Sort by
Total products: 257
Romper with zipper sleeve reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Romper with zipper sleeve

BathroomSink
useful
BathroomSink
This item is well worth the money. It can add a level of sexiness to the bedroom. If you are feeling more daring, pare it with a black mini and you will have a nice club outfit.
Material Cost Fit
Not great for tall people Zipper
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
This romper did not work well for me. The material isn't stretchy enough, and the romper has a weird cut in the booty area, and is made for a very short torso. I thought this would be very cute to wear around the house, but I am just not very comfortable in it.
Zipper fully functional.
Cut, not stretchy enough.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Floral lace teddy with shredded straps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace teddy with shredded straps

K101
extremely useful
K101
Shredded sleeves, floral print and lace-up features make this one bad-ass teddy. This teddy goes on easily, feels comfortable for long periods, and the crotchless feature makes it something that can even be worn during sex, urinating and oral. It has a unique design that will stand out and flatter almost every shape, with a full-back panty for comfort.
Comfortable. Incredibly sexy. Stretchy. Crotchless. Great fit!
None.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
This garment works as either something to wear under other clothes or as something to put on when you're ready to get down. It's very stretchy and therefore comfortable as well as appropriate to a range of sizes.
Can fit a range of sizes Comfortable and stretchy Inexpensive and easy to maintain
Legs are too low-cut to be flattering
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Fishnet stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with garterbelt

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
These fishnet stocking with lace garter belt attached by a unique criss cross lace pattern are friggin' awesome. They look just as good in person as they do on the hot little model. They do not include underwear as shown in the product picture, which I prefer. I feel like a sexy, vixen temptress in them and my husband goes from 0 to hard on in ten seconds when he sees me with them on. At under $10, how can you go wrong!?
Sexy, one piece, fits well, holds up well, good price for value
Only comes in One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
Industrial net suspender bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net suspender bodystocking

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
For a simple but effective piece of lingerie, this bodystocking is super sexy, versatile, and comfortable enough to sleep in. If you or your partner is a fan of this style of lingerie, or you're interested in trying a bodystocking out for the first time, then this is a great piece.
-Comfortable and sexy -One size fits most is appropriate in this case -Great price
-May not be flattering on plus size ladies
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
This stocking is very cute and the price is great too. It can fit small women. It's crotchless and has spaghetti straps, what more could you ask for?
One size fits all, crotchless, works as stockings, garters, and a cami all in one!
Made out of industrial net, which has larger holes, I'd like to see this style in fishnet as well!
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Red foil slinky mini dress reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red foil slinky mini dress

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
I liked this sexy dress from Leg Avenue. I was attracted by the very interesting design. The dress is tight, but stretchy. Red, shiny, sexy--what else you can ask from the "dress to impress"?
Stretchy material will fit different sizes.
No breast support. Very short.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Hexagon net suspender bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Hexagon net suspender bodystocking

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
This piece is very sexy and fits about up to a US size 16 but if you have a big butt, it could get a bit tight and uncomfortable around that part. Overall, a good purchase in my opinion.
Very sexy Fits well Flattering design
A bit tight around the back at the bottom of the top part
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Teddy blindfold and wrist cuff set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy blindfold and wrist cuff set

anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
It's a well put together lacy piece that's more of a not-so-subtle invitation than a tease. But if you're feeling daring (or impish), you should definitely try it. You may be pleasantly surprised!
Comfortable; Pretty; Easy to store
Tiny cuffs; Not sure how durable it is; Smallish one-size.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Double spaghetti straps teddy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Double spaghetti straps teddy

SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
The Double Spaghetti Straps Teddy by Music Legs is a nylon and spandex teddy that looks cute by design, but is very ill fitting for women with C cup breasts or larger and does not feel like it is made of material that will last a long time. I would recommend spending the money on a teddy with an actual size rather than "one size fits most."
+Inexpensive +Not itchy
-Very small cups -Large bottom -Straps do not adjust
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Lycra net crotchless body stocking reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra net crotchless body stocking

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
If you want to have a comfortable experiance during sex, get this body stocking. It can withstand anything, from rough sex to a night on the town. Don't be put off by it being hand-wash only. Buy this product; it's so worth it!
Really is "one size fits all" Doesn't rip easily Gives you easy access during sex
Hand-wash only
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are a pretty decent pair of crotchless body-stockings for under $10. You should more then get your money out of these. I will give them 5 stars, since I cant really find a fault in these.
cheap, fits pretty well, comfortable
non I can thing of besides not being made here in America
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
First kiss teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss teddy

Gone Now
useful
Gone Now
My husband loved this negligee on me. It was so sexy and transparent. The size runs a little small but other than that this is a great piece.
Soft and lightweight Looks sexy
Runs small
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Heart stockings with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Heart stockings with bow

DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
These stockings are very sexy. Just like the picture, as soon as I got these I fell in love. They are also very soft and non-itchy. They can be paired with different outfits or if you just like to mix and match, then I also feel they could be worn in public. The only thing is, if your legs are somewhat big, they could roll down so you might require garter belts. I give these five stars.
Sexy, Non-itchy material, Soft, Can be paired with different outfits
Can roll down depending on size, May need garter belts
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Strappy microfiber halter teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy microfiber halter teddy

Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
I give this teddy 4 out of 5 due to the fact that I wish the halter straps were a little bit longer. I feel those with bigger breast, with the straps being short it will cause strain on their necks. Other then that this is a very soft and sexy piece. With this piece being stretchy I think it will fit up to XL. I do recommend that everyone give this one a try it will be one of the softest teddies you have and a very sexy one too.
Sexy design, Soft, Open back, Alternate uses, Sexy color.
S/M & M/L only,No Plus size, Halter straps too short
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you're smaller chested, and looking for something simplistic then this piece could be for you. There's nothing very sexy about this piece at all. All it has is a few straps and that is it. I have several teddies that are sexier than this piece and don't wear it very often. The craftsmanship is nice on this product so I don't see you having any issues with it, but I just don't like it as a teddy.
Stretchy
Not much to it
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Halter neck fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Halter neck fishnet bodystocking

Beaners
useful
Beaners
The proportions are so odd on this piece that you're taking a risk with buying it. If you feel like what I've pointed out would fit you, then go for it!
Wearable during sex, comfortable material.
Odd fit, had to alter.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Seam stockings reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Seam stockings

jasminedarling
extremely useful
jasminedarling
These stockings are fun and for a great price! The plus-size availability gives them points and makes them perfect for any and everybody wanting seamed thigh-high stockings.
Plus sizes available. Good stretch.
None.
Sheer stripe bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stripe bodystocking

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
The Sheer Stripe Bodystocking by Music Legs is good quality and worth the low price. The material is stretchy and will fit an array of body sizes and shapes. I would recommend it.
Good quality, interesting design, crotchless
Can be too short
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Spiderweb spaghetti strap bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Spiderweb spaghetti strap bodystocking

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Disappointed in a good item...
Overall, this could definitely make some people VERY happy. It's a perfectly fine item if you don't want it to look a little more "authentic" and spooky, and are OK with it being a little more cheesy/Halloweenish. Because of how well this fit, and how impressed I was with the quality and the feel of the material, I'm still giving it a high rating---just be warned that what you see is NOT what you get!
comfortable, good quality, durable, cute packaging
does not look anything like stock photos
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Webs are sexy sometimes
Overall this bodystocking was a fun experience for hubby and I. He is loving being a guinea pig, and the experiences are not only fun for us but they give us the much needed quality time together and away from the chaos of the real world.
stretches well pairs well with other items
no reinforcement on toes or heels
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Your definitely getting lured in to this spider's web.
If you want something different, this sexy body stocking will compliment your figure and lure that special someone into your web of lust!
Comfortable, sexy and allows for PIV sex while wearing it.
Nylon is generally delicate, no anal sex possible.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Sheer opaque bodysuit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer opaque bodysuit

I like to try harder
somewhat useful
I like to try harder
We both really ended up liking this bodysuit a lot. It is a quality product that can bring some new sizzle to the wearer.
Great looking Form fitting
Pay attention to the crotch area if having sex while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Garter pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Garter pantyhose

satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
I really enjoy dressing up for that very special person in my life. These hose are an inexpensive way to help make those special nights out on the town, or staying in with my lover. They are soft, sheer, and make your legs look more sexy.
Soft, Inexpensive
Can easily get runs or holes in them Need bigger size for those over 160 lbs
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Midnight mistress teddy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight mistress teddy

lalapetitee
extremely useful
lalapetitee
If you are looking for a sexy piece of lingerie that is comfortable and sexy at the same time...this is for you! It is well made, adjusts to different body types and has a great price tag. Even if you got this solely for the aesthetic aspect, you would not be disappointed. It emphasizes your ass like no other and displays your breasts in a sexy but modest way. Sadly it has been discontinued from Eden.
*Well made! *Comfortable *Removable/Adjustable garters/straps *Sexy1
A little baggy in the middle if your waist measures 25 inches or less.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Deep-V lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Deep-V lace bodystocking

SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
I would definitely suggest that every woman own one of these. It boosts confidence and really gives you that extra boost as a woman.
It is a beautiful item to have in my collection. It is lightweight and very sexy.
Absolutely no complaints!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
I love this body stocking. Once I got past the uncertainty of how it looks on my small chest, I fell in love with it. It makes me feel very sexy and very feminine. Certainly, my boyfriend can't wait to get his hands on me next time we meet and I'm wearing this lovely piece. And for the price, you really can't beat it.
Fits very well Well constructed and durable Comfortable and sexy at the same time
Not as flattering on the small chested as it is on bustier women Not made for plus-sized women
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012