• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 263
Lace extreme v-teddy reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace extreme v-teddy

Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
This potentially sexy little piece leaves little to nothing to the imagination. If you're looking for something you can wear during sex you've come to the right place, although it will not stay in the correct position for very long. I would recommend women with smaller breasts avoid this product because the cups seem over sized and will not stay in place, or look flattering.
Inexpensive, Potentially Sexy, Soft
Cheap, Poor sizing, Hand Wash Only, Unflattering, Doesn't Stay in Place, No Chest Support
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Lycra net open crotch body stocking reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra net open crotch body stocking

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I absolutely love the appearance of fishnet, yet up until this item I had never tried a bodystocking before. I decided to give it a go with this item, just to see what the fuss is all about. Honestly, I feel ridiculous in it, but those of you that like body stockings might like this one. It's a decent price, it's stretchy, and it's a fairly good one size fits most item. Be aware though, that this item is fragile, and that it will tangle on itself in storage.
Stretchy, Good one size fits most item, Affordable
Itches on my thighs, Very fragile, Gets tangled easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Opaque knee high reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque knee high

TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
These are well made knee-highs that make a great addition to my wardrobe. I will use mine for costumes, bedroom play and match them up with many of the schoolgirl skirts I have. Take your kinky or roleplay ideas and run wild with these pieces!
Well made Stretchy Fits a multitude of sizes Cute colors!
None
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Undercover lover bodysuit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Undercover lover bodysuit

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Gorgeous Bodysuit
I ordered the size XL Undercover Lover Bodysuit but ended up receiving the medium. The company put a cardboard tag stating that the outfit was XL but the care tag stated otherwise. The review provides information on the quality of the outfit, details of the appearance, and measurements of the size medium. Once I receive the correct size, I'll update the follow up with the fit of the outfit on me.
Price, quality, stretchy, pretty, snap closures, adjustable/detachable straps, opaque, soft.
No liner in crotch, no larger sizes offered.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
 HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Shaping and Chafeing
This snug bodysuit is a steal for it's shaping qualities, durability, and low maintenance cleaning needs. The sizing can be tricky if you're extra curvy or a member of the IBTC, but it does its job by tucking in problem areas such as love handles or a fuller waist. The snap closures are comfortable, and the straps are both adjustable and removal for versatility. Definitely a great value for those of you who are looking for something a little different and sexy.
Shaping, Durable, Easy to wash, Adjustable straps, Snaps stay closed, Slightly stretchy
May be uncomfortable for prolonged wear, Cups too big
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Feel Sexy Under This Cover
If you're someone with a short torso interested in finding sexy shapewear the Undercover Lover Bodysuit is a perfect find. You can wear it under your clothes to smooth lines and give a sleak look to form fitting outfits. It can also be worn as lingerie to entice your partner. This garment has become a staple in my lingerie collection so much so that I wish it came in different colors.
Slims and Smoothens Form Fitting Beautiful Great Craftsmanship
Not For Long Torsos Slight Cone Boobs
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Mini daisy lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Mini daisy lace bodystocking

Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
For someone with an hourglass shape and/or large breasts, this body stocking would look stunning. However, it just didn't fit me quite right, which was upsetting. The pattern on the stockings was beautiful and the gloves made the whole thing look even better, but it honestly looked and felt like the top and bottom were made by two different people. This one is definitely worth a try, but be warned that it might not fit you quite how you think it should.
Sturdy, pretty design, well made, love the gloves.
Fits weird, strange definition of plus sized, straps aren't adjustable.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Leopard garter dress reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard garter dress

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Leopard garter dress is part good and part bad. Its designed with a body stocking in mind being all one sewn together piece, but that is what lost it a star on the rating for me. Its hard to get into because of the design and its one of those outfits you really kind of have to crawl into. Yes overall the feel and look is great, but lingerie like this should be easier to wear. Half good and half bad overall.
Feel like a body stocking with more access, off the shoulder design, open pelvic area, leopard print
One entire piece, no separate stockings, a bit troublesome to get into, might not fit all
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Body show teddy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Body show teddy

just a sub
extremely useful
just a sub
If you can look past the need for bust support, this is a great item. Even with it being scratchy, it's not so bad that you'll be itching all night, it's just not super comfortable for more than a few hours. It's a dazzling piece though!
Very cute, holds up pretty well
Lack of bust support, scratchy
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Industrial net stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net stockings

