Vibrator kits and sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 177
Key Io reviews
Price: $39.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Key Io

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
nice and soft...but not all that.
The small plastic sleeve in the battery shaft was awful. But the Key Io over all it a very nice bullet and would recommend to a friend.
Water proof , very soft, comes with storage
not rechargeable
Pia Jouet
useful
Pia Jouet
Key lo: a low key mini vibrator to get the job done
The Key lo is a mini vibrator that is discreet, inexpensive, and gets the job done without a whole lot of fanfare. Its pretty, removable silicone sleeves up the quality above other pocket vibrators and make it versatile for nipple, clitoral, and water play.
Small, discreet, inexpensive
One speed, not very powerful
Nice to Eat you
useful
Nice to Eat you
Sorry Key Lo, we don't think so...
The Key Lo was a Low point for us, we wouldn't recommend this one. The name would suggest powerful vibrations, but with one AA battery, it's hard to expect too much.
Jopen name
Jopen only in name, weak vibrations, sleeves are too flimsy and texture is just OK.
Lioncub
extremely useful
Lioncub
Left me feeling Blue
I love the colors and the idea of the 2 sleeves, sadly that's about all I loved. For the price it was not what I expected.
Bright colors Easy to use Comes with storage pouch
Too pricey Button too easy to bump
MissMandii
useful
MissMandii
Key Io? More like Low Key.
The Io just didn't do it for me. I would not recommend it to any of my friends, unless they were extremely sensitive and could not handle a stronger vibe. Still, I would probably recommend something with a bit more functions for the cost of this toy. Jopens attempt to provide quality toys at a lower price is a good gesture, but the design on this toy in particular fell short of my expectations.
Comes with two sleeves. Easy to care for. Discreet.
Not powerful enough. Price too high for quality. Poor design.
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Unlock Your Passion!
Jopen's Key Io is an updated and classier version of the basic hand-held personal mini massager. It offers two removable silicone sleeves for the user to experiment with; however, it can also be used without them. A simple one-touch operation and one steady speed keeps things simple, yet interesting, as it offers 5 stimulating patterns to awaken and unlock the senses.
Easy to clean, easy to operate, storage bag included.
Single speed.
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
My First Jopen Was No Luxery For Me At All
I was so excited about the Key line that I just had to have one of the toys they were offering. I decided to go with this one. I like the fact that it came with two different sleeves to choose from. Plus the toy itself. Sad to say just from playing with it by hand I was not satisfied. I did some quick touching as well and only found one speed that I would use. My first luxury vibe was a total dud. For the price of $50 dollars you can find something way better to use than this.
Colors are cute, Textured sleeves, Box is cute, Comes with a bag
Button is easy to hit, Very pricy, Weak vibrations, Loose fitting sleeves
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The three words that best describe you are as follows, and I quote...
Stink, stank, stunk. Okay, so maybe I've been watching How The Grinch Stole Christmas too much, but seriously, the lo was a letdown. I was anxious to give this "mini massager" a try but it just didn't work out for me. For the quality of vibrations and material, I'd say it's overpriced. The only thing that makes this a "luxury" vibrator is the silicone sleeves.
Can be used multiple ways; soft silicone sleeves; broad stimulation
Weak, buzzy vibrations; cheap storage bag; sleeves are loose; sensitive button; broad stimulation
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Not so Impressed
This one just doesn't live up to the expectations. It is louder than the others and it doesn't carry the vibrations well, they are more buzzy than rumbly. I wouldn't suggest this one for the cost. You can grab a charm instead.
silicone sleeves 3 toys in one great packaging
Louder than the others nubs hard to clean Inadvertently hit button with use
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Low End of the High End
The Io seems to be the low end of the high end, or the high end of the low end. It has great packaging, materials, and colors like high end toys, but weak, buzzy vibrations that are only one speed like low end toys. Really, I get the feeling that it's just a mediocre toy that Jopen wants us to believe is a luxury item.
Cute colors Two different textures
Buzzy, weak vibrations Not rechargeable Sleeves fit loosely Sensitive power button One speed
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Rasberry Rain
The Io is an okay toy, but doesn't live up to the price tag. The sleeves are a bit loose, especially when you insert this toy, and the power button is easy to hit when thrusting with it. It does have 5 settings, but only one of those is a solid, power setting. While it might be for some people, I think that there are a lot better toys out there for $50.
Small, good materials, comes with bag, nice packaging, several settings, cute, texture option
Overpriced, easy to hit button, loose sleeves, not good internally, only one power setting
JoJo reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

