• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 263
Off shoulder leopard bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Off shoulder leopard bodystocking

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
As cute as Off Shoulder Leopard Bodystocking is, it's not really a bodystocking. It was just made to small for the average person to wear comfortably.
strong, cute
to tight over the boobs and shoulders
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Lace halter teddy reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter teddy

remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
This is a sexy and beautiful piece that will make you feel that way! I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a new piece to wear for their lover.
Adjustable neck strap, Sexy, Soft Material, Easy to take on and off
The need to wash by hand
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Stockings with garterbelt

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I would recommend these tights to everyone, even those around my height, because for this price and the easy fix if you're not the tallest, they are definitely worth it. They are soft, comfortable, and sexy. Coquette has proved that they are the leaders in sensual wear with these A+ stockings!
soft gorgeous straps and garter stay in place hassle-free
A little confusing to put on delicate A little long
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Enchanted babydoll reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Enchanted babydoll

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
I love how lingerie makes you feel so sexy and can instantly put you in the mood. This is great lingerie that is inexpensive and still made well.
Sheer, sexy and lacy. Non form fitting. Well made.
Big tags, but they can be removed.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Star glazer teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Star glazer teddy

Eden062112
useful
Eden062112
Style and Comfort.
I love this teddy! Give me more, give me more! This is yet another excellent addition that I have made to my lingerie drawer from Escante. I personally don’t wear it underneath my clothing since it is sheer and my nipple tend to pop out a lot and if I have no padding it is VERY noticeable (and I don‘t like strange men that I don’t know starring at my chest) But if you don’t have this problem (or don‘t mind strange men starring at your chest?) then this could easily be worn under clothing.
Amazing price. Amazing color. Amazing product.
More color options would be great!
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
ACT FAST!
I simply cannot express how amazing this teddy is. The underwire supports the breasts. The sheer embroidered cups accentuate them. The embroidered bottom makes the vagina look super sexy and the un-clip style makes it easily accessible.
Keyhole cutout in back, Style, Color.
No cons! ALL LOVE BABY!
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
I love this one!
This teddy has amazing color, is made of gorgeous, soft fabric, has a great design and is amazingly flattering. It also has an easy to unbutton crotch, which makes it great for leaving on during foreplay and sex, or easily getting it off.
Everything!
No cons!
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Sexy and revealing, it's a great piece for those who love teddies.
If you want him to see stars, get yourself into the Star Glazer Teddy. It's sexy lines and nice accents make it a nice addition to your collection.
Soft, sexy and supportive. Lace accents and adjustable straps. It lays very well too/doesn't cut in.
A little short in the torso.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
rom323
useful
rom323
Stars are burning bright tonight
This definitely will be one of the favorites that we go back to when the lingerie is utilized in our adventures. We feel this will hold up to many times of use and the price is comparable to other quality lingerie in this category. We would highly recommend to anyone looking to add a new piece of lingerie to their collection, as the comfort of this teddy is not just another teddy.
Stretchy, easy to un-snap crotch, see through, well made, very sexy, not scratchy lace.
more color options.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Delicate bow pattern off the shoulder ruffle fishnet black reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate bow pattern off the shoulder ruffle fishnet black

Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
It is a cute pattern and might be form fitting if you are skinnier than me. The ruffles are cute and look really pretty under a strapless corset.
The pattern crotchless
not form fitting
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Pink double strap halter teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Pink double strap halter teddy

Chami
useful
Chami
I didn't like this product at all, mainly because it's not really my style. I thought I would give it a try and didn't really like it. I'm sure for someone more into this lingerie it could be a nice piece, but it's really just not my preference. Lesson learned on what not to buy and I learned something I don't like. I give it 3 stars because my dislike for it is just because it's not my style, not a bad product.
Taught me something I don't like Good product, just not for me
Not my style
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Seamless fishnet body stocking with straps reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless fishnet body stocking with straps

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For those ladies tired of muffin top thighs or saggy, baggy ankles the body stocking is a great alternative. The fishnets on this stocking are soft, very durable and small. Your flesh will not look as though it is being tortured by being squeezed to death. Under a business suit or other lingerie this stocking looks amazing. It is also a great teaser for those times you don;t want to be completely naked but don;t want to be completely dressed either!
Soft, comfortable, looks great under clothing, crotchless
None
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Black garter dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black garter dress

She & him
extremely useful
She & him
While the black garter dress certainly looks impressive, the cumbersome task of putting it on greatly limits the number of times you're likely to use this spontaneously, and it may not fit everyone. However, if you wear straight sizes, and don't mind some time spent in preparation, the sensual experience of this ribbed garment could be a fun addition to a romantic evening.
Looks great, fun to run your hands over.
Difficult to put on, not ideal for every body type.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Hot pink strappy romper reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink strappy romper

