• Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 299
Save 80%
Spice mini dress with spaghetti back reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Spice mini dress with spaghetti back

Dresses and gowns
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
At the time of purchase, this was only $10.00! This is a great eye catcher with its bright color and stretchy material. Be aware of the sizes offered before making purchase.
On sale! Comfy, Luxurious, Bright neon color, Shows all your curves
Shows "unflattering" bulges also
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
When you walk into a room, this neon pink dress will surely turn heads! Whether you choose to showcase this dress as a sexy, comfy sleep dress or decide to rock the curve-hugging fabric to a club, this dress is definitely worth the purchase. The fit in the bust area may be slightly loose if you are a 34B size like me. However, if you have a larger bust, this dress will show off your every curve and make your partner swoon!
stretchy, comfortable, sexy
bust too big
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2016
Save 80%
Sheer desire dress reviews
Price: $14.00 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer desire dress

Dresses and gowns
RainbowDreams
extremely useful
RainbowDreams
I was pretty disappointed. The dress is one size but that really means for short, small girls. If I fit better into that category, I'd be happier with this product. It simply doesn't fit the title name. It left a whole lot of room for desires.
Easy care, hard to snag, comfortable
Ill fitting, awkward colorblock design, add hooks for legwear
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2016
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're petite and want to look super sexy for your partner, then the Sheer Desire Dress is sure to spark the fire! It's alluring black and pink nylon allow enough to be seen to entice any lover but leave enough hidden to make him or her want to remove your clothes. Perfect for a night in!
Peek-O-Boo pink breast and groin areas are a sexy effect, hides all imperfections
Made for petite women, color runs
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2016
Save 80%
Spice wet and sheer dress reviews
Price: $15.00 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Spice wet and sheer dress

Dresses and gowns
Heartthrob
somewhat useful
Heartthrob
This is the dress that's made to melt the years away and make you look like a sex kitten. So come on, slip out into your more wild side and see what a little wet sheer dress can do for you. Once you try it, you'll be hooked.
Flatters all body types, lifts the butt
A little hard to get over the bust
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2016
Save 80%
Spice gown reviews
Price: $16.00 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Spice gown

Dresses and gowns
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
It's cute for smaller women, someone shorter and with smaller boobs. It wasn't that great for me personally, but maybe it will work for you.
Soft, cute and provides a little bit of eye candy
Shorter than i expected, too snug on my body, squished my boobs
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2016
Lace halter dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter dress

charleyjames75
No votes for this review
charleyjames75
Very worth it. I think this piece would look great on women of most sizes, from petite to extra curvy, and would make everyone feel very sexy.
No awkward ties or hooks to undo to take it off
Easily snaggable
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
This dress could be great if you have the goods to fill it out. Smaller ladies may not find to be the most flattering and may want to look elsewhere for a more flattering dress. No matter what your body type, if you are comfortable with the natural shape of your body and need nothing more than a nicely textured black lacey dress to feel sexy, this dress may be right up your alley! If you're looking for something that works magic...maybe not so much.
Comfortable, simple
Does not flatter small figures, chest area not flattering
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Save 80%
Spice halter dress reviews
Price: $14.80 $73.99
 
 
 
 

Spice halter dress

Dresses and gowns
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
If you want to look sexy, this is the dress for you. It fits better and makes you look better than the leading designer brands. So go ahead, surprise your significant other, or just buy it and surprise yourself! It is time to look extremely sexy!
Super sexy, hides all imperfections, super comfortable.
Dye bleeds!
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2016
Hot wired dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Hot wired dress

xfairyxtalex
No votes for this review
xfairyxtalex
He just can't say no!
This dress was a little too much. Whereas my husband loved it, I did not. Being the one that had to wear it, I don't know if it is worth it.
Very cute idea!
The material was a little too iffy for me. I was way too uncomfortable with it.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2015
alayamae
useful
alayamae
All Wired Up
This sparkly dress will look fantastic on anyone. With a nice pair of heels, you instantly become the goddess of your partners world.
Fits great Could be worn over pants to make a really cute outside outfit
Belt is supper scratchy and really uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Can't Believe I Wore This!
Leave it to my boyfriend to want to see me in something like this. It actually did not end up as horrible as I thought. It made my waist look even sexier, my breasts were uniquely on display, and the skirt showed my butt and more. These were all things that my boyfriend loved, but for me, the belt was scratchy, the short skirt was awkward, and the non-stretch material was uncomfortable.
Bust is kind of cool, my boyfriend loved it
Dry clean only, scratchy, skirt way too short, material does not stretch, belt doesn't remove
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
One Hot Mama
Any women will love this if they love clothes that cling to their body or need that extra sexy kick. it is a great dress for the price.
Super Hot, Glows in black light
Scratchy belt,kind of snug
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Shimmer dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmer dress

