Sort by
Total products: 250
Sparkle mesh teddy with sequins reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sparkle mesh teddy with sequins

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
While this is a shiny, sexy outfit, it is cheaply made and probably won't last very long. It arrived with string hanging off it and the sequins don't look like they will stay in place. If you're looking for something for a fun night or two, this could be the one. However, if you are looking for something that will be around for awhile, I'd look elsewhere.
sexy, shiny
cheaply made, probably won't last long
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
If you're looking for something fun and sparkly that can easily be removed for bedroom fun, I'd recommend this. If you're looking for something that will last, then look elsewhere.
Cute, affordable, longer length, adjustable straps and back
Mildly itchy, quality seems questionable
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Mesh teddy with rhinestone straps reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh teddy with rhinestone straps

PussyPlayground
useful
PussyPlayground
I would not buy this again, or any teddy without underwire for that matter. I also feel that it should have had more spandex for taller women.
pretty, spandex, snap open crotch
itchy, not for tall people
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Fetish teddie and crop reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish teddie and crop

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This is a great peice for those who like a little kink in their lingerie. It fits certain sizes well and looks great. You should give it a try!
Price, looks great, crotchless
One size fits all will not fit all
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Teddy and dvd reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy and dvd

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
This set would look absolutely stunning on someone that has the perfect boobs like the model on the product page. But for anyone that needs support, you are out of luck. I would not recommend this to anyone.
• Sizing is good • Price • Good material
• Difficulty putting it on • Need full boobs that do not need support • DVD is a waste
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Halter teddy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Halter teddy

MyDolceVita
extremely useful
MyDolceVita
This amazing teddy made me feel sexy and comfortable at the same time. The lavender color complimented my skin tone and the lace accentuated my curves. The ties did add some support, but it can eventually be uncomfortable. Definitely give it a try whether you are more on the curvy side or the thinner side.
Comfortable, sexy, supportive.
Tie-strings around your neck can be uncomfortable for women with bigger breasts.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Diamond net footless bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net footless bodystocking

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This sexy body stocking is great to wear underneath dresses, yet it also looks amazing on its own. It is a one size fits most item, which can be a little scary. Have no fear, though, this item is a great one size fits most! It's true that it won't fit everyone, but it should fit a wide variety of people, due to how stretchy the material is. Be careful, though! The fabric is fragile.
Comfortable, Super stretchy, Good to wear under clothing, Affordable
Very fragile
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Bon voyeur teddy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Bon voyeur teddy

SweetCacophony
useful
SweetCacophony
This is a sexy and comfortable little teddy. It would be perfect for a thin woman with a tiny frame.
Soft material, Sexy, Comfortable
Cups and bottom portion are on the undersized, Too many straps
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
Lace extreme v-teddy reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace extreme v-teddy

Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
This potentially sexy little piece leaves little to nothing to the imagination. If you're looking for something you can wear during sex you've come to the right place, although it will not stay in the correct position for very long. I would recommend women with smaller breasts avoid this product because the cups seem over sized and will not stay in place, or look flattering.
Inexpensive, Potentially Sexy, Soft
Cheap, Poor sizing, Hand Wash Only, Unflattering, Doesn't Stay in Place, No Chest Support
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Lycra net open crotch body stocking reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra net open crotch body stocking

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I absolutely love the appearance of fishnet, yet up until this item I had never tried a bodystocking before. I decided to give it a go with this item, just to see what the fuss is all about. Honestly, I feel ridiculous in it, but those of you that like body stockings might like this one. It's a decent price, it's stretchy, and it's a fairly good one size fits most item. Be aware though, that this item is fragile, and that it will tangle on itself in storage.
Stretchy, Good one size fits most item, Affordable
Itches on my thighs, Very fragile, Gets tangled easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Opaque knee high reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque knee high

TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
These are well made knee-highs that make a great addition to my wardrobe. I will use mine for costumes, bedroom play and match them up with many of the schoolgirl skirts I have. Take your kinky or roleplay ideas and run wild with these pieces!
Well made Stretchy Fits a multitude of sizes Cute colors!
None
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Undercover lover bodysuit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Undercover lover bodysuit

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Gorgeous Bodysuit
I ordered the size XL Undercover Lover Bodysuit but ended up receiving the medium. The company put a cardboard tag stating that the outfit was XL but the care tag stated otherwise. The review provides information on the quality of the outfit, details of the appearance, and measurements of the size medium. Once I receive the correct size, I'll update the follow up with the fit of the outfit on me.
Price, quality, stretchy, pretty, snap closures, adjustable/detachable straps, opaque, soft.
No liner in crotch, no larger sizes offered.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
 HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Shaping and Chafeing
This snug bodysuit is a steal for it's shaping qualities, durability, and low maintenance cleaning needs. The sizing can be tricky if you're extra curvy or a member of the IBTC, but it does its job by tucking in problem areas such as love handles or a fuller waist. The snap closures are comfortable, and the straps are both adjustable and removal for versatility. Definitely a great value for those of you who are looking for something a little different and sexy.
Shaping, Durable, Easy to wash, Adjustable straps, Snaps stay closed, Slightly stretchy
May be uncomfortable for prolonged wear, Cups too big
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Feel Sexy Under This Cover
If you're someone with a short torso interested in finding sexy shapewear the Undercover Lover Bodysuit is a perfect find. You can wear it under your clothes to smooth lines and give a sleak look to form fitting outfits. It can also be worn as lingerie to entice your partner. This garment has become a staple in my lingerie collection so much so that I wish it came in different colors.
Slims and Smoothens Form Fitting Beautiful Great Craftsmanship
Not For Long Torsos Slight Cone Boobs
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Mini daisy lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Mini daisy lace bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
For someone with an hourglass shape and/or large breasts, this body stocking would look stunning. However, it just didn't fit me quite right, which was upsetting. The pattern on the stockings was beautiful and the gloves made the whole thing look even better, but it honestly looked and felt like the top and bottom were made by two different people. This one is definitely worth a try, but be warned that it might not fit you quite how you think it should.
Sturdy, pretty design, well made, love the gloves.
Fits weird, strange definition of plus sized, straps aren't adjustable.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Leopard garter dress reviews
Price: $21.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Leopard garter dress

