• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 277
Wetlook gloves reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook gloves

Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Do you want that slick sheen of latex without having to sweat the material, the price, or having to oil up to even get in the gloves? Then these are for YOU.
Look great, feel great, all without paying latex prices.
The seams along the underside of the fingers could be a little softer!
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet pantyhose

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pantyhose On The Ground
These pantyhose by Baci take the cake as the worst pair of pantyhose I have ever worn. They're not comfortable at all. The material is very cheap and fragile feeling. When I wear these, the crotch area sags really low unless I pull the waistband up unusually high. These are not very flattering to me at all since they don't work to shape my legs. My suggestion is shelling out a few extra dollars on a higher quality pantyhose.
price, colors
fit, shape, material is cheap, waistband is uncomfortable and creates a muffin top
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Purple Fishnet! (OS)
These pantyhose aren't going to be a permanent fixture in your collection, but they will be around for a while. They lack a reinforced toe and a control top style top, but the netting is very accommodating. The biggest drawback is the waistband, because it's nowhere near as accommodating as the netting is.
Netting is stretchy and accommodating, Doesn't immediately sag if you don't fill it out
Waistband is very small, Aren't going to last for a super long time
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Lady Bear
useful
Lady Bear
Super Soft; Super Sexy
These pantyhose are a steal. They are great quality at a great price, and they are by far the most comfortable hose I've ever worn. Super soft, unique colors, AND comfortable. What else could you ask for?
Soft, comfortable, color selection, price.
Size range, no black color.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My Legs Are Hot Pink!
The fishnet pantyhose by Baci Lingerie are a great addition to any lingerie collection. There is a color selection to pick from to match what you are looking for. The quality is great for the price. The only flaw is they forgot the plus size ladies!
Affordable, sexy, color options, and fit wide range of sizes.
No plus size!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I feel pretty, oh so pretty...
I had to have these as soon as I saw them on EF. Pretty much all of my hosiery and lingerie is black, so I was very excited to see some cute pantyhose in such a bright shade of purple! I love these tights, and I can't wait to wear them out with the right outfit! Can't go wrong at $2.99.
Price, gorgeous color, soft fabric, could probably fit someone up to 6 feet tall
Probably wouldn't fit someone over an XL, material seems fragile, no reinforcement at toes
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Diamond lace fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond lace fishnet thigh high

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Diamond Lace Fish Net Thigh Highs by DreamGirl are such a beautiful pair of stockings. I love the design of them and they're very comfortable against the skin. Unfortunately for me, my thighs are a bit too thick for the band at the top of the stocking. If where you are going to have the band on your thigh has a circumference of less than 22 inches, you should be fine.
Pretty design, stretchy, comfortable material, toes reinforced.
only available in one-size-fits-most, if you need to stretch the width the design looks different.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This one size fits most pair of stockings really will fit most. The stretchy, durable material fit even my thick thighs without a problem. If you're looking for a little something to spice up your lingerie outfits, I'd highly recommend giving these a shot... just remember that you might need a garter belt (which is not included).
Durable material, Stretchy, Beautiful, Will fit most
Have a tendency to roll down
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Spotted jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Spotted jacquard pantyhose

Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
These are exceptional pantyhose for several reasons. They are well-made, and there are no missed stitches; they stretch nicely, are not irritating, and look marvelous. I am heartbroken that these are discontinued. What will I do without them? I have a sad face.
Excellent quality, pretty design, fits well
Hand wash only, discontinued
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Fuck it.
extremely useful
Fuck it.
If this item had cost more I would have given it two stars. If you're just looking for a cheap, cute pair of tights to wear a few times, these will do the trick.
cute tights, price, comfy
quality is a bit spotty
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Diamond jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond jacquard pantyhose

Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
These are soft against your skin and look well with dresses. Don't hide the design beneath slacks. I can hardly wait for the weather to cool down because once autumn arrives, I plan to see these being worn out very often!!!! It's tough to wear pantyhose when you aren't comfortable with clothes!!!
nice design very soft and stretchy attractive and sexy fit well
no size chart no crotch lining no control top
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Diamond Jaquard Pantyhose by Baci would be a great choice for those who are 5'4 in height or shorter. I'm 5'6 and the crotch area sat a few inches below my actual crotch. When I sit down, the back of the pantyhose falls, exposing the top of my bum crack. While I'm disappointed that the length doesn't work for me, they really are nice pantyhose.
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable material, diamond pattern, toes reinforced.
The stockings are way too short in length for me.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Sheer thigh high with backseam reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh high with backseam

LivingandLoving
useful
LivingandLoving
These are relatively basic seamed stockings that feel like cheap dollar-store pantyhose that fall down without some support or help. I was disappointed with these stockings for use when I go swing dancing, which is my primary use for them. If you just want them for bedroom play or a costume party, they will probably do the trick. All in all, I'd say spend your money elsewhere.
Make your legs look retro sexy
Feels flimsy/too thin, Back seam won't stay straight, roll down too easily without a garter
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Wetlook sleeves reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook sleeves

