• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 286
Lace garter belt and g-string reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garter belt and g-string

Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
This is a very cute, basic garter belt with matching underwear. The lace is very pretty, but slightly scratchy. Overall though, it's a very cute set that I'm rating a 4 only because the seams are rough and kind of scratchy.
Very cute lace, adjustable, very stretchy
Wide thong, annoying tag, no stockings included, slightly scratchy
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Heart shaped rhinestone pasties reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped rhinestone pasties

jessi2
useful
jessi2
I Love These Heart Shaped Pasties
Overall, I love these pasties. They have prompted me to want to purchase more cupless lingerie pieces. As long as you protect the sticky side, they can probably be used many times. Completely worth the purchase. They make you feel very sexy if they fit your nipples.
Reusable, non-irritating, inexpensive, pretty
Rhinestones are a bit smaller in person than in the pictures, Will not cover larger nipples
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Heart-Shaped Nips
I love burlesque and all things related to it, so of course I wanted to get these pasties to add to my collection. Having already gotten one pair of Coquette pasties before, I figured I knew what to expect from these; thankfully, they delivered just what I wanted!
Sexy, fun, comfortable, not irritating to sensitive skin.
May be too big or too small for some, or not the right shape to cover their entire nipple
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Still Sticky After First Wear!
The Heart Shaped Rhinestone Pasties by Coquette are an excellent pair of pasties! My favourite thing about these pasties is that they are actually reusable (without having to purchase pasty glue or a similar item). The size of the pasties works well for me, they are comfortable to wear, they look great, and there is less pull on the skin when removing them. I'm very happy with them and plan on purchasing the red pair eventually.
Inexpensive, reusable, pretty, quality, strong adhesive, comfortable to wear, easy to take off.
only one size available.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Sheer lace thigh high reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace thigh high

subhny
useful
subhny
For a cheap pair of thigh highs for a petite plus size woman these will work, but if you're into silky luxurious hose stay away.
Not a bad price
Scratchy and uncomfy
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Gold pasties reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Gold pasties

indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
If you’ve never tried pasties before, and you aren’t sure if you’re going to like them, these pretty pasties might be a good starting point. The shiny, sparkly sequins bring the attention right where you want it! The sequins are well made and firmly attached; they won’t be coming loose, even during heavy play. Enjoy a sexy tassel twirling strip tease, or if tassels aren’t your thing just cut them off and allow yourself to shine!
Very fancy, fits even large nipples/areolas, tassel twirling capabilities, three sets of adhesives
Very conical, adhesive not reusable, flimsy backing
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
Unfortunately, these will only work for a few fairly specific breast shapes and sizes. The regular price is also a bit high. So if you have breasts that are the proper shape and size and you catch them on sale, these are worth adding to your collection.
Well made, pretty.
Too conical, only fits certain breasts
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Seam stockings reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Seam stockings

souviet
useful
souviet
Pretty sexy stockings.
This is a very pretty set of stockings, and the only drawback that I could offer is the delicate fabric (which shouldn't be an issue if you're careful). They look and feel wonderful.
Long Pretty Fit well
Delicate fabric
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Simple, Soft, and Sexy
Arguably the best thing about these stockings is the lightly elasticated tops, which ensures you won't be packing a double muffin-top under whatever sure-to-be sexy outfit you're donning. They are wispy and a joy to wear against freshly-shaven legs, but their delicate nature may also be a magnet for snags.
Airy, soft, comfortable
Very delicate - the wrong breeze would probably snag these things!
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
mistressg
useful
mistressg
Super sexy stockings!
These stockings are just what I wanted! They are everything I expected them to be, they fit great, and they are going to look so damn good with a nice garter belt! Love them!
The price, sheer, sexy, versatile, fit well, backseams are flattering on just about any legs!
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
Devil's pitchfork crop reviews
Price: $11.89 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Devil's pitchfork crop

Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Perfectly practical crop can make a nice night turn naughty, and can be plenty of fun for both new couples and experienced BDSM participants.
Does its job perfectly.
Wrist strap is no good.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Rhinestone romance gift set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Rhinestone romance gift set

PolyGrrl
useful
PolyGrrl
At the 27.99 price, it is worth it as a gift. The handcuffs falling apart was disappointing, but the overall cuteness of the product made up for it.
Packaging One size fits most G string.
Cheap.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I had high hopes for the Rhinestone Romance Gift Set by Leg Avenue when it first arrived because the packaging looked promising. I was blown away with the gorgeous box that the kit arrived in. Then it was time to check out what was inside the box...I'd only be able to recommend this kit at a deeply discounted price, but even then I'm not sure I'd recommend it.
adjustable snaps on cuffs, cute, beautiful packaging.
expensive, products are lower quality, no adhesive for pasties, cuffs chain is weak.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Black garter thigh highs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black garter thigh highs

