• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 277
Back seam fishnet panythose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Back seam fishnet panythose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
It's terribly sad that the Back Seam Fishnet Pantyhose by Leg Avenue had been recently discontinued. They were offered in a variety of colours, the back seam is easy to line up because it's zig-zag, they have the length to fit those who are taller, and will fit those who are larger than the suggested measurements/weight. The only problem I had was that my toes stuck through the netting. These pantyhose are very comfortable and I'm happy I purchased them before they because unavailable.
Inexpensive, comfortable, fits larger than suggested weight/hips, length, colours available.
Toes not reinforced, discontinued.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Oh, baby, that back seam makes these pantyhose very sexy. These would go great with almost anything, unless you're a businesswoman.
The back seam is so sexy.
Could come in plus size, so more women could enjoy them.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Vinyl pleated mini skirt reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vinyl pleated mini skirt

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Vinyl Pleated Mini Skirt by Leg Avenue is a fun piece that can be worn in and/or out of the bedroom. It's really short though so you'll need to wear opaque leggings beneath it while out in public. Both material and metal hardware seem to be quite durable. Sadly, the skirt didn't have enough width to fit my hips. There is very little room for width adjustment so if you're on the higher end of the suggested measurements, order a size up.
Inexpensive, cute, durable, opaque, comfortable, quality.
Very little room for width adjustment, very short, no plus sizes, discontinued.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
CoffinGirl
useful
CoffinGirl
This skirt is awesome! Fun for your night out or sexy for your night in, the possibilities are endless with this vinyl number.
Easy to clean. Zip off pleats for multiple fashion possibilities.
A tad short for my preference.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Ripped opaque leggings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ripped opaque leggings

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Ripped their way into my heart
Sexy, comfortable and soft, these leggings feel more like a pair of thick tights. They're a bit on the pricey side, but they're good quality spandex and worth the money for the clothing.
sexy, comfortable, soft, stretchy
slightly pricey
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Ripped Opaque Leggings: only for skinny model legs, too snug on me!
Even though these leggings don't fit me properly quite yet, I hope that they fit better come spring. I'm looking forward to wearing these with a casual dress, as well as cut off jean shorts. Gotta love the 80's/90's style coming back, makes me feel like a teenager again! Note: if you have plus sized legs, stay clear of these, as they will make your legs look heavier.
Good quality, strong and durable, comfortable.
One size fits most, no plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I Feel Quite Rebellious in These Leggings
The Ripped Leggings by Music Legs are extremely comfortable and make me feel like a rebel when I wear them. I am a size XL and the "one size fits most" actually fits me. The brand suggests the leggings are best suited for those who are between 5'-5'10 and between the weight of 100-175lbs. My size belongs in both of those categories and they fit quite nicely. I'd say the sizing is pretty accurate!
sizing is accurate, comfortable, price, unique, super stretchy.
not available for those who wear plus sizes, the top area of the leggings are see-through.
Black stay up thigh hi with lace top reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black stay up thigh hi with lace top

phoenixfire
useful
phoenixfire
These lovely, affordable stockings by Leg Avenue have not shown any tendency to run; if they did, I'd run right out and buy another pair! Thank you Leg Avenue for making me feel great about the way I look in them. Hurry up and get yourself some too, open the package, and crank up the Marvin Gaye. (Wink.)
Sleek, sexy, will go with lots of things, looks great on a plus-sized woman, as promised
Um, it'd be nice to get 4 in a package instead of just 2? Seriously, none that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Rhinestone backseam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Rhinestone backseam pantyhose

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
These tights are so great! I wish it was warmer so I could wear them out tomorrow, but it's too cold where I live right now. They're a really vibrant red, have the rhinestones down the back, and are super soft and comfortable. I really can't find anything wrong with these, except that they are a little baggy for someone as small as myself.
stretchy, bright, rhinestones are a unique touch, soft, comfortable
a little baggy for small people
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
This is a beautiful pair of hose that can go with any cocktail dress, or any skirt to dress it up a bit. I think the rhinestones provide elegance and class to the idea of regular old hose. I recommend that every girl have a pair for dressing up at some point!
Beautiful way to fancy up a dress!
One size fits most, waist grabs tightly
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
White and pink crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

