• Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 251
Strappy teddy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy teddy

Teacookie
extremely useful
Teacookie
Not worth buying unless you have perfect slim thighs to wear it of under 23 inches for comfort. The best cup size would probably be a size C or bigger. If it is on sale, I would buy it for an alteration project.
Lovely design, sturdy construction, soft lace Fits various ribs and cup sizes
I don't see how the bottom can fit over anyone's thighs if they have bulit muscles there
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Hot pink fishnet dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink fishnet dress

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Over all this is a pretty good sexy dress. Not something to wear outside of the walls of your home. For the price, this should give us hours of enjoyment. Plus I dont have to hand wash it, always a plus.
fit was pretty good, price was not too bad for what you get.
made overseas, not as stretchy as I would have liked it to be.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Lace peek-a-boo teddy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace peek-a-boo teddy

permitdrab
useful
permitdrab
We are happy to have this item as our first piece of lingerie, and I've already eyed some other items that provide more coverage or could even be worn around the house. However, since clothing doesn't stay on for long in the bedroom, this was perfect. Recommended for anyone who likes to tease or be teased!
One size really fits most! Pretty color Soft fabric appreciated by sensitive areas
So small it can be confusing to orient and determine which side is inside out, upside down, etc.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Cutout fishnet bodystocking with bow accents reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Cutout fishnet bodystocking with bow accents

js250
extremely useful
js250
The design is super sexy and flirty, give a bit of a strut to your walk and watch your partner's eyes follow those bows, and keep going downward. Oh, yeah, finally-noticed they are also crotchless!! And so the sexy teasing begins, it is just too bad the material might not hold up for what you may have in mind. The small stitches that form the corners of these huge diamonds are so fragile, they just pop on their own. Hmmm...what about that rip my clothes off an have your way with me fantasy??
Adorable, flirty outfit design. Reasonable price. Versatile. Reinforced toe.
Disliked 'fishnet' design. Fragile material stitching. Snags immediately.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Spring babydoll reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Spring babydoll

teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
I like this babydoll. The colors are pretty, the style is forgiving yet sexy, it highlights my best feature, (breasts), and helps conceal my least favorite body part, (middle). Although it does stretch to fit, I wish larger sizes were available.
Pretty Medium accommodates L and XL sizes Well made
Needs a wider range of sizes Not machine washable
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Bound by Diamonds teddy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds teddy

 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
The Bound By Diamonds teddy might be just the thing to inspire a night of naughtiness. Skimpy fetish wear can be fun, but don't expect this piece to last forever. It's very adjustable, but not very comfortable, and it suffers from poor quality.
Unique
Prominent seam in bra cups, poor quality, tricky to get on without help
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bound by Diamonds Teddy is nice, but it will only last you a handful of times. The quality really isn't the greatest, but then again, the price is quite low. This was my very first teddy. While I wasn't overwhelmed with excitement, I wasn't completely disappointed either.
sparkly, cute, stretchy waistband, ribbon ties, relatively inexpensive
quality is not fabulous, teddy will not last forever, one size fits all only.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Fishnet thigh high with satin bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high with satin bow

js250
extremely useful
js250
Feel like a pin-up girl in these stylish and flirty stockings! These are wonderfully stretchy, will fit many various body types and actually stay up well on their own!! Pair them with your sexiest lingerie or dress up that little miniskirt, they are appropriate for both occasions! Add a bit of sass and sexiness to your next encounter....
Will fit many builds. Flirty, sexy and comfortable. Stay up nicely.
No reinforced toe.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Purrr-fect babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect babydoll and g-string

mica123
useful
mica123
Over all, this piece of lingerie is beautiful, fits well, and makes me feel sexier when I wear it. It's by far the softest lingerie I own.
Soft fabric, stretches some
Could include garter and thigh highs, other than that, nothing bad.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Blue double strap halter teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue double strap halter teddy

locanympho
useful
locanympho
The price for the item isn't bad, but if you have a big bust I wouldn't recommend it. Even when ordering a bigger size, your boobs won't fit in it.
soft lightweight
breast area too small
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Off the shoulder ruffle fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Off the shoulder ruffle fishnet bodystocking

js250
extremely useful
js250
How many ways can you wear this bodystocking? Read on for some of the ways... This is a very feminine, sexy and can be oh, so naughty when you want them to. Dress them up or down, stay home or go out, accessorize them or let them be the accessory the possibilities are endless!! Oh, and they are super comfortable as well!!
Comfortable & sexy. Extremely versatile. Easy cleaning & storage. Inexpensive.
Snags fairly easily. Crotchless area a bit small, but still functional.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Pink fence net bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Pink fence net bodystocking

married with children
useful
married with children
These are great, if you are looking for pink body stockings. If not, you might want to find a pair that is crotchless. Unless you are not planning to have sex with these on. They don't work so well during sex.
looks great on my wife, goes with the rest of her outfit we pieced together
not crotchless, difficult to put on the first few times
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
Large bright pink spacing makes this body stocking extremely eye-catching and sexy. The outfit will fit most small to average girls under 5'8. It also includes a smaller toe netting to prevent strings between the toes.
Bright pink, stretchy.
Fits under 5'8 only.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
All that glitters teddy reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

