfortable, VERY sexy stockings!
These are an absolute five star product in my book! They fit pretty well, though they won't realistically stay up without a garter belt. My favorite thing is that they have backseams! Ultra sexy, and classy at the same time, this will look amazing on just about anyone at all!
SEXY! BACKSEAMS!! Soft Comfortable Look lovely Should fit many sizes
Need garters May not fit thighs above 25" very well
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Your classic sexiness
Backseam stockings are a unique sexy accessory to match your vintage lingerie or add a bit of retro to a regular outfit. They are quite adequate in sizing for a one-size-fits-most item, but will require a garter belt to stay in place. Unfortunately, these won't be sturdy and durable, but a nice silky texture and a low price certainly pay off this disadvantage.
fits large range of sizes great vintage look soft and comfy competitive price
too delicate, runs easily don't stay up for long
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Stockings with some Backbone!
These stockings are a great buy for the price. They have a gorgeous thick lace top and a very pronounced back seam which is super sexy!
Super soft! Comfortable, Accommodates taller women and thicker thighs, pretty lace, $
Runs easily
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sheer and Gorgeous Lace
These stockings by Leg Avenue deserve applause. Not only are they comfortable, but they are gorgeous. The pretty lace band and sheer nylon are super sexy. They fit a larger range of thigh sizes as well, but may not be best for the smaller end without garters.
Gorgeous lace detail, vintage feel back seem, stay up, comfortable, fits larger range of thighs
Lace can fold if your thighs are too large or not positioned right
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
Fishnet thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high stockings

treehugger
No votes for this review
treehugger
Great fit, if they're not ripped already
These are a quality pair of fishnet stockings for a reasonable price, and look great! They fit well and stay in place for hours, with or without a garter. Definitely recommended.
Good price for the quality, stay up on their own, fit a range of sizes
Could rip on the packaging
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
Life is a Cabaret, My Friend!
All in all, they do their job. They look great, and they are able to withstand months of use without having any problems, as long as you are careful with them. Are they the best on the market? No, not really. But for bedroom (or stage) fun, they work just fine.
Inexpensive Durable Sexy
Feel a bit cheap on quality
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Sneekyfox
extremely useful
Sneekyfox
Looks Good and Feels Great
These fishnet thigh high stockings complete a sexy outfit. They are classy, sexy, comfortable, and stay in place. Certainly a good deal.
Comfy Stretchy Sexy
None
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Raymaker
extremely useful
Raymaker
Dangerously Sexy Legs, Perilous Packaging!
It looks great and has a fabulous feel, but if you're not careful in removing them from the packaging you could be in for some trouble.
Beautiful mesh that's not too big Stretchy/Actually fits thigh-high on a taller person's leg
Packaging is just asking to cause damage to the product
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
A Steal for the Price!!!
To me, there is nothing sexier than a nice pair of fishnet stockings, and for under $8 you can't go wrong with these thigh highs by Coquette! They fit perfectly and stayed in place without having to tug them back up all day. The smaller mesh design of these make them versatile for day or night wear.
inexpensive, stayed in place, sexy appearance
none!
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Here's a Decent Pair...
Although these won't WOW you, they are overall worth the price. I've owned many worse pairs for the same amount of money. With some creativity, you can make these into something much better.
- Soft Material - Worth the Price
- Band Rolls
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Coquette Does Stockings
After two tried with these stockings, I've determined that because of the netting quality, they are worth buying. Both sets of mine were a little different, but it's not a huge deal.
Netting is very high quality and is even on all parts of the leg, Good for many heights
Band is inconsistent in size and not wide enough
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Destroyed by taking them out of the package
These are nothing special. They are thin and feel cheap. They ripped as I was trying to take them out of the package. They will fit up to about a size 16, but will work better for average heights and shorter. Overall, I was extremely disappointed in this product.
None
ripped right out of the package
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
AshMegYo
useful
AshMegYo
A Must Have In My Collection!
I love these fishnet thigh highs. They are a great must-have piece for me. These are affordable stockings and easy to maintain and store. I got them as a replacement to my old thigh highs and I find these just as good, if not better!
Great Staple Piece to Own Cheap Comfy
One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
Classically Sexy
Fishnet thigh highs are just classically sexy and fun to wear. They spice up any outfit or costume and have multiple uses.
They add sexiness to anything you wear.
