• Free Vibrator with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 265
Save 50%
Naughty angel reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty angel

Teddy and bodystockings
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
Charm Wear really hit the mark with this piece of lingerie. I absolutely love it. It is well made, and not to mention incredibly sexy to wear. It is also very comfortable to wear. The only real con to the Naughty Angel is that you should wash it by hand and allow it to hang dry to preserve the material better.
Well made, very sexy, comfortable to wear.
Only con is that you have to wash it by hand and let it hang dry.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2017
Save 50%
Flower of love reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Flower of love

Teddy and bodystockings
KimberlyFDR
useful
KimberlyFDR
A good starter piece of lingerie to help you get into the mood without breaking the budget. With breathable fabric, easy secure strings around the neck, and a flexibility that will stand up to typical use, this is a great teddy for both partner play or solitary fun.
Comfortable, not restrictive, pretty
Lays differently for various body types
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
If you are looking for a super sexy, breathable teddy, this one might be for you. It's easy to care for, it truly does fit most. This outfit could make for a wonderful special night. Flower Of Love is a great lingerie piece that everyone should have in their lingerie drawer.
Sexy! It does fit most, even plus size girls! Great fabric used, stretches.
Does not stretch to fit VERY large breasts.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
Save 50%
Play with me reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Play with me

Teddy and bodystockings
MarriedVikingQueen
No votes for this review
MarriedVikingQueen
The Play With Me Teddy is super cute but would be much better if the proportions were not so off. It would be great for someone with a small bottom half and a very busy top half.
Cute Soft High Quality
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2016
Save 50%
Irresistible garter bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible garter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Wearing this bodysuit made me feel like a super model, sexy, strong, and beautiful. While the quality of this garment is not top-notch, I found myself not overly concerned. Pantyhose do not usually last me more than several wears. The quality of this material is equivalent. The fit was perfect and the outfit is extremely comfortable. For a few sexy play sessions to make your significant other drool, this bodysuit is definitely worth the purchase.
Comfortable Super duper sexy
Delicate fabric Made in China
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
Save 50%
Crotchless fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
GoodGuybrations
No votes for this review
GoodGuybrations
This body stocking does a great job of being low priced, while maintaining good quality. It's stretch allows people of all body types to fit.
Good Quality Low Price Easy to fit
One size fits most may be limiting
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2016
Save 50%
Criss cross bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This 'one-size fits all' crotchless bodystocking is a joy to wear. Your partner will love seeing you in it and the open crotch provides all the access needed for semi-clothed fun, and even easy public bathroom trips. The material is smooth/stretchy and comfortable. Fits most. Great for solo or partner play.
Sexy, open crotch, stretchy, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2016
Promotions available
Wet look teddy reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This outfit was an exciting number to see my girlfriend walking around in; however, the look of frustration on her face when the top slid down while she was wearing took away from my enjoyment. Likely tighter tying of the top would fix this, but the outfit also appears to work better for women who are taller than my girlfriend.
Stretchy material Comfortable
Top did not stay put
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2016
Promotions available
Elegant one shoulder bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.40 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant one shoulder bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was excited to see my girlfriend in some sexy lingerie and this body stocking did not disappoint. She felt sexy and I was very turned on seeing her in this outfit. The outfit definitely seems it can fit significantly larger women than my girlfriend who is only 5 feet tall and petite.
Will fit a variety of sizes Comfortable/stretchy material
Legging attachments easily get twisted
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2016
Save 20%
Club Seamless crotchless catsuit reviews
Price: $22.39 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Club Seamless crotchless catsuit

Teddy and bodystockings
Athomas328
No votes for this review
Athomas328
No matter what you do, this is not a good or bad choice. It is gonna have its good and bad. But it has no crotch, so easy access!
Cool with all holes It will fir almost every size
It is hard to get on and off
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2016
ashevil78
somewhat useful
ashevil78
Great gift for your wife, girlfriend, or other. Will definitely get your blood pumping and make things stand to attention . Bottom line, a must buy for anyone, a great addition to our collection.
Super sexy ,very complimenting to the female form
Nothing that I can see
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
Save 50%
Flower lace garter bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flower lace garter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
The Flower Lace Garter Bodystocking is cute and adds that extra spice to any bedroom experience. The crotchless feature and the beautiful patterns makes for a great addition to any lingerie collection! The only down fall is washing and storing, but even then, it isn't that big of a deal.
+ Cute + Durable + Crotchless
- High maintenance
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2016
Promotions available
Leopard teddy reviews
Price: $12.40 $61.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you want to look just a little naughty but still maintain some sweet innocence then this is the teddy for you. Perfect for a hot night in, extended wear, and wear during sex. Come on, let your lingerie fantasy come true!
Extremely sexy, comfortable, adjustable
None
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2016
Save 50%
Garter reinforced fishnet tights reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Garter reinforced fishnet tights

