Sort by
Total products: 270
Promotions available
Romance bodystocking reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Romance bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a sexy open-backed body stocking that comes with a matching thong. It's comfortable, easy to slip on, and just as easy to slip off.
Comfortable, Larger than average breast cups
None
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2017
Promotions available
Flower of love reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Flower of love

Teddy and bodystockings
Lil
No votes for this review
Lil
This item came to me damaged, not as described, and feels a bit like wearing a baggy swimsuit. I can't recommend it based on my experience. However, if your order does not come damaged then perhaps you might feel differently. The lack of support and design was not suitable for my cup size and body, but others might find it more pleasing. In short, if you still want to buy it, I'd make sure it's on sale.
Flexible and stretchy, fits many sizes soft material cute accents
Mine was damaged No bust support Ribbons sewn shut Not thong as advertised
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2017
KimberlyFDR
extremely useful
KimberlyFDR
A good starter piece of lingerie to help you get into the mood without breaking the budget. With breathable fabric, easy secure strings around the neck, and a flexibility that will stand up to typical use, this is a great teddy for both partner play or solitary fun.
Comfortable, not restrictive, pretty
Lays differently for various body types
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
If you are looking for a super sexy, breathable teddy, this one might be for you. It's easy to care for, it truly does fit most. This outfit could make for a wonderful special night. Flower Of Love is a great lingerie piece that everyone should have in their lingerie drawer.
Sexy! It does fit most, even plus size girls! Great fabric used, stretches.
Does not stretch to fit VERY large breasts.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
Promotions available
Something blue lace teddy reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Something blue lace teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
Overall, this is the best piece to get things heated up for a hot summer night this season. Don't pass this up in your suitcase to your hot destination for spring break or summer this year!
Sexy, stretchy, adjustable hip straps, tie backs
Тot a good fit on short, hippy girls
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2017
Promotions available
Play with me reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Play with me

Teddy and bodystockings
#kayndre
No votes for this review
#kayndre
I think this piece is worth fixing and releasing with sizing options or more flexibility. I do really love the way it looks. The fact that I can adjust the cup size was amazing and made me feel more confident about my body.
Once on it looks great, adjustable in the right places, soft material
SIZING
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2017
MarriedVikingQueen
No votes for this review
MarriedVikingQueen
The Play With Me Teddy is super cute but would be much better if the proportions were not so off. It would be great for someone with a small bottom half and a very busy top half.
Cute Soft High Quality
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2016
Promotions available
Gold trim teddy reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Gold trim teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
I would definitely recommend this outfit to my friends that are looking for something sexy but comfy. I know for a fact that once I wash this it's going to start to break sooner then expected, only because of the type of material it's made from. I'm hoping it won't.
Sexy Comfortable
Bit pricey Mask is a no for me Material
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2017
Promotions available
Sultry romance reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry romance

Teddy and bodystockings
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
The Sultry Romance is a simple, elegant teddy that can be worn with other types of lingerie, or on its own.
Stretchy, Could fit different body types, Versatile, Creates the illusion of an hourglass figure
Seams can be rough, Awkward to remove
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2017
Promotions available
Naughty angel reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty angel

Teddy and bodystockings
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
Charm Wear really hit the mark with this piece of lingerie. I absolutely love it. It is well made, and not to mention incredibly sexy to wear. It is also very comfortable to wear. The only real con to the Naughty Angel is that you should wash it by hand and allow it to hang dry to preserve the material better.
Well made, very sexy, comfortable to wear.
Only con is that you have to wash it by hand and let it hang dry.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2017
Irresistible garter bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible garter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Wearing this bodysuit made me feel like a super model, sexy, strong, and beautiful. While the quality of this garment is not top-notch, I found myself not overly concerned. Pantyhose do not usually last me more than several wears. The quality of this material is equivalent. The fit was perfect and the outfit is extremely comfortable. For a few sexy play sessions to make your significant other drool, this bodysuit is definitely worth the purchase.
Comfortable Super duper sexy
Delicate fabric Made in China
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
Promotions available
Crotchless fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
GoodGuybrations
No votes for this review
GoodGuybrations
This body stocking does a great job of being low priced, while maintaining good quality. It's stretch allows people of all body types to fit.
Good Quality Low Price Easy to fit
One size fits most may be limiting
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2016
Promotions available
Criss cross bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This 'one-size fits all' crotchless bodystocking is a joy to wear. Your partner will love seeing you in it and the open crotch provides all the access needed for semi-clothed fun, and even easy public bathroom trips. The material is smooth/stretchy and comfortable. Fits most. Great for solo or partner play.
Sexy, open crotch, stretchy, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2016
Promotions available
Wet look teddy reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This outfit was an exciting number to see my girlfriend walking around in; however, the look of frustration on her face when the top slid down while she was wearing took away from my enjoyment. Likely tighter tying of the top would fix this, but the outfit also appears to work better for women who are taller than my girlfriend.
Stretchy material Comfortable
Top did not stay put
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2016
Elegant one shoulder bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.40 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant one shoulder bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was excited to see my girlfriend in some sexy lingerie and this body stocking did not disappoint. She felt sexy and I was very turned on seeing her in this outfit. The outfit definitely seems it can fit significantly larger women than my girlfriend who is only 5 feet tall and petite.
Will fit a variety of sizes Comfortable/stretchy material
Legging attachments easily get twisted
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2016
Club Seamless crotchless catsuit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Club Seamless crotchless catsuit