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Sleeves by Coquette make me feel extra bad ass when paired with my other wet look pieces. I also love that I can wear them in or out of the bedroom. The sleeves have a unisex look to them so both my partner and I can get use out of them. The sleeves are a bit loose on me but they still look great. I hope that more sizes become available so that those with smaller arms can enjoy the sleeves as much as my partner and I do!
Inexpensive, quality, comfortable, stretchy, sexy, can be worn in or out of the bedroom.
currently only offered in size XL.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
SecretKinksters
extremely useful
SecretKinksters
If you're looking for a kinky Wetlook accessory to add to an outfit, or to wear by itself, look no further! The Wetlook Sleeves by Coquette are a great addition to anyone's collection!! They're an easy way to make an outfit go from sexy...to kinky!! Just be sure to measure your arms before ordering.
Very Kinky and Sexy Comfortable Great quality
None, other than size
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Diamond fishnet pantyhose with backseam reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond fishnet pantyhose with backseam

SweetMerry
extremely useful
SweetMerry
These comfy fishnets look nice and feel good to the touch. But the construction is medium quality. Overall, I really enjoy them and am glad to add them to my wardrobe.
Comfortable, pretty jewels on backseam, nice feel to the touch
Could use enforcement at toes and crotch seams
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
White stay up thigh hi with lace top reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

White stay up thigh hi with lace top

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
These will only fit shorter legs, and even then the small amount of silicone on the lace still may not hold them up. The material is really soft and thick, but that's only a good point if you can actually wear these.
Thick material soft material
roll down won't fit anyone tall
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Red stay up thigh hi with lace top reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red stay up thigh hi with lace top

ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
Finding good plus sized stockings can be hard, but these have enough stretch to fit a range of sizes. Those with larger thighs may want to use these with a garter to keep them staying up, however.
Nice color Sheer feeling Stretch to fit up to 3x
Silicone bands not sticky enough to keep them from rolling down slightly
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Sheer seam pantyhose black reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer seam pantyhose black

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
These pantyhose seem to be as close to the ideal pair of pantyhose as possible. The boy short top is flattering and mostly comfortable. However, it doesn't stay up on its own very well, since it lacks an elastic or silicone band. The black boy short also has a white panty liner, which looks weird. I feel the stockings are too short to really fit a variety of sizes.
slimming, good quality, reinforced toe
short, won't fit a variety of sizes, boy short doesn't stay up, white panty liner
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
These stockings have a great design, all except for the butt of the pantie. It's the same size as the front so of course it is going to ride really low. I can get them to sit correctly, until I move. Then they slide down to show too much butt again. I love how they feel and look, but they just aren't practical to wear out for me.
Legs fit great! Reinforced toe is nicely finished, Won't have to wear garters
Pantie liner is not black, Butt is too small, Ride too low in back, Shorter legs
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt

Lady Bear
extremely useful
Lady Bear
If you are looking for the convenience of a garterbelt and stockings but you don't want the hassle of clips these will be great for you. These stockings can be used in the bedroom or the office. They are soft, comfortable and light weight. For me these are a nice basic item to add to my collection.
Convenient Elegant Versatile Soft
Too delicate Tricky to put on
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Cheeky boy short pantyhose reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky boy short pantyhose

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I'm not really sure what to make of these pantyhose. On one hand, I love the boy short top. It's comfortable, stretchy, and flattering. On the other hand, the diamond net stockings are extremely itchy and unflattering to my legs. I think $16.99 is a bit expensive for these stockings.
boy short top is comfortable, stretchy
diamond net is itchy, unflattering to un-toned legs, expensive
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Large diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Large diamond net pantyhose

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
These pantyhose are fun, playful and far from your basic, ordinary hose. Even though they take forever to put on and are lacking some very important pieces in hosiery it is also what makes them like no others. Being versitile they can be worn with an outfit or alone in the bedroom to help seduce your partner. I'm going to give Baci 4 stars for these...I thought about giving them 5 but after my little "mishap" I can't help but think on how if there was a pantyliner it wouldn't of happened!
unique, soft, can be worn during sex
no pantyliner, no toe reinforcements, time consuming
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Slash legging reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Slash legging

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Slash leggings are a functional piece for anyone to add to their lingerie collections. They can be paired with just about anythings guided you have the right color. The design of them in unique and very fashionable. The will fit a wide range of sizes, but sadly they don't have plus size. Overall these are worthy of four stars.
Functional, paired with just about anything, unique design, and will fit a wide range of sizes.
Not available in plus size, will rip eventually, and the more stretching the more sheer.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
AvaLaRoux
extremely useful
AvaLaRoux
I really feel like these are so cute and so comfy and would be perfect if they were completely opaque and came in different sizes instead of just a one size fits most option. I really do love these though.
Cute Comfy
The ham effect Sort of see through
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Red garter belt reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red garter belt

