Sort by
Total products: 250
Lace teddy with rhinestone heart reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace teddy with rhinestone heart

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
Overall, the piece is comfortable and completely adjustable to fit just about any size. It just feels awkward and looks unflattering to someone of my shape and size.
Nice material, very adjustable.
Not great for all body types.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2013
Sheer bodystocking reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
Overall worth it. I'm really happy with what I got, and it about met what I expected. For a little bit of sizing wierdness, its very attractive.
Great texture and design. Very delicate. Super sexy on my legs. Attractive lace placement and bows.
Awkward sizing on top for myself/those with small busts. Very delicate.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
We loved this and it was super sexy, the one thing that needs changed is a bit of access. We recommend this to all, as it will be a great fit. One size truly fits all.
Very sexy, soft and silky and sizing is never at issue.
NO HOLE, where's the fun in that.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Futuristic fantasy mesh teddy reviews
Price: $31.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Futuristic fantasy mesh teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
RavenInChains
extremely useful
RavenInChains
Good enough for Comic-con!
This outfit will make you feel like a super hero (or villain!) It looks amazing. This piece is unique, I've never seen lingerie like it so its sure to wow anyone who sees you in it. However, it's skin tight and hard to move in, so there will be no action-packed adventures for this super hero.
unique style, snap closure,
difficult to move in, complicated to put on
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
Curvy
extremely useful
Curvy
Fun fantasy teddy
This is a fun, sexy and flattering teddy. If you're looking for something different in your lingerie chest, this is a great addition. I wouldn't pass up on this piece. Its design is fun and the elastic band straps can add in some "snappy" fun.
Beautiful, Flattering, Sexy, Unique.
Fabric is a little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Remember Leeloo from The Fifth Element? I'm her evil twin.
If you're courageous and willing to try something new, you won't be disappointed. This is definitely an eye-catching piece! It has a lot of features that make it adjustable and forgiving, and it feels incredibly sexy too!
Stretchy, unique piece, detachable garters, snap closure thong
Complicated to put on, thong part is a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Fishnet stockings with elastic top reviews
Price: $7.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with elastic top

Hosiery
xOhxSoxScandalousx
No votes for this review
xOhxSoxScandalousx
Love these stockings!! They are so sexy and great for any occasion. You can use them as a great accent to your sexy lingerie or for a hot sizzling Halloween costume. They are durable and good quality considering the low price you pay for them.
Comfortable Sexy Great fit Doesn't snag easily
None
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2013
Bow lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bow lace bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
candypants1991
useful
candypants1991
Sexy But Not Durable
This outfit isn't durable and can be a pain to handle, but if you want to feel sexy for yourself and your partner this is a outfit I would recommend.
Makes you feel sexy
Tears up easily
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
Mz. Teena
useful
Mz. Teena
The Start of Something New
I loved this product so much that I purchased more crotchless bodystockings by Legs Avenue in different styles along with some of the accessories.
Durable, Sturdy, Snug, Sexy, Dual purpose
None
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Mellifer
useful
Mellifer
Very lovely lace
I give this product five Va va vooms, and a five, Queen Bee. No cons, and a very great addition to every wardrobe.
Sexy, elegant design, good quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
A Walk On The Wild Side!
Leg Avenue has done it once more. The Bow Lace Suspender Bodystocking has a great look, and is made to have those special moments at any given time. Very easy to care for and it's also very comfortable! For the low price of $14.99, you can't go wrong. Follow my advice, get in touch with your wild side! I am truly happy that Eden carries this line of clothing.
Great design and look Extremely well stitched Very functional
No toe guards Only made in the one size fits all
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Quarter crochet net bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Quarter crochet net bodystocking

