Sort by
Total products: 294
2-in-1 dress and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

2-in-1 dress and thong

LittleA
useful
LittleA
Mix and match this with just about everything, wear it as a dress with boots or heels or with leggings and jeans.
So many options, can wear it again and again, and it will be different every time.
Thong is useless, don't even bother.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
The dress was definitely worth it's price. You basically get two dresses for the price of one. You can wear it to a club or party and also go out on a romantic date with your partner. All you need to add is a pair of black heels.
Two different styles, comes with a thong.
Only one color available
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Animal print halter dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Animal print halter dress

XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
This is a pretty nice dress if you feel like looking trashy (like I sometimes do) in a private setting and you don't plan on moving around all that much while you're wearing it. Also, the print is much more vibrant than it appears in the picture. I would've given this two and a half stars, but I figured I might as well round up since I ordered the wrong size and the impracticality might have been lessened had I had the right size. CHECK COTTELLI'S SIZE CHART BEFORE ORDERING FROM THEM.
Stretchy, Comfortable, SHINY, Easy to put on and take off, Really swell print
Not adjustable at all, Rides up with movement, Fabric that bridges bust to stomach bunches up
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Ruffled dress and thong reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled dress and thong

XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
Yeah, dresses get ruffled. (L)
I really, really, really like this dress. Any complaints I have about this dress pale in comparison to the good things I have to say about it. Beware, though. This runs large. It's also short, and the zipper trim can be kind of irritating, so this is probably best paired with a pair of leggings.
Cute, Comfortable fabric, Hides my lack of endowment in the posterior, Halter ties, Silicone band
Some hooks may come undone, Very short on me, Zipper trim can irritate, Gap chest thing goin' on
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Zippity-Do-Da for Zipper Ruffles!
This dress has a SUPER cool zipper skirt and a cheapish bodice piece. Overall, this dress is so worth it! Do read the reviews about sizing though. I felt it was big in the top portion on me. It is made for boxy, curvy, and square bodies.
Cute Unique Comfortable
Ribbing Runs big Loose in chest
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty but the Metal Zipper Trim Gets Bothersome
I love the ruffle dress by DreamGirl, but when I had worn the dress with knee-highs, the zipper trim on the ruffles rubbed against my bare skin and became irritable. This was really the only problem that I had with the dress. Other then the trim, the dress is comfortable, stretchy and oh so pretty!
cute, feminine, stretchy, comfortable material (except the trim)
not available in plus sizes, the zipper trim can be irritating against bare skin
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Opaque fence net garter dress with stockings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque fence net garter dress with stockings

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I wasn't really sure if I'd like the outfit on me, but I figured for the price, I might as well try it. I'm extremely happy that I did because it fits me well, it looks sexy on, and my partner just LOVES it. My toes poke through the fishnet stockings... but it's so darn sexy that I (or my partner) don't care!
inexpensive, super stretchy, fits my XL body, looks fabulous on, material is comfortable.
toes poke through the fishnet stockings, potential to tangle.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Bullet proof long gown & g-string reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Bullet proof long gown & g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I chose this as my free assignment because I am a camo lover. I was reading the comments on this and not too many people liked it, so that was my incentive to get it. I really love how this fits on me, whether it is an ugly green camo or if it came in another pretty color it is a cute little outfit.
Long, Beautiful, Elegant, Not Itchy.
Will be long for shorter people, Does not fit on boobs well. No XL size.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Chemise with garters reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with garters

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This dress is a great buy. It is something that looks sexy with or without the garters in use. The cups help push up your cleavage enough that they grab attention, but do not spill out of it. It is easily put on and removed.
Measurements are accurate, bra is pushup padded, the garters work and are attached nicely.
none
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Neon green dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Neon green dress and thong

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The neon green dress is a dress that is accurate to the size chart. However, it is fairly short, so you may want to pair it with some leggings or something. Overall it is a reasonable price for a fair quality piece. It is sad that it wasn't available in plus size.
Green and black, some support, adjustable length, and accurate size chart.
Short and only OS!
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Lace halter dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter dress

ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
This dress could be great if you have the goods to fill it out. Smaller ladies may not find to be the most flattering and may want to look elsewhere for a more flattering dress. No matter what your body type, if you are comfortable with the natural shape of your body and need nothing more than a nicely textured black lacey dress to feel sexy, this dress may be right up your alley! If you're looking for something that works magic...maybe not so much.
Comfortable, simple
Does not flatter small figures, chest area not flattering
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Circlet keyhole halter reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Circlet keyhole halter

dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
This is such a pretty top, I was so disappointed that it seems to wear out so quickly. It can be worn for a day at the beach, great for island hopping, a night on the town or a visit to the in-laws. Wear it fast because it won't last long.
styled well great color nice detail
fabric doesn't fare well hand wash to prevent pilling
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Temptress long gown reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress long gown

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
If all I had to do was put this on and stand perfectly still, this would make a fantastic gown. However, since I tend to move around while I'm wearing my lingerie, and any movement tends to make my bosoms spill right over the top, I'll either bury this somewhere or try to modify it. I don't find it wearable as is. If you do decide to try this gown and I could stress one thing- if you are near the upper limits of the bodice recommended sizing, order up. Otherwise order your normal size.
Stetchy Pretty accurate to size chart Simple
Ackward fitting bust area
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
New Amsterdam mini dress reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

