Buy vibrator kits wisely with vibrator kit reviews from EdenFantasys

  • Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 182
Save 15%
Ultimate personal shaver for women reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate personal shaver for women

Shaving
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
I adore my new shaver! Because it gets such a close shave and is easy to use, I have found that I can just use the finisher head every couple of days and keep my smoothness as long as I can keep up the maintenance.
+ Easy to use + Organizer makes keeping up with the parts a breeze + Gets a super close shave
- Can be difficult to clean - Stickers for stencils - Can't use in the shower
Promotions available
Eden Elements massager attachement for men reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements massager attachement for men

Vibrator kits and sleeves
 Daka Dan
extremely useful
Daka Dan
This is a nice addition to any guy's sexual tool box. The advantage is that you can simply use your partner's Hitachi or now you have an excuse to get one for yourself.
One size fits all, surprisingly fun
I would like a silicone version
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This is a simple but wonderful toy for men. Good excuse for a women to buy a wand. So they can use this on their man! It's great to relieve the urge, train for holding back and long phone distance sex. I named it the orgasm maker. I would like to say, although this is a great toy, it can never complete with a nice warm juicy p_ _ _ _ y , body contact, loving arms, etc. This will intensely rub and rub and rub you. Then all of the sudden, it forces you to climax.
Very very soft and stretchy, Will fit larger males, Performs very well
More suitable for larger penises, Tingling may occur if overplayed on highest setting too long
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2016
Save 80%
Traveler kit reviews
Price: $10.40 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Traveler kit

Vibrator kits and sleeves
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
This toy does great on a trip and is super low maintenance. It is a basic vibrator that is designed for clitoral stimulation and will get the job done.
Easy to use, easy to clean, travels well.
Not great for advanced users.
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, the Traveler is a great bullet. I love its discreetness in sound, and it has the perfect size for travel, meaning it can fit in my purse. With ten settings, it's a new experience every time.
Easy push button to choose vibrating level.
Needs one more "click" on button to turn off instead of opening battery lid.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2016
Eden Elements nubby attachment reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements nubby attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
Looking for something to spice up the smooth head of your wand massager? This attachment is covered in small nubs to give your massager new texture. It's like having a whole new toy! It can fit most large sized wand massagers and it's so simple to use. I know I won't be using my wand by itself anymore!
Stretchy, Good grip, Easy to put on and remove, Lots of texture
Can make massager slightly louder
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2016
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
This nubby wand attachment is super cute, but it's kinda big so it will only fit the larger wand heads. It's flexible enough to turn inside out if needed to clean, but it's very easy to clean as is.
Soft, Flexible, easy to clean
Fairly big
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2016
Save 40%
Crystal magic reviews
Price: $29.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal magic

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Forensicschick
extremely useful
Forensicschick
The included vibrator is AMAZING!!!! 10 different vibration speeds and patterns make for a fun ride; However, the cock rings are a little smaller than they should be. Being only 2 inches around, it's hard for anyone to get them on, letting alone someone who has a wider girth to their penis.
Powerful, multi-speed, small, travel friendly
Not as quiet as I'd like it to be, a little too small
Promotions available
Curved massager attachment reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Curved massager attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I was disappointed with this attachment simply because it seemed way to difficult to attach to my Magic Wand and it was not secure.
TPR, easy clean-up Flexible No scent Hypo-allergenic / Latex free / Phathalates free
Difficult to attach to a Magic Wand
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2016
Save 80%
Flirty set reviews
Price: $26.00 $129.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty set

