• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 286
Diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net pantyhose

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This Diamond Net is NOT a Girl's Best Friend!
Pass on these. They are great in theory, but they are SO awkward to wear. These are difficult to put on, and feel like they will tear and snag quickly. Thankfully, they were cheap, at least.
Reinforced toe, cheap price
Feel like they're going to rip at the crotch, uncomfortable on waist, ill-fitting
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
ginnyluvspotter
extremely useful
ginnyluvspotter
Diamonds for Your Legs
These are a cute and cheap way to dress up an outfit or costume that you can wear in public. They are surprisingly strong and will not rip easily at all. They do need to be hand washed only, and need to be air dried. I love these fishnets and would get more. They are great!
Strong, adorable, great design, cheap
none
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Fun "Fishnet" Pantyhose!
A fun and sexy addition to your wardrobe whether that be for in the bedroom or out on the town! You can never go wrong with the right pair of pantyhose, from shorts to skirts you are bound to look sexy as long as these are on your legs!
~Sexy ~Comfortable ~Comes in 3 colors ~Stylish
~Only comes in one size darn it!
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
LikeSunshineDust
extremely useful
LikeSunshineDust
Good to have around in case your really nice ones are in the wash.
The Diamond Net pantyhose by Leg Avenue are your average net stockings. They’re great for a night clubbing or a sexy night in. However, a few disadvantages make these less than top choice.
Versatile, sexy feeling, easy to wash.
No reinforced toe, one size.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Jumbo net thigh highs reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Jumbo net thigh highs

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Jumbo net
These are cool, but I really wish the thighs fit better. If you have even remotely thick thighs, these are not going to fit you at all. Aside from that issue, these look pretty cool and different from your usual hosiery.
Interesting look, can be layered with other hosiery
Tight thigh band, awkward to get on, unsure about how to wear over toes
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Fancy Fish Nets!
Add a bit of pizzazz to your sexy lingerie with the Jumbo Fish Nets Stockings. These stockings are not only for your intimate time, but also look great for a night out on the town. In addition, you can even layered these stockings over a colored pair of thigh highs for a whole new look.
Elegant, Classy, Can Be Worn Anywhere.
Nothing I can find.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Oh, Jumbo Net Thigh Highs... Are You Trying To Make Me Angry?
These stockings are just sexy -- in theory. In reality, the construction on these is just terrible. The feet on these are not closed in, so your entire foot will likely slip through the jumbo net.... and the top? Well.. the top is bound to give just about anyone muffin-top! If you can deal with these issues, these are okay for a pair of stockings for a night or two; just don't expect them to last long.
Good in theory, Stretchy
Foot slips right through the net, Thin band, Will rip easily
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Sheer lace top stockings with woven floral and bow pattern reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top stockings with woven floral and bow pattern

