• Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 299
Rhinestone detail corseted long gown reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Rhinestone detail corseted long gown

 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
My husband and me really love this dress from behind, but are sad that it doesn't have better breast access. We're thinking of buying an extra skirt to go with it, so that I could cosplay Princess Peach (from Super Mario) with it. The skirt is really soft and flowy, and you'll feel like a pretty pink princess in it.
Pink! Would be a great Princess Peach Dress, Princess-y.
Boning in the front, Not for bigger chests.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Flirtatious long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Flirtatious long sleeve dress

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Got some muffin top? Got love handles? Got sausage-y arms? Avoid this. Avoid this at all costs and don't purchase it. While it's a brilliant idea, this dress was so ill-fitted I lost feeling in my hands. For anyone who was worried about there not being a one size fits most, this is it. They named it incorrectly.
Interesting idea
Too small, only one size offered, might be too long for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Open back garter dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Open back garter dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Open Back Garter Dress by DreamGirl is a really sexy outfit. It's ridiculously stretchy, so I was able to fit my XL body into it. My partner really liked it on me, though it wasn't the most comfortable material. It's a shame it isn't available in a variety of sizes (and colours too)!
inexpensive, lace design is pretty, stretchy, open back, sexy.
only available in one-size-fits-most, material is not the most comfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Pretty bombshell laceup dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty bombshell laceup dress

ashxxx
extremely useful
ashxxx
This is a sexy dress, but I'd really like to emphasize the lack of support for larger breasts. If you dislike how your breasts look without any support, I'd avoid this dress.
Sexy
Poorly supports larger breasts
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Sapphire sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire sequin dress

K101
extremely useful
K101
This dress is simple, but glamorous. Petite girls will probably find this easier to wear than taller ones. However, this easily adjusts to leggings so length won't be a problem for many of us. Instead of hugging every curve, it hugs at my love handles without making them the center of attention and from there, flows over my hips. It's comfortable and doesn't glue to my mid-section. The sequins are scratchy on my arms, but this lovely dress never fails to make me feel pretty!
Fits lovely. Flattering. Bold royal blue. Style of the dress looks classy.
Sequins rub arm pits raw.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Lace mesh tube dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace mesh tube dress

PinkKitty
useful
PinkKitty
I have only great things to say about this product. It is priced right and made right also. You will not regret this purchase.
It is soft and sleek. Easy to clean. Great price.
I have no cons for this product
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Wild in Ibiza dress reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Wild in Ibiza dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wild In Ibiza Dress by DreamGirl is a cute dress that would be excellent for the warmer months because of the extremely thin material. The material is comfortable against the skin, and fits nicely. The only real issue I had was with the sparkly accented areas of the dress. They really aren't that sparkly and the sewing job is not the greatest.
style of dress, comfortable material, includes thong, good for warm weather
can see nipple outline through material, sparkly accents are sewn loosely and look cheap
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Oh, if this dress only had a proper back so I could wear this without fear of a wardrobe malfunction! It's so fun and summery that I really want to wear it out when the weather warms up. There's not enough coverage for a bra, but I think if I pair it with a little shimmery shrug, I might feel daring enough to go out in it, boob jiggles and all.
Flirty floaty fun! Sequin bands look gorgeous Can double as a skirt
Halter neckline No bust support Backless Only one colour
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
2-in-1 dress and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

2-in-1 dress and thong

LittleA
useful
LittleA
Mix and match this with just about everything, wear it as a dress with boots or heels or with leggings and jeans.
So many options, can wear it again and again, and it will be different every time.
Thong is useless, don't even bother.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
The dress was definitely worth it's price. You basically get two dresses for the price of one. You can wear it to a club or party and also go out on a romantic date with your partner. All you need to add is a pair of black heels.
Two different styles, comes with a thong.
Only one color available
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Animal print halter dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Animal print halter dress

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is a pretty nice dress if you feel like looking trashy (like I sometimes do) in a private setting and you don't plan on moving around all that much while you're wearing it. Also, the print is much more vibrant than it appears in the picture. I would've given this two and a half stars, but I figured I might as well round up since I ordered the wrong size and the impracticality might have been lessened had I had the right size. CHECK COTTELLI'S SIZE CHART BEFORE ORDERING FROM THEM.
Stretchy, Comfortable, SHINY, Easy to put on and take off, Really swell print
Not adjustable at all, Rides up with movement, Fabric that bridges bust to stomach bunches up
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Ruffled dress and thong reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled dress and thong

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Yeah, dresses get ruffled. (L)
I really, really, really like this dress. Any complaints I have about this dress pale in comparison to the good things I have to say about it. Beware, though. This runs large. It's also short, and the zipper trim can be kind of irritating, so this is probably best paired with a pair of leggings.
Cute, Comfortable fabric, Hides my lack of endowment in the posterior, Halter ties, Silicone band
Some hooks may come undone, Very short on me, Zipper trim can irritate, Gap chest thing goin' on
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Zippity-Do-Da for Zipper Ruffles!
This dress has a SUPER cool zipper skirt and a cheapish bodice piece. Overall, this dress is so worth it! Do read the reviews about sizing though. I felt it was big in the top portion on me. It is made for boxy, curvy, and square bodies.
Cute Unique Comfortable
Ribbing Runs big Loose in chest
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty but the Metal Zipper Trim Gets Bothersome
I love the ruffle dress by DreamGirl, but when I had worn the dress with knee-highs, the zipper trim on the ruffles rubbed against my bare skin and became irritable. This was really the only problem that I had with the dress. Other then the trim, the dress is comfortable, stretchy and oh so pretty!
cute, feminine, stretchy, comfortable material (except the trim)
not available in plus sizes, the zipper trim can be irritating against bare skin
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Opaque fence net garter dress with stockings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque fence net garter dress with stockings

