Sort by
Total products: 294
Keyhole front dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Keyhole front dress

CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
I would highly recommend this dress to any girl who just wants to look and feel sexy being herself. It would also make a nice gift and it will last a long time because the material is great. It does not give your chest any support so that is my complaint, otherwise it is an awesome product.
Super Stretchy, Sexy, Various Sizes, Comfortable, Halter top, Available in Black and yellow!
NO support for your breast
Bandeau dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Bandeau dress and thong

deltalima
useful
deltalima
Even though I can't wear a bra with this sexy dress, I love it anyway because the sides lend some support. I just wish the closure at the top was more secure than a hook and eye.
Comfortable, really stretchy, sexy
Closure is not secure, can't wear a bra
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
French curve dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

French curve dress

PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
Curves ahead (and to the left, and right...)
This dress is super fun to wear in a situation where you are okay with looking like an outright sex bomb. It hugs just the right way, reveals a lot without giving it all away, and really enhances your shapeliness to the max. I could suggest some small improvements, but overall this piece is delightful.
Enough coverage to wear as club wear, unique back design, body-smoothing and curve-flattering.
Not ideal for small breasts, minor details could be improved.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Not To Be Worn Outside The Bedroom
The French Curve Dress by DreamGirl should not be mistaken for a dress that would work well in public. The dress is rather short, the material is so thin that nipple outlines show through, and the material grabs every sort of "flaw" that you'd wish it wouldn't. Personally, I won't wear this dress unless my lingerie drawer is empty, but maybe you'll like it.
decent price, stretchy, laced back and chest area.
thin material, shows all curves you'd prefer it wouldn't, short, no chest support.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
I didn't discover French curves; I only uncovered them. (XL)
This suits me. I love this dress. I recognize, however, that there are things about it that other people won't like, such as it being strapless AND without breast support (and crazy short). For people who don't mind these qualities (and have smaller busts), this could be a home run.
Hugs curves, Very comfortable, Highly adjustable, Crazy sexy, Brings me joy
Reveals every bodily flaw, No breast support, Very short, May not work well for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Sheer top gown and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer top gown and thong

TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
This is a very elegant look. I can see adding some pearls and a pair of strappy black heels. An up-do with your hair to showcase the back. It's sheer, but covers just enough to leave your lover wanting to see more.
Elegant, inexpensive, hides flaws (like stretch marks!)
Lace is a bit hot when it's warm
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Knit dress and thong reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Knit dress and thong

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This little black Ponté Knit Dress has many sexy features. The mini length, cut-out halter, low back with criss-cross elastic and zipper. It is a hip-hugging, curve-flattering, comfortable-wearing dress, for inside or (take a risk) outside! The only tricky part is finding the right bra and being comfortable in your own skin!
Sexy Zipper, Criss-Cross Open Back Fabric!
Dry Clean Only Only Avail. in Size Small
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Sinner's Paradise reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sinner's Paradise

John & Jane
useful
John & Jane
No Paradise Here
Skip this one. It's just not well made and certainly not made for anyone who actually has a nice rack...unless your rack happens to be self-supporting.
None.
Weak construction Poor material No support
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Sinfully See-Through
This costume is affordable, comfortable, and very travel friendly. Toss it in a bag without worry about wrinkling and throw it on to spice things up in the bedroom!
Affordable, comfortable, wrinkle resistant
Not very sturdy, must be hand washed
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Sinfully Sweet
Overall, I really like this set for the price. If it were any more expensive though, I'd have to say to give it a pass. As a plus, it folds up teeny tiny so it doesn't take up much space in my lingerie drawer to store. I wrap the tail around the entire set so it all stays together.
Inexpensive, a full set, flattering, great details
Thin material, hand wash only, tail is not removable
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
BeautifulDarkness
extremely useful
BeautifulDarkness
Devil's Play
Sinner's Paradise is wonderful if you're looking for a nicely made piece of lingerie that you can have lots of play time with. It was totally worth the price for me. My husband truly loved this. He likes revealing things and we had lots of fun playing in this.
Light material, Very pretty, Fun to use, Good price, Could last a very long time
Hand wash, No support, Headband doesn't work like shown in the picture
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
tffnyandrs
extremely useful
tffnyandrs
Sinful? More like Fun, Fun, Fun!
The style and fit of this item is my favorite part of the item! I love being big but feeling sexy!
Fit is the best! My body is a size 22, and cup size is C-D! I love all Dream Girl items!
Head band is a little difficult, Tail is wired and kinda gets in the way!
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Way to Show Off My Man Boobs
The Sinner's Paradise lingerie set is definitely not the greatest. The dress does not support breasts at all. The headband is very poorly thought out and could have easily, and just as cheaply, been done better. Same for the tail. I do like the color and feel of the material, as well as the cinched fabric in the front. This could easily hide a problem area such as a flabby tummy.
soft, material design hides "bad spots"
lack of breast support, headband is cheap, tail is annoying
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Sinfully disappointing.
I can see this working only if you are aware of how it looks, fits and feels before hand and make the situation work with your lingerie. However, I am not one to fit my scene to the lingerie.
I honestly can't think of one
headband is on a strip of cloth, way too see through, mesh feels kind of icky
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Jtikkanen
extremely useful
Jtikkanen
Red Hot
Good purchase and worth its price. The outfit was something different and we both enjoyed it. I especially liked the headband. A simple accessory but added the perfect touch.
One size fits most
Tail gets folded for shipping
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2010
Black open front dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black open front dress

deltalima
useful
deltalima
After having this dress for a while, I can't even remember why I got it. The cowl is too deep and is not flattering for me and it can't be tied any tighter to bring it up. Unless you have a nice chest (think JWoww) or are comfortable being free all the way, I would not recommend this dress.
Stretchy, light
Front is too low, back ties can't be tied any tighter
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
I do long bridal gown reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

