Sort by
Total products: 251
Stud detail bodystocking reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Stud detail bodystocking

shannon201256
useful
shannon201256
I love this item and think you will too. It's comfortable, sexy and hugs the body in all the right places. Have you partner wishing you wore this all the time!!
Stunning. Confident booster! Soft and easy to wear. 5-stars!
Delicate. May tear easily. Very few cons.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Zimbabwe reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Zimbabwe

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Although the neckline is a bit tricky, and the sleeves tend to shift off my shoulders, I still love the look of this bodystocking. The subtle leopard print looks great, and this piece is very comfortable to wear, as long as I let the sleeves hang off my shoulders, since they end up doing it anyway.
comfortable, sexy, fits petite women, no imperfections aside from sleeve edge
neckline is large and shifts, edges of sleeves could have better finish
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
This bodystocking was great! Despite a few issues, this fit pretty darn well and was comfortable enough to wear for extended periods. On top of that, it really looks great from every angle. I can't see anyone being displeased with this, so if you're looking for a new bodystocking or more simple lingerie, look no further!
Fits Smaller Women Well Nice Print Design Comfortable
Slightly Loose Fit
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Open back pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Open back pantyhose

AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
For those who want to put a little tease in your short skirt outfit, these are for you! Beware! If you are over a certain weight, you may not look as appealing as you thought you would.
Sexy design, good quality, good packaging
Looks terrible on those outside the intended weight range, shoddy workmanship in back
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Temptress long sleeve teddy reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress long sleeve teddy

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Tempt Me Temptress!
I like this piece. It's not my favorite but it does the job. I'm a big fan of lace so I like that. I wish it fit a little tighter but it's nothing too awful.
sexy, lace
could be a little tighter
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
One Size Fits Sm-All
This is a really cute, really sexy piece of lingerie. It looks amazing on and with the removable garter straps it is customiseable. While it might be a bit small for some, if you think it will fit then I highly recommend it.
Value, Comfortable, Removable garter straps
Will only fit smaller sizes
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
westmom
useful
westmom
Temptress Long Sleeve Teddy- Oh Lord!
I think I may have been more excited to receive it than to actually put it on. Overall, it was worth it. It accentuated my butt and my small breasts. I thought I looked weird with the shoulders practically falling off. Other than that it looks adorable on. But remember, don't keep it on too long!
Makes you look slender Shows off your curves Accentuates lack of curves
Shoulders fall off Smaller on longer torsos
Halter tiger print crotchless bodystocking reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Halter tiger print crotchless bodystocking

Sex Student
useful
Sex Student
This body stocking comes as advertised. It is sheer,sexy, and sets the mood for sex. Overall it is worth the price.
Sturdy build, easy clean up, compliments body shape
One size "fits some." Too short for women 5'5" or taller. Large women may find it uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Buckled and bound set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Buckled and bound set

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
This is a super-sexy set that I just couldn't wait to see Mrs. Peg in. Unfortunately we had a bit of sizing issue. So long as it fits, this is a nice outfit...just don't count on the cuffs to do much.
Sexy look, very strappy, well-constructed
Misjudged the size, cuffs don't work.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Crisscross fishnet teddy with ruffle reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crisscross fishnet teddy with ruffle

StarrStacked
extremely useful
StarrStacked
This fishnet teddy will play up an hourglass figure, by showing off the waist. With an open back, it is forgiving regarding sizing. Depending on your size though, the front could also show a lot of skin. The one-piece design can be easily slipped on and off by yourself; although not an open crotch, it could be worn during sex.
Somewhat forgiving in the size department Open back Easy on and off Easy washing instructions
Cups are thin No underwire Material scratchy
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Floral lace halter neck bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace halter neck bodystocking

carebear712
useful
carebear712
This bodystocking didn’t work quite so well for me, but I am not sure if I am really a bodystocking type of girl; so it may be okay for you. Overall it seems well made and true to size (it is one size fits most and lists on the box a weight and height range that I fit in), but it is hard to get on and very unflattering to us gals with some meat on our bones.
-comfortable -affordable
-snags easily -hard to get on
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Medusa reviews
Price: $35.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Medusa

