Sort by
Total products: 294
Halter lace cut out dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Halter lace cut out dress

Dresses
Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
I think this Coquette Halter Lace Cut Out Dress could be really sexy on the right girl, but that girl isn't me. You have to be really comfortable with your body to be able to confidently wear this dress. If that gal is you then let me tell you, this dress is super hot, super short, opaque, well made, and shows off the ta-tas.
Opaque, stretchy, sexy
Hugs curves, shows flaws, may be too sexy for some, short
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Black moonlight magic gown reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Black moonlight magic gown

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Sexy in the Moonlight
The Black Moonlight Magic Gown is a sexy little number that would work well for various shapes and sizes. The lace detail and sheer fabric make it both sexy and a bit demure at the same time. It is also very comfortable to wear. A piece you and your significant other will enjoy.
Fits well, sexy, comfortable, lightweight.
Slight polyester smell, some loose stitching in places.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
dsumrow1
somewhat useful
dsumrow1
Black sexy magic gown
I really enjoy wearing this gown. I usually wear it when I am feeling lazy and plan on going to bed early but still want to look sexy. I would not suggest buying this gown if you are shorter because of its long length, but other than that, I think it's really worth trying!
comfortable, lightweight, affordable
a little too long for some, hand wash
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Black Magic almost tripped me up!
I was hoping that perhaps I'd found a long gown that wouldn't make me trip myself. I do enough damage sticking my foot in my mouth all the time - let alone trying to walk in a long gown. I was wrong..this is too long. In addition, I have [italic|blah] feelings about it. It isn't that there is anything wrong with this - it's more like there isn't anything "that right" to make it worth keeping.
Fabric stretches well Nice design on lace
Hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Blue low back gown reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Blue low back gown

dsumrow1
useful
dsumrow1
Overall, I did not like this particular gown. Like I said, I think its more trouble than it's worth. It's a huge gamble to take hoping that it fit correctly or not.
pretty blue color, slits and bows are pretty
not comfortable, not very adjustable or stretchy, too long
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Black elegant dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black elegant dress

Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
This isn't forgiving at all due to the clingy material, which also looks kind of cheap. The perfect body shape for this dress is stacked on top, has a tiny and defined waist and little to no ass. If it looks good on you, it'll probably be versatile, but I suspect this dress doesn't look good on many people. If you have to try it, go for the black. The red is no one's friend.
Stretchy, feels good on skin, looks good if you're busty, can wear with bra
Clingy material shows every problem area, short, red and black not cut the same
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This flattering, stylish and convenient everyday dress that feels comfortable enough to sleep in. Ordering up a size will be flowier, but not too baggy while the small will accommodate a few inches larger than my measurements. It's perfect for dressy occasions or when you just want to twirl!
Perfect length. Simple. Flattering. Goes with everything.
So thin that it may not withstand a lot of wear. Pricey for what it is. Slightly see-through.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Lace halter neck suspender dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter neck suspender dress

Sin Secret
extremely useful
Sin Secret
This mini-dress is hard to summarize. It has some really good qualities, but also some really unfortunate ones. With this kind of price-- though low-- I generally wouldn't want to buy something that I had to alter when it got to me. But it is really very pretty, and has potential to be lingerie you'd actually want to wear; simple, pretty, and so comfortable! But this is definitely a read-before-you-buy situation, where you should weigh your options.
Soft material, very affordable, and also very pretty! Comfy under dresses.
Tights, garters, and dress are all attached, and none are adjustable. Hard to get into.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Purrr-fect long gown and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect long gown and g-string

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a nice gown but the open front will be something you’ll either love or hate. It hides nothing and feels as though you have nothing on.
Nice pattern, light material, adjustable bra straps
Material is delicate and can tear easily, open front is awkward
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
This is a beautiful full legnth peice of lingerie. A not so impressive coordinating G-string is included. The dress portion is large and comfortable and will accomodate women with small to extra large hips. It is very sheer so if you want something that will cover up and lumps, bumbs, rolls or muffins, you will not find it in this gown.
bottom loose and flowy nice colors easy care fabric
small bra and cups same old same old G-string
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Spandex strappy elastic band dress reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex strappy elastic band dress

Mistressdead
useful
Mistressdead
Overall, I love this dress. It highlights all the right curves, my ass, and my breasts by showing them all off in unique ways that my significant other and I both love! This dress looks incredibly sexy when worn, it snuggly fits to your body and was wonderful to wear!
Sexy, snug fit, shows off curves, nicely priced
Straps can be a little confusing when first putting it on.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Black sequin dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin dress

