• Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Expedite Your Order!
Sort by
Total products: 296
Stretch mesh three fourth sleeve tunic reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch mesh three fourth sleeve tunic

K101
extremely useful
K101
This is a cute tunic and I think it would've been perfect as a tunic for public-wear rather than lingerie. Had it been made of less sheer material, it would've looked fabulous. However, the way it is makes it far too showy for girls that aren't comfortable bearing it all. In my case, I am usually comfortable bearing it all, but the fabric is too clingy. Wearing it with a cami underneath really brought attention to my love handles, and wearing it as lingerie made me feel less than sexy.
Pretty color. Very comfortable material. Boat neck.
Too transparent. Clings to my body.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Off the shoulder fishnet gown reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Off the shoulder fishnet gown

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a great plus size piece. It is very stretchy and will accommodate a wide range of sizes. It is extremely long, so if you are barely plus size, you may want to order down to the one size.
Comfortable and stretchy
Very long
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Black foil slinky mini dress reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black foil slinky mini dress

Mihoshi4301
useful
Mihoshi4301
Although the shape of the dress is cute, the material just looks too cheap and unflattering to make this dress worth buying.
Asymmetrical Stretches
Looks Cheap
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Leopard spandex mini dress reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard spandex mini dress

CoffinGirl
useful
CoffinGirl
This is a great dress! Cute, fun, sassy, and versatile, it's great for the bedroom or for the club. It's also easy to clean, cause let's be honest, that's important too.
Form fitting Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
The bright pink color looks fabulous against a dark complexion. The color compliments my complexion and my complexion compliments the pink, making it stand out. This is probably best suited for the bedroom or a club for some ladies. However, if you're short enough and add some pretty touches to it, it will look nice in public. In my opinion, it's best worn when I'm already feeling confident.
Unique. Bright color.
Cheap! Shows nipples. Entire bust is jacked up! Feels so cheap!
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Wet look strappy club dress reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look strappy club dress

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall, a pretty big disappointment with this dress. The cut-outs look awesome, but the design squishes the breasts. And with the flattened breasts, and then it looking like something is missing from the top, the dress just didn't really do it. I love wet look pieces, but not so much with this one.
Wet look, sexy cut-outs, very short
No breast support, squishes breasts, difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
White draping front dress reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

White draping front dress

Mistydawn
useful
Mistydawn
This is a great item because it makes you feel sexy for yourself and your partner. It is meant for the bedroom, but I know some people could wear it to the club or beach.
-Soft -Stretchable -Sexy
-Can easily get stained
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Dress with rhinestone straps reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Dress with rhinestone straps

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size ML) I Believe...I Can Fly?
Here's a little black dress that will be appropriate to wear to more staid events (as long as you don't lean forward and flash someone). Excess material underneath the arms makes the top hang in an odd manner, but otherwise, the dress is okay...just okay.
Nicely made, comfortable
Wings, unfinished neckline
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Simple and Classy...Only the Sizing is Unfortunate.
This dress is classy and sleek. While the top may fit oddly because of the limited sizing of this piece, it is, on the whole, pretty forgiving. It will conform to your body shape. Wear this outside with confidence, and perhaps with a slip because the fabric is a bit sheer.
Classy looking, good length, good material and quality
Sheer fabric, top has an odd fit because of sizing issues, limited sizing, odd smell
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Dress With Rhinestone Straps (ML) Review
Are you looking for the perfect dress for date night? Something that's sure to wow your lover, but still be suitable to wear in public? This little black dress with rhinestone straps is sure to impress. This dress hugs my curves in a way that makes me feel confident and sexy. Be aware, though, this dress offers no bust support, and it does fit very tightly.
Gorgeous, Stretchy, Comfortable
A bit tight, A few loose threads, No bust support, Not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Gold puff sleeve dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Gold puff sleeve dress

