Sort by
Total products: 294
Shimmer dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmer dress

hut22dunn2
useful
hut22dunn2
Overall, this purchase is not my proudest so far. It's a beautiful design and great material choice, but it's ruined by the cup size flaw and the dress being much too short to function.
Great design, flattering material, eye-catching
Too short, cup size WAY too small
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I wasn't expecting a whole lot from this dress, but I was pleasantly surprised! This dress doesn't fit my breasts perfectly, but it does make me feel sexy. I love that the front of this dress covers my stomach (which tends to be my biggest insecurity), but that it still manages to show off my figure. I also adore the sexy back on this dress!
Sexy, Figure flattering, Sexy back, Comfortable
Not suitable for public wear, No plus sizes, Metal accents feel cheap, Cups are a little small
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Plum pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plum pleated babydoll and thong

hashtag1
extremely useful
hashtag1
Overall I don't think this is for everyone. If you are looking for something new to try and have a hard time finding something that fits and you look sexy in I would recommend this set.
Easy to wear durning sex, and it does a great job of flattering a body with a larger belly.
Its kind of short, I tend to want a night grown to cover a little bit more.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
Dress with fishnet stripes reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Dress with fishnet stripes

Chattlady2013
somewhat useful
Chattlady2013
Weekday Fun
The overall look and ease of wearing keeps me going back to wear this dress over and over again. It gives my fiancé and me that perfect, mid-week, wild night that we both need.
Easy to clean and easy to hide under normal clothing.
Starts out a little stiff and itchy.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
See Through Fun
This is a great sexy dress that can be used in the bedroom in conjunction with your other favorite pieces of lingerie.
Stretchy, comfortable, sexy
None so far
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Stripes Can Make A Body Look Good!!
This dress has super stretchy nylon straps and soft, comfortable material. With the uber stretch, this is one OSFM that really will fit most people! I was very happy with the sexiness and also the casualness of this striped dress. And, Unlike a lot of stripes, it did not make me look heavier, but accented some of my good curves.
Super stretchy!!! Versatile-public or bedroom wear. Soft and comfortable.
Fishnet snags. Hand wash for some.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Net back mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Net back mini dress

rickyandval
somewhat useful
rickyandval
My Sexy Black Dress
I love this dress and would buy it in other colors if they had it, especially red and purple. I definitely recommend you get one too. You (and your partner) will love it.
Comfortable, Will actually fit most people, price
straps not adjustable
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
Sexy and Cute!
This dress is worth the money but not much more than that. It is sexy, cute, and comfortable, but I doubt it will hold up for very long. It will see several uses, but I am worried that the material is not strong enough to keep this dress from over-stretching or something without extreme care.
Stretchy
Hand wash only, one size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
MissTwist
useful
MissTwist
SEXY LITTLE BLACK DRESS
I completely adore this little black dress, and it is well worth the money I spent! Cheap, cute and fun wrapped into one! Very sexy on small women and also larger women! Easy to take care of. Wear out or in! Make your play time that much sexier!
VERY FITTING! SEXY! CAN WEAR OUT IF YOUR BRAVE!
I CANT FIND ANY!
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
One size fits most, could it be? YOU ACTUALLY FIT ME!
In the end I would say that everyone would like this dress. If you are under 180 pounds and not very tall (under 5'8") this dress will probably fit really well and be very, very flattering. I would give it a try. I know it was definitely worth it for me.
price, quality, style, appeal, color...EVERYTHING!
nothing, absolutely nothing that comes to mind.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Inexpensive and Lovely
The Net Back Mini Dress by Music Legs is a sexy, inexpensive piece. The quality isn't going to change your life, but it's a lovely piece for the price. It's stretchy, comfortable, and looks sexy while worn. I'm happy with the outfit and will wear this often for my partner.
inexpensive, sexy, comfortable material, stretchy.
one-size-fits-most only, grabs all the areas you would prefer it didn't.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sexy Little Black Dress
Want to spice up the bedroom? Or be the talk of the club? Then this dress is where it's at! It is all kinds of sexy and alluring and will flatter most body types. You can't go wrong with the simple color and the comfortable fabric and pairing other articles of clothing or shoes with this is a breeze.
Very stretchy, Comfortable, Not sheer, Sexy, Quality sewing on seams.
Only available in one color/size, Trim is a bit rough, Bust netting may not work for some.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Pot hole tube dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pot hole tube dress