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
To sum it up, I love this piece, and I'm so glad I finally decided to buy it! I really can't say a bad thing about it. The small sizing issue doesn't affect me, but keep it in mind -- I can see why/how it would be an issue for some people, but since it fits me, I'm a little biased. Plus...IT'S SO PRETTY! And sparkly!
comfy, smooth liner, price, quality, looks great
size runs a little small
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Cori
useful
Cori
This mini Sequin Dress is exactly what the description says: mini and filled with sequins. While this dress will be too short for most to wear outside of the house without feeling like they belong on a street corner, this "dress" can easily be turned into a cute top paired with leggings or jeans. I can't deny it's well-made and comfy!
Well-Made, Soft Liner, Shiny & Sexy
When they say "mini" dress, they mean it!
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Honeymoon sweet long gown reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon sweet long gown

Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
I really like this piece of lingerie. I love long gowns anyway and this was perfect. It has features that can flatter almost any shape, but is missing plus sizes. The construction leaves something to be desired as do the rather cheap materials, but the design is pretty and made me feel like a million bucks, even if the gown isn't constructed with such high quality.
Pretty, simple design, supportive underwire,
Bows come off easily, not the best materials and construction, white is easy to discolor
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Stretch leopard club dress with criss cross sides reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch leopard club dress with criss cross sides

Edeneve
extremely useful
Edeneve
Sleek curves like a Leopard
Even though the dress is a one size fits all, I don't find it uncomfortably tight at all. It hugs my body just right, tummy pooch and all. The side criss cross straps wrap my sides perfectly. I feel so sexy wearing the dress and when I see myself in a mirror. It shows off my curves so nicely. I'll definitely be wearing it as often as I can - just for myself.
well made; comfortable stretch fit; very sexy look
may not fit plus sizes
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Feelin' A Bit Like Tarzan's Wife... RAWR!
The leopard dress by Fantasy Lingerie is a sexy, inexpensive lingerie piece. The dress can also be worn out in public if you're comfortable with how it fits, and how much skin is shown. The dress seems quite durable, and it is really stretchy as well. If you love leopard print, you'll love this dress!
stretchy, cute, criss-cross straps are sexy, inexpensive, comfortable
only available in one-size-fits-most
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
DeliciousDrip
extremely useful
DeliciousDrip
Feeling Like A Stripper!
To club in this? Or not to club in this? To role play in this? Or not to role play in this? Best work with what you got!
Sexy, Leopard Print, Stretchy
ONE SIZE FITS "MOST", Too provocative for clubbing
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Something to MEOW about!
The leopard club dress is a sexy, one piece mini dress that has criss cross sides to show off some skin and riding back that reveals just enough to tease. The club dress is one size and is made of spandex so it molds around me and fits like a glove.
Leopard print, halter top, criss cross sides and chest, one piece.
One size, hand wash only, no underwire.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Damond tank dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Damond tank dress

js250
useful
js250
For a different body type, this would be adorable! I have a few padded cuddly areas that like to escape through the diamonds, not to mention my nipples--ouch!! This would be cute as a cover up over a tank top, swimsuit or workout bra. For sexy evenings at home--tape up your nipples, add some pasties and maybe you could have some fun!
Versatile. Unique pattern. Soft material.
Chafes nipples. Shows bulges.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Crocheted lace long dress with deep V neck reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Crocheted lace long dress with deep V neck

remember.me
useful
remember.me
A beautiful dress with the right idea. I believe it will come down to personal preferences in regards to whether you like it or not. But it's soft, beautiful, and flowy - I just didn't find it very flattering.
Soft material, Stretchy, Is More like "One size fits most", easy to clean
Not very adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Floral knit gown reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Floral knit gown

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Not for every occasion, but definitely memorable when the right moment arises. For lounging around, putting on a show or getting it on, this gown makes perfect sense.
Flattering, comfortable, cute details
Might need to buy bra and panty set to go with it
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Fishnet belt accent dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet belt accent dress

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, I love this piece. I can dress it up or down, layer it over a tank top to wear out, or just wear it by itself in the bedroom. It is comfortable and versatile without compromising sex appeal. It's not black, but can still be edgy which fits my style really well. This is a fantastic item!
Comfortable Very stretchy Fits larger busts
Thong doesn't have liner Lacks bust support
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
This is a winning piece for my collection. The style is very sexy. It is not functional outside of the bedroom, but it is a worthwhile piece. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Sexy, affordable, good quality, and fits a wide size range.
More color options and cheap thong.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Long sleeve mini dress reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeve mini dress

