Sort by
Total products: 277
Angelica apron style garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Angelica apron style garter belt

Garterbelts
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
While this garter skirt is super cute, it does have some flaws. It is not great for long-term wear, but it works great for a sexy mood enhancer.
Cute. Well priced.
Scratchy fabric. No plus size available.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This garter belt is very cute and should be the perfect accessory for a night out or a night in. But difficult to attach garter straps and irritation while wearing them make this a garter belt more for looks and not for actual wear.
Cute appearance.
Scratchy straps, garter straps difficult to attach.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Wetlook thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $18.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Wetlook thigh high stockings

Hosiery
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I feel like I could love these, if they only fit.
I do love these, but the sizes are confusing. If you are larger of thigh, but that is all, expect to have very large baggy ankles if purchasing the XL.
Wet look is super sexy, long enough for taller legs.
Ankles are far too baggy, not very much support in the top lace.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Round 2 with the wwet legs look
I had high hopes for the second pair of wet look thigh highs. I though a different pair and different style would fit better, and I am so sad to say that this was not true at all.
love the way they look on the model
not for short legs
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Only Long Legs Need Apply
The Wet Look Thigh High Stockings by Coquette are lengthy. I'm 5'6' in height and to reduce the baggy look, I have to pull them all the way up to my crotch. The length of these stockings in the OS/XL would be best for those who are at least a few inches taller than me. Not only did the length not work for me, but the sub par quality for the really high price wasn't impressive either. These may work for some people but I wouldn't recommend them.
Would work well for those who are taller, stretchy, comfortable, opaque.
too lengthy for average heights and below, sub par quality, expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Shiny legs!
Ultimately, these were only so-so for me. They looked great at first, and were comfortable, but I'd rather save my money and get a latex pair.
Look good on, inexpensive
Sizing might not fit a lot of people, don't stay up as well as I'd like
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Muffin Top And Baggy Heels Aren't Sexy!
The wetlook thigh high stockings are a sexy pair of fetish style stockings that will match a number of garments. These stockings are wonderful, but only if you fit within the requirements of it's strange sizing. These stockings require thin thighs and long legs, which is something I don't have. They have decent quality, but they are made of a non breathable material that could be hot for some.
Fetish style, good quality, size options, matches many garments, and public use.
Long legs and thin thighs required even for plus size, hot material, and unflattering.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Wet look thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $21.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Wet look thigh high stockings

