Sort by
Total products: 294
Silver dress to impress reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Silver dress to impress

G&L
extremely useful
G&L
This is a tight, but stretchy dress that shows off every curve. If you're 5'8" or taller, it would probably make a better shirt in public, as in my experience it can only be pulled to cover either your butt or your boobs. In the bedroom, however, it still looks great.
Shiny, Form-fitting, Sexy
Material, Too short for 5'8", reminds me of a sci-fi costume
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Red moonlight magic gown reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Red moonlight magic gown

melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Cute, and Comfy Wrapped in One..
All I can say is the would be great for those amoung us with breasts that haven't been affected by gravity yet.
Cute, and the price.
Breats part may not fit properly on larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Eden062112
extremely useful
Eden062112
Lacking in quality and design.
I don't think that this set is worth its price personally. I find everything in this set to be majorly lacking. I don't think the thong could fit very many people and the dress is just flat out uncomfortable and isn't even going to be shown to my S/O unless I can make some major changes to improve it.
Gorgeous red color. Affordable.
Cheaply made. Does not flatter all figures.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My Skirt Is A Cape!
This sexy little number is available in black and red. It comes in a wide range of sizes. It is stylish and functional and overall a worth while piece to add to your collection.
Sexy, some support, and nice material.
Won't fit all upper bodies right and Cape skirt.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Mullholland tank dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Mullholland tank dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Hello there, cleavage!
I had really high hopes for this dress, but it left me feeling a bit unimpressed. The dress is sexy, and it provides me with great cleavage, but it doesn't really flatter my hips and waist. The sizing is also a bit off, as well. The stretch factor sort of makes up for the poor sizing, but I still recommend that you size up, anyway.
Stretchy, Gives great cleavage, Very sexy, Pretty
A little bit see-through, Limited stretch, Sizing is a bit off
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size XL) Tanks for the Memories
The Mullholland Tank Dress is a simple, classy, stylish version of the "little black dress." On top of how it looks, it is really comfortable to wear!
Comfortable, Pretty, Lined cups
Thin material, Rides up
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Feelin' Sexy in a Skin Tight Dress
Strut this tank dress during forplay or for a night on the town! The low cut, deep "V" neck, short skin tight shape, and flattering ruching detail... is what makes this dress sexy throughout!
Thick Top Fabric Cute Lingerie/Club Wear
Thin Skirt Fabric
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Not Exactly a Dress, But So Sexy.
Aside from the sizes running too small, and the fact that this piece needs to be washed extra carefully, I found it to be versatile and well worth it in the end. Makes excellent club-wear and a sexy lingerie piece for those nights when you want to do it up classy! Scrunch it up and you've got yourself a sexy top that shows off your cleavage as well!
Versatile, Shows cleavage, Beautiful design, Shows off your figure, Perfect for clubbing
May not be good if you have a lot of "bulge", Needs to be washed carefully
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Dress thong and tri top reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Dress thong and tri top

SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Hows about a lap dance baby?
Love the dress, however not really feeling the top or bottoms. I would defiantly wear this out to a club with a top under the dress. It is drool worthy.
Stretchy material, can be worn also as a night out dress with something underneath
No padding, no under wire, top is slightly uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
armywife2425
useful
armywife2425
Metallic Dreams
This Metallic Dream lingerie set is perfect for any sexual occasion, whether it's to spice things up or just to have fun. The feeling of this outfit hugging your every curve and the sexy sheer look of the halter dress style calls for a fun time. It's the stripper teasing look that every girl and guy dreams about. Now, with this outfit, you can make their metallic dreams come true.
Top has good support, and the tight, hugging feel
Wish that it came in a plus size
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Deleted25
extremely useful
Deleted25
Dreamgirl Meets Stripperella!
This is a very sexy dress and bikini set. The pink is a very vibrant pink, and the bikini is a very metallic silver. These two colors looks great together. The only downfall to this product is that it is not available in plus sizes.
Stretchy material, Can be worn with other lingerie items
Bikini top could be bigger, Not available in plus sizes
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Mini dress with leopard trim and thigh high reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Mini dress with leopard trim and thigh high