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
This may be the nicest stocking on the site!!
This quality body stocking is a riot in the bedroom and can be layered for other purposes. Try it out, I think you will love it as much as we did!!!
Soft, Sexy and crotchless.
May not last forever.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
ToriTastic
useful
ToriTastic
Cheap, sexy, plus size. What more could you want?
The lingerie is awesome if you enjoy bodysuits. It's very soft and stretchy. The price is so low that if you do rip it you can easily buy a replacement. It's crotch-less for easy access and the hole pattern is big enough for you to pull a nipple through and attach clamps (however it can snag the fabric). The straps could have been thicker and more reinforced but for the price they are not too bad. The crotch also could have been more re-enforced to prevent ripping.
soft cheap crotch-less sexy
straps could be more sturdy crotch could be more re-enforced
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Yes. I said "Sag Panel".
If you want a sexy bodystocking, this will do the job. That is, if you can look past some issues.
Sexy, crotchless.
Sag panel. Different pattern from thigh highs, fit issues.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Castielskitten
extremely useful
Castielskitten
Quarter Crochet Net Bodystocking Review
It's worth getting this item if you like soft fishnets. And this item can be worn under clothing, so it's easily an all day wear item. Have fun in bed and out!
Easy to put on, crotchless, and soft
May pinch the nipples just a little bit
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Halter bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Halter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
This sexy bodystocking will make his crazy and give you all the confidence in the world. It's simple let sultry. Give it a shot and let us know how you like it.
Sexy soft and ready to inspire.
No fun hole.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Parisian nights reviews
Price: $36.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Parisian nights

Teddy and bodystockings
minxx
useful
minxx
Parisian Nights
I really, really want to love this, but for now, I just don't really like how it looks on me. Hopefully, as time goes on, my opinion will change. Give it a shot, it may work for you.
Super soft durable very sexy
just didn't look right on me
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Spicy Nights Are Not Just for the Parisian
The Parisian Teddy, makes me want to scream oh la la, it compliments my body in all the right ways making me feel sexy, strong, and elegant all at the same time. The colors help to create a sweet yet sassy look while the fabric has enough give to hug all the right curves without making them look more severe. This teddy makes me want to fly to Paris tonight, but who says they get all of the fun?
Great breast Support, Looks amazibng, Ajustable and Removable Garters,
Hard to get into without help, Needs to be Taken Off for Sex
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
shannon201256
useful
shannon201256
Body shape differ all over? Then it is a no go!
I do like the product a lot, but it just didn't fit me the way I wanted/needed it to. The bust was huge, while the rest fit great. I love the materials; they were incredibly soft. Give it a try; it may work for you.
It was gorgeous and felt good wearing it!
I'm a little on the big size, so this product disappointed me.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
There, butt for the cut... (size Large)
Parisian Nights by DreamGirl is a flirty, feminine, pink satin and black lace teddy. The snapping crotch allows you to easily wear it throughout the main event, so you’ll be feeling sexy from start to finish! A lace up ribbon back allows you to customize your fit, and feel pretty while doing it. Whether you’re coming or going, on your back or on your knees, this teddy will move with you and stay comfortable.
Underwire cups, lace-up customizes fit, true to size, can be worn during sex, all bust sizes
Thong’s cut in back may be unflattering, snaps can be difficult
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Sweetheart teddy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetheart teddy

BellaMaria27
somewhat useful
BellaMaria27
I would recommend this teddy to a friend because it is a very cost-effective piece of lingerie to add spice to any occasion.
Good price, Easy to wash, Sturdy.
Only available in one color.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
bbygrl1988
useful
bbygrl1988
If you are comfortable with your body I think this would make a great outfit, but since I am not this did not work well for me.
Cute out of package Not itchy
Fit
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Wetlook capri pants reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook capri pants

geekkink
useful
geekkink
I love the way these look on my girlfriend, but I have no idea what the difficulty of wearing clothes like this causes a woman. My girlfriend hates them now, and she never wears them anymore because they won't stay over her backside, which I thought was the point.
Very, very sexy
She refuses to wear them anymore
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Strappy lace teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy lace teddy