Hosiery
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Looking Sleek In My Wet Look Thigh Highs! (Size OSFM)
I had been lusting after these and another pair that had lace on top of the thigh for the longest time. Of course both pairs were out for a bit, so when these came I jumped at the chance to get them. They are sexy as all hell and comfortable. I am glad I picked them up. They will come in handy in the long run.
Sleek, Sexy, Comfortable, Breathable
Bulges at the Dorsal part of foot, Weird toe insert
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Makes his eyes bug out
These are the sexiest stockings I own. Sleek and stylish, they sizzle with sex appeal. At the same time they are comfortable and breathable. That's a winning combination. My husband doesn't stand a chance when I have these on.
Sexy Comfortable Breathable
Weird toes
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
geekkink
useful
geekkink
Sometimes I think we are the least lucky couple on Eden.
These are some of the most sexy (leggings?) that my partner owns. There are not a stupid amount of work, and they look absolutely stunning on her. Just wish they had not torn on the first wearing.
Pretty damn sexy, honestly, specifically for an item for plus sized women.
Tore on first wearing.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
sexy wet legs total turn on for hubby
These were given to me as a gift and I just love them it took me forever to try them on because I thought they were going to be hot and sticky but they were hot in the best way hubby just loves the way they look and they have shot up to the favorite list and we will be using them often!
plus size
the seam on the toe area needs put in a different way
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
amazon
useful
amazon
Incredible look for your legs!
For the price, you really can't go wrong. Very smooth and incredible fit, these stocking will make a great addition to nearly any collection!
Fit well (not too tight), well priced
Ugly seam that runs from the malformed toes all the way up the back
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
Thigh high boots without the cost!
I think these are a great additional to the lingerie lover's closet. They can be used for a naughty look in the bedroom, for a thigh high boot look for going clubbing, or even for a Halloween costume. They are quite versatile, and I am glad I purchased them. Unfortunately my wife doesn't like them that much, especially around the toe area. It seems like the more we try wet look items, the more that we are disappointed.
Stretchy, great looking, cheap.
Doesn't stay up without garters, bunches strangely around toes.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
The scientist
useful
The scientist
A poor fit (Plus size review)
These stockings didn't fit, so my review is based on the other parameters of the hosiery. I wish that more precise measurements had been included so that I could have made a more educated decision! Fit notwithstanding, these have the potential to be an interesting addition to your lingerie collection.
Interesting look
Bunched ankle fabric, problems with fit
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
These Legs Are Gonna Walk all Over You!
Are you looking for something that gives you a diffrent look, play the dominatrix, a biker chick, or even the rock star look. You simply want to add some pazzaz to that sexy teddy? Is your partner into feet? Why not suprise him with these sleek stockings. Let your legs do the walking while you look and feel sexy!
Sleek, Sexy, Stay Up Great, Breathable, Fetish Fantasy Stockings
Not a thing Hubby or I can find.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
cecelliastrick9
useful
cecelliastrick9
Sexy, in Theory...
I was really disappointed in these. They have the potential to be SO SEXY, but they fall horribly under that mark. Flimsy fabric and bad construction do not sexy stockings make.
Sexy, wet-look fabric
Flimsy, cheap fabric, badly constructed.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Weird look stockings (plus size review)
These "plus size" stockings will fit most thighs, but you may have to cut off the seamed bit at the top to get enough stretch. I loved the way they looked in photos, but both my long-legged plus sized friend and myself found these to be a little frumpy, bulky, and reminiscent of leggings. There are sexier options for plus-size stockings.
Will fit most thighs if you cut off the band
Unflattering, difficult to wear with garters, thigh band was too tight
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Make sexy legs sexier.
These are a very sexy twist on your average thigh high stockings. That wet look is sure to get your partner going. Admittedly they work better on taller women , and require a garter belt, but regardless I'm sure you'll be surprised at how sexy you feel with these on.
Incredibly sexy, looks great on taller women, easy care, comfortable and breathable.
Require a garter belt, may bunch up, absorb heat and sun easily.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Give any heels the look of thigh high boots
All in all a great product that drove my husband crazy. He loves stockings and he loves boots, so why not combine the two?
great look, easy clean up, easy stay up
a bit oddly shaped around foot area, legs got a bit warm
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
BeautifulDarkness
extremely useful
BeautifulDarkness
These boots are made for rollin, and that's what they’re gonna do
These wet look thigh high stockings can be a very sexy addition to your lingerie, if you have the right legs for them. They are very comfortable and well made. Unless you can get them to stay in a garter belt or tape them they are going to roll down. They are worth the price, if you can get them to work for you.
Great material, Well made Good for long legs Keeps you warm Easy to clean
Bad ankle and foot design Not good for shorter legs
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Shiny legs
Wet Look Thigh High Stockings are a sexy way to shine up any fetish outfit if you are not a leather person. They are also very easy to take care of.
sexy, shiny, easy to take care of
nothing
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Wet Me Down!!
Coquette's wet look thigh highs are a sexy addition to your lingerie collection. They give the look of vinyl at a fraction of the cost and a fraction of the sweat.
Comfortable, very sexy, great price.
The toe box is a funny shape.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Could My Legs Look Any Sexier?
If you are looking for stockings that will work with your extra kinky outfits, then these stockings are just what you need. They feel great to wear! And you'll love rubbing them up against your partners body. If there is such thing as the perfect stockings, then Coquette has designed them in the Wetlook Stockings! I will never be without a pair of these stockings again!
Super sexy, shiny, fits great, looks awesome with PVC, Vinyl and Wetlook outfits
A bit expensive
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Are Your Legs Wet? Oh No Wait, That's Just Your Stockings!
The Wet Look is a unique one, and this line from Coquette offers an affordable chance to give this look a shot. These stockings can be used to simulate wearing thigh high boots without actually having to spend the money on a pair of thigh high boots, and they're a whole lot more flexible too. They can get warm, but they breathe decently well and while there's some awkward toe action going on, they'll look killer on long legs.
Comfortable, Sexy, Will work great on longer legs
Can get warm, Bunching toes and ankles, Not as great for shorter legs
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Lace garterbelt with thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garterbelt with thong

Garterbelts
tami
useful
tami
This made for a fun night of passion with hubby when I paired this with my white corset and red and white thigh highs. It is stretchy and will fit a variety of different size from large to plus size (2x). A must have for any lingerie collection.
plus size awesome red color
wish the stockings were included with it
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings

