• Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 251
Something blue teddy reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Something blue teddy

badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
If you're looking for a quality piece of lingerie for a bridal gift, your wedding night, or just to spice things up in the bedroom, look no further. That is, as long as you aren't heavy or exceptionally long in the torso. That being said, even the tiny model in the photos seems like it's two sizes too small on her, too, and she's tiny, so this may just be made small in the torso. Small torso or not, it's still beautiful, and if you can make it fit you it'll definitely be worth your time.
Quality material. Adjustable. Easy to care for & store.
Not long enough in the torso (for me). No stockings.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Fencenet bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fencenet bodystocking

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall this is a pretty good addition to the bedroom. It just sucks that it is not crotchless, and needs to be taken off for sex. But for the price, I can live with that.
price, good quality
not crotchless
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Striped footless bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Striped footless bodystocking

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While this originally checked out alright, being footless and crotchless, I ultimately realized that I want a bodystocking that will also not expose my problem areas so much. The opaque areas were a great addition (underwear-region and breast-region), but the faux-boyshorts ended up looking unattractive on me. I do think this will be a great purchase for someone of average height, and within the weight bracket. Perhaps women with less of a butt than I have...
footless, crotchless, striped pattern is cute
plumber's butt, very thin nylon around tummy/problem areas, not very supportive/slimming
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Ruffle teddy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle teddy

InNeedOfABuzzzz
extremely useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
The ruffle teddy from Fantasy Lingerie is cute, frilly, and polka dotted! It also isn't flattering, the design isn't functional for the normal body, and it's rather bland when actually worn. It's not in my favorites drawer, for sure. The open sides is fun and helps to show off your curves or love handles, depending on which you have. So overall, I don't think that Fantasy hit the jackpot on this design, but great color scheme!!
Cute color scheme, nice back side
Too short in torso, not flattering
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Uptown teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Uptown teddy

klyte
useful
klyte
Not a bad piece, especially for the price, though it's unkind to fuller figures and requires a bit too much adjusting for my taste. It looked more refined on the model and covered much more skin. The material is thin and doesn't really stretch, so if you're thinner and love this design, it'd work best for you due to the fact that it's made to compliment a smaller frame. Fantastic color and ribbon design, but the piece could use a lot of work, starting with more size options.
Nice design, Slight stretch, No odor
One size fits all, Thin material, No material information
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Asymmetrical diamond net bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Asymmetrical diamond net bodystocking

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Another lovely and inexpensive find! This bodystocking wonderfully hugs the body and has a crotchless area for easy access. It's comfortable to wear and easy to put on too. Thankfully, for an OS it's not bad either!
Fits well, Stretches appropriately, Crotchless area, Comfortable, $, Good for taller gals too
No chest support for those who need it
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Black romper bodysuit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black romper bodysuit

 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
The Black Romper Bodysuit is a great piece to add to your collection. It hugs your curves in all the right places, and is very slimming. It's a single piece outfit, and it's completely opaque, so this would be a great piece to wear to your next club outing or play party.
Shiny, True To Size, Opaque.
May not work on tall bodies.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
The outfit is adorable, but will not fit correctly if you have a short waist. The outfit also does not allow much room for those with a larger butt, which can also be uncomfortable.
It is a very cute outfit, for someone that it is designed for.
Short waisted people will find this does not fit right, nor if you have a butt.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Ombre fringe teddy and thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ombre fringe teddy and thong

 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
I have never felt so sexy as I did in this piece! This teddy has very little to it but it is great at making you feel sexy even if you are self conscious. The colors are amazing and it is flattering for so many reasons. I highly recommend this one to everyone.
Cute, sexy, makes you feel amazing
None
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
French frills babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

French frills babydoll and thong

Pleasure Piratess
useful
Pleasure Piratess
This is a beautiful set that has its own look. The shape is perfect for those who want to accent their top half while disguising their tummy area.
Unique design Top supports bigger chests Hides tummy Not as sheer as it appears Decent thong
Size runs a bit small Material prone to ripping if pulled and tugged Not available in plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Naughty in noir teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty in noir teddy

sexynola
useful
sexynola
The Naughty in Noir Teddy is overall a good piece of lingerie; I would say it is worth the $20 you would spend on it. I loved how the lace goes up on both sides of the stomach but unless you have umm... large breasts, this probably isn't the best piece to show them off. Also, the thong sat too high for my liking, so please take that into consideration on looks and how it would feel before purchasing.
The teddy is adjustable. To adjust (very simple) just pull the two strings on each side.
The attached thong sat too high on my hips and looks out of place.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Black lace bodystocking reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace bodystocking

