Sort by
Total products: 168
Fairy Miniature attachments reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fairy Miniature attachments

All His
extremely useful
All His
These fairies fell short of the landing zone
I loved the idea of these awesome dual stimulation attachments, but when it arrived, it fell short of my expectations. However, everyone is shaped and measured differently so it might reach the right spots for someone else. It is not something I plan to use again but it wouldn't stop me from suggesting it to a friend.
Easy to clean, easy to use
Not designed quite right for the purpose
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
 Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
What Funny Little Fellows
These attachments for the Fairy Miniature are very anatomy dependent. While they can be used for shallow vaginal stimulation and simultaneous clitoral stimulation, you may find them too small to hit both spots adequately. Both sleeves transmit the vibrations very well, so you may be able to make these work for you.
Made of silicone, come in a two-pack, transmit vibrations well.
May not fit your anatomy, may not insert as deeply as desired.
Miss Jane
useful
Miss Jane
Attachments That Rub the Right Way
These two Wanda vibrating wand attachments hit all the right spots, and then some. Both are interchangeable and can be sterilized.
Can be sterilized, nubby, multiple uses.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Wanachi multi with attachments reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Wanachi multi with attachments

subhny
useful
subhny
Not my Hitachi but a nice travel partner.
This toy is small and powerful. It has a compact size that can be used externally or internally and it is easy portable, as well as a good toy for beginners and more advanced users.
Powerful, waterproof, compact
Attachments aren't long enough to reach erogenous zones.
Willow Wand
useful
Willow Wand
WANnabe hitACHI
For the price of this set, I suggest spending the extra $12 on a Hitachi instead, unless of course you are into pulsing vibrations or freaked out by being tethered to the wall with a cord. This is truly a Wannabe Hitachi, and quite frankly, I think that may even be where it got its name from. If you like the idea of this wand, go for the Wanachi Maxi or Mini instead, because the attachments aren't worth the extra money.
Easy to clean, High Vibrations for a battery operated toy
Attachments are useless, Must go through all speeds to turn it off
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Not As Good As I Was Hoping.
This is a great toy I've found, if you don't use the extra attachments that they provide. I think is some cases the original really is best, and the extra heads that come with this toy definitely don't perform better than the standard head.
Multiple attachments, Multi Speed
Attachments didn't work too well for me, not really waterproof.
Silicone penis extension with vibrator reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone penis extension with vibrator

nohiosomewhere
useful
nohiosomewhere
Not worth my time!
Save your money, unless you are a first timer and have no idea what a good toy is. Put your money in a piggy jar and get yourself a better toy! You get what you pay for.
I have nothing good to say about this product.
It is a huge dust magnet.
Sekhmet
useful
Sekhmet
Your Mom's Vibrator
This vibe is a good way to either introduce yourself to toys or to introduce toys into your relationship. The size and texture are very user friendly.
Does the job, sleek look and feel, not intimidating
hard, can be uncomfortable
mnc5051
useful
mnc5051
Vibrate the tension away
The silicone penis enhancer and vibrator has multiple speeds, easy to wash and use. The only downside is that it is not waterproof.
Multi-speed, long lasting batteries, easy attachable and detachable silicone penis enhancer.
Not waterproof
Alien Puss
useful
Alien Puss
Put your money into a mayonnaise jar instead...
I guess you get what you pay for and while this toy is inexpensive, the quality of the manufacture is cheap. I wouldn't recommend this vibe for a beginner, let alone for anyone with any experience. Save your money in that mayonnaise jar buried in the back yard until you get enough for a better quality toy.
Made of TPR silicone.
Poor quality vibrator. Silicone sleeve a little too thin, big time dust magnet.
Wahl Deluxe Wand massager kit reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Wahl Deluxe Wand massager kit

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
The Wahl deluxe has a great shape that covers the pussy with excellent vibrations. It can be very strong, and some may need some insulation to dull the intensity. For us 5 out of 5 pussies agree...this thing rocks!
No batteries required, great vibrations. The contour of the neck is perfect for clitoral stimulation
Flexible neck not really flexible.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I expected the Wahl Deluxe Massager to be a great solo massager, but it is not. The non-flexible head makes it hard to use on myself. I'd much more prefer a curved handle. However, I still found massages from a partner very soothing and personal stimulation is great.
Very strong, Good for deep tissue massage, Discreet design/package, Plugs in
Flexible neck is NOT flexible, Loud, Hard to use solo
Intimate basics athena reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate basics athena

