Sort by
Total products: 277
Sheer stocking with lace garter belt reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stocking with lace garter belt

Hosiery
So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
While the idea is appealing, having stockings attached to a garter belt might not have been well thought out. The combined lack of elasticity of the stockings and the ability of the garter to get tangled beyond recognition turns the cheap price into a "you get what you payed for" type of deal.
Good opaque coverage of the leg, not itchy
Stretches out too easily, confusing to put on
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Electric blue metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Electric blue metallic leggings

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Step out for a night in the club with confidence in the ultra bright spandex pants. Go back in time and revisit the 80's in style while rocking a great look. You will impress and express your wilder side in these electric blue pants. Rock on 80's girl! Big hair optional.
Great young adult club wear, attention grabbing
Not for the weak hearted individual
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Sheer footless pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer footless pantyhose

cj89
useful
cj89
Can't go wrong with these. Cheap, sexy, and breathable. Almost anything you want could be found in these. I'd suggest them for anyone!
Super thin, breathable, footless.
Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Black metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black metallic leggings

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Tell Me 'Bout It, Stud
Beware bigger bellies! Although this cute pair of leggings are versatile and quite cute, they run small and are fond of creating muffin tops. They add little something different to to your wardrobe, but I just wish that they ran larger or offered larger sizes. There's enough stretch in them to wear comfortably for a long period of time, but the sizing presents problems that make them annoying in the long run.
Somewhat Flattering, Nice texture, Decent stretch
Run small, Could have more stretch
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My Painted on Pants
The Metallic Leggings by Espiral are comfortable and stretchy but they seem to ride a bit low in the back. I have a bigger bum so this might not be a problem for everyone. I was happy with the amount of stretch the leggings had because they fit my larger hips, thighs, and legs well. The metallic look isn't for everybody but if you're into the style, I'd recommend them.
Comfortable, stretchy, variety of colours available, opaque.
Top back sits a bit low (on me), no larger sizes available, underwear lines.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Tiny, Tight, Shiny Legs
These cropped, flashy pants run about TWO sizes too small! But if you find your larger size and manage to fit into them, the options are endless! Halloween, 80's party, mini skirt, over-sized tee shirt or dominatrix! These shiny, hip hugging pants can be worn both inside and outside the bedroom!
Sexy Out of the bedroom wear
Limited stretch
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Pantyhose with boyshort top reviews
Price: $15.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Pantyhose with boyshort top

Hosiery
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
These are definitely comfortable and go with a ton of different outfits. You can wear them with just about anything.
Comfortable, cute.
Difficult to wash.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Fishnet stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with garterbelt

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
I've owned many fishnet stockings in the past, but these are my new favorites. The criss-crossing lace is very sexy, and they are soft to the touch, but durable in their design. The only people I would not recommend these to are women shorter than 5'4. For everyone else though, if you're looking for a new pair of fishnets to wear with your skirts for a night out, or in the bedroom as a visual treat for your lover, then look no further.
Well made Unique and flattering design Great price
Too long for shorter women or women with short legs
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
These stockings are ultra feminine, sexy and comfortable...quite a big statement when describing stockings, but yes, all true!! I am going to get a few more pairs for back up, and to drive my husband crazy. He does love these on me! Perfect accompaniment for dresses, skirts, pants and lingerei, versatility, comfort and practicallity all in one sexy and slightly naught pair of stockings!!
Soft, comfortable. Stretchy, will fit many sizes. Smaller fishnets, don't catch on toes.
Can snag like all other nylons.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Red ruffled gartini reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red ruffled gartini

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I am so disappointed in these. The Lace is stiff and scratchy, the claps are all cheap plastic. Washing doesn't help to soften them up.
Red
Scratchy Cheaply Made
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Black lace petticoat reviews
Price: $11.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Black lace petticoat

