Sort by
Total products: 299
Black cross back dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black cross back dress

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
This dress is a must! This dress is sexy with open back that will show all of your goodies. If you like to go out and go clubbing this dress definitely for you.
Perfect dress for clubbing, comes in XL.
A Little short.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
I think this is a dress that almost any girl would love. It is extremely flattering and I think it would work for various body types. It will be a great addition to any girls lingerie or clubwear closet!
Comfortable material, very sleek and sexy look
On the short side, material shows underwear lines
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Lace panel chemise & g-string white reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise & g-string white

teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
This is the perfect choice for women who are shy about showing off their body or want to hide any "figure flaws". It gives the illusion of having that perfect hourglass figure and is not at all clingy. For me, this is about as close to perfect as lingerie gets!
Comfortable Machine washable/dryable Wide range of sizes
May not be sexy enough for some
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Red stretch lace gown reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Red stretch lace gown

HouseWench
useful
HouseWench
This gown is AMAZING, and a fantastic buy. I have absolutely no complaints besides the charm, and that's not even a real complaint. If you're looking for something both classy and comfortable, buy it!
Well-made, sturdy, SOFT, accommodating
Difficult to modify
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Black corset dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Black corset dress

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Unfortunately, this is not what I expected. The model has no gaps in-between her hook-and-eye closure in the front, but you can definitely see my skin. The stockings are really long on me, and the dress isn't as form-fitting as I would have liked. What's also disappointing is that the lacing in the back is held in place by black lace, not sturdy grommets.
would probably make a decent dress and stockings for someone taller
strings on dress and thong, cheap stockings, stockings too long which made garters useless, gaps
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Magenta scaled open back dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Magenta scaled open back dress

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm in love with this Magenta Scaled Open Back Dress. This item is great for all occasions, as it can be worn so many ways. Wear it backwards with a camisole, add leggings, or wear it more like a tank top, the ways of wearing this are endless. With the price you really can't go wrong.
Slimming, hides imperfections, pretty pattern, excellent quality, feminine, well priced.
The shoulders fall unless you use double sided tape (if wearing it regular way).
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Belted beauty dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Belted beauty dress

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Even though I don't like the shape of the dress on me, I will still find use for it. It's now a new comfortable nightie that I can lounge around in, and the belt will get worn with other clothing. This outfit is top quality, and perfect for every day wear. If you got some extra junk in the stomach region, you may want to stay clear of this style, as the bright color and fabric makes it obvious. This is still an excellent dress that is a beauty, just on someone else that's not me!
Pretty color, casual wear, comfortable, good quality, nice belt.
Big fit, may look sloppy on a bigger frame.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Indigo Novak mini dress reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Indigo Novak mini dress

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I love the fact that this dress comes in many sizes, and four different color options. It's sexy, feminine, slimming, and a classic piece that won't go out of style. The fabric feels silky smooth against the skin, and falls nicely. Forplay has paid special attention to all the details of this garment, and this is worth every penny.
Available in 4 colors, slimming, elegant, pretty, top quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Slinky tube dress with open side reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Slinky tube dress with open side

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Simple and Sexy
Anyone who wants a simple, inexpensive piece that they can feel and look sexy in, should own this. This was one of my very first lingerie pieces way back in the day, and I still keep it in high-rotation. It's lasted me all these years, and hopefully many more to come!
durable, stretchy, inexpensive, sexy, versatile
none
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Slinky Never Looked So Good!
The slinky tube dress is a multifunctional piece which can be a dress, top, and a skirt. It is very sexy and clings to all the right places. It is unfortunate that it is only available in one size fits all and there is no plus size.
Black, sexy, actually fits wide range of sizes, and affordable.
No plus size.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
(Not) Workin' The Slinky
This is one for the girls who have firm breasts and preferably around C to D cups to really make the dress pop. I'd also say it's more suitable for a M size so it's a neat fit, unless you're happy with it being loose. There are invisible bras on the market for those of us who require some bust support.
~ Big fit (will easily fit XL) ~ Sexy side panels
~ Too big for those who are tiny framed and want it to hug their figure ~ No bust support
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
7Miles
extremely useful
7Miles
Slinky Tube Dress
Wearing this dress makes me feel sexy. There are aspects of this dress that discourage me from wearing it in public but it gets my man aroused and it makes me feel naughty so for us it was definitely worth buying.
Sexy, inexpensive
Sheer, not something some people would feel comfortable wearing out of the house, cheap
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Slinky Little Minx
I may be a little small in the waist for this dress, but I still think it looks great on me. I love how sexy it makes me feel, and it has its own built in air-conditioning! You know what I mean.
fits well, lightweight, well-made, stretchy and slinky
a couple tags on the inside of the back may be bothersome to some
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Short, Slinky, Sexy
Sure this dress isn't the most amazing piece of lingerie out there, but for what it is I have absolutely no complaints. It'll fit everybody it claims to, it's comfortable, easy to have sex in, and the open side is pretty darn sexy. The tag might bother some people, but it's easily removable.
Comfortable, Will fit sizing guidelines and a little higher, Sexy
Tag might get itchy
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
Zip front dress reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Zip front dress