tami
useful
tami
awesome thigh highs
Hubby and I enjoyed these thigh highs and recommend them to anyone who would like to try them out, they can be worn in the bedroom or out on the town for a romantic evening the have many different uses.
flower design black
other color options would be nice
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Beautiful, but impossible to wear without garters
These are beautiful tights, but they aren't functional without garters because they slip down even just walking 6-10 feet. These could never be worn out without good garters. I still love them and would buy them again, but I don't think it's fair to give 4 or 5 stars to a pair of stockings that can't stay up for anything.
cost, pretty, soft, comfortable
do not stay up without garters, thin, rhinestones could fall off
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Insert Witty Title Here
These are an average stocking in my book. I have the same exact stocking style as these, except they cost $3 less. The other stockings just don't have the floral design. I was thinking a higher price meant a higher quality stocking, which is not the case. These are comfortable to wear and don't create a muffin top.
floral design is cute, comfy, don't create a muffin top on thighs
same exact stocking that is sold for $4.99 just with design on legs
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Garter Straps Required
The Sheer Lace Top Stockings With Woven Floral and Bow Pattern by Leg Avenue are beautiful! I really love the appearance of the design. The stockings fit well and are very comfortable. As long as you're comfortable with wearing a garter belt and straps to hold the stockings up, you'll love them!
stretchy, comfortable, elegant design, inexpensive.
one-size-fits-most only, rolling band, falling stocking, no toe reinforcement.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
These feel so good! OH--they look good, too!!
I am so happy with my purchase of these sexy and unusual stockings. The lace top combined with the latteral floral pattern will turn on you and your partner. Buy 2 pairs so you always have them on hand for a special evening out or a special evening in. Either way, these are sure to please. Available in both black and white.
unique comfortable sexy
would like a range of colors (like neutrals) would like them to stay up without garters
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The perfect thigh-high stockings to add a little bling to your legs!
The design really is pretty, and no pictures can truly capture it's beauty. I've received several compliments while wearing them to the office, and I'm sure a few of them will be swinging by Eden Fantasys for them!
Great fit, even fits plus sized legs, nice design, comfortable.
Can run easily so be careful while putting them on and removing.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Elegant Touches
These thigh highs are simply gorgeous! Special attention to details make a lot of difference. The lace at top and the bow and floral design on the leg make for an elegant pair of legs! I highly recommend these stockings.
Sexy Design Good Fit Plenty of stretch
No complaints here
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Calling All Lady Lovers--Pay Attention!!!
Such an inexpensive item can give a fun boost to the visual appeal of your female partner, and who won't appreciate that? It is hard to find such sexy items, at such a low price that can be enjoyed by both partners. For a "leg and/or foot man", I highly recommend these sexy thigh highs to turn a hum drum night into a va, va, va voom workout at home. Just remember to lock the doors and have the kids at Granny's or a sleepover at a friend's house. You can return the favor next week!!
Very sexy and beautiful, Comfortable, Inexpensive soft, Can be worn during intercourse
More variety of sizes to accommodate more women would be nice
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Are those tattoos? Nope! Stockings!
These are the most elegant thigh-highs I've ever seen. The floral and bow pattern is gorgeous and makes me feel super classy and original. They are extremely comfortable. They're not the highest quality stockings ever made, but they do hold up to use fairly well. I think they're worth the money!
Elegant, sexy, leg-hugging
Nothing I can think of!
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Stunted Velvet Elegance
These stockings can give you a gorgeous and elegant look with their velvet calf decoration. The stockings are thin and comfortable, but can run easily. My biggest problem with them is their height. They seem a bit short and the band was a tid bit too big for me where they fell on my thigh. This caused them to want to fall down a bit. Wearing them with garters fixes this though.
Gorgeous detailing, Can be paired with evening attire, Comfortable, Didn't roll on me
Short!, Fall down a bit, Run easily
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Sheer black thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer black thigh highs

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Great for the Price
These thigh-highs are a great value. Though not made to last forever, you can get a good few wears out of them for only $3.99. They look better on me than most thigh-highs because the wide, flat band does not create those unsightly bulges at the top like some with tighter bands do.
Great price Wide band Can be worn alone or with garters
Not made to last very long, but the price makes that forgivable
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
A Sexy Letdown!
The Sheer Black Thigh Highs by Leg Avenue made my fiances legs look amazing. Unfortunately, that was the only good thing about these stockings. If your looking for stockings to wear one time and thats it, look no further. If you want something of better quality, these are not the stockings for you.
Make legs look sexy, cheap price.
Rips/runs easily, must wear garter belt to keep these up!
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
A lingerie drawer must-have!
Classic. Sexy. Sophisticated. Alluring. Those are all of the things you can be when you own these stockings. No lingerie drawer is complete without some classic black thigh-highs, and these are totally worth the small price. Whether in or out of the bedroom, you'll be irresistable in these sexy stockings.
Cheap, classic sexiness, fits a wide range of sizes, generous thigh band
At this price? Nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Sheer backseam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer backseam pantyhose

Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Disappointing Material
I wasn't very impressed with this pair of stockings from Leg Avenue. The thin material and most importantly, the tendency for the stockings to create wrinkles on my legs, made this a pair I won't be wearing again. For someone who is looking for very sheer stockings and fills the stockings out completely, these things may not be an issue.
- Sexy backseam - Don't need garters
- Thin material - Legs seem to "sag"
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
mistressg
useful
mistressg
Cute, sheer tights
These pantyhose are really cute! They would look great with so many things! Skirts, dresses, a cute pinup outfit, a sexy costume, or even just some cute lingerie. The fabric is sheer, but it is really very thin, so I am worried it may snag or tear easily so I'm trying to be very careful with them.
Sexy, cute, sheer, flattering, slight control top
Fabric is thin, afraid they will tear or snag
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Seen And Not Heard
If you love the look of backseam stockings but don't want to fumble with garter belts or clips, these pantyhose are what you're looking for. They're sheer and sexy and the backseam is visibly prominent without being a pain in the back of your leg all day.
Sexy, Comfortable, Backseam is seen and not felt
Feel fragile, Might be tight on upper end of one size guidelines
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Fishnet stockings with elastic top reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with elastic top