I do long bridal gown

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
I do long bridal gown was a complete disappointment. The packaging, the design, and material were all disappointments, personally, I wouldn't waste my money. Screams I don't, not I do.
Something different
The length gets in the way PVC is hot, and mesh becomes itchy
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Black dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black dress

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
If you don't mind a very low neckline and a very short skirt, this dress will work for you. If you are looking for something a bit more modest, keep looking.
Comfortable, Stretchy, Stylish
Thin material, Low cut, Short skirt
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Remember that time I thought I was going to accidentally hang myself and die just trying to get a dress on? Me too, it was ten minutes ago.
Flattering design, soft black fabric.
You have to be a contortionist to actually get it on.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
Black cowl neck mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Black cowl neck mini dress

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
This is dress is great if you want to surprise your man by looking like a sexy lady. The Black cowl neck mini dress by Forplay is very beautiful and comfortable. Every girl has to grab one. It is available in sexy red and black.
Available from sizes XS to XL. Sexy and elegant.
No plus size.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Xena reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Xena

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Xena is a great thing for women with a smaller chest than I have. I had problems with it cutting into my breasts and making them look a bit odd.
sexy on
fits a oddly
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Knee length dress reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Knee length dress

XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
I can usually fit "plus size" items pretty well (better than OS), but this dress is WAY too large on me. That aside, the material is comfortable, the back detailing is lovely, and it's a decent length (though not knee-length). The fabric is perhaps a little too sheer for the liking of others, though, and it is very low-cut. The low-cut back and front make wearing a bra impractical, which many will hate as this dress has NO breast support.
Comfortable, Easy to get on/off, Longer than most EF "dresses", Great back detail, Adjustable straps
Too big for lower range of plus size, Cheapish material, Minor craftsmanship issue, No bust support
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Side tie dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Side tie dress and thong

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The side tie dress is available is black and white, but is only available in one size fits all. The OS sizing does fit those up to a size 16, however those with larger breast beware. The dress is uniquely designed to expose flesh, but it also exposes your breast. There is a lack of support in the dress, but you can pair it with a strapless bra.
Color selection, sexy design, OS fits me, and affordable.
Exposes breast, no support, hard to put on, and only on one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Rhinestone detail corseted long gown reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Rhinestone detail corseted long gown

 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
My husband and me really love this dress from behind, but are sad that it doesn't have better breast access. We're thinking of buying an extra skirt to go with it, so that I could cosplay Princess Peach (from Super Mario) with it. The skirt is really soft and flowy, and you'll feel like a pretty pink princess in it.
Pink! Would be a great Princess Peach Dress, Princess-y.
Boning in the front, Not for bigger chests.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Flirtatious long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Flirtatious long sleeve dress

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Got some muffin top? Got love handles? Got sausage-y arms? Avoid this. Avoid this at all costs and don't purchase it. While it's a brilliant idea, this dress was so ill-fitted I lost feeling in my hands. For anyone who was worried about there not being a one size fits most, this is it. They named it incorrectly.
Interesting idea
Too small, only one size offered, might be too long for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Open back garter dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Open back garter dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Open Back Garter Dress by DreamGirl is a really sexy outfit. It's ridiculously stretchy, so I was able to fit my XL body into it. My partner really liked it on me, though it wasn't the most comfortable material. It's a shame it isn't available in a variety of sizes (and colours too)!
inexpensive, lace design is pretty, stretchy, open back, sexy.
only available in one-size-fits-most, material is not the most comfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Pretty bombshell laceup dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty bombshell laceup dress

ashxxx
extremely useful
ashxxx
This is a sexy dress, but I'd really like to emphasize the lack of support for larger breasts. If you dislike how your breasts look without any support, I'd avoid this dress.
Sexy
Poorly supports larger breasts
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Sapphire sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire sequin dress

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This dress is simple, but glamorous. Petite girls will probably find this easier to wear than taller ones. However, this easily adjusts to leggings so length won't be a problem for many of us. Instead of hugging every curve, it hugs at my love handles without making them the center of attention and from there, flows over my hips. It's comfortable and doesn't glue to my mid-section. The sequins are scratchy on my arms, but this lovely dress never fails to make me feel pretty!
Fits lovely. Flattering. Bold royal blue. Style of the dress looks classy.
Sequins rub arm pits raw.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Lace mesh tube dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace mesh tube dress

PinkKitty
useful
PinkKitty
I have only great things to say about this product. It is priced right and made right also. You will not regret this purchase.
It is soft and sleek. Easy to clean. Great price.
I have no cons for this product
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Wild in Ibiza dress reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Wild in Ibiza dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wild In Ibiza Dress by DreamGirl is a cute dress that would be excellent for the warmer months because of the extremely thin material. The material is comfortable against the skin, and fits nicely. The only real issue I had was with the sparkly accented areas of the dress. They really aren't that sparkly and the sewing job is not the greatest.
style of dress, comfortable material, includes thong, good for warm weather
can see nipple outline through material, sparkly accents are sewn loosely and look cheap
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Oh, if this dress only had a proper back so I could wear this without fear of a wardrobe malfunction! It's so fun and summery that I really want to wear it out when the weather warms up. There's not enough coverage for a bra, but I think if I pair it with a little shimmery shrug, I might feel daring enough to go out in it, boob jiggles and all.
Flirty floaty fun! Sequin bands look gorgeous Can double as a skirt
Halter neckline No bust support Backless Only one colour
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012