• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 263
Long sleeved bodystocking reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeved bodystocking

oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
This body stocking looks hot over a bra and panties, or all by itself. The sexy material allows only small peeks of skin at a time, masking skin imperfections with a slimming texture. If you need to make it crotchless, add thumb holes, or trim it into thigh highs, the snag-resistant material will hold up well to adjustments with scissors. If you've never tried a body stocking, what are you waiting for? They're cheap and comfortable while still being sexy and flattering. What's not to like?
Unique fishnet pattern, surprisingly flattering style, durable material
not crotchless, sleeves ride up, a few snips are necessary for perfection
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Maxime Bridal teddy with garter reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Maxime Bridal teddy with garter

Bon Bon
useful
Bon Bon
I'd recommend this for anyone looking for a new piece of lingerie. Without the garter, this wouldn't even have to be wedding themed. Perfect for bachelorette shower as well.
Comfortable lace top half, inexpensive, sexy, easy to put on and take off, one size fits most
Cups not well suited for small breasts, mesh thong not as comfortable as lace
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Teddy and skirt set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy and skirt set

deltalima
extremely useful
deltalima
Even though this is a pretty set and the teddy was surprisingly flattering for my dough-boy stomach, I wouldn't get this again because there wasn't enough 'oomph'.
Simple design
Skirt is really short
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Lace and mesh teddy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and mesh teddy

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
If you are looking for something that is sexy and shows a lot of skin, then this is for you. But if you have big breasts, then click the back button. It's cute, but more for a slim small breasted female.
Adjustable, Cute Inexpensive Different colors
Shows too much in the back Not for bigger breast No support
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Till dawn teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Till dawn teddy

countrycutie
useful
countrycutie
This one-piece teddy is a wrap style that elongates the torso and covers your naughty bits in an oh-so-tantalizing way. Neck and back ties hold it in place and removable garters allow for a customized look. I highly recommend this piece.
* Super Stretchy * Removable garters * Back and neck ties
* One size fits most may not fit all
Madeline Boutique halter jumper with garters reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Madeline Boutique halter jumper with garters

Nichol Oliver
useful
Nichol Oliver
If you want a new day out in the sun, with a fabulous new swim suit... this is the one!
There are no pros for this one, sorry
Way too much clothing, Not see-through
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
A delightful find: something that looks classy and sharp while still being incredibly scandalous and skimpy at the same time. Wear is comfortable, putting it on and taking it off are both a snap.
Flattering, comfortable, a nice mix of coverage and revelation.
It doesn't stretch much, if your legs and butt are too big for the size.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Flower lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Flower lace bodystocking

tami
extremely useful
tami
I really like the pattern on this and although I will not wear this without something over the top of it so that all my curves are not hanging out all over the place, the bottom part makes a cute alternative to wearing panty hose when you're out and about for the evening.
Love the pattern Love the idea Lots of leg room
Not really for large and lovely ladies Not enough room in the breast cups
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Marquis de pink teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Marquis de pink teddy

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
All in all, I like this teddy very much. It's a cute, brightly-colored addition to any lingerie collection :) Just keep in mind it runs a little large and you'll be all set!
cute, as pictured, price, affordable, long enough for long torsos, stretchy, comfortable
weird strings, runs large, cups can be a little bit itchy
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
I say this is best for someone shorter, and a slim waistline at best. If you have big hips, no worries! Also, if you have smaller breasts and fit the bust measurements just right I think it would accent your chest just wonderfully. Beware if you have a long torso though. It is a great price and very well made, I applaud the design!
Gorgeous color, nice stripes. The ruffles were a wonderful flirty touch!
Not for taller people. If you have big breasts, they may look frumpy. Underwire was useless.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Purple leopard feather halter teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Purple leopard feather halter teddy

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Looking for something sexy, but also stretchy and comfortable, then this teddy is what you're looking for. It doesn't show too much and doesn't show too little.
Stretchy Comfortable Sexy
Feathers fall off & make you itchy
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Red broadway romper reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Red broadway romper