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Left Something To Be Desired
I really wanted to love these stockings, but unfortunately I was left wanting more. The elastic top will be incredibly sexy on the right person, but sadly I wasn't that person. Instead of looking sexy, these just gave me major muffin tops. The quality was also dreadful, even for such a low price.
Sexy in theory, Two colors available
Hand wash only, Only in one size fits most, Gives me major muffin top, quality is lacking
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
New Favorite Fishnets
Though these do seem delicate in certain areas, they ARE thigh highs, so what can you really expect? They come in two colors, and the bands along the thighs really set these apart from other fishnets. They add a finished look, while looking elegant and sexy. These are probably my new favorite fishnets.
Classier & more finished look than typical fishnet thigh highs, come is red and black
Only one size, needs a nice reinforced toe, feels especially delicate around the bands
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
oldman
useful
oldman
You'll catch plenty of fish with these stockings!
These are very sexy and attractive stockings. They are soft to the touch and stay in place without the need for any garters. However, the material Coquette used to help the stockings stay in place may be irritating to some people.
soft stay in place will fit a wide range of sizes
slightly irritating at the top hand wash only
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
shielaray
useful
shielaray
Red Hot
Whether you're looking for a night on the town or a night in, these will make you feel pretty hot.
Comfortable Sexy Great color
Thin and not durable
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Star shaped pasties reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Star shaped pasties

seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
These sparkly pasties are gorgeous and fun to use. I used them in a boudoir photo session I did not too long ago and are a great fun addition to lingerie. Though if you are looking for pasties to use for a Burlesque show these wouldn't be my first pick.
Shiny, sparkly, a gorgeous shade of red, already comes with adhesive on them
A little big, the points kind of poked out off my breasts.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
JodiPrince
useful
JodiPrince
Overall, I think these are cute and would add a little something something to an outfit or a special surprise for a special evening.
super cute design comes in 2 colors doesnt leave a residue
won't stick on very long not large enough for everyone hard to apply
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
Wetlook capri pants reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook capri pants

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
So Comfy (Size XL)
I totally forgot that I had purchased these pants when they came back in stock. I am glad I did because now they are discontinued. I did not realize I had them until I was heading out to the club and wearing my Wetlook Leggings. With the leggings I had a issue with my ass crack showing. So I took these with me and ended up putting them on for the rest of the night. I was glad I did they are so comfortable. I would wear these around the house and outside.
Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy, Great price
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
dontbackdown02
useful
dontbackdown02
pleather no no
The capri pants can be worn for any occasion, but they run bigger than suggested. Easy to use and store.
cheap
too big
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Comfortable Looking Like a Bad Ass
The Wet Look Capri Pants by Coquette are stretchy and comfortable to wear. I'd have no problem wearing these all day. The only issue with wearing the pants is that I had to pull up the back a few times so my bum crack wasn't exposed. I have a rather large bum so this may not be an issue for you. My partner loves the look of these pants on me and I like them as well. I would recommend the pants to others.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, quality, sexy wet-look.
risk of bum crack exposure, waistband is less stretchy than material to pants.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Smokin' Rockabilly Capris
Ever wanted to dress up like a hot biker chick or groovy rockabilly babe? Well here's your chance and it's pretty affordable at $25.99. These can even be worn in public since they're breathable, comfortable and won't get see through with stretching them out. Just pair them with a cute top and some sexy patterned heels and rock on honey!
Sexy, Comfy, True to size, Stretchy, Breathable
Low rise (for some), Price?
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Lace silicone top thigh high reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace silicone top thigh high