JoJo

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
No Go
Great in theory, poor bullet makes this one less than desirable. I really wouldn't suggest this one. The silicone really mutes the vibrations and the design doesn't lend to using an alternate bullet in it's place.
Neat design discreet extra batteries waterproof
Weak bullet Watch batteries
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Is it a Compact? Nope, it's JoJo.
I have a weak spot for the odd ball toys; the ones that you can't figure out at a glance. I wanted this to be a winner, but it doesn't have the power to back up the design. This is a shame, because I think with a stronger bullet or a thinner chunk of silicone this would really be a fun toy. As it is, it's overpriced and underwhelming.
--Unique Design --Multifunctional --Body Safe Material
--Too Pricey for the Power you Get --Vibrations Don't Transfer Through the Silicone
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
JoJo, the UFO has landed.
Experience the erotic delight of 360 degrees of pleasure with the JoJo Vibrator. Complete with two interchangeable discs, it is versatile and easy to use. Spice up your playtime with this creative vibrator, it is sure to please in just the right way.
Unique design, versatile, dual stimulation, discreet.
May be a bit petite for some users.
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
I'm Sorry JoJo; You're a NoNo.
I tried to love this toy. I wanted to love this toy. When it broke, I exchanged it and tried again. But after two faulty bullets, I just can't love this toy. If you get one with a working bullet, it's a 4-or-5 star vibrator. If you get a lemon like I did, be glad EF has the best return policy available!
Unique Design, Ultra-versatile!
Poor quality bullet. Without vibrations, it's just not as cool.
Save 10% on kit
Miracle massager accessory G-spot reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Miracle massager accessory G-spot

Vibrator kits and sleeves
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Doesn't Quite hit the (G)spot
While this toy doesn't live up to delivering G-spot orgasms, I wouldn't say I regret the purchase. I bought it because I wanted both clitoral stimulation and having something that could be inserted. It's affordable and does feel nice. So depending on what you are looking for, it will either be a great addition or a big disappointment.
Great for clitoral stimulation Affordable
Doesn't really deliver intense G-spot stimulation Porous
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
limb&joren
useful
limb&joren
For the price, a great addition to the Magic Wand. But use a toy cover!
I rate this toy at 4 stars, simply because if fails at its intended purpose as a G-spot stimulator, but excels at clitoral stimulation. Just make sure to use a toy cover to protect yourself from the very harmful PVC.
Inexpensive Great at hitting the clit...
...but not great at hitting the g-spot as intended
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
That's the Spot?
A great idea in theory, but lacks a little in the execution. The G-spot attachment doesn't quite go deep enough to properly stimulate my wife's G-spot, but of course all anatomies are different. My wife does enjoy it, though not nearly as much as she though it would.
Dual stimulating.
Material used, plastic smell, doesn't fit well on Hitachi
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Temptress Moon
useful
Temptress Moon
Rattle those fillings loose!
If you have a Miracle Massager, or the Hitachi Magic Wand, I would definitely recommended giving this accessory a little look-see. The price is really great considering that you are getting a great little design featuring dual stimulation.
Great design, dual stimulation, great attachment for certain massagers.
Material, chemical smell.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2009
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Read entire review
Good pleasurable attachment. It can make an already great toy even better. I think almost anyone could enjoy this one. If you tend to be sensitive a wand vibrator probably shouldn't be you're first choice.
Well designed, duel stimulation,good for clitoral orgasms with the bonus of penetration.
A little difficult to get on and off the head of vibe,clit nubbs may be too stiff for some.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2008
Deux reviews
Price: $169.99
 