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This garter belt is a great buy if you don't mind the cheap garter clasps. With a wide belt, adjustable garter straps, and stretchy floral lace material, this set is sure to flatter most anybody. Another plus? Wearing it feels like I'm wearing nothing at all, yet it still manages to keep my stockings up.
Stretchy, Wide belt helps to hide flaws, Adjustable garter straps
Plastic garters feel cheap
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Sheer nylon petticoat reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer nylon petticoat

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This polyester/nylon petticoat by Coquette is a wonderfully dramatic piece of lingerie that fits many waistlines and can be worn in many versatile ways. The only downside is that being a one size fits all piece means it won't fit on all figures.
Gorgeous, inexpensive, can be worn in many different situations
Won't fit all figures
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a cute petticoat that you can use under a short dress or skirt to add volume outside of the house, or you can wear it in the bedroom. It has two layers of netting and is so cute on. I love mine, and I'm surprised at the high quality, especially for the low price.
Comfortable, Fits a variety of women.
Only comes in one size, may snag on garter belt snaps.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Black heart pasties reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black heart pasties

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Decent, if they fit!
Overall, I like these well enough and don't regret buying a set to try out, but wouldn't purchase another set. They are just too small for me, too unweildy to put on nicely, and generally not what I'm looking for in a pair of pasties. If your nipples are much smaller than 2" in diameter, and your breast tissue (if you have breasts!) is quite firm, then these should work well for you! Otherwise, you may encounter some of the same problems as me.
Cute Easy to remove Stay on a long time
Tough to apply Too small for me
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Beautiful Black
The Black Heart Pasties by Bristols 6 are fantastic. The kit includes two pairs of pasties (one lace set and one solid coloured set), 2 mini pasties to do a patch test, nipple pads, and an excellent direction manual. The price for these are excellent as well. I've tried a few different pasties and these are by far my favourite.
inexpensive, sexy, includes nipple pads, minis for patch testing, strong adhesive, comfortable.
does show a bit of a nipple outline if your nipples are erect beneath a thin shirt.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
PeachieClean
extremely useful
PeachieClean
Insert Witty Title Here
I love these pasties. They are my first pasties, but I think they are pretty and they last through anything I'd imagine I'd do with them on. I'm really glad I got these, even if my boyfriend isn't a fan.
strong adhesive, adhesive is water soluble, variety, pretty
limited use, expensive if worn often
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Love the Black Heart Pasties!
The Black Heart pasties are super cute, and are a great addition to anything skimpy, or as a super skimpy lingerie piece! The stick for hours, and can't be seen under tight fabrics. They include multiple pieces so you can mix and match and have fun with it!
stick well, can't be seen under fabrics, multiple pieces
one time use
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Wear What You Like, Without Showing More Than You Want
Bristols6, where have you been all my life? The pasties made by this company are amazing. They are comfortable, versatile, elegant, and incredibly sexy. Even when my partner doesn't yet know I am wearing them, they boost confidence in such a simply way. They stick well, but don't pull the skin painfully, and mold easily to any shape.
Sexy, Flexible, Versatile, Long wear time, Mold around piercings, Fit many nipple sizes
Not designed to be used more than once
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Pretty Pasties
These are cute pasties to wear under that fishnet outfit, slinky black dress or just with a g-string to entice your lover. The adhesive works all day or night without fear of slipping and coming off.
Strong adhesive, looks nice with an outfit or without.
Be sure to put on protective pads first.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Off centered hearts
Black Heart Pasties is a very sexy way to help prevent nipple slip when you want to wear something low cut or reveling. They are very comfortable to wear, but it's hard to get them on perfectly straight.
sticks well, sexy
hard to get straight
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Black Hearts
These simple to use pasties are perfect for under your skimpiest string bikinis and most daring dresses, no need for a bra with these, you don't have to worry about wardrobe malfunctions and far sexier than any of the other basic nipple covers on the market these really are a winner every time. They stay on through swimming, naughtiness, and anything else you can think of. Awesome.
Easy to use, the ultimate in wardrobe malfunction protection, cute, sexy, waterproof
slightly expensive, adhesive doesn't taste good
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
Black garter belt reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black garter belt

sexy19364
somewhat useful
sexy19364
With a wide belt and sturdy clips, this garter belt is comfy and durable. No chance of slipping, rolling, or bunching. Party on!
Easy to attach clips and easy to adjust straps
Some instructions on how to work the clips
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
If you're taller than 5'5" and need a garter belt, this may be the perfect choice for you. For a shorter woman, you may find this doesn't hold up your stockings. If the length works for you, you'll also enjoy the pretty lace, sturdy clips and versatility of this garter belt from Fantasy Lingerie.
Stays on waist without rolling, looks very pretty
Length on straps is a problem for shorter women, and it would be helpful to have six clips
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Black fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet pantyhose

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
These fishnets are unfortunately very disappointing to me. The leg portion, made of fishnet, fits perfectly on me and offers enough support to really flatter my legs. I think the fishnet should fit quite a few sizes. Unfortunately, the boy short the fishnet is attached to is very small. I was really hoping these would work out perfectly for me since they're so cute.
Fishnet is soft and stretchy
Tiny boy short, won't fit many people
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012