SM7891
useful
SM7891
Sexy Lace
If you are looking for a cute and sexy pair of thigh highs, these are perfect. The bow and back runner will definitely catch the attention of any man!
Sexy and sturdy
I wish that they came in more colors
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
tami
useful
tami
Pretty in pink
The hot pink thigh highs can be paired with a bunch of different outfits and can be worn in a variety of different settings, and as I mentioned earlier they glow under a blacklight. There is much fun to be had with these thigh highs.
love the color many options for use
NONE!
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
mm098
useful
mm098
Nice legs
The lace silicone top thigh high by Dreamgirl will add a little extra something to your outfit and will keep you comfortable for as long as you wear them. The reinforced toe is great and you don't have to worry about putting them on or taking them off.
Reinforced toe Nice design
No plus size available
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I Feel Pretty, Oh So Pretty
These are probably better on thinner thighs, which is a shame. I'm sure plus-sized folks would love an adorable pair of stockings with feminine details. The silicone helps them stay up, but isn't foolproof. Luckily, the floral band is compatible with garters.
Silky, cute bow and lace, silicone to stay up, works with different heights, not actually hot pink
Probably won't really stay up, causes muffin top, thin, not colored as pictured
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Ooh la lace
I am a sucker for black lingerie and hosiery. Especially a good backseam. These have a seam that go to the back of the knee with a tiny black bow on top. Subtle, sexy, can be dressed up or worn with lingerie - gotta love that!
Comfortable fit, reinforced toe, no need for garters, silicone holds them in place well
No plus size available for those who need a bigger size.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Back seam fishnet panythose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Back seam fishnet panythose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
It's terribly sad that the Back Seam Fishnet Pantyhose by Leg Avenue had been recently discontinued. They were offered in a variety of colours, the back seam is easy to line up because it's zig-zag, they have the length to fit those who are taller, and will fit those who are larger than the suggested measurements/weight. The only problem I had was that my toes stuck through the netting. These pantyhose are very comfortable and I'm happy I purchased them before they because unavailable.
Inexpensive, comfortable, fits larger than suggested weight/hips, length, colours available.
Toes not reinforced, discontinued.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Oh, baby, that back seam makes these pantyhose very sexy. These would go great with almost anything, unless you're a businesswoman.
The back seam is so sexy.
Could come in plus size, so more women could enjoy them.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Vinyl pleated mini skirt reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vinyl pleated mini skirt

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Vinyl Pleated Mini Skirt by Leg Avenue is a fun piece that can be worn in and/or out of the bedroom. It's really short though so you'll need to wear opaque leggings beneath it while out in public. Both material and metal hardware seem to be quite durable. Sadly, the skirt didn't have enough width to fit my hips. There is very little room for width adjustment so if you're on the higher end of the suggested measurements, order a size up.
Inexpensive, cute, durable, opaque, comfortable, quality.
Very little room for width adjustment, very short, no plus sizes, discontinued.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
CoffinGirl
useful
CoffinGirl
This skirt is awesome! Fun for your night out or sexy for your night in, the possibilities are endless with this vinyl number.
Easy to clean. Zip off pleats for multiple fashion possibilities.
A tad short for my preference.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Ripped opaque leggings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ripped opaque leggings

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Ripped their way into my heart
Sexy, comfortable and soft, these leggings feel more like a pair of thick tights. They're a bit on the pricey side, but they're good quality spandex and worth the money for the clothing.
sexy, comfortable, soft, stretchy
slightly pricey
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Ripped Opaque Leggings: only for skinny model legs, too snug on me!
Even though these leggings don't fit me properly quite yet, I hope that they fit better come spring. I'm looking forward to wearing these with a casual dress, as well as cut off jean shorts. Gotta love the 80's/90's style coming back, makes me feel like a teenager again! Note: if you have plus sized legs, stay clear of these, as they will make your legs look heavier.
Good quality, strong and durable, comfortable.
One size fits most, no plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I Feel Quite Rebellious in These Leggings
The Ripped Leggings by Music Legs are extremely comfortable and make me feel like a rebel when I wear them. I am a size XL and the "one size fits most" actually fits me. The brand suggests the leggings are best suited for those who are between 5'-5'10 and between the weight of 100-175lbs. My size belongs in both of those categories and they fit quite nicely. I'd say the sizing is pretty accurate!
sizing is accurate, comfortable, price, unique, super stretchy.
not available for those who wear plus sizes, the top area of the leggings are see-through.
Black stay up thigh hi with lace top reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black stay up thigh hi with lace top

phoenixfire
useful
phoenixfire
These lovely, affordable stockings by Leg Avenue have not shown any tendency to run; if they did, I'd run right out and buy another pair! Thank you Leg Avenue for making me feel great about the way I look in them. Hurry up and get yourself some too, open the package, and crank up the Marvin Gaye. (Wink.)
Sleek, sexy, will go with lots of things, looks great on a plus-sized woman, as promised
Um, it'd be nice to get 4 in a package instead of just 2? Seriously, none that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Rhinestone backseam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Rhinestone backseam pantyhose

