Sort by
Total products: 257
Flower lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Flower lace bodystocking

tami
extremely useful
tami
I really like the pattern on this and although I will not wear this without something over the top of it so that all my curves are not hanging out all over the place, the bottom part makes a cute alternative to wearing panty hose when you're out and about for the evening.
Love the pattern Love the idea Lots of leg room
Not really for large and lovely ladies Not enough room in the breast cups
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Marquis de pink teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Marquis de pink teddy

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
All in all, I like this teddy very much. It's a cute, brightly-colored addition to any lingerie collection :) Just keep in mind it runs a little large and you'll be all set!
cute, as pictured, price, affordable, long enough for long torsos, stretchy, comfortable
weird strings, runs large, cups can be a little bit itchy
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
I say this is best for someone shorter, and a slim waistline at best. If you have big hips, no worries! Also, if you have smaller breasts and fit the bust measurements just right I think it would accent your chest just wonderfully. Beware if you have a long torso though. It is a great price and very well made, I applaud the design!
Gorgeous color, nice stripes. The ruffles were a wonderful flirty touch!
Not for taller people. If you have big breasts, they may look frumpy. Underwire was useless.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Purple leopard feather halter teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Purple leopard feather halter teddy

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Looking for something sexy, but also stretchy and comfortable, then this teddy is what you're looking for. It doesn't show too much and doesn't show too little.
Stretchy Comfortable Sexy
Feathers fall off & make you itchy
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Red broadway romper reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Red broadway romper

Chelle Love
extremely useful
Chelle Love
If you plan to get feisty in this Broadway romper I would recommend you be a smaller gal, in both the breasts and hips, but if so, then I do not recommend you do anything but just stand there and try to look pretty. For you smaller sized girls, I know you would have no issues romping away on Broadway in this little getup.
Great for taking exotic pictures, Beautiful color, Comfortable fabric
No breast support, causes camel toe, breasts fall out bottom, Not meant for big breasted girls
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Black lace teddy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace teddy

gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
It's a nice piece, and I'd strongly recommend it. You can wear it both to be sexy and to be comfortable sleeping next to someone.
Simple, sexy, affordable, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Sweet brown sugar teddy reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet brown sugar teddy

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you love your teddies, this innovative style may be just right for you. While the padded cups took away too much eye candy some may want and need the support.
Unique design and cut soft fabric and see through teases
Padded cups are a con for us but some may like the support.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Black halter romper bodysuit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black halter romper bodysuit

Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
The Black Halter Romper Bodysuit doesn't actually come with a zipper that it says is in the front, but it still is a wonderful little bodysuit.
fits well, doesn't ride up
doesn't actually have a zipper
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
deltalima
useful
deltalima
Flimsy fabric, mislabeled information on this "romper" and lack of support are enough for me to pass on this if there's a next time.
Inexpensive
Feels cheap, front is really low, no support, made poorly
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Sparkle mesh teddy with sequins reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sparkle mesh teddy with sequins

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
While this is a shiny, sexy outfit, it is cheaply made and probably won't last very long. It arrived with string hanging off it and the sequins don't look like they will stay in place. If you're looking for something for a fun night or two, this could be the one. However, if you are looking for something that will be around for awhile, I'd look elsewhere.
sexy, shiny
cheaply made, probably won't last long
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
If you're looking for something fun and sparkly that can easily be removed for bedroom fun, I'd recommend this. If you're looking for something that will last, then look elsewhere.
Cute, affordable, longer length, adjustable straps and back
Mildly itchy, quality seems questionable
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Mesh teddy with rhinestone straps reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh teddy with rhinestone straps

PussyPlayground
useful
PussyPlayground
I would not buy this again, or any teddy without underwire for that matter. I also feel that it should have had more spandex for taller women.
pretty, spandex, snap open crotch
itchy, not for tall people
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Fetish teddie and crop reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish teddie and crop

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This is a great peice for those who like a little kink in their lingerie. It fits certain sizes well and looks great. You should give it a try!
Price, looks great, crotchless
One size fits all will not fit all
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Teddy and dvd reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy and dvd

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
This set would look absolutely stunning on someone that has the perfect boobs like the model on the product page. But for anyone that needs support, you are out of luck. I would not recommend this to anyone.
• Sizing is good • Price • Good material
• Difficulty putting it on • Need full boobs that do not need support • DVD is a waste
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Halter teddy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Halter teddy

MyDolceVita
extremely useful
MyDolceVita
This amazing teddy made me feel sexy and comfortable at the same time. The lavender color complimented my skin tone and the lace accentuated my curves. The ties did add some support, but it can eventually be uncomfortable. Definitely give it a try whether you are more on the curvy side or the thinner side.
Comfortable, sexy, supportive.
Tie-strings around your neck can be uncomfortable for women with bigger breasts.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Diamond net footless bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net footless bodystocking