 
 
 

Deux

 mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
Adorable Innovation
The Zini Duex is a fascinating toy designed to take foreplay to new levels, and it most certainly will! Despite the few minor flaws of the toy(s), the Duex is thoughtfully created, high quality, and a lot of fun! It provides a great change of pace for couples in the bedroom (and can aid in getting your man to lengthen your foreplay, or be more effective at it!) It can also be used for solo play. The Deux really has endless possibilities with high quality design making it an incredibly solid toy
+ Rechargable + Two Vibes + Great for couples + Thoughtful Design
- not waterproof, so no showers! - one charger for two pieces - some will want more power
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Good but not $170 good
While this toy offers a new look into couple’s toys by offering foreplay options for both partners to use together or individually, even the 15 total speed/pattern settings cannot make up for the lacking power in this toy. For this toy to: 1 be from Zini and 2 cost $170 - I was expecting greatness, and this toy simply did not measure up. While beautiful and fun for beginner couple’s play, if you demand anything more than a basic buzz to get you off, this toy will not meet your needs.
Multiple settings, Multiple Uses, User Friendly, Rechargeable.
Only 1 charger, really expensive, cannot sterilize, not waterproof, weak motor.
K101
extremely useful
K101
Two is not better than one!
Deux is a vibrator that will be enjoyed by few. If you're male and you like vibrations down there, that's what you'll get. As for us ladies, I doubt most will have a smooth ride with Deux. The hard material takes away from the potential to use this in any position besides lying down. The hump constantly pokes and hurts. To sum it up: Deux needs a makeover!
Neat. Comes with two. Design has potential. Fits in hand.
Only one charger. Concave is too deep. Hump is painful. Hard material.
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Comparison of the Zini Deux and a Baleen Whale
The Deux has won awards for its design and it is a clever toy, but it is only useful as a foreplay toy (its intended use). Its vibrations just aren't strong enough to bring you all the way there. For those who are happy with weaker vibrations or just want something to spice up a blow job and provide a little warm up, this could be just the right toy.
beautiful, exceptional design, has his and hers components, luxurious packaging
too weak, temperamental controls, high cost, tip on female part is too hard and pointy
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Double Your Fun
The Zini Deux provides two seperate vibrators for a his/her toy. As the vibrations themselves are on the lower end of moderate, this toy is meant to be a foreplay toy to arouse. The design of both sides is meant to contour to the body, and each toy includes comprehensive vibration patterns and speeds for even more pleasure.
Two vibrators, Extremely quiet, Great features, Beautiful design, Innovative
One charging cord, Mild vibrations, Male design may be difficult, Storage bag isn't large enough
Puregel sleeve reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Puregel sleeve

Starlight09
No votes for this review
Starlight09
"Something's Got a Hold On Me"
The great thing about the Puregel Sleeve is that it can be used for multiple purposes! Even if you don't have a dildo or vibrator to go with it, I found that just filling up the opening worked just as well! Saying that, I still recommend having a vibrator because the excruciatingly intense vibrations combined with the jelly filling makes for a sensational outcome! It's truly amazing.
Nice size and fills you up quite nicely jelly-like texture is pleasing to the touch
Light smell Is not one size fits all things Could stretch a little more
Sodom and Gomorrah
useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Sleeve Loses Its Flying Colors
The PureGel Sleeve is another lovely product of Cal Exotics. The concept of increasing texture or thickness to vibes is good for those far too plain vibrators. I'm re-evaluating my concept of jelly toys. I make sure to use toy covers for protection though.
Great Texture Flexible and Soft
Color Bleeds Easily
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Purple Foxglove
useful
Purple Foxglove
Pink Firm-Squish Sleeve
Good item, especially for the price, but it does have an odor and attracts lint. Are there better things out there? Probably, but you're not going to get them for less than ten bucks.
fun texture.
Odor, stickiness.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2009
Vigilant
useful
Vigilant
Read entire review
This is a good and inexpensive product that delivers what we expected and hoped from it, although it could be a little more stretchy.
Soft Durable Maintains shape and size over time
Needs lube to get it on toys as it is not super stretchy.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Secret couple reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Secret couple

Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Secret Couple is a kit that is designed to spice up your sex life. However, after using it for the first time, I was not overly thrilled with it. The cock ring is too malleable, and the bullet can be trouble when trying to put it in one of the pieces, or to take it out.
Multifunction / Silicone /
Poorly designed cock ring / low power bullet /
Rocket & lubricant 4-way pleasure kit reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Rocket & lubricant 4-way pleasure kit

Suzie Cue
extremely useful
Suzie Cue
Eeeeh...Not So Sure, Really...
I would not recommend this item for beginners and those who live with family or a roommate. The vibrations are far too strong, travel up the arm, and make your hand go numb. The volume of sound it produces is quite loud and obnoxious. Therefore, I am highly disappointed in my first rocket, and hope to find a better one someday.
Lubricant worked well
Loud Vibrations are too strong
Spencer Nixon
useful
Spencer Nixon
Who Needs a Boyfriend?
This item is more than worth it. I especially love packing it up for travel. It's tiny and can go anywhere. The toykind of looks like a mini flashlight, so I wouldn't be embarrassed putting it in my purse. Feels amazing when stimulating the clit and nipples.
Easy to use. Feels awesome. Perfect for couples.
I wish the part containing the battery would stay on better when not in use.
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
Interesting little fellow...
It's a decent toy for beginners, but not really a toy that I would suggest for someone that is more adventurous. It is great for getting the job done quickly and easily.
Small, discrete, simple, waterproof
Loud, solid material, hard to clean
Fluttering Peach
extremely useful
Fluttering Peach
Going To Pieces With Spunky
This is a definite must-buy! It's powerful and small, which is everything I want in a clitoral stimulator. Be ready to be blown away by not just the power but also added features of the attachments and lubricant.
Powerful, Sleek, Multiple uses
Battery can become dislodged, Noisy
Linzisimons
useful
Linzisimons
OMG! What a Orgasm!
All in all this item is SOOOOOO worth it. It rocked and with the 4 different tips, it never gets old.
4 tips, small, comes with lube.
Nothing to fix!
The daydream reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The daydream

Kinky.Kayla
useful
Kinky.Kayla
Are you daydreaming about the Daydream?
This toy is definitely worth giving a try! Not only does it hit the g-spot just right, it is three toys in one AND it's waterproof which means even more fun!
Waterproof, Three toys in one.
Speed changes when the button is barely bumped.
FallFire
extremely useful
FallFire
Daydream-Not a Fantasy
The Daydream is a smooth, waterproof g-spot vibrator. This toy is a good value, since you essentially get three toys in one. The quiet vibration makes it good to use in an environment where there are other people, and the compact size make this toy great for travel. Overall, a good bang for your buck.
3-in-1 toy Quiet Strong vibrations Easy button-control allows for one-handed use
-Placement of button could interrupt use -Difficult to insert bullet into dildo
 Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
Not Quite A Dream Come True
This vibe wasn't a huge let down, but I didn't fall in love with it either. I'm about to move into a dorm, and so I'm looking long and hard at some of my toys. I don't think I'm going to be bringing this toy with me. While there was nothing wrong with it, there was nothing right about it for me either. It was just a little too big, a little too loud, a little too weak. I think this toy is hit or miss, and while it didn't hit the right spot for me, it may very well hit your spot... the g-spot.
Separate silicone sleeve and bullet, curved for g-spot stimulation, not pointy, flexible, safe
Weak vibrations, sticky hair magnet, can be difficult to get bullet out of sleeve
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Daydream believer, or homecoming queen?
The Daydream is a g-spot vibrator with a unique two piece design. This two piece set allows the user to mix and match pieces and to use them in a variety of ways. With its mild vibrations and smooth, non-irritating texture, the Daydream is ideal for sensitive users. If you are just starting to explore your g-spot, you may enjoy the gentle stimulation the Daydream provides.
Whisper quiet, waterproof, small size, does not catch on pubic bone.
No handle, Included bullet is average.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Daydreaming Bliss
The Daydream is a lovely shaped g-spotter molded in platinum silicone. Its extra long bullet ensures that the three tiered vibrations permeate the entire length of toy and deliver sweet pleasure to all the spots they encounter.
Silicone, great shape and decent size, long bullet, vibrations travel well.
The bullet is hard to get in and out of the sleeve.
Marvelous set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Marvelous set

