• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 257
Club Seamless crotchless catsuit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Club Seamless crotchless catsuit

Teddy and bodystockings
Athomas328
No votes for this review
Athomas328
No matter what you do, this is not a good or bad choice. It is gonna have its good and bad. But it has no crotch, so easy access!
Cool with all holes It will fir almost every size
It is hard to get on and off
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2016
ashevil78
somewhat useful
ashevil78
Great gift for your wife, girlfriend, or other. Will definitely get your blood pumping and make things stand to attention . Bottom line, a must buy for anyone, a great addition to our collection.
Super sexy ,very complimenting to the female form
Nothing that I can see
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
Save 50%
Flower lace garter bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flower lace garter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
The Flower Lace Garter Bodystocking is cute and adds that extra spice to any bedroom experience. The crotchless feature and the beautiful patterns makes for a great addition to any lingerie collection! The only down fall is washing and storing, but even then, it isn't that big of a deal.
+ Cute + Durable + Crotchless
- High maintenance
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2016
Save 80%
Leopard teddy reviews
Price: $11.20 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you want to look just a little naughty but still maintain some sweet innocence then this is the teddy for you. Perfect for a hot night in, extended wear, and wear during sex. Come on, let your lingerie fantasy come true!
Extremely sexy, comfortable, adjustable
None
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2016
Save 50%
Garter reinforced fishnet tights reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Garter reinforced fishnet tights

Hosiery
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
I love these stockings and glad I purchased them. They just look and feel great and fit about perfect for me. They aren't the easiest to put on, but worth the minor inconvenience. Will fit most sizes.
Look and feel great. Durable, sexy, fits most sizes.
Slightly challenging to put on.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2016
Save 50%
Ruffle top fishnet high thighs reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle top fishnet high thighs

Hosiery
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
These are great fishnet stockings. The ruffle adds to the sexiness. They just look and feel great and fit about perfect for me (long legs). They are easy to put on and look/feel great. These are ideal for bedroom play or wearing under a loose skirt/dress. Tight dresses would show the garters and cling.
Look and feel great. Sexy, fits most sizes.
Not for under tight dresses.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Urania reviews
Price: $39.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Urania

Fetish wear
ReadyWillingandAnal
extremely useful
ReadyWillingandAnal
For the price, quality and fit, this is my favorite item to wear in bed. It drove my husband absolutely crazy when he saw it on me!
Sexy, Price, Fit, Quality
Nothing! Loved it!
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2016
Save 80%
Spice layered babydoll reviews
Price: $14.00 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Spice layered babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
For those that this outfit would fit, it truly is a beautiful lingerie piece. It can easily get your partners attention! Just bear in mind the size, and consider the care instructions for spandex.
Great material, cute frog closures, definitely sexy.
Doesn't fit larger then a medium.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2015
Halter tiger print crotchless bodystocking reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Halter tiger print crotchless bodystocking

SusieKitten
No votes for this review
SusieKitten
So, to summarize, the quality of this product is amazing. The bodysuit is incredibly adorable and compliments shapes very well. It can be harder for a taller woman to wear without cutting out the feet, and you do have to be careful around sharper objects.
Great quality shape complimenting amazing color sheer adorable
not for very tall women can snag on sharper objects
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
Sex Student
useful
Sex Student
This body stocking comes as advertised. It is sheer,sexy, and sets the mood for sex. Overall it is worth the price.
Sturdy build, easy clean up, compliments body shape
One size "fits some." Too short for women 5'5" or taller. Large women may find it uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Lace teddy with rhinestone heart reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace teddy with rhinestone heart

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
Overall, the piece is comfortable and completely adjustable to fit just about any size. It just feels awkward and looks unflattering to someone of my shape and size.
Nice material, very adjustable.
Not great for all body types.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2013
Sheer bodystocking reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer bodystocking

herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
Overall worth it. I'm really happy with what I got, and it about met what I expected. For a little bit of sizing wierdness, its very attractive.
Great texture and design. Very delicate. Super sexy on my legs. Attractive lace placement and bows.
Awkward sizing on top for myself/those with small busts. Very delicate.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
We loved this and it was super sexy, the one thing that needs changed is a bit of access. We recommend this to all, as it will be a great fit. One size truly fits all.
Very sexy, soft and silky and sizing is never at issue.
NO HOLE, where's the fun in that.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Futuristic fantasy mesh teddy reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Futuristic fantasy mesh teddy