Sapphires13
extremely useful
Sapphires13
Small and convenient, but far from perfect.
If you want something small and convenient, and don't mind buzzy vibrations, then this is great for you. If you want something deep, multifunctional, and to use in the bath, this won't fit the bill.
Small, convenient, easy to use.
Definitely not waterproof, buzzy, the textured caps aren't comfortable to use.
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
So small for so much bang!
This toy is perfect for ladies who enjoy clitoral stimulus, who are on a fixed income, or a lady going on a trip and wants to take a friend who will help you get "there" with out being noticed.
Not costly, strong vibes, multi-head, easy to travel with.
One speed.
ninaspinkturtle
extremely useful
ninaspinkturtle
Tiny Girl Power
This is a great toy for someone who has never owned a pocket rocket before or who likes to experiment with different attachments. Its also great for travel if you do not fear that you will lose your attachments. Unfortunately it only has one setting which is a turn off for me personally.
Strong vibrations, cheap, only takes one battery.
Lots of attachments to clean, only one speed setting.
Inspire dual exciter attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Inspire dual exciter attachment

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Dual Exciter attachment for the Inspire wand is fabulous for both clitoral stimulation and body massage. The vibrations travel well through the stems of the attachment and can be felt even at the tips of them. This would be an excellent attachment for anyone who owns the Inspire, or a wand of the same size.
material, can be fully disinfected, can be used with other wands, easy to clean, flexible
absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Do you want a powerful, dual stimulation attachment for your wand? One that will completely take over for those gotta go now moments? Here you go - one bottom half of a gnome just for your pleasure. When it is on the Inspire Wand, you can even make him dance on your hand, and yes, it does look like a little gnome. This also fits the Mini-Miracle massager and the smaller Fairy wands as well.
Stimulating monster!! Dual vibrations in the right spot. Silicone!!
Can be too powerful-adjust vibrations down.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Inspire triple tease attachement reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Inspire triple tease attachement

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Triple Tease attachment by Cal Exotics is an attachment made for the Inspire wand. The attachment is nice, though it wasn't something I would want to use often. The 3 stems on the attachment can stimulate three different areas at the same time. If that sounds like something you'd enjoy, then you'll love this attachment!
material, flexible, can be used with other wands, can be sterilized
some may not like the stimulation at three different areas.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Triple Tease Attachment looks like one half of a Fleur d' leis, however it is more than just a pretty decoration. This attachment means business when it comes to pleasing you and your satisfaction!! Add it to your Inspire, Miracle Massager or Fairy wand to see just how serious this one is......
Silicone. Versatile. Fits many wands.
Could overstimulate.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Ultimate orgasm kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate orgasm kit

js250
extremely useful
js250
Find Your Fetish...Trial Set.
New to trying toys? Not sure what you would like? Want to try a few different experiences, broaden your horizons, and figure out your boundaries but not spend a fortune? The ultimate orgasm kit was made for this. For a very small fee, you get to try samplers of different toy styles and decide where to go from there!
Inexpensive sampler kit. Great beginners options. Multi-use toys.
Jelly. Cheaper items.
locanympho
somewhat useful
locanympho
Many wonders sex kit
A lot of different toys for a great price. The batteries actually last if you take them out once you are done using the toys.
not too big soft great value for both male or female
a little loud
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Swiss Army Toy
If your looking for something for a date night (the kind you don't get very often when you have kids) then this is a good buy. This kit has enough to keep most couples occupied with experimentation for a few hours (at least) of bedroom fun. My biggest complaint is that nothing is waterproof, so it limits the locations you could use them.
Lots of options making for an interesting evening of experimentation
Some pieces are kind of weak, wouldn't hold up to very rough use
Uncommon Pleasures
somewhat useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Not Exactly What I Was Looking For
Great buy for couple's play. However, not much good for anything else... Constant cleaning with all the attachments being rubber.
Foreplay Approved, Large Variety.
Not for experienced anal users.
adeal
somewhat useful
adeal
One word: FUN.
For the money this kit is a great buy. There's such a fun variety of things to explore and use on yourself or as a couple. The bullet attachment was pretty powerful and made for a fun accessory to the other toys! I loved using this as a couple, and feel like it might be too big of a playground for just one person!
Wide variety of uses and each one feels great, so you'll find something!
The vibrator wasn't as powerful as we might have hoped, but still gets you there.
That Guy...
worth reading, but not useful
That Guy...
Ultimate starter Kit
For a verity of options and sensations with out paying a lot of money, this product can be very pleasing for both him and her.
Many options and combination to play with and explore.
Cock ring are not the most comfortable for the thicker guy.
sugarnspice227
useful
sugarnspice227
Read entire review
This kit is a lot of fun! In this kit there is something for everyone at a reasonable price. This kit will bring you hours, months, and maybe even years of mind blowing orgasms!
Lots of fun sleeves, that interchange The name rings true. Great variety
I wasn't impressed with: The Butt Plug, Enhancing Cock Ring, or Pleasure Balls.
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
The basic vibrator quickly began a very active part of our sex life and over time, became one of my husband's favorite vibes, even as our collection has grown.
Inspire double trouble attachment reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inspire double trouble attachment

sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
For the more experienced or adventurous user, look elsewhere. If you are just starting out, this toy has wonderful potential. The toy holds great vibrations from the wand, but it can pop off if you get a bit too rough. It falls short in girth and length for me, but I prefer bigger, the less experienced will love this toy for it's lack of size.
Interesting feeling, Great for beginners, Holds vibrations well.
Easily moves, Didn't hit my spots right.
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
All and all this is well worth the $15 bucks to add to your massager, it is not quite as long in the main area as what I need, but for those with G-spots that are not as deep this would be perfect for you. At times if you are too rough you can pop the attachment off but it stays on for the most part
Soft Premium silicone
Too short for my G-spot Can pop off
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
The wild trio reviews
Price: $15.74 $20.99
 
 
 
 

The wild trio

davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
This product, the Wild Trio, is amazing in so many ways. But it does have a couple faults that can be over looked if you use the product wisely.
Comes with three changeable heads.
The Wild Trio is overly ribbed.
Lord of Hyphens
useful
Lord of Hyphens
This toy needs a redesign and a power upgrade. Unless you like a noisy toy that delivers weak performance and has a garbage casing, avoid.
The attachments could probably be reused in something else. It uses only one AA battery.
Weak power, one useless attachment, shoddy construction.
3Teez attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

3Teez attachment

byteme97
useful
byteme97
I can't recommend this attachment outright. It is still very useful but it does not meet our expectations, or its own design potential.
Inexpensive, easy cleanup, waterproof (though the wand likely isn't.)
Design may not work with all anatomies.
Hi-tech bullet collection reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Hi-tech bullet collection

LeeBee
useful
LeeBee
An all around fabulous vibe kit!
A great vibe for a great price, and well worth every penny. It's perfect for beginners, and offers the right amount of variety and settings to cater to your specific needs. A great addition to any collection.
Waterproof Plastic casing Pleasant design Separate control pack low price
Wires! It can also be a tad harder to clean than some of the other products. noisy
Capricorn
useful
Capricorn
Great for a First Timer
This is a good item to buy a beginner that has never used a toy before to work them into other items.
Shape of the item is great, Texture and material are great, Easy to clean.
Not as powerful as I anticipated it to be.
EverydayCelebrity
useful
EverydayCelebrity
Basic but does the job!
This is a great choice for a small, portable vibe. It's affordable and gets the job done. One might get bored with it quickly however.
small, easily washable, 10 vibration settings, dual stimulation, portable
noisy
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Highly entertaining, but highly noisy!
This is a great addition to my collection of bullets. The G-Spot bullet is incredibly loud but the other is relatively discreet. I gave an overall bee rating of four because of the G-Spot bullet, but the smaller bullet would be considered a two. The bullets can be used either one at a time or with both. Between the two there are 100 combinations of patterns. The Hi-Tech bullet collection definitely won't leave you bored and you can easily have a different experience each time you use them.
Lots of options for pattern combinations, intense vibrations
G-spot bullet is extremely noisy, no designated on/off button
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Shoot To Thrill!
The Hi-tech Bullet Collection is a fun and versatile set. The two bullets included can be used for g-spot and clitoral stimulation and can be set independently to different patterns. One hundred combos are possible when using both bullets, although you only have to plug in one if you prefer a single toy. Of the 10 levels, just one is steady vibration – the rest are patterns. Other toys with the mini jacks can be plugged into the remote as desired.
Dual controls, 100 possible vibration combos, other toys can be attached to the controller.
G-spot bullet a bit short, no dedicated on/off button.
Serendipityswish
useful
Serendipityswish
Missing that good vibration
Overall this is a great product to add to anyone's collection, be it if you're just starting out or a long time toy user. It's also great fun for both you and your partner, because it's exciting for exploring, teasing, and working you way up to that wow moment. Yeah, you might have to switch up your toys to get to that orgasmic moment, but it's great fun for trying.
Great at stimulating those tender spots, easy to use, easily taken with and fun in the tub.
Rock hard, sometimes distracting, and in the end might not finish the job it started.
LilyLust
useful
LilyLust
The Dynamic Duo!
This a must have for any toy collection. Wonderful texture, multiple settings, and it's great for solo or couples play.
wonderful texture, intense vibration, perfectly shaped
a little on the loud side
Challenging Chic
extremely useful
Challenging Chic
Things are not always as they first seem...
Keep looking and move on in your quest to find a better, more worthwhile product (or two) for the expected results.
Battery life. Small bullet functioning. Phthalates-free.
Lacking intensity adj. Inferior seam. Functions (- one). Fit for G-spot.
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Worth Collecting!
The Hi-Tech Bullet Collection was actually a very pleasant surprise! It features two lovely and very different bullets (which can be used simultaneously), a comfortable and user-friendly remote, and packs a good amount of power!
Multi-function, easy to use, powerful, mostly waterproof, hard plastic
Rather noisy
Chocolates sweet spot kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolates sweet spot kit