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This sexy and tight mini is HOT! I LOVE IT!! But be warned - this item is truly figure hugging and it is cheap (tore the first time I put it on!). If you don't love your figure, you might not love this. It is just like tights or a body suit, it hugs your curves and the fabric might rip easily! The leopard print is cute and subtle and gives it a nice touch. It is soft and comfortable, with minimal stitching flaws. Fits size (100-175lbs). If it didn't tear, it would have been 5/5 stars.
SEXY Comfortable, Soft Design - SOOOOO Cute
One-Size Only Craftsmanship Issues
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Dress, thong and dvd reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Dress, thong and dvd

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I wish that there had been an option to purchase this mini-dress without the DVD. The DVD was cheesy, and it just didn't interest me. The dress, on the other hand, was very sexy and comfortable. It's one of those "instant confidence boosts" items.
Very soft, Comfortable, Sexy, Stretchy, A decent one size fits most item
Fragile, May snag easily, Fraying on thong when it first arrived, DVD is cheesy
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
It fits well, has worn well, is color fast and stores in no space at all. If you decide to take something that will ring you husbands bell on vacation but have very little room for packing, stick this in your clutch purse and have a great night.
Very easy to care for and store
A little roung on the skin at times
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Spider web dress and g-string reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Spider web dress and g-string

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
As someone who loves net dresses, I'm always looking for unique net pieces to add to my collection. It seems like once you've seen one fishnet dress, you've seen them all. This piece takes an interesting turn on the net dress look -- instead of fishnet, it does a spiderweb pattern, which is incredibly sexy and unique. Unfortunately, however, it's also incredibly easy to snag, and it's very delicate. Still, it's a piece that I'm glad to have in my collection while it lasts.
Stretchy, Soft, Decent one size fits most, Unique, Sexy
Not exactly as pictured, Potential to snag easily, Very delicate, Didn't come with g-string
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Spider Web Dress and g-string is a wonderfully sexy little gothy number for those that are into that kind of thing.
fits most body types
none
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Black lace panel gown & g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace panel gown & g-string

js250
extremely useful
js250
All Boobs-n-Butt....
This gown is very seductive, sexy and just enough naughty to bring out the tease when wearing in front of your partner. I love wearing this to lounge around in following a bath or shower and my husband loves watching me when I do. This is a comfortable, quality made gown that is sure to add to many of your evenings together. Get in the mood, wear your Lace panel gown, then get them in the mood.....
Sexy, Seductive & Comfortable. Figure flattering. Quality materials and workmanship.
Could use some breast support.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Instant Elegance
Overall this piece ranks 4.666/5 which I rounded up to 5. It's elegant to wear, although clearly not for anywhere outside of the bedroom, supports everything in just the right places, feels great, is relatively easy to wash and comes in all sizes. Further, after reading other reviews I've found that many other wearers felt as lovely as my girlfriend did and because of this reason especially that I recommend this to everyone.
Elegant and erotic. Comes in all sizes. Makes wearers feel like a princess.
Moderately priced. Not the easiest to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I Feel Like A Princess!(1x)
The black lace panel gown is an all around great buy. It feels and looks sexy, classy, and comfortable. This is the kind of piece you wish all your lingerie was like. You will find yourself twirling around like a princess.
Sexy, Classy, comfortable, and great quality.
Cheap thong and no breast support.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x) Beautiful In Black
As a plus-size gal I appreciate designs that are forgiving of those extra bulges and fabrics that cling "just enough" and are comfortable. Fantasy Lingerie did an excellent job designing a gown that worked for me - even though I was a bit larger than their recommended size. I can hardly wait to see how I fit when I lose 20 pounds or so!
Flattering design Comfortable fabric and lace Easy to care for
Very small G-string Breasts crushed together a bit
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Satin mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin mini dress

clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
This is not a horrible piece, but the name is a little misleading. It is more a velour than a satin. This is not a piece that I am enjoying very much, but I think that some will like it.
Adjustable straps and garters Soft material
Garters not removable Poor construction on seam
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Stepping out little black dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Stepping out little black dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Stepping Out, And Feeling Good!
This dress is one of my favorites. I love the fact that this dress is versatile; it can be dressed up, or it can be dressed down. I also love that this dress is comfortable, and that it flatters my curvy figure. I just wish that it was easier to wear a bra with this one.
Comfortable, Sexy, Different, Stretchy, Flattering
Becomes less opaque the more you stretch it, No bust support, Difficult to wear a bra with
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
The black dress that will have you stepping out in confidence!
This black dress is comfortable, beautiful, simple, elegant, and body forgiving all in one! It is by far the most flattering dress I own. For the price you have a dress that you can wear multiple ways and for numerous occasions and it will leave you as though you can catch any room you step in on fire! I highly recommend it to all body types and sizes because everyone wearing this will rock it in confidence due to the flattering design!
Thin material for summer, flattering, multifunctional, great quality
the only think I can think is it can show some body imperfections but I guess nothing is perfect
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size XL) Third Time's a Charmer
Here's a little black dress that is suitable for any place you wish to wear it. Have no fear that the skirt is too short. Have no fear that the neckline is too low. Just bask in the glory of the compliments you will be given while wearing this dress!
Elegant, Stylish, Comfortable
A little sheer, May ride up, Hugs ALL of your curves
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
sexy19364
extremely useful
sexy19364
Sexy and Clingy.
This dress is sexy and sleek. The shirring will hide some imperfections, and is flattering. I feel a bit shy in it, but with leggings, tights, or jeans I would wear it out.
Comfortable material, very stretchy, comes in XL.
Clingy (for some people), short skirt, shows underwear lines.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Floral lace mini dress with shredded strap detail reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace mini dress with shredded strap detail

Sparfitt08
useful
Sparfitt08
Surprise your partner with this sleek mini dress. No one can tell you that a plus-size woman shouldn't be wearing something like this. This little outfit shows off your body in the right ways. Natural movements are promoted by the lightweight material that moves with you, not against you. There are no cons at all, at least not in my opinion. It's my favorite outfit to wear and hubby loves how it feels, and looks!
Comfortable, lightweight, breathable.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Orchid ruffled front dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Orchid ruffled front dress

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
This dress is super sexy and I love the color. It fits very nicely if you have the body. I don't suggest it if you have a lot of "fat rolls" going on since it's kind of clingy, but you also don't have to be skinny to wear it. It's a great addition to a club wear collection.
Comfortable, Sexy, Easy to put on
A little short, very revealing (only a con for those who don't like it like that)
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A fabulous dress that is stretchy and extremely comfortable to wear. The dress is quite forgiving if you have a larger stomach area like myself. Well, even if you do not, it'll still look fabulous on you, and make you feel like a million bucks! This is my favourite outfit I have owned so far, and it was worth every penny!!
stretchy, comfortable, "forgiving" style, attractive, ruffles
the jewellery hardware is not the best quality
Pleather dress reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Pleather dress

Dresses
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This beautiful black and red dress is not the shy and modest. This dress will give you killer cleavage, and it will hug your body. It will also show off your legs, and perhaps even a hint of your ass. It shows a lot of skin on me, but it makes me feel absolutely sexy -- even if I do look like a whore in it.
Gives amazing cleavage, Lacing makes the dress adjustable to some degree, High quality materials
A little short, Could be a little stretchier, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Tres Sexy nude chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy nude chemise and g-string

BG529
useful
BG529
Overall, I am unhappy with this item. It didn't do what I had hoped that it would and it got a noticeable snag in it as soon as I tried it on. I felt that it was cheaply made and not worth the $31.99.
Sexy, Lace up back.
Expencive, not worth it. Cheap.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Chained desire dress reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Chained desire dress

deltalima
extremely useful
deltalima
The bright colors of this make it a wonderful addition for my general summer wardrobe. If length and price aren't an issue, this is a great piece to have but there are comparable versions around that are less expensive as well.
Color, stretchy
Length, price
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Studded mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Studded mini dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This sexy red dress is covering enough to wear in public, but it's still very sexy. It's also incredibly comfortable and stretchy. Unfortunately, however, the more you stretch this dress, the less opaque the dress becomes.
Comfortable, Studs provide an interesting look, Figure flattering, Sexy
Material is very thin, Bust is a little small, Black straps don't really match the dress
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
sweetandsassybb
somewhat useful
sweetandsassybb
For the most part, I would recommend the dress. It's a bit daring but long enough to tease. The material clings though, so if you don't like that I would not recommend this dress.
Molds perfectly to curves. It's bright and sexy. A head turner. Padded for smaller busts.
The straps mismatch. They can be a little binding. Not short enough.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Racer back mini dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Racer back mini dress

