Patent dildo locking systems reviews

Sort by
Total products: 65
Janine's ultra harness reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Janine's ultra harness

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
Nice Fit
This is a very good toy and we will be using this for a while. We would recommend this toy to everyone who wants to try strap-on sex.
Adjustable, flexible
Toy is a little too big
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
My First Harness
We think it’s a really nice harness that’s on the cheaper side for real leather and it’s very functional. If you are not a fan of the G-string design of the harness, you might want to wear it with underwear so that the harness is comfortable to wear. The harness comes with a nice thick dildo that may be a little big and thick for beginners or novices. However, we definitely recommend this harness!
Soft pink leather Open crotch for maximum comfort Easy to clean
Not a fan of the jelly dildos as they tend to be uncomfortable and burn sometimes
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Pretty in Pink
It's fun to be a gal and wear pretty colors! Even if you aren't a female, fans of Doc Johnson's Vac-U-Lock system will appreciate this buttery soft, pink crotchless harness that will fit a variety of body shapes. Included is a realistic dildo long and thick enough to satisfy any demanding partner.
Soft, durable, fits up to 44" hips, crotchless.
Limited to Vacu-U-Lock type attachments, digs a bit into hips.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
horney in socal
somewhat useful
horney in socal
lovely pink strap on
while i am a bigger girl and the harness was a little tight on me for the average woman looking for a great harness at a great price this is it. the snaps seam a little cheap on the plug but other then that it seams to be a great harness all around. I look forward to every time i use this on my husband and he loves the smooth dildo and begs for more each time.
dildo stays in place no matter how rough you are. smooth easy entry to any hole
it is a little tight in the straps and the plug parts looses the snaps easily.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2008
Perfect realistic cock reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect realistic cock

spiced
extremely useful
spiced
What to do with you, my beautiful, stinky friend?
If you can get past the smell, this is one of the most realistic-looking dildos on the market — if not THE most realistic. It feels realistic, too. But if you're like me, getting past the smell may prove impossible.
Extremely realistic look and feel Vac-u-lock compatible
Horrible smell and taste
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Perfect? Not really. Realistic? Almost.
It's almost perfect and almost realistic. Even though it is not the real thing, but it does come pretty close to it anyway. With 7" of fun, the Perfect realistic cock is perfect for anyone looking for a huge realistic dildo. I do recommend the Perfect to anyone who likes there dildo realistic, long and thick.
~Full feeling~ ~Realistic~ ~Balls~
~Smelly~ ~Material~ ~Does not come with any attachments~
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Well, he's a DICK I'll give him that.
Wow, I definitely was not expecting this one to be a flop, but unfortunately it was. The only good thing about this was that it looked fun, but the cons are overwhelming! It smells, tastes terrible, has imperfections, and the biggest con of all is the stinging material. I would never use this again, and recommend others not to risk it. Definitely 1/5.
Looked like it would be fun.
MATERIAL STINGS! Smell. Taste. Imperfections. Floppy due to Vac-U-lock hole.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
ALMOST perfect realistic cock...
This is a simple product with many possibilities. It's great for most experienced toy-users, but not best for a first time buy.
Realistic look, realistic feel, quality.
Size, strong smell.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Ultra harness 2 and plug reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra harness 2 and plug

MilitaryWife
useful
MilitaryWife
Great for beginners!
This is a great starter harness and a good way to get your feet wet! It shouldn't intimidate a new user, and can be used in w/m relationships or w/w relationships without any troubles. It won't last forever, but it will help you determine if this is something that you enjoy enough to invest money in.
Easy to use Great for beginners Not intimidating for first-time users
Cheaper material Less sturdy than other options
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Herzer
extremely useful
Herzer
A harness for every toybox.
This was a first foray into pegging for my wife and I. The Ultra Harness 2 seems to have been a great starting choice since it went on easily, fit my wife well and stayed on during all of our activities. I really liked the crotchless design so that all of our options were open for pleasuring each other.
Inexpensive, well designed, crotchless
Doesn't come with an included dildo
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
ElleBee
extremely useful
ElleBee
I Love It!
This toy is a lot of fun. Don't give up if you can't figure out how to use a strap-on your first time trying. The harness is great because it works with lots of toys and allows for great control.
Great customization Spectacular control Crotchless
Learning curve Not super comfortable
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
TooSticky
useful
TooSticky
Up or down?
I decided that this strap was not for me, since I need to be comfortable for an hours worth of giving enjoyment to my boyfriend.
Secures dong, Odor free, Easy to clean.
Nylon straps cut into skin. Straps are difficult to adjust and need to be each time it's worn.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
closed account
useful
closed account
Now I want a collection of detachable penises!
I am very excited to explore the uses of this further and to do a thorough follow-up review after experiencing all it has to offer. I plan on using this to explore the realm of anal play. I'd like to point out that you want to be sure to also purchase the vac-u-lock powder, and be sure you have appropriate lube. We used a water-based lube designed for anal play.
Crotchless, unisex.
Not as many options for attachments as I would like to have to choose from.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
Vac-u-lock realistic dong royal reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic dong royal