New Amsterdam mini dress

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Overall, the design is alright, but doesn't flatter anyone with boobs, hips, thighs... curves in general. The sizing is correct, but it doesn't "fall" right on me. The quality of the fabric is so-so. The color is amazing though. Unfortunately, I didn't feel comfortable in it. I mainly felt awkward and plump.
Chain Color Made for thin/slender
Bra Issue Thin Fabric Not made for curvy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This dress is very hard to judge how it will fit on your body. If you have a little junk in the stomach region, or butt, or have breasts that require a bra, stay far away from this item. If you have a nice body, model skinny legs, and look good in grey, then you'll look fabulous. The chain feature at the back really dresses it up, but keep in mind the necklace the model is wearing, doesn't come included.
Pretty chain detail, elegant, covers shoulders and top of arms, sexy if it fits properly.
Can't wear a bra, skirt is skin tight, shows any stomach or butt flaws, small fit.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Butterfly gown & g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly gown & g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This is such a beautiful and elegant gown if you are into butterflies or even just lingerie that is long. The color and design is very cute. The only thing you may not like is that it is sheer, so it makes it see through at chest. The rest of it does not bother me. This can be worn for a wonderful evening with your significant other.
Love how it fits, Long, Cute design.
May be to long for shorter people, Chest is see through, No plus size.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Fence net dress and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net dress and thong

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This revealing dress from Dreamgirl is extremely easy to put on, low-maintenance, versatile, and comfortable. For the amount of material though, the price could be a little more affordable and it would be nice to have the bell cuffs as more of an additional accessory rather than being permanently attached to the dress.
Long, stretchy, and comfortable.
Can snag if not careful.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Fishnet halter dress with panty reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet halter dress with panty

pp098
useful
pp098
Very Effective, a bit holey
Overall good quality and comfortable. Does not leave much to the imagination but fits any size and shape. Very light and easy to just wad up and take with you. Easy care
sexy easy care
shows everything no support
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Does this Make my Ass Look Big?
A mini-dress that can be worn during sex and plays up my booty? SOLD! This hot number looks innocent enough from the front, but turn around and the open back and ass makes for a whole other level of hottness.
Plays up the booty, can wear during sex, good one size fits "all"
pantie sizing, side seams
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
MaD-HaTTeR
useful
MaD-HaTTeR
One hot night
I love this item because it can be easily cleaned and easily hidden. It's really nice to take it with us to places we go visit when we have a hotel room. I definitely plan to take it with us on our honey moon to surprise her with it and hope to have yet another great experience with her and her kinkiness with this outfit.
It was very form fitting, it tears easily, easy to clean also.
It tears easily & our lip rings can snag on it.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Black cross back dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black cross back dress

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
This dress is a must! This dress is sexy with open back that will show all of your goodies. If you like to go out and go clubbing this dress definitely for you.
Perfect dress for clubbing, comes in XL.
A Little short.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
I think this is a dress that almost any girl would love. It is extremely flattering and I think it would work for various body types. It will be a great addition to any girls lingerie or clubwear closet!
Comfortable material, very sleek and sexy look
On the short side, material shows underwear lines
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Lace panel chemise & g-string white reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise & g-string white

teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
This is the perfect choice for women who are shy about showing off their body or want to hide any "figure flaws". It gives the illusion of having that perfect hourglass figure and is not at all clingy. For me, this is about as close to perfect as lingerie gets!
Comfortable Machine washable/dryable Wide range of sizes
May not be sexy enough for some
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Red stretch lace gown reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Red stretch lace gown

HouseWench
useful
HouseWench
This gown is AMAZING, and a fantastic buy. I have absolutely no complaints besides the charm, and that's not even a real complaint. If you're looking for something both classy and comfortable, buy it!
Well-made, sturdy, SOFT, accommodating
Difficult to modify
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Black corset dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Black corset dress

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Unfortunately, this is not what I expected. The model has no gaps in-between her hook-and-eye closure in the front, but you can definitely see my skin. The stockings are really long on me, and the dress isn't as form-fitting as I would have liked. What's also disappointing is that the lacing in the back is held in place by black lace, not sturdy grommets.
would probably make a decent dress and stockings for someone taller
strings on dress and thong, cheap stockings, stockings too long which made garters useless, gaps
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Magenta scaled open back dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Magenta scaled open back dress

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm in love with this Magenta Scaled Open Back Dress. This item is great for all occasions, as it can be worn so many ways. Wear it backwards with a camisole, add leggings, or wear it more like a tank top, the ways of wearing this are endless. With the price you really can't go wrong.
Slimming, hides imperfections, pretty pattern, excellent quality, feminine, well priced.
The shoulders fall unless you use double sided tape (if wearing it regular way).
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Belted beauty dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Belted beauty dress

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Even though I don't like the shape of the dress on me, I will still find use for it. It's now a new comfortable nightie that I can lounge around in, and the belt will get worn with other clothing. This outfit is top quality, and perfect for every day wear. If you got some extra junk in the stomach region, you may want to stay clear of this style, as the bright color and fabric makes it obvious. This is still an excellent dress that is a beauty, just on someone else that's not me!
Pretty color, casual wear, comfortable, good quality, nice belt.
Big fit, may look sloppy on a bigger frame.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012