Vibrator kits and sleeves reviews

  • 4 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
    $45 in Value
Sort by
Total products: 174
LR44 Button cell batteries reviews
Price: $3.39 $3.99
 
 
 
 

LR44 Button cell batteries

bh253
useful
bh253
These batteries by the Screaming O will keep you going all night long! Great value, great quality, all in a convenient little package.
Great value, long-lasting.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
These are almost exactly as good as name brand batteries like Duracell and Energizer at a ridiculous fraction of the price you'd expect to pay for them. To all sex toy addicts: buzz on!
Amazing value, almost as good as name brand batteries, great lasting power.
None!
Silicone play set reviews
Price: $36.12 $42.49
 
 
 
 

Silicone play set

ImmatureLust
useful
ImmatureLust
Fun playtime!
For any couple looking to buy an affordable play kit the silicone kit is worth trying out, with a variety of toys and lubes this kit will enhance your play time together.
great value great variety
quality
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Silicone play set!
I recommend this to anyone looking to start into the sex toy world, and wanting an easy way in. It's great, pretty affordable, and seems to last a long time.
Easy to use, easy to clean, great for beginners.
None.
DearJo
somewhat useful
DearJo
Time to play
The starter set is a must have for beginners, couples or anyone wanting to play. It left us ready for more.
A variety for beginners to experiment and find preferences.
Cock rings are too small but can be used for her and him.
~Chel~
useful
~Chel~
Read entire review
It was a decent set and we were able to try things that we normally wouldn't try. For some people it may be just what they are looking for!
The massager and 7inch vibe together were a great combo!
The way they were made seemed cheap. The cockrings were too small and the sleeves hurt.
Queen M
useful
Queen M
Read entire review
I think the Silicone Play Set would be better for beginners who want to experience several new toys without having to pay a lot to buy them all separately. For someone who already has experience with vibrators and cock rings, it was disappointing.
Vibrator to use for just about anything; many samples; a wide variety of toys to try.
Cock rings too small to feel much; six inch vibrator difficult to use and breaks easily.
Miracle massager accessory for her reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Miracle massager accessory for her

SexNerd
useful
SexNerd
Miracle Massager Accessory - Not Magic Wand Accessory!
This is a great accessory for the Miracle Massager by California Exotics (not the Hitachi Magic Wand). It is very stimulating on the clit while working the G-spot at the same time.
Stimulating, adds functionality to the Miracle Massager
Only fits the Miracle Massager or others with the same size head
ImBadULoveIt
extremely useful
ImBadULoveIt
Miracle? More like delusional ideology
If you are looking for a great G spot stimulator, I would recommend this toy. BUT if you are searching out a dual stimulation experience, I would search elsewhere.
Easy to clean, Easy to store
Not good for dual stimulation
Nashville
useful
Nashville
The Perfect Compliment
The Miracle Massage Accessory is the perfect compliment to the My Miracle Massager. It offers penetration as well as full on clitoral stimulation, both combined may just create one of the most powerful orgasms you'll ever have.
Pliable thumb-shaped body. Highly textured clitoral nubs.
Poor fit. Noisy if not making direct contact against the massager's head.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2008
Precious metal jewels reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Precious metal jewels

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
When I tried this out the other night, I was surprised at how loud it is. Extremely powerful for something of this size. I covered up with blankets, a pillow, and even closed my legs tight, and I could still hear it. As soon as I came, I had the horrifying experience of having to go through all the vibration speeds before I figured out to hold the button longer.
Extremely powerful, I was able to cum within seconds.
Too loud.
Save 30%
Amour playful massager kit reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Amour playful massager kit

Romantic sex kits
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This kit would be a fun way to spice up a relationship in need of just a 'little something' extra. The massage oil is great for a one-time massage, and the dice and vibrator will get the games started.
Simple to use, inexpensive, and powerful.
Does not include batteries.
Clit kit reviews
Price: $13.49 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Clit kit

