Sort by
Total products: 294
Lace bustle skirt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustle skirt

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
I couldn't be happier - I FEEL LIKE A PRINCESS! I just gotta find some little shorts and I'm all set to go since I don't want any butt-flashing.
Beautiful, comfortable, price, semi-stretchy, garters, perfect for the bedroom OR to wear out.
Just a tad short, one size won't fit most.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Camouflage dress and thong reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Camouflage dress and thong

CountryPrincess
useful
CountryPrincess
This would be a great outfit for a country girl or someone with military affiliation. Even if you don't keep it on very long it is definitely worth the reaction you'll get from it!!
Soft fabric, adjustable halter top
Length, no underwire
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
phoenixfiress
extremely useful
phoenixfiress
Though this is a one size fits most if your looking for something a little different for that naughty drawer this is a piece sure to please. The texture of the fabric against the nipples is a pleasing one. The dress almost feels like another skin layer that is how soft the webbing is.
fabric is stretchy, lays well on the body, great for foreplay.
it's a one size fits most so the dress may not fit perfect.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Open back dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Open back dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Surprisingly Sexy, Flattering & Amazingly Comfortable!
The Open Back Dress is perfect for wearing out for a special dinner, to a club or for a fun night out. The fit is wonderfully flattering and the drapes will hide most figure flaws. The open back will help keep you cooler in the heat, while adding a whole lot of skin for that special person to kiss and caress. I love this dress, the comfortable material and loose but figure hugging fit is perfect for my body type. Try this one and see if the magic happens for you as well....
Sexy & flattering. Comfortable, fits many sizes. Great for public outings.
Chain is weak and broke. Front has no breast support. Rides up in the back.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
So Sexy
This dress is simply sexy. The dress is well made and fits great. The fabrics of this dress is made to feel nice and smooth against the skin. The only problem I have with this dress is the fact that it rides up in the back across my bottom.
Made well, Fits well, Nice design, and very sexy.
Tends to ride up on the butt a little when you walk.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Open back dress? More like open back top!
I fell in love with this dress on screen. Sadly, the dress failed to be what I was hoping for. It is still functional just not for public display; for me at least, you may feel differently. The design of this dress does have its flaws.
Hot pink, functional, and more than one use for the dress.
Ladies can run free, no support, and really short.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
White long gown reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

White long gown

js250
extremely useful
js250
I've Got Legs...
This dress was nicely designed and can be flattering to areas of your figure. It does tend to need a bit of adjusting to get the right look and fit for certain body types. I do wish the material was better quality and the dress was not as see through but with most white, polyester materials, that is a price you pay. This will fit larger breast sizes, but the way the top is designed, there is no support and you may go flying out when you least expect to. Wear this in public at your own risk--
Can be flattering. Comfortable. Well designed.
No bust support. Cheap material. Cheap 'jewel' accents.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Sexy sausages!
Overall, this is a great teaser dress for the bedroom. Like a sausage wrapping, it shows off EVERY curve if you're daring enough to wear it out. A bit expensive for the cheap fabric, it's definitely an eye-turner where ever you go with it on.
Comfortable, stretchy
Thin material
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty and Elegant, But You'll Need Nipple Covers and a Slip To Wear This In Public....
This dress size runs a bit smaller, and the material is not very thick, so you'll need to wear a slip and nipple covers or a bra if you are planning to wear this out in public. Overall, it's a nice dress, but there are a few things that could have been made better for usage.
classy, pretty, long length, ruffles, comfortable, stretchy
cheap jewellery hardware, material is really thin, and dress runs a bit small.
Wetlook sleeveless dress reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook sleeveless dress

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
If the look of latex or leather appeals to you, but the cost of either is just too exorbitant, then "wet look" apparel is a great and affordable alternative. Don't be fooled by how tight it looks, because it won't feel that way at all if you select the right size.
Accurate Sizing, stretchy material, good quality.
May need help zipping up the back.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Kleid dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Kleid dress

MissMori
useful
MissMori
When I need to throw something on that I can relax in, but still feel alluring, wearing this is the dress I'll choose. It's rare that I find something I can slip into and wear all night that shows off my body while being as easy to wear as a tank top, so I'm vary happy to have found this dress.
Comfortable and sexy!
Seems to run small.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
I was disappointed over all that not only was it mis-sized it was way too long and needs to be altered to fit.
It's beautiful, great for parties, and night clubs.
Mis-sized and you have to be close to 6 foot to keep the bottom off the floor.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Black stretch lace gown reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Black stretch lace gown

PapaCass89
useful
PapaCass89
reasonably priced, sexy, simple and a must have for anyone. This is also a sexy product regardless of gender and can be worn during intercourse, foreplay, pegging, or whatever you have in mind because the cut allows it to be simply moved
comfortable, sexy, fun
underwear doesn't cooperate with male anatomy
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
If you want something sexy and elegant for the bedroom than this gown is perfect! Grab some sexy heels, a pair of stockings and watch your lovers jaw drop. This gown will make anyone feel sexy without wearing next to nothing. For the quality of this item it's well worth the $38.99!
Soft, Sexy, Good sizing.
Tag location, Hand wash.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Wet look mini dress reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look mini dress

AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
This outfit has made a nice addition to my closet of sexy fetish outfits. It is suitable for those who just want something sexy to wear in the bedroom, or is even wearable to fetish events... or maybe a normal club! The plunging lace up detail and the wet look fabric really make this dress uniquely eye catching, yet not too revealing for those who aren't as daring. Add on top of that how comfortable it is and I would conclude that this is a great dress that I would highly recommend to others.
soft, silky fabric. Changeable laces, good quality overall
Thin straps, no breast support (if you need that).
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Grey dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grey dress

Sera26
useful
Sera26
Beautiful, grey dress isn't keen for large rib cages...
Overall, I found it to be a very pretty and seemingly well made dress, but it was just cut too small. Otherwise, I would have been delighted to wear it.
It seems to be well made and would look stunning on the right woman.
It's cut too small under the chest.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
If I could only get it over my head...
Although the name of the dress is "Grey Dress", it is not! It is most definitely a blue dress! Maybe in Colombia (where it is made) they have different names for colors. I don't know. Anyway, this "Blue Dress" is cute, comfortable and made well. Unfortunately it is also very short, runs small and the waist band make this dress insanely hard to get on!
Good quality Comfortable
Tight waist band Color is BLUE not grey Runs SMALL - order a size (or two!) UP!
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
laurenrs
extremely useful
laurenrs
Grey Dress by: Espiral
This is a nice, flattering dress by espiral. It has more blue than I expected, and the waistband is very shiny. I have to wear as a top but I am taller than average.
Cute good quality soft flattering
Too short for me more blue than I expected
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Grey dress to Impress!
When I first saw how the dress is designed I loved it and got it the same day. When the dress arrived I did not get disappointed at all since the dress looks very good and I love it.
Beautiful grey dress, double as actual dress or top.
The silver panel on the dress is very tight.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Blue and black dress reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Blue and black dress

jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
Black & Blue With Disappointment
So let down. This dress looks nothing like it does in the picture. The top doesn't drape at the breasts as the picture indicates. The skirt is see through and the material is cheap. I most definitely wouldn't be caught out in public wearing this. Okay for a Halloween party or romping around in the bedroom. But that's about it. Certainly not worth spending almost forty bucks on.
flattering to your waist line
cheap material, doesn't drape at the breasts as pictured,
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
I don't think this will look good on anyone, unless you're posing the entire night
This is definitely a dress that looks better on the model posing than it would ever on a person's body. The excess fabric in the top of this dress makes it incredibly difficult to arrange in order to make a good outcome. One redeeming quality is the skirt, which is formfitting and ruched so that it hides tummy lines and underwear. However, even that is see-through to a certain extent. I would recommend passing on this dress and spending your money elsewhere.
Nice length, comfortable, skirt bottom is formfitting and ruched
A nightmare to arrange, top is incredibly floppy, will most likely not look good on anyone
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Great Idea with Some Quality Issues
With such a beautiful color combination and such an interesting design concept, this dress should have been a home run. Unfortunately, the strange proportions of the top, the sloppy cowl neck, and the low quality materials used caused this dress to not meet my high expectations.
Figure flattering skirt, pretty satin used on top.
Poorly fitting top, cheap skirt material, awkward cowl neck
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sloppy and Gross
I am so disappointed with The Blue and Black Dress by Espiral. The model in the stock photo must have the draping material pinned, taped, and more for it to look like that. The draping naturally does not fall like that. There is terribly ugly stitching along the top of the draping material. I was unable to hide this stitching no matter what I did. Also, the belt is stretchy but creates an upside down muffin top if your wider in your middle area. Not sexy!
inexpensive, may work for some people.
draping material is sloppy, does not drape like it does in stock photo, belt is non-adjustable.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Red lace halter dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace halter dress

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Although this 'dress' by Baci could be flattering on some bodies, this piece just isn't for most. If you have large breasts, any tummy flaws you'd rather cover or any curves, I'd save your money and take a pass on this one. Some cheap products may surprise you but this isn't one of them. You are going to get what you pay for with this dress. This is a One Size Fits Most dress that won't look good on most bodies and comes with an assortment of quality flaws.
~Cost ~Stretchy
~Quality Issues ~Halter Isn't Adjustable ~Lack of Breast Support ~Stomach Panel
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Nora29714
useful
Nora29714
I was overall disappointed that it didn't work for me. But I'm very happy that it worked for someone else, so rather than it sitting in a pile at my house it’s actually going to see the light of day.
Worked well for someone else. The color is beautiful. and it's soft.
Not very long on me. and Unflattering on me.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Mini dress with rhinestones reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mini dress with rhinestones