If you are not careful while using them, they do rip.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
For Small Thighs (OS)
If you have small thighs, you'll love the sexy netting on these stockings. They have a smaller weave than most traditional fishnets do so your toes won't pop out at all while you're wearing it. However, if you're wanting to wear them on a part of your thigh that's thicker than 18 1/2 - 19" or so, be prepared for them to muffin top.
Sexy netting, Will be comfortable for those with a small enough thighs, Toes won't pop out
Top band rolls, Digs in on thighs over 18 1/2" or so
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Cuban heel stockings with back seam reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel stockings with back seam

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Hot Hot Hosiery
I have no complaints about these stockings! I think they are a reasonable price, great quality, and everything I could want in a pair of stockings! I would just love to see these available in more colors.
Nicely done backseam, doesn't roll, stays up comfortably, not too snug, flattering...
I would love more colors!
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Hubba Hubba My Hot Cuban Thighs! (One Size)
I have two pairs of these Cuban heel stockings. I first went with the black because the red and black were out of stock. As soon as I seen them come in I snatched them up. I have not even tried on the black ones yet. I find these are a lot more sexier then the black ones any day. On top of that my legs look great in them.
Freaking sexy as hell. Can I say that? Comfortable Stretchy
One size None for me they fit lovely Says opaque but I can see thru them
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
A great way to spice up an outfit!
I like stockings, I like the Cuban heel design, I like back seam stockings, and I like red and black. Combine that with the great fit and quality material, and it’s hard for me to think of anything I don’t like about these stockings. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to add an interesting pair of stockings to their collection, or even to a beginner who wants to start out bold.
Coloring, back seam, Cuban heel style, flattering, sexy as hell.
Rolls down easily.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Sexy Cuban heels for the Fall
The Cuban heel stocking from Coquette is a sexy pair of black stockings you can wear in the bedroom or as a part of your everyday outfits. The fit is comfortable but these won't stay up without a garter belt.
The sexy, wide, red top Comfortable to wear
Material could be more high quality Not fully opaque Dimmer back seam
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Fabulous!
I really like this pair of Cuban heel stockings by Coquette. They're a lovely opaque black with red detailing. They fit me perfectly and comfortably. I don't have an issue with the band causing a muffin top on my thighs. These are very flattering to my leg and work well with the few pairs of high heeled shoes I have. Unfortunately they are not made of the best material and end up bagging out very quickly. The top band does not have a silicone or elastic band in it to hold these up, either.
good fit, comfortable, no muffin top, stretchy
bag out, top band doesn't hold very well, no material or sizing info on packaging
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
Three days waiting. Sold at local costume shop!
I am REALLY not impressed with these stockings and WILL NOT purchase anymore from Coquette. I need a silky stocking and these definitely are not them.
Cheap, great for anyone under 5'10" 210 lbs.
Rough Fabric, can be bought at a Halloween store, poorly made
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Contrast Perfection
These are a great pair of stockings. They are well made and look amazing. The contrast of colours is down extremely well and creates a beautiful look. Added to this, they are great value for money. I would recommend these to anyone who likes nice stockings.
Value, Detail/design, Comfortable to wear, Dry easily
None
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Lace top fence net stockings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fence net stockings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Lace Top Fence Net Stockings (One Size)
Fishnets are not really my thing, but for some reason they are starting to become more and more appealing to me. I think Eden has opened me up to a variety of things that I did not find sexy in lingerie or stockings and thigh highs. These are some very sexy fence net stockings.
Sexy Reinforced toe
Fragile One size
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Thunder Thighs
I didn't think this pair of thigh highs would have reinforced toes, but they do, which was a happy surprise for me. These are cute looking and the price wasn't bad, but the lace bands pose lots of trouble for me. If not for the thighs, these would be great. If you don't have thin legs, you should probably get something else.
Soft lace, reinforced toe
Fragile lace, rolls down, muffin top on thighs, one size
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
Feeling Sexy In My New Thigh Highs
These would be the first pair of stockings I would suggest to anyone looking for a good, dependable pair. Despite being high maintenance and the other minor set backs. These are a wonderful and sexy pair of thigh highs.
+No bubbling out +Reinforced toe +Sexy +Pretty lace top
-Toes peek out the side sometimes -Slightly high maintenance -Lace falls/rolls down
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Well That's Cool (OS)
If you love the look of lace topped stockings but hate that most of them either fall down, roll over, or muffin top, then take a gander at these. A unique design puts everything on a thin band between the netting and the lace top to stay up, so the lace flows freely and allows for thicker thighs without muffin topping. On top of that, they're comfortable to wear.