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
ATTN BEGINNERS: Clit Started!
I am a beginner. I might be a bit naive, I don't have all the knowledge on toys, but I liked this one! The other reviewers say it is weak, and it probably is compared to other toys, but... I enjoyed "weak"! I recommend this for beginners in conjunction with penetration. For as inexpensive as it is, I feel like these finger vibes are a good place to start!
Small Easy Travel Inexpensive
Weak
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
extremely useful
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
This clit-numbing kit would be a waste of money...
There are much better options for partner and/or clitoral play out there. This just disappointed me after seeing such high ratings. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone because of the boring vibrations and faulty cock ring.
*Small, easy to store
*Difficult to insert batteries correctly *Boring vibrations *Less than stimulating textures
VegiEE_shark
useful
VegiEE_shark
All bark and no bite.
This toy wasn't for me. It would probably serve a beginner better than someone with experience. The vibrations are way too weak and they are not adjustable.
Quiet vibrations, comes with two different sleeves, great for beginners.
Vibrations are weak and non-adjustable.
Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
The Clit Kit by Nasstoys
This set of toys might be good for beginners, but it did almost nothing for my wife. The vibrations of the finger vibrator are too weak. The cock ring lacks elasticity and the hole is too small even for average-sized guys.
Although it is cheap, it is not cheaply made. The color is nice too.
not elastic; the cock ring snapped on my first attempt; weak vibrations
Click 'N' Charge replacement charger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Click 'N' Charge replacement charger

scaredlittleboy
extremely useful
scaredlittleboy
Great idea, and avoids dealing with batteries, but charger has to be placed just right. Also, your toys' batteries will wear out eventually and you have to ditch the whole toy.
no battery hassle all Click 'n' Charge vibes can exchange chargers
charger has to be placed just right
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The FUN Magnetic plug is an adapter that works with all Fun Factory Click 'N' Charge toys. Whether you've misplaced an adapter or want an extra on hand, this adapter will come in handy and keep your Fun Factory toys charged and ready to go when you are.
Works with all Fun Factory toys.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Fairy Miniature attachments reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fairy Miniature attachments

All His
extremely useful
All His
These fairies fell short of the landing zone
I loved the idea of these awesome dual stimulation attachments, but when it arrived, it fell short of my expectations. However, everyone is shaped and measured differently so it might reach the right spots for someone else. It is not something I plan to use again but it wouldn't stop me from suggesting it to a friend.
Easy to clean, easy to use
Not designed quite right for the purpose
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
 Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
What Funny Little Fellows
These attachments for the Fairy Miniature are very anatomy dependent. While they can be used for shallow vaginal stimulation and simultaneous clitoral stimulation, you may find them too small to hit both spots adequately. Both sleeves transmit the vibrations very well, so you may be able to make these work for you.
Made of silicone, come in a two-pack, transmit vibrations well.
May not fit your anatomy, may not insert as deeply as desired.
Miss Jane
useful
Miss Jane
Attachments That Rub the Right Way
These two Wanda vibrating wand attachments hit all the right spots, and then some. Both are interchangeable and can be sterilized.
Can be sterilized, nubby, multiple uses.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Wanachi multi with attachments reviews
Price: $36.54 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Wanachi multi with attachments

subhny
useful
subhny
Not my Hitachi but a nice travel partner.
This toy is small and powerful. It has a compact size that can be used externally or internally and it is easy portable, as well as a good toy for beginners and more advanced users.
Powerful, waterproof, compact
Attachments aren't long enough to reach erogenous zones.
Willow Wand
useful
Willow Wand
WANnabe hitACHI
For the price of this set, I suggest spending the extra $12 on a Hitachi instead, unless of course you are into pulsing vibrations or freaked out by being tethered to the wall with a cord. This is truly a Wannabe Hitachi, and quite frankly, I think that may even be where it got its name from. If you like the idea of this wand, go for the Wanachi Maxi or Mini instead, because the attachments aren't worth the extra money.
Easy to clean, High Vibrations for a battery operated toy
Attachments are useless, Must go through all speeds to turn it off
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Not As Good As I Was Hoping.
This is a great toy I've found, if you don't use the extra attachments that they provide. I think is some cases the original really is best, and the extra heads that come with this toy definitely don't perform better than the standard head.
Multiple attachments, Multi Speed
Attachments didn't work too well for me, not really waterproof.
Silicone penis extension with vibrator reviews
Price: $16.09 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone penis extension with vibrator