GenkiGirl
extremely useful
GenkiGirl
Overall, I feel that the Strappy Romper is a sexy piece to add to the play chest, but does require some adjusting to fit properly. I would recommend this piece to anyone who is interested in the Japanese rope bondage look but may not necessarily want to go all out with the ropes.
Adjustable ties, bondage-like without the ropes, and light, comfortable material.
Triangular breast part is not adjustable!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Magenta bodysuit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Magenta bodysuit

redstarr681
useful
redstarr681
I believe this item is worth the money because it is great for foreplay and other activity in the bedroom. I think this company should think about making this outfit in other sizes so other people can wear it. This item is the perfect item for someone who is traveling to see a significant other, since it’s so lightweight.
* Adjustable * Comfortable * Light Weight
* Not available in other sizes
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Slash legging reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Slash legging

PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
These black slash leggings are SO sexy! They show off your curves (in a nice way) and are incredibly comfortable to wear (even out dancing). They are very versatile and can be worn out to the club or for a sexy night at home. And, for $7 you totally can't go wrong picking up a pair of these!
Looks Sexy, Comfortable, Versatile, Great for at Home or at the Club.
Nothing at all. These leggings are smokin' HOT!
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Black broadway romper reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black broadway romper

ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
Overall this is a great item for foreplay. This item makes you look like a sexy stripper and I'm sure your significant other will be pleased. The only real con is that is cannot be worn during sex.
Super sexy. Comfortable material.
Crotch piece cannot be snapped off. You must take off the entire outfit for sex.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Absolute treasure teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Absolute treasure teddy

seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
All in all, I am not 100% pleased with the piece but it really is gorgeous and I can at least say that my fiancé loved it on me. So I can say that my first Teddy experience wasn't a horrible experience, it went fairly well.
Gorgeous looking teddy, snap crotch area, garters, can be worn comfortably under clothes.
Top isn't as gold as the picture, leg holes may be too high for some.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Floral lace teddy with stockings reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace teddy with stockings

Bonanza Jellybean
useful
Bonanza Jellybean
This set is pretty and well made for its price, but shoppers should consider the "One Size" tag before buying.
Soft fabric, pretty design, low price
Poor fit, one size, stockings don't stay up
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
Black tie front teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black tie front teddy

ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
The front tying teddy is not worth the money at all. My opinion may be slightly different if the sizes did not run so small, but the lace material is really scratchy and uncomfortable in the places that you don't ever want to feel that. I'm giving this teddy 2 stars because it's still a pretty design. I would not recommend the teddy, but if you're still willing to give it a try, keep sizing in mind.
gorgeous lace, nice design, inexpensive
Uncomfortable, runs small, scratchy material
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Parisian lace teddy reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Parisian lace teddy

Internet Brat
extremely useful
Internet Brat
Even with the minor sizing issue I still think this teddy is worth purchasing because the price is reasonable and the list of pros is long. If you are a woman of average height this would most likely fit you no problem and look amazing.
Beautiful Good quality Adjustable Soft, comfortable to wear Flattering Affordable
Not a good fit for long torso Sizing is a bit on the small side
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Starburst underwire babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst underwire babydoll

amberdanielle
extremely useful
amberdanielle
Overall, I really like this babydoll! It will become one of my go-to outfits. Even though the back is a little loose and I spill out of the cups (for most items I generally have this issue so for me it is normal) I still LOVE it! The fabric is soft and flowing, the item is made well, it masks any tummy issues one may feel uncomfortable about and the rhinestone and that little opening under the closure add to the sexy factor. I would buy this babydoll again it was well worth the price paid.
Cute, underwire, comfortable, hides body flaws
G-string is super stiff, watch out if you have a larger bust
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
mandaj
extremely useful
mandaj
If you want something cheap but great, then this is your lingerie! It's cute, sexy, fun, and comfortable! I absolutely love this babydoll lingerie
Cheap, cute, material is soft
If you have bigger boobs you might not fit in that area
Floral negligee with underwire reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Floral negligee with underwire

Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I think this is super hot and any woman will feel like a Queen while wearing it! It's not very comfortable but you eventually get used to the bra-like hook in the crotch area.
sexy, hot
discomfort, not enough size options
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Teddy with snap crotch reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy with snap crotch

purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
Not for tall persons.
It's a really sexy outfit but I would advise not buying online; try it on in a store. A snap crotch is great for quick and easy access, however I wish they had put another snap somewhere to keep it out of the way.
Very sexy with the black on red contrast, snap crotch makes for easy access.
Not made for tall, skinny people.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Lucky Luna
extremely useful
Lucky Luna
Lady in Red
I'm really happy with this lingerie. I enjoy wearing it whether as sexy apparel or just for fun. It's been a great item.
Snaps, fit.
Rip in fabric.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
spnkegrl
useful
spnkegrl
A little long but still cute
Overall, this is a fun piece to add to a wardrobe. I would definitely recommend it for slightly taller girls, with small to medium sized breasts. It holds up well and can be worn discreetly under clothing. It will definitely remain in my wardrobe, not stuffed in a drawer like some other pieces I have purchased.
Nice color, good quality, good material, snap crotch.
Bra cups, difficult to snap, too long.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010