Reinforced toe, Comfortable to wear, No muffin topping with the lace
Stockings feel like they're falling down when it's really just the lace
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
vanilla&chocolate
useful
vanilla&chocolate
Sexy, But Not Stretchy
If you are not very tall and have a thinner build, these are a great buy. It may say one size fits most, but I would argue that this is not the case. These may look fabulous and very sexy, but they will simultaneously slide down your leg gradually, in addition to digging into any thigh that is not thin, before you know it. These would be best purchased for a night in, as they do not appear practical enough for a night out.
Sexy and sizzling style!
Although sexy, they slide and are not sized well.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Love Catcher
These are a pair of adorable lace top fence net stockings, they're very flattering, sturdy, and won't strangle your toes, all in all an excellent buy.
comfy, cute, cool in summer, won't cut off circulation to toes, well made
May not fit very big people
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
SexyySarah
useful
SexyySarah
Very Very Sexy!
These stockings are very sexy and make me feel that way. They have held up very well and will stretch and shrink for most women. These are one size fits MOST, so they won't fit everyone, but I have thick thighs and they fit me quite well. You can wear these out or just in the bedroom and they are stunning for both occasions.
sexy, stretchy and soft, go with lots of lingerie/outfits, lasts long
might not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Stretch lace garter belt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace garter belt

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Reasonable price for reasonable quality
I was in need of a plain, classic black garter belt. This was a reasonable price, and the lace is soft and comfortable. The quality is reasonable for the price, and it does its job!
Black, soft lace, reasonable price, adjustable, fits a range of sizes
Plastic clips and strap adjusters
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Simple, Pretty, and Functional
Can a girl ever have too many garter belts? Not in my opinion! If you love garter belts like I do, I'd highly suggest picking up this one. It's affordable, and it's oh so pretty! It's also comfortable, adjustable, AND functional. How can you go wrong?
Comfortable, Pretty, Functional, Durable
Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SexToys-R-Us
useful
SexToys-R-Us
Lace me up!
Lace me up and prepare to be amazed! This garter is hands down my favorite and I shall wear it as often as I can. It's easy to put on and easy to take off and makes any bustier and thigh highs look that much more sexy, but don't take my word for it, give it a go yourself and you will agree, it's worth every penny.
Extremely cute Extremely sexy Extremely comfortable
No cons here
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Wetlook garter belt reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook garter belt

treehugger
extremely useful
treehugger
A different kind of belt
This is a high-quality, great-looking belt for a reasonable price, and perfect if you want something other than the countless lacy garter belts.
Comfy, quality material, holds up stockings well, 6 straps.
Not exactly "one size fits all," connecting components can come apart.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
tami
somewhat useful
tami
completes my wet look outfit
I love this garter belt it has 6 straps to hold up my thigh highs and it completes my whole wet look outfit. I now have the top the booty shorts and a skirt and the wrist cuffs and also the wet look zip up dress so now I have a whole complete outfit with the addition of this garter belt.
6 straps 20% spandex makes them super stretchy.
not available in plus size
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
You got to choose between tightening your belt or losing your stockings. (XL)
In my humble opinion, this is hands down the sexiest garter belt available on Eden. This is due mostly in part to the fact that this is a six-gartered belt. The rest of the sexiness comes from the wetlook fabric, which looks nice and fetish-y while still being breathable. I made the mistake of ordering the wrong size, but I believe that this belt would do its job if I had ordered the correct size.
Comfortable, Sexy, Would probably hold up my stockings if I had the right size
Just some small details that I'd change where the adjusting components are concerned
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
My New Favorite Belt!
This sexy little garter belt has made it's way into my top 10 list. It's sexy, it's comfortable, and it's functional -- how can you lose? It's also quite affordable, which makes it even better! I love it so much that I'm thinking of buying one or two more, just in case anything should ever happen to this one. If you don't have this in your collection yet, you should definitely consider adding it!
Affordable, High Quality, Sexy, Functional, Metal clasps!
A few loose threads, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Internet Brat
useful
Internet Brat
Not your average gater belt
This is my favourite garter, hands down. I wish it came in more colors, so I could buy them all. Not only does it look great, the quality is fantastic for this price, and it does a damn good job holding up my stockings. The clasps are a little bit tricky to get on at times, but aren't all garters? It looks amazing paired with the wet look stockings.
