Sort by
Total products: 255
Black garter dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black garter dress

She & him
extremely useful
She & him
While the black garter dress certainly looks impressive, the cumbersome task of putting it on greatly limits the number of times you're likely to use this spontaneously, and it may not fit everyone. However, if you wear straight sizes, and don't mind some time spent in preparation, the sensual experience of this ribbed garment could be a fun addition to a romantic evening.
Looks great, fun to run your hands over.
Difficult to put on, not ideal for every body type.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Hot pink strappy romper reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink strappy romper

GenkiGirl
extremely useful
GenkiGirl
Overall, I feel that the Strappy Romper is a sexy piece to add to the play chest, but does require some adjusting to fit properly. I would recommend this piece to anyone who is interested in the Japanese rope bondage look but may not necessarily want to go all out with the ropes.
Adjustable ties, bondage-like without the ropes, and light, comfortable material.
Triangular breast part is not adjustable!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Magenta bodysuit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Magenta bodysuit

redstarr681
useful
redstarr681
I believe this item is worth the money because it is great for foreplay and other activity in the bedroom. I think this company should think about making this outfit in other sizes so other people can wear it. This item is the perfect item for someone who is traveling to see a significant other, since it’s so lightweight.
* Adjustable * Comfortable * Light Weight
* Not available in other sizes
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Slash legging reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Slash legging

PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
These black slash leggings are SO sexy! They show off your curves (in a nice way) and are incredibly comfortable to wear (even out dancing). They are very versatile and can be worn out to the club or for a sexy night at home. And, for $7 you totally can't go wrong picking up a pair of these!
Looks Sexy, Comfortable, Versatile, Great for at Home or at the Club.
Nothing at all. These leggings are smokin' HOT!
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Black broadway romper reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black broadway romper

ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
Overall this is a great item for foreplay. This item makes you look like a sexy stripper and I'm sure your significant other will be pleased. The only real con is that is cannot be worn during sex.
Super sexy. Comfortable material.
Crotch piece cannot be snapped off. You must take off the entire outfit for sex.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Absolute treasure teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Absolute treasure teddy

seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
All in all, I am not 100% pleased with the piece but it really is gorgeous and I can at least say that my fiancé loved it on me. So I can say that my first Teddy experience wasn't a horrible experience, it went fairly well.
Gorgeous looking teddy, snap crotch area, garters, can be worn comfortably under clothes.
Top isn't as gold as the picture, leg holes may be too high for some.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Floral lace teddy with stockings reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace teddy with stockings

Bonanza Jellybean
useful
Bonanza Jellybean
This set is pretty and well made for its price, but shoppers should consider the "One Size" tag before buying.
Soft fabric, pretty design, low price
Poor fit, one size, stockings don't stay up
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
Black tie front teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black tie front teddy

ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
The front tying teddy is not worth the money at all. My opinion may be slightly different if the sizes did not run so small, but the lace material is really scratchy and uncomfortable in the places that you don't ever want to feel that. I'm giving this teddy 2 stars because it's still a pretty design. I would not recommend the teddy, but if you're still willing to give it a try, keep sizing in mind.
gorgeous lace, nice design, inexpensive
Uncomfortable, runs small, scratchy material
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Parisian lace teddy reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Parisian lace teddy

Goddess Airen
extremely useful
Goddess Airen
Even with the minor sizing issue I still think this teddy is worth purchasing because the price is reasonable and the list of pros is long. If you are a woman of average height this would most likely fit you no problem and look amazing.
Beautiful Good quality Adjustable Soft, comfortable to wear Flattering Affordable
Not a good fit for long torso Sizing is a bit on the small side
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Starburst underwire babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst underwire babydoll

amberdanielle
extremely useful
amberdanielle
Overall, I really like this babydoll! It will become one of my go-to outfits. Even though the back is a little loose and I spill out of the cups (for most items I generally have this issue so for me it is normal) I still LOVE it! The fabric is soft and flowing, the item is made well, it masks any tummy issues one may feel uncomfortable about and the rhinestone and that little opening under the closure add to the sexy factor. I would buy this babydoll again it was well worth the price paid.
Cute, underwire, comfortable, hides body flaws
G-string is super stiff, watch out if you have a larger bust
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
mandaj
extremely useful
mandaj
If you want something cheap but great, then this is your lingerie! It's cute, sexy, fun, and comfortable! I absolutely love this babydoll lingerie
Cheap, cute, material is soft
If you have bigger boobs you might not fit in that area
Floral negligee with underwire reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Floral negligee with underwire

Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I think this is super hot and any woman will feel like a Queen while wearing it! It's not very comfortable but you eventually get used to the bra-like hook in the crotch area.
sexy, hot
discomfort, not enough size options
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Teddy with snap crotch reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy with snap crotch

purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
Not for tall persons.
It's a really sexy outfit but I would advise not buying online; try it on in a store. A snap crotch is great for quick and easy access, however I wish they had put another snap somewhere to keep it out of the way.
Very sexy with the black on red contrast, snap crotch makes for easy access.
Not made for tall, skinny people.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Lucky Luna
extremely useful
Lucky Luna
Lady in Red
I'm really happy with this lingerie. I enjoy wearing it whether as sexy apparel or just for fun. It's been a great item.
Snaps, fit.
Rip in fabric.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
spnkegrl
useful
spnkegrl
A little long but still cute
Overall, this is a fun piece to add to a wardrobe. I would definitely recommend it for slightly taller girls, with small to medium sized breasts. It holds up well and can be worn discreetly under clothing. It will definitely remain in my wardrobe, not stuffed in a drawer like some other pieces I have purchased.
Nice color, good quality, good material, snap crotch.
Bra cups, difficult to snap, too long.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
Menton black leggings reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Menton black leggings

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking for a new comfortable pair of go to leggings, you really can't go wrong with these. They're soft and stretchy and comfy and don't make your legs sweat. You can see a muffin top if you're slightly too big for them, but you don't feel it and that's pretty awesome. If you're thinking about these, go for it!
Comfortable, Fit a lot of sizes, Doesn't make your legs sweaty
Not as sturdy as they could be
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Sweet bouquet baby doll reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet bouquet baby doll

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
I love this piece! It is one of the most beautiful baby dolls you will come across, and it has a great fit, a great style, and a great price. It's a great deal!
Gorgeous, embroidered design, good price, good quality.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Purrr-fect teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect teddy

EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
This teddy has a cute pattern and is easy to put on and take off, but it also fits very weird. The underwear part is way too small. The ruffles are not flattering because they do not lay down flat. I would not buy this again. I think there are much better teddies for the same price.
Cute pattern, easy to put on
Fit weird, small underwear, ruffles don't lay flat
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Sheer stocking with lace garter belt reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stocking with lace garter belt

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These sheer thigh high stockings with attached garter lace belt are extremely well made! They can be worn under clothes and during sex! No clips or snaps! I highly recommend these - both comfortable and absolutely sexy!
Comfortable High-Quality Wear During Sex
NONE!
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Opaque shredded crop top and tights reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque shredded crop top and tights

Valyn
useful
Valyn
Very very disappointing outfit. The top might be worth it to some people, but the leggings are completely ridiculous. Not worth the money in my opinion
Top is okay
Cheap, ugly, unflattering
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Burlesque black teddy reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque black teddy

K101
extremely useful
K101
With a major wedgie and a suffocating cooter, the last thing on my mind is sex, and even further from my mind is confidence. This teddy looks irrisistable in the photo, but on me, I look like a tied up ham. Uncomfortable lingerie is one thing, but intense wedgies in front and back, plus feeling downright ugly is unacceptable. Perhaps it's my body. I feel most women are going to be uncomfortable in this. It could be flattering on someone who's super skinny and wants to appear curvier.
Looks sexy while sitting or lying down.
Unflattering. Not long enough. Uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
This terrific teddy is a great addition to anyone's collection! It's flattering and slimming on everyone, fits well on many body types, adjustable and comfortable enough to wear all day. Be aware of the care instructions before buying, and know that big-bottomed girls may experience wedgies!
-Fits many body types -Slimming and flattering -Adjustable -Comfortable
-Must be washed by hand -Bottom can ride up Top is small
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bodystocking

DapperDoll
useful
DapperDoll
Like I said, I would NEVER buy or recommend this product to anyone. It looks and feels incredibly cheap and is not at all functional in the bedroom.
Affordable
Uncomfortable, not adjustable, and overall just a waste of money.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
White lace top babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

White lace top babydoll and thong

punkstar283
extremely useful
punkstar283
This is a great set that is really flattering. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice sexy babydoll set.
sexy, sleek, fits well
a bit pricey, cheap thong
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012