CA US

Vibrator kits and sleeves reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 171
TongueJoy turbo pack reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

TongueJoy turbo pack

js250
extremely useful
js250
Use Your Tongue & They Will Cum!
Pull your tongue ring out, plug in your personal tongue vibrator and make that special person happy. This is a nice little kit that also has bands for your tongue if you do not have it pierced. This is one time when you slip them the tongue, they will cum.
Small, but powerful. Sleeve variety. Great for pierced tongues.
Rubber band hurts. Hits your teeth. Vibrations irritate tongue.
mckwell
useful
mckwell
A Mouthful of Fun
A tiny tongue-mountable vibrator that delivers amazing power. Great for partner or solo play, easy to carry along on trips or enjoy at home.
variety, compact.
slippery tongue strap.
married and adding spice
somewhat useful
married and adding spice
Joy? Definitely!
It was worth it. Strong vibrations and easy cleaning are a real bonus to owning this toy. We are experimenting with other rings and we still kept going back to this one. We look forward to investing in another one.
Powerful vibrations
The cord when it is used as a cock ring
NoGdy2Shus
useful
NoGdy2Shus
Read entire review
The whole thing was pretty much a disappointment. The concept is great. In theory it works. But when put into practice it fails to hit the mark. Overall I would give it a 3. if you have a pierced tongue the rating might go up to a 4or even 5.
Great vibration, very intense for so small a unit. Virtually no noise.
Elastic rings don't stay on tongue. Might work great with pierced tongue.
Gee whiz reviews
Price: $67.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Gee whiz

buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Magic Gee Whiz Attachment
Gee Whiz is a high quality silicone attachment for the Hitachi Magic Wand. It slips on the massager head easily enough, but it's a snug enough fit that you don't have to worry about it vibrating off. The shaft is modestly sized and nicely curved to target the G-spot, but it's too flexible for applying pressure. That's okay though, because the powerful vibrations come through the silicone just fine.
seamless, silicone, carries vibrations well, flexible, fits Hitachi head snugly
Need to have already have a Hitachi Magic Wand
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Kitsune9
useful
Kitsune9
Gee Whiz - This guy is useful!
The Gee Whiz by Vixen Creations is a great add-on to your Hitachi Magic Wand. If you're like me and enjoy penetrative vibes as much as you enjoy having outer stimulation, this is definitely the toy for you.
Easy to clean, pretty, good length.
Needs to be used with Hitachi.
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Gee-Whiz! That's a lot of Lint!
I am giving it three stars because I don't particularly care for it, but Mr does, so it will still get used. I'm also not a fan of not being able to put it down ever without it getting some kind of lint or particles on it. If you like plush silicone and the really intense vibrations of your wand massager, I would recommend this toy; however, if you like to be able to feel your lips after orgasm, you might want to pass this one by.
Gorgeous, silicone, easy to use, good for P or G-spot.
LINT! May be too plush for those who like firmer materials.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
Gee Whiz, I was expecting more from this!
Overall I was very displeased with the Gee Whiz, for being designed for the king of vibrators it had a lot to live up to & failed miserably in my books which was pretty sad since I thought after my experience with another Vixen product this would be better. Evidently not. Maybe it works wonders with vaginal stimulation, unfortunately I don't have that orifice. I honestly can't really recommend this to anyone, just stick with the stuff everyone KNOWS works.
Nice To Look At?
Expensive Not Very Stimulating Attracts Dust & Hair Easily
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Gee Whiz I love you too!!
This is a fun accessory that I really enjoy. I think that the price could be a lot cheaper. I now want to get the other accessory for the Hitachi, Gee Whizzard which also looks inviting. I feel that if you buy this and you do not like it, your using it wrong.
Feels good, silicone & size
Price. not hands free, size for some
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
Eucaly
extremely useful
Eucaly
Unbelievably Great
This is the best attachment for the Hitachi Magic Wand that I've owned (I've owned 3 so far). It does everything it is supposed to do so well that it's mind-blowing. Yes, I think this toy will blow your mind. It is one of my absolute favorites. The only bad thing about it is that it isn't a stand-alone toy. You really do need to use it with the Hitachi.
perfect shape easy to use easy to clean transmits vibrations well
useless by itself a little too bendy
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Miz Creatrix
extremely useful
Miz Creatrix
Intriguing Implement for Hitachi Wand Fans
I received the Gee Whiz with my Hitachi Wand, (as a package deal) and I am happy to say it was a worthwhile purchase. I don't use the attachment every single time I use my wand, but have enjoyed many delightful play sessions when I want to experience a vaginal orgasm rather than a purely clitoral-based one.
Provides "buffer" to make use of Hitachi Wand less stimulating, can produce intense g-spot response
A bit too flexible at times
erppie
useful
erppie
Gee whiz, indeed
I liked the gee whiz. It took my hitachi from great to amazing. That being said, I'm someone who needs penetration. The gee whiz does nothing for g-spot stimulation and it's not even that great for vaginal stimulation. To be honest, the hitachi is so powerful that the only really amazing thing on the gee whiz is that little clitoral nub. I would recommend the gee whiz for people that have much greater orgasms with penetration, otherwise, don't bother.
Silicone body Great clitoral nub
too smooth
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2010
Cupcake Girl
useful
Cupcake Girl
Gee Whiz, it's just OK.
Gee Whiz didn't do it for me as a vaginal toy, as it diminished the power of my Magic Wand.
Nice to look at, silicone, odor free, good as an anal toy.
Cuts down on buzz, doesn't hit g-spot, clumsy.
PolyGirl
extremely useful
PolyGirl
The “WANDrous” Gee Whiz Attachment
With high-end quality and reliable performance, the Gee Whiz attachment for the Hitachi provides a cost-effective method to turn your Magic Wand into a 100% silicone G-spot stimulator for achieving fully relaxed orgasms.
Best quality material. Hands-free use. Well designed for stimulating clit and G-spot
A little expensive and requires a vibrator for full usefulness. Looks like a sex toy.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
DeliciousSurprise
useful
DeliciousSurprise
Two Hands No Longer Required
Finding the right spot and the right toy to use the Gee Whiz with was a little tricky, but once I found the right combination, it was pure gold. It muffles the vibrations of toys that may be a little too strong on their own, and provides the valuable gift of penetration without a second toy or a second hand.
When you hit the right spot, it's mind-boggling; frees a hand.
Can muffle vibrations a little too much, positioning is tricky.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
A great toy with a sad title!
The G Whiz is a fantastic attachment that fits over the coveted Hitachi Wand (or insert other massager here). An effective dual stimulator, the G Whiz will have you whizzing to climax in minutes!
Effective g-spot and clitoral stimulator Feels semi-realistic
comes in a clear container so you might have to hide it (vertically) in your closet.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Whiz away on a magic carpet
The Gee Wiz massager attachment is a well-made, versatile toy that met and exceeded expectations. Its simple design is a great add-on to a powerful massager. Its smooth, curved shape is great for both vaginal and anal use, and is both beginner friendly and advanced fun.
100% silicone, smooth, carries vibrations well, flexible, stays on massager.
Lint magnet, moderate size, no texture, flexible.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Gee Whiz G-spot and clit attachment.
My first use of this was kind of a let down, but once I figured out how to use it best, I have loved it everyday since. The smoothness makes this a great choice for vaginal or anal use, making the Hitachi/Ideal more male friendly! Your G-spot or P-spot will love you for picking up this attachment.
Smooth, nice curve, 100% silicone
Too floppy for some positions
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2008
Danni
somewhat useful
Danni
Read entire review
Vixen Creations has developed a line of attachments for the Hitachi Wand. The Gee Whiz is a blue marbled silicone cap you put on the head of the Hitachi Magic Wand. It was designed to help with both vaginal and clitoral stimulation from the wand.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2007
Passion double play reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Passion double play

Wickedwallflowers
useful
Wickedwallflowers
The Sliver What…
I really didn't like the Passion Double Play to be honest. I would love for it to have some control over the bullet and a little more stretch in the cord.
Two toys in one, Waterproof
Speed setting for the both are the same
Rin (aka Nire)
useful
Rin (aka Nire)
Good Idea, "Meh" Execution
This seems like a great idea at first glance. Two toys in one-- what could go wrong? Something's amiss, though, when two toys meant to work as one really work best by themselves.
Fair vibrations, Versatile usage, Waterproof
No way to set individual vibrations
Lord of Hyphens
useful
Lord of Hyphens
Double the utility, double the fun!
This is an excellent, well-made toy that will let you (and/or your lover) explore both of its constituent parts, as well as the wonderful combination!
Inexpensive, safe material construction, well-made, combines two flexible vibrator types well.
Individual speed controls for both vibrators would be nice. Loud.
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Double the sensation!!! What took so long?
The Passion double play is a cost effective, versatile dual stimulation vibrator I'm happy to own and highly recommend to anyone! If you love bullets - this is the ticket! The control pack is now a usable vibrator and it's waterproof.
More possibilities than a standard bullet,Very effective!
Hard plastic.
Orchid reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Orchid