Hosiery
Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
Great for the price!
The best fishnets you can get for less than five bucks if you want to be sexy on the cheap. These stockings are perfect for short periods of wear with a garter belt and will fit a diverse range of sizes.
cheap, easy to wear with garter belt, fits larger sizes
might be too loose, easy to stretch out
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
Great pair of classic stockings!
For the price, you really can't go wrong with this pair of stockings. I am happy with this purchase, and will probably pick up another pair once these have run their course.
Decent Stretch Awesome Price No Muffin Top!
Do not hold shape Stretch out easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Fishnet stockings made for the thickest of the thighs.
These fishnet thigh highs are made for anyone with thick thighs! They stretch out to your leg and won't leave you with an undesirable muffin top. Out of stock now, but hopefully all seven shades will become available again soon because I want to get one in every color for every gartered piece of lingerie I own! These fishnets get the whole 5 stars from me...I just wish I purchased them sooner!
unfinished top, comfortable, cheap in price, many colors available
must be worn with garters, no actual toe support
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Basic, sexy stockings for one and all.
A great pair of cheap stockings. These definitely fit the bill of a $4 pair. They look nice and fit well, and feel really comfortable, but they're not durable by any means.
Cheap Stretchy Basic Sexy
Snag easily Get stretched out quickly No solid toe
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Merely
useful
Merely
Nice, Serviceable Fishnets
Fishnets are the perfect touch to many a bedroom ensemble or fantastic outfit. All in all, for the money I highly recommend these for whatever dress-up occasion you require!
cheap, attractive
short lifespan
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Ansley
useful
Ansley
Better Than Your Average Fishnet
I like these better than the thigh highs that came with the industrial net cami garter set I purchased a few months back. The top of the thigh high is great for a variety of leg types, except for queen sizes.
100% Nylon
A Little Too Stretchy at the Top
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
My Only Option
Leg Avenue is probably the most popular maker of novelty hosiery. This purple color is hard to find. I was lucky to get the last pair on Eden! They are soft and fit larger thighs which is a plus. They don't hold their shape well though and have a hard time hugging slim ankles.
Purple (harder to find), Soft, Fit larger thighs, $
Don't hold shape well, Don't hug ankles well if you are not short
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Part of every gothic starter kit
Fishnet Stockings is a good way to make an outfit sexy. And they are a wonderful way to do some old school gothic fashion tricks. They can be modified into almost any kind of outfit with a bit of imagination.
cheap, can be used in other ways, easy to clean and care for.
none
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Subtlety is the word
The Nude Fishnet Stockings are a wonderful way to sex up an classy outfit without pushing the sexiness to hard. They are very strong and can handle a lot of used and abuse.
strong and subtle
none
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
Fishnets: What is Not Awesome About Them?
What isn't sexy about fishnets? They are awesome to be honest. I love them! I love the black and that they are sexy! Any woman would look sexy in these. These are very comfortable, but I wouldn't suggest wearing them all the time.
They are fishnets, Black, Comfortable, Fits quite a variety of people
Wouldn't fit bigger people, Don't know how long they will last.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If Legs Were Fishies...
These stockings will fit a wide variety of thighs and be among the most comfortable stockings you've ever worn. They won't stand up to the abuse of being worn all day every day, but for the price, you can stock up!
Comfortable, Sexy, Affordable, fits a wide range of sizes.
Might not hold up to continuous extended wear, Toe isn't really reinforced,
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
cottoncandy
extremely useful
cottoncandy
These fishnets catch more than fish!
These are a staple for me! The variety of colors makes it easy to find one to go with just about anything; lingerie, costumes, or even regular clothing. Just make sure you have either attached garters or a nice garter belt to hold them up!
Many colors, inexpensive.
Garters are necessary to hold these up.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Add Some Color To Your Costume!
These thigh-high stockings from Leg Avenue are nice, and come in a variety of colors. Their unfinished top gives them a different look, although attaching garter straps can be challenging. A nice addition to costumes and lingerie.
Variety of colors, inexpensive, different look.
Lack of top band makes attaching garter straps a challenge, one size only.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Reversible tights reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible tights

Edeneve
extremely useful
Edeneve
a pair of Tights that strays from the mainstream leaving you feeling warm in cool weather & sexy
I enjoy finding unique leg wear. Since I usually wear short skirts or dresses year round, I love being able to add an unusual touch to my outfit during cooler weather. A change from the usual jeans or pants in colder weather is always my preference when ever possible. You just might want to mix things up a bit and try the same look. It's quite possible you just may get more appreciating looks leaving you feeling quite sexy. And now, who doesn't want to feel sexy?
unique reversible design; versatility; comfortable fit; well made
panty seams on the inside design could be noticeable through a thin form fitting skirt or dress
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Very Subtle Change When Reversed
The Reversible Tights by Music Legs are excellent stockings if you're looking for durability and comfort. I wouldn't recommend the pantyhose as "reversible", simply because them seams protrude from the stockings when you reverse them. So when you reverse them, it's basically like you're wearing a regular pair of pantyhose inside out. The only difference between the two sides (other than the seams) is the colour of the pattern. I still love the pantyhose, but this may be a deal breaker for some.
Stretchy, comfortable, length works for me, inexpensive, durable.
Seams when reversed, no difference in pattern when reversed, only one size available.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Touch and elegant
The Reversible Tights have a wonderful fun pattern on them and they are strong enough to hold up to heavy play.
strong and fun
nothing
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Reversible tights...NOT!!!
You will not be disappointed in the design or quality of these pantyhose by MusicLegs. However, if you are expecting a dual design or a truly reversible item, think again. You will be disappointed in that arena. These are a nice pair of pantyhose that you will get good wear from, but are not reversible in the true sense. Although we are satisfied with the item, because it is not what was described by the company, (reversible) I am only rating them with 3/5 stars.
pretty design durable
no benefit from reversing
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Crisscross net back pantyhose reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crisscross net back pantyhose

Edeneve
extremely useful
Edeneve
Do you want to look sexy? How about feeling sexy? Do you want to catch the eyes of everyone in the room? Then you need to have a pair of Crisscross Net Back Pantyhose. Have the unique experience of having your legs covered with an alluring Pantyhose no one else has. At least it's unlikely you would find someone else wearing them too. Slip into the most unique Pantyhose that will leave you feeling your sexiest.
unique styling; oh so sexy; quality and sturdy construction
none
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
The Crisscross panty hose are indeed sexy and perfectly unique. However, if I didn't love the design running up the backs of my legs, these would not be worth the trouble. Taking care not to rip the crisscrosses while putting them on and adjusting them requires spending extra time getting ready. The way they show off my legs and look so great with heels makes me happy enough to deal. If you're the kind of girl who likes showing leg, you'll probably like these!
Sexy. Looks great with skirts and dresses. Thick panty hose won't run easily.
High maintenance. Hard to get on and adjusting takes time. Feet have crisscross on bottom.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Satin garter belt reviews
Price: $19.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Satin garter belt

