• Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 257
Hot pink thong teddy with restraints reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink thong teddy with restraints

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
I am very happy with this purchase. The teddy is cute and looks really great on. The only downside is that the wrist restraints didn't quite fit my small wrists the way I would hope.
Cute. Comfortable. Teddy fits nicely.
Wrist restraints fit loosely.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
Vertical striped crotchless bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical striped crotchless bodystocking

dc2me2
useful
dc2me2
“It’s an outfit that will accommodate you, not you having to accommodate the outfit” is the best phrase that I can say about the Vertical bodysuit by Music Legs. It’s comfortable, fits well, and you’ll look great in it. Works well in public for when a restroom break is needed.
It's one of the sexier styles of bodysuits I've seen that will fit you well.
can snag or get a run easily. File your nails when putting it on.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
Breathtaking babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Breathtaking babydoll

Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
This babydoll is beautiful. The V shape of the cutouts makes it slimming and flattering, and the underwire on the cups gives support.
Beautiful color, pretty pattern, slimming
Runs small, front material is slightly stiff
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Black fishnet bodysuit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet bodysuit

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I should have learned my lesson with this line at this point---it's hit or miss on the sizing. This is just uncomfortable to wear and it doesn't feel good against my skin. I really wish I had chosen something else instead. I'll probably be wary of this line in the future and opt for the brand I know run consistent in their sizing.
Um...
Runs Small, Netting is really uncomfortable, Takes awhile to dry
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Sheer criss cross teddy set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer criss cross teddy set

Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Tiny & Delicate
For the price, this is definitely an affordable teddy to buy if you're okay with only using it once or twice. However, there are plenty of other options at this same price which will not snag or rip as easily. The teddy does not look flattering at all on larger bodies and is extremely difficult to get on without snagging it.
Stretchy, Looks good on slim bodies
Delicate, snags easily, TINY, Difficult to put on,
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Cross Me the Right Way!!
This is a sexy sheer set that will easily give you your money's worth. It is inexpensive, but don't expect it to last forever, as it is made from nylon-stocking fabric.
Sexy, leaves a little to the imagination.
Runs a little small, very delicate.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Criss Cross will make your heart...jump jump
I like this piece because it is sheer, thin material, and super tight, yet with the criss cross it doesn't reveal all the goods right away. The teddy gets 2 thumbs up while the matching stockings, even though they are so cute and match perfectly, unless you have long amazon woman legs, get a thumbs down for being too long.
stretchy material, not itchy, peeks interest
nylon may snag, stockings too long
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2011
Swirl jacquard teddy set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Swirl jacquard teddy set

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Swirly Girly!!
This is an inexpensive three-piece set that can be worn under clothes or without anything else. The sheer fabric gives some coverage, but leaves the wearer slightly exposed. This is a very flattering outfit.
Inexpensive, sexy, versatile, sheer-but-not-totally.
Very delicate, too-tight thigh bands.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Dominated to Pieces
This teddy really didn't live up to the expectations. It is a great design, but has serious material issues. This garment would be great for a one time use, but I wouldn't have any expectations for more than that.
Great design Great price
Possible material flaw Not durable
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Sheer Smoking Hotness
Seeking to hide a hot get-up underneath your regular clothes? Want to step into the room and blow your partner's mind? Have a wicked costume party coming up and you want to shock the hell out of the crowd? Done, done and done.
Comfortable, looks super sexy, gorgeous design, well constructed, easy access crotch snaps.
Nylon can rip (mine didn't), but I was careful.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
Fishnet santa romper reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet santa romper

jakjak
useful
jakjak
Overall I think this rocks! I love the way this looks and takes off! It was awesome to see my lover in it but I know that it could be a little uncomfortable in the moment with the feathers digging in at times. But it didn't stay on long regardless, so it really didn't matter!
Look and feel hot and cost effective
feathers dig into your thighs a little when getting a little hot
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
High neck halter bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

