• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 263
Shadow stripe and lace teddy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Shadow stripe and lace teddy

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Another huge disappointment!
Yet another disappointing garment from Rene Rofe. This one size fits most should read one size fits size 2 and below. Poorly made and very restricting in areas of adjustments. It's very uncomfortable due to the combo of material and fit.
cute and sexy to look at on a perfect model
Everything about the outfit. One size only fits tiny and tinier.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
(One size fits most) I'm seeing lace in my future
I consider this teddy to be a comfortable, inexpensive piece to add to any lingerie collection. I think the red and black color combination is sexy and the lace detailing is feminine.
I find red and black lingerie to be sexy
One size fits most doesn't really fit most
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
ge0rge
useful
ge0rge
It's lacy alright!
One size means small for the Shadow Stripe & Lace Teddy. I enjoyed the material, but because it didn't fit correctly, I am not impressed with this product at all. It doesn't adjust the way you think it will and doesn't accentuate your curves in a flattering manner.
Resizing the straps is easy Non itchy material
Not adjustable Not flattering to my curves
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Black stay up thigh hi with lace top reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black stay up thigh hi with lace top

jasminedarling
useful
jasminedarling
This is a great pair of stockings whether it's your first time buying or you have owned some before! They are great for any occasion and low price make them a must have.
Plus size. Stay-up tops. Pretty floral Design.
Only one color choice.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Crotchless teddy with peek-a-boo cups reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless teddy with peek-a-boo cups

Phoenix77
useful
Phoenix77
For anyone looking for something not terribly expensive, comfortable, and very sexy - look no further. My only suggestion is to be cautious if you're very busty or heavier. I don't know that it would adjust above at most a 40 inch ribcage, given I am a 34 and have it as tight as it will get, and it only gets about 4 inches bigger. It is stretchy, but digging would just be so uncomfortable!
Crotchless, Peek-a-boo cups, Super sexy.
Not as adjustable as I would expect for a "one size" item.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Long sleeved bodystocking with side cut outs reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeved bodystocking with side cut outs

Do emu
useful
Do emu
For the price, this piece is a unique addition to my lingerie collection that I can wear when I'm feeling frisky. I love the neckline, but some people may shy away from the scrappy sides. It's not as intimidating ad I thought it would be though!
Soft, stretchy, crotchless, true OS fits most, unique design.
Industrial net is very wide, side straps could cause an unwanted effect.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Lace floral lace bodystocking with deep v front satin reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace floral lace bodystocking with deep v front satin

tami
useful
tami
I am giving this body stocking 5 stars because it was my fault it did not fit correctly not the item! do some research before you order, others are going to love it! The floral pattern is very pretty.
good idea love the pattern
"V" is to deep for me
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
I will still recommend this because it is comfortable and sexy to wear. You can even wear it under clothes since it's stockings (just be sure to put a nice thong under). It's easy to wash and take care of. What else can you ask for ?
Really cute Easy to maintain Inexpensive Comfortable
Doesn't fit right on my breasts Straps don't adjust
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Peek a boo fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo fishnet bodystocking

Empress88
useful
Empress88
Peek a boo it's the Sex Appeal of fishnet bodystocking!
The Peek a boo is worth having. It spices things up, especially if you want to try something new in the bedroom. It's the best if you want to surprise and make it more steamy and essential fun.
Can wear during sex. You can wear it up under clothes to surprise your honey.
There were no cons to me.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
Yikes!
To be honest I'm not in love with this piece, though I wanted to be. While it does fit, even with me being a plus size girl, it's a strange and unflattering fit. Sexy idea, flawed execution.
-Fits, kinda.
-Strange fitting. -Toes not reinforced.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
hey steady
useful
hey steady
A traditional idea with a fetish twist!
A traditional fishnet body stocking with something a little different. Enjoyed our game of peek a boo. Just wish someone could design a more durable fishnet.
Traditional favorite, fetish twist
As with all fishnet/bodystockings not a long life expectancy
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
angles
useful
angles
Okay
This inexpensive and comfortable body stocking is worth trying, and should fit women of most shapes and sizes. It definitely provided some variety in my sex life.
comfortable, inexpensive
short leg length, mine came with a run in it
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Romper with zipper sleeve reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Romper with zipper sleeve

BathroomSink
useful
BathroomSink
This item is well worth the money. It can add a level of sexiness to the bedroom. If you are feeling more daring, pare it with a black mini and you will have a nice club outfit.
Material Cost Fit
Not great for tall people Zipper
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
This romper did not work well for me. The material isn't stretchy enough, and the romper has a weird cut in the booty area, and is made for a very short torso. I thought this would be very cute to wear around the house, but I am just not very comfortable in it.
Zipper fully functional.
Cut, not stretchy enough.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Floral lace teddy with shredded straps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace teddy with shredded straps

K101
extremely useful
K101
Shredded sleeves, floral print and lace-up features make this one bad-ass teddy. This teddy goes on easily, feels comfortable for long periods, and the crotchless feature makes it something that can even be worn during sex, urinating and oral. It has a unique design that will stand out and flatter almost every shape, with a full-back panty for comfort.
Comfortable. Incredibly sexy. Stretchy. Crotchless. Great fit!
None.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
This garment works as either something to wear under other clothes or as something to put on when you're ready to get down. It's very stretchy and therefore comfortable as well as appropriate to a range of sizes.
Can fit a range of sizes Comfortable and stretchy Inexpensive and easy to maintain
Legs are too low-cut to be flattering
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Fishnet stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with garterbelt

