• Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 263
Menton black leggings reviews
Price: $33.14 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Menton black leggings

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking for a new comfortable pair of go to leggings, you really can't go wrong with these. They're soft and stretchy and comfy and don't make your legs sweat. You can see a muffin top if you're slightly too big for them, but you don't feel it and that's pretty awesome. If you're thinking about these, go for it!
Comfortable, Fit a lot of sizes, Doesn't make your legs sweaty
Not as sturdy as they could be
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Sweet bouquet baby doll reviews
Price: $29.74 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet bouquet baby doll

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
I love this piece! It is one of the most beautiful baby dolls you will come across, and it has a great fit, a great style, and a great price. It's a great deal!
Gorgeous, embroidered design, good price, good quality.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Purrr-fect teddy reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect teddy

EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
This teddy has a cute pattern and is easy to put on and take off, but it also fits very weird. The underwear part is way too small. The ruffles are not flattering because they do not lay down flat. I would not buy this again. I think there are much better teddies for the same price.
Cute pattern, easy to put on
Fit weird, small underwear, ruffles don't lay flat
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Sheer stocking with lace garter belt reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stocking with lace garter belt

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These sheer thigh high stockings with attached garter lace belt are extremely well made! They can be worn under clothes and during sex! No clips or snaps! I highly recommend these - both comfortable and absolutely sexy!
Comfortable High-Quality Wear During Sex
NONE!
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Opaque shredded crop top and tights reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque shredded crop top and tights

Valyn
useful
Valyn
Very very disappointing outfit. The top might be worth it to some people, but the leggings are completely ridiculous. Not worth the money in my opinion
Top is okay
Cheap, ugly, unflattering
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Burlesque black teddy reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque black teddy

K101
extremely useful
K101
With a major wedgie and a suffocating cooter, the last thing on my mind is sex, and even further from my mind is confidence. This teddy looks irrisistable in the photo, but on me, I look like a tied up ham. Uncomfortable lingerie is one thing, but intense wedgies in front and back, plus feeling downright ugly is unacceptable. Perhaps it's my body. I feel most women are going to be uncomfortable in this. It could be flattering on someone who's super skinny and wants to appear curvier.
Looks sexy while sitting or lying down.
Unflattering. Not long enough. Uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
This terrific teddy is a great addition to anyone's collection! It's flattering and slimming on everyone, fits well on many body types, adjustable and comfortable enough to wear all day. Be aware of the care instructions before buying, and know that big-bottomed girls may experience wedgies!
-Fits many body types -Slimming and flattering -Adjustable -Comfortable
-Must be washed by hand -Bottom can ride up Top is small
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bodystocking

DapperDoll
useful
DapperDoll
Like I said, I would NEVER buy or recommend this product to anyone. It looks and feels incredibly cheap and is not at all functional in the bedroom.
Affordable
Uncomfortable, not adjustable, and overall just a waste of money.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
White lace top babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

White lace top babydoll and thong

EdenJP
extremely useful
EdenJP
This is a great set that is really flattering. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice sexy babydoll set.
sexy, sleek, fits well
a bit pricey, cheap thong
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
Stretch lace halter teddy and mask reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace halter teddy and mask

Hardware
useful
Hardware
If you love teddy lingerie, this outfit is for you. The floral pattern on the mask and the teddy itself looked great on me and should for any women that fits the sizing of items like this. The mask adds a bit of play into the outfit and is a pretty awesome extra item to have in your closet. The thing that takes away from this product is that its a bit difficult to get on yourself. Outside of that and the tags, this is a good affordable piece of lingerie. Simple and elegant.
Conforming spandex design, looks great, awesome panty design
Bad tag placement, a bit difficult to get on, might be too small for some
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Twist front bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Twist front bodystocking

Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
As useful, stylish, flattering and comfortable and any bodystocking available, with the added value of being versatile. The material quality is high and with a little creativity, has a ton of potential.
Looks great, comfortable, sturdy construction, can be more more than one way
Due to the twist, it might take a second to figure out putting it on.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Strappy romper reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy romper

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
This piece is too complicated for an uncoordinated girl like me. I have to spend a considerable amount of time making sure that I have all the strings in the right places. When they're in the right places, I just hope they stay that way, otherwise I could be revealing more than I am wanting.
Metallic
Too many straps
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
The cup triangles are actually sewn in (Yes, sewn. They do not slide!) further towards the middle than they should be, making it a chore to keep my breasts in and my nipples covered. If this would have actually been sewn properly, it would have been a great piece of lingerie. Alas, I shall have to employ the help of my seam ripper and sewing machine.
stretchy, same beautiful metallic blue as the product pictures
not that flattering on small breasts, cup triangles will not stay in place, not slider style!
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Gathered mesh teddy reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Gathered mesh teddy

