• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 299
Halter fishnet garter dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Halter fishnet garter dress

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
When I put this on it laughed at me and said, "Oh, you thought I was going to make you look like a classy, expensive hooker? Well, guess again! You'd be lucky to get twenty bucks in this getup!" Saggy, ill-fitting fishnet does not an alluring outfit make.
Would probably look awesome on a plus-sized woman, the g-string is cute and sexy.
Way too big for me to actually wear, even though I'm on the upper end of the suggested size range.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Floral lace mini dress with bow reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace mini dress with bow

Sera26
useful
Sera26
Sweet & Short Chemise
I really can’t gush enough about how much I adore this lingerie. I feel super sweet and sexy in it. Plus the trim at the top of the bust and the ribbon ties are darling. It’s also very comfortable and I’ve even slept in it. (This is the mini on site review, for the full, detailed review please click through to my blog.)
Simple, sweet yet sexy design, comfy and easy to care for.
Not available for plus size gals.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
Flowy, flattering and feminine... as long as the ties are long enough.
The sparkly sequins, ruffle trim and pink ribbons are what makes this dress. Unfortunately, the ribbons will be too short for a lot of girls, rendering this dress useless for them. Besides that and the fact that this isn't really high quality, it's pretty and feminine and flowy. It flatters my body as long as I'm not wearing anything underneath, and I think with some adjustments, it'll be beautiful on many ladies.
Sparkly sequin trim. Ruffles. Pretty ribbons. Looks & fits lovely!
Ribbons aren't long at all.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Mikhaila
useful
Mikhaila
Cute as a button... or a bow
Especially for the price, this really is a lovely design. The bows tie easily and cleanly and look absolutely charming and the lace shows up beautifully against the skin. It does absolutely require added coverage if you want to wear it, as I do, as a top to go with jeans. However, for in the bedroom use, it is perfection. Just remember to check size charts since Eden only stocks the one size fits most version.
Gorgeous lace; cute design; stretchy; holds self up even without the halter ribbon
Halter ribbon may not be long enough to tie behind neck depending on height and bust size
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Sexy slip dress reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy slip dress

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are looking for something to help hide some imperfections so you can wear that new sexy gown, this may be for you. It's slick and comfortable and very effective and even helps support your breast.
Sexy, Comfortable, semi-effective.
Not very long; doesn't flatten as nice as I hoped.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Overall this dress isn't bad, just on my body it doesn't work! I would recommend it to someone that is short and comfortable with showing alot of skin if you plan to wear it out as an actual dress. The plain design leads to many options on how it can be worn with different styles. Being so comfortable I'm going to just wear mine in the bedroom or if I'm daring as a top.. because it is just to cute and sexy for me to not wear at all!
padded underwire cups, comfortable, strapless, pretty dang sexy!
short if your under 5', clings to body and puts any imperfections on display!
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
Pothole tube reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pothole tube

redstarr681
useful
redstarr681
This dress is very flattering on some. This dress can be worn with or without undergarments, and could be worn both inside and outside of the bedroom. I found this item to be worth it because it is travel friendly and easy to maintain.
* Sexy * Can be worn for long periods of time * One Size Fits all
* Clingy Material * No undergarments provided
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Black flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black flawless chemise

Izzaba
useful
Izzaba
I enjoy feeling pretty, and this nighty made me feel good about myself. Unfortunately the sizing is off so be sure to check your measurements and order the next larger size if you are close to the upper limits of the measurements.
Love the feel
Sizing is off
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Lace tank top dress reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace tank top dress

CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
Comfortable, pretty, flattering, and durable, pretty much all you can ask for in a piece of lingerie. Too bad it's been discontinued.
Comfy, easy to care for, looks good on
Discontinued.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Red flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red flawless chemise

RedNeckWitch
useful
RedNeckWitch
Great price, great item. Seduction without revealing it all. Easy to wear if you're not comfortable wearing lingerie, this is a wonderful start that feels great against your skin while leaving you comfortable with your skin.
The fabric feels great and stood up to being taken off.
The breast areas could be a bit wider for those of us with more to offer.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Halter lace cut out dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Halter lace cut out dress