SouthernNikki
useful
SouthernNikki
I would buy these again in a heartbeat, especially for the price. No need to worry about the quality because it's great and so is the value. The lace isn't itchy, and these as a whole are so comfortable that you won't want to take them off. Your significant other will, though!
I love the fact that the garter is attached. Great quality. Sexy as all get out!
N/A
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
These are a product that I will buy again. I wish that the white was in stock because I would buy them right now. There are not any problems with these, and they look as if they will hold up for a very long time. There are no care tags inside of these but the box says to hand wash separately in cold water. Do not bleach and line dry. If you take care of these as suggested, you should have some thigh highs that outlast many of the other brands sold on here.
Sheer, high quality, Sexy
None
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Garter belt with fishnet lace top thigh highs reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Garter belt with fishnet lace top thigh highs

roskat
extremely useful
roskat
This is a “one size fits all” narrow lace garter and fishnet stocking set ONLY for the plus sized. The belt will be too big/stretchy for girls smaller than XL. The garter and stockings feel well made, and the set is offered in two colors: white and red. I chose the red which is a deep and rich shade that will turn heads.
Bright red color. Soft lace is not itchy. Well made.
Garter belt will fit only plus sized ladies. Some shade differences between belt and stockings.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Sheer stocking with lace garter belt reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stocking with lace garter belt

So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
While the idea is appealing, having stockings attached to a garter belt might not have been well thought out. The combined lack of elasticity of the stockings and the ability of the garter to get tangled beyond recognition turns the cheap price into a "you get what you payed for" type of deal.
Good opaque coverage of the leg, not itchy
Stretches out too easily, confusing to put on
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Electric blue metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Electric blue metallic leggings

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Step out for a night in the club with confidence in the ultra bright spandex pants. Go back in time and revisit the 80's in style while rocking a great look. You will impress and express your wilder side in these electric blue pants. Rock on 80's girl! Big hair optional.
Great young adult club wear, attention grabbing
Not for the weak hearted individual
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Sheer footless pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer footless pantyhose

cj89
useful
cj89
Can't go wrong with these. Cheap, sexy, and breathable. Almost anything you want could be found in these. I'd suggest them for anyone!
Super thin, breathable, footless.
Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Black metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black metallic leggings

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Tell Me 'Bout It, Stud
Beware bigger bellies! Although this cute pair of leggings are versatile and quite cute, they run small and are fond of creating muffin tops. They add little something different to to your wardrobe, but I just wish that they ran larger or offered larger sizes. There's enough stretch in them to wear comfortably for a long period of time, but the sizing presents problems that make them annoying in the long run.
Somewhat Flattering, Nice texture, Decent stretch
Run small, Could have more stretch
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My Painted on Pants
The Metallic Leggings by Espiral are comfortable and stretchy but they seem to ride a bit low in the back. I have a bigger bum so this might not be a problem for everyone. I was happy with the amount of stretch the leggings had because they fit my larger hips, thighs, and legs well. The metallic look isn't for everybody but if you're into the style, I'd recommend them.
Comfortable, stretchy, variety of colours available, opaque.
Top back sits a bit low (on me), no larger sizes available, underwear lines.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Tiny, Tight, Shiny Legs
These cropped, flashy pants run about TWO sizes too small! But if you find your larger size and manage to fit into them, the options are endless! Halloween, 80's party, mini skirt, over-sized tee shirt or dominatrix! These shiny, hip hugging pants can be worn both inside and outside the bedroom!
Sexy Out of the bedroom wear
Limited stretch
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Pantyhose with boyshort top reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pantyhose with boyshort top

RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
These are definitely comfortable and go with a ton of different outfits. You can wear them with just about anything.
Comfortable, cute.
Difficult to wash.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Fishnet stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with garterbelt

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
I've owned many fishnet stockings in the past, but these are my new favorites. The criss-crossing lace is very sexy, and they are soft to the touch, but durable in their design. The only people I would not recommend these to are women shorter than 5'4. For everyone else though, if you're looking for a new pair of fishnets to wear with your skirts for a night out, or in the bedroom as a visual treat for your lover, then look no further.
Well made Unique and flattering design Great price
Too long for shorter women or women with short legs
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
These stockings are ultra feminine, sexy and comfortable...quite a big statement when describing stockings, but yes, all true!! I am going to get a few more pairs for back up, and to drive my husband crazy. He does love these on me! Perfect accompaniment for dresses, skirts, pants and lingerei, versatility, comfort and practicallity all in one sexy and slightly naught pair of stockings!!
Soft, comfortable. Stretchy, will fit many sizes. Smaller fishnets, don't catch on toes.
Can snag like all other nylons.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Red ruffled gartini reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red ruffled gartini