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sexy, Revealing but Also Long and Not Mini Like It Says! (One Size)
When I had seen this dress it was out of stock, like most pieces of lingerie at the moment. So when I got the email that this was back in I had to have it. It is a beautiful dress with some minor issues but I am glad I picked it up.
Stretchy Sexy Comfortable
Long Color is not as light as product page
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
Sexy and Simple.
This outfit is a cute dress that adds to anyone's lingerie collection. It is cheaply priced, but cheaply made. It is a good piece to have in anyone's collection. I just wouldn't expect it to hold up for a super long time.
Cute, sexy, cheaper price then most
Cheaply made then I would have liked(you get what you pay for), runs on the small side
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Pot hole tube dress... surprisingly sexy!
This pothole dress is very sexy, and very comfortable. It will fit a wide range of sizes, but many individuals may not enjoy how clingy this material is. It will not hide any of your alleged flaws, that's for sure! If you're daring, this is a great choice for bedroom wear. Be aware, however, that the quality is not the best. There were several areas that were fraying on mine, but I can't really complain, as the piece was so affordable.
Very sexy, Comfortable, Extremely stretchy, A decent one size fits most, Affordable
Fraying, Some loose threads, May cling in unflattering ways to some
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
Looks like your kitten got into your dress closet.
I am going to give this 3 stars. The product is not too bad for the low price. It has lots of room for improvement. The material could be higher quality. And the fit could be better. But for the price, I can see us getting enough use out of it to make it worth while. If you are looking for something cheap to play around in, and not worry about ripping or soiling it; this would be perfect for your dresser drawer.
cheap price
does not fit right, material looks cheap
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Longest Mini Dress Ever
I just love the pothole effect, it's very sexy. It doesn't come off as too unflattering even though the material is one of the clingier ones. The stretch is enough to accommodate a range of sizes and I think the size chart given is fairly accurate. However, as an average height girl this came down to my knees and I had to push it up for it to look like it does in the picture. I also found a few slight flaws that I'm not so thrilled with. Other than that, this is a great dress.
Pothole effect is very sexy Comfortable to wear Will accomodate a range of sizes
Will be very long on short to mid height Some flaws in dress
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Long sleeved floral lace mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeved floral lace mini dress

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
If you want to feel super sexy with a dress that does not cost a fortune, and can be worn in a wide range of ways purchase this little number. It would go well with a corset, naughty little bra and panties, the list goes on and on.
Fits well even on a taller frame, Very stretchy.
Annoying tag, wrists look very delicate.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Long Sleeve Floral Lace Mini Dress by Leg Avenue is an inexpensive, cute outfit. The material is ridiculously stretchy in both width and length so it will fit most people. The quality isn't amazing, but you're not paying top dollar either. I found the material to be a bit bothersome on my arms after wearing the dress for a while but my skin is fairly sensitive. I think it's a nice piece if you aren't bothered by the material or frayed edges.
Great price, cute, extremely stretchy in both width and length, will fit most people.
sleeves like to creep upwards, edges of dress are a bit frayed.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Black wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Black wet look skirt