Hosiery
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
I love these stockings and glad I purchased them. They just look and feel great and fit about perfect for me. They aren't the easiest to put on, but worth the minor inconvenience. Will fit most sizes.
Look and feel great. Durable, sexy, fits most sizes.
Slightly challenging to put on.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2016
Save 50%
Ruffle top fishnet high thighs reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle top fishnet high thighs

Hosiery
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
These are great fishnet stockings. The ruffle adds to the sexiness. They just look and feel great and fit about perfect for me (long legs). They are easy to put on and look/feel great. These are ideal for bedroom play or wearing under a loose skirt/dress. Tight dresses would show the garters and cling.
Look and feel great. Sexy, fits most sizes.
Not for under tight dresses.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Urania reviews
Price: $31.99 $39.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Urania

Fetish wear
ReadyWillingandAnal
extremely useful
ReadyWillingandAnal
For the price, quality and fit, this is my favorite item to wear in bed. It drove my husband absolutely crazy when he saw it on me!
Sexy, Price, Fit, Quality
Nothing! Loved it!
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2016
Promotions available
Spice layered babydoll reviews
Price: $18.60 $92.99
 
 
 
 

Spice layered babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
For those that this outfit would fit, it truly is a beautiful lingerie piece. It can easily get your partners attention! Just bear in mind the size, and consider the care instructions for spandex.
Great material, cute frog closures, definitely sexy.
Doesn't fit larger then a medium.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2015
Halter tiger print crotchless bodystocking reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Halter tiger print crotchless bodystocking

SusieKitten
No votes for this review
SusieKitten
So, to summarize, the quality of this product is amazing. The bodysuit is incredibly adorable and compliments shapes very well. It can be harder for a taller woman to wear without cutting out the feet, and you do have to be careful around sharper objects.
Great quality shape complimenting amazing color sheer adorable
not for very tall women can snag on sharper objects
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
Sex Student
useful
Sex Student
This body stocking comes as advertised. It is sheer,sexy, and sets the mood for sex. Overall it is worth the price.
Sturdy build, easy clean up, compliments body shape
One size "fits some." Too short for women 5'5" or taller. Large women may find it uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Lace teddy with rhinestone heart reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace teddy with rhinestone heart

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
Overall, the piece is comfortable and completely adjustable to fit just about any size. It just feels awkward and looks unflattering to someone of my shape and size.
Nice material, very adjustable.
Not great for all body types.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2013
Sheer bodystocking reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer bodystocking

herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
Overall worth it. I'm really happy with what I got, and it about met what I expected. For a little bit of sizing wierdness, its very attractive.
Great texture and design. Very delicate. Super sexy on my legs. Attractive lace placement and bows.
Awkward sizing on top for myself/those with small busts. Very delicate.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
We loved this and it was super sexy, the one thing that needs changed is a bit of access. We recommend this to all, as it will be a great fit. One size truly fits all.
Very sexy, soft and silky and sizing is never at issue.
NO HOLE, where's the fun in that.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Futuristic fantasy mesh teddy reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Futuristic fantasy mesh teddy

RavenInChains
extremely useful
RavenInChains
Good enough for Comic-con!
This outfit will make you feel like a super hero (or villain!) It looks amazing. This piece is unique, I've never seen lingerie like it so its sure to wow anyone who sees you in it. However, it's skin tight and hard to move in, so there will be no action-packed adventures for this super hero.
unique style, snap closure,
difficult to move in, complicated to put on
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
Curvy
extremely useful
Curvy
Fun fantasy teddy
This is a fun, sexy and flattering teddy. If you're looking for something different in your lingerie chest, this is a great addition. I wouldn't pass up on this piece. Its design is fun and the elastic band straps can add in some "snappy" fun.
Beautiful, Flattering, Sexy, Unique.
Fabric is a little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Remember Leeloo from The Fifth Element? I'm her evil twin.
If you're courageous and willing to try something new, you won't be disappointed. This is definitely an eye-catching piece! It has a lot of features that make it adjustable and forgiving, and it feels incredibly sexy too!
Stretchy, unique piece, detachable garters, snap closure thong
Complicated to put on, thong part is a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Fishnet stockings with elastic top reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with elastic top

xOhxSoxScandalousx
No votes for this review
xOhxSoxScandalousx
Love these stockings!! They are so sexy and great for any occasion. You can use them as a great accent to your sexy lingerie or for a hot sizzling Halloween costume. They are durable and good quality considering the low price you pay for them.
Comfortable Sexy Great fit Doesn't snag easily
None
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2013