Good quality Looks great Inexpensive Durable Excellent fit
Not a single thing
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Sheer thigh highs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh highs

SMichelle
useful
SMichelle
These stockings are not my favorite, but they are quite lovely. The fit is nice, and the material is quite comfortable. Also, the silicone grips really do help to keep the stockings up.
Silicone band stops the stockings from rolling down, Comfortable, Affordable, Sexy
May tear easily
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Angelica apron style garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Angelica apron style garter belt

animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
While this garter skirt is super cute, it does have some flaws. It is not great for long-term wear, but it works great for a sexy mood enhancer.
Cute. Well priced.
Scratchy fabric. No plus size available.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This garter belt is very cute and should be the perfect accessory for a night out or a night in. But difficult to attach garter straps and irritation while wearing them make this a garter belt more for looks and not for actual wear.
Cute appearance.
Scratchy straps, garter straps difficult to attach.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Wetlook thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook thigh high stockings

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I feel like I could love these, if they only fit.
I do love these, but the sizes are confusing. If you are larger of thigh, but that is all, expect to have very large baggy ankles if purchasing the XL.
Wet look is super sexy, long enough for taller legs.
Ankles are far too baggy, not very much support in the top lace.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Round 2 with the wwet legs look
I had high hopes for the second pair of wet look thigh highs. I though a different pair and different style would fit better, and I am so sad to say that this was not true at all.
love the way they look on the model
not for short legs
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Only Long Legs Need Apply
The Wet Look Thigh High Stockings by Coquette are lengthy. I'm 5'6' in height and to reduce the baggy look, I have to pull them all the way up to my crotch. The length of these stockings in the OS/XL would be best for those who are at least a few inches taller than me. Not only did the length not work for me, but the sub par quality for the really high price wasn't impressive either. These may work for some people but I wouldn't recommend them.
Would work well for those who are taller, stretchy, comfortable, opaque.
too lengthy for average heights and below, sub par quality, expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Shiny legs!
Ultimately, these were only so-so for me. They looked great at first, and were comfortable, but I'd rather save my money and get a latex pair.
Look good on, inexpensive
Sizing might not fit a lot of people, don't stay up as well as I'd like
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Muffin Top And Baggy Heels Aren't Sexy!
The wetlook thigh high stockings are a sexy pair of fetish style stockings that will match a number of garments. These stockings are wonderful, but only if you fit within the requirements of it's strange sizing. These stockings require thin thighs and long legs, which is something I don't have. They have decent quality, but they are made of a non breathable material that could be hot for some.
Fetish style, good quality, size options, matches many garments, and public use.
Long legs and thin thighs required even for plus size, hot material, and unflattering.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Wet look thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look thigh high stockings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Looking Sleek In My Wet Look Thigh Highs! (Size OSFM)
I had been lusting after these and another pair that had lace on top of the thigh for the longest time. Of course both pairs were out for a bit, so when these came I jumped at the chance to get them. They are sexy as all hell and comfortable. I am glad I picked them up. They will come in handy in the long run.
Sleek, Sexy, Comfortable, Breathable
Bulges at the Dorsal part of foot, Weird toe insert
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Makes his eyes bug out
These are the sexiest stockings I own. Sleek and stylish, they sizzle with sex appeal. At the same time they are comfortable and breathable. That's a winning combination. My husband doesn't stand a chance when I have these on.
Sexy Comfortable Breathable
Weird toes
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
geekkink
useful
geekkink
Sometimes I think we are the least lucky couple on Eden.
These are some of the most sexy (leggings?) that my partner owns. There are not a stupid amount of work, and they look absolutely stunning on her. Just wish they had not torn on the first wearing.
Pretty damn sexy, honestly, specifically for an item for plus sized women.
Tore on first wearing.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
sexy wet legs total turn on for hubby
These were given to me as a gift and I just love them it took me forever to try them on because I thought they were going to be hot and sticky but they were hot in the best way hubby just loves the way they look and they have shot up to the favorite list and we will be using them often!
plus size
the seam on the toe area needs put in a different way
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
amazon
useful
amazon
Incredible look for your legs!
For the price, you really can't go wrong. Very smooth and incredible fit, these stocking will make a great addition to nearly any collection!
Fit well (not too tight), well priced
Ugly seam that runs from the malformed toes all the way up the back
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
Thigh high boots without the cost!
