• Free 3 Day Shipping with Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 263
Sheer stripe bodystocking reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stripe bodystocking

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
The Sheer Stripe Bodystocking by Music Legs is good quality and worth the low price. The material is stretchy and will fit an array of body sizes and shapes. I would recommend it.
Good quality, interesting design, crotchless
Can be too short
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Spiderweb spaghetti strap bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.04 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Spiderweb spaghetti strap bodystocking

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Disappointed in a good item...
Overall, this could definitely make some people VERY happy. It's a perfectly fine item if you don't want it to look a little more "authentic" and spooky, and are OK with it being a little more cheesy/Halloweenish. Because of how well this fit, and how impressed I was with the quality and the feel of the material, I'm still giving it a high rating---just be warned that what you see is NOT what you get!
comfortable, good quality, durable, cute packaging
does not look anything like stock photos
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Webs are sexy sometimes
Overall this bodystocking was a fun experience for hubby and I. He is loving being a guinea pig, and the experiences are not only fun for us but they give us the much needed quality time together and away from the chaos of the real world.
stretches well pairs well with other items
no reinforcement on toes or heels
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Your definitely getting lured in to this spider's web.
If you want something different, this sexy body stocking will compliment your figure and lure that special someone into your web of lust!
Comfortable, sexy and allows for PIV sex while wearing it.
Nylon is generally delicate, no anal sex possible.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Sheer opaque bodysuit reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer opaque bodysuit

I like to try harder
somewhat useful
I like to try harder
We both really ended up liking this bodysuit a lot. It is a quality product that can bring some new sizzle to the wearer.
Great looking Form fitting
Pay attention to the crotch area if having sex while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Garter pantyhose reviews
Price: $5.94 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Garter pantyhose

satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
I really enjoy dressing up for that very special person in my life. These hose are an inexpensive way to help make those special nights out on the town, or staying in with my lover. They are soft, sheer, and make your legs look more sexy.
Soft, Inexpensive
Can easily get runs or holes in them Need bigger size for those over 160 lbs
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Midnight mistress teddy reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight mistress teddy

lalapetitee
extremely useful
lalapetitee
If you are looking for a sexy piece of lingerie that is comfortable and sexy at the same time...this is for you! It is well made, adjusts to different body types and has a great price tag. Even if you got this solely for the aesthetic aspect, you would not be disappointed. It emphasizes your ass like no other and displays your breasts in a sexy but modest way. Sadly it has been discontinued from Eden.
*Well made! *Comfortable *Removable/Adjustable garters/straps *Sexy1
A little baggy in the middle if your waist measures 25 inches or less.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Deep-V lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Deep-V lace bodystocking

SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
I would definitely suggest that every woman own one of these. It boosts confidence and really gives you that extra boost as a woman.
It is a beautiful item to have in my collection. It is lightweight and very sexy.
Absolutely no complaints!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
I love this body stocking. Once I got past the uncertainty of how it looks on my small chest, I fell in love with it. It makes me feel very sexy and very feminine. Certainly, my boyfriend can't wait to get his hands on me next time we meet and I'm wearing this lovely piece. And for the price, you really can't beat it.
Fits very well Well constructed and durable Comfortable and sexy at the same time
Not as flattering on the small chested as it is on bustier women Not made for plus-sized women
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Teddy and leash reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy and leash

BlackRose91
useful
BlackRose91
For only $25 dollars, this teddy is a great piece for those who want that BDSM/fetish look without having to spend a ton of money on leather, latex, etc. It is very stretchy and really does fit women of almost all shapes and sizes comfortably. The g-string back can be pulled aside so that the teddy can be worn during sex. The big negative is the velcro on the collar, which can be itchy. All in all, a nice piece of fetish lingerie at a low price.
Inexpensive, has a fetish look, stretchy and fits most figures, can be worn during sex
Not the greatest material, velcro on collar is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Tres Sexy teddy with ruffled straps reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy teddy with ruffled straps

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This is not for those who are not comfortable showing skin. If you prefer lingerie that will keep you covered up for the most part, then this is not for you. But, if you are looking for something to tease your partner, while covering just a few places, this is for you.
Straps are interesting look, stretchy, sexy
No bust support, limited sizing, shows a lot of skin
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
I like ruffles, even though they can be itchy at times. The design of the teddy is really cute and would be perfect if you are on the skinnier side.
Style. Form fitting.
Itchy at times.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Teddiette coat set reviews
Price: $36.54 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Teddiette coat set

