• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 257
Baci sheer pantyhose reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Baci sheer pantyhose

Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
These are overly delicate even for panty hose. I think if you sneezed wearing these things they would snag on you, figuratively speaking. They are cheap and Im not talking about the price ladies.
They look pretty. They're cheap.
They snag extremely easy and they only come in two sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Black teddy with rings reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black teddy with rings

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
I was a bit concerned with this piece. Yes, a lot of skin is going to show and no, none of us have perfect bodies. However, I have a blast in this outfit and it is so revealing and intense, I love how I look in it. Ignore your minor flaws and live in the moment! Slap on some crimson red lipstick, some fishnets and show your partner that you mean business.
Plus size, sexy, great for roleplaying,
Not in any other sizes, possible feeling of insecurity due to exposure
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Teddy with rings is a versatile lingerie piece that can be used for role playing. It is available in plus sizes, however, requires you to fit the piece perfectly in order for it not to be unflattering. If I had to do it over again, I would skip this purchase.
Hard core look, can be used for role playing, sexy, available in plus size.
Unflattering, requires you to fit perfectly, lack of material information, and no smaller sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Boudoir princess teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Boudoir princess teddy

Mz. Teena
useful
Mz. Teena
This all pink monokini style teddy shows off and enhances all the right body parts. It is very fun for you and your partner and you will feel sexy in it.
It enhances the shape and curves of the body
The 3 snaps at the crotch and it is only available in pink
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
This is a great teddy for anyone, but especially for women with smaller breasts. The teddy actually pushes them up from the side. It hugs your body, making you look sleeker and more slim.
Great style, Comfortable, True to size
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Red fringe thong pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red fringe thong pantyhose

Timaree
useful
Timaree
A wonderful addition to a costume closet, a fancy upgrade from standard hosiery. They may not come every day, but there are exact moments where you need fishnet hose with an open crotch and a fringed waist band.
gorgeous, fancy, burlesque style
delicate, can't be worn under everything, you may or may not like the open crotch.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Backseam fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam fishnet thigh highs

CrystaCat
useful
CrystaCat
I highly recommend these fishing stockings for as cheap as they are and their multiple uses. They are great to have and can help touch up any outfit or costume.
Red or black Strong Sturdy Sexy Multiple usages
Won't last forever
Lace floral deep-v front bodystocking with rhinestone reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace floral deep-v front bodystocking with rhinestone

Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
This bodystocking can be a great addition to someone's collection as well as a nice introduction to such kind of hosiery. It's probably way too revealing to combine with other clothing and wear out, but works great for the bedroom. You can actually spend long hours in it, because it won't make you itch or cause any other discomfort.
* comfortable, non-itchy lace! * convenient open crotch * nice gift
* one size * cheap rhinestone buckle * different from the pic
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Strappy teddy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy teddy

Teacookie
extremely useful
Teacookie
Not worth buying unless you have perfect slim thighs to wear it of under 23 inches for comfort. The best cup size would probably be a size C or bigger. If it is on sale, I would buy it for an alteration project.
Lovely design, sturdy construction, soft lace Fits various ribs and cup sizes
I don't see how the bottom can fit over anyone's thighs if they have bulit muscles there
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Hot pink fishnet dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink fishnet dress

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Over all this is a pretty good sexy dress. Not something to wear outside of the walls of your home. For the price, this should give us hours of enjoyment. Plus I dont have to hand wash it, always a plus.
fit was pretty good, price was not too bad for what you get.
made overseas, not as stretchy as I would have liked it to be.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Lace peek-a-boo teddy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace peek-a-boo teddy

permitdrab
useful
permitdrab
We are happy to have this item as our first piece of lingerie, and I've already eyed some other items that provide more coverage or could even be worn around the house. However, since clothing doesn't stay on for long in the bedroom, this was perfect. Recommended for anyone who likes to tease or be teased!
One size really fits most! Pretty color Soft fabric appreciated by sensitive areas
So small it can be confusing to orient and determine which side is inside out, upside down, etc.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Cutout fishnet bodystocking with bow accents reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Cutout fishnet bodystocking with bow accents

js250
extremely useful
js250
The design is super sexy and flirty, give a bit of a strut to your walk and watch your partner's eyes follow those bows, and keep going downward. Oh, yeah, finally-noticed they are also crotchless!! And so the sexy teasing begins, it is just too bad the material might not hold up for what you may have in mind. The small stitches that form the corners of these huge diamonds are so fragile, they just pop on their own. Hmmm...what about that rip my clothes off an have your way with me fantasy??
Adorable, flirty outfit design. Reasonable price. Versatile. Reinforced toe.
Disliked 'fishnet' design. Fragile material stitching. Snags immediately.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Spring babydoll reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Spring babydoll

teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
I like this babydoll. The colors are pretty, the style is forgiving yet sexy, it highlights my best feature, (breasts), and helps conceal my least favorite body part, (middle). Although it does stretch to fit, I wish larger sizes were available.
Pretty Medium accommodates L and XL sizes Well made
Needs a wider range of sizes Not machine washable
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Bound by Diamonds teddy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds teddy

