• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 263
Halter bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Halter bodystocking

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
This sexy bodystocking will make his crazy and give you all the confidence in the world. It's simple let sultry. Give it a shot and let us know how you like it.
Sexy soft and ready to inspire.
No fun hole.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Parisian nights reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Parisian nights

minxx
useful
minxx
Parisian Nights
I really, really want to love this, but for now, I just don't really like how it looks on me. Hopefully, as time goes on, my opinion will change. Give it a shot, it may work for you.
Super soft durable very sexy
just didn't look right on me
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Spicy Nights Are Not Just for the Parisian
The Parisian Teddy, makes me want to scream oh la la, it compliments my body in all the right ways making me feel sexy, strong, and elegant all at the same time. The colors help to create a sweet yet sassy look while the fabric has enough give to hug all the right curves without making them look more severe. This teddy makes me want to fly to Paris tonight, but who says they get all of the fun?
Great breast Support, Looks amazibng, Ajustable and Removable Garters,
Hard to get into without help, Needs to be Taken Off for Sex
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
shannon201256
useful
shannon201256
Body shape differ all over? Then it is a no go!
I do like the product a lot, but it just didn't fit me the way I wanted/needed it to. The bust was huge, while the rest fit great. I love the materials; they were incredibly soft. Give it a try; it may work for you.
It was gorgeous and felt good wearing it!
I'm a little on the big size, so this product disappointed me.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
There, butt for the cut... (size Large)
Parisian Nights by DreamGirl is a flirty, feminine, pink satin and black lace teddy. The snapping crotch allows you to easily wear it throughout the main event, so you’ll be feeling sexy from start to finish! A lace up ribbon back allows you to customize your fit, and feel pretty while doing it. Whether you’re coming or going, on your back or on your knees, this teddy will move with you and stay comfortable.
Underwire cups, lace-up customizes fit, true to size, can be worn during sex, all bust sizes
Thong’s cut in back may be unflattering, snaps can be difficult
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Sweetheart teddy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetheart teddy

BellaMaria27
somewhat useful
BellaMaria27
I would recommend this teddy to a friend because it is a very cost-effective piece of lingerie to add spice to any occasion.
Good price, Easy to wash, Sturdy.
Only available in one color.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Amber1319
useful
Amber1319
If you are comfortable with your body I think this would make a great outfit, but since I am not this did not work well for me.
Cute out of package Not itchy
Fit
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Wetlook capri pants reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook capri pants

geekkink
useful
geekkink
I love the way these look on my girlfriend, but I have no idea what the difficulty of wearing clothes like this causes a woman. My girlfriend hates them now, and she never wears them anymore because they won't stay over her backside, which I thought was the point.
Very, very sexy
She refuses to wear them anymore
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Strappy lace teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy lace teddy

SassySam
useful
SassySam
Vampy Love (ML)
For 20 dollars, this is a great addition to my closet. If you have a S-L frame and are looking for something for a Gothic and/or vampire roleplay, this would be perfect.
unique design, Gothic looking, cheap price, good quality material.
halter neck tie, won't be flattering to all body types.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
 BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
Strap this one on
Sexy, sheer, and totally comfortable, this teddy will bring confidence and total satisfaction to your next lusty encounter. I would recommend this teddy to any gal wanting to excite their partner, wear out to a fun event, or just admire their bodies in! A definite winner.
Adjustable back strap, comfortable material, you can manipulate the design on the bottom half
If you are on the shorter side (under 5'3"), the centerpiece will not lay flat against your body.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
NikkiL
useful
NikkiL
Super Sexy Night In!!!
Recommended 10x to anyone. Amazing, sexy design and feel, plus simple to wear and take off. If you are around 5'2" you will need to make extra adjustments because the lace down the middle does not stretch to fit on smaller heights.
Sexy, simple to wear lace teddy with amazing design
More adjusting if you are on the shorter side
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Red lace to stir up the night (SM)
Are you a fan of red and black and looking for an inexpensive lingerie piece for you or your partner? If so, the red and black strappy lace teddy by Rene Rofe could be a wonderful addition to your lingerie collection. My only complaints about it is that it is a thong style teddy, the middle doesn't fit me perfectly, and it doesn't come in a variety of sizes.
Inexpensive
Doesn't come in a variety of sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Sheer halter mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer halter mini dress

Twizted03
useful
Twizted03
This mini dress is my go-to for special occasions. With sex appeal and comfortability, it has it all! At such a reasonable price, I highly recommend it!
Extremely sexy and flattering
Can be difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I adore these stockings. They're easy to take care of, reliable, come in a variety of beautiful colors, and are priced amazingly. These are a huge steal, and I would definitely suggest them to anyone looking for a good pair of thigh highs.
stretchy comfortable no muffin top tons of colors
one size fits all
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Another good pair of stockings from Leg Avenue...these are a bit too stretchy and if you are not in the right size range will look a bit frumpy or won't fit snugly around the ankles or back of the thighs. They do look super cute though!
Super soft, fit larger shapely thighs nicely, $
Stretch too much and don't retain shape, can be loose around ankles/knees
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
Playful kitty set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Playful kitty set