Willa Hildreth
somewhat useful
Willa Hildreth
Chocolates sweet spot kit is as sweet and fun as it sounds
Great price for a wonderful set of toys for yourself or a lover. The price is perfect for this set and provides lots of fun.
Easy to clean Powerful Very low noise level
None
jackieb3301
useful
jackieb3301
MMMM MMMM Good.
I must say for any person with a collection this is a must have. Three different toys plus lotion in one set, and the price is great.
Easy to use, gets the job done, and powerful.
Lotion can cause UTI's.
js250
extremely useful
js250
You Know You Want A Piece.....of Chocolate
Buy your special person a box of Chocolates. The sugar-free, meant to be shared with that special person Chocolate Sweet Spot Kit. You will use these longer they are sweeter than the originals.
Great value at an inexpensive price, Excellent gift, Good vibrating power.
Not powerful enough for me, Did not like the lubricant.
Porfiriato
useful
Porfiriato
Three Toys, Many Ways to Play...
This set is a great way to start your toy collection or add some variation to your sex life. The variety within the set makes it perfect for exploring your body, finding which sensations give you the most pleasure. While the set is perfect for beginners, the intensity of the vibrations will keep most others satisfied as well.
Three toys for the price of one, great vibrations, waterproof
Taste of the chocolate isn't for everyone
Sally Albright
useful
Sally Albright
Read entire review
The bullet was definitely my favorite toy of the three; when I slipped it inside and did a little clenching, it gave me some nice g-spot stimulation. It was also a nice level of vibration for external use.
Jelly pleasure collection reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly pleasure collection

Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Everything for a beginner or a travel kit!
The vibe is strong, and the sleeves are all very different. It includes anal toys as well sample sizes of fun products from lube to edible body paint! This collection provided us with a lot of sleepless nights, because we were having such great sex! This kit includes all kinds of things for couples, or individuals, to enjoy! Whether you are a straight couple, gay couple, alone, or with a group, this kit includes something fun for everybody.
many different items, strong vibe, some waterproof
vibe is kinda loud
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
The collection of all collections.
This product is definitely worth buying. This set comes with 13 things all of which work great and exceed expectations. The only thing I wish was different is I wish the vibrator was waterproof like all the other jelly toys are.
13 things in this set
the vib could be waterproof like everything else is
Mass Hole Mommy
somewhat useful
Mass Hole Mommy
Fantastic First Time Toy Set!
This is a must have kit for first timers! It has everything you need to have amazing sex and it's a great value. So much is included in this set and it will surely keep you busy for many nights to come!
Everything was soft and felt very comfortable, whether it was used on the surface or being inserted.
The lube, paint and massage oil were small. You can only use them once before you have to buy more.
Bee24
useful
Bee24
Calling all beginners these toys are for you
This kit really is a great one for all beginners to toys and who want to try a little bit of everything. The quality is not the best but for the price it is a great value. The vibe & beads can be a great addition to anyones toy collection and do provide great stimulation. All in all i love this kit and will be using it for sometime, hope you like it too :).
Great value for the price, Good selection of different toys, Good vibe & beads
The plug is small and limp, sleeves are hard to get on and off
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
This kit would be great for a beginner couple who want to experiment with several different things without tying up a lot of money. It is also good for a couple who like to try different things and just have fun.
In the mood for love reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