I think these are a great additional to the lingerie lover's closet. They can be used for a naughty look in the bedroom, for a thigh high boot look for going clubbing, or even for a Halloween costume. They are quite versatile, and I am glad I purchased them. Unfortunately my wife doesn't like them that much, especially around the toe area. It seems like the more we try wet look items, the more that we are disappointed.
Stretchy, great looking, cheap.
Doesn't stay up without garters, bunches strangely around toes.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
The scientist
useful
The scientist
A poor fit (Plus size review)
These stockings didn't fit, so my review is based on the other parameters of the hosiery. I wish that more precise measurements had been included so that I could have made a more educated decision! Fit notwithstanding, these have the potential to be an interesting addition to your lingerie collection.
Interesting look
Bunched ankle fabric, problems with fit
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
These Legs Are Gonna Walk all Over You!
Are you looking for something that gives you a diffrent look, play the dominatrix, a biker chick, or even the rock star look. You simply want to add some pazzaz to that sexy teddy? Is your partner into feet? Why not suprise him with these sleek stockings. Let your legs do the walking while you look and feel sexy!
Sleek, Sexy, Stay Up Great, Breathable, Fetish Fantasy Stockings
Not a thing Hubby or I can find.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
cecelliastrick9
useful
cecelliastrick9
Sexy, in Theory...
I was really disappointed in these. They have the potential to be SO SEXY, but they fall horribly under that mark. Flimsy fabric and bad construction do not sexy stockings make.
Sexy, wet-look fabric
Flimsy, cheap fabric, badly constructed.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Weird look stockings (plus size review)
These "plus size" stockings will fit most thighs, but you may have to cut off the seamed bit at the top to get enough stretch. I loved the way they looked in photos, but both my long-legged plus sized friend and myself found these to be a little frumpy, bulky, and reminiscent of leggings. There are sexier options for plus-size stockings.
Will fit most thighs if you cut off the band
Unflattering, difficult to wear with garters, thigh band was too tight
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Make sexy legs sexier.
These are a very sexy twist on your average thigh high stockings. That wet look is sure to get your partner going. Admittedly they work better on taller women , and require a garter belt, but regardless I'm sure you'll be surprised at how sexy you feel with these on.
Incredibly sexy, looks great on taller women, easy care, comfortable and breathable.
Require a garter belt, may bunch up, absorb heat and sun easily.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Give any heels the look of thigh high boots
All in all a great product that drove my husband crazy. He loves stockings and he loves boots, so why not combine the two?
great look, easy clean up, easy stay up
a bit oddly shaped around foot area, legs got a bit warm
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
BeautifulDarkness
extremely useful
BeautifulDarkness
These boots are made for rollin, and that's what they’re gonna do
These wet look thigh high stockings can be a very sexy addition to your lingerie, if you have the right legs for them. They are very comfortable and well made. Unless you can get them to stay in a garter belt or tape them they are going to roll down. They are worth the price, if you can get them to work for you.
Great material, Well made Good for long legs Keeps you warm Easy to clean
Bad ankle and foot design Not good for shorter legs
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Shiny legs
Wet Look Thigh High Stockings are a sexy way to shine up any fetish outfit if you are not a leather person. They are also very easy to take care of.
sexy, shiny, easy to take care of
nothing
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Wet Me Down!!
Coquette's wet look thigh highs are a sexy addition to your lingerie collection. They give the look of vinyl at a fraction of the cost and a fraction of the sweat.
Comfortable, very sexy, great price.
The toe box is a funny shape.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Could My Legs Look Any Sexier?
If you are looking for stockings that will work with your extra kinky outfits, then these stockings are just what you need. They feel great to wear! And you'll love rubbing them up against your partners body. If there is such thing as the perfect stockings, then Coquette has designed them in the Wetlook Stockings! I will never be without a pair of these stockings again!
Super sexy, shiny, fits great, looks awesome with PVC, Vinyl and Wetlook outfits
A bit expensive
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Are Your Legs Wet? Oh No Wait, That's Just Your Stockings!
The Wet Look is a unique one, and this line from Coquette offers an affordable chance to give this look a shot. These stockings can be used to simulate wearing thigh high boots without actually having to spend the money on a pair of thigh high boots, and they're a whole lot more flexible too. They can get warm, but they breathe decently well and while there's some awkward toe action going on, they'll look killer on long legs.