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I wasn't really sure if I'd like the outfit on me, but I figured for the price, I might as well try it. I'm extremely happy that I did because it fits me well, it looks sexy on, and my partner just LOVES it. My toes poke through the fishnet stockings... but it's so darn sexy that I (or my partner) don't care!
inexpensive, super stretchy, fits my XL body, looks fabulous on, material is comfortable.
toes poke through the fishnet stockings, potential to tangle.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Bullet proof long gown & g-string reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Bullet proof long gown & g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I chose this as my free assignment because I am a camo lover. I was reading the comments on this and not too many people liked it, so that was my incentive to get it. I really love how this fits on me, whether it is an ugly green camo or if it came in another pretty color it is a cute little outfit.
Long, Beautiful, Elegant, Not Itchy.
Will be long for shorter people, Does not fit on boobs well. No XL size.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Chemise with garters reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with garters

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This dress is a great buy. It is something that looks sexy with or without the garters in use. The cups help push up your cleavage enough that they grab attention, but do not spill out of it. It is easily put on and removed.
Measurements are accurate, bra is pushup padded, the garters work and are attached nicely.
none
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Neon green dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Neon green dress and thong

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The neon green dress is a dress that is accurate to the size chart. However, it is fairly short, so you may want to pair it with some leggings or something. Overall it is a reasonable price for a fair quality piece. It is sad that it wasn't available in plus size.
Green and black, some support, adjustable length, and accurate size chart.
Short and only OS!
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Circlet keyhole halter reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Circlet keyhole halter

dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
This is such a pretty top, I was so disappointed that it seems to wear out so quickly. It can be worn for a day at the beach, great for island hopping, a night on the town or a visit to the in-laws. Wear it fast because it won't last long.
styled well great color nice detail
fabric doesn't fare well hand wash to prevent pilling
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Temptress long gown reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress long gown

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
If all I had to do was put this on and stand perfectly still, this would make a fantastic gown. However, since I tend to move around while I'm wearing my lingerie, and any movement tends to make my bosoms spill right over the top, I'll either bury this somewhere or try to modify it. I don't find it wearable as is. If you do decide to try this gown and I could stress one thing- if you are near the upper limits of the bodice recommended sizing, order up. Otherwise order your normal size.
Stetchy Pretty accurate to size chart Simple
Ackward fitting bust area
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
New Amsterdam mini dress reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

New Amsterdam mini dress

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Overall, the design is alright, but doesn't flatter anyone with boobs, hips, thighs... curves in general. The sizing is correct, but it doesn't "fall" right on me. The quality of the fabric is so-so. The color is amazing though. Unfortunately, I didn't feel comfortable in it. I mainly felt awkward and plump.
Chain Color Made for thin/slender
Bra Issue Thin Fabric Not made for curvy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This dress is very hard to judge how it will fit on your body. If you have a little junk in the stomach region, or butt, or have breasts that require a bra, stay far away from this item. If you have a nice body, model skinny legs, and look good in grey, then you'll look fabulous. The chain feature at the back really dresses it up, but keep in mind the necklace the model is wearing, doesn't come included.
Pretty chain detail, elegant, covers shoulders and top of arms, sexy if it fits properly.
Can't wear a bra, skirt is skin tight, shows any stomach or butt flaws, small fit.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Butterfly gown & g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly gown & g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This is such a beautiful and elegant gown if you are into butterflies or even just lingerie that is long. The color and design is very cute. The only thing you may not like is that it is sheer, so it makes it see through at chest. The rest of it does not bother me. This can be worn for a wonderful evening with your significant other.
Love how it fits, Long, Cute design.
May be to long for shorter people, Chest is see through, No plus size.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Fence net dress and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net dress and thong

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This revealing dress from Dreamgirl is extremely easy to put on, low-maintenance, versatile, and comfortable. For the amount of material though, the price could be a little more affordable and it would be nice to have the bell cuffs as more of an additional accessory rather than being permanently attached to the dress.
Long, stretchy, and comfortable.
Can snag if not careful.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Fishnet halter dress with panty reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet halter dress with panty

pp098
useful
pp098
Very Effective, a bit holey
Overall good quality and comfortable. Does not leave much to the imagination but fits any size and shape. Very light and easy to just wad up and take with you. Easy care
sexy easy care
shows everything no support
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Does this Make my Ass Look Big?
A mini-dress that can be worn during sex and plays up my booty? SOLD! This hot number looks innocent enough from the front, but turn around and the open back and ass makes for a whole other level of hottness.
Plays up the booty, can wear during sex, good one size fits "all"
pantie sizing, side seams
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
MaD-HaTTeR
useful
MaD-HaTTeR
One hot night
I love this item because it can be easily cleaned and easily hidden. It's really nice to take it with us to places we go visit when we have a hotel room. I definitely plan to take it with us on our honey moon to surprise her with it and hope to have yet another great experience with her and her kinkiness with this outfit.
It was very form fitting, it tears easily, easy to clean also.
It tears easily & our lip rings can snag on it.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010