In the mood for love

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Great Kit
This classy set is worth the money because, frankly, it is much higher quality than it looks. The blindfold, while not keeping all light out, is soft and comfortable. The vibrator is silicone and the functions are great. The penis sleeve wasn't a hit with us, but seems to be high quality. Overall this would make a great gift, for yourselves or for a close friend.
Lots of functions, lights up, silicone, classy, comfortable, great packaging, waterproof
Tickler is uncomfortable, can't be worn with condoms, lint magnet, cards may be boring
dbailey1
somewhat useful
dbailey1
Gets the job done
We like to try new toys so this was a great addition to our collection. Easy to clean and can be taken with us where we go because its small and light weight
small, quiet
light vibes, could be a lil stronger.
LY
useful
LY
New Friend
I was impressed. This kit gives you all the tools you need for a fun and stimulating evening. The multi-speed water proof contoured vibrator features a ball shaped tip covered with raised nodes that made for intense pleasure.
Soft, 6 amazing speeds, soft nodes, inner and outer stimulation, and water proof.
I didn't see much room for improvement. maybe the penis sleeve could vibrate too.
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Read entire review
What a wonderful little kit this is. Complete with everything needed for a weekend of fun. Whether going away for a while and staying at a motel, or just staying home and enjoying each other in new ways, this kit seems to fit any situation.
Crystalesence passion kit reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Crystalesence passion kit

Lil
useful
Lil
First Sleeves!
This is a great product, especially for the price. Good quality and versatile. Some people may find the rounded, blunt heads of the sleeves to be too big, I definitely did, but I'm sure a lot of people would be comfortable with them and enjoy their size and shape.
Easy to clean Solid, durable feeling Good vibration
May be big for some Changeable sleeves
sassy1_alw
useful
sassy1_alw
Parents Night of Fun ;)
This item was absolutely amazing and I definitely recommend it for anyone that needs a little variety in their love life or anyone who is just starting to experiment with toys.
The best thing about this toy was the variety of experiences the different covers provide.
The covers were not the easiest to get on and off.
p-poppin
useful
p-poppin
My Trustworthy Companion
This item is definitely worth the money. It has not died on me yet, and I have been using it frequently for the past 3 years. Every time I have a different vibrator flake out on me, this one is always there to finish me off.
Inexpensive, variety of options, powerful, durable.
Somewhat loud, sleeves are a bit tricky to put on.
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Bulby Bliss
This is worth the money for a couple that wants to take their time with experimenting and seeks to try something new together. If you want a strong vibe and a wild ride, pick this vibe set!
vibes are strong and hard with a good range due to dial, material is soft and easy to hold.
Head can be too large for some, sleeves are a little hard to get on and off without lube.
Touche King of victory reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Touche King of victory

beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
To most women this will probably delight them beyond all wants and needs, but for me it was quite uncomfortable on my clitoris. This toy is easily cleaned and maintained, batteries last a while.
Material Exchangeable heads
Cost Just not for me
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
If you want to relieve some sexual tension, find another royal scepter! The King of Victory deserves to lose its crown for poor performance and weak vibrations. It left this royal subject feeling unimpressed & unsatisfied.
Silicone attachments, Showerproof, Phthalate free, Pretty Quiet, Non Toxic, Includes Batteries.
One level of vibration, Small, Expensive for what it does (or doesn't do).
TongueJoy turbo pack reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