Teddy and bodystockings
1XXXCHERRY
useful
1XXXCHERRY
One look at this Medusa and it's guaranteed to turn something into stone!
Be sexy and become Medusa and make any man that lays eyes on you hard as a rock. It gives you what you're looking for without putting a dent in your pocket.
Easy access with a leather look.
It doesn't have and under wire to push up the boobs
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Ryan&Brooke
useful
Ryan&Brooke
LOVE the look
If you don't have one yet you are missing out. It's functional, easy to clean, durable, inexpensive, and most importantly HOT! Though the rubbing was an issue, just have her pull the crotch to the side and all is forgiven.
Amazing look Easy to clean Great features (open cup/crotch and G string)
Rubbing during intercourse through open crotch
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Seduce your partner for a day of fun. (SM)
If you're looking for something very sexy for a night with your partner, then the Medusa set will not disappoint. It is a very sexy black teddy with an open bust and crotch area to show off all your features.
Sexy
nothing
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Medusa Turned Him To Stone
While I absolutely love the way this lingerie looks I can't say I'm happy at all with the quality. It's just too cheaply made to justify even the fairly low price of this fetish wear. It looks very sexy on me and my partner loved how my fun bits were accessible to him during our lovemaking but it's already began falling apart without engaging in any real rough play. Be wary of buying also if you're looking for any support for your body whatsoever.
Very sexy naughty girl look. Easy access to all your private parts. Leather look for low price.
Very cheaply constructed. Nylone material develops pulls easy. Studs tend to fall off easily.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Fence net stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net stockings

LinToxic
useful
LinToxic
Do not expect these stockings to last. They do not have any reinforcements on the toes and they run pretty easily despite the large fishnet pattern. They are also surprisingly itchy to wear.
Unique pattern, stretchy
No toe reinforcement, itchy material, flimsy, difficult to wear
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Fringetastic teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fringetastic teddy

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
We think everyone should try this, it's great at covering up flaws but still provides a sexy glimpse. At this price there's nothing holding you back(except the out of stock thing).
Super unique, elegant and complimentary. Good price too!
May be a little involved getting it on. Durability may be an issue.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
Strapped for love teddy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Strapped for love teddy

NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Overall, I highly recommend this for anyone who has the "itty bitty titty" crisis going on. It's sexy even on the smaller framed girls and would be a good fit for anyone with an A or B cup. It's comfy and very form fitting. You can romp around in bed with it or wear it out under your clothes, to add some spice to dinner with your lover! My only negative about it is I wish it came in many more colors! Some greens or blues would be fantastic.
Great size, small chest approved, comfy, sexy
Wish for more colors
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Lace side tie teddy reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace side tie teddy

redmango
extremely useful
redmango
This is a great product and I would recommend this to couples who want to spice things up in the bedroom. It is made for petite girls and for the curvy women as well. The material allows for a lot of room and is very comfortable for people with sensitive skin. This teddy makes even the shyest girl feel free and wild. I do plan to order more products from this company.
See-through material Fits with almost perfection Discreet
Neck tie is a little uncomfortable. Bottom not made for more petite women.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Feline frenzy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Feline frenzy

kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
I would have to say that this teddy is worth the money. It is cute, stylish and should last a while. The quality is not top notch, but it is about average. I would recommend this for one of those "special" nights out where you want to surprise your significant other, or something like that. It is nice and I think that it would compliment a lot of body types, hiding some of those problem places that we all have.
Cute, Flattering
Cup size is too big
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Fishnet seamless body stocking open crotch reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet seamless body stocking open crotch