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are searching for a nice starting kit, or just fun clitoral play, the 7 piece Marvelous Set with its 100% Silicone and 10 dynamic rhythms is an ideal start for you. With lovely, strong vibrations and a low volume, this will easily get your clit twitching for more. With curved shapes for superb, convenient operations, this non toxic, allergy free, highly durable, and even dishwasher safe kit will have you playing with enjoyment in your head and keep you worry free.
A lot of variety, strong vibrations, great for beginners.
Vinyl cord for the balls, plastic hooks on the butterfly straps.
White nights pleasure kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

White nights pleasure kit

toxie m
extremely useful
toxie m
This is an great beginner's kit that allows new users to try out a range of products for a decent price. The packaging is lovely and makes this a great gift idea. Anyone who already has a solid toy collection at home will want to pass this one up, but as a starter kit this is a great buy.
Variety of items, attractive packaging, waterproof, non-porous
Potential long-term quality issues, a little noisy
aburnett
useful
aburnett
Although the functions were straight forward, they lacked variety -- which is what I have been spoiled with. It is worth a buy for a beginner, as it gives you a variety of possibilities.
Straight forward controls, Loved the massage oil
Rigid material, Controls lacked variety
Attachment for Fairy miniature reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Attachment for Fairy miniature

beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
Powerful Yet Falls Short!!!
In the end if I need an amazing clitoral orgasm, I’ll throw this on the end of my Fairy Mini and go to town, but as for anything g spot related, this just doesn't cut it.
price, material, directs power wonderfully
size
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
I Do Believe in Fairies!
My Fairy Miniature was survived by this wonderful attachment. So while I still mourn the loss of my mini-wand, I will be holding onto this guy for any future wands to come because it makes it SO much easier to reach the exact spots I want to during stimulation and so much simpler to clean up after playing with a powerful wand. It's worth the easy price to add ease-of-use to your wand.
Fits Snuggly Material Texture
Prickly Clit Portion Seam!
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
A little too mini
This Fairy Mini Mini attachment is made of very safe material. The clitoral part does enhance stimulation when used with the Fairy Mini Mini wand. However, the insertable part of this attachment is not very good for g-spot stimulation and inserting it is a little awkward.
Body safe, waterproof, can be sterilized.
Not very good for g-spot stimulation, a bit awkward.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2010
G-spot commander reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-spot commander

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Even though it's named G-spot Commander, this makes a better external vibrator than inner. It's a fairly strong and rumbly vibrator made of body safe silicone. Although it has a couple of drawbacks it does have a variety of settings and features a synchronized light show. It also comes with a set of vaginal ball exercisers.
Silicone Variety of settings Strong Quiet Light Show
Touchy Controls Uncomfortable for G-spot Connecting and retrieval cord too long
Glow-in-the-dark couple's kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Glow-in-the-dark couple's kit