TongueJoy turbo pack

js250
extremely useful
js250
Use Your Tongue & They Will Cum!
Pull your tongue ring out, plug in your personal tongue vibrator and make that special person happy. This is a nice little kit that also has bands for your tongue if you do not have it pierced. This is one time when you slip them the tongue, they will cum.
Small, but powerful. Sleeve variety. Great for pierced tongues.
Rubber band hurts. Hits your teeth. Vibrations irritate tongue.
mckwell
useful
mckwell
A Mouthful of Fun
A tiny tongue-mountable vibrator that delivers amazing power. Great for partner or solo play, easy to carry along on trips or enjoy at home.
variety, compact.
slippery tongue strap.
married and adding spice
somewhat useful
married and adding spice
Joy? Definitely!
It was worth it. Strong vibrations and easy cleaning are a real bonus to owning this toy. We are experimenting with other rings and we still kept going back to this one. We look forward to investing in another one.
Powerful vibrations
The cord when it is used as a cock ring
NoGdy2Shus
useful
NoGdy2Shus
Read entire review
The whole thing was pretty much a disappointment. The concept is great. In theory it works. But when put into practice it fails to hit the mark. Overall I would give it a 3. if you have a pierced tongue the rating might go up to a 4or even 5.
Great vibration, very intense for so small a unit. Virtually no noise.
Elastic rings don't stay on tongue. Might work great with pierced tongue.
Gee whiz reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Gee whiz

buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Magic Gee Whiz Attachment
Gee Whiz is a high quality silicone attachment for the Hitachi Magic Wand. It slips on the massager head easily enough, but it's a snug enough fit that you don't have to worry about it vibrating off. The shaft is modestly sized and nicely curved to target the G-spot, but it's too flexible for applying pressure. That's okay though, because the powerful vibrations come through the silicone just fine.
seamless, silicone, carries vibrations well, flexible, fits Hitachi head snugly
Need to have already have a Hitachi Magic Wand
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Kitsune9
useful
Kitsune9
Gee Whiz - This guy is useful!
The Gee Whiz by Vixen Creations is a great add-on to your Hitachi Magic Wand. If you're like me and enjoy penetrative vibes as much as you enjoy having outer stimulation, this is definitely the toy for you.
Easy to clean, pretty, good length.
Needs to be used with Hitachi.
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Gee-Whiz! That's a lot of Lint!
I am giving it three stars because I don't particularly care for it, but Mr does, so it will still get used. I'm also not a fan of not being able to put it down ever without it getting some kind of lint or particles on it. If you like plush silicone and the really intense vibrations of your wand massager, I would recommend this toy; however, if you like to be able to feel your lips after orgasm, you might want to pass this one by.
Gorgeous, silicone, easy to use, good for P or G-spot.
LINT! May be too plush for those who like firmer materials.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
Gee Whiz, I was expecting more from this!
Overall I was very displeased with the Gee Whiz, for being designed for the king of vibrators it had a lot to live up to & failed miserably in my books which was pretty sad since I thought after my experience with another Vixen product this would be better. Evidently not. Maybe it works wonders with vaginal stimulation, unfortunately I don't have that orifice. I honestly can't really recommend this to anyone, just stick with the stuff everyone KNOWS works.
Nice To Look At?
Expensive Not Very Stimulating Attracts Dust & Hair Easily
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Gee Whiz I love you too!!
This is a fun accessory that I really enjoy. I think that the price could be a lot cheaper. I now want to get the other accessory for the Hitachi, Gee Whizzard which also looks inviting. I feel that if you buy this and you do not like it, your using it wrong.
Feels good, silicone & size
Price. not hands free, size for some
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
Eucaly
extremely useful
Eucaly
Unbelievably Great
This is the best attachment for the Hitachi Magic Wand that I've owned (I've owned 3 so far). It does everything it is supposed to do so well that it's mind-blowing. Yes, I think this toy will blow your mind. It is one of my absolute favorites. The only bad thing about it is that it isn't a stand-alone toy. You really do need to use it with the Hitachi.
perfect shape easy to use easy to clean transmits vibrations well
useless by itself a little too bendy
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Miz Creatrix
extremely useful
Miz Creatrix
Intriguing Implement for Hitachi Wand Fans
I received the Gee Whiz with my Hitachi Wand, (as a package deal) and I am happy to say it was a worthwhile purchase. I don't use the attachment every single time I use my wand, but have enjoyed many delightful play sessions when I want to experience a vaginal orgasm rather than a purely clitoral-based one.