Comfortable, Sexy, Will work great on longer legs
Can get warm, Bunching toes and ankles, Not as great for shorter legs
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Lace garterbelt with thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garterbelt with thong

tami
useful
tami
This made for a fun night of passion with hubby when I paired this with my white corset and red and white thigh highs. It is stretchy and will fit a variety of different size from large to plus size (2x). A must have for any lingerie collection.
plus size awesome red color
wish the stockings were included with it
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings

Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
Great for the price!
The best fishnets you can get for less than five bucks if you want to be sexy on the cheap. These stockings are perfect for short periods of wear with a garter belt and will fit a diverse range of sizes.
cheap, easy to wear with garter belt, fits larger sizes
might be too loose, easy to stretch out
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
Great pair of classic stockings!
For the price, you really can't go wrong with this pair of stockings. I am happy with this purchase, and will probably pick up another pair once these have run their course.
Decent Stretch Awesome Price No Muffin Top!
Do not hold shape Stretch out easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Fishnet stockings made for the thickest of the thighs.
These fishnet thigh highs are made for anyone with thick thighs! They stretch out to your leg and won't leave you with an undesirable muffin top. Out of stock now, but hopefully all seven shades will become available again soon because I want to get one in every color for every gartered piece of lingerie I own! These fishnets get the whole 5 stars from me...I just wish I purchased them sooner!
unfinished top, comfortable, cheap in price, many colors available
must be worn with garters, no actual toe support
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Basic, sexy stockings for one and all.
A great pair of cheap stockings. These definitely fit the bill of a $4 pair. They look nice and fit well, and feel really comfortable, but they're not durable by any means.
Cheap Stretchy Basic Sexy
Snag easily Get stretched out quickly No solid toe
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Merely
useful
Merely
Nice, Serviceable Fishnets
Fishnets are the perfect touch to many a bedroom ensemble or fantastic outfit. All in all, for the money I highly recommend these for whatever dress-up occasion you require!
cheap, attractive
short lifespan
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Ansley
useful
Ansley
Better Than Your Average Fishnet
I like these better than the thigh highs that came with the industrial net cami garter set I purchased a few months back. The top of the thigh high is great for a variety of leg types, except for queen sizes.
100% Nylon
A Little Too Stretchy at the Top
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
My Only Option
Leg Avenue is probably the most popular maker of novelty hosiery. This purple color is hard to find. I was lucky to get the last pair on Eden! They are soft and fit larger thighs which is a plus. They don't hold their shape well though and have a hard time hugging slim ankles.
Purple (harder to find), Soft, Fit larger thighs, $
Don't hold shape well, Don't hug ankles well if you are not short
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Part of every gothic starter kit
Fishnet Stockings is a good way to make an outfit sexy. And they are a wonderful way to do some old school gothic fashion tricks. They can be modified into almost any kind of outfit with a bit of imagination.
cheap, can be used in other ways, easy to clean and care for.
none
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Subtlety is the word
The Nude Fishnet Stockings are a wonderful way to sex up an classy outfit without pushing the sexiness to hard. They are very strong and can handle a lot of used and abuse.
strong and subtle
none
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
Fishnets: What is Not Awesome About Them?
What isn't sexy about fishnets? They are awesome to be honest. I love them! I love the black and that they are sexy! Any woman would look sexy in these. These are very comfortable, but I wouldn't suggest wearing them all the time.
They are fishnets, Black, Comfortable, Fits quite a variety of people
Wouldn't fit bigger people, Don't know how long they will last.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If Legs Were Fishies...
These stockings will fit a wide variety of thighs and be among the most comfortable stockings you've ever worn. They won't stand up to the abuse of being worn all day every day, but for the price, you can stock up!
Comfortable, Sexy, Affordable, fits a wide range of sizes.
Might not hold up to continuous extended wear, Toe isn't really reinforced,
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
cottoncandy
extremely useful
cottoncandy
These fishnets catch more than fish!
These are a staple for me! The variety of colors makes it easy to find one to go with just about anything; lingerie, costumes, or even regular clothing. Just make sure you have either attached garters or a nice garter belt to hold them up!
Many colors, inexpensive.
Garters are necessary to hold these up.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Add Some Color To Your Costume!
These thigh-high stockings from Leg Avenue are nice, and come in a variety of colors. Their unfinished top gives them a different look, although attaching garter straps can be challenging. A nice addition to costumes and lingerie.
Variety of colors, inexpensive, different look.