Gloves and accessories
debo
useful
debo
let's dance the night away.
I love this petticoat in all three colors that it comes in and will be purchasing the other two soon. It adds a little bit of flair to any outfit or costume you might pair it with, just be sure to wear panty hose under it as it is a bit scratchy. This is affordable for even the tightest budget and cute enough to have your partner stopping in his tracks to ogle you.
It is adorable, it is stretchy, price is right.
Material is scratchy if nothing is worn under it.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
All Aboard For Petticoat Junction!
There are few things wrong with the petticoat. It's affordable, cute, enticing, easy to wear and clean. The only problem, that kept coming up was the itchy material, but that's only a problem if worn for prolonged periods of time.
Affordable Cute and seductive Comfortable
Itchy!!!
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Floppy Petticoat
Maybe I expected too much from the Lace Petticoat by Coquette. It was my first petticoat and I wasn't terribly impressed. The lace is coarse so you need to wear leggings or nylons beneath the petticoat. When I wore the petticoat beneath one of my skirts, it really didn't create any puffiness. It's cute and inexpensive... I guess I just expected more.
Inexpensive, stretchy waistband, cute, variety of colours available.
lace is coarse, layers are heavy and weigh the skirt down.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Saloon Girl Skirt!
Looking for a cute petticoat to wear with a corset? Maybe you like costumes in the bed room? This petticoat is perfect for any soloon girl style outfit too. Cute, Sexy, and Sassy; Croquette’s Black Petticoat is sure to be a hit in the bedroom.
Lace, Double layered, No Tight Elastic Waist Band, True to Size.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
nori
extremely useful
nori
A Sheer, Sexy Skirt for all Sizes!
Overall, this black Lace petticoat is an nice addition to the corner of my closer dedicated to lingerie. It’s a little scratchy, but it managed to fit my voluptuous frame, and look great while doing so. It’s relatively easy to wash, and is easy to pair with the rest of your sensual wardrobe. It’s not my favorite piece, but it’s a good article to switch-up your wardrobe.
Looks cute, sheer and lacy, fits the bigger girls!
Scratchy polyester, hand washing, seems like weak elastic.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Quarter crochet net thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Quarter crochet net thigh highs

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Quarter Crochet Net Thigh Highs by René Rofé are a nice pair of thigh highs as long as you don't mind wearing garter straps with them. The band rolls so you'll need to have something holding them up. The netting design is pretty and the stockings are very stretchy in both width and length. I'm 5'6 and I'm able to pull them all the way to the top of my thighs so they'll work well for those who are taller. Despite the few flaws, I'm very happy with them.
Inexpensive, nice pattern, stretchy, comfortable, lengthy.
rolling band, toes not reinforced.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
These are an affordable pair of stockings that will look great in the bedroom and also be functional in your day to day life. They are affordable, look good and are versatile. Even though these are thigh highs they can sag a bit during wear, so you might consider a garter belt. Overall good value for the money.
Comfortable, affordable, looks great on.
Can be a little delicate, i.e. snagging, some drooping.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
digiorno2009
useful
digiorno2009
Overall, these were excellent they were worth every penny. I would definitely recommend these. Kinky finishing touch to an outfit and comfortable to wear.
Stay up on thigh without rolling down Not scratchy Hot Look
Toe sometimes catches on the way into the stocking Wish it came in more colors
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Control top pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Control top pantyhose

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Sexy Leggy Number
Great legs are something we all want, and these will give your legs style as well as a sexy long looking appearance. Walk out in style with these wonderful hose.
Sexy, unique, comfortable
Fragile, easily snagged
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Control Top? Not So Much.
The Control Top Pantyhose by Baci have a unique pattern on them, stretch enough to fit my XL body, and are very comfortable. They pattern does not end up looking awkward when stretched on my thicker legs. I'd recommend these pantyhose to anyone, as long as you're not looking for control top. The top of these pantyhose control nothing.
stretchy, comfortable, unique design, reinforced toes, inexpensive.
The control top does not control anything.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Control Top Pantyhose (OS) Review
These stockings gave me an instant confidence boost. The control top didn't do much for me, but the stockings still looked amazing. More importantly, I felt both comfortable and sexy while wearing these. And the best part? These look great under dresses so I can wear them in public to!
Sexy, Gorgeous design, Easy to care for, Comfortable, Breathable
May be too short for some, Heels aren't reinforced, Control top didn't offer much support
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Sheer thigh hi with ruffle edge, satin bow, and pearls reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh hi with ruffle edge, satin bow, and pearls

