Sort by
Total products: 294
Mesh mini dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh mini dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This red mini dress doesn't leave much to the imagination with its sheer nature and cut outs. While it will reveal every secret you've got, this dress still covers plenty for me. I feel comfortable and sexy in this piece, even though every inch of me may be on display. Unfortunately, however, this piece isn't the greatest of quality, but if you can get it on sale? It's a great buy.
Stretchy, Comfortable, Figure flattering, Will fit most
Heart looks cheap, Rhinestones are cheap, Lots of loose threads
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
This mini mesh dress is great for anyone from a size small to a size large. It is halter and ties in back and is great for anything from strip teasing, foreplay AND intercourse. It will definitely accentuate your curves and hug you in all the right places. I keep this little number close by. Not only do I love it, my fiancee does too. (Wink, wink)
Comfortably supports, accentuates curves, see-through.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Fence net mini dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net mini dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This piece is hot in theory, but so not hot in person. I really wanted to love it, but it's an absolute disaster. I can't imagine this working for anyone, and even if it does work for someone? I can't imagine anyone wanting to waste their money on such a cheap piece. My recommendation? Stay away!
Cute idea
Thin material, Easily torn, Fraying right out of the box
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Black halter top reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black halter top

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This hot deep V cut top from Espiral Lingerie is a very alluring top, that isn't too revealing or uncomfortable to wear. The material is very soft and it would look great paired up with jeans, a tight skirt, or hotpants. Available in your choice of black or red, it's a nice addition to any sexy wardrobe.
Sexy, comfortable, ample coverage.
Neck pendant will probably discolor over time.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Red foil slinky mini dress reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red foil slinky mini dress

Sera26
useful
Sera26
I highly recommend this dress. If you have a fun night out that screams "LOOK AT ME!" then you need it. Don't be afraid of red either. I was and it worked out well.
It's very stretchy. The dress is a showstopper.
It does ride up. Wear the proper undergarments so as not to become embarrassed.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Red strapped back dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Red strapped back dress

Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
The "Red strapped back dress" did not work for my body type. The front is too flabby and revealing, the back is short. However, it hugged the body nicely. I think it can work for somebody else. I liked the weave design on the back. The material and stitching are of good quality. It has some pros to it and can be worn during bedroom play so I rated it three stars.
Comfortable material, cute weave design on the back
Loose awkward top, short back
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Strapped Back Dress by Espiral will probably work for some people but it did not work for me. The dress is way too short on me exposing the bottom of my butt, the material is thin and grabs all the areas I'd prefer it didn't, and the cowl neck stitching looks slopping and gross when it untucks itself. This is my second Espiral brand disappointment. I don't plan on purchasing from them again any time soon.
comfortable material, inexpensive, straps at back look nice.
too short (for me), thin material, cowl neck stitching, fit of dress is non-forgiving.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Red Novak mini dress reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Red Novak mini dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Novak Mini Dress by ForPlay is a gorgeous dress that can be worn outside of the bedroom. I love the rhinestone accents and the ruching down the dress. The dress is form-fitting so it will hug every curve that your body has, whether you want it to or not. As long as you're okay with this, you'll love the dress!
gorgeous, rhinestone accents, ruching, stretchy material, comfortable, variety of colours.
form-fitting which some may not like, rhinestone accents may tarnish with time.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Lace halter mini dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter mini dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Not Exactly A Dress, But It Sure Is Sexy!
This is one of my favorite pieces in my large lingerie collection. It's comfortable, sexy, and elegant all at once. I truly feel like a goddess when I wear this, and I don't believe that any woman should be without this amazing mini dress. If you can fit into it, buy it! You won't regret it.
High quality, Comfortable, Sexy, Stretchy, A good one size fits most
No plus sizes, Underbust strap might be too small for some, No bust support
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
It's hiding my boobs, but I still love it!
Lace halter mini dress by Coquette is not perfect, but it's so well-made and looks so great, that you'll probably forgive it everything. You can wear it like it is or combine with lots of different accessories to create your perfect sexy style.
awesome quality; unique design; height-friendly
one size; no much breast support; underbust strap is too tight
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
All the Gitz and Glam in One Mini Dress!
This Lace Halter Mini-dress for Coquette is classy and sexy all rolled into one. The lace is of high quality and looks absolutely gorgeous against the skin. This piece is unique, comfortable, and beautiful.
Price, material, gorgeous lace, unique, sexy!
Underbust strap is very small, no matching panties, not good for small/XL chests
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
White off shoulder dress reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

