Sort by
Total products: 250
Black Body stocking reviews
Price: $12.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Black Body stocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Curiously Aroused
useful
Curiously Aroused
Cover Up, But Not Really!
For the price, this item is worth it even though it doesn't last forever. It is sure to make you feel sexy and catch your lover's eye - well their stare, with mouth agape. Foreplay was enhanced using this and the teasing, semi-revealing factor made the sex afterwards incredible. Also great for naughty pictures! It looked super classy and sexy in the ones I took.
Comfortable, Non-constrictive, Hides and reveals in all of the right places.
Could be longer lasting as after a few uses they got tangled and deteriorated.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
Stalking this Stocking!
For the price, you can't go wrong with a basic piece like this. You'll use it over and over again and you'll hot every time. Sexy on it's own, but also a fantastic way to spice up another outfit!
Price, longevity, comfort, convenience
None so far
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
Hmmmm, fishnet!
Overall, I am pleased with this piece. It looks great on my wife, you don't have to remove it for sex, and it is inexpensive. The only really negative things I can say about this is that it is slightly scratchy, and it is somewhat difficult to put on. But for a first bodystocking, it was a huge success.
Open access to both vagina and ass, fishnet, inexpensive.
Slightly scratchy feel, takes a while to put on.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Like a Sexy Second Skin
This bodystocking may be hard to initially get on, but it's so worth it. Makes your figure look sleek and sexy and it's under 15 bucks! Sexy and affordable, what else do you need?
Stretchy material, makes you look sleek and slim. Affordable!
Can take awhile to get on.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
ams421
useful
ams421
Comfortable, stretchy nylon body net
I liked the body stocking. I was skeptical about it before I tried it on, because I typically look horrible in one-piece body outfits. Not this one! It does a number on your body image...Leaves you feeling as sexy as you look.
Stretchy, form fitting material.
Stocking can get a bit hot during wear.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Simply Sexy
This body stocking may take 5 or 10 minutes to put on but once it is on, it is very comfortable and very sexy. The fit is great and it's flattering in all the right places.
Sexy, affordable, comfortable, flattering, crotchless
Tricky to get on, handwash, might not be great for those above 5'8"
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2010
Shaken and not stirred tuxedo set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Shaken and not stirred tuxedo set

butterflygirlxo
extremely useful
butterflygirlxo
This is my very first teddy from Eden and I'm very happy with it! This set is absolutely adorable! It's comfortable,stretchy,and easy to clean. Some of the downfalls though is that it's a one size fits most and since everyone's body is different you don't really know how something will fit on you. I think they should have better measurement charts for one size fits most items.
Cute, Comfortable, Stretchy
One size
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Butterfly sequin strappy teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly sequin strappy teddy

0Crash0
useful
0Crash0
The Butterfly Teddy is sexy, and that is its intended purpose, but I feel it should be a bit sturdier and much more comfortable for the price. If you're looking for something that's easy to just tear off in the heat of things, it can work, but it's not a durable piece you'll have around for long. If you wear toward the upper end of the size range (full range is size 6-11) expect a very tight fit.
Cute and Sexy
Scratchy, Cheap, Poor Sizing
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Halter v-neck fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Halter v-neck fishnet bodystocking

XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
I liked it the first time, other than the way it made my breasts look flatter because the neckline held so low that it was flat where cleavage should be. It comes unsewn at the crotch less and hip sections after barely any usage. To me, this needs to be sized out because one size does not fit most. And they need to strengthen the seams.
tighter fishnet pattern looks sexy, crotchless
too delicate, makes small breasts looks smaller
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Teddiette with nude hose reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Teddiette with nude hose

Claira
extremely useful
Claira
Absolutely worth it because it's just stunning. It met my expectations and actually looks better on than in the picture.
Colour, fabric, overall appearance
Short torso
Divine black babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Divine black babydoll & g-string

amberdanielle
useful
amberdanielle
The Divine black babydoll is fantastic! I was very concerned that the halter piece would be too small or wouldn't stay up well, but it was perfect. The fabric was comfortable and sexy. He was happy and I was elated that I finally found a babydoll that I was very confident in. I would buy this one again on any day! It was more than worth the money paid!
Comfortable, sexy, breathable
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Crotchless teddy reviews
Price: $18.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Crotchless teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Pi
useful
Pi
It's a nice piece, if you are looking for a sexy little thing to throw in your bag, it would be perfect. If, however, you are looking for something sexy to go out in, this is not it.
Feels well-made, very soft, sexy color
Cups are undersized and provide no support
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Off shoulder leopard bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Off shoulder leopard bodystocking

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
As cute as Off Shoulder Leopard Bodystocking is, it's not really a bodystocking. It was just made to small for the average person to wear comfortably.
strong, cute
to tight over the boobs and shoulders
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Lace halter teddy reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter teddy

remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
This is a sexy and beautiful piece that will make you feel that way! I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a new piece to wear for their lover.
Adjustable neck strap, Sexy, Soft Material, Easy to take on and off
The need to wash by hand
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Stockings with garterbelt

Hosiery
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I would recommend these tights to everyone, even those around my height, because for this price and the easy fix if you're not the tallest, they are definitely worth it. They are soft, comfortable, and sexy. Coquette has proved that they are the leaders in sensual wear with these A+ stockings!
soft gorgeous straps and garter stay in place hassle-free
A little confusing to put on delicate A little long
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Enchanted babydoll reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Enchanted babydoll

