Sort by
Total products: 251
Teddy blindfold and wrist cuff set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy blindfold and wrist cuff set

anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
It's a well put together lacy piece that's more of a not-so-subtle invitation than a tease. But if you're feeling daring (or impish), you should definitely try it. You may be pleasantly surprised!
Comfortable; Pretty; Easy to store
Tiny cuffs; Not sure how durable it is; Smallish one-size.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Double spaghetti straps teddy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Double spaghetti straps teddy

SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
The Double Spaghetti Straps Teddy by Music Legs is a nylon and spandex teddy that looks cute by design, but is very ill fitting for women with C cup breasts or larger and does not feel like it is made of material that will last a long time. I would recommend spending the money on a teddy with an actual size rather than "one size fits most."
+Inexpensive +Not itchy
-Very small cups -Large bottom -Straps do not adjust
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Lycra net crotchless body stocking reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra net crotchless body stocking

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
If you want to have a comfortable experiance during sex, get this body stocking. It can withstand anything, from rough sex to a night on the town. Don't be put off by it being hand-wash only. Buy this product; it's so worth it!
Really is "one size fits all" Doesn't rip easily Gives you easy access during sex
Hand-wash only
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are a pretty decent pair of crotchless body-stockings for under $10. You should more then get your money out of these. I will give them 5 stars, since I cant really find a fault in these.
cheap, fits pretty well, comfortable
non I can thing of besides not being made here in America
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
First kiss teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss teddy

Gone Now
useful
Gone Now
My husband loved this negligee on me. It was so sexy and transparent. The size runs a little small but other than that this is a great piece.
Soft and lightweight Looks sexy
Runs small
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Heart stockings with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Heart stockings with bow

DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
These stockings are very sexy. Just like the picture, as soon as I got these I fell in love. They are also very soft and non-itchy. They can be paired with different outfits or if you just like to mix and match, then I also feel they could be worn in public. The only thing is, if your legs are somewhat big, they could roll down so you might require garter belts. I give these five stars.
Sexy, Non-itchy material, Soft, Can be paired with different outfits
Can roll down depending on size, May need garter belts
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Strappy microfiber halter teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy microfiber halter teddy

Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
I give this teddy 4 out of 5 due to the fact that I wish the halter straps were a little bit longer. I feel those with bigger breast, with the straps being short it will cause strain on their necks. Other then that this is a very soft and sexy piece. With this piece being stretchy I think it will fit up to XL. I do recommend that everyone give this one a try it will be one of the softest teddies you have and a very sexy one too.
Sexy design, Soft, Open back, Alternate uses, Sexy color.
S/M & M/L only,No Plus size, Halter straps too short
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you're smaller chested, and looking for something simplistic then this piece could be for you. There's nothing very sexy about this piece at all. All it has is a few straps and that is it. I have several teddies that are sexier than this piece and don't wear it very often. The craftsmanship is nice on this product so I don't see you having any issues with it, but I just don't like it as a teddy.
Stretchy
Not much to it
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Halter neck fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Halter neck fishnet bodystocking

Beaners
useful
Beaners
The proportions are so odd on this piece that you're taking a risk with buying it. If you feel like what I've pointed out would fit you, then go for it!
Wearable during sex, comfortable material.
Odd fit, had to alter.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Seam stockings reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Seam stockings

jasminedarling
extremely useful
jasminedarling
These stockings are fun and for a great price! The plus-size availability gives them points and makes them perfect for any and everybody wanting seamed thigh-high stockings.
Plus sizes available. Good stretch.
None.
Sheer stripe bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stripe bodystocking

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
The Sheer Stripe Bodystocking by Music Legs is good quality and worth the low price. The material is stretchy and will fit an array of body sizes and shapes. I would recommend it.
Good quality, interesting design, crotchless
Can be too short
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Spiderweb spaghetti strap bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Spiderweb spaghetti strap bodystocking

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Disappointed in a good item...
Overall, this could definitely make some people VERY happy. It's a perfectly fine item if you don't want it to look a little more "authentic" and spooky, and are OK with it being a little more cheesy/Halloweenish. Because of how well this fit, and how impressed I was with the quality and the feel of the material, I'm still giving it a high rating---just be warned that what you see is NOT what you get!
comfortable, good quality, durable, cute packaging
does not look anything like stock photos
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Webs are sexy sometimes
Overall this bodystocking was a fun experience for hubby and I. He is loving being a guinea pig, and the experiences are not only fun for us but they give us the much needed quality time together and away from the chaos of the real world.
stretches well pairs well with other items
no reinforcement on toes or heels
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Your definitely getting lured in to this spider's web.
If you want something different, this sexy body stocking will compliment your figure and lure that special someone into your web of lust!
Comfortable, sexy and allows for PIV sex while wearing it.
Nylon is generally delicate, no anal sex possible.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Sheer opaque bodysuit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer opaque bodysuit