 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
The Bound By Diamonds teddy might be just the thing to inspire a night of naughtiness. Skimpy fetish wear can be fun, but don't expect this piece to last forever. It's very adjustable, but not very comfortable, and it suffers from poor quality.
Unique
Prominent seam in bra cups, poor quality, tricky to get on without help
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bound by Diamonds Teddy is nice, but it will only last you a handful of times. The quality really isn't the greatest, but then again, the price is quite low. This was my very first teddy. While I wasn't overwhelmed with excitement, I wasn't completely disappointed either.
sparkly, cute, stretchy waistband, ribbon ties, relatively inexpensive
quality is not fabulous, teddy will not last forever, one size fits all only.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Fishnet thigh high with satin bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high with satin bow

js250
extremely useful
js250
Feel like a pin-up girl in these stylish and flirty stockings! These are wonderfully stretchy, will fit many various body types and actually stay up well on their own!! Pair them with your sexiest lingerie or dress up that little miniskirt, they are appropriate for both occasions! Add a bit of sass and sexiness to your next encounter....
Will fit many builds. Flirty, sexy and comfortable. Stay up nicely.
No reinforced toe.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Purrr-fect babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect babydoll and g-string

mica123
useful
mica123
Over all, this piece of lingerie is beautiful, fits well, and makes me feel sexier when I wear it. It's by far the softest lingerie I own.
Soft fabric, stretches some
Could include garter and thigh highs, other than that, nothing bad.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Blue double strap halter teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue double strap halter teddy

locanympho
useful
locanympho
The price for the item isn't bad, but if you have a big bust I wouldn't recommend it. Even when ordering a bigger size, your boobs won't fit in it.
soft lightweight
breast area too small
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Off the shoulder ruffle fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Off the shoulder ruffle fishnet bodystocking

js250
extremely useful
js250
How many ways can you wear this bodystocking? Read on for some of the ways... This is a very feminine, sexy and can be oh, so naughty when you want them to. Dress them up or down, stay home or go out, accessorize them or let them be the accessory the possibilities are endless!! Oh, and they are super comfortable as well!!
Comfortable & sexy. Extremely versatile. Easy cleaning & storage. Inexpensive.
Snags fairly easily. Crotchless area a bit small, but still functional.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Pink fence net bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Pink fence net bodystocking

married with children
useful
married with children
These are great, if you are looking for pink body stockings. If not, you might want to find a pair that is crotchless. Unless you are not planning to have sex with these on. They don't work so well during sex.
looks great on my wife, goes with the rest of her outfit we pieced together
not crotchless, difficult to put on the first few times
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
Large bright pink spacing makes this body stocking extremely eye-catching and sexy. The outfit will fit most small to average girls under 5'8. It also includes a smaller toe netting to prevent strings between the toes.
Bright pink, stretchy.
Fits under 5'8 only.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
All that glitters teddy reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

All that glitters teddy

NicNat
useful
NicNat
The All that glitters teddy is absolutely sexy, easy to work with, and it can handle a lot. Since this was my first piece of lingerie, I cannot compare it to others. However, I think it did a great job.
-Sexy -Not itchy
-Didn't look to great on the breast area
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Blue romper bodysuit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Blue romper bodysuit

Sweet Blue Baby
useful
Sweet Blue Baby
This sexy little outfit fits nicely and shows off my curves very well. The fabric has a little bit of stretch so it contours to my body while the cups are supportive. The color is beautiful and I am rather tempted to wear it to the pool. My guy would certainly enjoy that, and your guy (or girl) will love to see you in this bodysuit.
Beautiful color, supportive top, just enough coverage, sexy.
Can give a bit of a camel-toe so you may need to play with it a bit.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
White broadway romper reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

White broadway romper

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
I still don't know what is Broadway about this or why it is called a romper, but I do know it looks really hot! If the fabric were stretchier, it would be even better. It has to be removed for sex, but I still like it a lot.
-Has the perfect amount of fabric -Thin -Size charts seems correct
-Material isn't stretchy
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012