KatPawz2003
useful
KatPawz2003
The Wet Look Skirt is a great piece from Coquette. It is has a slight stretch making it easy to put on while still fitting nicely. When you move, it does make a rustling sound, which is the only problem that it has. This is great for anyone who wants a shiny-looking skirt.
Comfy. Stretches some. Fits well.
Rustles when you walk.
Sera26
useful
Sera26
I found this skirt to be sexy, fairly comfortable (although I'm not bending over in it), and easy to wear. I would recommend it to any fans of the wet look style.
Stretchy, Can be worn with various items
It may stick to similar fabrics. It may be too short for some.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Blushing brides gown and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Blushing brides gown and g-string

mutewolf
useful
mutewolf
Plus-Sized Girls - Skip It
This piece does not translate well as a plus-sized lingerie item. The fabric and cut does not stand up to larger chested ladies and, unfortunately, does not create the sexy and beautiful silhouette that the models lead us to believe.
Soft to touch, beautiful stitching.
Does not work as a plus-size piece.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
ALL The Way Up The Aisle!!
Are you planning a honeymoon, vow renewal or romantic evening with your partner? make sure to include this romantic, sexy and pretty gown! With the slit all the way up to there, the surprising sheerness of the material and the plunging bust line, this gown was made to make you and your partner feel special.
Romantic & pretty. Comfortable. Adjustable shoulder straps.
Very revealing. See through material. Shows figure flaws.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Really Cute But!!!!!!!!!!! Blushing Bride Gown 1x/2x
This is a terrific gown for anyone with single digit breasts, and those with augmented ones that stay put. Any larger than a nice firm D cup, I'd save my money for more coverage and less spillage.
It is a beautiful gown, sleek, soft, and sexy.
Not enough material to cover large breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Fishnet tank top dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet tank top dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Lovely In Fishnet
This simple fishnet dress is one of my favorites. It's comfortable, durable for fishnet, and quite versatile. I'd recommend to anyone, despite its few flaws.
Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy, Quality, Versatile
Hand wash only, Material may easily snag, Bottom rolls up a bit, No plus sizes available
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Lets Get Tanked!!!
I purchased this dress with one thing on my mind, and it is absolutely perfect!! No, it probably is not what you are thinking, but it does work great in the bedroom as well. This dress is very versatile, is well sewn and the material is of better quality than other fishnets. The cut is flattering and can be forgiving of many flaws. Even though you can see through the material, it does manage to hide mild to medium size flaws.
Quality material and sewing. Versatile 7 stylish. Sexy and flattering.
Hand wash. Can eventually snag. Material texture.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Sexy, See-thru, Small
This dress is a great way to get your partners attention. It is very forgiving to minor body flaws and shapes nicely against your natural curves. I disagree with the one size fits all however.
Beautiful, comfortable to wear
May not fit larger sizes
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Industrial net mini dress reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net mini dress

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
From Zero to Sexy in a Heartbeat
The Industrial Net Mini Dress is a sexy little dress that goes from a fist-sized ball of fabric to sleek and sexy once it is pulled on. It is fairly well-made but it might be even sexier once it has a little wear and tear on it.
Sexy design Sexy straps
A little itchy May not fit larger frames well
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Retro, Sexy & Mysterious....
Wear this dress to the beach as a cover up, add some colorful accents, a corset and a black mini underneath and see how your night goes! My husband loves this dress on me, I uploaded his second favorite picture of it, so be nice to me guys!!
Comfortable, Sexy, Versatile. Inexpensive, does not snag easily.
Hand washing. Straps fell down constantly. (I changed them).
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Fits Most, Flatters Some
One size may fit most in this particular case, but that doesn't mean it has to be super flattering. I loved the back of this but thought it clung the wrong way on my hips. The material is soft and comfortable but did start to fray a bit very quickly. My husband loved this while I thought it was okay at best.
Soft net material Will fit large range of sizes Comfortable Sexy back design
Rides up A little too clingy to be flattering on me Confusing to put on
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Most Accurate "One Size Fits Most" Garment Ever
The industrial net mini dress is super comfortable and stretchy. It can accommodate a good variety of sizes. Since it's just a basic dress, it can be dressed up or down any which way you feel. The only negative thing I've noticed with this is that the bottom of it rolls up during sex or if my legs are moving too much.
price, stretchy material, comfortable
bottom rolls up when legs move around too much
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Beauty so Perfectly Shown
This is a great garment for a great price that is really a good mood setter. Give it a try, and you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful-looking and quite functionable
Straps are easy to tangle but are not a major problem
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Mesh is so sexy!
This mesh dress is an awesome grab for anyone looking to get a super sexy outfit to show off. It definitely adds to the mood and makes you feel like a sex goddess!
Super sexy!
None.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Save 70%
Date night dress reviews
Price: $12.90 $42.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Date night dress