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
I think this Coquette Halter Lace Cut Out Dress could be really sexy on the right girl, but that girl isn't me. You have to be really comfortable with your body to be able to confidently wear this dress. If that gal is you then let me tell you, this dress is super hot, super short, opaque, well made, and shows off the ta-tas.
Opaque, stretchy, sexy
Hugs curves, shows flaws, may be too sexy for some, short
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Black moonlight magic gown reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Black moonlight magic gown

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Sexy in the Moonlight
The Black Moonlight Magic Gown is a sexy little number that would work well for various shapes and sizes. The lace detail and sheer fabric make it both sexy and a bit demure at the same time. It is also very comfortable to wear. A piece you and your significant other will enjoy.
Fits well, sexy, comfortable, lightweight.
Slight polyester smell, some loose stitching in places.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
dsumrow1
somewhat useful
dsumrow1
Black sexy magic gown
I really enjoy wearing this gown. I usually wear it when I am feeling lazy and plan on going to bed early but still want to look sexy. I would not suggest buying this gown if you are shorter because of its long length, but other than that, I think it's really worth trying!
comfortable, lightweight, affordable
a little too long for some, hand wash
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Black Magic almost tripped me up!
I was hoping that perhaps I'd found a long gown that wouldn't make me trip myself. I do enough damage sticking my foot in my mouth all the time - let alone trying to walk in a long gown. I was wrong..this is too long. In addition, I have [italic|blah] feelings about it. It isn't that there is anything wrong with this - it's more like there isn't anything "that right" to make it worth keeping.
Fabric stretches well Nice design on lace
Hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Blue low back gown reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Blue low back gown

dsumrow1
useful
dsumrow1
Overall, I did not like this particular gown. Like I said, I think its more trouble than it's worth. It's a huge gamble to take hoping that it fit correctly or not.
pretty blue color, slits and bows are pretty
not comfortable, not very adjustable or stretchy, too long
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Black elegant dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black elegant dress

Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
This isn't forgiving at all due to the clingy material, which also looks kind of cheap. The perfect body shape for this dress is stacked on top, has a tiny and defined waist and little to no ass. If it looks good on you, it'll probably be versatile, but I suspect this dress doesn't look good on many people. If you have to try it, go for the black. The red is no one's friend.
Stretchy, feels good on skin, looks good if you're busty, can wear with bra
Clingy material shows every problem area, short, red and black not cut the same
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
This flattering, stylish and convenient everyday dress that feels comfortable enough to sleep in. Ordering up a size will be flowier, but not too baggy while the small will accommodate a few inches larger than my measurements. It's perfect for dressy occasions or when you just want to twirl!
Perfect length. Simple. Flattering. Goes with everything.
So thin that it may not withstand a lot of wear. Pricey for what it is. Slightly see-through.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Lace halter neck suspender dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter neck suspender dress

Sin Secret
extremely useful
Sin Secret
This mini-dress is hard to summarize. It has some really good qualities, but also some really unfortunate ones. With this kind of price-- though low-- I generally wouldn't want to buy something that I had to alter when it got to me. But it is really very pretty, and has potential to be lingerie you'd actually want to wear; simple, pretty, and so comfortable! But this is definitely a read-before-you-buy situation, where you should weigh your options.
Soft material, very affordable, and also very pretty! Comfy under dresses.
Tights, garters, and dress are all attached, and none are adjustable. Hard to get into.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Purrr-fect long gown and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect long gown and g-string

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a nice gown but the open front will be something you’ll either love or hate. It hides nothing and feels as though you have nothing on.
Nice pattern, light material, adjustable bra straps
Material is delicate and can tear easily, open front is awkward
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
This is a beautiful full legnth peice of lingerie. A not so impressive coordinating G-string is included. The dress portion is large and comfortable and will accomodate women with small to extra large hips. It is very sheer so if you want something that will cover up and lumps, bumbs, rolls or muffins, you will not find it in this gown.
bottom loose and flowy nice colors easy care fabric
small bra and cups same old same old G-string
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Spandex strappy elastic band dress reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex strappy elastic band dress