Wickedwallflowers
somewhat useful
Wickedwallflowers
Just in time for a little halloween fun!
Overall I would not buy this toy, just because it is a pain with using the different sleeves. I will keep using the vibrator part of it because it is a very powerful toy and it's still fun to have something that glows in the dark.
Glows in the dark makes it fun, has a powerful vibe.
Might be to big for some people, hard to get the covers off to exchange them.
AenChan
useful
AenChan
Glowy but loud
This is a decent toy for anyone who likes big toys. I am not a huge fan of big toys and the sleeve issue makes this one difficult to use. I am personally not a great fan of this one but I do know many people who will be.
Glows in the dark, good for stretching, good for partners.
Too much vibrations, too big, hard to clean
goodvibrations
useful
goodvibrations
Not a completely glowing review.
This kit has some good points and some bad points, but overall I do like the vibrator. It is fairly inexpensive and fun to play with. In time, if this one ever quits working, I would probably buy another just like it.
Fairly inexpensive, good vibrations, IT GLOWS, it feels wonderful.
Very loud, sleeves get stuck on vibrator, base of vibrator comes off easily.
Dr. Vibe attachment for fairy mini reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Vibe attachment for fairy mini

panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
So-so attachment
Good idea, bad execution. Anal probe needed to be longer. Will tickle asshole, but it fails to stay in ass.
Fits Fairy Rechargeable.
Anal probe too short.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Lovintoys
useful
Lovintoys
Attachments can be fun.
This is a fabulous idea but I was left a little disappointed, as the parts kept coming out. But it is something I will keep trying.
Extra satisfaction in more than one location.
Certain parts need to be longer for access ability.
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
A Fairly Good Prognosis for Dr. Vibe.
Dr. Vibe is the only double-penetration, triple-stimulation wand massager attachment I know about, and for that fact alone it's worth picking up. The clit brush is a smidgen too short, so the anal rattle might be giving you an external massage instead of an internal one---but this attachment feels incredible either way. The material is a mystery, but it carries vibrations so well that you won't believe it until you feel it---there are even two resonant frequencies to knock your socks off.
Triple stimulation, vibrations carry like a dream, adds new life at resonant frequency.
Mystery material+poor customer service, smidge small for inserted triple stimulation.
imp
extremely useful
imp
Orgasmic Evil Alien Spawn
Wow. The sensations from this toy are eyeball rolling. You have a nubbed clitoral teaser, a seriously well designed g-spot insert, and a beaded tail that tickles your nether regions. Combine all of this with a most evil vbration and you have an orgasm that will blow your mind. Lots of fun!
Three-in-one-toy. Caries vibrations extremely well.
Could be bigger to cater for different body types.
liilii080
extremely useful
liilii080
Doc, I think I need a second opinion.
The Dr. Vibe is a quirky, feminine little attachment designed to add some kick to the Fairy Mini wand massager. A little lube makes it nice and smooth, but it might not fit your anatomy.
Great color, lots of texture, easy to clean.
Didn't fit my anatomy.
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
This Is One Kooky Looking Dr. Vibe... But That's Why It's Amazing!
The Dr. Vibe is one quirky and clever attachment that is ONLY compatible with the Fairy Mini Wand Massager. Although the Fairy Mini Wand is great on its own, the Dr. Vibe Attachment makes it all the more fun and interesting. You have all in one attachment a clit tickler, a set of anal beads, and a sort of g-spot stimulator. Don't mind its strange appearance; it aims to please and this Dr. does it so well.
Unique, for DP lovers, spices up the Fairy Wand Mini, pleasures the anus, clitoris, and vagina
This attachment is ONLY compatible with the Fairy Mini Wand Massager
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
Book smart vibrator kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Book smart vibrator kit

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Keep your secrets hidden
This kit is great for people who haven't tried very many toys and are looking to expand their horizons, either solo or as a couple. If you have tried more than a few toys this may bore you, and it's certainly not for power queens, but nonetheless it would be a great introduction to a bunch of toys on a budget.
Very versatile, great for learning what you like, waterproof, easy to control, discreet box.
Bad material on the sleeve, loud pocket rocket, weak slimline.
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Never judge a book by its cover...
I think this is a great buy! Why spend a lot of money purchasing many different products to try when you can get a variety in a cute kit for a good price? The "book" is durable, and once you open the cover, you might be inspired to write your very own fantasy. Singles, couples, groups, male or female, this toy can be a great addition to your experiences.
Discreet Waterproof Good for the beginner and experienced vibe user
I personally find the g-spot sleeve to be larger than my liking.
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
This book holds more than a story
If I could buy the pocket rocket alone, I would, but to buy the whole kit is a waste. It is not that bad of a set, but I found the lack of power in the vibrator made me wanting more.
The pocket rocket is great, easy to care for, batteries last long
Poor power, g-spot attachment not as smooth as it could be
Traveler's romance collection kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Traveler's romance collection kit