Gowns
libbyv
useful
libbyv
Not exactly a dress, for wearing outside the house, but certainly something that can add some spice to the bedroom. Made of great materials, and well designed, it's tight fit may not be a flattering fit for all
beautiful design, quality materials
form fitting, very littler forgiveness in the bottom half
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Twizted03
useful
Twizted03
Overall, this is a sexy little dress that is pretty nice quality. However, I wouldn't wear it out on date night, personally.
Sexy Reasonable price
Not completely true to fit
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Animal four way convertible bra reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Animal four way convertible bra

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This bra has some flaws (fit and sizing, poor quality) but is overall a good choice for the price. I was really impressed with the size selection and the look/design. The bra is very cute in person and looks great on. The bra is comfortable, but could be better if you get the right size. Just pay close attention to the reviewer sizing suggestions. Overall, great for a cheap, short lasting, throwaway bra!
Inexpensive Fun Design Comfortable Wear 4-Ways
Quality is Poor Flimsy Not very supportive
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Leopard mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard mini dress

kandy anjel
useful
kandy anjel
A huge disappointment. I do not recommend this dress at all unless you are very, very tiny. Runs very small for a one size fits most.
Pretty color and design
Extremely tight for a one size fits most, scratchy
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Slash detail two way dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Slash detail two way dress

kandy anjel
extremely useful
kandy anjel
This dress very sexy! It is made with very stretchy, soft material and features sexy slashes that can be worn in front or back. This dress is nothing short of amazing!
Stretchy sexy can be worn with slashes in front or back, or worn with leggins soft
Elastic band on the bottom is very tight
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
There is something about cut outs (or in this case slashes) that are so sexy! This dress in lime is a huge hit for me and my husband. He couldn't get enough of me in it. I couldn't get enough of wearing it – it is comfortable, stretchy and takes away from my flaws. I love that it can be worn a number of ways, inside the bedroom and outside too! It is a winner!!!
Soft Material Cute Thong Surprise Fun Colors Incredibly Sexy Wear it Multiple Ways
NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Secret passion reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Secret passion

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The chemise is a great piece for a romantic evening. It would be a sure bet on Valentine's Day. It isn't something to wear everyday, it looks too dressy and fancy for that. It is possible to pull this one off outside the bedroom if you wear a tank top underneath (it's see-through). It didn't fit me well in the chest, but I imagine it would fit fine for smaller chest sizes. The materials are comfortable and soft, this item is made well.
Gorgeous and Romantic Lots of Sizes Available Accurate Sizing Other than Cups
Cup Size is Small/Off A little Boring and Typical
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Strapped mini dress reviews
Price: $23.59
 
 
 
 