MissLustCaution
useful
MissLustCaution
Right for the Right Body Type
If you fit the sizes that I suggested, I'd definitely suggest this piece. If you are larger, I would be cautious. The price is worth trying out for yourself. It is a great alternative to the basic bralette set.
Hides trouble areas, Adjustable
Material
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
liilii080
extremely useful
liilii080
My Black Swan Moment
This sexy little number would be what an actress would wear in the porn remake of The Black Swan. It's flirty, feminine, stretchy, and it actually fits those with the small busts. I love it and I hope you do too!
Cute, it fits my small bust, affordable
Could be bigger in the hips, one size does not fit most
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
xfairyxtalex
useful
xfairyxtalex
Mesh Teddy Outfit For Your Teddy!
This outfit is worth it. It fits, it's a little stretchy, and to top it all off, we can't figure out anything that's wrong with it! It made me feel more sexy. He enjoyed every minute it was on me!
Fits, stretchy, more sexual
can't think of anything!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Not a Fan
Flattering to the body confident girl with medium-sized breasts, not particularly comfortable in the crotch, very cute but falls short of other teddies.
Cute, flirt, revealing
No support for the flat or large chested, g-string is too small to cover labia
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Something blue teddy reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Something blue teddy

badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
If you're looking for a quality piece of lingerie for a bridal gift, your wedding night, or just to spice things up in the bedroom, look no further. That is, as long as you aren't heavy or exceptionally long in the torso. That being said, even the tiny model in the photos seems like it's two sizes too small on her, too, and she's tiny, so this may just be made small in the torso. Small torso or not, it's still beautiful, and if you can make it fit you it'll definitely be worth your time.
Quality material. Adjustable. Easy to care for & store.
Not long enough in the torso (for me). No stockings.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Fencenet bodystocking reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fencenet bodystocking

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall this is a pretty good addition to the bedroom. It just sucks that it is not crotchless, and needs to be taken off for sex. But for the price, I can live with that.
price, good quality
not crotchless
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Striped footless bodystocking reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Striped footless bodystocking

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While this originally checked out alright, being footless and crotchless, I ultimately realized that I want a bodystocking that will also not expose my problem areas so much. The opaque areas were a great addition (underwear-region and breast-region), but the faux-boyshorts ended up looking unattractive on me. I do think this will be a great purchase for someone of average height, and within the weight bracket. Perhaps women with less of a butt than I have...
footless, crotchless, striped pattern is cute
plumber's butt, very thin nylon around tummy/problem areas, not very supportive/slimming
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Ruffle teddy reviews
Price: $22.09 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle teddy

InNeedOfABuzzzz
extremely useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
The ruffle teddy from Fantasy Lingerie is cute, frilly, and polka dotted! It also isn't flattering, the design isn't functional for the normal body, and it's rather bland when actually worn. It's not in my favorites drawer, for sure. The open sides is fun and helps to show off your curves or love handles, depending on which you have. So overall, I don't think that Fantasy hit the jackpot on this design, but great color scheme!!
Cute color scheme, nice back side
Too short in torso, not flattering
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Uptown teddy reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Uptown teddy

klyte
useful
klyte
Not a bad piece, especially for the price, though it's unkind to fuller figures and requires a bit too much adjusting for my taste. It looked more refined on the model and covered much more skin. The material is thin and doesn't really stretch, so if you're thinner and love this design, it'd work best for you due to the fact that it's made to compliment a smaller frame. Fantastic color and ribbon design, but the piece could use a lot of work, starting with more size options.
Nice design, Slight stretch, No odor
One size fits all, Thin material, No material information
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Asymmetrical diamond net bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Asymmetrical diamond net bodystocking

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Another lovely and inexpensive find! This bodystocking wonderfully hugs the body and has a crotchless area for easy access. It's comfortable to wear and easy to put on too. Thankfully, for an OS it's not bad either!
Fits well, Stretches appropriately, Crotchless area, Comfortable, $, Good for taller gals too
No chest support for those who need it
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Black romper bodysuit reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black romper bodysuit

 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
The Black Romper Bodysuit is a great piece to add to your collection. It hugs your curves in all the right places, and is very slimming. It's a single piece outfit, and it's completely opaque, so this would be a great piece to wear to your next club outing or play party.
Shiny, True To Size, Opaque.
May not work on tall bodies.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
The outfit is adorable, but will not fit correctly if you have a short waist. The outfit also does not allow much room for those with a larger butt, which can also be uncomfortable.
It is a very cute outfit, for someone that it is designed for.
Short waisted people will find this does not fit right, nor if you have a butt.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Ombre fringe teddy and thong reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ombre fringe teddy and thong

 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
I have never felt so sexy as I did in this piece! This teddy has very little to it but it is great at making you feel sexy even if you are self conscious. The colors are amazing and it is flattering for so many reasons. I highly recommend this one to everyone.
Cute, sexy, makes you feel amazing
None
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012