Any Fans of Erotic Graphic Novels or Manga?

Yaoi Pervette (deleted) Yaoi Pervette (deleted)
I did a search to see if there were any similar discussions, and I didn't find anything similar. Forgive me if this has been asked before. I was wondering if there are any fans of graphic novels or manga that have erotic or adult themes here. It's pretty obvious from my name that I am a fan of yaoi manga. I love, love, love anything by Ayano Yamane. I am anxiously awaiting the release of volume four of the Finder series for the first time in English on July 23.
I also enjoy hentai manga and adult graphic novels from all over the world. I have a small collection of adult comics from Eros Comix. They have a lot of great titles, including several that are written and illustrated by women, such as Housewives at Play. There are also a lot of great titles for BDSM enthusiasts, such as Pleasure Bound.
07/21/2011
  • Buy 1 Toy Get 1 FREE
  • Better Price Sale - Save 70%
  • Better Price Sale - Save 60%
  • Better Price Sale - Save 50%
  • Better Price - Save 40%
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
All promotions
Acorn Acorn
I don't read very many, but I am a big fan of Kizuki Aruchu's Monster Hunter doujinshi. His art is just amazing!
07/22/2011
tigertiger tigertiger
Quote:
Originally posted by Yaoi Pervette (deleted)
I did a search to see if there were any similar discussions, and I didn't find anything similar. Forgive me if this has been asked before. I was wondering if there are any fans of graphic novels or manga that have erotic or adult themes here. ... More
yes i am all for the yaoiz
03/22/2012
Marcianpro Marcianpro
I love Yaoi manga as well as anime. I alson like Hentai!
03/23/2012
romstomp romstomp
I liked Alan Moore's Lost Girls
03/24/2012
kristinkat kristinkat
Yes, yes, yes, yaoi is my new obsession! I haven't found anything I like more than Teahouse... but I'm looking.
11/23/2012
Total posts: 6
Unique posters: 6