White and pink crotchless g-string

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Overall these didn't do me any good and the husband says they look funny. The bows on the side are the best part. The opening just doesn't look appealing and they feel odd when you have them on.
Great Bows
Look funny crotchless area too big
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Striped thigh high socks reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Striped thigh high socks

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Fun times
These are fun and they looks great, they are made of sock material and you can use them for many wears. They do stand up the washing machine and the toes don't ball up in your shoes.
Great for winter wear able to use over and over stretchy can wear without garters
Heavy weight for summer
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Lillian21
useful
Lillian21
Great for anywhere!
I would buy these again for myself or for a friend. The only real consideration, for me, is the thigh bulge, but if you aren't wearing these with something super short then it's not a big deal.
Comfortable, stylish, cute
Snug and stretchy on bigger girls
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Comfortable AND durable!
These socks were definitely worth the buy simply for the quality and the style. They're very durable. I'm normally concerned about ordering things that I might only get to wear once, but these can be worn again and again.
Durable Easy to wash
One size only
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Striped Stockings!
I think these are cute, I just wish they came in a plus size. Though I am not plus sized at all, I think that would have probably fit better. The thighs on these are a little bit snug, not to the point that it will feel constricting, but it can give you a thigh-muffin-top.
Cute, thicker than tights, can be worn with an outfit or costume
One size, tight on thighs, not available in more colors
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
xMila
useful
xMila
Fun stripey socks!
These pair of striped socks are a perfect addition to your Halloween costume, or for any other occasion that you might think. The material is very soft and stretchy. They are also thick, so you could wear them during the winter months to keep your feet warm.
Stretchy, fun pattern, warm.
Doesn't really fit most, pricey.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
cute thigh highs
I think everyone should buy these. They are great and can be worn with almost any outfit and can be worn any season too.
can be worn with anything
one size fits most up to approximately 150 pounds
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
I Got Stripes
I love these socks, plan to order several more pairs, and if Eden adds any more Leg Avenue socks I know I will snatch them up too. These socks are serving me well and look great with shorts when the weather is too cold to have bare legs. Unlike some fancy fashion socks, these are comfy and feel decently substantial, so they are my new favorites. Oh and they look great with combat boots.
- Comfy - Cute - Thigh highs make me happy
- One size fits all
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
PeachieClean
extremely useful
PeachieClean
Awesomesocks.
These warm socks add a bit of fun to any skirt and make it possible to stay warm while dressing up. I love them so much that I want a pair for every day of the week. Though, different colors or prints would also be awesome.
Warm, cute, decent price, good gift
Won't fit bigger thighs, may be hard to keep up, may clash with other clothes
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Super soft Striped Thigh High Socks: I'm seeing stripes!
I had these socks on my wish list for quite some time, as I was hesitating whether or not I should buy them. I'm so glad I decided to get them, as they look super hot on. I'm a little heavier on the upper legs, and weigh more then what the sizing guideline for product states, however, they actually fit me. They were a little snug, but after an hour of wear, they fit perfect.
Cute, feminine, stretchy, high quality.
No plus sizes available.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Super comfortable, and super cute!
These thigh high socks from Led Avenue are a super cute addition to any outfit, whether it be sexy, or loungey! They are good quality and fit snugly.
cute, good qualtiy, versatile
small, tight around thighs
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Wicked Bitch of the West
These socks are a good addition to your dress-up chest. If you are anything like me and like to dress for your partner, you can find a few reasons to wear these.
Thicker than hose, whimsical
Don't match a lot of everyday things
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Gothy cuteness
The Striped Thigh High Socks are super cute for the little goth or punk in all of us. They hold up to a lot of abuse, or they did for me. However, they are really not one size fits all. They are a bit on the smaller side.
cute, strong
don't fit men and women that are on the bigger side
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
SexyDuchess
useful
SexyDuchess
Fun and Adorable
I think if you're willing to be creative in wearing them, they're a fun addition to a wardrobe. But I wouldn't categorize these as "sexy" unless you turn them into a school girl/costume thing.
Draws attention to the legs, can accent some cute little outfits.
Definitely for a more funky look, and got itchy after a few hours.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Another One-Size Fits Small
These are really cute, but if you don't have slender legs they probably won't look as sexy as they do on the mannequin. The pattern starts to distort after being stretched to an average sized leg width.
Well made, cute pattern, inexpensive.
May be uncomfortable, even on those within the size range.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Diamond stay up thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $9.59
 