hut22dunn2
useful
hut22dunn2
Overall, this purchase is not my proudest so far. It's a beautiful design and great material choice, but it's ruined by the cup size flaw and the dress being much too short to function.
Great design, flattering material, eye-catching
Too short, cup size WAY too small
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I wasn't expecting a whole lot from this dress, but I was pleasantly surprised! This dress doesn't fit my breasts perfectly, but it does make me feel sexy. I love that the front of this dress covers my stomach (which tends to be my biggest insecurity), but that it still manages to show off my figure. I also adore the sexy back on this dress!
Sexy, Figure flattering, Sexy back, Comfortable
Not suitable for public wear, No plus sizes, Metal accents feel cheap, Cups are a little small
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Plum pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plum pleated babydoll and thong

hashtag1
extremely useful
hashtag1
Overall I don't think this is for everyone. If you are looking for something new to try and have a hard time finding something that fits and you look sexy in I would recommend this set.
Easy to wear durning sex, and it does a great job of flattering a body with a larger belly.
Its kind of short, I tend to want a night grown to cover a little bit more.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
Dress with fishnet stripes reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Dress with fishnet stripes

Chattlady2013
somewhat useful
Chattlady2013
Weekday Fun
The overall look and ease of wearing keeps me going back to wear this dress over and over again. It gives my fiancé and me that perfect, mid-week, wild night that we both need.
Easy to clean and easy to hide under normal clothing.
Starts out a little stiff and itchy.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
See Through Fun
This is a great sexy dress that can be used in the bedroom in conjunction with your other favorite pieces of lingerie.
Stretchy, comfortable, sexy
None so far
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Stripes Can Make A Body Look Good!!
This dress has super stretchy nylon straps and soft, comfortable material. With the uber stretch, this is one OSFM that really will fit most people! I was very happy with the sexiness and also the casualness of this striped dress. And, Unlike a lot of stripes, it did not make me look heavier, but accented some of my good curves.
Super stretchy!!! Versatile-public or bedroom wear. Soft and comfortable.
Fishnet snags. Hand wash for some.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Net back mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Net back mini dress

rickyandval
somewhat useful
rickyandval
My Sexy Black Dress
I love this dress and would buy it in other colors if they had it, especially red and purple. I definitely recommend you get one too. You (and your partner) will love it.
Comfortable, Will actually fit most people, price
straps not adjustable
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
Sexy and Cute!
This dress is worth the money but not much more than that. It is sexy, cute, and comfortable, but I doubt it will hold up for very long. It will see several uses, but I am worried that the material is not strong enough to keep this dress from over-stretching or something without extreme care.
Stretchy
Hand wash only, one size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
MissTwist
useful
MissTwist
SEXY LITTLE BLACK DRESS
I completely adore this little black dress, and it is well worth the money I spent! Cheap, cute and fun wrapped into one! Very sexy on small women and also larger women! Easy to take care of. Wear out or in! Make your play time that much sexier!
VERY FITTING! SEXY! CAN WEAR OUT IF YOUR BRAVE!
I CANT FIND ANY!
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
One size fits most, could it be? YOU ACTUALLY FIT ME!
In the end I would say that everyone would like this dress. If you are under 180 pounds and not very tall (under 5'8") this dress will probably fit really well and be very, very flattering. I would give it a try. I know it was definitely worth it for me.
price, quality, style, appeal, color...EVERYTHING!
nothing, absolutely nothing that comes to mind.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Inexpensive and Lovely
The Net Back Mini Dress by Music Legs is a sexy, inexpensive piece. The quality isn't going to change your life, but it's a lovely piece for the price. It's stretchy, comfortable, and looks sexy while worn. I'm happy with the outfit and will wear this often for my partner.
inexpensive, sexy, comfortable material, stretchy.
one-size-fits-most only, grabs all the areas you would prefer it didn't.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sexy Little Black Dress
Want to spice up the bedroom? Or be the talk of the club? Then this dress is where it's at! It is all kinds of sexy and alluring and will flatter most body types. You can't go wrong with the simple color and the comfortable fabric and pairing other articles of clothing or shoes with this is a breeze.
Very stretchy, Comfortable, Not sheer, Sexy, Quality sewing on seams.
Only available in one color/size, Trim is a bit rough, Bust netting may not work for some.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Pot hole tube dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pot hole tube dress