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Have you ever heard of fashion that is made of trash? They call it trashion, and this might be the perfect example of a lackluster dress for someone crafty to turn into something great. The price is cheap (so is the dress), and don't believe there's enough material here for more than a shirt. Overall, this is not something that I could recommend to anyone as is. A serious change in design is in order to make this item functionable, but if you're up for the challenge, enjoy!
Price. G-string. Color.
Cheap Material. One Size Fits Most. Seams Don't Align On Arms. Too Short For A Dress.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
Fishnet studded trim dress reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet studded trim dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
The Empire Struck Back!!
Grab a pair of leggings and some cute heels or boots and you will have a wonderful outfit. The dress is a bit short, but may fit other body types better. This is a cute and comfortable outfit to lounge around the house in--and the husband loves it when I bend over to pick something up!! Beware the short length, the empire wast fit and loose threads...
Beautiful materials. Removable straps. Comfortable.
Short. Empire waist not flattering. Quality was lower than normal.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
closed account
extremely useful
closed account
Medium too small. Large too big.
If you can find the right fit for your body type, I would highly recommend this dress. It's affordable and sexy. It's also extremely comfortable. I'm going to rate it a four because I don't want to let my body shape take away from the rating.
So sexy if it would fit right. Inexpensive dress to wear to the club.
Hard to find right size. Not available in plus size.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
A Beautiful Dress, But... (Large AND Extra Large)
This dress is extremely sexy. The deep purple, the decorative fishnet, the studded belt... elegant, sexy, and beautiful all at once. My trouble with this dress is that I just can't find a size that fits right. The large is a smidge too tight, the extra large is too big. If you can get this dress to fit you right, it's a great addition to your wardrobe.
Sexy, Stretches, Removable Shoulder Straps, Beautiful Color, Suitable For Public Wear
Doesn't Fit Me Right, Limited Bust Support, Studs Seem Cheap
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Rockstar Dress
This is a comfortable, easy to wear dress with a little bit of rock n' roll edge. It's the kind of outfit that doesn't need a lot of accessorizing, you can just throw on some heels and earrings and go! You do need to be a little careful not to snag it on anything, though, because it's an easy dress to ruin.
Can be worn in public, comfortable!
Have to be careful not to snag fishnet, no bust support.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Dress You Can Wear In Public... Yay!
Overall, I'm happy with the Fishnet Studded Trim Dress. It's a gorgeous colour and I really like the style. The only issue I had was that because the material is thin, it doesn't hide my pudgy belly. I'll still wear the dress out though. It's too pretty not to!
inexpensive, pretty, comfortable, stretchy, detachable adjustable shoulder straps
no plus sizes, material is thin
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Very Sexy... Dressss... Meow
I loved this product. Even though the bust part didn't fit me well, I don't blame that on the dress. I blame it on my itty-bitty parts. The dress is beautiful, and fit my waist perfectly. I recommend it if you love purple and studs! This sure is sexy!
Beautiful purple, Love the fit around my waist
Didn't like how it fit on my bust.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Florence white reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Florence white

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
If this piece had been shorter for me, this would have worked perfectly. I had to deduct a star for that. Also, the ankles have loose lace around them. I am sure that if I had purchased the OS and not the one size Queen, it would've worked better. The piece itself is very standout in a bright white. It looks really good with a tan, and in fact, if you are very tan or have a darker skin tone, your skin will really set this outfit off, and it does have the wow factor.
Beautiful lace, Nice design
Too long, loose around ankles
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Dress with gathered panels reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Dress with gathered panels

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Dress with Gathered Panels by Coquette is absolutely beautiful! I love the appearance of the dress, it's well made, and it's a good price. While I was able to fit into the size large, I didn't feel comfortable with myself in it. The material is quite thin and the black panel down the centre front will "hug" your curves whether you want it to or not- and I'd prefer not. Luckily for anyone interested in purchasing this dress, my insecurities are not included. I'd recommend it!
Price, beautiful, stretchy, comfortable, padding and underwire, adjustable straps.
Thin material, short, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Slinky net halter dress reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Slinky net halter dress

Yummybite
extremely useful
Yummybite
Take away the shyness! Be brave and bold! Put this on, and you will see for yourself how attractive and desirable you are.
- Versatile - Sexy - Sturdy
- Too plain and simple
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Long gown set reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Long gown set

Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
While this piece wasn't for me, it has a lot going for it. It doesn't leave much to the imagination but one is certainly going to feel cute in this.
Adjustable straps, pretty embroidery, comes with hanger
Straps twist easily, very sheer
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
Personally I love this set, it may be to long for some but I am 5'4" so the length is great for me, but still wear heels with it. If you like feeling sexy with class this is a nice outfit to add to your collection. I love sheer and this is all sheer!
Classy and Sexy Two Piece Set Sizing Chart is True Sheer
Only Comes in Baby Pink May be too Long for Some