Garterbelts
tami
useful
tami
Satin garter belt
I really like the looks of this garter I just wish that the straps were removable and that the zipper was not made of plastic. If it was metal it might stay up and not come down every time I sit down.
love the idea of a garter that looks like this
garters are not removeable zipper will not stay up plastic zipper
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Shoddy Zipper but Nice Belt
The Satin Garter Belt by Coquette is lovely, except for the zipper. The zipper closure at the centre front of the belt likes to unzip itself when you sit or bend down. If you use the included safety pin, the problem is remedied but the safety pin wasn't actually included for this purpose. I like the way the garter belt looks and how it fits me but only when I safety pin the zipper to stay in place.
comfortable, cute, rhinestone accents, 6 adjustable garters, 3 rows of hook/eyes.
no stretch, runs a bit small, shoddy zipper.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Six Point Vintage Naughtiness
I am a bit dissapointed by the quality of this piece-the zipper is horrible and the garters don't detach. However, it's a really sexy design. It runs a tad small, but isn't too concerning. Order up if you are on the end of the hip measurement.
Six garter design, Really sexy, Fits well under skirts/dresses
Zipper doesn't work well, No give to main material, garters don't detach
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Bustier Garter Belt
This uniquely designed garter belt from Coquette does run a bit small, but also looks great if you have the right size. It's a bit large to wear underneath pants, but underneath something more free flowing like a skirt or dress you should have no problems at all. Just try to avoid using the zipper and stick with the hooks!
Sexy, Holds stockings well, Unique design, Extra set of garter straps
Runs small, Cheap zipper
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Opaque knee high reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque knee high

humblepie
useful
humblepie
A Cute Basic! (Pink, Discontinued)
While I wouldn't describe these socks as sexy, they're definitely a great buy! They're comfortable, colorful, and also dirt cheap - what's not to love? While they're listed as OSFM, I believe they'd work for people outside the listed height and weight limits (they definitely do for me!).
Price, bold color, good material, good construction, comfortable
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Perfect Knee Highs
I love these knee highs and recommend anyone to buy them. The color selection was good and would compliment any outfit. These are exceptionally good for role-playing outfits as well.
Soft, comfortable, many colors
None
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Sexy,Sturdy Knee Highs!
They're 100% nylon. These are sexy and comfortable. They dont snag, sag or roll down your leg while you're walking along! They come in four different colors; black,white,red,pink. The only con is that they come in only one size.
Multiple colors,do not snag easy,sexy,comfortable,do not sag or roll down your leg.
They only come in one size.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
$4? I Can't Complain!
For four dollars, I really can't complain about this product. These knee-highs are comfortably and versatile for a very low price. Available in four colors, you can probably find a use for all of them. That being said, these aren't fully opaque and aren't the highest of quality--but for only four dollars, you can always grab an extra pair.
+ Inexpensive! + Comfortable. + Available in four colors.
- Not fully opaque. - One size fits all.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
Definitely worth it for the price!
These knee highs are a great bargain and I am sure that most people who buy them will be happy with their purchase. I know I was!
Comfy Well-made Great price
Not good for thick legs
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
These Socks Rock!!
These knee-high hose (or knee socks) rock! Wear these as trouser socks with slacks for workwear, or with sexy outfits or lingerie for playtime. They're cute, durable, affordable...what more can you ask for?
Great price, durable, color variety.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Very basic, pretty comfortable, and RED!
There is little to complain about with these knee highs. Though they won't offer complete opacity, they are by no means sheer and are quite comfortable to wear. Of course, they're also very inexpensive!
Bright color Fairly opaque Comfortable Affordable Variety of colors available
Not entirely opaque Lots of extra fabric on the inside of the seams on mine
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Lovely Legs
As stockings go, these knee highs are a great quality for the price! Super comfy and can be combined with so many styles! If you don't have a collection of knee highs yet, I highly recommend you start! There is no better way to show off those great legs than a pair of slightly sheer, slightly coy, and completely sexy stockings!
-Great Value -Vibrant Color -Good Craftsmanship -Soft & Comfortable
-Little feet might experience extra toe material.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
jessi2
useful
jessi2
Perfect School Girl Accessory!
These knee highs are worth the price. It is a quality product that I found myself wearing multiple times for various costumes.
Cost effective, well made, comfortable.
Sell out in some colors quickly.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Oh, Foxy Lady!
The Opaque Knee highs are an affordable piece of lingerie everyone should try. They are only available in one size fits all, but the sizing is very good for being one size fits all. They are available in a four color options that are bond to match anything you got. They are made of nylon, but this is surprising extremely durable nylon. Overall these are worth 5 stars because they are just awesome.
Color options, durable, affordable, and great sizing for OS.
One size only.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Durable Knee Highs For An Excellent Price
I love my Opaque Knee Highs by Music Legs! They're a versatile pair of stockings that are comfortable, and affordable. They'd look lovely with a sexy bedroom piece or an outfit to wear out in public. I'd absolutely recommend these stockings to those who fall within the suggested height and weight bracket for the one-size-fits-most.
excellent price, stretchy, comfortable, durable material, variety of colours available.
length may not work for those who are on the higher end of the suggested height bracket.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I'll take 40 of each color, please.
There isn't a real reason why you shouldn't have these. You know all of those qualities you look for in a pair of stockings? These win in all areas. Comfortable? So cozy! Versatile? Wear them with costumes, under boots or pants, or as simple kicking around the house socks! They're totally durable and quite cute on anyone. Take my advice and buy multiples of every color. You won't want to take them off!
Versatile, durable, comfortable, fits a wide variety of sizes, attractive design.
Doesn't come in more colors!
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Not Entirely Opaque, But Still Awesome (Black)
For the price you really can't beat the quality. You can choose from 4 colors and mix and match them infinitely with almost any outfit. They won't keep your legs toasty warm, but they're a great option for wearing in warmer weather any time you need a knee high look.
Fit well, Don't fall down or roll, Comfortable, Pair well with other things
Not entirely opaque, Probably won't fit calves more than 14 3/4" around comfortably
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Nice Legs!
I absolutely love these knee highs! They're so comfortable and stretchy. They don't lose their shape or fall down, even after 8+ hours of wear! I can wear them with a variety of shoes and clothing. These also breathe well and feel great against skin. I only wish EF carried some of the prints available on the Music Legs web site!
comfortable, stretchy, don't lose their shape, inexpensive
EF isn't currently carrying any of the cool patterned ones on the manufacturer's site
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
School Girl, Leg Warmer, AND Fake Knee-high Boots...5+ Stars!
What's not to like? These cute affordable knee-highs are absolutely great. I have zero complaints! I'm seriously going to get them in every color. They can be used for a variety of looks and are very comfortable to wear.
Cute, Well made, Versatile, Fit well, Can provide warmth, Affordable, Durable
NONE
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Red lace petticoat reviews
Price: $11.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Red lace petticoat