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Petal Power
This is such a pretty addition to my toys. Really flexible so holding and controlling where it goes is no problem. Will hold most standard bullets so you can decide which one you want to use with it. Great for massages or solo/partner play.
Beautiful, discreet
A little expensive for a sleeve
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Wild Orchid
This unique and beautifully rendered bullet/egg sleeve is an erotic and sensual piece of interactive art. Hand crafted by Whipspider with fastidious detail, using only the finest silicone materials. This small American company makes each piece uniquely and with love. The Orchid is a fine collectors piece of workmanship and would be appreciated by any woman as a memorable and exciting gift.
Beautifully Discreet Quality Materials
Bullet hole could be longer
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
Who Knew Orchids Came From Maine
The Orchid is a spectacular design and it would feel as fabulous as it looks if the bullet space were placed deeper or at an angle. Vibrations do not transmit quite as well throughout the Orchid when the bullet sits in a "well" - and not completely inside the object either. If the bullet was able to be loaded perpendicular to the Orchid, vibrations would transmit farther and more strongly.
Gorgeous and unique, erotic yet discreet, the Orchid can please and excite in many ways!
The area for the bullet to be placed would have been more successful at an angle.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2009
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Passionate Petals
The Orchid is a beautifully sculpted piece of erotic art from Whip spider that definitely fits the bill of "art with benefits". It's made entirely of a pearlescent, silicone so it's not only beautiful to look at but hygienic too. While it may look completely innocent resting atop your dresser, it can be used in a much more nefarious manner like grinding your vulva all over those awesome petals! So, the next time you give flowers as a gift, don't forget about Orchids!
Silicone, beautiful, unique and comfortable to use.
The vibrator hole could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2009
Couples vacation pleasure kit reviews
Price: $49.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Couples vacation pleasure kit

Vibrator kits and sleeves
cocorochelle
extremely useful
cocorochelle
Great Kit for Experimentation, Not Much Else
Tis kit turned me onto bullet style vibrators and added a lot of variety to my sex toy collection. Although the products are poor quality, it is still good for beginners to experiment and see what kind of products they enjoy. If you are interested in experimenting with sex toys and want to sample a little bit of what the world of sex toys has to offer, I would recommend this kit as a good place to start.
Variety, inexpensive, good for testing new things
Poor quality
xfairyxtalex
useful
xfairyxtalex
Couples Pleasure Kit
I really enjoyed this kit. Easy to use for couples or solo and cleaning is a breeze! Would be the perfect kit if it wasn't so loud. I recommend to anyone, just don't forget to buy some batteries!
very strong, easy to travel, easy to clean, no odor, waterproof
loud
Ashly Star
extremely useful
Ashly Star
Lots of pleasure in this fun kit
This is a pretty swell kit overall. You can get creative and do a lot with the variety of things that you're given. It's also inexpensive given what the kit comes with. Waterproof, simple and fun!
Great vibrations, low noise level, smooth textures & waterproof.
Nothing really. The only downer wasn't really an issue with the product.
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
Overall, this is a great kit. It is fun, simple, and waterproof, so there are many potential uses for it.
Both the egg and the vibe are strong but quiet. The cock rings stretch and provide added pleasure.
I’ve not found anything negative with the kit as of yet.
Lustus Mihi
useful
Lustus Mihi
Read entire review
The vibe worked its magic on my clit and within a few short minutes it was bang, bang, bang, bang! Gotta love those multiple orgasms!
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2007
Ultra fit sleeves kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra fit sleeves kit