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
These tights are so great! I wish it was warmer so I could wear them out tomorrow, but it's too cold where I live right now. They're a really vibrant red, have the rhinestones down the back, and are super soft and comfortable. I really can't find anything wrong with these, except that they are a little baggy for someone as small as myself.
stretchy, bright, rhinestones are a unique touch, soft, comfortable
a little baggy for small people
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
This is a beautiful pair of hose that can go with any cocktail dress, or any skirt to dress it up a bit. I think the rhinestones provide elegance and class to the idea of regular old hose. I recommend that every girl have a pair for dressing up at some point!
Beautiful way to fancy up a dress!
One size fits most, waist grabs tightly
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
White and pink crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

White and pink crotchless g-string

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Overall these didn't do me any good and the husband says they look funny. The bows on the side are the best part. The opening just doesn't look appealing and they feel odd when you have them on.
Great Bows
Look funny crotchless area too big
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Striped thigh high socks reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Striped thigh high socks

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Fun times
These are fun and they looks great, they are made of sock material and you can use them for many wears. They do stand up the washing machine and the toes don't ball up in your shoes.
Great for winter wear able to use over and over stretchy can wear without garters
Heavy weight for summer
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Lillian21
useful
Lillian21
Great for anywhere!
I would buy these again for myself or for a friend. The only real consideration, for me, is the thigh bulge, but if you aren't wearing these with something super short then it's not a big deal.
Comfortable, stylish, cute
Snug and stretchy on bigger girls
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Comfortable AND durable!
These socks were definitely worth the buy simply for the quality and the style. They're very durable. I'm normally concerned about ordering things that I might only get to wear once, but these can be worn again and again.
Durable Easy to wash
One size only
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Striped Stockings!
I think these are cute, I just wish they came in a plus size. Though I am not plus sized at all, I think that would have probably fit better. The thighs on these are a little bit snug, not to the point that it will feel constricting, but it can give you a thigh-muffin-top.
Cute, thicker than tights, can be worn with an outfit or costume
One size, tight on thighs, not available in more colors
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
xMila
useful
xMila
Fun stripey socks!
These pair of striped socks are a perfect addition to your Halloween costume, or for any other occasion that you might think. The material is very soft and stretchy. They are also thick, so you could wear them during the winter months to keep your feet warm.
Stretchy, fun pattern, warm.
Doesn't really fit most, pricey.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
cute thigh highs
I think everyone should buy these. They are great and can be worn with almost any outfit and can be worn any season too.
can be worn with anything
one size fits most up to approximately 150 pounds
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
I Got Stripes
I love these socks, plan to order several more pairs, and if Eden adds any more Leg Avenue socks I know I will snatch them up too. These socks are serving me well and look great with shorts when the weather is too cold to have bare legs. Unlike some fancy fashion socks, these are comfy and feel decently substantial, so they are my new favorites. Oh and they look great with combat boots.
- Comfy - Cute - Thigh highs make me happy
- One size fits all
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
PeachieClean
extremely useful
PeachieClean
Awesomesocks.
These warm socks add a bit of fun to any skirt and make it possible to stay warm while dressing up. I love them so much that I want a pair for every day of the week. Though, different colors or prints would also be awesome.
Warm, cute, decent price, good gift
Won't fit bigger thighs, may be hard to keep up, may clash with other clothes
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Super soft Striped Thigh High Socks: I'm seeing stripes!
I had these socks on my wish list for quite some time, as I was hesitating whether or not I should buy them. I'm so glad I decided to get them, as they look super hot on. I'm a little heavier on the upper legs, and weigh more then what the sizing guideline for product states, however, they actually fit me. They were a little snug, but after an hour of wear, they fit perfect.
Cute, feminine, stretchy, high quality.
No plus sizes available.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Super comfortable, and super cute!
These thigh high socks from Led Avenue are a super cute addition to any outfit, whether it be sexy, or loungey! They are good quality and fit snugly.
cute, good qualtiy, versatile
small, tight around thighs
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Wicked Bitch of the West
These socks are a good addition to your dress-up chest. If you are anything like me and like to dress for your partner, you can find a few reasons to wear these.
Thicker than hose, whimsical
Don't match a lot of everyday things
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Gothy cuteness
The Striped Thigh High Socks are super cute for the little goth or punk in all of us. They hold up to a lot of abuse, or they did for me. However, they are really not one size fits all. They are a bit on the smaller side.
cute, strong
don't fit men and women that are on the bigger side
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
SexyDuchess
useful
SexyDuchess
Fun and Adorable
I think if you're willing to be creative in wearing them, they're a fun addition to a wardrobe. But I wouldn't categorize these as "sexy" unless you turn them into a school girl/costume thing.
Draws attention to the legs, can accent some cute little outfits.
Definitely for a more funky look, and got itchy after a few hours.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Another One-Size Fits Small
These are really cute, but if you don't have slender legs they probably won't look as sexy as they do on the mannequin. The pattern starts to distort after being stretched to an average sized leg width.
Well made, cute pattern, inexpensive.
May be uncomfortable, even on those within the size range.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Diamond stay up thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $9.59
 