Gloves and accessories
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The Red Lace Petticoat is a lovely additional item I got from EdenFantasys. It was a steal for just $11.99. While it is not perfect in every way, it is a great bargain for the price. It is a very sexy lace. The bright red is eye catching. There are multiple sizes and color options. The only issue is it's a little itchy. None-the-less I use this for costumes and dressing up!
Two colors available Inexpensive Cute Double layered.
Itchy
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This lace petticoat is a pretty good buy for the price. The skirt isn't rough or cheap feeling. The quality and construction are pretty good. I think the one size fits most petticoat should fit up to size XL pretty well, which is a great range for a one size fits most garment. I like that it is offered in three colors, red, black, and white. The only downside is that it doesn't really add any volume to skirts.
cute, great price and quality, should fit up to size XL, variety of colors
doesn't add volume to skirts
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Thigh highs with ruffles and bows reviews
Price: $6.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Thigh highs with ruffles and bows

Hosiery
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Adorable
Cute, durable, and sexy. I love these, the fit almost everyone, they have a really cute design! I wish the bows were in the back, but you can't have it all can you?
Cute Durable
None
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
tami
somewhat useful
tami
sexy legs
While this pair of thigh highs did not work for me we still got them in great shape and did use them for a little while and I re-gifted them to a friend with smaller legs and they work perfect for her.
ruffles and bows pair with just about any outfit
not for plus size or fuller figured gals
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
BellaMaria27
useful
BellaMaria27
Cute and Sexy Stockings
Overall, I would recommend these stockings they are made well and look great on any body type. Also, very affordable compared to other high quality stockings on the market.
Great price Made well
Not available in plus size Only available in black red and white
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
Lovely Bows
These stockings are a great addition to anyone's collection, but the problem with them being one size fits most is they won't work with every woman. They do pair with almost everything and can be worn in public. The material alone on the stocking (not the ruffles or bows) should last a long time. Can be stretched to fit even the tallest of women.
goes with everything I own, great for any skin tone, color choice, high quality material, smooth
one size
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Sexy Bows
These are really sexy and I feel good wearing them. No construction issues. They have a wider elastic around the top so you can wear them without garters and they really don't cause the "muffin top" over the tops.
Opaque Keeps your legs warm Sexy Tights like material to wear many times
none
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Feminine and fun!
These Leg Avenue tights are really fun and cute tights for a really great price. They're quality and can stretch a lot in length, but not so much in width. I really like them, but wish they stayed up a little better!
cute, warm, soft, stretchy, will fit people of many heights
creates muffin top, don't stay up well without garters
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
Cute and girly!!
These adorable thigh highs are simple yet elegant. You could easily use this in the bedroom or with a nice skirt out and about. Well constucted and high quality these are more than worth the price. If you are looking for a nice pair of pantyhose for with those garters these are a great choice.
siple, cute, sexy, many uses
not enough stretch in thigh area
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Unsuitable for Fuller Thighs
Eloquently adorable, these are probably my favorite stockings on Eden for their design. They're simple enough to include with a jazzier outfit, but elegant enough to pick up the dead weight of a plain garter belt. The bows and trim are satiny and soft to the touch, but fray easily. If you're not afraid of the fact that they run small, they're fairly cheap material but are cute. Fuller figured girls, beware, these are a nightmare for fuller thighs!
Durability, Price
Seams fray, Not plus-size, Tight on thighs
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Teacookie
useful
Teacookie
Added distraction for an overall focus
A basic necessity for any wardrobe. Wash in warm soapy water, rinse and then hang to dry. As needed, use a cool iron with towel, why? I hate it when the fabric wrinkles and sticks to itself, it can cause snagging. Strong chemicals, such as bleach, which should not be used on colored fabric will weaken the material. Do not use varnish while wearing these, the chemical reaction is caustic.
Easy on and easy off.
Bows are not secure.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
swaggsohott12
extremely useful
swaggsohott12
Thighs feeling gift wrapped Tight
These aren't really worth a big whoop but are really unique and worth adding to a collection. The idea of them was exciting me but they are not worth having when you can't fit them!
Stretchy, cute and affordable
not for plus size, bow will eventually unravel
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Girly girl
Thigh Highs With Ruffles and Bows is a good way to lady up an outfit very easily. They are cute and easy to clean. But they do have problems with getting runs, but even that can be stopped with a little know how.
cute, girly
not that strong
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Sheer pantyhose reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer pantyhose