 ellierae
extremely useful
ellierae
Waste of money!
With the price that is listed for this kit, I would suggest saving your money and buying another kit a little higher in quality and getting your money's worth. I was not impressed at all.
Discreet, travel-friendly.
Too high priced, low quality.
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Perfect kit for light play while traveling!
This is a really nice kit for those traveling, or for a gift. It has everything needed for a romantic, sensual night out of town! It includes a condom for safety, lube for comfort, a vibe for a little kink, a cock ring for couples' pleasure, and rose petals for romance! All in a cute, travel-friendly tube! This is a total package, especially for the price!
includes everything, has a small vibe, waterproof
latex condom
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
On the go play
The Traveler's Romance Collection Kit is a wonderful small sized collection of fun sex toys that can fit almost anywhere and is the perfect thing to grab for on the go fun.
good quality and strong vibrations
bullet is loud
roe6989
useful
roe6989
Lovemaking kit!
It is a nice discreet package and has multiple components. It is nice for one night of passion. It provides a latex condom, which promotes safety. Safety is always good.
Discreet, multiple components, quiet and mild vibrations, water-based lube
Bad switch design on cock ring is difficult to clean, needs material information
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Cute Kit in a Tube
This small kit is adorable in size and is great for travel, as stated in the description of the product. The price of $17.99 is a great deal for all you get in the kit!
Cute tube/kit Love the rose petals
Small massager
Mini brute reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Mini brute

Dundiedoo
extremely useful
Dundiedoo
Mini Brute For Many Spots!
This vibe is definitely worth the price. It's only seven bucks, and its a good little discreet vibrator that one could take anyone with them. It is probably best for beginners, but anyone could find ways to enjoy it. It is easy to use, and fun as well!
Discreet, Compact, Great for beginners
Does not have any pulses or patterns, Its no very strong,And the sleeve is jelly.
Sophie Starr
useful
Sophie Starr
My First Vibrator!
This is a great toy for under $10! It packs a quiet punch for only running on a single AA battery and the soft jelly sleeve provides great sensations. I had purchased it as a beginner toy but have continued to use it because I am so pleased with how it performs.
Soft jelly sleeve and non-intimidating size/shape make this a great beginner toy, Waterproof too!
A longer sleeve to fit the length of the vibrator would give another insert-able inch.
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
A BRUTAL Experience.
I hate to say it, but in my opinion, this toy looks more appealing than it really is. I was very intrigued by the design and the sleeve on this vibrator, but they ended up being a flop for me. If you're a beginner who likes toys made of jelly, you might find this useful.
Low cost Quiet
Strong odor Weak vibrations Cheap quality
Inochii
No votes for this review
Inochii
Good for Beginners
This is great for a beginner but will leave you wanting more. If you're looking for something big and bad you better just look somewhere else.
Good for beginners
Small, can be hard to clean
cheesewizz
useful
cheesewizz
Mini Brute Review
The Mini Brute gave me my first vibrating experiences. He was pretty satisfying until I began to crave something more. I'd say get it if you prefer smaller things or if you're overly sensitive to vibrations. It's a great vibrator for the price.
Quiet Portable/Small Only needs one AA Battery
Too small Weak
vanilla&chocolate
useful
vanilla&chocolate
Not So Brutish
If you are looking for a basic vibrator with quality vibrations, do not buy this toy! It isn't worth it and it will leave you teased, on the edge, and frustrated. However, if you are extremely sensitive and do not enjoy strong vibrations, this may be the toy for you. The removable sleeve is a nice feature, as it essentially allows the Mini Brute to morph from a basic vibrator into a vibrating dildo, in addition to feeling fantastic because of its texture.
The textured jelly sleeve feels absolutely fantastic!
With stronger vibrations, this toy would be much more brutish and less of a tease.
Eden C.
useful
Eden C.
Not sure what to make of it...
Overall, I was disappointed. The sleeve is too short to be used for penetration, and the vibrations are quite weak.
Versatile
Strong odor, odd design
beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
A girls best friend
The mini Brute is a powerful little vibrator. It is small about 6 inches, soft, easy to clean. it does have a slight odor and only lasts a few months because of cheaper material but is a little wonder while it does..
small, soft, easy to clean
slight odor, lasts a few months
sbremer
somewhat useful
sbremer
You get what you pay for.
This toy is probably not the best investment. It breaks quickly, is loud, and needs to always be covered and cleaned properly.
Great for beginners, waterproof.
High maintenance, short-term, loud.
JC and KL
somewhat useful
JC and KL
Brute??? not so much
If you have a better mini vibe; the sleeve of this is worth attaching to it; but I'd skip it. it's weak and loud
texture
everything else
The ultimate mini massager set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate mini massager set