Strapped mini dress

Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
We love it!
The Stapped Mini Dress is a good quality piece of lingerie for those looking to spice things up in the bedroom or for those looking for something nice to wear for their partner. It is easy to put on and the plus size should work for most women who have more curves (like myself). As long as you don't obsess about trying to get the stripes in the back to look like the picture then you will enjoy this one.
Fits well Comfortable Good Quality
The stripes in the back don't stay straight Rolls up during too much "acitivity"
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Cissy143
useful
Cissy143
Sexy, Comfortable, Easy To Wear
All in all it's a great little dress, got the intended reaction and I would totally recommend it to someone looking for something sexy to wear
Comfortable, sexy, easy to wear
Expected the dress to be longer.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
swaggsohott12
useful
swaggsohott12
Strapped mini dress or strapped mini mess?
This dress is a little high for how cheap the back straps are but I would still recommend it because its a cool design that would look great in your collection if you love lingerie
sexy, flexible
straps, cheap
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Mellifer
useful
Mellifer
Bringing sexy back.
It doesn't have any support, but it is a beautiful piece of lingerie to ad or start your collection. I give her four Va Va Vooms, and four Honey Bees.
Very sexy, not trashy at all.
No support
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
No Contorting Required!
I recommend this dress to any woman looking to spice things up in the bedroom or just to make herself feel like a goddess. It's versatile and easy to accessorize and I think it would look great on just about everyone. It does seem like it runs a little small so if you fall between sizes then you should order up. I love this dress, a lot.
Sexy as Hell, Sleek and Elegant, Easy to Take Care of
None
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
Sexy in Straps!
If you are looking for a sexy piece of lingerie and you don't mind some peek-a-boo action then this could be for you! It holds up well to stretching and pulling and is easy to care for. You will be getting a piece of lingerie that is made of quality and not something that you can wear once and throw away. Definitely worth the price and I will be using it over and over again.
sexy, durable, easy to care for, fits well
doesn't fit everybody
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
tffnyandrs
useful
tffnyandrs
Strapped mini dress = giant fun!
The quality of this item is so much better than I thought it would be given the price! An excellent piece in my collection that we will enjoy for a long while!
price, fit, color, material
straps a little loose
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
Grey spotted dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Grey spotted dress

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
Grey Spotted Dress (XL)
I do like this dress, and I would wear it again. I would recommend it if your proportions are smaller than mine. If you’re larger, this dress, as an extra-large, will be too tight.
Interesting back cut out, cool design, thick material
Snug
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Mrs.Tee
extremely useful
Mrs.Tee
Ehhh... Could have been a lot better
This dress was a fail for me. This dress offers no bust support and the elastic strings in the back were a big no no. Even though the strings were the main attraction that caught my eye on this dress, it was just a complete disaster when I wore it. I thought that the cuteness could make up for the shortages that this dress has, but it really didn't. I am highly disappointed that such a cute dress has such low quality.
Tight Fitting Classy Cute and Sparkly Design
No Bust support Hard to wear a bra with Itchy elastic strings in the back
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Mediocre dress that shows all the right body parts
This form-fitting, curve-hugging dress is comfortable, but not so much looks-wise as it hugs my body more than I'd like. It's a dress for a day when I feel like something more high maintenance. If it weren't for the unique back portion, I'd be irate with my purchase. All in all, you could find much nicer, higher quality and far more flattering dresses for less than half this price. I can't wrap my head around the prices of these almost uselessly cheap dresses.
Comfortable material. Sexy back.
Knot. Mediocre, not $40 quality.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Gray Spotted Dress (XL) Review
This sexy dress is a great item for a hot date, though you might want to wear a pair of tights underneath it. You can also wear this dress as a top with jeans, due to how short it is. I love how comfortable it is and find myself wanting to wear it frequently -- though I wish that it was easier to wear a bra with.
Comfortable, High quality, Sexy
Hard to wear a bra with, Very short, No bust support
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
One shoulder silhouette reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