humblepie
useful
humblepie
Disappointingly Dainty
While these pantyhose are a huge bargain and a tempting addition to even out your cart, don't be fooled! They're delicate to a fault, and will begin to run pretty much as soon as you take them out of the packaging. While the material is very soft and feels great against the skin, I can't recommend a product that won't even last through one night of use - unless you're looking for disposable clothing to shred and discard.
Extremely cheap
Limited sizes, extremely delicate, discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Classic Pantyhose
The sheer pantyhose are somewhat of a disappointment, but at least they are really cheap. These pantyhose will match just about anything with their simply basic design, but they are very delicate. These are only available in one size fits all, so there is no way it will fit everyone. Overall, these stockings are only worth three stars.
Match just about anything, cheap price, and simple design.
Very delicate, not available in plus size, not going to fit all sizes, and will need replaced soon.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Handle with Care
Considering the low price tag, these pantyhose are a pretty good quality. They stretch to fit my body well and don't feel too tight or uncomfortable. The color is just right for my pale skin, since it doesn't give me super dark legs. I just wish these had some spandex in them. They don't return to their original shape and can get a bit baggy after a while. These also must be handled very gently and may run very easily.
price, good color
must be handled gently, no spandex, can get a bit baggy
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Crème heart pasties reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crème heart pasties

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Neat Nippies!
I'm very happy to have finally gotten these pasties, and very pleased with the fact that the A/B size actually does fit my C/D breasts. These are a great purchase, and a neat product!
Cheap, cute, nude tone, fits sizes above A and B cups
Erect nipples still can be seen, apply slowly or it warps, to be worn once
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Hidden
The Creme Heart Pasties are a cute way to keep legal out in public when wanting to be showy. They also are wonderful under clothing.
blends with skin
doesn't cover up when cold
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Lovin' My Pasties!
This is my second set of pasties and I am very pleased with them. I enjoy the pasties for bedroom use, but there are several other ways to use these pasties! They're inexpensive and come in a few different colours for your choosing. I'm definitely purchasing another pair with my next order!
inexpensive, multi-purpose, cute, comfortable, comes with directions and nipple covers
does not completely hide your nipples through thin shirts when they are erect
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Totally Not My Hue
Looking to wear that sexy top tonight, but it's a bit too thin and you are afraid to go braless without revealing too much? Employ Bristols6 nippies!
Good for hiding nipples under thin materials, Good size, Fits over hard/large/or pierced nipples
Solid coloring is a bit off, Meant to be worn once
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Lame opera length gloves reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lame opera length gloves

kandy anjel
No votes for this review
kandy anjel
Enchanting Dress Up
If you want sexy, wet look gloves that make you look elegant and enchanting, then these gloves are definitely for you! Best of all, you don't have to pay a fortune!
Long, Sexy, Wet Look, Multi-use, can be used with touch screens, Smooth
some loose stitching at the seems by the elbow.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Stretchy Wet-Look!
The Lame Opera Length Gloves by Seven ‘til Midnight are comfortable and stretchy. The only issue I had with the gloves is that the wrist and thumb area is a bit baggy on me. This won't be a problem for everyone though and I've included my own measurements so you could compare your own. The gloves are inexpensive and look sexy when worn. I'd definitely recommend them!
Inexpensive, sexy, wet-look, stretchy, comfortable.
only one size available.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Super sexy, super wetlook, and most definitely not lame!
(Of course they meant Lamé, but I thought it was funny!) These gloves are definitely a favorite of mine! While I wish they came up a bit higher, they still look awesome and they're incredibly sexy, in my opinion! Not to mention they're very affordable. I may pick up a second pair!
Sexy Comfortable Breathable Easy to put on
Arrived to me with a slight "run" in them
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Sleek and seductive
I can find no fault with these gloves! The price is reasonable, they look great, they fit well, and they have plenty of room to stretch. I had wanted them since they first came to Eden, and I'm glad I got them before they went out of stock again! If you are thinking about getting these or gifting them to someone, I say go for it, they are great! I have no complaints!
Sexy, elbow-length, great for BDSM/dress-up, can use touchpad devices while wearing them...
Some unfinished stitching on the elbows - though it is not anything terrible, by any means.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
I Don't Think They're Lame!
These black lamé gloves add a very sexy touch to any night, but are ideal for a BDSM play-session. Perfect for any Domme, these gloves are classy, sexy, and comfortable! You'll love wearing them each time you use them, and your partner will as well!
* Very stretchy! * Sexy. * Comfortable.
* None!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
Sexy Dress Up
These opera length gloves are great for anyone's dress up needs - whether you want to look dominating and intimidating or just have the different feeling of wearing gloves while touching yourself or someone else, they're a great item at a great price.
great price, great texture
hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
Beautiful, elegant, and a little bit kinky
These gloves are sophisticated and classy for kinksters who love to feel elegant. They are wonderful for many different situations and outfits. They are stretchy and fit well on almost anyone.
- Elegant and Beautiful - Fit well, very stretchy - Cheap alternative to leather
- Specific cleaning instructions
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Industrial net thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net thigh highs