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I am so disappointed in these. The Lace is stiff and scratchy, the claps are all cheap plastic. Washing doesn't help to soften them up.
Red
Scratchy Cheaply Made
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Black lace petticoat reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace petticoat

debo
useful
debo
let's dance the night away.
I love this petticoat in all three colors that it comes in and will be purchasing the other two soon. It adds a little bit of flair to any outfit or costume you might pair it with, just be sure to wear panty hose under it as it is a bit scratchy. This is affordable for even the tightest budget and cute enough to have your partner stopping in his tracks to ogle you.
It is adorable, it is stretchy, price is right.
Material is scratchy if nothing is worn under it.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
All Aboard For Petticoat Junction!
There are few things wrong with the petticoat. It's affordable, cute, enticing, easy to wear and clean. The only problem, that kept coming up was the itchy material, but that's only a problem if worn for prolonged periods of time.
Affordable Cute and seductive Comfortable
Itchy!!!
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Floppy Petticoat
Maybe I expected too much from the Lace Petticoat by Coquette. It was my first petticoat and I wasn't terribly impressed. The lace is coarse so you need to wear leggings or nylons beneath the petticoat. When I wore the petticoat beneath one of my skirts, it really didn't create any puffiness. It's cute and inexpensive... I guess I just expected more.
Inexpensive, stretchy waistband, cute, variety of colours available.
lace is coarse, layers are heavy and weigh the skirt down.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Saloon Girl Skirt!
Looking for a cute petticoat to wear with a corset? Maybe you like costumes in the bed room? This petticoat is perfect for any soloon girl style outfit too. Cute, Sexy, and Sassy; Croquette’s Black Petticoat is sure to be a hit in the bedroom.
Lace, Double layered, No Tight Elastic Waist Band, True to Size.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
nori
extremely useful
nori
A Sheer, Sexy Skirt for all Sizes!
Overall, this black Lace petticoat is an nice addition to the corner of my closer dedicated to lingerie. It’s a little scratchy, but it managed to fit my voluptuous frame, and look great while doing so. It’s relatively easy to wash, and is easy to pair with the rest of your sensual wardrobe. It’s not my favorite piece, but it’s a good article to switch-up your wardrobe.
Looks cute, sheer and lacy, fits the bigger girls!
Scratchy polyester, hand washing, seems like weak elastic.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Quarter crochet net thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Quarter crochet net thigh highs

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Quarter Crochet Net Thigh Highs by René Rofé are a nice pair of thigh highs as long as you don't mind wearing garter straps with them. The band rolls so you'll need to have something holding them up. The netting design is pretty and the stockings are very stretchy in both width and length. I'm 5'6 and I'm able to pull them all the way to the top of my thighs so they'll work well for those who are taller. Despite the few flaws, I'm very happy with them.
Inexpensive, nice pattern, stretchy, comfortable, lengthy.
rolling band, toes not reinforced.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
These are an affordable pair of stockings that will look great in the bedroom and also be functional in your day to day life. They are affordable, look good and are versatile. Even though these are thigh highs they can sag a bit during wear, so you might consider a garter belt. Overall good value for the money.
Comfortable, affordable, looks great on.
Can be a little delicate, i.e. snagging, some drooping.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
digiorno2009
useful
digiorno2009
Overall, these were excellent they were worth every penny. I would definitely recommend these. Kinky finishing touch to an outfit and comfortable to wear.
Stay up on thigh without rolling down Not scratchy Hot Look
Toe sometimes catches on the way into the stocking Wish it came in more colors
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Control top pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Control top pantyhose

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Sexy Leggy Number
Great legs are something we all want, and these will give your legs style as well as a sexy long looking appearance. Walk out in style with these wonderful hose.
Sexy, unique, comfortable
Fragile, easily snagged
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Control Top? Not So Much.
The Control Top Pantyhose by Baci have a unique pattern on them, stretch enough to fit my XL body, and are very comfortable. They pattern does not end up looking awkward when stretched on my thicker legs. I'd recommend these pantyhose to anyone, as long as you're not looking for control top. The top of these pantyhose control nothing.
stretchy, comfortable, unique design, reinforced toes, inexpensive.
The control top does not control anything.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Control Top Pantyhose (OS) Review
These stockings gave me an instant confidence boost. The control top didn't do much for me, but the stockings still looked amazing. More importantly, I felt both comfortable and sexy while wearing these. And the best part? These look great under dresses so I can wear them in public to!
Sexy, Gorgeous design, Easy to care for, Comfortable, Breathable
May be too short for some, Heels aren't reinforced, Control top didn't offer much support
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012