White off shoulder dress

socceras
useful
socceras
If you like consignment shop dresses, then this is definitely the dress for you! Wear it proud as you show the whole world what color your underwear is and if your bra actually matches because they can see it all when you wear the dress.
Fits to size
See through, cheap material
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Halter keyhole front dress reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Halter keyhole front dress

Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
It has one goal and succeeds triumphantly at it: looking sexy for a night out at the club. Putting it on is a breeze, taking it off is a snap. Wearing it is comfortable, sexy and flattering.
Easy to wear, maintains mystery, flattering to a variety of bodies, extremely comfortable
It's not lingerie, it's not a conventional dress, so you're limited in places you can wear it.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Tiger print mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tiger print mini dress

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Rawr!
I wasn't really expecting much out of this dress, considering the price and the material used to make it. This is a comfortable, though not all too flattering, design. The tight-fitting fabric works to show off my flaws. This dress is very stretchy and does fit the size range indicated by Music Legs. I would at least consider purchasing another mini dress if they offered a different pattern.
Price, stretchy, comfortable, good sizing
Material, accentuates flaws
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
JG24FanUK
useful
JG24FanUK
Perfect Dress for Smaller Women
Overall great dress, this had me turned on the moment I saw my girl walk into the room. I recommend this purchase if you feel comfortable with a tight fitting dress that may just bring the inner animal out of you.
Inexpensive with a elegant look Sexy Comfortable fabric
May deteriorate over time Can pull apart fabric is caught on sharp edges
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Goddess Airen
useful
Goddess Airen
Short and sexy little dress
Overall I really love this little dress, and for the price it is certainly worthwhile adding to your lingerie collection. In fact, I'm thinking about ordering another one to have for whenever this one finally wears out.
Looks very nice Good quality
Verrrry short Bottom rolls up because of the type of fabric
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Mistydawn
useful
Mistydawn
Sexy and Comfortable
This item is worth the price. It will make you feel great and it looks amazing. It fits a lot of women and has a a great pattern.
The material and the way it fits.
may not be great for someone who doesn't want it to form to their body.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Is She A Lady? Or A Tiger?
This is a beautiful little dress, and I love the way it enhances my curves. The bright red tiger print is very sexy, and I feel so pretty when I wear this. I recommend it for a wide variety of sizes, it is very stretchy and will fit many types of people.
Will fit a wide variety of sizes, skin tight, sexy design.
No breast support, minimizes breasts, material is a bit delicate.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
VERY mini
This dress looks really cute on the model, but the actual product is VERY small. I don't think it'd fit very many people correctly, but it can still be worn as a cute top! The shape is nice, but the fabric is just too small.
cute, tight
too small, see-through when stretched, itchy straps
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Black studded halter dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black studded halter dress

zecookiepuss
useful
zecookiepuss
Due to the soft feel, the flattering fit, and the adjustable nature of this dress I would definitely recommend the purchase. It can be used in the bedroom or out on the town making it incredibly versatile, and I love that my partner was able to get me out of it as quickly as I was able to get into it.
easily adjustable, very soft and comfortable, easy to get in and out of, ease of partner to access
plastic studs feel flimsy, hard to get them to lay in the right place, drip dry
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Gold and black dress reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Gold and black dress

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
I was incredibly disappointed with this dress. The quality and fit of the bottom part was OK, and the length was great. However, the cheap material and excess, droopy fabric on top ruined the entire piece. I will never wear this and I honestly don't think it would flatter anyone with any body type.
The skirt part is OK; it's long enough to wear out of the bedroom.
The top is hideously saggy, unflattering and cheap; the band/belt is tight/unadjustable.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Corset dress with stockings reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Corset dress with stockings