Teddy and bodystockings
Athomas328
No votes for this review
Athomas328
No matter what you do, this is not a good or bad choice. It is gonna have its good and bad. But it has no crotch, so easy access!
Cool with all holes It will fir almost every size
It is hard to get on and off
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2016
ashevil78
somewhat useful
ashevil78
Great gift for your wife, girlfriend, or other. Will definitely get your blood pumping and make things stand to attention . Bottom line, a must buy for anyone, a great addition to our collection.
Super sexy ,very complimenting to the female form
Nothing that I can see
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
Promotions available
Flower lace garter bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flower lace garter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
The Flower Lace Garter Bodystocking is cute and adds that extra spice to any bedroom experience. The crotchless feature and the beautiful patterns makes for a great addition to any lingerie collection! The only down fall is washing and storing, but even then, it isn't that big of a deal.
+ Cute + Durable + Crotchless
- High maintenance
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2016
Promotions available
Leopard teddy reviews
Price: $12.40 $61.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you want to look just a little naughty but still maintain some sweet innocence then this is the teddy for you. Perfect for a hot night in, extended wear, and wear during sex. Come on, let your lingerie fantasy come true!
Extremely sexy, comfortable, adjustable
None
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2016
Save 50%
Garter reinforced fishnet tights reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Garter reinforced fishnet tights

Hosiery
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
I love these stockings and glad I purchased them. They just look and feel great and fit about perfect for me. They aren't the easiest to put on, but worth the minor inconvenience. Will fit most sizes.
Look and feel great. Durable, sexy, fits most sizes.
Slightly challenging to put on.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2016
Save 50%
Ruffle top fishnet high thighs reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle top fishnet high thighs

Hosiery
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
These are great fishnet stockings. The ruffle adds to the sexiness. They just look and feel great and fit about perfect for me (long legs). They are easy to put on and look/feel great. These are ideal for bedroom play or wearing under a loose skirt/dress. Tight dresses would show the garters and cling.
Look and feel great. Sexy, fits most sizes.
Not for under tight dresses.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Save 50%
Urania reviews
Price: $39.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Urania

Fetish wear
ReadyWillingandAnal
extremely useful
ReadyWillingandAnal
For the price, quality and fit, this is my favorite item to wear in bed. It drove my husband absolutely crazy when he saw it on me!
Sexy, Price, Fit, Quality
Nothing! Loved it!
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2016
Promotions available
Spice layered babydoll reviews
Price: $18.60 $92.99
 
 
 
 

Spice layered babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
For those that this outfit would fit, it truly is a beautiful lingerie piece. It can easily get your partners attention! Just bear in mind the size, and consider the care instructions for spandex.
Great material, cute frog closures, definitely sexy.
Doesn't fit larger then a medium.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2015
Halter tiger print crotchless bodystocking reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Halter tiger print crotchless bodystocking

SusieKitten
No votes for this review
SusieKitten
So, to summarize, the quality of this product is amazing. The bodysuit is incredibly adorable and compliments shapes very well. It can be harder for a taller woman to wear without cutting out the feet, and you do have to be careful around sharper objects.
Great quality shape complimenting amazing color sheer adorable
not for very tall women can snag on sharper objects
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
Sex Student
useful
Sex Student
This body stocking comes as advertised. It is sheer,sexy, and sets the mood for sex. Overall it is worth the price.
Sturdy build, easy clean up, compliments body shape
One size "fits some." Too short for women 5'5" or taller. Large women may find it uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013