 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
This item was truly disappointing. While I never liked the puffed sleeve, I thought the quality and fit of the dress looked good enough that it would be worth modifying to wear as a sleeveless one-shoulder dress. The quality and craftsmanship is just too poor to really consider doing anything with it or wearing it outside. I would recommend you pass on this piece of clothing and spend your money elsewhere.
Good length, good fit, does not slide up or down
Poor quality material, poor craftsmanship, bizarre design
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Lets get it started dress reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Lets get it started dress

Lovingcouple2
useful
Lovingcouple2
If you are looking for something to wear to blow your partner's mind or set the mood for a date, party, ect. then this dress is just for you. It leaves little to the imagination and will have your partner wanting more not to mention it is comfortable to wear.
Comfortable, Sexy, Hot,
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Blue low back babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Blue low back babydoll

connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
What a pleasant surprise this babydoll nightie will be when it arrives at your home. Sheer, but not completely bare, it will tease and turn on your partner. Quality material, quality workmanship and quality sex appeal make this blue beauty an ideal choice.
machine washable soft to the touch nice detail nice breast support
small cups g-string
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Versatile clubwear style reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Versatile clubwear style

 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
This dress will definitely turn heads as it's very form-fitting and bares a good amount of skin. Because of its multi-way functionality, you are basically getting 8+ dresses in one. So make sure to take this with you if you're traveling because you will be able to wear it in multiple clubs without the look getting old. Due to its length, I recommend this dress for smaller girls (5'3" or shorter), unless you want to wear it as a tunic.
- Definitely versatile - Form fitting - Can wear outside
- Thin material - Straps and dress may be a bit short
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
This dress is so much fun to experiment with! There are dozens of ways to wear it. The only problem is that it's almost impossible to pair with a bra, so if you're like me and REALLY need some support, you may have some issues.
Can be worn multiple ways, fun to experiment with!
Almost impossible to wear with a bra, one size.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Long sleeve stretch lace gown reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeve stretch lace gown

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
I fell in love with this piece in theory, but when I received it, it did not fit right. It was too short in the body and the neckline didn't look right. Itchy material and awkward length did not make me feel sexy.
Long sleeves with thumb holes. Seems sturdy so far.
WAY too short. Material is a little itchy.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Getting it on was not necessarily the hard part. Wearing it like a sex goddess rock star wasn't even the hard part; in fact, that part was a breeze. The hard part was getting the damn thing off without hair and arms getting all tangled in it, possibly trapping you within its viney clutches for life.
Stretchy, sleeves come down over hands, includes hole for thumb.
Kind of awkward, might be hard to take off.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
Shimmer foil halter mini dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmer foil halter mini dress

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
While this does look like a mini dress/halter top with potential from a distance on the product page, in person it is just cheap looking and kinda ugly. It also comes in package sealed with a warning label that states that components of this product contain known carcinogens and may cause birth defects and reproductive harm. Long story short I am seriously never wearing this since it is so unflattering anyway and do not recommend this to anyone. Ever.
Soft Material
Cheap looking Not Well Made Expensive Crappy fabric Might cause cancer
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Lace opaque garter dress reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Lace opaque garter dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lace Opaque Garter Dress by DreamGirl is much more lovely than I had expected. The thick line down the centre of the dress gives a very slimming look. Being a larger person, I really am happy with this. Not only is it slimming, but it's stretchy, comfortable, and looks great when worn. I wish it was offered in more sizes so that everyone could enjoy the piece as much as I do.
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, sexy, pattern is slimming.
only one snap closure to the neckband, available only in one-size-fits-most.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Mini dress with rhinestone accents reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mini dress with rhinestone accents

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
This little dress is cute... if it fits. It can be worn at the club, dressed down for the day, or used to tease a partner. It has its uses if it works for you. For the price, not bad. But know this dress will show everything if you let it!
Versatile Simple
One size does not fit most Hard to hide flaws
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Fringed hem dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fringed hem dress