High neck halter bodystocking

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This is a pretty good choice if you're just looking for a quick outfit to throw on without getting completely dolled up. It's actually kind of warm, despite the amount of exposed skin. There are no weird loose ends or fraying and the netting seems to be pretty durable. I do have a feeling that the collar will probably not stand up to the test of time. Still, I like it and it's better than some I've chosen.
Fits a variety of body types, easy to wear, easy to care for
Might stretch too much and doesn't fit the lowest end of the petite spectrum very well
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Zig zag print bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Zig zag print bodystocking

K101
extremely useful
K101
I loved every second I have this on. It's beautiful and I feel like a whole new kind of sexy in this. It's a simple, quick way to add some serious boom to your sexy curves without the hassle of garters, eye hooks and the like. Slip into it for a sexy nigth with a partner or wear it under clothing for some funky legs! Either way, I could live in this thing! Will buy again!
Funky zi-zag design. Gorgeous fit. Comfortable. Easy.
Top doesn't cover. Adjustable straps would help this.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Lace top stockings black reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings black

Blonde
extremely useful
Blonde
Although these stockings look good and are also soft and nice, they do not look like on the product page picture and do not have silicone stay up. Seems like I got the wrong product.
Beautiful lace Nice soft texture
Not the ones on the product page Easy to ruin
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Black-red badydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black-red badydoll and g-string

Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
The material is very soft and looks lovely. All the designs in the halter top are very exquisite, making it a real tease while trying to cover your breasts. The material will not rip easily and will hold up to washing with dedicates many times. It is priced at a very affordable price and just the overall feel and quality of the lingerie is a perfect match. The see through aspect of the product makes it absolutely wonderful to own.
See through, sexy, change of pace, teasing
It's sizing is not too good for girls with bigger breast sizes.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Bullet proof tie-release teddy reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bullet proof tie-release teddy

Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Love Is A Battlefield
I absolutely love this piece. I feel sexy in it, and I love the roleplay possibilities. The design is so clever that it can work with most body shapes, and the open back means there's no interruption in moving from roleplay to sex. I sound like I'm gushing, but I really can't say enough good things about this teddy. I am thrilled with it.
Sexy theme Open backed / Crotchless Easy fit
Elastic is very slightly itchy? Seriously, that's the only con I can think of!
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
melianofvalinor9
extremely useful
melianofvalinor9
This Teddy doesn't camoflouge sexiness!
This Camo Teddy is well constructed and has very nice details. It could be potentially hard to pick the correct size, but would be worth it if you found the correct size.
It was large enough for my body, and the special details made it fun.
It is made for women with longer torsos and the straps on the butt are strange.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
EmptyEyess
useful
EmptyEyess
Time to be bullet proof
The Bullet proof tie-release teddy is a great addition to the closet, with it's unique design/print, and multiple sizes. The pros outweigh the cons.
Sexy, unique, multiple sizes.
Tough to wash, somewhat uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Ten Feet Tall and Bullet Proof: Bullet proof tie-release teddy
A cute, sexy piece that takes a little time to get into, but well worth it once you have it on!
Great quality, V-string bottoms gives butt a lift, does have underwire in the tie-release top.
A little confusing when trying to put it on.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Bodystocking with fence net leggings reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bodystocking with fence net leggings

js250
useful
js250
Bodystocking + Fishnets = Serious Sex Appeal
Get sexy with this comfortable but trimming and very flattering bodystocking. See how many ways you can wear this at home and on special nights out. My husband and I are both very happy with this article of clothing and have surprised each other a few times! Be bold, be creative, get sexy!
Very flattering Fishnets are soft Durable and comfortable
Not crotchless. Toe area uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Like Spanx With Fencenets?
This piece definitely has its place in a lingerie collection, assuming it fits you. It will definitely fit below the size chart, although there may be some issues once you get up towards the upper end. It's relatively comfortable, but I had a few spots that bothered me for extended wear.
Will fit a decent range of the chart, Well made, Will work well as an under garment
Can get uncomfortable in spots, Won't fit the whole chart
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
All I can say is . . . wow!
After debating over this one for quite a while, I bit the bullet, got one, and slipped my awkwardly shaped self into it. It fit me like a dream. It has the ability to stretch to fit just about any shape or size, and it is made of some really nice spandex material. I honestly have to say that I'm incredibly impressed by the quality, fit, and style of this piece. It's a total win for me!
Form-fitting, great for petite women, super strechy, can fit many body types.
Those with small breasts might have pancake boobs. Those with large ones may spill over.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Black strappy romper reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black strappy romper