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Ultimate Fun!
This is just a simple pocket rocket with 5 detachable heads for different kinds of stimulation. This kit definitely enhances foreplay and would be a nice way to introduce a hesitant partner to adult toys.
Variety of attachments, great for beginners, quiet, waterproof
Weak vibration, only one speed
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Mini Massager Delivers Maximum Results
The Ultimate Mini-Massager Set by Doc Johnson is a small, powerful, single-setting toy with multiple attachments and is a great addition to any collection. It's easy to use, easy to care for and generally a lot of fun! If you're looking for a simple toy to have a little fun with then this is definitely the one you should try!
Mini, Powerful, Lots of attachments, Waterproof
One speed setting, Strong Plastic Odor
Sookie13
useful
Sookie13
Little, but powerful!
It is a powerful and a toy to have a good time with! I recommend you try it. You really should!
Discreet and powerful
It is small, so some may not like that.
Cream in the Cupcake
extremely useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Novelty Moment.
The Ultimate Mini Massager Set is a small, plastic mini massager containing 5 attachments. The vibrations are medium in strength and may be suitable for beginners looking to explore. The attachments provide a variety of different sensations to experience.
Medium vibrations, variety of attachments
attachments could be more pleasurable
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
When simple gets an upgrade
I think everyone should have a pocket rocket in their toy box. To have a pocket rocket that comes with five accessories for differing stiumlation is just outstanding. I think this kit has something for everyone.
Variety, Small
May not be powerful enough for some
Destri
useful
Destri
Very cool little vibe!
This is a very nice little vibe, and the attachments are fun. They are easy to get on and off the base, and the vibrations are good for the size.
Easy to use and versatile attachments
Not a one I can think of!
Vstroker reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Vstroker

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The VStroker by Digitech Media LLC adds a new level to your masturbation activities. Screw on the lightweight device onto any standard Fleshlight, download the free trial VStroker enabled video (other videos available), and control the action from blow job to climax. When you stroke your Fleshlight, the movement corresponds with the action on your screen, fast or slow. Different positions are offered for your viewing pleasure, and a number of stars are available as well.
Adds visual interaction, downloadable content, keeps suction control.
Requires movement, delayed control, requires subscription for new videos.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Crystal kit reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal kit

SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
For my first toy it was very satisfying! I will definitely be using this one again and again. It totally added some extra spice to my marriage.
The fact that you can use it in more than one way with the different sleeves.
I would have enjoyed it a little more if it was a more flexible.
Roxy
useful
Roxy
YOUR G-SPOT, wondering where its orgasm is. Despite the strong vibration emitted by the stimulator, my g-spot was just not feelin' this toy. My clit on the other hand sings its praises.
Very powerful, but, not enough to stimulate the g-spot to orgasm, doesn't eat through batteries.
Not waterproof, very loud.