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Trust me: This piece looks much better in person than it does in the product page pictures. Pencil skirt bottom? Only if you want it to be! The two-way zipper allows you to customize the piece to your liking.
Pretty, Comfortable, Good quality, Adjustable zippers and straps
High price tag, No underwire (though this is a "pro" for some people)
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Long black gown reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Long black gown

LynnAnn54
useful
LynnAnn54
If only this dress fit me properly, I would have loved it. I doubt I would have worn it out in public, but it would make for a nice romantic dress for an evening in. The sizing of the dress looks like it was designed for a model to wear it, as when I held it up out of the packaging, it looked like it was a children's size. Overall, it is pretty, if only it actually fit!
Sexy, feels soft against skin, red or black colors.
Small fit.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Crochet long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Crochet long sleeve dress

GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Durable and duality for this price makes this a worthwhile investment. Another addition to the curvy & kinky girl wardrobe. I would purchase it again if I needed to, for the price can't be beat.
Heavy duty netting, Comfortable, Durable.
Slipping sleeves, dress rises
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I thought this was just adorable when I first saw it on EdenFantasys, and I thought I would look fabulous in it! When I first got it I was scared by how small it was and wasn't sure it would fit ANY adult of any size, much less myself (and I am of an average build, if not a little bit under). After much wiggling and wriggling, I got into it and it fit. And it was very cute, I think! I included pictures in my review so you can be the judge of that.
Cute, could be worn as a shirt or dress, form-fitting
Seems REALLY small when you get it out of the package, slightly difficult to get into at first.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Ruby sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby sequin dress

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Ruby, Ruby, Ruby, Ruby... gorgeous!
This dress is worth it! I would love to see more like this on Eden. It can be worn as lingerie or an out and about dress. It is not cheap looking or see-through either!
Very Sexy Bedroom Wear it out of the house!
Sequin cleaning?
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Never too old to try to be sexy
This is a sexy dress for a broad group; from the sexy little twenty somethings, clear up to us older sexy ladies. It's a comfortable dress, it feels great on the skin, and it's fun! Remember, you can wear it as a dress, or throw on a pair of leggings and wear it as a tunic.
Versatile Lined with a satin feeling polyester Feels nice on the skin
I would like it more if it was just a few inches longer.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
DreamGirl with your dress so bright...
Although this is not long enough to be a dress on me, it is fun to wear! This is perfect for a Christmas or New Years party or to surprise your lover under the tree!
High quality fabric, sturdy construction, definite attention-catcher!
Smaller on top, dry clean only, sequins can get caught on fabric, clings to any pudgy spots.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Seamless cut out mini dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless cut out mini dress

GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Leaving little to the imagination
If you're interested in adding more lingerie to your wardrobe without breaking your bank, I would suggest investing in this piece. Paired with a cute pair of stilettos, you're certain to get a shocking reaction.
Cost effective. Lightweight. Easy to slip on and off.
For the bustier chic, you'll have to wear a bra. Otherwise the ‘gals’ will slip out of place easily.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
mmike1900
useful
mmike1900
Who Likes Short Dresses?
At $16.99, this is a great bargain. If you are looking for something different and playful, check out this dress. There are no weird buckles or straps to adjust. Simply, throw it on and have some adulterated fun.
There are zero tags. I like the color a lot. Very affordable.
My only gripe is the three holes thing on the chest. It may not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
Will rev your engine..
This is a very fun, sexy dress at a great price. It adds a nice "bad girl" twist to the bedroom and is lots of fun to wear during a tied-up, kinky romp in bed...Best of all it has survived!
Comfy, well made, fun & sexy.
Runs small.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Hot Pink and Sexy
Both my husband and I love this dress. It's comfortable enough to sleep in but still incredibly sexy. I love the different designs that are incorporated - netting, strings, and plain cut out. This has some stretch to it, but it does want to pull back in on itself and might not "fit all" as it says. The hot pink has a great pop to it and manages to bridge the gap between fun and sexy.
Great color choices Cut out design is sliming Comfortable to wear
Might not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Simply sexy split front gown reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy split front gown

NaughtyMommy
useful
NaughtyMommy
Perfect for moms and shy sweethearts. Sexy but classy, I love it I will be sharing this with the girls VERY SOON.
Sexy, flattering and a keeper
None
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
White stretch lace gown reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

White stretch lace gown

Lil Beauty
useful
Lil Beauty
This is a wonderful piece of lingerie, which is very comfortable and sexy. My fiancé and I loved how well it fit my figure and that it wasn’t the least bit uncomfortable.
Soft. Durable. Stretches. Comfortable.
None that I found.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Classy elegance dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Classy elegance dress

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Pretty little black dress can be dressed up, or down.
This little black dress is classy and comfortable at the same time. You can easily dress it up, or down, depending on your mood. With that said, this dress is for all occasions, and will get plenty of wear. Every woman needs a classic black dress, and this one will never go out of style. The only thing about this dress is that the fabric can be sheer at times, which may require you to wear a camisole, and/or slip underneath. This item is the perfect addition to anyone's wardrobe.
Fits all body styles, stretchy, comfortable, sexy and feminine.
Can't adjust it if you want it tighter, needs a camisole or leggings due to thin material.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Classy Elegance? More Like, Fun Beach Cover-Up!
This is a cute dress, but the odd bust fit, and the fact that it is so darn see-through really make me like it less than I could have. It would be very cute for a holiday party or night on the town, just be sure to wear it over something less sheer, like a slip.
Classy cut, Underbust band is cute
See-though, Fits oddly on the bust area
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Little Black Dress
Most short dresses fit me like a shirt, but this one is actually passable as a dress! However, be ready to pull your boobs up to your nose to get them to fit!
Actually long enough to be worn as a dress!
Boobs need to be sky-high to sit above the band, much smaller on top than bottom.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Sequin dress belt and thong reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin dress belt and thong

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
All that glitters is not gold, and this sparkly dress by DreamGirl turned out to be more of a disappointment than a treasure.
Makes cool disco ball lights on the wall if you stand in the sun.
Super short, no sequins on back, cheap belt, no straps.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Sheer babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer babydoll and g-string

laurenrs
useful
laurenrs
I do not like that the cups on this set are sewn too closely together, and squish my boobs flat. There is no support or lift, the gown does not fit at all to my figure. The g-string is fine. It is a cute gown, and I plan on playing with the straps and fasteners in the back until I get a good combination for my body.
cute colors comes with g-string very soft
awkward fit for my hourglass figure mashes boobs down like a sports bra.
CS2012
extremely useful
CS2012
It is amazing what lingerie can do for a woman. I never dreamed a piece of lingerie could make me feel and look sexy. It had been a long time since I felt that good about myself. Just thought I would warn the ladies reading this review your partner will start grabbing for your boobs while you wear this my husband did.
Makes me feel & look sexy. Very cute Inexpensive
The sewing could have been better.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Strapless black dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless black dress

LambChop
useful
LambChop
This is an amazing dress that is well worth the money. If you're looking for a Little Black Dress that carries a Big Sexy Punch, look no further.
Gorgeous, sexy, versatile.
Runs a little small, might not flatter every figure.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Lycra and lace dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra and lace dress

Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
This is a hot little number that is well worth the price. The fabric feels lovely and the design is great. Just make sure to check the sizing charts carefully and allow a few extra inches in the belly and hips if you have bulges you don't want to show off!
Gorgeous lace Great fitting bodice Unique waistline feature
Snug in the belly No built in bust support
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011