nohiosomewhere
useful
nohiosomewhere
Not worth my time!
Save your money, unless you are a first timer and have no idea what a good toy is. Put your money in a piggy jar and get yourself a better toy! You get what you pay for.
I have nothing good to say about this product.
It is a huge dust magnet.
Sekhmet
useful
Sekhmet
Your Mom's Vibrator
This vibe is a good way to either introduce yourself to toys or to introduce toys into your relationship. The size and texture are very user friendly.
Does the job, sleek look and feel, not intimidating
hard, can be uncomfortable
mnc5051
useful
mnc5051
Vibrate the tension away
The silicone penis enhancer and vibrator has multiple speeds, easy to wash and use. The only downside is that it is not waterproof.
Multi-speed, long lasting batteries, easy attachable and detachable silicone penis enhancer.
Not waterproof
Alien Puss
useful
Alien Puss
Put your money into a mayonnaise jar instead...
I guess you get what you pay for and while this toy is inexpensive, the quality of the manufacture is cheap. I wouldn't recommend this vibe for a beginner, let alone for anyone with any experience. Save your money in that mayonnaise jar buried in the back yard until you get enough for a better quality toy.
Made of TPR silicone.
Poor quality vibrator. Silicone sleeve a little too thin, big time dust magnet.
Wahl Deluxe Wand massager kit reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Wahl Deluxe Wand massager kit

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
The Wahl deluxe has a great shape that covers the pussy with excellent vibrations. It can be very strong, and some may need some insulation to dull the intensity. For us 5 out of 5 pussies agree...this thing rocks!
No batteries required, great vibrations. The contour of the neck is perfect for clitoral stimulation
Flexible neck not really flexible.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I expected the Wahl Deluxe Massager to be a great solo massager, but it is not. The non-flexible head makes it hard to use on myself. I'd much more prefer a curved handle. However, I still found massages from a partner very soothing and personal stimulation is great.
Very strong, Good for deep tissue massage, Discreet design/package, Plugs in
Flexible neck is NOT flexible, Loud, Hard to use solo
Intimate basics athena reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate basics athena

Sapphires13
extremely useful
Sapphires13
Small and convenient, but far from perfect.
If you want something small and convenient, and don't mind buzzy vibrations, then this is great for you. If you want something deep, multifunctional, and to use in the bath, this won't fit the bill.
Small, convenient, easy to use.
Definitely not waterproof, buzzy, the textured caps aren't comfortable to use.
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
So small for so much bang!
This toy is perfect for ladies who enjoy clitoral stimulus, who are on a fixed income, or a lady going on a trip and wants to take a friend who will help you get "there" with out being noticed.
Not costly, strong vibes, multi-head, easy to travel with.
One speed.
ninaspinkturtle
extremely useful
ninaspinkturtle
Tiny Girl Power
This is a great toy for someone who has never owned a pocket rocket before or who likes to experiment with different attachments. Its also great for travel if you do not fear that you will lose your attachments. Unfortunately it only has one setting which is a turn off for me personally.
Strong vibrations, cheap, only takes one battery.
Lots of attachments to clean, only one speed setting.
Inspire dual exciter attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Inspire dual exciter attachment

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Dual Exciter attachment for the Inspire wand is fabulous for both clitoral stimulation and body massage. The vibrations travel well through the stems of the attachment and can be felt even at the tips of them. This would be an excellent attachment for anyone who owns the Inspire, or a wand of the same size.
material, can be fully disinfected, can be used with other wands, easy to clean, flexible
absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Do you want a powerful, dual stimulation attachment for your wand? One that will completely take over for those gotta go now moments? Here you go - one bottom half of a gnome just for your pleasure. When it is on the Inspire Wand, you can even make him dance on your hand, and yes, it does look like a little gnome. This also fits the Mini-Miracle massager and the smaller Fairy wands as well.
Stimulating monster!! Dual vibrations in the right spot. Silicone!!
Can be too powerful-adjust vibrations down.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Inspire triple tease attachement reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Inspire triple tease attachement

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Triple Tease attachment by Cal Exotics is an attachment made for the Inspire wand. The attachment is nice, though it wasn't something I would want to use often. The 3 stems on the attachment can stimulate three different areas at the same time. If that sounds like something you'd enjoy, then you'll love this attachment!
material, flexible, can be used with other wands, can be sterilized
some may not like the stimulation at three different areas.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Triple Tease Attachment looks like one half of a Fleur d' leis, however it is more than just a pretty decoration. This attachment means business when it comes to pleasing you and your satisfaction!! Add it to your Inspire, Miracle Massager or Fairy wand to see just how serious this one is......
Silicone. Versatile. Fits many wands.
Could overstimulate.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Ultimate orgasm kit reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate orgasm kit