Vibrator kits and sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This is a great starter set of a large number of different types of sex toys. None of these toys are standouts but they also are adequate to get the job done and introduce you to different kinds of toys that might help you determine future toy purchases. Also provides enough different toys to provide some variety in the bedroom for a while too.
Lot of toys in one package Silicone
Vibrations are weak/no variety
Promotions available
Eden Elements cup attachment reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements cup attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
This attachment can work very well for you if you're willing to put in a little extra effort. It won't accommodate larger body parts without some extra hands to hold it open, but it does transfer vibrations nicely.
Added texture is nice, vibrations carry easily through the material
Hard to cup a number of body parts without extra hands, material feels a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2016
Promotions available
Magic force clit attachment reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magic force clit attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This dual tongue attachment sleeve and the dual simulator (turns wand into powerful rabbit vibrator) are a MUST HAVE for your Black Magic Force wand. The dual tongue flickers up and down. The dual stim shakes side to side. Both of these turn your wand into a powerful sex machine!
Silicone, Soft, Flexible, Very inexpensive, Works!
Be nice if one tongue was an inch longer and had a bump on the inside of the tongue
Promotions available
Magic force g-spot attachment reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magic force g-spot attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Adding an attachment to your favorite wand can turn the experience on its head. The G-spot attachment allows the insertion to provide stimulation to the internal walls of the vagina. The attachment can be used externally as well to provide more pin-point vibrations to erogenous zones.
Silicone Squishy Allows vibrations to be pin point
None
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2016
Promotions available
Magic force dual attachment reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magic force dual attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Wands are great for stimulation and arousal, but don't always deliver the O. By adding this you can have it all!
Silicone, Flexible, Great Price
No Cons !
Devinn Lane's precision massager reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Devinn Lane's precision massager

cnspots
No votes for this review
cnspots
In conclusion, this toy is not my favorite and will not be one of my "go to" toys. That is due to the fact that it is not fun to play with because of the flaw in the design being of hard plastic and being noisy.
multispeed, easy to clean
noisy, unbendable, uncomfortable at times
Passionnow4u
somewhat useful
Passionnow4u
Do you hear the buzzing in your ear? Wait! It is Devinn Lane's precision massager. I really did not to much care for the precision. It was nothing like I thought it would be. Feel free to try it for yourself, and give me some pointers.
Light weight
Battery cover did not want to stay on
Chicamour petite massager with attachements reviews
Price: $19.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Chicamour petite massager with attachements

Terrawantstoplay
No votes for this review
Terrawantstoplay
Not Worth The Money
All in all, I was completely disappointed in this product. I would much rather use my other vibrators, but I could see myself using the attachments on other vibrators. This toy could be alright for a beginner, but I did not enjoy this product.
Quiet Cute
Motor is not strong enough
Xena
No votes for this review
Xena
What a Letdown
This product is disappointing and okay at best. It's got everything a bullet vibe's needs, plus a fancy French name and useless accessories. Fancy French names and useless accessories do not warrant 30 dollars. Good luck to you.
Small Discreet-ish Good for beginners
Pricey Weak vibrations No instructions
christina sanchez
extremely useful
christina sanchez
MORE VIBE IN A PULSE!
Not worth even the nine dollars. Just skip the product. You're basically paying for the quality of the attachments, not the vibe.
attachments could be used in stronger vibe.
vibe is too weak
Save 50%
Micro wand massager with attachments reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Micro wand massager with attachments

Massagers
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
I chose this toy because it had a cute and whimsical look to it. This toy is great for someone who needs the extra push as it packs great vibrations and strength. With three changeable heads and one power setting, you're certain to take off with the help of this micro wand.
Strong, small, different sleeves for different sensations, great price for the power level
Almost too strong
Cleo massager reviews
Price: $67.14 $78.99
 
 
 
 