Twizted03
somewhat useful
Twizted03
Meeeoowwww
I would have to say that this product is worth it in the end. While without proper care it may not last as long, you'll have that with everything. It has its sex appeal and a decent price, which is good enough for me.
Sexy, appealing, decent for the price
Make sure you use proper care when washing it
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Lil
useful
Lil
Tie Me Up! Mwwrow!
It can be a real trial to get this on, but once you do you might love it! I really like to have my clothes removed by my partner, and so the ribbon ties in front were very playful and exciting for me. For the price, I think this sexy, black kitty outfit is totally worth a try!
Cute! Comfortable for me
Hard to get on Blindfold ties too short
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
subhny
useful
subhny
Delicate kitty
For the larger girls this item may prove to be exhausting and flimsy. I do not feel sexy after wrestling for 10 minutes just to get my lingerie on.
Not expensive.
Too flimsy.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Come Hither romper reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Come Hither romper

Wickedlost
useful
Wickedlost
Sexy, Sexy, Sexy
Would totally recommend. For lingerie, the quality was there as well as the sexy factor. Would buy again if more colors were available.
Looks amazing Quality
No Underwire Only one color
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The One-Piece Wonder
The Come Hither Romper by DreamGirl is an excellent lingerie piece. I'm an XL female and tend to avoid outfits like this because they usually have too narrow of a crotch and g-string style back. The boyshort style bottom to this romper is lovely! I'm very happy with the way it looks on me! The outfit is comfortable and a good price. Whether you're new to this style outfit or not, I'd definitely recommend it!
Inexpensive, pretty, comfortable, good quality, stretchy material, covers bum.
Not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Soft, sexy, beautiful...perfect. (S)
This romper is a beautiful and flattering piece that anyone, teddy haters and lovers alike, can enjoy. It's sexy but also comfortable and has a cotton liner for extended wear!
price, soft, pretty, boyshorts, nice pattern and details, doesn't feel snaggy, adjustable straps
adjustable straps won't adjust to accommodate very tall people
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
KinkyNicki92
useful
KinkyNicki92
He Was Ready To "Romp" After Seeing My Romper!
The Come Hither Romper by DreamGirl is a great, inexpensive romper that is bound to have your lover's jaw dropping to the floor! It is lacy, a very pretty color, and is well constructed for multiple wears. It will accentuate any curves that you have and make you feel super sexy as long as not having underwire isn't a problem.
+Sexy +Gorgeous color +Fits well +Durable
-No underwire -Pain in the tush to take off
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Lace long sleeved bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace long sleeved bodystocking

tami
useful
tami
comfy bodystocking
This body stocking is getting 5 super stars from hubby and I. It is versatile and it is also very comfortable. I wore it under a skirt and top and hubby was going nuts over knowing I had this on with no undies and it is crotch-less, it made for a wild night and what fun we did have!
black fits well love the pattern
none
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
Are We All Short?
There is absolutely nothing wrong with this product at all, I was just too tall for it. I believe if I had been a little shorter it would have worked for me. It was pretty comfortable on my skin and didn't make me sweat like I figured it would.
very cute, light and airy, crotchless
was too short for me, should hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Ribbon Mime
As soon as I put this one the first time, I feel in love with it. As a women with self image issues, I prefer the majority of my body covered yet have access to my private parts. This body stocking covers my body and allows for penetration.
Well made for a body stocking,cute design, and great price.
Tight wristband, made for short torso's, more for mile high legs, crotchless area not big enough.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Inked intimates wraparound teddy reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Inked intimates wraparound teddy

dontbackdown02
somewhat useful
dontbackdown02
Tight Teddy
The Inked teddy is not made for people larger than a medium. The material does not fit well unless you are a little person. It is more of a turn off than a turn on.
Cute design
Too tight Not a turn on
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
mlle
useful
mlle
Inked Intimates Wraparound Teddy: One Size Fits Some
I realize that lingerie is not Cal Exotics' main focus but they should definitely consider making at least a few sizes in products like this. Unfortunately, unless you are slimmer through the hips, this teddy won't leave you feeling sexy at all.
A sexy, little outfit that comes off with ease.
This teddy is sized to fit someone who is very small on the bottom.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Tongue Tied
I still don't know if it can double as a swim suit, but it's certainly a hot number. Prance around in this wraparound teddy and expect to get all the attention you can handle.
Cute, surprisingly comfortable, flattering to most bodies.
Needs to be removed to give your partner real access to the goodies.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
Lets take a dip!
This teddy is great for a smaller woman that loves to dress up for her man. It will excite you to have it on and when your man sees you in it he will love it too.
Comfortable and sexy.
May need help to tie. Hand wash.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Naughty by nature teddy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty by nature teddy

Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
This is a super sexy, somewhat kinky outfit. Even though you may think you won't look as good as the model in the picture (I always have that issue), this outfit will look SEXY on anyone. Great details and features really complete the look.
- Amazingly sexy dominant style. - Removable garter straps.
- Tag says dry-clean only. - Garter straps can come off when not intended.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Bodystocking

carebear712
useful
carebear712
I am starting to like bodystockings more, except when I have sizing experiences like this. I like this other than it was not tall enough for me, it is comfy and sexy and should work for shorter girls.
-nylon is comfortable and somewhat stretchy -sexy
-not for tall people -nylon is fragile
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Stud detail bodystocking reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Stud detail bodystocking

shannon201256
useful
shannon201256
I love this item and think you will too. It's comfortable, sexy and hugs the body in all the right places. Have you partner wishing you wore this all the time!!
Stunning. Confident booster! Soft and easy to wear. 5-stars!
Delicate. May tear easily. Very few cons.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Zimbabwe reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Zimbabwe

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Although the neckline is a bit tricky, and the sleeves tend to shift off my shoulders, I still love the look of this bodystocking. The subtle leopard print looks great, and this piece is very comfortable to wear, as long as I let the sleeves hang off my shoulders, since they end up doing it anyway.
comfortable, sexy, fits petite women, no imperfections aside from sleeve edge
neckline is large and shifts, edges of sleeves could have better finish
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
This bodystocking was great! Despite a few issues, this fit pretty darn well and was comfortable enough to wear for extended periods. On top of that, it really looks great from every angle. I can't see anyone being displeased with this, so if you're looking for a new bodystocking or more simple lingerie, look no further!
Fits Smaller Women Well Nice Print Design Comfortable
Slightly Loose Fit
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Open back pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Open back pantyhose

AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
For those who want to put a little tease in your short skirt outfit, these are for you! Beware! If you are over a certain weight, you may not look as appealing as you thought you would.
Sexy design, good quality, good packaging
Looks terrible on those outside the intended weight range, shoddy workmanship in back
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Temptress long sleeve teddy reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress long sleeve teddy

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Tempt Me Temptress!
I like this piece. It's not my favorite but it does the job. I'm a big fan of lace so I like that. I wish it fit a little tighter but it's nothing too awful.
sexy, lace
could be a little tighter
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
One Size Fits Sm-All
This is a really cute, really sexy piece of lingerie. It looks amazing on and with the removable garter straps it is customiseable. While it might be a bit small for some, if you think it will fit then I highly recommend it.
Value, Comfortable, Removable garter straps
Will only fit smaller sizes
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
westmom
useful
westmom
Temptress Long Sleeve Teddy- Oh Lord!
I think I may have been more excited to receive it than to actually put it on. Overall, it was worth it. It accentuated my butt and my small breasts. I thought I looked weird with the shoulders practically falling off. Other than that it looks adorable on. But remember, don't keep it on too long!
Makes you look slender Shows off your curves Accentuates lack of curves
Shoulders fall off Smaller on longer torsos
Buckled and bound set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Buckled and bound set

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
This is a super-sexy set that I just couldn't wait to see Mrs. Peg in. Unfortunately we had a bit of sizing issue. So long as it fits, this is a nice outfit...just don't count on the cuffs to do much.
Sexy look, very strappy, well-constructed
Misjudged the size, cuffs don't work.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Crisscross fishnet teddy with ruffle reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crisscross fishnet teddy with ruffle

StarrStacked
extremely useful
StarrStacked
This fishnet teddy will play up an hourglass figure, by showing off the waist. With an open back, it is forgiving regarding sizing. Depending on your size though, the front could also show a lot of skin. The one-piece design can be easily slipped on and off by yourself; although not an open crotch, it could be worn during sex.
Somewhat forgiving in the size department Open back Easy on and off Easy washing instructions
Cups are thin No underwire Material scratchy
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Floral lace halter neck bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace halter neck bodystocking

carebear712
useful
carebear712
This bodystocking didn’t work quite so well for me, but I am not sure if I am really a bodystocking type of girl; so it may be okay for you. Overall it seems well made and true to size (it is one size fits most and lists on the box a weight and height range that I fit in), but it is hard to get on and very unflattering to us gals with some meat on our bones.
-comfortable -affordable
-snags easily -hard to get on
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013