SassySam
useful
SassySam
Vampy Love (ML)
For 20 dollars, this is a great addition to my closet. If you have a S-L frame and are looking for something for a Gothic and/or vampire roleplay, this would be perfect.
unique design, Gothic looking, cheap price, good quality material.
halter neck tie, won't be flattering to all body types.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
 BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
Strap this one on
Sexy, sheer, and totally comfortable, this teddy will bring confidence and total satisfaction to your next lusty encounter. I would recommend this teddy to any gal wanting to excite their partner, wear out to a fun event, or just admire their bodies in! A definite winner.
Adjustable back strap, comfortable material, you can manipulate the design on the bottom half
If you are on the shorter side (under 5'3"), the centerpiece will not lay flat against your body.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
NikkiL
useful
NikkiL
Super Sexy Night In!!!
Recommended 10x to anyone. Amazing, sexy design and feel, plus simple to wear and take off. If you are around 5'2" you will need to make extra adjustments because the lace down the middle does not stretch to fit on smaller heights.
Sexy, simple to wear lace teddy with amazing design
More adjusting if you are on the shorter side
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Red lace to stir up the night (SM)
Are you a fan of red and black and looking for an inexpensive lingerie piece for you or your partner? If so, the red and black strappy lace teddy by Rene Rofe could be a wonderful addition to your lingerie collection. My only complaints about it is that it is a thong style teddy, the middle doesn't fit me perfectly, and it doesn't come in a variety of sizes.
Inexpensive
Doesn't come in a variety of sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Sheer halter mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Sheer halter mini dress

Twizted03
useful
Twizted03
This mini dress is my go-to for special occasions. With sex appeal and comfortability, it has it all! At such a reasonable price, I highly recommend it!
Extremely sexy and flattering
Can be difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings

Hosiery
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I adore these stockings. They're easy to take care of, reliable, come in a variety of beautiful colors, and are priced amazingly. These are a huge steal, and I would definitely suggest them to anyone looking for a good pair of thigh highs.
stretchy comfortable no muffin top tons of colors
one size fits all
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Another good pair of stockings from Leg Avenue...these are a bit too stretchy and if you are not in the right size range will look a bit frumpy or won't fit snugly around the ankles or back of the thighs. They do look super cute though!
Super soft, fit larger shapely thighs nicely, $
Stretch too much and don't retain shape, can be loose around ankles/knees
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
Playful kitty set reviews
Price: $21.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Playful kitty set

Teddy and bodystockings
Twizted03
somewhat useful
Twizted03
Meeeoowwww
I would have to say that this product is worth it in the end. While without proper care it may not last as long, you'll have that with everything. It has its sex appeal and a decent price, which is good enough for me.
Sexy, appealing, decent for the price
Make sure you use proper care when washing it
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Lil
useful
Lil
Tie Me Up! Mwwrow!
It can be a real trial to get this on, but once you do you might love it! I really like to have my clothes removed by my partner, and so the ribbon ties in front were very playful and exciting for me. For the price, I think this sexy, black kitty outfit is totally worth a try!
Cute! Comfortable for me
Hard to get on Blindfold ties too short
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
subhny
useful
subhny
Delicate kitty
For the larger girls this item may prove to be exhausting and flimsy. I do not feel sexy after wrestling for 10 minutes just to get my lingerie on.
Not expensive.
Too flimsy.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Come Hither romper reviews
Price: $25.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Come Hither romper