I like to try harder
somewhat useful
I like to try harder
We both really ended up liking this bodysuit a lot. It is a quality product that can bring some new sizzle to the wearer.
Great looking Form fitting
Pay attention to the crotch area if having sex while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Garter pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Garter pantyhose

satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
I really enjoy dressing up for that very special person in my life. These hose are an inexpensive way to help make those special nights out on the town, or staying in with my lover. They are soft, sheer, and make your legs look more sexy.
Soft, Inexpensive
Can easily get runs or holes in them Need bigger size for those over 160 lbs
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Midnight mistress teddy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight mistress teddy

lalapetitee
extremely useful
lalapetitee
If you are looking for a sexy piece of lingerie that is comfortable and sexy at the same time...this is for you! It is well made, adjusts to different body types and has a great price tag. Even if you got this solely for the aesthetic aspect, you would not be disappointed. It emphasizes your ass like no other and displays your breasts in a sexy but modest way. Sadly it has been discontinued from Eden.
*Well made! *Comfortable *Removable/Adjustable garters/straps *Sexy1
A little baggy in the middle if your waist measures 25 inches or less.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Deep-V lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Deep-V lace bodystocking

SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
I would definitely suggest that every woman own one of these. It boosts confidence and really gives you that extra boost as a woman.
It is a beautiful item to have in my collection. It is lightweight and very sexy.
Absolutely no complaints!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
I love this body stocking. Once I got past the uncertainty of how it looks on my small chest, I fell in love with it. It makes me feel very sexy and very feminine. Certainly, my boyfriend can't wait to get his hands on me next time we meet and I'm wearing this lovely piece. And for the price, you really can't beat it.
Fits very well Well constructed and durable Comfortable and sexy at the same time
Not as flattering on the small chested as it is on bustier women Not made for plus-sized women
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Teddy and leash reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy and leash

BlackRose91
useful
BlackRose91
For only $25 dollars, this teddy is a great piece for those who want that BDSM/fetish look without having to spend a ton of money on leather, latex, etc. It is very stretchy and really does fit women of almost all shapes and sizes comfortably. The g-string back can be pulled aside so that the teddy can be worn during sex. The big negative is the velcro on the collar, which can be itchy. All in all, a nice piece of fetish lingerie at a low price.
Inexpensive, has a fetish look, stretchy and fits most figures, can be worn during sex
Not the greatest material, velcro on collar is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Tres Sexy teddy with ruffled straps reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy teddy with ruffled straps

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
This is not for those who are not comfortable showing skin. If you prefer lingerie that will keep you covered up for the most part, then this is not for you. But, if you are looking for something to tease your partner, while covering just a few places, this is for you.
Straps are interesting look, stretchy, sexy
No bust support, limited sizing, shows a lot of skin
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
I like ruffles, even though they can be itchy at times. The design of the teddy is really cute and would be perfect if you are on the skinnier side.
Style. Form fitting.
Itchy at times.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Teddiette coat set reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Teddiette coat set

Vegan Silk
useful
Vegan Silk
This is a great set for the most part. The color is gorgeous and the cut is flattering. However, it seems to be made for those under 5'8". I still can squeeze into it and it still looks fabulous. I highly recommend this to anyone with a shorter to average length torso.
Amazing Color, Shrug included, great neck line
lacks support for bustier girls, may not fit right if you are taller than 5'8"
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Sparkle mesh and lace twister teddy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sparkle mesh and lace twister teddy

alyssadrew91
useful
alyssadrew91
It is very sexy, and my boyfriend loved it on me, but it's just a bit too complicated for me to want to wear all the time. I think I'm just one of those people who needs a little more support for my breasts. If you don't care about support and just want something sexy to spice up your night, then I would recommend this item.
Sexy, unique
Complicated fit, the material slides around out of place too easily
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Deep plunge teddy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Deep plunge teddy

Beaners
useful
Beaners
A few small tweaks would make this piece to die for, but that doesn't mean that it's not worth the investment as is.
Sexy, fits well, adjustable top.
Bottom not adjustable, pulling on the seams causes them to snap.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This teddy is a pleasant change from most lingerie items. It is a fun piece to wear and adds more fun to foreplay. The working zipper is an added plus and adds to its uniqueness. The teddy is revealing, cute, and sexy.
cute look, working zipper, fun to wear
leaves very little to the imagination which may or may not be a con
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Strappy stretch lace teddy reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy stretch lace teddy

hybridinsurge
extremely useful
hybridinsurge
The Strappy Stretch Lace Teddy from DreamGirl looks good, but not when examined too closely. There are some problems with the material and the design. If you really love the design of this teddy, try to get it on sale. I am sure the snap crotch will serve you well.
Snap crotch Fits multiple sizes well Sexy design
Cheaply made Overpriced
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012