Hosiery
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Industrial Standard is the Best Standard
Everyone needs a pair of fishnet stockings, they're sexy, dramatic, and just gorgeous. These are just a great pair for those who aren't too large, but not too skinny. They can endure a bit of abuse which is the best part! What's not to like!
Price Durabilty Looks great
thick
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Caught in the Net
These industrial net thigh highs are very affordable and look great. They hold up well and do not snare easily. These stockings are one size fits all and should fit most people comfortably. A steal at the price.
Affordable, stretchy, sexy.
One size only, large thighs may find these to be tight.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
Cheap But NOT Cheaply Made!
These are so sexy and comfortable! I would get them again. I only have two beefs: they only come in one size fits most, and the top of the fishnets roll some.
Comfortable, sexy, low cost.
Only comes in one size fits most, rolls a little on the top of the fishnet.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
Get a Leg Up with these Sexy Thigh Highs.
I wish that I had purchased these stockings on Eden Fantasys, as I paid $2 more from the local store. However, even at $5.99, they are still a bargain. They are not without a fault or two, but overall I would purchase them again in the future.
Inexpensive. Well Constructed. Comfortable.
Needs a Garter Belt. One Size.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I'll Pass (OS)
These probably aren't the worst stockings you could get, but they're not all that great either. They will pair well with other items; but they're rough, a bit itchy, and the tops seem to roll no matter where you have them sitting.
Sturdy, Should last a while, Pair well with things
Only good for small thighs, Itchy, Rough netting, Rolls no matter where you put them
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Oops I did it again!!! One size does not fit all!!!
These are mostly a great pair of thigh highs, just be certain you fall exactly into the given weight limits or you may wind up displeased.
`Nice texture. Not scratchy. Sturdy.
If you're even slightly over the weight specifications they won't fit.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Fabulous fishnet thigh highs.
I really like these fishnets. If they had a stretchier band and a better toe on them I would like them even more.
Inexpensive, comfortable, sexy, and durable.
The band is a little tight. They could be a smidge longer.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
The Net Thigh Highs you can rely on!
These Industrial Net Thigh Highs are a steal at 3.99. You get a pair of thigh highs that will last a good length of time, are soft and comfortable to wear, and the large netting will look hot with almost anything!
stretchable, comfortable, durable
one size, can cause muffin top legs
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Great Fishnet Stockings!
These fishnet stocking are a great piece for all lingerie lovers. They pair well with many items. And they are really great quality for the price. Overall they are a winning item.
Sexy, functional, fit wide variety of sizes, match many items, and affordable.
Will tear eventually.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Hootie and the Blowfishnets
I really like these and think they add a lot to any outfit. They aren't your typical stocking so they draw attention of the eyes. I will buy more in the future definitely!
fits well, sexy
one size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
How could you not buy these?
Why don't you have a pair of these already? For a few dollars, you get some basic stockings that look good with many styles of lingerie, costumes, and outfits. These stockings are worth double or triple their price. I'm incredibly satisfied with them and have decided that I need every color offered. You can't go wrong with these.
low price, basic design, fits smaller/shorter women, resists snags
picks up fuzz, may not fit women with larger thighs.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Fun but not enough stretch in the band!
For your first time trying out thigh highs this might work out but if you like thigh highs and are looking for a new pair to add to your wardrobe their are better options available. These were fun to try but the band that holds them up has no stretch therefore these were a little tight even though I was within the weight range listed. They gave me a taste of the pleasure of wearing fish net thigh highs but the experience could have gone better if the product were better constructed.
Cheap, fun to try
don't go up very far, seam at the toe is ugly.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
SubmissiveMommy
No votes for this review
SubmissiveMommy
A Fun Product For A Fun Night
I was so highly impressed with these fishnets. They photographed well but also got hubby in the mood in real life if you know what I mean. ;-)
Well Fitting, Long lasting, Nice Material.
Perhaps a wider ranges of size are needed.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Lynx Lady
useful
Lynx Lady
Sexy, Comfortable, and Sturdy!
These are awesome thigh highs, that flatter, stay up, are comfy, and all for a great price. They work well with, or without, garters and come in a decent range of colors. However they only fit up to 160 pounds.
Stay up well, comfortable, sturdy, and look great!
Have to be hand washed, more colors might be nice, fit up to 160 pounds.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Lace top stockings white reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings white

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These have been great stockings. They have lasted for over a year, and they still look new. No runs, no snags, no flaws at all. These are a great value for your money. I look forward to getting another pair when these finally give out.
Have lasted a long time and still look new
made in Taiwan.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Fashion tights reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fashion tights