js250
extremely useful
js250
Find Your Fetish...Trial Set.
New to trying toys? Not sure what you would like? Want to try a few different experiences, broaden your horizons, and figure out your boundaries but not spend a fortune? The ultimate orgasm kit was made for this. For a very small fee, you get to try samplers of different toy styles and decide where to go from there!
Inexpensive sampler kit. Great beginners options. Multi-use toys.
Jelly. Cheaper items.
locanympho
somewhat useful
locanympho
Many wonders sex kit
A lot of different toys for a great price. The batteries actually last if you take them out once you are done using the toys.
not too big soft great value for both male or female
a little loud
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Swiss Army Toy
If your looking for something for a date night (the kind you don't get very often when you have kids) then this is a good buy. This kit has enough to keep most couples occupied with experimentation for a few hours (at least) of bedroom fun. My biggest complaint is that nothing is waterproof, so it limits the locations you could use them.
Lots of options making for an interesting evening of experimentation
Some pieces are kind of weak, wouldn't hold up to very rough use
Uncommon Pleasures
somewhat useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Not Exactly What I Was Looking For
Great buy for couple's play. However, not much good for anything else... Constant cleaning with all the attachments being rubber.
Foreplay Approved, Large Variety.
Not for experienced anal users.
adeal
somewhat useful
adeal
One word: FUN.
For the money this kit is a great buy. There's such a fun variety of things to explore and use on yourself or as a couple. The bullet attachment was pretty powerful and made for a fun accessory to the other toys! I loved using this as a couple, and feel like it might be too big of a playground for just one person!
Wide variety of uses and each one feels great, so you'll find something!
The vibrator wasn't as powerful as we might have hoped, but still gets you there.
That Guy...
worth reading, but not useful
That Guy...
Ultimate starter Kit
For a verity of options and sensations with out paying a lot of money, this product can be very pleasing for both him and her.
Many options and combination to play with and explore.
Cock ring are not the most comfortable for the thicker guy.
sugarnspice227
useful
sugarnspice227
Read entire review
This kit is a lot of fun! In this kit there is something for everyone at a reasonable price. This kit will bring you hours, months, and maybe even years of mind blowing orgasms!
Lots of fun sleeves, that interchange The name rings true. Great variety
I wasn't impressed with: The Butt Plug, Enhancing Cock Ring, or Pleasure Balls.
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
The basic vibrator quickly began a very active part of our sex life and over time, became one of my husband's favorite vibes, even as our collection has grown.
Inspire double trouble attachment reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inspire double trouble attachment

sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
For the more experienced or adventurous user, look elsewhere. If you are just starting out, this toy has wonderful potential. The toy holds great vibrations from the wand, but it can pop off if you get a bit too rough. It falls short in girth and length for me, but I prefer bigger, the less experienced will love this toy for it's lack of size.
Interesting feeling, Great for beginners, Holds vibrations well.
Easily moves, Didn't hit my spots right.
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
All and all this is well worth the $15 bucks to add to your massager, it is not quite as long in the main area as what I need, but for those with G-spots that are not as deep this would be perfect for you. At times if you are too rough you can pop the attachment off but it stays on for the most part
Soft Premium silicone
Too short for my G-spot Can pop off
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
The wild trio reviews
Price: $15.74 $20.99
 
 
 
 

The wild trio

davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
This product, the Wild Trio, is amazing in so many ways. But it does have a couple faults that can be over looked if you use the product wisely.
Comes with three changeable heads.
The Wild Trio is overly ribbed.
Lord of Hyphens
useful
Lord of Hyphens
This toy needs a redesign and a power upgrade. Unless you like a noisy toy that delivers weak performance and has a garbage casing, avoid.
The attachments could probably be reused in something else. It uses only one AA battery.
Weak power, one useless attachment, shoddy construction.
3Teez attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

3Teez attachment

byteme97
useful
byteme97
I can't recommend this attachment outright. It is still very useful but it does not meet our expectations, or its own design potential.
Inexpensive, easy cleanup, waterproof (though the wand likely isn't.)
Design may not work with all anatomies.
Hi-tech bullet collection reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Hi-tech bullet collection