PinkFire
useful
PinkFire
My favorite affair
The powerful vibes that it packs as well as the reasonable price has this toy the number one that I turn to each and every time. The nubs and ribs on the sleeves will send you on pleasure-gasms that most toys can't compare to.
Ribbed, strong vibrations
Can be noisy
SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Couples Sleeve Collection
This is a great kit for solo or couples play. The sleeves fit over the included vibrator or an erection easily.
Can be used on vibrator, erection, strap on, dildo. Color coded
Sleeves are really tight on penis, vibe is loud. Texture can sometimes irritate your skin.
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Read entire review
The sleeves, made of a very soft silicone, also expand and slide easily over an erection. The elasticity of these sleeves leaves me to wonder if there would be any size penis they would not fit. They certainly fit snug on me.
Pleasure dome reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure dome

SweetDivalia
extremely useful
SweetDivalia
Improperly Fitted Wonder
I love this sleeve, and am definitely thankful for having this wonderful little addition. For sensations, this toy is definitely not lacking! If it fit properly, the pleasure dome would get a 10 out of 10 from me, but as it stands I still highly recommend it!
Feels wonderful Pretty
Doesn't fit
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Eucaly
extremely useful
Eucaly
Mixed Feelings About This One
As a cap for the Hitachi, this performs well during use and is silicone, which I love; but I've experienced a better cap for the Hitachi. And I've had considerable difficulties putting on and removing the Pleasure Dome. I like it, but I wish it had been better. If I hadn't had these difficulties, I probably would have rated it five stars.
Reduces vibrations well Easy to clean
Hard to put on or remove
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Pleasure Dome + Hitachi = Orgasm City
This purple passion toy has really hooked me on Hitachi. I love that every time I use it, I am brought much pleasure. I think it is pricey, but can you really put a price on orgasms?
Nubs, Silicone, Easy to care for & long lasting
Price, Nubs may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
I Heard Thunder In The Pleasure Dome
If you are familiar with me or my reviews, then you know about my love for the Hitachi Magic Wand. Well,this is a fantastic attachment / addition for the Hitachi Wand. The Pleasure Dome is a texture queen's dream, offering continual textural stimulation to all outer areas of your nether regions. Clits rejoice! Pleasure Dome has come to the rescue!
Texture Queens Dream Soft Silicone Material
None thus far
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
The Wolf
extremely useful
The Wolf
Goodness Gracious Great Balls of Pleasure
This sparkly, nubby, purple replacement head for the Hitachi has greatly improved my Magic Wand experience. It adds great sensation, looks cool, and can be sterilized in boiling water. Although some of the nubs were a bit deformed, and it has a weird faint smell, I wholeheartedly recommend all Hitachi users to consider replacing the strange softball that tops the Hitachi and adding some purple sparkle to their life.
Purple, sparkly, nubbly, sterilizable silicone, easy to use.
Faint plastic-y smell, some nubs may come popped.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
A nubbly, sparkly shower-cap for your Hitachi!
If you're into textures, especially nubs, coupled with the intense power of something like the Hitachi, you'll love this sleeve. It also makes cleaning up the wand really simple! However, for anyone a little overwhelmed by the Hiachi's power, or not so keen on texture, this probably isn't the best choice. The major downside is its really unpleasant scent, which is a total turn-off in my book.
Makes cleaning up the Hitachi a breeze, offers new texture for the head, easy to put on.
Texture is super intense, smells awful.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Silversexstar
somewhat useful
Silversexstar
Pleasure Dome take me away!
I recommend getting a sleeve as it makes clean-up easier and varies the type of sensations available. This one in particular is pleasing for the nubs which increase the vibration and vary the sensation.
Great texture, added sensations.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2009
Dangerous Lilly
useful
Dangerous Lilly
Bathing Cap for Your Massager!
I highly recommend this and feel that it's a great boon to the Hitachi. If you own either the Hitachi or Acuvibe, you should get it. Just ignore the fact that it makes your massager look like it's wearing an old lady 1940's bathing cap.
Easy to use, versatile, silicone!
It's stretchy, so if you're not careful you could pull too much and tear it.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2009
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
It is my definite opinion that everyone who owns a Hitachi Magic Wand and uses it for sexual pleasure should own the pleasure dome. It makes the toy more stimulating and easier to clean.
Hygenic silicone, easy to clean, stimulating nubs
Slightly difficult to put on and remove
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2008
Essin' Em
useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
Yet another Hitachi head, the Pleasure Dome proves that Down Under is in on the action. This toy made my life infinitely more pleasurable, and will keep the place of honor on the head of my Hitachi. Plus, it's got glitter; what's not to love?
Silicone, pretty (sparkly!), cleanable, translates vibes well.
Slightly difficult to get on.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Micro silicone sleeves (3) reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Micro silicone sleeves (3)