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sexy, Revealing but Also Long and Not Mini Like It Says! (One Size)
When I had seen this dress it was out of stock, like most pieces of lingerie at the moment. So when I got the email that this was back in I had to have it. It is a beautiful dress with some minor issues but I am glad I picked it up.
Stretchy Sexy Comfortable
Long Color is not as light as product page
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
Sexy and Simple.
This outfit is a cute dress that adds to anyone's lingerie collection. It is cheaply priced, but cheaply made. It is a good piece to have in anyone's collection. I just wouldn't expect it to hold up for a super long time.
Cute, sexy, cheaper price then most
Cheaply made then I would have liked(you get what you pay for), runs on the small side
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Pot hole tube dress... surprisingly sexy!
This pothole dress is very sexy, and very comfortable. It will fit a wide range of sizes, but many individuals may not enjoy how clingy this material is. It will not hide any of your alleged flaws, that's for sure! If you're daring, this is a great choice for bedroom wear. Be aware, however, that the quality is not the best. There were several areas that were fraying on mine, but I can't really complain, as the piece was so affordable.
Very sexy, Comfortable, Extremely stretchy, A decent one size fits most, Affordable
Fraying, Some loose threads, May cling in unflattering ways to some
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
Looks like your kitten got into your dress closet.
I am going to give this 3 stars. The product is not too bad for the low price. It has lots of room for improvement. The material could be higher quality. And the fit could be better. But for the price, I can see us getting enough use out of it to make it worth while. If you are looking for something cheap to play around in, and not worry about ripping or soiling it; this would be perfect for your dresser drawer.
cheap price
does not fit right, material looks cheap
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Longest Mini Dress Ever
I just love the pothole effect, it's very sexy. It doesn't come off as too unflattering even though the material is one of the clingier ones. The stretch is enough to accommodate a range of sizes and I think the size chart given is fairly accurate. However, as an average height girl this came down to my knees and I had to push it up for it to look like it does in the picture. I also found a few slight flaws that I'm not so thrilled with. Other than that, this is a great dress.
Pothole effect is very sexy Comfortable to wear Will accomodate a range of sizes
Will be very long on short to mid height Some flaws in dress
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Long sleeved floral lace mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeved floral lace mini dress

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
If you want to feel super sexy with a dress that does not cost a fortune, and can be worn in a wide range of ways purchase this little number. It would go well with a corset, naughty little bra and panties, the list goes on and on.
Fits well even on a taller frame, Very stretchy.
Annoying tag, wrists look very delicate.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Long Sleeve Floral Lace Mini Dress by Leg Avenue is an inexpensive, cute outfit. The material is ridiculously stretchy in both width and length so it will fit most people. The quality isn't amazing, but you're not paying top dollar either. I found the material to be a bit bothersome on my arms after wearing the dress for a while but my skin is fairly sensitive. I think it's a nice piece if you aren't bothered by the material or frayed edges.
Great price, cute, extremely stretchy in both width and length, will fit most people.
sleeves like to creep upwards, edges of dress are a bit frayed.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Black wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Black wet look skirt

KatPawz2003
useful
KatPawz2003
The Wet Look Skirt is a great piece from Coquette. It is has a slight stretch making it easy to put on while still fitting nicely. When you move, it does make a rustling sound, which is the only problem that it has. This is great for anyone who wants a shiny-looking skirt.
Comfy. Stretches some. Fits well.
Rustles when you walk.
Sera26
useful
Sera26
I found this skirt to be sexy, fairly comfortable (although I'm not bending over in it), and easy to wear. I would recommend it to any fans of the wet look style.
Stretchy, Can be worn with various items
It may stick to similar fabrics. It may be too short for some.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Blushing brides gown and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Blushing brides gown and g-string