Mistress Sassy
useful
Mistress Sassy
Overall, I love this dress. It highlights all the right curves, my ass, and my breasts by showing them all off in unique ways that my significant other and I both love! This dress looks incredibly sexy when worn, it snuggly fits to your body and was wonderful to wear!
Sexy, snug fit, shows off curves, nicely priced
Straps can be a little confusing when first putting it on.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Black sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin dress

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
To sum it up, I love this piece, and I'm so glad I finally decided to buy it! I really can't say a bad thing about it. The small sizing issue doesn't affect me, but keep it in mind -- I can see why/how it would be an issue for some people, but since it fits me, I'm a little biased. Plus...IT'S SO PRETTY! And sparkly!
comfy, smooth liner, price, quality, looks great
size runs a little small
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Cori
useful
Cori
This mini Sequin Dress is exactly what the description says: mini and filled with sequins. While this dress will be too short for most to wear outside of the house without feeling like they belong on a street corner, this "dress" can easily be turned into a cute top paired with leggings or jeans. I can't deny it's well-made and comfy!
Well-Made, Soft Liner, Shiny & Sexy
When they say "mini" dress, they mean it!
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Honeymoon sweet long gown reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon sweet long gown

Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
I really like this piece of lingerie. I love long gowns anyway and this was perfect. It has features that can flatter almost any shape, but is missing plus sizes. The construction leaves something to be desired as do the rather cheap materials, but the design is pretty and made me feel like a million bucks, even if the gown isn't constructed with such high quality.
Pretty, simple design, supportive underwire,
Bows come off easily, not the best materials and construction, white is easy to discolor
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Stretch leopard club dress with criss cross sides reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch leopard club dress with criss cross sides

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Sleek curves like a Leopard
Even though the dress is a one size fits all, I don't find it uncomfortably tight at all. It hugs my body just right, tummy pooch and all. The side criss cross straps wrap my sides perfectly. I feel so sexy wearing the dress and when I see myself in a mirror. It shows off my curves so nicely. I'll definitely be wearing it as often as I can - just for myself.
well made; comfortable stretch fit; very sexy look
may not fit plus sizes
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Feelin' A Bit Like Tarzan's Wife... RAWR!
The leopard dress by Fantasy Lingerie is a sexy, inexpensive lingerie piece. The dress can also be worn out in public if you're comfortable with how it fits, and how much skin is shown. The dress seems quite durable, and it is really stretchy as well. If you love leopard print, you'll love this dress!
stretchy, cute, criss-cross straps are sexy, inexpensive, comfortable
only available in one-size-fits-most
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
DeliciousDrip
extremely useful
DeliciousDrip
Feeling Like A Stripper!
To club in this? Or not to club in this? To role play in this? Or not to role play in this? Best work with what you got!
Sexy, Leopard Print, Stretchy
ONE SIZE FITS "MOST", Too provocative for clubbing
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Something to MEOW about!
The leopard club dress is a sexy, one piece mini dress that has criss cross sides to show off some skin and riding back that reveals just enough to tease. The club dress is one size and is made of spandex so it molds around me and fits like a glove.
Leopard print, halter top, criss cross sides and chest, one piece.
One size, hand wash only, no underwire.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Damond tank dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Damond tank dress

js250
useful
js250
For a different body type, this would be adorable! I have a few padded cuddly areas that like to escape through the diamonds, not to mention my nipples--ouch!! This would be cute as a cover up over a tank top, swimsuit or workout bra. For sexy evenings at home--tape up your nipples, add some pasties and maybe you could have some fun!
Versatile. Unique pattern. Soft material.
Chafes nipples. Shows bulges.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Crocheted lace long dress with deep V neck reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Crocheted lace long dress with deep V neck

remember.me
useful
remember.me
A beautiful dress with the right idea. I believe it will come down to personal preferences in regards to whether you like it or not. But it's soft, beautiful, and flowy - I just didn't find it very flattering.
Soft material, Stretchy, Is More like "One size fits most", easy to clean
Not very adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Floral knit gown reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Floral knit gown

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Not for every occasion, but definitely memorable when the right moment arises. For lounging around, putting on a show or getting it on, this gown makes perfect sense.
Flattering, comfortable, cute details
Might need to buy bra and panty set to go with it
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012