 
 
 

Diamond stay up thigh high stockings

BellaMaria27
extremely useful
BellaMaria27
Overall, I would recommend these stockings because they are affordable and are nicely made. They look great on and are easy to clean.
Affordable Nicely made
Not available in plus size Only available in red or black
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Silver metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Silver metallic leggings

funluvinmama
useful
funluvinmama
These are not very flattering. I was disappointed in how they fit me. This is an item that only you can decide if it is for you or not. All reviews are different for each person.
Variety in ways to wear them.
Size runs small.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Stud pasties reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Stud pasties

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Spikes
The Stud Pasties are very sexy on women that have smaller nipples, but they do pop off because the shape is a bit odd.
look amazing on
they pop off
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
extremely useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
Trick out your tits
I'm very excited by how sexy these pasties are. They are sturdy, fun, and desirable for any faux-leather lover. There are definitely drawbacks to wearing them, though, and they should be considered.
- Very Sexy - Unique - Reusable
- Weird shape - Not flexible - Hard to keep clean
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My Dangerous, Bad Ass Nipples
The Stud Pasties by Coquette are probably the coolest looking pair of pasties that I own. I love the look of them! The adhesive is strong and secures the pasties well. The pasties are reusable without needing to purchase any glue or tape. I’m very happy with them and would recommend them to others.
Appearance, strong adhesive, reusable, will fit most, easy to remove.
Price is high, seam line is ugly.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Watch out, you could put a eye out with those!
These will add some laughter and fun to your night in. They did with us. If you don't take them seriously, they should work for you. And don't forget your safety glasses, you don't want to lose an eye.
fun, high quality materials
price a little high, no information on the adhesive
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
SecretKinksters
extremely useful
SecretKinksters
Watch it with those things! You could put an eye out!!!
What could be more kinky than having metal spikes for nipples??? These are a great addition to anyone's collection who might be looking to spice things up. Wear them alone, or as an accessory. The Stud Pasties by Coquette are a fun and unique item that definitely gets attention!!
Fun, Kinky, and Sexy Re-usable Both Male or Female use
Visible Seam Unfinished Edges
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Wet look leggings reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look leggings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Leggings To Die For (OSFM)
These leggings are nowhere near any other plain Jane legging that I have seen. At first I thought they were a pair of pants until I went to the product page and had a look at them. These truly are sexy and even sexier if you can get into them. I took a big leap and decided to grab these to go out with. I was kind of scared but I tried them on and all was well. I love them and they make my booty look luscious.
Sexy, Stylish, Cute lace design, Comfy if you are a decent size
Only available in one size this could be a problem for some.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
A stocking fetishist's dream
Wet Look Leggings are a wonderful way to sex up an outfit for a wild night. But just be aware that the dye can get all over the place.
fits most, looks great on
dye gets on things
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Unless you have skinny model legs, you will look like a tin foil wrapped sausage casing!
I originally hesitated on purchasing these leggings, as they only came in a size small. I should have known that I don't wear a small, and won't any time soon. On top of that, with the wet look, it just made my legs look fatter. If you have nice slim legs, these will look amazing on you, but if you have a little extra junk in your trunk... you will want to hold off on this purchase!
Stylish, sexy, fashionable, alternative to plain boring leggings.
Small fit, not flattering for bigger legs.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Super sexy.
These are a super-sexy alternative to normal leggings. The wet look accompanied by the corset-like lace up top, work together to make any pair of fitting legs sexy.
Super sexy, comfortable, durable.
Bunched up a little, one size.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Thigh high fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh high fishnet stockings

SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
If you want a bit of flash, these stockings are good quality for a good price. If your mid-thigh is bigger than 21 inches these stockings will cut in, so keep that in mind.
flattering, price, flashy.
might be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Ribbon leg garter with bow reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbon leg garter with bow