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
I love how lingerie makes you feel so sexy and can instantly put you in the mood. This is great lingerie that is inexpensive and still made well.
Sheer, sexy and lacy. Non form fitting. Well made.
Big tags, but they can be removed.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Star glazer teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Star glazer teddy

Eden062112
useful
Eden062112
Style and Comfort.
I love this teddy! Give me more, give me more! This is yet another excellent addition that I have made to my lingerie drawer from Escante. I personally don’t wear it underneath my clothing since it is sheer and my nipple tend to pop out a lot and if I have no padding it is VERY noticeable (and I don‘t like strange men that I don’t know starring at my chest) But if you don’t have this problem (or don‘t mind strange men starring at your chest?) then this could easily be worn under clothing.
Amazing price. Amazing color. Amazing product.
More color options would be great!
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
ACT FAST!
I simply cannot express how amazing this teddy is. The underwire supports the breasts. The sheer embroidered cups accentuate them. The embroidered bottom makes the vagina look super sexy and the un-clip style makes it easily accessible.
Keyhole cutout in back, Style, Color.
No cons! ALL LOVE BABY!
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
I love this one!
This teddy has amazing color, is made of gorgeous, soft fabric, has a great design and is amazingly flattering. It also has an easy to unbutton crotch, which makes it great for leaving on during foreplay and sex, or easily getting it off.
Everything!
No cons!
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Sexy and revealing, it's a great piece for those who love teddies.
If you want him to see stars, get yourself into the Star Glazer Teddy. It's sexy lines and nice accents make it a nice addition to your collection.
Soft, sexy and supportive. Lace accents and adjustable straps. It lays very well too/doesn't cut in.
A little short in the torso.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
rom323
useful
rom323
Stars are burning bright tonight
This definitely will be one of the favorites that we go back to when the lingerie is utilized in our adventures. We feel this will hold up to many times of use and the price is comparable to other quality lingerie in this category. We would highly recommend to anyone looking to add a new piece of lingerie to their collection, as the comfort of this teddy is not just another teddy.
Stretchy, easy to un-snap crotch, see through, well made, very sexy, not scratchy lace.
more color options.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Delicate bow pattern off the shoulder ruffle fishnet black reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate bow pattern off the shoulder ruffle fishnet black

Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
It is a cute pattern and might be form fitting if you are skinnier than me. The ruffles are cute and look really pretty under a strapless corset.
The pattern crotchless
not form fitting
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Pink double strap halter teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Pink double strap halter teddy

Chami
useful
Chami
I didn't like this product at all, mainly because it's not really my style. I thought I would give it a try and didn't really like it. I'm sure for someone more into this lingerie it could be a nice piece, but it's really just not my preference. Lesson learned on what not to buy and I learned something I don't like. I give it 3 stars because my dislike for it is just because it's not my style, not a bad product.
Taught me something I don't like Good product, just not for me
Not my style
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Seamless fishnet body stocking with straps reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless fishnet body stocking with straps

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For those ladies tired of muffin top thighs or saggy, baggy ankles the body stocking is a great alternative. The fishnets on this stocking are soft, very durable and small. Your flesh will not look as though it is being tortured by being squeezed to death. Under a business suit or other lingerie this stocking looks amazing. It is also a great teaser for those times you don;t want to be completely naked but don;t want to be completely dressed either!
Soft, comfortable, looks great under clothing, crotchless
None
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Black garter dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black garter dress

She & him
extremely useful
She & him
While the black garter dress certainly looks impressive, the cumbersome task of putting it on greatly limits the number of times you're likely to use this spontaneously, and it may not fit everyone. However, if you wear straight sizes, and don't mind some time spent in preparation, the sensual experience of this ribbed garment could be a fun addition to a romantic evening.
Looks great, fun to run your hands over.
Difficult to put on, not ideal for every body type.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Hot pink strappy romper reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink strappy romper

GenkiGirl
extremely useful
GenkiGirl
Overall, I feel that the Strappy Romper is a sexy piece to add to the play chest, but does require some adjusting to fit properly. I would recommend this piece to anyone who is interested in the Japanese rope bondage look but may not necessarily want to go all out with the ropes.
Adjustable ties, bondage-like without the ropes, and light, comfortable material.
Triangular breast part is not adjustable!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Magenta bodysuit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Magenta bodysuit

redstarr681
useful
redstarr681
I believe this item is worth the money because it is great for foreplay and other activity in the bedroom. I think this company should think about making this outfit in other sizes so other people can wear it. This item is the perfect item for someone who is traveling to see a significant other, since it’s so lightweight.
* Adjustable * Comfortable * Light Weight
* Not available in other sizes
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Slash legging reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Slash legging

PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
These black slash leggings are SO sexy! They show off your curves (in a nice way) and are incredibly comfortable to wear (even out dancing). They are very versatile and can be worn out to the club or for a sexy night at home. And, for $7 you totally can't go wrong picking up a pair of these!
Looks Sexy, Comfortable, Versatile, Great for at Home or at the Club.
Nothing at all. These leggings are smokin' HOT!
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Black broadway romper reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black broadway romper

ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
Overall this is a great item for foreplay. This item makes you look like a sexy stripper and I'm sure your significant other will be pleased. The only real con is that is cannot be worn during sex.
Super sexy. Comfortable material.
Crotch piece cannot be snapped off. You must take off the entire outfit for sex.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012