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
These stockings are cheap. They are worth way more than they are charging so consider yourself lucky. These babies really are one size fits most. I'm rather petite and they fit perfectly. My girlfriend has the same pair and they fit her nice and snug as well. The packaging says that it will fit someone that is 90-160 lbs. She is around 210 lbs and it hugged her legs perfectly. The only drawback is that the stockings need a garter belt because they will roll down.
Affordable, durable, long-lasting, comfy, stretchy, accommodates a lot of sizes!
You are going to need a garter belt to hold these babies in place.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Floral lace suspender bodystocking reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace suspender bodystocking

A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
This is a one size fits most piece that is actually one size fits most! Most meaning I would say the weight range is 100-225 lbs. Plus size gals don't be afraid to try this one out!
Price, Stretchy, Soft lace, One Size Fits Most
Big tag in back
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Made for seduction, allowing tantalizing peeks while hiding the goods....the Floral & Lace Gartered Bodystocking is flirty, sensual and very sexy. Watch the look on your partners face when you reveal this sexy outfit and let the mood flow...
Pretty, sexy & comfortable. Stretchy-will fit many builds. Easy to turn into separates.
Stockings & garters too long. Not very versatile. Very narrow shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Long sleeve fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeve fishnet bodystocking

Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
We're going to have to call for a referee decision on this one. I love it and give it a 5, she likes it and gives it a 2. From a male perspective, this is one of the sexiest items of lingerie that she owns. Now, if only I could just convince her of that!
Correct Sizing, Nice Fit, Nice Open Crotch, Sexy (his viewpoint)
Not Sexy (her viewpoint)
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Teddy with lace up pattern reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy with lace up pattern

XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
This is going to be a very delicate piece that does not last very long unless you rarely wear it, and be veeeery careful while doing so. But, it is very beautiful and sexy. The product has a great cut to it, and just looks hot. The fabric is sexy and see through and the lace look is magnificent; you dont even have to go through the trouble of actually lacing it up!
Sexy, Sheer, French Cut, Buttons in the crotch makes it easier to put on
100% Nylon, 'Runs' easily, Neck strap very thin
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Tres Sexy teddy, g-string and mask reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy teddy, g-string and mask

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I bought this set purely out of curiosity, and I was pleasantly surprised by how sexy it is. This is a very creative piece of lingerie, being that it can be worn in multiple ways. It is a little difficult to put on, but once you get it on? Your lovers jaw will certainly drop when they see how sexy you look.
Can be worn many different ways, A creative piece of lingerie, Decent quality, Comfortable
Hand wash only, Wrap is a little long, G-string won't fit everyone, Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
EdenBelle
useful
EdenBelle
If you love lace and the way it feels this is definitely a good product to buy as it feels soft and doesn't scratch the skin. The g-string is comfortable to wear and the pear-shaped diamond attached to the front is securely fastened. If you take the time to figure out how to wear the wrap then it's a good asset to the lingerie drawer. You can use it for soft bondage too as the lace is of good quality and doesn't cut the skin.
Lace is of good quality G-string can be worn separately Can be used for more than just a wrap
Instruction card on ways to use the wrap is confusing
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Stretch mesh teddy reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch mesh teddy

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
If you're teeeeeeny tiny, you'll probably love it. If you're not miniature, I can't imagine this working for you. For mesh, there sure as hell isn't a lot of stretch. I'm giving it 2 stars, but who knows, maybe I'll change my mind once I lose a little more weight.
Cute design, Adjustable straps
Crotch area, Cup area, Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Black Body stocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black Body stocking