LeeBee
useful
LeeBee
An all around fabulous vibe kit!
A great vibe for a great price, and well worth every penny. It's perfect for beginners, and offers the right amount of variety and settings to cater to your specific needs. A great addition to any collection.
Waterproof Plastic casing Pleasant design Separate control pack low price
Wires! It can also be a tad harder to clean than some of the other products. noisy
Capricorn
useful
Capricorn
Great for a First Timer
This is a good item to buy a beginner that has never used a toy before to work them into other items.
Shape of the item is great, Texture and material are great, Easy to clean.
Not as powerful as I anticipated it to be.
EverydayCelebrity
useful
EverydayCelebrity
Basic but does the job!
This is a great choice for a small, portable vibe. It's affordable and gets the job done. One might get bored with it quickly however.
small, easily washable, 10 vibration settings, dual stimulation, portable
noisy
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Highly entertaining, but highly noisy!
This is a great addition to my collection of bullets. The G-Spot bullet is incredibly loud but the other is relatively discreet. I gave an overall bee rating of four because of the G-Spot bullet, but the smaller bullet would be considered a two. The bullets can be used either one at a time or with both. Between the two there are 100 combinations of patterns. The Hi-Tech bullet collection definitely won't leave you bored and you can easily have a different experience each time you use them.
Lots of options for pattern combinations, intense vibrations
G-spot bullet is extremely noisy, no designated on/off button
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Shoot To Thrill!
The Hi-tech Bullet Collection is a fun and versatile set. The two bullets included can be used for g-spot and clitoral stimulation and can be set independently to different patterns. One hundred combos are possible when using both bullets, although you only have to plug in one if you prefer a single toy. Of the 10 levels, just one is steady vibration – the rest are patterns. Other toys with the mini jacks can be plugged into the remote as desired.
Dual controls, 100 possible vibration combos, other toys can be attached to the controller.
G-spot bullet a bit short, no dedicated on/off button.
Serendipityswish
useful
Serendipityswish
Missing that good vibration
Overall this is a great product to add to anyone's collection, be it if you're just starting out or a long time toy user. It's also great fun for both you and your partner, because it's exciting for exploring, teasing, and working you way up to that wow moment. Yeah, you might have to switch up your toys to get to that orgasmic moment, but it's great fun for trying.
Great at stimulating those tender spots, easy to use, easily taken with and fun in the tub.
Rock hard, sometimes distracting, and in the end might not finish the job it started.
LilyLust
useful
LilyLust
The Dynamic Duo!
This a must have for any toy collection. Wonderful texture, multiple settings, and it's great for solo or couples play.
wonderful texture, intense vibration, perfectly shaped
a little on the loud side
Challenging Chic
extremely useful
Challenging Chic
Things are not always as they first seem...
Keep looking and move on in your quest to find a better, more worthwhile product (or two) for the expected results.
Battery life. Small bullet functioning. Phthalates-free.
Lacking intensity adj. Inferior seam. Functions (- one). Fit for G-spot.
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Worth Collecting!
The Hi-Tech Bullet Collection was actually a very pleasant surprise! It features two lovely and very different bullets (which can be used simultaneously), a comfortable and user-friendly remote, and packs a good amount of power!
Multi-function, easy to use, powerful, mostly waterproof, hard plastic
Rather noisy
Chocolates sweet spot kit reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolates sweet spot kit

Willa Hildreth
somewhat useful
Willa Hildreth
Chocolates sweet spot kit is as sweet and fun as it sounds
Great price for a wonderful set of toys for yourself or a lover. The price is perfect for this set and provides lots of fun.
Easy to clean Powerful Very low noise level
None
jackieb3301
useful
jackieb3301
MMMM MMMM Good.
I must say for any person with a collection this is a must have. Three different toys plus lotion in one set, and the price is great.
Easy to use, gets the job done, and powerful.
Lotion can cause UTI's.
js250
extremely useful
js250
You Know You Want A Piece.....of Chocolate
Buy your special person a box of Chocolates. The sugar-free, meant to be shared with that special person Chocolate Sweet Spot Kit. You will use these longer they are sweeter than the originals.
Great value at an inexpensive price, Excellent gift, Good vibrating power.
Not powerful enough for me, Did not like the lubricant.
Porfiriato
useful
Porfiriato
Three Toys, Many Ways to Play...
This set is a great way to start your toy collection or add some variation to your sex life. The variety within the set makes it perfect for exploring your body, finding which sensations give you the most pleasure. While the set is perfect for beginners, the intensity of the vibrations will keep most others satisfied as well.
Three toys for the price of one, great vibrations, waterproof
Taste of the chocolate isn't for everyone
Sally Albright
useful
Sally Albright
Read entire review
The bullet was definitely my favorite toy of the three; when I slipped it inside and did a little clenching, it gave me some nice g-spot stimulation. It was also a nice level of vibration for external use.