Cleo massager

Lilith's Girl Friday
extremely useful
Lilith's Girl Friday
Should I Really Have to do This Much Thinking to Use My Sex Toys?
The Cleo Body Bath Massager is a semi-powerful instrument. It has a great variety in functions, but it lacks in practicability and generally misses the mark in terms of design.
Lots of functions and Shower safe
Hard, Small, Counter-intuitive interface placement, Difficult to use, Bulky, and Costly
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
My vagina is a gymnast!
The Cleo is an interesting vibrator, that's for sure. It's unlike anything I've ever seen. She's intended to be used in the shower but that didn't work out so well for me. Because of her shape and the design of my shower, I just couldn't find a way to use her in my shower. However, I do enjoy using her out of the shower as a good warm up vibrator.
Unique, soft silicone, broad stimulation
Can be hard to use in the shower, no O-ring around battery cap, awkward shape
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
What is That?
Cleo is an interesting innovative design. She was made to be used in water, but mine was not happy in water. On land she provides deep rumbly vibrations. This is a good choice for those who like unique vibrators.
Strong Rumbly Vibrations Cool Colors Silicone
Hard to position Mine not waterproof Discontinued
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Cleo-patra, Queen of the Tile
I'm happy with the Cleo, and it isn't like any other toy I own. The unique shape and interesting design allow you to do things with this massager that are hard to accomplish with a standard vibrator. The suction cup is removable, which gives you a range of ways to use the Cleo. It won't please power queens, but it's not weak, and it feels great for all over body massage.
--Unique --Waterproof --Versatile
--Could be More Powerful
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Lovin' Cleo
Hands free vibrations in the shower? Check! Amazing massager for tired backs and feet? Check! Hygienic and easily cleaned materials? Check! Yes, it's official this vibrator has it all and it can do all of the amazing things with style. Cleo is a must for any luxury toy box.
Safe and hygienic Hands free Powerful and quiet
None
Cora Jane
extremely useful
Cora Jane
Won't You Let Me Love You?
If you're looking for a toy with a strong suction cup that can be used in the tub, you might be disappointed with Cleo. However, if you just want a gorgeous, discreet vibe with an original design and funky color choices this is a toy that will satisfy your needs.
nice design and colors, waterproof
can be quite loud on higher settings, the suction cup slips
Angelica
extremely useful
Angelica
An Interesting Departure from the Traditional
The Cleo is truly an unique bird. I cannot think of a toy with this shape on the market. Cleo provides broad, rumbly vibrations. The learning curve may be too much and frustrating for some.
Unique, High quality, Variable pulsation modes and speeds, Waterproof
Steep learning curve, Battery powered.
Mike Honcho
useful
Mike Honcho
Pommel Horse, anyone?
While this product does have some great features, we felt the functionality of this toy let us down. There are many other toys on the market that are waterproof that will directly stimulate the areas they are designed for.
Super sexy texture.
Doesn't stay still, hard to access clit, loud operation.
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Oh No Cleo!
Cleo contained so much promise, but in the end it left me unsatisfied, irritated, and so very confused. I wasn't sure how to use it at first, and I'm still kind of confused. They didn't think the controls through, thus leaving me ORGASM-LESS!
Pretty color, neat concept
Suction cup slips, Vibes are weak, Controls are hard to use
K101
extremely useful
K101
Not exactly good in the bath, but a breast massage is nice!
The artistic design and being able to straddle a smooth, beautiful vibrating toy is what turns me on. While Cleo's vibrations are like a massage from heaven, they refuse to stimulate my clitoris. I can't give up on Cleo though. I gave Cleo 3 stars because it's nothing more than a massage and a bit of a turn on to be sitting on it. I wouldn't complain, but for the price, Cleo could use some tweaks in the vibration and suction cup area.
-safe, smooth material -conforms to body -artistic design -you can straddle it!
-Vibrations -Suction cup slides. Dangerous! -Awkward positioning
KaraSutra
useful
KaraSutra
Cleo Massager Review
The fact that it’s made of high quality silicone, is waterproof, easy to use, can be used in different positions and different ways, along with being very quiet all bode well for this product. It’s the lack of vibration speed, low rumble, need for batteries and lack of flexibility that seem to ruin it for me. Like I said in the beginning of this review – I like it, I just don’t know if I love it.
easy to use, large surface area for stimulation, learning curve
bulky, not the most powerful, awkward to hold
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Silky Smooth Innocence
Cleo is an innovative, specially designed discrete massager that is available in three vibrant colors. It is a housing station for bath time fun and can also be enjoyed in the comfort of your bed. Cleo has eight modes and six speeds of deep, rumbling vibrations. Enjoy this 100% Silicone bundle of goodness! It is Phthalate free and body safe!
Waterproof, Silicone, Phthalate Free, Deep Vibrations, 8 Modes, Quiet
I would love to see a rechargeable toy built like Cleo.
Promotions available
Eden Elements dual stimulation attachment reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements dual stimulation attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We like to name all of our toys. I named this one "The Smile Maker". Wands pretty much only do one thing. Take that back, two. They also relieve sore tight tense muscles. With this attachment one can get some internal stimulation along with clitoral. It is not as far reaching as a rabbit, it is much stronger. Like an alternative to a Sybian machine. The DS attachment/wand would be a great experience on a sex pillow like the Axis. Or used on a mount.
Additional fun with your "boring" wand Low price point Sybian like
Made of TPR, however it shakes more effectively Only comes in white
Wahl Mini Wand rechargeable massager kit reviews
Price: $38.24 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Wahl Mini Wand rechargeable massager kit

