• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 251
Hardcore net open cup bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Hardcore net open cup bodystocking

voraciklust
useful
voraciklust
When you wear this bodystocking, it is exactly how you imagine it, maybe even better! It feels great on your body and makes you look hot no matter the occasion. I thought it was going to be just another thing to wear, but trust me when you wear this you will enhance the way you look, and you're going to love it!
Fits well no matter your body type Part for Feet comfortable and made well for slips
None
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Fishnet body stocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet body stocking

garychutchcouple
extremely useful
garychutchcouple
This is a one time use outfit for sure. Bottom line is if you want to see your girlfriend or wife in a hot outfit for one night I would spend the money and right before you finish rip it off of her.
Very sexy body stocking that has just a large enough opening for vaginal sex.
Tears too easily and will only be a one time use if you "play a little rough".
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Floral lace teddy with cross straps on back reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace teddy with cross straps on back

Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
I would have given this Teddy 5 stars, but I gave it 3. The front and the way the black lace criss crossed, but it was messed up on the left cup which makes it look bad. Also, I didn't like how the cups fit my breasts; it felt like the cups were off and even with the under wire I didn't feel they were getting support; hubby thought they were getting smooshed. Even with those 2 malfunctions, I still recommend this because it's a sexy piece to have in anyone's collection
Beautiful Lace, Open back, sexy design, panty liner, stretchy
criss cross lace in front is off making it look funny, cup sizes are off, 2 sizes M/L, No PLus
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Teddie and eye mask reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Teddie and eye mask

SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
I like teddies, this piece wasn't really my favorite but i didn't hate it. The zipper is durable and the material isn't uncomfortable.
Stretchy, price
None really
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Teddy and stocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy and stocking

BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
Overall, the teddy and thigh high stockings are made of good material, and look awesome for the short time you have them on. It’s not an outfit you'd want to wear for a long time if you're not feeling 100% confident in it. It's simple, flirtatious, and can be worn with other clothes. If you have the budget, go for it, but if you have something else in mind you can probably afford to pass on this one.
Stretchy, Sexy Cut-Outs, Easy to put on
No underwire, One size does not fit all, inches up waist
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Flower lace-up bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Flower lace-up bodystocking

debo
extremely useful
debo
Body stockings are sexy and this one is comfortable to wear. If you want to see your partners eyes pop out or just need motivation to lose weight, this is the item for you. I would wear this out under clothes to a party, but not to work. I really like this piece and I will be using this regularly to keep me motivated to eat right.
Price is right, Comfortable against your skin, Stretchy
Lacing the top up
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Black floral lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black floral lace bodystocking

Miss Lissy
useful
Miss Lissy
Though this stocking is a little short for me, I love the way it feels and how comfortable it is.
Good material Flattering Very pretty pattern Comfortable to wear for extended periods
Too short for those with long legs The seam in the back is pretty noticeable
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Red teddy with rings reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Red teddy with rings

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
This size version of the item would fit best on ladies with large breasts. It doesn't give much support, but at least larger breasts would fill it in.
The material is comfortable. Soft on the inside and shiny on the outside. Very sexy design.
Fitting can be tricky. You need to be a certain shape and there's no adjust-ability at all.
Long sleeved bodystocking reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeved bodystocking

oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
This body stocking looks hot over a bra and panties, or all by itself. The sexy material allows only small peeks of skin at a time, masking skin imperfections with a slimming texture. If you need to make it crotchless, add thumb holes, or trim it into thigh highs, the snag-resistant material will hold up well to adjustments with scissors. If you've never tried a body stocking, what are you waiting for? They're cheap and comfortable while still being sexy and flattering. What's not to like?
Unique fishnet pattern, surprisingly flattering style, durable material
not crotchless, sleeves ride up, a few snips are necessary for perfection
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Maxime Bridal teddy with garter reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Maxime Bridal teddy with garter