Lack of top band makes attaching garter straps a challenge, one size only.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Reversible tights reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible tights

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
a pair of Tights that strays from the mainstream leaving you feeling warm in cool weather & sexy
I enjoy finding unique leg wear. Since I usually wear short skirts or dresses year round, I love being able to add an unusual touch to my outfit during cooler weather. A change from the usual jeans or pants in colder weather is always my preference when ever possible. You just might want to mix things up a bit and try the same look. It's quite possible you just may get more appreciating looks leaving you feeling quite sexy. And now, who doesn't want to feel sexy?
unique reversible design; versatility; comfortable fit; well made
panty seams on the inside design could be noticeable through a thin form fitting skirt or dress
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Very Subtle Change When Reversed
The Reversible Tights by Music Legs are excellent stockings if you're looking for durability and comfort. I wouldn't recommend the pantyhose as "reversible", simply because them seams protrude from the stockings when you reverse them. So when you reverse them, it's basically like you're wearing a regular pair of pantyhose inside out. The only difference between the two sides (other than the seams) is the colour of the pattern. I still love the pantyhose, but this may be a deal breaker for some.
Stretchy, comfortable, length works for me, inexpensive, durable.
Seams when reversed, no difference in pattern when reversed, only one size available.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Touch and elegant
The Reversible Tights have a wonderful fun pattern on them and they are strong enough to hold up to heavy play.
strong and fun
nothing
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Reversible tights...NOT!!!
You will not be disappointed in the design or quality of these pantyhose by MusicLegs. However, if you are expecting a dual design or a truly reversible item, think again. You will be disappointed in that arena. These are a nice pair of pantyhose that you will get good wear from, but are not reversible in the true sense. Although we are satisfied with the item, because it is not what was described by the company, (reversible) I am only rating them with 3/5 stars.
pretty design durable
no benefit from reversing
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Crisscross net back pantyhose reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crisscross net back pantyhose

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Do you want to look sexy? How about feeling sexy? Do you want to catch the eyes of everyone in the room? Then you need to have a pair of Crisscross Net Back Pantyhose. Have the unique experience of having your legs covered with an alluring Pantyhose no one else has. At least it's unlikely you would find someone else wearing them too. Slip into the most unique Pantyhose that will leave you feeling your sexiest.
unique styling; oh so sexy; quality and sturdy construction
none
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
The Crisscross panty hose are indeed sexy and perfectly unique. However, if I didn't love the design running up the backs of my legs, these would not be worth the trouble. Taking care not to rip the crisscrosses while putting them on and adjusting them requires spending extra time getting ready. The way they show off my legs and look so great with heels makes me happy enough to deal. If you're the kind of girl who likes showing leg, you'll probably like these!
Sexy. Looks great with skirts and dresses. Thick panty hose won't run easily.
High maintenance. Hard to get on and adjusting takes time. Feet have crisscross on bottom.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Satin garter belt reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin garter belt

tami
useful
tami
Satin garter belt
I really like the looks of this garter I just wish that the straps were removable and that the zipper was not made of plastic. If it was metal it might stay up and not come down every time I sit down.
love the idea of a garter that looks like this
garters are not removeable zipper will not stay up plastic zipper
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Shoddy Zipper but Nice Belt
The Satin Garter Belt by Coquette is lovely, except for the zipper. The zipper closure at the centre front of the belt likes to unzip itself when you sit or bend down. If you use the included safety pin, the problem is remedied but the safety pin wasn't actually included for this purpose. I like the way the garter belt looks and how it fits me but only when I safety pin the zipper to stay in place.
comfortable, cute, rhinestone accents, 6 adjustable garters, 3 rows of hook/eyes.
no stretch, runs a bit small, shoddy zipper.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Six Point Vintage Naughtiness
I am a bit dissapointed by the quality of this piece-the zipper is horrible and the garters don't detach. However, it's a really sexy design. It runs a tad small, but isn't too concerning. Order up if you are on the end of the hip measurement.
Six garter design, Really sexy, Fits well under skirts/dresses
Zipper doesn't work well, No give to main material, garters don't detach
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Bustier Garter Belt
This uniquely designed garter belt from Coquette does run a bit small, but also looks great if you have the right size. It's a bit large to wear underneath pants, but underneath something more free flowing like a skirt or dress you should have no problems at all. Just try to avoid using the zipper and stick with the hooks!
Sexy, Holds stockings well, Unique design, Extra set of garter straps
Runs small, Cheap zipper
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011