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
These fishnet stocking with lace garter belt attached by a unique criss cross lace pattern are friggin' awesome. They look just as good in person as they do on the hot little model. They do not include underwear as shown in the product picture, which I prefer. I feel like a sexy, vixen temptress in them and my husband goes from 0 to hard on in ten seconds when he sees me with them on. At under $10, how can you go wrong!?
Sexy, one piece, fits well, holds up well, good price for value
Only comes in One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
Industrial net suspender bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net suspender bodystocking

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
For a simple but effective piece of lingerie, this bodystocking is super sexy, versatile, and comfortable enough to sleep in. If you or your partner is a fan of this style of lingerie, or you're interested in trying a bodystocking out for the first time, then this is a great piece.
-Comfortable and sexy -One size fits most is appropriate in this case -Great price
-May not be flattering on plus size ladies
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
This stocking is very cute and the price is great too. It can fit small women. It's crotchless and has spaghetti straps, what more could you ask for?
One size fits all, crotchless, works as stockings, garters, and a cami all in one!
Made out of industrial net, which has larger holes, I'd like to see this style in fishnet as well!
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Red foil slinky mini dress reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red foil slinky mini dress

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
I liked this sexy dress from Leg Avenue. I was attracted by the very interesting design. The dress is tight, but stretchy. Red, shiny, sexy--what else you can ask from the "dress to impress"?
Stretchy material will fit different sizes.
No breast support. Very short.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Hexagon net suspender bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Hexagon net suspender bodystocking

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
This piece is very sexy and fits about up to a US size 16 but if you have a big butt, it could get a bit tight and uncomfortable around that part. Overall, a good purchase in my opinion.
Very sexy Fits well Flattering design
A bit tight around the back at the bottom of the top part
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Teddy blindfold and wrist cuff set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy blindfold and wrist cuff set

anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
It's a well put together lacy piece that's more of a not-so-subtle invitation than a tease. But if you're feeling daring (or impish), you should definitely try it. You may be pleasantly surprised!
Comfortable; Pretty; Easy to store
Tiny cuffs; Not sure how durable it is; Smallish one-size.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Double spaghetti straps teddy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Double spaghetti straps teddy

SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
The Double Spaghetti Straps Teddy by Music Legs is a nylon and spandex teddy that looks cute by design, but is very ill fitting for women with C cup breasts or larger and does not feel like it is made of material that will last a long time. I would recommend spending the money on a teddy with an actual size rather than "one size fits most."
+Inexpensive +Not itchy
-Very small cups -Large bottom -Straps do not adjust
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Lycra net crotchless body stocking reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra net crotchless body stocking

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
If you want to have a comfortable experiance during sex, get this body stocking. It can withstand anything, from rough sex to a night on the town. Don't be put off by it being hand-wash only. Buy this product; it's so worth it!
Really is "one size fits all" Doesn't rip easily Gives you easy access during sex
Hand-wash only
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are a pretty decent pair of crotchless body-stockings for under $10. You should more then get your money out of these. I will give them 5 stars, since I cant really find a fault in these.
cheap, fits pretty well, comfortable
non I can thing of besides not being made here in America
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
First kiss teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss teddy

Gone Now
useful
Gone Now
My husband loved this negligee on me. It was so sexy and transparent. The size runs a little small but other than that this is a great piece.
Soft and lightweight Looks sexy
Runs small
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Heart stockings with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Heart stockings with bow

DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
These stockings are very sexy. Just like the picture, as soon as I got these I fell in love. They are also very soft and non-itchy. They can be paired with different outfits or if you just like to mix and match, then I also feel they could be worn in public. The only thing is, if your legs are somewhat big, they could roll down so you might require garter belts. I give these five stars.
Sexy, Non-itchy material, Soft, Can be paired with different outfits
Can roll down depending on size, May need garter belts
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Strappy microfiber halter teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy microfiber halter teddy

Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
I give this teddy 4 out of 5 due to the fact that I wish the halter straps were a little bit longer. I feel those with bigger breast, with the straps being short it will cause strain on their necks. Other then that this is a very soft and sexy piece. With this piece being stretchy I think it will fit up to XL. I do recommend that everyone give this one a try it will be one of the softest teddies you have and a very sexy one too.
Sexy design, Soft, Open back, Alternate uses, Sexy color.
S/M & M/L only,No Plus size, Halter straps too short
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you're smaller chested, and looking for something simplistic then this piece could be for you. There's nothing very sexy about this piece at all. All it has is a few straps and that is it. I have several teddies that are sexier than this piece and don't wear it very often. The craftsmanship is nice on this product so I don't see you having any issues with it, but I just don't like it as a teddy.
Stretchy
Not much to it
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Halter neck fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Halter neck fishnet bodystocking

Beaners
useful
Beaners
The proportions are so odd on this piece that you're taking a risk with buying it. If you feel like what I've pointed out would fit you, then go for it!
Wearable during sex, comfortable material.
Odd fit, had to alter.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Seam stockings reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Seam stockings

jasminedarling
extremely useful
jasminedarling
These stockings are fun and for a great price! The plus-size availability gives them points and makes them perfect for any and everybody wanting seamed thigh-high stockings.
Plus sizes available. Good stretch.
None.