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sheer Thigh Highs by Fantasy Lingerie are really pretty but I was left disappointed. The bands at the top of the thigh highs roll downwards and don't stay up on their own. You'll need to wear the stockings with garters if you don't want them falling down your legs. Also, the pearls and bows are glue gunned onto the stocking. The bow and pearls on one of the stockings is already half way off. You'll want to sew these accents on to secure them. They're cute but could have been made much nicer.
Pretty, inexpensive, soft nylon, length.
extremely thin, bow and pearls are glue gunned on, sizes available.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Wetlook gathered skirt reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook gathered skirt

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Gathered Goodness
The Wet Look Gathered Skirt by Coquette is an inexpensive piece that can be worn both in and/or out of the bedroom. The ruching down the skirt is attractive looking and hides any underwear lines. The material is breathable, stretchy, and comfortable. I really like the skirt and am happy with my purchase. I would recommend it to others.
Inexpensive, attractive, stretchy, opaque, length, ruching, comfortable, well made.
lack of sizes offered.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Highlights my assets perfectly.
Coquette took my breath away with their wetlook pieces, and this skirt is no exception. I think it is decently priced and will pair wonderfully with other Coquette wetlook items. The runches are a unique effect that hide and accentuate the right spots.
Stretchy, breathable, high quality, fits a wide range of sizes/accurate, very sexy
Gathered material stretches out if you have any ass at all, long on shorter bodies
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Coquette does it again!
The Wetlook Gathered Skirt by Coquette is one of my absolute favorite items. I love that I can wear it out on date night, and then turn into a lingerie item in the bedroom. It's definitely a fantastic item to have in any lingerie collection.
Sexy, Comfortable, Covering enough to wear in public, Matches other Wetlook items
May show pantylines
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Gather Around To See My Sexy Ass
The wetlook gathered skirt is a sexy fetish look piece of lingerie. It's easy to pair with many items and even can be worn outside of the bedroom. The size chart is close to accurate, but those who are boarder line can get away with the size smaller! The only flaw I have found is the plus size was a little long for myself, but otherwise I see no reason to not give this skirt 5 stars!
Sexy, fetish look, accurate size, easy to pair with, and affordable price.
A little long.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Not Perfectly Gathered Together
What I was expecting was something like a gathered mini skirt with a nice neat edge, like in the product images. What Coquette produced was a longer skirt with somewhat billowy/scalloped edges. I still like the way it looks with other items in my collection, but it just wasn't what I was expecting.
still looks sexy despite differences in product image & actual product
longer than pictured, with billowy/scalloped edges, untrimmed string, can get warm
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Lace top stockings black reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings black

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Only for short people!
These were mostly just disappointing. There is nothing about these that help them stay up which is a major frustration because the description promises a silicone band, which these lack. They are reasonably soft, but not the softest I have felt. They do come on a range of sizes, but the size chart isn't listed correctly on the description so I ended up with stockings that don't fit well at all.
Range of sizes
No silicone band Lace doesn't help these stay up Size chart on site is wrong
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Silicone Band Not Included
The Lace Top Stockings by Fantasy Lingerie are a perfect example of a product that is completely different than what is stated/shown on the product page. Firstly, the stockings are not the same as the product page photo. This is obvious when looking at the bands on the stockings. Secondly (and most importantly), these stockings are supposed to have silicone bands at the top so that they stay up while wearing them. There is NO silicone to these stockings. Oh the deception!
inexpensive, stretchy, variety of colour options.
no silicone band like stated on product page, stockings are not the same as product page photo.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
You Should Not Be Rolling! (C)
It's awesome to be able to choose more than just one size fits most or plus size fits most for sizes, but it'd be nice to get what is pictured. If this were on ebay, I'd be submitting a claim! The quality of these is no better than a pair from Leg Avenue that look exactly the same.
Can choose sizes, Comfortable, Do not run small
Scalloping rolls even if they're too big, Not as pictured, $
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Fishnet stocking black reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stocking black