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This is a beautiful piece that will add a stunning touch to all most any lingerie set and possibly even make your man droll for you.
Beautiful.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
yeoshua
useful
yeoshua
Love your gams and want to show them off in a special way? This beautiful and comfortable garter is just for you. Not the traditional bridal garter, this black and white beauty is meant to be seen by everyone who will be lusting after you ASAP! It is not bulky, but should be wrn with skirts where it can be hidden or exposed. It is very comfortable and will not interfere with your daily activites.
comfortable nonbinding sexy!!! sexy!!! sexy!!!
will be visible under pants
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Fishnet stockings with vinyl top reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with vinyl top

brevado
useful
brevado
Everyone loves fishnets, but now there's a new version. These are a perfect match for some of those racier numbers in your collection!
Very sexy, yet different style
Typical "funky" toe on cheap fishnets
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Sapphires13
extremely useful
Sapphires13
If you have ever had trouble getting your thigh highs to stay up without rolling, and don't mind a slightly goth-y/costume-y look, then these are the product for you.
Stays up, fits well, unique style.
A little bit costume-y, may not fit the tastes of all women.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Industrial net stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net stockings

Goddess Airen
useful
Goddess Airen
Can't Go Wrong With These Stockings
One of my favourite pairs of stockings I've purchased yet! I can't think of a single thing I don't like about them and I would highly suggest that anyone who likes hosiery grab a pair next time you make an order.
Inexpensive Fit well Good quality Comfortable
None!
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
annarchism
useful
annarchism
You'll Catch More Than Fishes With These
If you're looking for fishnets, Industrial Net Stockings are some of the best you'll find. Unusually comfortable and long lasting, these can add pizazz to any wardrobe. Plus you can't beat the price at $3.99.
Stretchy, soft, and strong!
Only comes in one color
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Best Fishnets Ever!
I recommend buying these and possibly buying a few pairs because they seem to go fast on here and I totally understand why. This was the best 3.99 that I have spent in a while. Especially if you LOVE to have a few nice pairs of fishnets in your lingerie rotation. I give these two thumbs up and a 5 star rating. You can't get much better than these!
Reinforced Toe Size, Stretch
None
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Cute, Sexy, and very affordable fishnets
These thigh highs are excellent for a variety of situations. You can wear them to work (with something else), out to party or dinner, or just for staying at home and dressing for your significant other. They are comfortable and if you are cold-natured or if it is cold outside, they provide some warmth to your feet and legs. For the price, you can't go wrong.
Great price, comfortable, sexy
won't stay up without a garter
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sexy Stretchy Nets
The Industrial Net Stockings by Leg Avenue are probably the best quality net stockings you can get for only $3.99. These stockings can be worn with so many different outfits for a number of occasions and they will stretch to accommodate a large range of sizes. The only downsides to these are that you have to wear a garter belt and the heel is not reinforced like the toes are.
+Price +Reinforced Toe +Comfortable +Will stretch to fit more sizes
-Needs a garter belt to prevent falling down -Heel is not reinforced
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Don't Forget The Garter Belt!
If you're like me, you roll your eyes every time you see "one size fits most". Fear not with these affordable stockings! The one size industrial net stockings really will fit most people! For $3.99, these stockings are an absolute bargain that you can't pass on. Just be aware that you're going to need to pair these with garters as they won't stay up on their own.
Affordable, Comfortable, Stretchy, Will fit many sizes!
Heels aren't reinforced, Can't wear without a garter belt
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
I'm in love!
I love these! While the netting is thick enough that wearing them for hours without any barrier will end up painful for your feet, I have no other complaints! They fit wonderfully, look great and are very durable. Get some!
Strong Solid toe Will fit many sizes
Will hurt your feet if worn all day
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
The fishnets I've always wanted.
One of the best pairs of fishnets I've owned. Very flattering and will look great on lots of body types!
Great quality, great fit!
None!
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Rip 'em, shred 'em
Industrial Net Stockings are very sexy looking of those that are very into looking at and wearing fishnet stockings. They are amazingly strong and really hold up to a lot of abuse. But they aren't the best if you have someone that has a foot fetish.
strong, sexy
not the greatest for foot fetish play
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Goodbye, Ugly Toe!
The industrial net stockings are definitely a great choice, both quality and price-wise. They are soft and smooth against the skin and are made of a strong netting that doesn't tear. These also will fit a very good variety of sizes.
inexpensive, soft, fits a wide variety of sizes
none!
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Not for catching fishies, my friends...
These are the best price I have seen for stockings. They may be cheap in price, but they are not cheap in feel. They fit small and large thighs and work well with garters.
Great price, very comfy, fits many different sizes.
If you want to wear open-toed shoes, they are not the best choice.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Good, standard stockings.
Sexy, good old stockings that fit nicely and look great! I wouldn't recommend these with open toe shoes, but otherwise, they're good to go!
Sexy, fits well, well made.
Toe covers may not be best for open toe shoes.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Leg garter reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Leg garter

LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
I'm really glad that I found this item and was able to wear this for our wedding. Every time I look at it it reminds me of our big day. It's super affordable, easy to clean, and is the cherry on top for a nice bedroom romp!
Affordable Bridal
Scratchy
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Sheer thong back pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thong back pantyhose

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
If you're looking to get some serious wear out of this product, then steer clear and look somewhere else. These soft, delicate tights are okay, but you could definitely find better out there. However, if you're about 5'5, slim, and don't care about the quality of seams, then these may just work for you!
soft cheap
messed up seams extremely delicate pretty much disposable
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Vertical stripe panythose reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical stripe panythose

burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
Sexy, Long Legs
If you're looking for a fun pair of tights to add to your collection, these are definitely a great pair! They stay in place, and are sturdy and warm!
Adorable design Stretchy
None!
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I Guess I'm Being Beetlejuice For Halloween This Year.
The Vertical Stripe Pantyhose by Leg Avenue are a good pair of pantyhose but the pattern really doesn't look nice on me. I'm not sure if it's because I have thicker legs or if vertical stripes just don't work for me. Either way, I'm glad I gave them a try and I'll still be able to get use out of them at Halloween. I'd recommend these to those with slimmer legs and those who enjoy unique patterns to their pantyhose.
interesting pattern, inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, reinforced toes.
only available in one-size-fits-most, pattern won't work for everybody.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Baggy tights?!
I have had these tights for a while, but I've only worn them two or three times. Today, I pulled them out of my closet and tried to wear them with a dress I have and it did not go well. Being that they were just added to Eden, I figured I would share my experience with them!
Cute, vertical stripes are flattering, control top
Price, no plus size, tears/snags easily, become loose and awkward
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Sheer white thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer white thigh highs

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
A classic and versatile look.
Overall, I'm happy with these stockings. A classic look that can be paired with many different outfits, every woman should have a pair of white thigh high stockings in her wardrobe. For such a low price, these are worth it, even if they might have to be replaced now and then.
-Versatile, sexy and cute -Low price -Very soft and comfortable
-Somewhat delicate -High maintenance if you want them to stay white and snag-free
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Sheer pleasure while they last
These thigh highs are beautiful and sheer but will probably won't last very long. Special care has to be given when putting them on and taking them off to prevent snags and runs. They go well with many different outfits and compliment a variety of sizes in legs and thighs.
very sheer, stays up well without garter
picks easily
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
Sheer Tear
I would recommend these white sheer thigh highs to anyone who plans on wearing garters. They are really cheap so buy an extra pair to keep in your dresser for an emergency or in case they snag!
Silky, Soft and Great for any occasion~
Snagg very easily and They don't stay up without garters
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Breaking Out the Pumice Stone
Great for a few uses, and the material feels amazing against my skin. These thigh highs are designed to be sexy, not durable. If you want something that will hold up better, I suggest looking into the opaque thigh highs offered on Eden.
Soft, Silky
Very Easy to Snag
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Do not disturb veil, g-string and garter reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Do not disturb veil, g-string and garter

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This surely would have gotten a 5/5 if the garter was of the same cuteness and quality as the other pieces - that is if the garter was included in the first place! This kit only came with 2 of the 3 items - the garter is completely missing! As for the other 2 items - they are awesome! Too bad I don't have anything to say about the missing garter...
Well made Great Sizing - S - XL Practical Veil Inexpensive
Missing Garter
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012