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If you're looking for a comfortable piece of lingerie that's a little more fun than your basic black slip or chemise, but you don't want anything that's totally see-through, this dress may fit the bill. It's simple and sexy, and gives you a bit of coverage. Unfortunately, the range of sizes it will be comfortable and flattering on is pretty limited.
Fairly comfortable, stretchy, pretty good value for the price.
Only available in one size
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
js250
useful
js250
What mood are you in today? This dress will change right along with you. It looks great when accessorized with ultra sexy items, dress it down with a jacket, dress it formal with a bolero jacket or rhinestones, go casual and just wear it, the look is totally up to you. Double check your measurements before ordering, though, 5 more pounds and I would not have fit into it very well.
Form fitting. Versatile. Super sexy.
Shows figure flaws. Very tight the first time on. Rides up.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Pink low back gown reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Pink low back gown

Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
If you are looking for a long gown and don't mind having to struggle to put it on or take it off this might be a great option. It looks pretty decent, it has a romantic look to it if that is what you are trying to go for. The overall design of the gown is elegant but I need something a lot more easy to manage when I am in the middle of action with my lover.
Pink, romantic appeal
difficult to put on and take off
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
The naughty dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The naughty dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I had high hopes for this dress, but regretfully, this piece leaves me feeling disappointed. It's uninspiring to the point that I would call it dull. It's also far too short, and it clings to areas that I would rather hide. The material would be comfortable, if not for the annoying seams going down the body of the dress.
Stretchy, Adjustable straps
Uninspiring, Too short, Seams are annoying!
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Lycra tube dress reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra tube dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Lycra Tube Dress (XL) Review
At first glance, I thought this dress was perfect. It's comfortable, it stretches, and it's appropriate to wear in public. As I looked closer, I couldn't help but feel disappointed; the quality of this dress is terrible! I wouldn't recommend this dress unless you're a good seamstress! Also, those of you who are very curvy should be aware that this dress will hug every single one of your curves.
Comfortable, Stretchy, Appropriate to wear in public
Poor quality, Maybe too form fitting for some, Not available in plus sizes, No bust support
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Pretty In Black And Pink (XL)
The Lycra Tube Dress is a functional dress that comes in sizes S-XL. The size chart is accurate, but they forgot the plus ladies. The quality of my dress was not as good as I thought it would be, but the dress is still a hit. Overall the dress is still sexy and a worthy piece to snag up.
Functional, sexy, fits well, and size options.
Quality no great, could be longer, clings to wrong areas, and more plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Little Black (and Hot Pink) Dress
I love the way this dress looks. The hot pink and black colors are stunning and attention grabbing. The breast boning adds something extra that you don't see in every "little black dress." The quality isn't perfect, but it's still high. It's a great dress. Expect the part where it doesn't look all that great on me. The clingy material hugs my curves in the wrong way and my boobs barely fit the cups. If I stand still, it looks nice. I don't know what situation that would be though.
Beautiful color combo, Boning in cups, Comfortable to wear
Clingy material and fit probably not great for curvy girls
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
Everyone Needs a Little Black Dress, But Why Not Throw in Some Pink?
The Lycra Tube Dress is a cute little dress that can be worn both in and out of the house. The silky soft material will hug your curves and having the option to wear it with and without straps makes it a very versatile outfit.
Form fitting, Soft, Wrinkle free material
Clingy, Ours Didn't Include A Bow
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
K101
extremely useful
K101
A coquette hit!
Besides a couple of small flaws, this dress is beautiful, bold and sexy. While it will show off curves, the comfortable material makes it a simple and sexy look. The bold pink satin ribbon and bones give the plain black dress a sexy and classy look. Pair it with heels, tights, straps or no straps. It's versatile! I hope to get a lot of wear out of this.
Beautiful color, design. Comfortable fit. Looks great on!
Bow wasn't stitched on well. Ribbon was only stitched at the top. Bone stuck out.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Leopard print mini dress reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print mini dress

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
The execution of the design of Leg Avenue's Leopard Print Mini Dress has serious flaws. The stitching for the netting is so weak that it ripped out in places the first time I tried it on. Also, the straps do not adjust, so they tend to fall off the shoulders. Aside from that, it is very comfortable...for short periods of time, as the fabric does not "breathe well."
Super comfortable. Nice if you like animal prints.
Netting is poorly stitched to the dress. Straps aren't adjustable. Fabric doesn't breathe well.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012