RavenInChains
extremely useful
RavenInChains
Good enough for Comic-con!
This outfit will make you feel like a super hero (or villain!) It looks amazing. This piece is unique, I've never seen lingerie like it so its sure to wow anyone who sees you in it. However, it's skin tight and hard to move in, so there will be no action-packed adventures for this super hero.
unique style, snap closure,
difficult to move in, complicated to put on
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
Curvy
extremely useful
Curvy
Fun fantasy teddy
This is a fun, sexy and flattering teddy. If you're looking for something different in your lingerie chest, this is a great addition. I wouldn't pass up on this piece. Its design is fun and the elastic band straps can add in some "snappy" fun.
Beautiful, Flattering, Sexy, Unique.
Fabric is a little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Remember Leeloo from The Fifth Element? I'm her evil twin.
If you're courageous and willing to try something new, you won't be disappointed. This is definitely an eye-catching piece! It has a lot of features that make it adjustable and forgiving, and it feels incredibly sexy too!
Stretchy, unique piece, detachable garters, snap closure thong
Complicated to put on, thong part is a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Fishnet stockings with elastic top reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with elastic top

xOhxSoxScandalousx
No votes for this review
xOhxSoxScandalousx
Love these stockings!! They are so sexy and great for any occasion. You can use them as a great accent to your sexy lingerie or for a hot sizzling Halloween costume. They are durable and good quality considering the low price you pay for them.
Comfortable Sexy Great fit Doesn't snag easily
None
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2013
Bow lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bow lace bodystocking

candypants1991
useful
candypants1991
Sexy But Not Durable
This outfit isn't durable and can be a pain to handle, but if you want to feel sexy for yourself and your partner this is a outfit I would recommend.
Makes you feel sexy
Tears up easily
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
Mz. Teena
useful
Mz. Teena
The Start of Something New
I loved this product so much that I purchased more crotchless bodystockings by Legs Avenue in different styles along with some of the accessories.
Durable, Sturdy, Snug, Sexy, Dual purpose
None
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Mellifer
useful
Mellifer
Very lovely lace
I give this product five Va va vooms, and a five, Queen Bee. No cons, and a very great addition to every wardrobe.
Sexy, elegant design, good quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
A Walk On The Wild Side!
Leg Avenue has done it once more. The Bow Lace Suspender Bodystocking has a great look, and is made to have those special moments at any given time. Very easy to care for and it's also very comfortable! For the low price of $14.99, you can't go wrong. Follow my advice, get in touch with your wild side! I am truly happy that Eden carries this line of clothing.
Great design and look Extremely well stitched Very functional
No toe guards Only made in the one size fits all
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Quarter crochet net bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Quarter crochet net bodystocking

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
This may be the nicest stocking on the site!!
This quality body stocking is a riot in the bedroom and can be layered for other purposes. Try it out, I think you will love it as much as we did!!!
Soft, Sexy and crotchless.
May not last forever.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
ToriTastic
useful
ToriTastic
Cheap, sexy, plus size. What more could you want?
The lingerie is awesome if you enjoy bodysuits. It's very soft and stretchy. The price is so low that if you do rip it you can easily buy a replacement. It's crotch-less for easy access and the hole pattern is big enough for you to pull a nipple through and attach clamps (however it can snag the fabric). The straps could have been thicker and more reinforced but for the price they are not too bad. The crotch also could have been more re-enforced to prevent ripping.
soft cheap crotch-less sexy
straps could be more sturdy crotch could be more re-enforced
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Yes. I said "Sag Panel".
If you want a sexy bodystocking, this will do the job. That is, if you can look past some issues.
Sexy, crotchless.
Sag panel. Different pattern from thigh highs, fit issues.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Kitten has left the site
extremely useful
Kitten has left the site
Quarter Crochet Net Bodystocking Review
It's worth getting this item if you like soft fishnets. And this item can be worn under clothing, so it's easily an all day wear item. Have fun in bed and out!
Easy to put on, crotchless, and soft
May pinch the nipples just a little bit
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Halter bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Halter bodystocking