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
I fell in love with bodystockings, but I was a little let down by this one. The one size fits most was off the mark. If you have curves, beware: the fit was odd on my short, curvy body and didn't give any breast support. This stocking is crotchless, but might not actually reach your crotch. Bodystockings can be flattering or terrible. Go with a product that has more favorable reviews on Eden!
Cute lace ruffles and pattern, comfortable material
Proportions weren't right for me, a little too stretchy, no breast support, itchy straps
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Barbarella reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Barbarella

SomewhatSomewhere
extremely useful
SomewhatSomewhere
I LOVE Barbarella. It’s easy to put on and take off, it’s comfortable, and a great way to get into fetish gear. For some, it may look a bit intimidating, but, if you ask me, it's well worth it!
Comfortable, Great for beginners to this type of lingerie
Torso length?
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Teddie and toy reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Teddie and toy

a78teddybear
useful
a78teddybear
I would recommend this set for someone who is a beginner, because the girth and size of toy is great for first timers. The outfit is great for first timers because it has just enough coverage for someone with esteem issues.
The cleanup of toy is easy. The teddy is comfortable.
The speed dial moves on its own. The OSFM with this material really doesn't fit.
Opaque bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque bodystocking

js250
extremely useful
js250
I love bodystockings! Why? They can take all my curves and love handles, tame them into submission and allow me to wear dresses or other lingerie with confidence. Bodystockings are wonderful for giving you a smoother silhouette under your clothing. I love these for wearing under the new Lycra dresses sold here on Eden. Goodbye panty lines, love handles and other bulges!
Smoother shape. Versatile. Sexy accessory.
Nylons can run. One piece, not crotchless.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Sheer pantyhose reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer pantyhose

Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
These are overly delicate even for panty hose. I think if you sneezed wearing these things they would snag on you, figuratively speaking. They are cheap and Im not talking about the price ladies.
They look pretty. They're cheap.
They snag extremely easy and they only come in two sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Black teddy with rings reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black teddy with rings

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
I was a bit concerned with this piece. Yes, a lot of skin is going to show and no, none of us have perfect bodies. However, I have a blast in this outfit and it is so revealing and intense, I love how I look in it. Ignore your minor flaws and live in the moment! Slap on some crimson red lipstick, some fishnets and show your partner that you mean business.
Plus size, sexy, great for roleplaying,
Not in any other sizes, possible feeling of insecurity due to exposure
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Teddy with rings is a versatile lingerie piece that can be used for role playing. It is available in plus sizes, however, requires you to fit the piece perfectly in order for it not to be unflattering. If I had to do it over again, I would skip this purchase.
Hard core look, can be used for role playing, sexy, available in plus size.
Unflattering, requires you to fit perfectly, lack of material information, and no smaller sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Boudoir princess teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Boudoir princess teddy

Mz. Teena
useful
Mz. Teena
This all pink monokini style teddy shows off and enhances all the right body parts. It is very fun for you and your partner and you will feel sexy in it.
It enhances the shape and curves of the body
The 3 snaps at the crotch and it is only available in pink
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
This is a great teddy for anyone, but especially for women with smaller breasts. The teddy actually pushes them up from the side. It hugs your body, making you look sleeker and more slim.
Great style, Comfortable, True to size
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Red fringe thong pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red fringe thong pantyhose

Timaree
useful
Timaree
A wonderful addition to a costume closet, a fancy upgrade from standard hosiery. They may not come every day, but there are exact moments where you need fishnet hose with an open crotch and a fringed waist band.
gorgeous, fancy, burlesque style
delicate, can't be worn under everything, you may or may not like the open crotch.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Backseam fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam fishnet thigh highs

CrystaCat
useful
CrystaCat
I highly recommend these fishing stockings for as cheap as they are and their multiple uses. They are great to have and can help touch up any outfit or costume.
Red or black Strong Sturdy Sexy Multiple usages
Won't last forever
Lace floral deep-v front bodystocking with rhinestone reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace floral deep-v front bodystocking with rhinestone

Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
This bodystocking can be a great addition to someone's collection as well as a nice introduction to such kind of hosiery. It's probably way too revealing to combine with other clothing and wear out, but works great for the bedroom. You can actually spend long hours in it, because it won't make you itch or cause any other discomfort.
* comfortable, non-itchy lace! * convenient open crotch * nice gift
* one size * cheap rhinestone buckle * different from the pic
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012