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This plain black dress has material that's thinner and more lightweight than most under slips. This is a "one word sums it up" kind of dress: cheap. The material is a joke. If it's labeled as a dress, I expect to be able to wear it as one. Unfortunately, Leg Avenue didn't make it flowy enough to be able to wear a much needed slip underneath!
Elegant. Rhinestone detail.
Cheap. See through. Shorter than what it claims. Scratchy.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
White strapped back dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

White strapped back dress

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Sadly, this dress fell short of my expectations. On the one hand, the back is a neat design and a great idea, it is well made and I (surprisingly) like the cowlneck. But on the other, it is very short in the front and back, and the fabric is so thin it feels like you are wearing nothing at all. What a shame.
Well Sewn Cute Idea
Thin/See-through Expensive Short
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Lacy halter neck mini dress with g-string reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy halter neck mini dress with g-string

bbygrl1988
useful
bbygrl1988
I think this outfit is worth the price. Between the great material and comfortable fit, it makes for a great, surprising night.
Color, material, fit, sexy.
None I can think of.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Black sleek two piece skirt set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black sleek two piece skirt set

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sleek Two Piece Skirt Set by Espiral is an inexpensive, comfortable outfit. The only issue I had was with the thin cups. My boobs were hanging out both sides of the outfit and fell out of the top quite a few times. This shouldn't be an issue for those with smaller breasts but larger breasts beware! I'll continue to wear the outfit for my partner because he really likes it.
inexpensive, stretchy, rhinestone detail, comfortable material, colours available.
cups are thin and close together so side boob is intense and boob exposure risk is high.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Meridian floor length evening gown reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Meridian floor length evening gown

bluekaren
useful
bluekaren
I was really excited to get this dress. My excitement turned to horror as I tried this dress on and found out how unflattering the material could be.
Stretchy material, length is great for tall women
Hand wash or dry clean only, ties are not evenly spaced on the side
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Ribbed mini dress with rhinestones reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbed mini dress with rhinestones

 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
This dress is great for going out at any time of the day. You can wear it as a top or dress, so it gives you more versatility. As this dress is also entirely opaque, wear this outside in confidence that people cannot see to your underwear. It's just a great overall dress!
Comfortable, cheap, versatile, thick!
Rhinestones may fall
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
If you are 90 - 140lbs, go for it... this spandex, seamless, ribbed mini dress (aka tank top) has a great price, is quality material and is hot, hot, hot! The extra ribbed texture, rhinestones and zipper trim accents, make this dress unique! If you feel it is too short for you, not a problem. It doubles as a long tank top... and a cute one too! You really can't even tell that is not what it is meant for!
Comfortable Cute as tank top! Form fitting
OS
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Barely there slip reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Barely there slip

 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
This slip functions well to go under clothing. This would be great to go under the other Eden dresses that are too sheer. It's comfortable enough and body-hugging enough to be a good staple in all closets. For the price, it's pretty good.
Comfortable, stretchy, smooth
May be itchy, slit hampers the function of a slip
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I had to have it as soon as I laid eyes on it. Even though I fell a considerable amount below the measurements of the small on their size chart it fit like a dream. It has quickly become my all time favorite piece of lingerie. It's sexy, versatile, functional, and comfortable! You can't go wrong with something like that. I'm considering buying a couple more so I can have one to wear at any moment.
Form-fitting, invisible under dresses, comfortable but sexy, slinky, easy care
Straps are slightly delicate.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Red elegant dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Red elegant dress

 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
I can only imagine myself ever wearing this dress by itself at the beach as a bikini coverup. By itself, this dress is simply too sheer to wear alone without a slip or nude underwear. Furthermore, its body-clinging quality may emphasize unwanted areas, including love handles. But because of its elegant design and comfort, this dress may still be a bargain at its price.
Comfortable, good design, good price, cute design
Emphasizes fat, very sheer, wrinkles
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Espiral's Red Elegant Dress is so comfortable you may never want to wear anything else...unless you want to leave the house. It's best if you have a smaller bosom and fall within the recommended size range. Otherwise, you will still love the dress...just not on you.
Stylish Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable Did I mention it is comfortable?
A bit sheer Better for those with less ample bosoms and no "problem areas"
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Black Novak mini dress reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Black Novak mini dress

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I really like this dress. It can be worn both in and out of the bedroom, since it's not see through and it covers everything. The body, while a bit tight fitting, is slimming and soft. I love the little rhinestone detailing on the shoulders. I also love that this mini dress is made in the US!
cute, made in USA, can be worn both in and out of bedroom, slimming
a little tight fitting, a little expensive
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I've been wanting to try one of the mini dresses Eden has started carrying, and I chose this one because I think it's sexy but still classy, and it looked like it would be more flattering to my figure than some of the other options. I'm happy with how it fits, and I love the ruching and the rhinestone detailing on the straps. Personally, I would not pay the full price for a dress made of this type of material, but I think it's worth it if you use a coupon code or get it on sale.
Fits true to size, rhinestone detailing is well made, ruching can help conceal small imperfections
Material doesn't feel as high quality as I'd expect for the price
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012