brevado
useful
brevado
Sexy and... oh so functional!
What a fun fishnet body stocking, designed for a hot time followed by more fun without having to disrobe first!
Sexy look, soft and elastic materials
Requires some work to get the netting to look just right
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Stockings For Your Body
When you want the look of fishnet stocking but don't want to wear the stockings, themselves, there is the body stocking. Now it is just as sexy to wear the stocking as a piece of sexy lingerie but pairing it up with an outfit is simply smashing. For shorter persons the fishnets will be dark and lovely, for taller persons there will be a subtle shimmer. I highly recommend giving this piece a try!
Sturdy, well fitting, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
One-Size Fits...Not Me
I had such hopes for this body stocking. I loved the fishnet sleeves and imagine my excitement when I saw it was available in plus-size! Apparently, however, plus-size is not the same for all manufacturers. I advise against this product if you wear over a 1X, have a bigger belly-region, or are above average height.
* Well-made. * Cute!
* Runs small, too small.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Crochet net long sleeve bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crochet net long sleeve bodystocking

Ctsexycoupel
useful
Ctsexycoupel
Once you put this bodystocking on, you will like how you feel in it. You will get more excited looking for new items to wear with it. You can create so many different outfits with it, so go ahead and play!
Feels and looks good
Cannot put in the washer
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Sexy teddy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy teddy

ToyBunny
useful
ToyBunny
This teddy was a great purchase for the price. The lace and leopard print material is soft and sexy. The straps are adjustable in many places making it possible to fit many body types. I wouldn't recommend this to ladies with large breasts as the breast panels are pretty small and lack support, but for small-chested girls this teddy is definitely for you!
Price Great for small breasts Adjustable everywhere
No plus size No breast support
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Peek-a-boo sweetheart body stocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo sweetheart body stocking

phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
I think if you're into foreplay and want to draw attention to the two most sensitive spots on you, this is a great way to do it. Not only will you look sexy from a distance, but up close he can have a little fun teasing you, the way you teased him.
Set up for nipple play and oral play.
It is a one-size-fits-most so it may not fit if you are a bigger girl.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Lace opaque garter dress reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Lace opaque garter dress

nikki0668
extremely useful
nikki0668
Comfortable, beautiful, lacy, stretchy one-piece dress/garter/stockings all in one? This fabulous piece is sure to excite and arouse your significant other.
+Beautiful lace +Comfortable +Reinforced toe
-Neck strap a bit snug -Collects lint -Only comes in 1 color
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Seamless neon tie dye teddy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless neon tie dye teddy

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Room for booty!
This is a really versatile piece when it comes to sizes. Other reviewers found that it fit their smaller frames very well and with a tiny alteration that can be done with a pair of scissor it happily fit my size 20/22 frame. For the price I don't have much to complain about. It's affordable, bright, easy to care for, and very cute. I love this purchase.
Super stretchy and fit plus size Bright colors
Could come in a true plus size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
So Cute I Can't Contain Myself!
This teddy looks a little more like a whole piece swimsuit, but it's so adorable with the neon & inky blue-blotted coloring that I can't help but adore it! It's an exciting, fun piece of lingerie. The fit is nice, comfortable and flattering & it I feel very cute wearing it.
Neon, beautifully colored! Funky, unique. Comfortable, sexy fit.
Folds look like the beginnings of runs in fabric.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Psychedelic One-Piece
For a One Size item, this actually will fit a range of sizes. However, if you are used to wearing things with any bust support at all, then you might have to get used to this...but the cool fabric might make up for that.
Interesting design, stretches quite a bit, adjustable halter ties, price
Nipples can pop out of slits on the front, no bust support, not for the plus sized
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Sexy in all it's glory
Overall, this is a great piece I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to find a sexy teddy to wear without wanting to worry too much about any extra weight they may have. I'm a highly self critical person and I couldn't find ONE thing to critique about myself in this gorgeous piece.
form fitting, accentuates good curves, colors draw away from bad curves, sexy form,
A bit difficult to get on
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012