Provides "buffer" to make use of Hitachi Wand less stimulating, can produce intense g-spot response
A bit too flexible at times
erppie
useful
erppie
Gee whiz, indeed
I liked the gee whiz. It took my hitachi from great to amazing. That being said, I'm someone who needs penetration. The gee whiz does nothing for g-spot stimulation and it's not even that great for vaginal stimulation. To be honest, the hitachi is so powerful that the only really amazing thing on the gee whiz is that little clitoral nub. I would recommend the gee whiz for people that have much greater orgasms with penetration, otherwise, don't bother.
Silicone body Great clitoral nub
too smooth
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2010
Cupcake Girl
useful
Cupcake Girl
Gee Whiz, it's just OK.
Gee Whiz didn't do it for me as a vaginal toy, as it diminished the power of my Magic Wand.
Nice to look at, silicone, odor free, good as an anal toy.
Cuts down on buzz, doesn't hit g-spot, clumsy.
PolyGirl
extremely useful
PolyGirl
The “WANDrous” Gee Whiz Attachment
With high-end quality and reliable performance, the Gee Whiz attachment for the Hitachi provides a cost-effective method to turn your Magic Wand into a 100% silicone G-spot stimulator for achieving fully relaxed orgasms.
Best quality material. Hands-free use. Well designed for stimulating clit and G-spot
A little expensive and requires a vibrator for full usefulness. Looks like a sex toy.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
DeliciousSurprise
useful
DeliciousSurprise
Two Hands No Longer Required
Finding the right spot and the right toy to use the Gee Whiz with was a little tricky, but once I found the right combination, it was pure gold. It muffles the vibrations of toys that may be a little too strong on their own, and provides the valuable gift of penetration without a second toy or a second hand.
When you hit the right spot, it's mind-boggling; frees a hand.
Can muffle vibrations a little too much, positioning is tricky.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
A great toy with a sad title!
The G Whiz is a fantastic attachment that fits over the coveted Hitachi Wand (or insert other massager here). An effective dual stimulator, the G Whiz will have you whizzing to climax in minutes!
Effective g-spot and clitoral stimulator Feels semi-realistic
comes in a clear container so you might have to hide it (vertically) in your closet.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Whiz away on a magic carpet
The Gee Wiz massager attachment is a well-made, versatile toy that met and exceeded expectations. Its simple design is a great add-on to a powerful massager. Its smooth, curved shape is great for both vaginal and anal use, and is both beginner friendly and advanced fun.
100% silicone, smooth, carries vibrations well, flexible, stays on massager.
Lint magnet, moderate size, no texture, flexible.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Gee Whiz G-spot and clit attachment.
My first use of this was kind of a let down, but once I figured out how to use it best, I have loved it everyday since. The smoothness makes this a great choice for vaginal or anal use, making the Hitachi/Ideal more male friendly! Your G-spot or P-spot will love you for picking up this attachment.
Smooth, nice curve, 100% silicone
Too floppy for some positions
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2008
Danni
somewhat useful
Danni
Read entire review
Vixen Creations has developed a line of attachments for the Hitachi Wand. The Gee Whiz is a blue marbled silicone cap you put on the head of the Hitachi Magic Wand. It was designed to help with both vaginal and clitoral stimulation from the wand.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2007
Passion double play reviews
Price: $17.24 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Passion double play

Wickedwallflowers
useful
Wickedwallflowers
The Sliver What…
I really didn't like the Passion Double Play to be honest. I would love for it to have some control over the bullet and a little more stretch in the cord.
Two toys in one, Waterproof
Speed setting for the both are the same
Rin (aka Nire)
useful
Rin (aka Nire)
Good Idea, "Meh" Execution
This seems like a great idea at first glance. Two toys in one-- what could go wrong? Something's amiss, though, when two toys meant to work as one really work best by themselves.
Fair vibrations, Versatile usage, Waterproof
No way to set individual vibrations
Lord of Hyphens
useful
Lord of Hyphens
Double the utility, double the fun!
This is an excellent, well-made toy that will let you (and/or your lover) explore both of its constituent parts, as well as the wonderful combination!
Inexpensive, safe material construction, well-made, combines two flexible vibrator types well.
Individual speed controls for both vibrators would be nice. Loud.
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Double the sensation!!! What took so long?
The Passion double play is a cost effective, versatile dual stimulation vibrator I'm happy to own and highly recommend to anyone! If you love bullets - this is the ticket! The control pack is now a usable vibrator and it's waterproof.
More possibilities than a standard bullet,Very effective!
Hard plastic.