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This sexy body stocking is great to wear underneath dresses, yet it also looks amazing on its own. It is a one size fits most item, which can be a little scary. Have no fear, though, this item is a great one size fits most! It's true that it won't fit everyone, but it should fit a wide variety of people, due to how stretchy the material is. Be careful, though! The fabric is fragile.
Comfortable, Super stretchy, Good to wear under clothing, Affordable
Very fragile
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Bon voyeur teddy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Bon voyeur teddy

SweetCacophony
useful
SweetCacophony
This is a sexy and comfortable little teddy. It would be perfect for a thin woman with a tiny frame.
Soft material, Sexy, Comfortable
Cups and bottom portion are on the undersized, Too many straps
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
Lace extreme v-teddy reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace extreme v-teddy

Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
This potentially sexy little piece leaves little to nothing to the imagination. If you're looking for something you can wear during sex you've come to the right place, although it will not stay in the correct position for very long. I would recommend women with smaller breasts avoid this product because the cups seem over sized and will not stay in place, or look flattering.
Inexpensive, Potentially Sexy, Soft
Cheap, Poor sizing, Hand Wash Only, Unflattering, Doesn't Stay in Place, No Chest Support
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Lycra net open crotch body stocking reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra net open crotch body stocking

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I absolutely love the appearance of fishnet, yet up until this item I had never tried a bodystocking before. I decided to give it a go with this item, just to see what the fuss is all about. Honestly, I feel ridiculous in it, but those of you that like body stockings might like this one. It's a decent price, it's stretchy, and it's a fairly good one size fits most item. Be aware though, that this item is fragile, and that it will tangle on itself in storage.
Stretchy, Good one size fits most item, Affordable
Itches on my thighs, Very fragile, Gets tangled easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Opaque knee high reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque knee high

TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
These are well made knee-highs that make a great addition to my wardrobe. I will use mine for costumes, bedroom play and match them up with many of the schoolgirl skirts I have. Take your kinky or roleplay ideas and run wild with these pieces!
Well made Stretchy Fits a multitude of sizes Cute colors!
None
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Undercover lover bodysuit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Undercover lover bodysuit

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Gorgeous Bodysuit
I ordered the size XL Undercover Lover Bodysuit but ended up receiving the medium. The company put a cardboard tag stating that the outfit was XL but the care tag stated otherwise. The review provides information on the quality of the outfit, details of the appearance, and measurements of the size medium. Once I receive the correct size, I'll update the follow up with the fit of the outfit on me.
Price, quality, stretchy, pretty, snap closures, adjustable/detachable straps, opaque, soft.
No liner in crotch, no larger sizes offered.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
 HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Shaping and Chafeing
This snug bodysuit is a steal for it's shaping qualities, durability, and low maintenance cleaning needs. The sizing can be tricky if you're extra curvy or a member of the IBTC, but it does its job by tucking in problem areas such as love handles or a fuller waist. The snap closures are comfortable, and the straps are both adjustable and removal for versatility. Definitely a great value for those of you who are looking for something a little different and sexy.
Shaping, Durable, Easy to wash, Adjustable straps, Snaps stay closed, Slightly stretchy
May be uncomfortable for prolonged wear, Cups too big
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Feel Sexy Under This Cover
If you're someone with a short torso interested in finding sexy shapewear the Undercover Lover Bodysuit is a perfect find. You can wear it under your clothes to smooth lines and give a sleak look to form fitting outfits. It can also be worn as lingerie to entice your partner. This garment has become a staple in my lingerie collection so much so that I wish it came in different colors.
Slims and Smoothens Form Fitting Beautiful Great Craftsmanship
Not For Long Torsos Slight Cone Boobs
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Mini daisy lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Mini daisy lace bodystocking

Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
For someone with an hourglass shape and/or large breasts, this body stocking would look stunning. However, it just didn't fit me quite right, which was upsetting. The pattern on the stockings was beautiful and the gloves made the whole thing look even better, but it honestly looked and felt like the top and bottom were made by two different people. This one is definitely worth a try, but be warned that it might not fit you quite how you think it should.
Sturdy, pretty design, well made, love the gloves.
Fits weird, strange definition of plus sized, straps aren't adjustable.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Leopard garter dress reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard garter dress

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Leopard garter dress is part good and part bad. Its designed with a body stocking in mind being all one sewn together piece, but that is what lost it a star on the rating for me. Its hard to get into because of the design and its one of those outfits you really kind of have to crawl into. Yes overall the feel and look is great, but lingerie like this should be easier to wear. Half good and half bad overall.
Feel like a body stocking with more access, off the shoulder design, open pelvic area, leopard print
One entire piece, no separate stockings, a bit troublesome to get into, might not fit all
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012