 
 
 

Diamond stay up thigh high stockings

BellaMaria27
extremely useful
BellaMaria27
Overall, I would recommend these stockings because they are affordable and are nicely made. They look great on and are easy to clean.
Affordable Nicely made
Not available in plus size Only available in red or black
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Silver metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Silver metallic leggings

funluvinmama
useful
funluvinmama
These are not very flattering. I was disappointed in how they fit me. This is an item that only you can decide if it is for you or not. All reviews are different for each person.
Variety in ways to wear them.
Size runs small.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Stud pasties reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Stud pasties

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Spikes
The Stud Pasties are very sexy on women that have smaller nipples, but they do pop off because the shape is a bit odd.
look amazing on
they pop off
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
extremely useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
Trick out your tits
I'm very excited by how sexy these pasties are. They are sturdy, fun, and desirable for any faux-leather lover. There are definitely drawbacks to wearing them, though, and they should be considered.
- Very Sexy - Unique - Reusable
- Weird shape - Not flexible - Hard to keep clean
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My Dangerous, Bad Ass Nipples
The Stud Pasties by Coquette are probably the coolest looking pair of pasties that I own. I love the look of them! The adhesive is strong and secures the pasties well. The pasties are reusable without needing to purchase any glue or tape. I’m very happy with them and would recommend them to others.
Appearance, strong adhesive, reusable, will fit most, easy to remove.
Price is high, seam line is ugly.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Watch out, you could put a eye out with those!
These will add some laughter and fun to your night in. They did with us. If you don't take them seriously, they should work for you. And don't forget your safety glasses, you don't want to lose an eye.
fun, high quality materials
price a little high, no information on the adhesive
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
SecretKinksters
extremely useful
SecretKinksters
Watch it with those things! You could put an eye out!!!
What could be more kinky than having metal spikes for nipples??? These are a great addition to anyone's collection who might be looking to spice things up. Wear them alone, or as an accessory. The Stud Pasties by Coquette are a fun and unique item that definitely gets attention!!
Fun, Kinky, and Sexy Re-usable Both Male or Female use
Visible Seam Unfinished Edges
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Wet look leggings reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look leggings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Leggings To Die For (OSFM)
These leggings are nowhere near any other plain Jane legging that I have seen. At first I thought they were a pair of pants until I went to the product page and had a look at them. These truly are sexy and even sexier if you can get into them. I took a big leap and decided to grab these to go out with. I was kind of scared but I tried them on and all was well. I love them and they make my booty look luscious.
Sexy, Stylish, Cute lace design, Comfy if you are a decent size
Only available in one size this could be a problem for some.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
A stocking fetishist's dream
Wet Look Leggings are a wonderful way to sex up an outfit for a wild night. But just be aware that the dye can get all over the place.
fits most, looks great on
dye gets on things
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Unless you have skinny model legs, you will look like a tin foil wrapped sausage casing!
I originally hesitated on purchasing these leggings, as they only came in a size small. I should have known that I don't wear a small, and won't any time soon. On top of that, with the wet look, it just made my legs look fatter. If you have nice slim legs, these will look amazing on you, but if you have a little extra junk in your trunk... you will want to hold off on this purchase!
Stylish, sexy, fashionable, alternative to plain boring leggings.
Small fit, not flattering for bigger legs.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Super sexy.
These are a super-sexy alternative to normal leggings. The wet look accompanied by the corset-like lace up top, work together to make any pair of fitting legs sexy.
Super sexy, comfortable, durable.
Bunched up a little, one size.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011