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Nice for an edgy look
I really like these raw edged stockings for my edgy punk look, but I won't be using them for fancier occasions. They are sturdy and very comfortable. They will require a garter belt to wear, but I don't mind that at all. These hold up to my clumsiness as well which is great! Overall, I am very happy.
Sturdy Generous sizing
Need garters to wear these
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
A simple pair of fishnet thigh highs-- just what I was after
These fishnet stockings from Fantasy Lingerie are a great way to sex up any outfit. They come in several colors and sizes, too!
Simple design, sexy
Won't fit larger thighs despite being plus-sized
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Stand up and be sexy!!! Men will drop at your feet!!
These fishnet thigh highs are everything I want from them. Sexy, soft, comfortable, inexpensive, well fitting and a sure fire turn on for my man. Before purchasing these stockings you need to know to also purchase a garter belt if you don't have one on hand already. Wear these and just sit back and wait for your partner to drop to his knees!
sexy fit well inexpensive low maintenance
need a garter belt to keep them up toes may poke through
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
White lace petticoat reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

White lace petticoat

Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
You will enjoy having this piece for bedroom play, over other outfits, or for making skirts a bit fuller. However, it won't give you the optimal fluffiness that one would expect in a great petticoat. If you buy this for it's sheer beauty and fun look, you won't be disappointed!
-Great Quality -Very Stretchy -Makes You Feel Pretty!
-Not Very Fluffy
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Opaque thigh highs reviews
Price: $4.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs

Hosiery
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Not Perfect, but not Bad Either
For the price, these are some great thigh highs. They hold up to multiple wears and are resistant to rough nails. They may roll down on some people, and milage may vary based on body type. Overall, a good buy.
Good Value Hardy Versatile
Can Roll Down Not Uniformly Opaque (for all)
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Long lasting thigh highs for a great price
I got to say that for $5 these are a great investment! Being a thicker nylon I almost think it is impossible to put a run in these and with the simple style they go with anything! I truly love them and out of all the pairs I own, these are on my top 5 that i wear quite often. They get 5 stars in my book and if I had the option to give them 10 I would!
warm in cool months, versatile, durable, available in 6 colors
only one size
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Soft White for Your Lovers Delight.
Leg Avenue is a name you can trust for quality sexy leg wear. These soft and sexy thigh highs are a great addition to your outer wear. Yet, they are delicate enough to wear with your intimate lingerie for a special night with your partner.
Soft, Sexy, Stylish, and School Girl Style.
Maybe a bit tight on some.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
scaredlittleboy
useful
scaredlittleboy
Black opaque thigh highs
If you're not very big, these will be great garters for you. They are classy, simple, and opaque, with nice material.
Good material, simple
Pretty small, can't machine wash
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Little Miss Stockings
These are the perfect stockings for costume wear or for your every day lingerie needs. I am very happy with mine and would buy more if I ever need to.
Cute, fits nicely
None
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Back in Black!
I am very pleased with these and as I said I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. I can't wait to try out the white pair and hope Eden gets some of the other colors soon so I can get those too!
Opaque, fits well, price
One size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Lovely sock-ings!
Sheer stockings should be in everyone's wardrobe. You can wear them with just about anything. This pair, in particular, is wonderful because it's made very well for the mini price. The only negative point, which is actually a plus for me, is that they're a little tighter and shorter than most other stockings I own. Either way, they're totally worth double the price you can get them for.
Very opaque, fits comfortably, thick material, resists snags
A little small and short for most people.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
Perfect length but tight at the top
This item has a great simple but nice look to it. I am a shorter gal so if you are taller, don't get these if you want them to be thigh high. I am 5'2" and they came up to my thighs perfectly. They are comfortable except for the band. I found this tight and kind of painful after a little while. They rolled like crazy without garters.
Looks great, simple but nice. Husband loved it. Perfect length.
They were tight at the top and started rolling.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
BigDaddy10
somewhat useful
BigDaddy10
White Love
These are so nice and not as see-through as I thought they would be. The seam doesn't roll down like most thigh highs either, which is a great thing.
Super hot.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Sundae
useful
Sundae
Perfect for costumes, the bedroom and everyday
For a neat little addition, or perhaps start, to your stocking collection these Leg Avenue thigh high stockings are a great choice. They don't look or feel overly cheap, the color is lovely and opaque and they can be attached to a garter belt or simply worn as stay-ups to give you more flexibility. However, they aren't built to last through heavy wearing, so they're best as a special addition to an outfit every now and then.
Thick material which delivers a lovely color, stay-up style, good value.
Lack of a reinforced toe, some smaller women may find they slip down a little.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2010
ce2470
useful
ce2470
Too small
Dissapointing because they're too tight around the thighs, don't stay up. Need to be roomier in the thigh area, but the material is good. Ladies, if you're a size 6 or above, I don't see how these could reasonably fit well.
Good, stretchy material.
Too tight on the thigh, no applique.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2010
Bound by Diamonds garter set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds garter set

sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
If you have hips the gems hurt, if you are a skinny mini go for it full throttle. Its a cute set for a quickie , but beware it can quickly start to chafe your skin. Its easy to remove the gems making if hit better and cause less irritation. The thong is a take it or leave it kind of piece it doesn't compliment or take away from the piece but the garter skirt can be a real show stopper.
Cute, Extendable Garters, Easily Take Off Gems
Tight Fit, Gems Hurt, Thong rubs
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This two-piece, one size fits most garter skirt and g-string set is ideal for those with a thin frame and a low waist-to-hip ratio. The shiny, PVC/PU detail can be a gentle introduction to fetish play, or can really bring out the tigress in you! Sexy diamonds and a ruffled skirt add a seductive and feminine feel. This is a great starter set for anyone interested in getting into fetish play, or just looking to spice things up in the bedroom.
Two separate pieces, Wide waistband, Sexy "wet look", Very flattering to thin frames
Hand wash only, Not for heavy wear and tear, Does not flatter curvy figures
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Sheer stockings with front bow reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stockings with front bow

Hosiery
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
These stockings are great for surprising a lover or just for feeling pretty. The stockings are well made, and hold up well with or without a garter belt. They also are comfortable and feel nice while being worn. Overall a good bet, especially for the price.
Cute bows, soft, well made.
Thin material could cause runs easily.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
ohdearashbee
useful
ohdearashbee
These are so worth the buy. They're really cute, really comfy, and they stayed up well on my chicken legs. Did I mention they're really comfortable??
Comfortable, Seemingly well made, Just the right amount of sheer.
They're just a tiny bit too long.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Racy ruffles garter belt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Racy ruffles garter belt

 XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
These racy ruffles are revving up his engine!
I am almost positive that this garter belt can flatter anyone, no matter the size or the shape. I do like bows on some of my lingerie and these really pop on this piece. I can't say enough positive things about it. Order it now if you want something that will wow your partner. If you need additional measurements, my partner is more than willing to snap some more photos. This will show under clothing. This,in my opinion would only be for the bedroom because it would fluff under anything else.
Comfort fitting, exceptional detail, well constructed.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
First Garter Belt
If you're looking for something to hold up your stockings, this is perfect. It's comfortable to wear, and is stretchy so it should fit most plus sized people. I think it's adorable, and I can't wait to find more things to wear it with!
Stretchy, Cute, Comfortable to wear
Garter clips are hard to mess with
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Faith Restored
Seven Til Midnight brings you a wonderful garter belt that is not only beautiful, well made and affordable, but also is going to give you a great look regardless of your shape.
Well made, will fit a variety of sizes, comfortable to wear
Garter buckles are a touch tricky
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012