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Sexy Stunna Sista
This super sexy, versatile dress from Coquette may very well be THE hottest number I own. It's modest enough to wear out, anywhere, save for family functions, and sexy enough that I don't have to worry about turning heads all night. It's soft and cleans up easily, though sweat and other splashes on the material will show rather glaringly until washed off. Still, it's a very unique design and certainly shows off what I've got. I love it!
Multiple ways to wear Very sexy Comfortable Well-made
No breast support May be short for some Needs a slip worn underneath
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
Sexy corset dress, thong and stockings - sign me up!
This dress is great for both bedroom play and a night on the town. It is sexy and appealing and comes in two different colors. The material feels nice on the skin. Overall it is a good buy.
Great look, smooth material, comes with thong and stockings.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
GoddessEden
somewhat useful
GoddessEden
Missing parts
If you're a C cup or larger you may have trouble fitting the girls into this ensemble. It stopped right below my bum cheeks, so If you're tall they'll probably be peeking out from under the dress.
Great Color, Great for play parties
Poor Construction, Missing parts, Cheap stockings
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My New Year Resolution: Fit Better In This Dress!
This is a beautiful dress by DreamGirl! It is a short dress though, so if you are taller than 5'6 (my height), your bum cheeks will probably not be covered by the dress. Also, if you have a larger cup size than C (my size), there may not be any room for most of your chest. Even though I had to literally squeeze myself into this dress, I still love it, and it will motivate me to start getting in shape for the new year!
gorgeous, quality, price, adjustable, detachable pieces, flattering.
my chest is too large
Black long gown reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Black long gown

deltalima
extremely useful
deltalima
I love that I can wear this dress in and out of the bedroom because it is really sexy and gives me an excuse to wear heels!
Stretchy, inexpensive
Embellishment looks cheap, heavy
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Diamond net mini dress reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net mini dress

Gowns
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
When I want to feel like a sex kitten, this is what I throw on! I love that it shows just enough to drive my man wild, while still providing me with a hint of coverage. This isn't the piece to wear if you're modest, but if you're looking for something to WOW in the bedroom? This is a great choice!
Will fit most!, Comfortable, Sexy, Durable
No bust support
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is what a mini dress is supposed to fit like! It's like a second skin, flatters my curves, and is really comfortable. I did have to fight to get it on at first, but it fits so well once it is on properly. I got a huge reaction from my partner who didn't expect to see THIS underneath my much more tasteful cocktail dress...
Is like a second skin, Actually fits the OS chart plus some, Loves curves, Strong material
When you pull it up, it rolls and gets tighter
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
Merkel one shoulder purple dress reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Merkel one shoulder purple dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Merkel One Shoulder Dress by ForPlay is an attractive dress that can be worn outside of the bedroom. I did have a few issues with the dress but they can easily be remedied. I will most likely be getting the same dress in red in the near future.
comfortable, stretchy, pretty, 3 colours to choose from, padded cups, rhinestone accent.
no plus sizes, skin-tight which some may not like, my chest weighs down the cups.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Stretch mesh three fourth sleeve tunic reviews
Price: $14.99

Color: Black / Coral

Select color

 
 
 
 

Stretch mesh three fourth sleeve tunic

Gowns
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This is a cute tunic and I think it would've been perfect as a tunic for public-wear rather than lingerie. Had it been made of less sheer material, it would've looked fabulous. However, the way it is makes it far too showy for girls that aren't comfortable bearing it all. In my case, I am usually comfortable bearing it all, but the fabric is too clingy. Wearing it with a cami underneath really brought attention to my love handles, and wearing it as lingerie made me feel less than sexy.
Pretty color. Very comfortable material. Boat neck.
Too transparent. Clings to my body.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Off the shoulder fishnet gown reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Off the shoulder fishnet gown

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a great plus size piece. It is very stretchy and will accommodate a wide range of sizes. It is extremely long, so if you are barely plus size, you may want to order down to the one size.
Comfortable and stretchy
Very long
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Black foil slinky mini dress reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black foil slinky mini dress

Mihoshi4301
useful
Mihoshi4301
Although the shape of the dress is cute, the material just looks too cheap and unflattering to make this dress worth buying.
Asymmetrical Stretches
Looks Cheap
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Leopard spandex mini dress reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard spandex mini dress

CoffinGirl
useful
CoffinGirl
This is a great dress! Cute, fun, sassy, and versatile, it's great for the bedroom or for the club. It's also easy to clean, cause let's be honest, that's important too.
Form fitting Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
The bright pink color looks fabulous against a dark complexion. The color compliments my complexion and my complexion compliments the pink, making it stand out. This is probably best suited for the bedroom or a club for some ladies. However, if you're short enough and add some pretty touches to it, it will look nice in public. In my opinion, it's best worn when I'm already feeling confident.
Unique. Bright color.
Cheap! Shows nipples. Entire bust is jacked up! Feels so cheap!
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012