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
This sexy bodystocking will make his crazy and give you all the confidence in the world. It's simple let sultry. Give it a shot and let us know how you like it.
Sexy soft and ready to inspire.
No fun hole.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Parisian nights reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Parisian nights

minxx
useful
minxx
Parisian Nights
I really, really want to love this, but for now, I just don't really like how it looks on me. Hopefully, as time goes on, my opinion will change. Give it a shot, it may work for you.
Super soft durable very sexy
just didn't look right on me
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Spicy Nights Are Not Just for the Parisian
The Parisian Teddy, makes me want to scream oh la la, it compliments my body in all the right ways making me feel sexy, strong, and elegant all at the same time. The colors help to create a sweet yet sassy look while the fabric has enough give to hug all the right curves without making them look more severe. This teddy makes me want to fly to Paris tonight, but who says they get all of the fun?
Great breast Support, Looks amazibng, Ajustable and Removable Garters,
Hard to get into without help, Needs to be Taken Off for Sex
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
shannon201256
useful
shannon201256
Body shape differ all over? Then it is a no go!
I do like the product a lot, but it just didn't fit me the way I wanted/needed it to. The bust was huge, while the rest fit great. I love the materials; they were incredibly soft. Give it a try; it may work for you.
It was gorgeous and felt good wearing it!
I'm a little on the big size, so this product disappointed me.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
There, butt for the cut... (size Large)
Parisian Nights by DreamGirl is a flirty, feminine, pink satin and black lace teddy. The snapping crotch allows you to easily wear it throughout the main event, so you’ll be feeling sexy from start to finish! A lace up ribbon back allows you to customize your fit, and feel pretty while doing it. Whether you’re coming or going, on your back or on your knees, this teddy will move with you and stay comfortable.
Underwire cups, lace-up customizes fit, true to size, can be worn during sex, all bust sizes
Thong’s cut in back may be unflattering, snaps can be difficult
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Sweetheart teddy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetheart teddy

BellaMaria27
somewhat useful
BellaMaria27
I would recommend this teddy to a friend because it is a very cost-effective piece of lingerie to add spice to any occasion.
Good price, Easy to wash, Sturdy.
Only available in one color.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Amber1319
useful
Amber1319
If you are comfortable with your body I think this would make a great outfit, but since I am not this did not work well for me.
Cute out of package Not itchy
Fit
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Wetlook capri pants reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook capri pants

geekkink
useful
geekkink
I love the way these look on my girlfriend, but I have no idea what the difficulty of wearing clothes like this causes a woman. My girlfriend hates them now, and she never wears them anymore because they won't stay over her backside, which I thought was the point.
Very, very sexy
She refuses to wear them anymore
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Strappy lace teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy lace teddy

SassySam
useful
SassySam
Vampy Love (ML)
For 20 dollars, this is a great addition to my closet. If you have a S-L frame and are looking for something for a Gothic and/or vampire roleplay, this would be perfect.
unique design, Gothic looking, cheap price, good quality material.
halter neck tie, won't be flattering to all body types.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
 BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
Strap this one on
Sexy, sheer, and totally comfortable, this teddy will bring confidence and total satisfaction to your next lusty encounter. I would recommend this teddy to any gal wanting to excite their partner, wear out to a fun event, or just admire their bodies in! A definite winner.
Adjustable back strap, comfortable material, you can manipulate the design on the bottom half
If you are on the shorter side (under 5'3"), the centerpiece will not lay flat against your body.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
NikkiL
useful
NikkiL
Super Sexy Night In!!!
Recommended 10x to anyone. Amazing, sexy design and feel, plus simple to wear and take off. If you are around 5'2" you will need to make extra adjustments because the lace down the middle does not stretch to fit on smaller heights.
Sexy, simple to wear lace teddy with amazing design
More adjusting if you are on the shorter side
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Red lace to stir up the night (SM)
Are you a fan of red and black and looking for an inexpensive lingerie piece for you or your partner? If so, the red and black strappy lace teddy by Rene Rofe could be a wonderful addition to your lingerie collection. My only complaints about it is that it is a thong style teddy, the middle doesn't fit me perfectly, and it doesn't come in a variety of sizes.
Inexpensive
Doesn't come in a variety of sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Sheer halter mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer halter mini dress

Twizted03
useful
Twizted03
This mini dress is my go-to for special occasions. With sex appeal and comfortability, it has it all! At such a reasonable price, I highly recommend it!
Extremely sexy and flattering
Can be difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013