Bon Bon
useful
Bon Bon
I'd recommend this for anyone looking for a new piece of lingerie. Without the garter, this wouldn't even have to be wedding themed. Perfect for bachelorette shower as well.
Comfortable lace top half, inexpensive, sexy, easy to put on and take off, one size fits most
Cups not well suited for small breasts, mesh thong not as comfortable as lace
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Teddy and skirt set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy and skirt set

deltalima
extremely useful
deltalima
Even though this is a pretty set and the teddy was surprisingly flattering for my dough-boy stomach, I wouldn't get this again because there wasn't enough 'oomph'.
Simple design
Skirt is really short
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Lace and mesh teddy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and mesh teddy

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
If you are looking for something that is sexy and shows a lot of skin, then this is for you. But if you have big breasts, then click the back button. It's cute, but more for a slim small breasted female.
Adjustable, Cute Inexpensive Different colors
Shows too much in the back Not for bigger breast No support
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Till dawn teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Till dawn teddy

countrycutie
useful
countrycutie
This one-piece teddy is a wrap style that elongates the torso and covers your naughty bits in an oh-so-tantalizing way. Neck and back ties hold it in place and removable garters allow for a customized look. I highly recommend this piece.
* Super Stretchy * Removable garters * Back and neck ties
* One size fits most may not fit all
Madeline Boutique halter jumper with garters reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Madeline Boutique halter jumper with garters

Nichol Oliver
useful
Nichol Oliver
If you want a new day out in the sun, with a fabulous new swim suit... this is the one!
There are no pros for this one, sorry
Way too much clothing, Not see-through
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
A delightful find: something that looks classy and sharp while still being incredibly scandalous and skimpy at the same time. Wear is comfortable, putting it on and taking it off are both a snap.
Flattering, comfortable, a nice mix of coverage and revelation.
It doesn't stretch much, if your legs and butt are too big for the size.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Flower lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Flower lace bodystocking

tami
extremely useful
tami
I really like the pattern on this and although I will not wear this without something over the top of it so that all my curves are not hanging out all over the place, the bottom part makes a cute alternative to wearing panty hose when you're out and about for the evening.
Love the pattern Love the idea Lots of leg room
Not really for large and lovely ladies Not enough room in the breast cups
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Marquis de pink teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Marquis de pink teddy

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
All in all, I like this teddy very much. It's a cute, brightly-colored addition to any lingerie collection :) Just keep in mind it runs a little large and you'll be all set!
cute, as pictured, price, affordable, long enough for long torsos, stretchy, comfortable
weird strings, runs large, cups can be a little bit itchy
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
I say this is best for someone shorter, and a slim waistline at best. If you have big hips, no worries! Also, if you have smaller breasts and fit the bust measurements just right I think it would accent your chest just wonderfully. Beware if you have a long torso though. It is a great price and very well made, I applaud the design!
Gorgeous color, nice stripes. The ruffles were a wonderful flirty touch!
Not for taller people. If you have big breasts, they may look frumpy. Underwire was useless.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Purple leopard feather halter teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Purple leopard feather halter teddy

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Looking for something sexy, but also stretchy and comfortable, then this teddy is what you're looking for. It doesn't show too much and doesn't show too little.
Stretchy Comfortable Sexy
Feathers fall off & make you itchy
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Red broadway romper reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Red broadway romper

Chelle Love
extremely useful
Chelle Love
If you plan to get feisty in this Broadway romper I would recommend you be a smaller gal, in both the breasts and hips, but if so, then I do not recommend you do anything but just stand there and try to look pretty. For you smaller sized girls, I know you would have no issues romping away on Broadway in this little getup.
Great for taking exotic pictures, Beautiful color, Comfortable fabric
No breast support, causes camel toe, breasts fall out bottom, Not meant for big breasted girls
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Black lace teddy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace teddy

gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
It's a nice piece, and I'd strongly recommend it. You can wear it both to be sexy and to be comfortable sleeping next to someone.
Simple, sexy, affordable, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Sweet brown sugar teddy reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet brown sugar teddy

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you love your teddies, this innovative style may be just right for you. While the padded cups took away too much eye candy some may want and need the support.
Unique design and cut soft fabric and see through teases
Padded cups are a con for us but some may like the support.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012