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Awesome Replacement Sleeves
These bullet sleeves are a cheap and economical way to add sleeves to your bullets. In addition to being additional sleeves, they're also great replacement sleeves. If you have a bullet that needs covering, you should invest in some of these.
Stretchy, Multiple in a pack, Not expensive, Silicone
Hard to put on, Can be a lint magnet right out of the package
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Cuties
I bought these to go with my keychain micro vibrator to spice it up a little. Once you get them on it is a great addition to your favorite bullet.
Inexpensive, variety
Very tight to put on
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Micro Silicone Sleeves
Great product with an even better price. The Micro Silicone Sleeves will fit any micro bullet. The sleeves seem to be made a little thin and will tear easily. They are great with a water based lube. The sleeves wont hinder the vibrations of your bullet vibe in the slightest.
Small, doesn't hinder vibrations, great price, easy to clean.
Tears easily, picks up dust and fuzz ect.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Itsy Bitsy Bullet Sleeves
These three little sleeves help add some variety to regular micro bullets. The sleeves are inexpensive and Phthalate free as well. Bullets are my favorite type of toy, and these TPR Silicone sleeves help keep them in place and soften the hardness up some without sacrificing the vibration strength.
Very stretchy, adds variety to micro bullets, transmits vibration well
Tears easily, difficult to get on, too small for use as finger sleeves
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2008
Wahl G-spotter attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wahl G-spotter attachment

 Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
The Wahl G-spotter Attachment is a vinyl attachment designed to turn the original Wahl into a g-spot orgasm machine. Anyone looking for a way to enjoy their Wahl even more should get this.
Shape Size It makes my Wahl even better!
Vinyl is porous
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
Slimline G deluxe vibrator reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Slimline G deluxe vibrator

sekmetrn
extremely useful
sekmetrn
The Slimline G Deluxe was worth the money for me. I can now achieve G spot orgasms all by myself without having to be a contorsionist.
Rigid, smooth, good vibrations, great angle.
The textured covers did not stay on during play, moderately noisy, slippery.
Darling Dove
useful
Darling Dove
This toy WILL make you a squirter, if you are at all capable of it. It is a great value, very usable, and provides options for internal and external use. I highly, HIGHLY recommend this toy.
Targeted stimulation, strong vibes, moderate price, waterproof, easy to clean.
Slightly loud, tough to close battery compartment the first few times.
Tickle her pink pleasure kit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle her pink pleasure kit

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Why, oh why, did I bother
The Tickle Her Pink Pleasure Kit was a total waste of time and money. The vibe is loud and isn't strong enough to do much. The gel also didn't add anything to my play.
it's a cute idea
not powerful, loud vibe, gel doesn't do anything
Principessa
useful
Principessa
If speed and intensity are NOT your thing, then this is the product for you
A little disappointing for one who likes intense vibrations, but probably would be best for a first-timer or someone who likes a gentle tickle.
Easy control on speed settings.
Low intensity.
LikeSunshineDust
extremely useful
LikeSunshineDust
Tickled pink? Not quite.
This kit is a great idea, but falls short when it comes to execution. The gel totally hits the spot, while the bullet completely misses its mark.
Gel adds great cooling sensation, vibrator has good speed.
Vibrator is low quality, it’s cheaper to buy pieces separately than in the kit.
TongueJoy turbo pack reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TongueJoy turbo pack

SamsDelight
extremely useful
SamsDelight
TongueJoy-One Hot Kiss.
This toy was good for a little fun, but not a go to toy. I hate to put anyone off a toy, but I really wish I had read reviews before buying it.
Very strong.
Will not stay in place. Hits your teeth.
Brosia
useful
Brosia
One Powerful Little Vibe
I would buy this if it were the vibe alone. If you've ever been disappointed by the bullet vibes included with your newest toy, try plugging this baby in instead. While not exactly what the makers had in mind, I've found this to be the best little vibe on the market. Highly recommended.
Powerful vibe, discreet, inexpensive batteries, works well with a number of toys.
Doesn't always stay on tongue.
redheaded
useful
redheaded
interesting idea...
I don't know if its worth the price. Maybe your tongue will be different and you can use it as its intended.
Nice idea.
Couldn't get the bands to fit.
Libbi
useful
Libbi
Read entire review
I would, without a doubt, recommend this toy to anyone looking for an interesting sexually experience with their partner. However, be prepared to laugh in your quest to master the hidden pleasures of the Tongue Joy.
Cyberskin sex collection reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin sex collection