One shoulder silhouette

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
One Shoulder Silhouette
I would recommend this dress to absolutely anyone. It takes an interesting spin on the classic little black dress. It will be part of my wardrobe for a long time to come.
Love the silhouette, great embellishment, sexy style
Slightly see through/sheer
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Speedy
useful
Speedy
Show Me Some Skin
This is for the females that want to surprise their men and wear something elegant but sexy at the same time. Since there isn't much detail, you can put in your own details and make the dress stand out. This can be worn anywhere with any color heel.
Thin, your body is able to breathe Classy but Sexy
See through More colors
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
AVARGAS3511
useful
AVARGAS3511
Left Or Right - Wear It How You Want!
It was worth the price. I would definitely recommend that everyone get this dress. You can wear it out to dinner or even to a club; you can also make it your own style, by adding your own accessories.
Could be put on to the left or right, different sizes to choose from, stretchy
A little bit see-through, on tag it shows another color but not on site
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Shows off my best features, but has its faults.
If you're looking for a snug-fitting dress that is appropriate for most occasions, this will be your BFF. If you're uncomfortable with see-through material and a little bulk added to your sides, this won't be your favorite, but it can be "made to work" as long as you feel spending the $ is worth the trouble. It rides up constantly and doesn't flatter me like my cheaper dresses, so I just can't adore it, but I *like* it.
Simple. Looks nice on.
See-through. Rides up. Not worth price. Ruching overkill. Sizing.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
You Can't See My Arm... But You Can See Everything Else!
This dress is a sexy black dress that has the possibility of going out in - if you want to put in a little extra effort (like a slip or tube top). It is well made, but the fabric is not that great. The rouching on the side is flattering and allows for a little more length. This dress was a dress I actually wore outside the house!
Indoor/Outdoor Design Rouching
Thin Fabric See-Through
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Wetlook dress with molded cups reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook dress with molded cups

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Sexy Domme (XL)
Take charge of all the attention in the room when you walk in this dress. It is a long dress that allows you to show off your upper assets. The back has a very nice laced back. It is form fitting but is still very comfortable to wear. The buckle on the straps is not adjustable. The main drawback that I found was that the dress was not finished off well. There were a number of loose threads. Great breast support if the sizing is right.
Comfortable Good breast support with the proper sizing
Loose threads Buckle on straps not adjustable Long
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Sexy, with room for improvement
I would give this a higher rating, but it does leave some things to be desired. It is a very cool dress to have in your closet, and it could be worn for many different events or nights out. It is a hot dress, but not perfect.
Push-up cups, underwire, no need to wear a bra, sexy, unique look, nice material
Straps could have been better stitched on, cups may not fit everyone, may accentuate belly...
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Ba-BOOM! I feel like Jessica Rabbit ;)
If you're looking for the perfect outfit for a night out or in, that's dark and sexy yet not too skimpy...BUY THIS!
True to size, hot, stretchy, bust support.
Might accentuate a tummy, wrinkles and rumples slightly.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Great Potential, But It Doesn't Make Me Feel Sexy
This is another sexy dress from Coquette's Darque collection. I really wanted to love this piece, as it has a lot of things that I look for in sexy outfits; molded cups, stretch, comfort, and it fits true to the size chart! Unfortunately, however, this dress just showed off my curves in a way that made me feel completely unattractive. This dress IS sexy -- just not on me.
Comfortable, Stretchy, Fits true to size chart, Good quality
Hand wash only, Not figure flattering (on me), No modesty panel
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Sex on legs
Coquette's Wetlook Dress with Molded Cups is beyond sexy! What more do I really need to say? The style is sexy pinup, with a bit of bad girl thrown in with the wetlook material. Wait, are you still reading this? Quit reading and go buy one of these already! Okay, maybe finish reading first, THEN go buy one.
Shiny, sexy, comfortable, stretchy (to a point), did I mention sexy?
Exposes everything underneath
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Long pant set with matching g-string red reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Long pant set with matching g-string red

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
If only this set was like how it was pictured in the professional model images. If it was, it would be a whole lot better. My main disappointment is that is was misleading from the product images. When you expect something, and get something totally different, it is never a good thing. The set is WAY see-through - and this isn't shown at all in those professional photos. Since it isn't what I expected, I rated it low.
Color options: red and black. Correct sizing. Multiple sizes available.
Not as modeled in photos. A little itchy and uncomfortable. Not worth the expensive price.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013