Edeneve
extremely useful
Edeneve
Tights you can enjoy wearing any day - oops, not when it's a hot day...whew!
I like to wear the Fashion Opaque Tights in cool or sometimes cold weather to keep my legs warm so I can wear a short skirt. This is an attractive alternative to always wearing jeans or pants. I have found that even after several washings they don't lose their color or shape. Since warmer weather is now here, I won't be wearing them for a while. But when cooler weather returns, guess what I'll be wearing?
great fit; well made
none
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Who says fashion can't be comfortable?
Overall, this item is great for its price. Don't be turned off by what isn't the most exciting packaging, because inside that flimsy cardboard and plastic wrapping is a pair of tights that will last you a long time. Trust me, you'll want to buy more, just as I do!
- Opaque - Cheap - Comfortable
- Bland packaging
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
Fashion Tights (Black)
If you think you can fit into these, they look great, feel great, and give amazing coverage. There are four different color options, all for very cheap, so I'd recommend giving these a try if you're interested. I personally love these tights because they fit me, but they are definitely not for everyone.
Thick Sturdy Durable A few color options Cheap
Fit is a bit small "One size fits most"
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Dependable, Everyday tight Tights
We ordered these tights for my wife for everyday wear at work and so forth. So far these tights are doing a great job. They are comfortable, look great on, were a fantastic price and are very warm. The only problem is that they can be a little snug at the waist, but otherwise they are great for an everyday pair of hosiery.
Very affordable, look great, don't snag or run easily, comfortable.
A little snug at the waist.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
novanilla
useful
novanilla
Surprisingly warm, thick, and all-around great tights!
These are great tights for daily wear to work, on a date, or wherever life takes you. They are warm, thick, and quality. I wish there were more colors, because I would buy them all.
Quality, opaque, thick, warm, comfortable.
Not very soft, will not stretch to fit larger women.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sadly, Too Short For Me
The Fashion Tights by Leg Avenue would be an excellent choice for someone who is looking for a nice, durable pair of pantyhose- as long as you're shorter than me. The price is excellent and the material is thick. It makes me sad that I can't pull the stockings any higher than half way up my bum. They'll be great for someone who doesn't need as much length.
stretchy, comfortable, thick, durable, variety of colours, price.
Length is too short for me (I'm 5'6 in height).
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Two tights. One tights. Black tights. Blue tights... something's fishy!
I made two orders for the navy blue tights... and got two completely different pairs. One black and one navy blue. So this is my make-shift review of the two of them. :) Oh, and I recommend them, despite the confusion.
BLACK - Everything BLUE - Sturdy, Durable
Two orders - Two different tights
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Red wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99

Clothes Size: L

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Red wet look skirt

Bottoms
tami
extremely useful
tami
Another big score for me! I have been on a roll with the last few lingerie purchases I have made they are all turning out to be wonderful purchases. This ravishing red wet look skirt is no exception. I recommend ordering this if you want to add a cute piece to your collection.
ravishing red color many sizes available
runs a little bit big (I think)
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
I feel like this would look amazing on someone with the butt and thighs to fill it out. It really doesn't flatter my figure, though. While it is comfortable and the craftsmanship is good, the material does feel cheap (and doesn't feel like black wet-look fabric) and makes rustling noises when I walk.
Shiny, Comfortable, Stretchy, Well-made
Does nothing for my body type, Cheap-feeling material, Rustles
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Wetlook skirt with boning reviews
Price: $30.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Wetlook skirt with boning

Bottoms
tami
useful
tami
I have been on a roll with the last few pieces of lingerie I have purchased and this one is no exception! This skirt fits me nicely in all the right places and hubby just loves it. If I could give this skirt 10 stars I would!
fits well love the style stretches
NONE!
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This wet look skirt with boning from Coquette is an affordable way to wear something fun and fetish-y in the bedroom. It could also be worn as a costume or even dressed down with an outfit in public.
Cute detailing on front and back, inexpensive
Wrinkles really easily
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Black thigh high with bow reviews
Price: $9.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Black thigh high with bow

Hosiery
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If only the bow was better!
These stockings had the potential to be fantastic, but the poorly attached bow kind of ruined them. I can still make them work for me if I really fuss around with the bow to get it just right, but it's a bit of a pain. It's a shame that Dreamgirl didn't put more thought into the bow itself, as the rest of the stockings are fantastic.
Durable material, Stockings are soft, Opaque
Sizing seems inaccurate, Bow is poorly attached, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
tami
useful
tami
loving these thigh highs!
These are available in one size fits most and plus size. They are easy to pull on if you are carful. The bows are a cute addition to the thigh highs.
black with cute bows
thin and not very durable
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Wiggly bows
I had a pair of thigh highs just like these many years ago, but they are long gone. When I saw these, I wanted to have those stockings back in my life! These aren't as great as the pair I used to have that looked almost exactly like them, but they'll do. I just wish the bow would stay still!
Available in one size and queen size, bows are cute, fabric feels fairly durable for hosiery
The bows wiggle and aren't very secure, thighs roll down
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
karenm
extremely useful
karenm
Cute, Versatile Thigh-Highs
These stockings are not as durable as I was hoping for (they get little black horizontal lines in them when I pull them up, though you can only see them up-close), but the price is really reasonable, because the opaque material is denser than sheer stockings. It is also a very versatile set that you can wear in public, and though they fall down a little bit, they stay up very well with garters. I really like these, and they are some of the best stockings I've bought.
Fairly durable, cute bows, easy to put on, can wear in public, work great with garters.
Bows crinkle, stockings get little black marks from stretching (but all stockings do).
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
Feeling Sexy
I have not felt sexy like this in a long time. I will most definitely be ordering some more of these - maybe in different colors. They even stay on during sex. They are so cheap for the quality of them.
- Make me feel sexy - Husband loved them - Stayed put - didn't have to pull them up
- The tops roll down slightly
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012