mutewolf
useful
mutewolf
Plus-Sized Girls - Skip It
This piece does not translate well as a plus-sized lingerie item. The fabric and cut does not stand up to larger chested ladies and, unfortunately, does not create the sexy and beautiful silhouette that the models lead us to believe.
Soft to touch, beautiful stitching.
Does not work as a plus-size piece.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
ALL The Way Up The Aisle!!
Are you planning a honeymoon, vow renewal or romantic evening with your partner? make sure to include this romantic, sexy and pretty gown! With the slit all the way up to there, the surprising sheerness of the material and the plunging bust line, this gown was made to make you and your partner feel special.
Romantic & pretty. Comfortable. Adjustable shoulder straps.
Very revealing. See through material. Shows figure flaws.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Really Cute But!!!!!!!!!!! Blushing Bride Gown 1x/2x
This is a terrific gown for anyone with single digit breasts, and those with augmented ones that stay put. Any larger than a nice firm D cup, I'd save my money for more coverage and less spillage.
It is a beautiful gown, sleek, soft, and sexy.
Not enough material to cover large breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Fishnet tank top dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet tank top dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Lovely In Fishnet
This simple fishnet dress is one of my favorites. It's comfortable, durable for fishnet, and quite versatile. I'd recommend to anyone, despite its few flaws.
Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy, Quality, Versatile
Hand wash only, Material may easily snag, Bottom rolls up a bit, No plus sizes available
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Lets Get Tanked!!!
I purchased this dress with one thing on my mind, and it is absolutely perfect!! No, it probably is not what you are thinking, but it does work great in the bedroom as well. This dress is very versatile, is well sewn and the material is of better quality than other fishnets. The cut is flattering and can be forgiving of many flaws. Even though you can see through the material, it does manage to hide mild to medium size flaws.
Quality material and sewing. Versatile 7 stylish. Sexy and flattering.
Hand wash. Can eventually snag. Material texture.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Sexy, See-thru, Small
This dress is a great way to get your partners attention. It is very forgiving to minor body flaws and shapes nicely against your natural curves. I disagree with the one size fits all however.
Beautiful, comfortable to wear
May not fit larger sizes
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Industrial net mini dress reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net mini dress

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
From Zero to Sexy in a Heartbeat
The Industrial Net Mini Dress is a sexy little dress that goes from a fist-sized ball of fabric to sleek and sexy once it is pulled on. It is fairly well-made but it might be even sexier once it has a little wear and tear on it.
Sexy design Sexy straps
A little itchy May not fit larger frames well
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Retro, Sexy & Mysterious....
Wear this dress to the beach as a cover up, add some colorful accents, a corset and a black mini underneath and see how your night goes! My husband loves this dress on me, I uploaded his second favorite picture of it, so be nice to me guys!!
Comfortable, Sexy, Versatile. Inexpensive, does not snag easily.
Hand washing. Straps fell down constantly. (I changed them).
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Fits Most, Flatters Some
One size may fit most in this particular case, but that doesn't mean it has to be super flattering. I loved the back of this but thought it clung the wrong way on my hips. The material is soft and comfortable but did start to fray a bit very quickly. My husband loved this while I thought it was okay at best.
Soft net material Will fit large range of sizes Comfortable Sexy back design
Rides up A little too clingy to be flattering on me Confusing to put on
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Most Accurate "One Size Fits Most" Garment Ever
The industrial net mini dress is super comfortable and stretchy. It can accommodate a good variety of sizes. Since it's just a basic dress, it can be dressed up or down any which way you feel. The only negative thing I've noticed with this is that the bottom of it rolls up during sex or if my legs are moving too much.
price, stretchy material, comfortable
bottom rolls up when legs move around too much
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Beauty so Perfectly Shown
This is a great garment for a great price that is really a good mood setter. Give it a try, and you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful-looking and quite functionable
Straps are easy to tangle but are not a major problem
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Mesh is so sexy!
This mesh dress is an awesome grab for anyone looking to get a super sexy outfit to show off. It definitely adds to the mood and makes you feel like a sex goddess!
Super sexy!
None.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Date night dress reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Date night dress

libbyv
useful
libbyv
Not exactly a dress, for wearing outside the house, but certainly something that can add some spice to the bedroom. Made of great materials, and well designed, it's tight fit may not be a flattering fit for all
beautiful design, quality materials
form fitting, very littler forgiveness in the bottom half
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Twizted03
useful
Twizted03
Overall, this is a sexy little dress that is pretty nice quality. However, I wouldn't wear it out on date night, personally.
Sexy Reasonable price
Not completely true to fit
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Animal four way convertible bra reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Animal four way convertible bra

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This bra has some flaws (fit and sizing, poor quality) but is overall a good choice for the price. I was really impressed with the size selection and the look/design. The bra is very cute in person and looks great on. The bra is comfortable, but could be better if you get the right size. Just pay close attention to the reviewer sizing suggestions. Overall, great for a cheap, short lasting, throwaway bra!
Inexpensive Fun Design Comfortable Wear 4-Ways
Quality is Poor Flimsy Not very supportive
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Leopard mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard mini dress

kandy anjel
useful
kandy anjel
A huge disappointment. I do not recommend this dress at all unless you are very, very tiny. Runs very small for a one size fits most.
Pretty color and design
Extremely tight for a one size fits most, scratchy
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013