Curiously Aroused
useful
Curiously Aroused
Cover Up, But Not Really!
For the price, this item is worth it even though it doesn't last forever. It is sure to make you feel sexy and catch your lover's eye - well their stare, with mouth agape. Foreplay was enhanced using this and the teasing, semi-revealing factor made the sex afterwards incredible. Also great for naughty pictures! It looked super classy and sexy in the ones I took.
Comfortable, Non-constrictive, Hides and reveals in all of the right places.
Could be longer lasting as after a few uses they got tangled and deteriorated.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
Stalking this Stocking!
For the price, you can't go wrong with a basic piece like this. You'll use it over and over again and you'll hot every time. Sexy on it's own, but also a fantastic way to spice up another outfit!
Price, longevity, comfort, convenience
None so far
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
Hmmmm, fishnet!
Overall, I am pleased with this piece. It looks great on my wife, you don't have to remove it for sex, and it is inexpensive. The only really negative things I can say about this is that it is slightly scratchy, and it is somewhat difficult to put on. But for a first bodystocking, it was a huge success.
Open access to both vagina and ass, fishnet, inexpensive.
Slightly scratchy feel, takes a while to put on.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Like a Sexy Second Skin
This bodystocking may be hard to initially get on, but it's so worth it. Makes your figure look sleek and sexy and it's under 15 bucks! Sexy and affordable, what else do you need?
Stretchy material, makes you look sleek and slim. Affordable!
Can take awhile to get on.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
ams421
useful
ams421
Comfortable, stretchy nylon body net
I liked the body stocking. I was skeptical about it before I tried it on, because I typically look horrible in one-piece body outfits. Not this one! It does a number on your body image...Leaves you feeling as sexy as you look.
Stretchy, form fitting material.
Stocking can get a bit hot during wear.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Simply Sexy
This body stocking may take 5 or 10 minutes to put on but once it is on, it is very comfortable and very sexy. The fit is great and it's flattering in all the right places.
Sexy, affordable, comfortable, flattering, crotchless
Tricky to get on, handwash, might not be great for those above 5'8"
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2010
Shaken and not stirred tuxedo set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Shaken and not stirred tuxedo set

butterflygirlxo
extremely useful
butterflygirlxo
This is my very first teddy from Eden and I'm very happy with it! This set is absolutely adorable! It's comfortable,stretchy,and easy to clean. Some of the downfalls though is that it's a one size fits most and since everyone's body is different you don't really know how something will fit on you. I think they should have better measurement charts for one size fits most items.
Cute, Comfortable, Stretchy
One size
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Butterfly sequin strappy teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly sequin strappy teddy

0Crash0
useful
0Crash0
The Butterfly Teddy is sexy, and that is its intended purpose, but I feel it should be a bit sturdier and much more comfortable for the price. If you're looking for something that's easy to just tear off in the heat of things, it can work, but it's not a durable piece you'll have around for long. If you wear toward the upper end of the size range (full range is size 6-11) expect a very tight fit.
Cute and Sexy
Scratchy, Cheap, Poor Sizing
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Halter v-neck fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Halter v-neck fishnet bodystocking

XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
I liked it the first time, other than the way it made my breasts look flatter because the neckline held so low that it was flat where cleavage should be. It comes unsewn at the crotch less and hip sections after barely any usage. To me, this needs to be sized out because one size does not fit most. And they need to strengthen the seams.
tighter fishnet pattern looks sexy, crotchless
too delicate, makes small breasts looks smaller
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Teddiette with nude hose reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Teddiette with nude hose

Claira
extremely useful
Claira
Absolutely worth it because it's just stunning. It met my expectations and actually looks better on than in the picture.
Colour, fabric, overall appearance
Short torso
Divine black babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Divine black babydoll & g-string

amberdanielle
useful
amberdanielle
The Divine black babydoll is fantastic! I was very concerned that the halter piece would be too small or wouldn't stay up well, but it was perfect. The fabric was comfortable and sexy. He was happy and I was elated that I finally found a babydoll that I was very confident in. I would buy this one again on any day! It was more than worth the money paid!
Comfortable, sexy, breathable
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Crotchless teddy reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless teddy

Pi
useful
Pi
It's a nice piece, if you are looking for a sexy little thing to throw in your bag, it would be perfect. If, however, you are looking for something sexy to go out in, this is not it.
Feels well-made, very soft, sexy color
Cups are undersized and provide no support
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012