Teddy and bodystockings
Wickedlost
useful
Wickedlost
Sexy, Sexy, Sexy
Would totally recommend. For lingerie, the quality was there as well as the sexy factor. Would buy again if more colors were available.
Looks amazing Quality
No Underwire Only one color
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The One-Piece Wonder
The Come Hither Romper by DreamGirl is an excellent lingerie piece. I'm an XL female and tend to avoid outfits like this because they usually have too narrow of a crotch and g-string style back. The boyshort style bottom to this romper is lovely! I'm very happy with the way it looks on me! The outfit is comfortable and a good price. Whether you're new to this style outfit or not, I'd definitely recommend it!
Inexpensive, pretty, comfortable, good quality, stretchy material, covers bum.
Not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Soft, sexy, beautiful...perfect. (S)
This romper is a beautiful and flattering piece that anyone, teddy haters and lovers alike, can enjoy. It's sexy but also comfortable and has a cotton liner for extended wear!
price, soft, pretty, boyshorts, nice pattern and details, doesn't feel snaggy, adjustable straps
adjustable straps won't adjust to accommodate very tall people
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
KinkyNicki92
useful
KinkyNicki92
He Was Ready To "Romp" After Seeing My Romper!
The Come Hither Romper by DreamGirl is a great, inexpensive romper that is bound to have your lover's jaw dropping to the floor! It is lacy, a very pretty color, and is well constructed for multiple wears. It will accentuate any curves that you have and make you feel super sexy as long as not having underwire isn't a problem.
+Sexy +Gorgeous color +Fits well +Durable
-No underwire -Pain in the tush to take off
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Lace long sleeved bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Lace long sleeved bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
tami
useful
tami
comfy bodystocking
This body stocking is getting 5 super stars from hubby and I. It is versatile and it is also very comfortable. I wore it under a skirt and top and hubby was going nuts over knowing I had this on with no undies and it is crotch-less, it made for a wild night and what fun we did have!
black fits well love the pattern
none
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
Are We All Short?
There is absolutely nothing wrong with this product at all, I was just too tall for it. I believe if I had been a little shorter it would have worked for me. It was pretty comfortable on my skin and didn't make me sweat like I figured it would.
very cute, light and airy, crotchless
was too short for me, should hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Ribbon Mime
As soon as I put this one the first time, I feel in love with it. As a women with self image issues, I prefer the majority of my body covered yet have access to my private parts. This body stocking covers my body and allows for penetration.
Well made for a body stocking,cute design, and great price.
Tight wristband, made for short torso's, more for mile high legs, crotchless area not big enough.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Inked intimates wraparound teddy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Inked intimates wraparound teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
sexybutterfly
somewhat useful
sexybutterfly
Tight Teddy
The Inked teddy is not made for people larger than a medium. The material does not fit well unless you are a little person. It is more of a turn off than a turn on.
Cute design
Too tight Not a turn on
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
mlle
useful
mlle
Inked Intimates Wraparound Teddy: One Size Fits Some
I realize that lingerie is not Cal Exotics' main focus but they should definitely consider making at least a few sizes in products like this. Unfortunately, unless you are slimmer through the hips, this teddy won't leave you feeling sexy at all.
A sexy, little outfit that comes off with ease.
This teddy is sized to fit someone who is very small on the bottom.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Tongue Tied
I still don't know if it can double as a swim suit, but it's certainly a hot number. Prance around in this wraparound teddy and expect to get all the attention you can handle.
Cute, surprisingly comfortable, flattering to most bodies.
Needs to be removed to give your partner real access to the goodies.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
Lets take a dip!
This teddy is great for a smaller woman that loves to dress up for her man. It will excite you to have it on and when your man sees you in it he will love it too.
Comfortable and sexy.
May need help to tie. Hand wash.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Naughty by nature teddy reviews
Price: $35.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Naughty by nature teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
This is a super sexy, somewhat kinky outfit. Even though you may think you won't look as good as the model in the picture (I always have that issue), this outfit will look SEXY on anyone. Great details and features really complete the look.
- Amazingly sexy dominant style. - Removable garter straps.
- Tag says dry-clean only. - Garter straps can come off when not intended.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
carebear712
useful
carebear712
I am starting to like bodystockings more, except when I have sizing experiences like this. I like this other than it was not tall enough for me, it is comfy and sexy and should work for shorter girls.
-nylon is comfortable and somewhat stretchy -sexy
-not for tall people -nylon is fragile
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Stud detail bodystocking reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Stud detail bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
shannon201256
useful
shannon201256
I love this item and think you will too. It's comfortable, sexy and hugs the body in all the right places. Have you partner wishing you wore this all the time!!
Stunning. Confident booster! Soft and easy to wear. 5-stars!
Delicate. May tear easily. Very few cons.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013