socceras
useful
socceras
The Black Strappy Romper is definitely worth the price. You will not be disappointed. It is made to be fitted to your body, meaning you can adjust the ties to whatever fits you best. Once again it is one of my favorite products that I have bought on Edenfantasys. The only thing that I don't like so much is that it is a little tight in some places. In order for the outfit to cover over my breasts and nipples is if the halter ties and the ties under my breast area are tight.
Very sexy, Wet metallic look
Tight in some areas
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Strapped thong and pasties reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Strapped thong and pasties

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Considering that pasties can cost this much themselves, you really are getting a deal here. The micro teddy is well made, although simple, and is very soft! The material stretches and will accommodate a fair amount of hip sizes. You'll be surprised how much fun this is to wear!
Eye catching, Fits a decent amount of sizes, Soft and stretchy material, Pasties can be reused
Pasties are very rigid, Sequins can itch on sides sometimes, Some sequins fell off
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Leopard print bodystocking reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print bodystocking

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The bodystocking: truly, the most baffling of all lingerie garments. The purpose of the bodystocking has long evaded me. They're difficult to get into, hard to get off, and often don't allow for easy access. Hell, most of the time they're downright ugly. But, this eccentric leopard print number caught my eye as a way to sex up a layered party outfit, and boy, did it come through in that regard! It will have fellow party-goers saying "A body-what? Why didn't I think of that?"
Leopard print! Pink bow accents! Crotchless for easy peeing! Stretchy! Cozy! Wonderful!
Material a bit coarse, may bleed
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Wetlook romper bodysuit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook romper bodysuit

onehotmomma
useful
onehotmomma
The Wetlook Romper Bodysuit made this curvy girl feel good about herself. Unfortunately the cons are outweighing the pros on this one. The stretchy swim suit like material is see through thin, and the black fuzz balls it leaves behind can not be overlooked, because of this I don't think this will last for a long period of time. It seems with each wash it'll wear down a little more until there is nothing left.
looks good with curves
lots of fuzz balls, poor fit around the boobs
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Black babydoll and boyshort reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black babydoll and boyshort

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I really adore this outfit and I'm glad I got it. It does run true to size and I found that to be a breath of fresh air instead of it being a downside. The panties are really comfortable and have a sturdy, thick cotton liner in the crotch. They hug my hips and butt for a spectacular visual. The top brings focus to my breasts and a little bit of side-boob adds to the appeal.
Design, Material, Construction
Sizing is True, Order Up if In Between Sizes
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Red zebra print bodystocking reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red zebra print bodystocking

Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
With a little more fabric and a little more time under the sewing machine, this body stocking could have come out looking really great, but as it is, it just feels really simple and cheap.
Far out design, exposed sides, feet
Feels cheap, thin, the lace is far too long without cutting, crotchless area is just a tear
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Opaque suspender bodystocking reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque suspender bodystocking

Angelica
useful
Angelica
Not the Best Choice for the Vertically Challenged...
This bodystocking had the potential to be really sexy, but just fell short of expectations on my vertically challenged frame.
Opaque, Cheap, Crotchless
Not designed for short people, Feels cheap
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
9 bucks well spent, if you don't mind tossing it after a few wears
Overall, I'm in love with my Crotchless Bodystocking. I'd love to have one without runs, but for the price, it's still a steal.
Inexpensive, more modern than other Bodystocking options
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Beck
useful
Beck
Sexy...but not if you are short
Sexy as hell body stocking good for women of any weight, even busty women, but should be taller than 5ft 3in.
SEXY, black
Putting it on! Not for the short
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Must Be 8ft Tall to Ride!
This is a simple garment that is easy to take care of and is well made. I think it would be perfect for a full-figured gal or someone with legs that just won't quit. It's not going to be a good choice for those shorter in stature.
Inexpensive, Well Made
Does Not Fit Petite Women Well
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011