All that glitters teddy

NicNat
useful
NicNat
The All that glitters teddy is absolutely sexy, easy to work with, and it can handle a lot. Since this was my first piece of lingerie, I cannot compare it to others. However, I think it did a great job.
-Sexy -Not itchy
-Didn't look to great on the breast area
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Blue romper bodysuit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Blue romper bodysuit

Sweet Blue Baby
useful
Sweet Blue Baby
This sexy little outfit fits nicely and shows off my curves very well. The fabric has a little bit of stretch so it contours to my body while the cups are supportive. The color is beautiful and I am rather tempted to wear it to the pool. My guy would certainly enjoy that, and your guy (or girl) will love to see you in this bodysuit.
Beautiful color, supportive top, just enough coverage, sexy.
Can give a bit of a camel-toe so you may need to play with it a bit.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
White broadway romper reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

White broadway romper

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
I still don't know what is Broadway about this or why it is called a romper, but I do know it looks really hot! If the fabric were stretchier, it would be even better. It has to be removed for sex, but I still like it a lot.
-Has the perfect amount of fabric -Thin -Size charts seems correct
-Material isn't stretchy
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Hot pink thong teddy with restraints reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink thong teddy with restraints

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
I am very happy with this purchase. The teddy is cute and looks really great on. The only downside is that the wrist restraints didn't quite fit my small wrists the way I would hope.
Cute. Comfortable. Teddy fits nicely.
Wrist restraints fit loosely.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
Vertical striped crotchless bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical striped crotchless bodystocking

dc2me2
useful
dc2me2
“It’s an outfit that will accommodate you, not you having to accommodate the outfit” is the best phrase that I can say about the Vertical bodysuit by Music Legs. It’s comfortable, fits well, and you’ll look great in it. Works well in public for when a restroom break is needed.
It's one of the sexier styles of bodysuits I've seen that will fit you well.
can snag or get a run easily. File your nails when putting it on.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
Breathtaking babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Breathtaking babydoll

Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
This babydoll is beautiful. The V shape of the cutouts makes it slimming and flattering, and the underwire on the cups gives support.
Beautiful color, pretty pattern, slimming
Runs small, front material is slightly stiff
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Black fishnet bodysuit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet bodysuit

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I should have learned my lesson with this line at this point---it's hit or miss on the sizing. This is just uncomfortable to wear and it doesn't feel good against my skin. I really wish I had chosen something else instead. I'll probably be wary of this line in the future and opt for the brand I know run consistent in their sizing.
Um...
Runs Small, Netting is really uncomfortable, Takes awhile to dry
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Sheer criss cross teddy set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer criss cross teddy set

Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Tiny & Delicate
For the price, this is definitely an affordable teddy to buy if you're okay with only using it once or twice. However, there are plenty of other options at this same price which will not snag or rip as easily. The teddy does not look flattering at all on larger bodies and is extremely difficult to get on without snagging it.
Stretchy, Looks good on slim bodies
Delicate, snags easily, TINY, Difficult to put on,
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Cross Me the Right Way!!
This is a sexy sheer set that will easily give you your money's worth. It is inexpensive, but don't expect it to last forever, as it is made from nylon-stocking fabric.
Sexy, leaves a little to the imagination.
Runs a little small, very delicate.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Criss Cross will make your heart...jump jump
I like this piece because it is sheer, thin material, and super tight, yet with the criss cross it doesn't reveal all the goods right away. The teddy gets 2 thumbs up while the matching stockings, even though they are so cute and match perfectly, unless you have long amazon woman legs, get a thumbs down for being too long.
stretchy material, not itchy, peeks interest
nylon may snag, stockings too long
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2011
Swirl jacquard teddy set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Swirl jacquard teddy set

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Swirly Girly!!
This is an inexpensive three-piece set that can be worn under clothes or without anything else. The sheer fabric gives some coverage, but leaves the wearer slightly exposed. This is a very flattering outfit.
Inexpensive, sexy, versatile, sheer-but-not-totally.
Very delicate, too-tight thigh bands.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Dominated to Pieces
This teddy really didn't live up to the expectations. It is a great design, but has serious material issues. This garment would be great for a one time use, but I wouldn't have any expectations for more than that.
Great design Great price
Possible material flaw Not durable
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Sheer Smoking Hotness
Seeking to hide a hot get-up underneath your regular clothes? Want to step into the room and blow your partner's mind? Have a wicked costume party coming up and you want to shock the hell out of the crowd? Done, done and done.
Comfortable, looks super sexy, gorgeous design, well constructed, easy access crotch snaps.
Nylon can rip (mine didn't), but I was careful.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010