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Wetlook Mini Dress... You're Rockin'!
This wetlook item is sexy and tight. It reminds me of a biker-chick and a rockstar all in one. The sizing chart was right on for me. I love everything about this dress. The only con I have is the fabric gets a little thin when stretched.
Wetlook Sizing Correct
Thin Fabric
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
So Sexy, So Easy
I would purchase this dress again based on the cost, quality, fitting and versatility. If you are slender in build, you could easily wear this dress out to the club without worrying about something "cheekage" slipping out. However, if you're on the curvy side, you may want to wear tights under this outfit... that is unless you don't mind a few things slipping out.
Affordable, Wet Look
No boob support
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Slick And Shiny
I adore this dress, as does my husband. It has a bit of a sci-fi feel, is flattering, comfortable to wear, and easy to clean. I really recommend it to anyone who likes the tight, wet, and shiny look. It will not disappoint.
Shiny, Low maintenance, Clings to curves, Stretchy.
Might be too short for some.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Save 30%
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $10.50 $15.00
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
MellowJello
extremely useful
MellowJello
SUPER SMALL but so comfortable
I wish they have a size that would fit me without compromising the silky material. For now I'm keeping my eye to see if Eden will bring the silky material back and offer more sizes.
Really soft Great design
TOO DAMN SMALL
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
VROOM VROOM!
This shirt is so cute and comfortable. You can get it as a free gift with every order! This shirt is made from 100% cotton so you will feel 100% comfortable while wearing it.
Every size, 100% cotton.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Just Jen
somewhat useful
Just Jen
I Like Things That Go VROOM! ~ EdenFantasys Review
The Eden "I Like Things That Go VROOM" tee shirt is a must have for anyone in the Eden community.
Really Soft, Form Fitting, Great Promotion Aspect
Not Unisex
Peek a boo garter mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo garter mini dress

BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
Tangled mess but still a little sexy!
This was just a tangled stretchy mess that wouldn't cooperate. You cannot adjust ANYTHING. It was way too stretchy. If you find this piece other than Edenfantasys, go with a couple sizes down.
sexy piece for price and size
sizing wrong, not adjustable garters, bra hooks useless
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Kiwidragon
useful
Kiwidragon
Peek a Boo Garter Mini Dress-Not for the Faint of Heart!
The Peek a Boo Garter Mini Dress is sure to light a fire under your man! You and he will love the sexy open cups and the sheer chiffon. For the price, it's a well-made garment that will definitely last more than once.
Well-Made, Sexy Open Cups, Nice Small Details Such as Bows and Contrasting Material.
Only one color, slightly itchy (for sensitive skin like me).
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Bad Girl
extremely useful
Bad Girl
Give Him More Than An Eyeful Tonight!
The Peek-A-Boo mini dress wasn't a disappointment at all. I love that it had no problem fitting my curves just right, and the open cups were very comfortable. It's so sexy and simple. Adding a pair of stockings and a thong (or one of the other million accessories that you happen to have in your closet) will take this outfit right to the top.
Lightweight, stretchy sheer chiffon Fits well and keeps it's shape even after you wash it.
More color options would be great.
SugarAndSpice
useful
SugarAndSpice
Va-va-voom!
The Peek a boo garter mini dress is a great quality piece of lingerie for an affordable price. It's sexy and sheer, perfect for showing off your assets and spicing things up in the bedroom [or where ever you want to show it off!] It looks smokin' on its own, but you can pair it up well with any accessories you may already have. Add some fishnets, satin gloves or pasties for even more of a knockout look. You can mix it up to make the piece feel new and fresh each time you wear it.
stretchy material, sexy sheer fabric, great quality for the price
no color choices
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Peek a boo not for kids any more
This is in our top favorites lingerie list. I like it because it fits well, stretchy, looks nice and drives him wild. He likes it because it's really sexy, open bust, and has garters for stockings!
Sexy look and feel, sheer, open bust, garter straps.
Thin/weak feeling garter straps, (though they do their job).
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Take more than a peek baby!
This item is very exciting. I love the idea of the garter belts on the chemise. It's very sexy in a "notice me" red and the polka dots add a innocence to it. The cut-out cups make me feel incredibly sexy.
Fabric isn't itchy at all. Smooth and sleek-looking. Polka dots were cute and sexy.
It's really short. Felt a little loose in the bust area.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Wetlook boned dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook boned dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I had such high hopes for this dress, but in the end? I don't think it's worth the $34.99. Perhaps my opinion would be different if the dress didn't smell so bad, and if the shoulder straps weren't so uncomfortable. On the plus, the dress is pretty sexy, if you can find a way to get rid of that awful scent.
Sexy design, Comfortable, Breathable
It actually smells, Fraying, Lots of loose threads, Cheap lacing, Shoulder straps are uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012