OhDarlin
somewhat useful
OhDarlin
Meh?
I don't regret getting this toy, but it won't be one of my primary toys. I recommend it as an experimental item.
rechargeable, interchangeable heads
plastic body, awkward shape
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Prettier, weaker, with the same funny attachments
What a pleasure, what a delight, Wahl has created a rechargeable, portable massager for us! With its seven different attachments it is sure to please those sore muscles and spots, and it is mighty powerful enough for your craving flesh too when you have other ideas about how to enjoy this fine and sleek grayness! Though I have experienced a few strange and funny things with it, if it stays reliable I can surely say that I will never regret getting this lovely portable massager!
Powerful, rechargeable, portable, various attachments, sturdy, perfect body massager, long run time
Awkward attachments for pleasure purposes, loud, only one speed, charging light behaves strangely
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Single-Speed = Strong!
The Wahl Mini Rechargeable Massager Kit is a good choice if you usually use one speed on your vibrator - and want that speed to be strong. The on/off button is a pain, but the recharging aspect is amazing, and it's nice to be able to switch the heads off of this vibrator very easily.
Rechargeable, Multiple heads, Base for charging, Can charge 24/7, Strong vibrations
On/off switch, Single speed
skw
extremely useful
skw
One versatile toy
The Wahl mini-wand is a great no frill body massager and clitoral stimulator. This massager is portable, discreet, versatile, and packs a powerful punch. The long lasting rechargable battery allows for hours of play when and where you want to, without the constraints of power cords or drained batteries.
Discreet, powerful vibrator low price rechargeable
Single setting
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
My Favorite Undercover Lover
If you have a few bucks and you like intense vibrations, this massager is totally worth picking up. It's quiet, powerful, does its job, and is discreet. Also, you won't be attached to the wall by any cords, or have to worry about finding fresh batteries. I didn't expect much from this thing, but I was really impressed. It's fun for your whole body
Quiet, rechargeable, different attachements, low cost, powerful, discreet.
Only one speed.
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Not so Magic Wand
This would be a pretty nice vibrator; powerful, lightweight, discreet and rechargeable. But, it has one fatal flaw. It is the loudest vibrator I have ever encountered.
Powerful vibrations; rechargeable; lightweight; discreet.
Loud, loud, LOUD!
Wanachi maxi attachments reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wanachi maxi attachments

NoriMai
No votes for this review
NoriMai
The idea of simple slip-on attachments for a large vibe are great in theory, but not well-executed when it comes to this sleeve-kit.
Spices up an existing toy Reasonably priced for attachments
Terrible material Unyielding Awkward to use
My mini miracle massager electro power kit reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