Chelle Love
extremely useful
Chelle Love
If you plan to get feisty in this Broadway romper I would recommend you be a smaller gal, in both the breasts and hips, but if so, then I do not recommend you do anything but just stand there and try to look pretty. For you smaller sized girls, I know you would have no issues romping away on Broadway in this little getup.
Great for taking exotic pictures, Beautiful color, Comfortable fabric
No breast support, causes camel toe, breasts fall out bottom, Not meant for big breasted girls
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Black lace teddy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace teddy

gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
It's a nice piece, and I'd strongly recommend it. You can wear it both to be sexy and to be comfortable sleeping next to someone.
Simple, sexy, affordable, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Sweet brown sugar teddy reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet brown sugar teddy

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you love your teddies, this innovative style may be just right for you. While the padded cups took away too much eye candy some may want and need the support.
Unique design and cut soft fabric and see through teases
Padded cups are a con for us but some may like the support.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Black halter romper bodysuit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black halter romper bodysuit

Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
The Black Halter Romper Bodysuit doesn't actually come with a zipper that it says is in the front, but it still is a wonderful little bodysuit.
fits well, doesn't ride up
doesn't actually have a zipper
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
deltalima
useful
deltalima
Flimsy fabric, mislabeled information on this "romper" and lack of support are enough for me to pass on this if there's a next time.
Inexpensive
Feels cheap, front is really low, no support, made poorly
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Sparkle mesh teddy with sequins reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sparkle mesh teddy with sequins

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
While this is a shiny, sexy outfit, it is cheaply made and probably won't last very long. It arrived with string hanging off it and the sequins don't look like they will stay in place. If you're looking for something for a fun night or two, this could be the one. However, if you are looking for something that will be around for awhile, I'd look elsewhere.
sexy, shiny
cheaply made, probably won't last long
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
If you're looking for something fun and sparkly that can easily be removed for bedroom fun, I'd recommend this. If you're looking for something that will last, then look elsewhere.
Cute, affordable, longer length, adjustable straps and back
Mildly itchy, quality seems questionable
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Mesh teddy with rhinestone straps reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh teddy with rhinestone straps

PussyPlayground
useful
PussyPlayground
I would not buy this again, or any teddy without underwire for that matter. I also feel that it should have had more spandex for taller women.
pretty, spandex, snap open crotch
itchy, not for tall people
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Fetish teddie and crop reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish teddie and crop

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This is a great peice for those who like a little kink in their lingerie. It fits certain sizes well and looks great. You should give it a try!
Price, looks great, crotchless
One size fits all will not fit all
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Teddy and dvd reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy and dvd

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
This set would look absolutely stunning on someone that has the perfect boobs like the model on the product page. But for anyone that needs support, you are out of luck. I would not recommend this to anyone.
• Sizing is good • Price • Good material
• Difficulty putting it on • Need full boobs that do not need support • DVD is a waste
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Halter teddy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Halter teddy

MyDolceVita
extremely useful
MyDolceVita
This amazing teddy made me feel sexy and comfortable at the same time. The lavender color complimented my skin tone and the lace accentuated my curves. The ties did add some support, but it can eventually be uncomfortable. Definitely give it a try whether you are more on the curvy side or the thinner side.
Comfortable, sexy, supportive.
Tie-strings around your neck can be uncomfortable for women with bigger breasts.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Diamond net footless bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net footless bodystocking

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This sexy body stocking is great to wear underneath dresses, yet it also looks amazing on its own. It is a one size fits most item, which can be a little scary. Have no fear, though, this item is a great one size fits most! It's true that it won't fit everyone, but it should fit a wide variety of people, due to how stretchy the material is. Be careful, though! The fabric is fragile.
Comfortable, Super stretchy, Good to wear under clothing, Affordable
Very fragile
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Bon voyeur teddy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Bon voyeur teddy

SweetCacophony
useful
SweetCacophony
This is a sexy and comfortable little teddy. It would be perfect for a thin woman with a tiny frame.
Soft material, Sexy, Comfortable
Cups and bottom portion are on the undersized, Too many straps
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012