 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This kit is an odd combination of powerful base vibrations topped off with a less than perfect (yet temporarily functional) assortment of Cyberskin products. The overall quality and craftsmanship is mediocre at best. For a couple nights of pleasure, it's a fun treat, but when the Cyberskin quickly shows signs of aging, hold on to the vibrator and bullet, for they are sure to last longer and are the only thing that's really worth it in this kit.
Large Kit Strong Vibrations Soft Material
Porous Material Visible defects Difficult to clean & keep clean
My Mini-Miracle scoop reviews
Price: $12.49
 
 
 
 

My Mini-Miracle scoop

(Re)tired Stripper
extremely useful
(Re)tired Stripper
Pretty Purple Pleasure Eater
The Mini-Miracle Scoop should have been the perfect addition to my Miracle Wand, but it was plenty short of miraculous. The design felt wonderful to the touch and was as gorgeous as an orchid, but as far as function went, it fell quite short of my expectations. If you like light touches on your clit and tantalizing tickles on your nipples, the Scoop might just work well for you. It's an inexpensive product, so try it if you have any inkling it might be up your alley. It just wasn't up mine.
Lovely bumpy texture, looks beautiful, feels nice as light foreplay
Moves around on wand's head, diffuses vibrations too much, not ergonomic, smells
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
It tried so hard.
While the My Mini-Miracle Scoop was a nice concept, it just didn't work. Though it was designed specifically for the Mini-Miracle, it is a bit too loose, which severely damps the vibrations and causes the more rigid cup to rattle around on the massager head. If it were redesigned to fix the vibration issues, it could be a great attachment for the Mini Miracle. As it is, it's just not worth it.
Good concept, pretty color.
Barely vibrates, smelly, lint magnet, rattles on the massager head.
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Scoop Attachment Makes for Subtle Sensations
This scoop fails to provide much clitoral stimulation because of its unwieldy size and shape, and how it dampens the sensations considerably. It's nice for nipple stimulation and gentle foreplay.
Works for foreplay and nipple stimulation.
Limited use because dampens vibrations significantly.
vanillalatex
useful
vanillalatex
Nice Idea, Poor Execution
The scoop is a good accessory for foreplay, but not if you want an orgasm. It dampens the vibrations of the wand and does not attach securely, especially when wet.
Good for general stimulation.
Does not attach securely, material dampens vibrations.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Wanachi mini attachments reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Wanachi mini attachments

Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
I thoroughly enjoy my Wanachi Mini, but I was SO disappointed with this set. I would not recommend it unless you are REALLY desperate to buy attachments for your Mini. Even then, I would warn you not to get your hopes up. I would also advise against even attempting to use the cock ring unless you are into causing serious discomfort to yourself or your partner. If you are looking for a vibrator, vibrating cock ring, or clitoral stimulator, there are far better choices out there.
Ridged texture on double headed attachment
Material Shape and size Poor craftsmanship on cock ring
mistressXXXwanderlust
useful
mistressXXXwanderlust
I think if you have the Wanachi massager, these attachments would be great because variety is always better. These would be great for a beginner because they are mildly textured and small.
Easy to clean, nonporous material works great with various lubes, and flexible.
Small, not all attachments are textured, and I would like the G-spot stimulator to be longer.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Jollies curved Hitachi attachment reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Jollies curved Hitachi attachment

TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Surprise! How to Make the Hitachi Better.
The hitachi always felt like someone was taking a jackhammer to my ladybits. Not so fun. When I went seeking ways to improve the hitachi I stumbled upon this attachment and am I ever so happy I did! It made the hitachi a million times better and a toy I actually use now.
Silicone, easy to clean, makes the hitachi better.
Noise level (of the hitachi)
Research
extremely useful
Research
Best Hitachi accessory around
It's dang hard to improve on something as universally adored as the Hitachi Magic Wand but somehow Jollies pulled it off. This well designed accessory transmits the powerful vibrations from the Hitachi deep into you through the high quality Silicone body. This attachment expands on the already impressive versatility of the Hitachi and they go together like cake and ice cream.
Smooth Silicone body, excellent vibration transfer, easy maintenance
Fairly expensive for an accessory, does not work without the Hitachi Magic Wand
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Now This is How You Get Your Jollies!
The Jollies Curved Hitachi Attachment has made me fall in love with my Hitachi. It can work great as a dual stimulator, clitoral stimulator, or anal vibrator. It is made of 100% silicone and with proper care should last a lifetime. Whoever thought of putting an attachment on the Hitachi was a genius! I can't say enough about how much I love this toy.
100% silicone, conducts vibrations extremely well
None
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Horny & Holy
extremely useful
Horny & Holy
Guilty as Charged for Being an Accomplice to an AMAZING Orgasm!
This attachment is found guilty as accessory to providing an electrifying orgasm. It's truly amazing and certainly enhances the feel of the Hitachi. If you buy it - you won't be disappointed!
Produces an amazing orgasm, smooth and stimulating.
Absolutely NO complaints!
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Hitachi's Little Helper
The Jollies Curved Hitachi Attachment is a wonderful addition to your Hitachi wand. The insertable part has a curve for g-spot stimulation, and the silicone transmits vibrations uniformly up and down the shaft. The attachment fits securely on the wand head, and is easy to remove and clean.
Made of silicone, seamless, transmits vibrations well, secure fit.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2009
Jollies bubbles hitachi attachment reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Jollies bubbles hitachi attachment

imp
extremely useful
imp
It's pink like a marshmallow and it's about as much fun as sitting on a marshmallow. Not as bad but almost. I just didn't find this toy enjoyable. It is versatile but limited. The only bonus is it seems to hold vibrations well enough in the tip to create a toy you can use with the Hitachi for more intense clitoral stimulation.
Use the attachment for more focused vibration on the clitoris. Silicone toy. Flexible but firm.
Awkward to use.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
This is a great attachment for the Hitachi. The bubbles are flexible yet firm, and transmit vibrations internally right where they’re needed to hit the g-spot. Gentle rocking is all that’s necessary to enjoy the sensations. While it can be used anally it’s better vaginally since the placement and grip is awkward. A must have g-spot accessory!
Made of silicone, fits Hitachi snugly, great transmission of vibrations, stimulates g-spot well.
None.
The ultimate couples kit reviews
Price: $93.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate couples kit

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Overall, we really enjoyed the couples kit. I am not really sure if it is worth the cost. I haven’t tried any other products identical to this set. We like it, but did not get use out of every item. The cock ring cannot be used and the clamps are very mild. We are really pleased with the set up of the system, how it is controlled, the power and variety of the functions, and the nice storage case that is included.
Couples, Powerful, 100 Combination, 10 Functions, Included Storage Case
Cock Ring is small and not stretchy. Clamps do not add a pinch.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Ultimate Couples Kit doesn't have everything of course, but it is a great kit for adventurous couples. It has four bullets and tons of attachments for you to mix and match your pleasure. It also is super powerful and has a lot of vibration patterns. Just select what you want and let the pleasure begin! It can be used solo as well.
Lots of options and combination to pleasure, powerful, lots of speed patterns.
Rubber smell, too many long wires, LOUD!, may be too intense for sensitive individuals.
Encore reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Encore

JustSkin
useful
JustSkin
Overall, I enjoy using this toy. It is nice when I am in the mood for something bigger. It fills me up, and brings me to orgasm with little effort.
Large, easy to clean, good vibrations
Diminished power with sleeve on, sticky
byteme97
useful
byteme97
This is a bang for your buck winner in my book. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a good, inexpensive, enjoyable toy.
Inexpensive, Strong Vibe.
Not the Safest of Materials, Not Waterproof.
G-tip attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-tip attachment

Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Just when I thought I couldn't love my Hitachi anymore than I already do, along come insertable attachments like the G-tip. The Jack Hammer of Love has more Jack to its Hammer which can be felt on your clitoris and inside your vagina simultaneously. Just like the Stones say, "she blew my nose and then she blew my mind". Love, love, love.
It attaches to a Hitachi Magic Wand. And goes inside you.
You must own a compatible massage wand to attach this item to but the investment is worth it.