My mini miracle massager electro power kit

bellaastrid
somewhat useful
bellaastrid
Ohhh My Miracle!
This item is totally worth the price. It's a cheaper, smaller alternative to a Hitachi Wand - and a little less powerful. Personally, I can't tolerate a toy much more powerful than this one, and it's quickly become my favorite. It's a go-to toy for solo use, or fun with a friend. It's particularly useful if you're into orgasm control - great for forcing orgasms!
Seriously amazing vibrations Ergonomic handle
The cord comes out way too easily Had to replace original cord because it shorted out
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Tear my clit off baby! - Part 2
Dear precious Hitachi of mine, I really hope that you don't think I am cheating on you with a purple massager too! I know that you aren't entirely happy that I love the My Mini-Miracle Massager Pleasure Kit so much, but I have to confess that the My Mini-Miracle Massager Electro Power Kit is as close to my heart! If the pink version wasn't enough then there is EVEN MORE POWER in the purple set! SO POWERFUL AND SO SATISFYING, MY, I DON'T THINK I COULD EVER FIND ANYTHING BETTER THAN THIS!!!
POWERFUL, Electric, Easy to use, Versatile, Small, Attachments
LOUD, Porous, Can be used only for 20 minutes, Material can get ruined
Daddy
extremely useful
Daddy
Looks can be decieving...
Is it as good as the Hitachi? I wouldn't know, but it sure beats out all of the other vibes we own. The sensations it gives are like nothing I have ever experienced. I would recommend this to anyone who finds most vibes lacking in the power department. If you are looking for a good back massager, there are more out there that would work better. However, if you want to try this type of massager, you may save a little money by trying this one out first.
POWERFUL vibrations, no need for batteries, smaller than other massagers like it.
Cord, may be too powerful for some, not waterproof.
skeetm
extremely useful
skeetm
Powerful vibrations, but it isn't the best muscle or erotic massager.
For the price this massager isn't a bad option compared to a Magic Wand, but it also has drawbacks in comparison. My impression is that it doesn't quite know what it wants to be. It doesn't have the power or attachments to make it particularly good as a muscle massager and it doesn't make a great sexual massager for similar reasons. It is a step up from a lot of the smaller battery-powered vibrators in the power department and will definitely get the job done if it augments other sexual toys.
Good power, pleasing design, not bad for sensation play.
Power isn't directed, cord is thin and short, attachments aren't great for any particular purpose.
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
It may pack a punch, but I hope you enjoy being near an outlet!
The choice of 4 different heads is very nice and I really enjoy the compact size. I just wish that I didn't have to have it plugged in all the time, or that it came with a much longer cord.
compact size with a powerful punch, multiple heads, two different speeds
very loud, has to be constantly plugged in with a short cord, could be too powerful for some
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Mini Miracle Massager Electro Power Kit
This massager is a good deal for the price. I liked the different attachments for massage and sex play. This massager is light and easy to use. I would not recommend this for extended massage or long play sessions though, it vibrates too much and gets hard to hold.
Feels great for massage, 4 different attachments, Discreet Looking, No Batteries just plug in and go
Attachments come off easily during play, Vibrates at the handle, Flimsy power cord
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Packs a Punch in a Little Package!
Overall, we enjoyed this item. The smaller size allows for this to be more travel friendly as well as making it a bit less bulky of a toy in the bedroom. The attachments make things interesting by allowing for different sensations with how fast you set the wand to operate. The one thing that we did not like is that the plug in AC adapter has to be plugged in at all times to use the toy. If this would have had a rechargeable battery pack, it would have earned five stars for sure.
Smaller size, packs a punch, different attachments, nice shape
Not rechargeable, requires the wire to be plugged in
Promotions available
Eden rechargeable pocket wand with attachments reviews
Price: $37.79 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Eden rechargeable pocket wand with attachments

Massagers
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Eden Rechargeable Pocket Wand looks like it has a lot of good things going for it, but it lacks where it really counts. The buzzy vibrations are numbing and the lack of true variety is disappointing. Considering how expensive it is, I thought it would be better quality and feel more like a true wand. Save your money for something better.
Rechargeable Easy to use Three attachments
Not waterproof Buzzy Not enough true variety in function Cheaply made
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Eden Rechargeable Pocket Rocket is honestly a fantastic pocket rocket. It has many different pros and not very many cons to it at all. It is a good, solid pocket rocket, that anyone can pickup, and I hope that they will be able to enjoy it just as much as I have.
Multi-speed, waterproof, small, easy to clean, multi-function, multiple tops,
needs a wall charger