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Leopard garter dress is part good and part bad. Its designed with a body stocking in mind being all one sewn together piece, but that is what lost it a star on the rating for me. Its hard to get into because of the design and its one of those outfits you really kind of have to crawl into. Yes overall the feel and look is great, but lingerie like this should be easier to wear. Half good and half bad overall.
Feel like a body stocking with more access, off the shoulder design, open pelvic area, leopard print
One entire piece, no separate stockings, a bit troublesome to get into, might not fit all
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Body show teddy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Body show teddy

just a sub
extremely useful
just a sub
If you can look past the need for bust support, this is a great item. Even with it being scratchy, it's not so bad that you'll be itching all night, it's just not super comfortable for more than a few hours. It's a dazzling piece though!
Very cute, holds up pretty well
Lack of bust support, scratchy
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Industrial net stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net stockings

Hosiery
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
These stockings are cheap. They are worth way more than they are charging so consider yourself lucky. These babies really are one size fits most. I'm rather petite and they fit perfectly. My girlfriend has the same pair and they fit her nice and snug as well. The packaging says that it will fit someone that is 90-160 lbs. She is around 210 lbs and it hugged her legs perfectly. The only drawback is that the stockings need a garter belt because they will roll down.
Affordable, durable, long-lasting, comfy, stretchy, accommodates a lot of sizes!
You are going to need a garter belt to hold these babies in place.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Floral lace suspender bodystocking reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace suspender bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
This is a one size fits most piece that is actually one size fits most! Most meaning I would say the weight range is 100-225 lbs. Plus size gals don't be afraid to try this one out!
Price, Stretchy, Soft lace, One Size Fits Most
Big tag in back
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Made for seduction, allowing tantalizing peeks while hiding the goods....the Floral & Lace Gartered Bodystocking is flirty, sensual and very sexy. Watch the look on your partners face when you reveal this sexy outfit and let the mood flow...
Pretty, sexy & comfortable. Stretchy-will fit many builds. Easy to turn into separates.
Stockings & garters too long. Not very versatile. Very narrow shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Long sleeve fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeve fishnet bodystocking

Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
We're going to have to call for a referee decision on this one. I love it and give it a 5, she likes it and gives it a 2. From a male perspective, this is one of the sexiest items of lingerie that she owns. Now, if only I could just convince her of that!
Correct Sizing, Nice Fit, Nice Open Crotch, Sexy (his viewpoint)
Not Sexy (her viewpoint)
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Teddy with lace up pattern reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy with lace up pattern

XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
This is going to be a very delicate piece that does not last very long unless you rarely wear it, and be veeeery careful while doing so. But, it is very beautiful and sexy. The product has a great cut to it, and just looks hot. The fabric is sexy and see through and the lace look is magnificent; you dont even have to go through the trouble of actually lacing it up!
Sexy, Sheer, French Cut, Buttons in the crotch makes it easier to put on
100% Nylon, 'Runs' easily, Neck strap very thin
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Tres Sexy teddy, g-string and mask reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy teddy, g-string and mask

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I bought this set purely out of curiosity, and I was pleasantly surprised by how sexy it is. This is a very creative piece of lingerie, being that it can be worn in multiple ways. It is a little difficult to put on, but once you get it on? Your lovers jaw will certainly drop when they see how sexy you look.
Can be worn many different ways, A creative piece of lingerie, Decent quality, Comfortable
Hand wash only, Wrap is a little long, G-string won't fit everyone, Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
EdenBelle
useful
EdenBelle
If you love lace and the way it feels this is definitely a good product to buy as it feels soft and doesn't scratch the skin. The g-string is comfortable to wear and the pear-shaped diamond attached to the front is securely fastened. If you take the time to figure out how to wear the wrap then it's a good asset to the lingerie drawer. You can use it for soft bondage too as the lace is of good quality and doesn't cut the skin.
Lace is of good quality G-string can be worn separately Can be used for more than just a wrap
Instruction card on ways to use the wrap is confusing
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Stretch mesh teddy reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch mesh teddy

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
If you're teeeeeeny tiny, you'll probably love it. If you're not miniature, I can't imagine this working for you. For mesh, there sure as hell isn't a lot of stretch. I'm giving it 2 stars, but who knows, maybe I'll change my mind once I lose a little more weight.
Cute design, Adjustable straps
Crotch area, Cup area, Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012