Vegan Silk
useful
Vegan Silk
This is a great set for the most part. The color is gorgeous and the cut is flattering. However, it seems to be made for those under 5'8". I still can squeeze into it and it still looks fabulous. I highly recommend this to anyone with a shorter to average length torso.
Amazing Color, Shrug included, great neck line
lacks support for bustier girls, may not fit right if you are taller than 5'8"
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Sparkle mesh and lace twister teddy reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sparkle mesh and lace twister teddy

alyssadrew91
useful
alyssadrew91
It is very sexy, and my boyfriend loved it on me, but it's just a bit too complicated for me to want to wear all the time. I think I'm just one of those people who needs a little more support for my breasts. If you don't care about support and just want something sexy to spice up your night, then I would recommend this item.
Sexy, unique
Complicated fit, the material slides around out of place too easily
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Deep plunge teddy reviews
Price: $15.29 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Deep plunge teddy

Beaners
useful
Beaners
A few small tweaks would make this piece to die for, but that doesn't mean that it's not worth the investment as is.
Sexy, fits well, adjustable top.
Bottom not adjustable, pulling on the seams causes them to snap.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This teddy is a pleasant change from most lingerie items. It is a fun piece to wear and adds more fun to foreplay. The working zipper is an added plus and adds to its uniqueness. The teddy is revealing, cute, and sexy.
cute look, working zipper, fun to wear
leaves very little to the imagination which may or may not be a con
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Strappy stretch lace teddy reviews
Price: $17.84 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy stretch lace teddy

hybridinsurge
extremely useful
hybridinsurge
The Strappy Stretch Lace Teddy from DreamGirl looks good, but not when examined too closely. There are some problems with the material and the design. If you really love the design of this teddy, try to get it on sale. I am sure the snap crotch will serve you well.
Snap crotch Fits multiple sizes well Sexy design
Cheaply made Overpriced
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Hardcore net open cup bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Hardcore net open cup bodystocking

voraciklust
useful
voraciklust
When you wear this bodystocking, it is exactly how you imagine it, maybe even better! It feels great on your body and makes you look hot no matter the occasion. I thought it was going to be just another thing to wear, but trust me when you wear this you will enhance the way you look, and you're going to love it!
Fits well no matter your body type Part for Feet comfortable and made well for slips
None
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Fishnet body stocking reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet body stocking

garychutchcouple
extremely useful
garychutchcouple
This is a one time use outfit for sure. Bottom line is if you want to see your girlfriend or wife in a hot outfit for one night I would spend the money and right before you finish rip it off of her.
Very sexy body stocking that has just a large enough opening for vaginal sex.
Tears too easily and will only be a one time use if you "play a little rough".
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Floral lace teddy with cross straps on back reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace teddy with cross straps on back

Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
I would have given this Teddy 5 stars, but I gave it 3. The front and the way the black lace criss crossed, but it was messed up on the left cup which makes it look bad. Also, I didn't like how the cups fit my breasts; it felt like the cups were off and even with the under wire I didn't feel they were getting support; hubby thought they were getting smooshed. Even with those 2 malfunctions, I still recommend this because it's a sexy piece to have in anyone's collection
Beautiful Lace, Open back, sexy design, panty liner, stretchy
criss cross lace in front is off making it look funny, cup sizes are off, 2 sizes M/L, No PLus
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Teddie and eye mask reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Teddie and eye mask

SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
I like teddies, this piece wasn't really my favorite but i didn't hate it. The zipper is durable and the material isn't uncomfortable.
Stretchy, price
None really
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Teddy and stocking reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy and stocking

BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
Overall, the teddy and thigh high stockings are made of good material, and look awesome for the short time you have them on. It’s not an outfit you'd want to wear for a long time if you're not feeling 100% confident in it. It's simple, flirtatious, and can be worn with other clothes. If you have the budget, go for it, but if you have something else in mind you can probably afford to pass on this one.
Stretchy, Sexy Cut-Outs, Easy to put on
No underwire, One size does not fit all, inches up waist
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Flower lace-up bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Flower lace-up bodystocking

debo
extremely useful
debo
Body stockings are sexy and this one is comfortable to wear. If you want to see your partners eyes pop out or just need motivation to lose weight, this is the item for you. I would wear this out under clothes to a party, but not to work. I really like this piece and I will be using this regularly to keep me motivated to eat right.
Price is right, Comfortable against your skin, Stretchy
Lacing the top up
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Black floral lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black floral lace bodystocking

Miss Lissy
useful
Miss Lissy
Though this stocking is a little short for me, I love the way it feels and how comfortable it is.
Good material Flattering Very pretty pattern Comfortable to wear for extended periods
Too short for those with long legs The seam in the back is pretty noticeable
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Red teddy with rings reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Red teddy with rings

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
This size version of the item would fit best on ladies with large breasts. It doesn't give much support, but at least larger breasts would fill it in.
The material is comfortable. Soft on the inside and shiny on the outside. Very sexy design.
Fitting can be tricky. You need to be a certain shape and there's no adjust-ability at all.