 captainsgirl
extremely useful
captainsgirl
Hail Dong Royal
This is a great dildo for those who want girth. If you can get beyond the rubber smell, it's pure bliss. He is very realistic and available for all kinds of uses.
Great girth, realistic look, harness compatible
Porous, slight odor, may be to large for some
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Vaginal Dilator or Anal Thunderstick
I'm currently in a love affair with the R5 Realistic Black Cock and find myself sneaking peaks at it lounging in the toy box during the course of my day. As a bit of a size queen I drool for the way it fills my pussy up and feels so lifelike inside while giving me a bit of a challenge. For strap-on or solo anal play it provides a workout for the pros so be wary if you're new to these activities and be prepared to relax, lube, and learn just what your body can accommodate.
Incredibly realistic, filling size, lifelike feel, harness compatible.
Not 100% sterilizable, too big for some users, slight rubbery odor.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
2manytoyz
useful
2manytoyz
The large and multitalented dong.
This dong is a must own for those not only interested in strap on sex, but also for anyone looking for a nice, filling, and realistic dildo.
Great size, texture, feel and look. Can be used with all Vac-u-lock and power lock harnesses.
The rubber material is porous and may need to be covered with a condom for safest use.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
TooSticky
useful
TooSticky
Nice size in stink heaven!
It was a great toy, if only the smell wasn't so strong. I had to stop using it because of that.
Realistic. Large size.
Strong smell never goes away. Needs a little more give to rubber to simulate real skin feel.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
Slick, Fulfilling, Either End!
This Dildo is My Gold Standard! Solid Performance when I want Something Stretching My Throat or Ass Without Too Much Pain or a "Wimpy Feel". Something that My Partner can Fuck Me With, With a Vengance, and Still Be Fun!
Hard, but Flexible, especially when Warmed, Big Enough for Almost Any Occasion!
Smells a little, retains "Soapy Taste" unless diligently rinsed!
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
Vac-U-Lock Lucid dream No. 14 reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-U-Lock Lucid dream No. 14

MM4Play
useful
MM4Play
Floppy
We were disappointed, but you get what you pay for. The product does what it is intended to do, just not that comfortably. The one benefit of the harness is the open crotch for roll reversal reversal (if that makes sense).
High quality dildo Open crotch
Too big for pegging use Hard plastic digs into skin Poor quality harness
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Lucid Dreaming
All-in-all, the Vac-U-Lock Lucid Dream No. 14 is a great beginner harness and dildo set. It provides the user with instructions to really feel like they have a handle on what they're doing and makes it easy to enjoy themselves. I like this set a lot.
Great for beginners, easily adjustable, great instructions, comfortable
Plastic scent and the dildo is a little floppy in the harness
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Cs636
extremely useful
Cs636
If it fits, I sits!
The toy is easy, from putting it together to taking it apart, putting it on to putting it in. It's cheap, allowing exploration in the bedroom instead of in the bank account.
Easy to use, easy to clean, attractive design
The toy sits oddly on the pubic bone in cowgirl
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
mckwell
useful
mckwell
My dreams did not come true.
While this set provides an affordable dildo/harness set, the quality of the materials and overall usability of the toy did not meet my expectations.
Low cost, dildo stays firmly attached to harness
Low quality materials used in harness, oddly shaped dildo
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Purple Dream
The Lucid Dream #14 is a harness and dong set that is a cute purple dream! It is ideal for all couples. The set is easy to care for, very durable, and fun! It is phthalates-free and the dong is compatible with water and silicone lubricants.
Phthalates-free, durable, Vac-lock, compatible with a variety of toys.
Only fits up to 44" waist.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2010
jedent
useful
jedent
Great harness, not so great dildo.
If you're hoping to find a great harness that will work with a variety of different kinds of dildos in all shapes and sizes, the Vac-U-Lock system is one to get into. Unfortunately the Dream Shape #14 dildo is not one of the better products in the Vac-U-Lock line, and I would rather try out this great harness with something a little more exciting. 3 stars out of five because though the harness is five stars for sure, the dildo is worth maybe one and I had to detract.
Comfortable and well put together harness, easy to care for, works with many attachments.
Dildo was too narrow and therefore unstable and unpleasing.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
Red boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Red boxer harness

dentaldame
useful
dentaldame
If you're looking for a product that is easy to use and gender neutral, this harness is a must. As a more gender neutral lesbian, I love that this product offers the stability of a panty harness with androgynous style. This harness is stable, fashionable and essential.
Easy to use Gender-neutral Stylish
Pricey
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Double dong plug reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Double dong plug

Jish
extremely useful
Jish
This was a great product. If you are looking to use a variety of toys in your session, this is the choice for you. Compatible with all sets and attachments, this product is good for finding your golden combination. Not only that, this product is great for those new to anal play who are looking for a nice beginner's butt plug to use alone or with a partner. Overall, it was great.
Multiple uses possible Compatible with most products in the system Good material
None
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Alt
somewhat useful
Alt
This adapter is an inexpensive solution to the problem of attaching a dildo to an automatic device and create a fucksaw. Just takes some time and creativity.
Cheap adapter Works great on a saw (with enough creativity)
None
Radiant gems G-spot harness reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Radiant gems G-spot harness

Redheaded Bombshell
useful
Redheaded Bombshell
Introduction for a Virgin Pegger
ATTENTION ALL PEGGING VIRGINS~~~ You and your playmate will not be disappointed when purchasing Radiant Gems G-spot Harness – harness and dildo set. Take the "plunge" (Pun INTENDED) into a sensuous adventure for both of you! The belt makes it a safe, well controlled entrance into a new world filled with erotic pleasures of PEGGING!
User friendly fit and sizing. Large variety of accessories. A well made investment of time AND $$.
Failure of base snap. Lack of inclusion of storage bag.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Buzz Man
extremely useful
Buzz Man
Good fun economy harness that can fit larger sizes, too
This is a great beginner's toy. It comes as a set, so no need buying many different items. It has the flexibility of vac-u-lock accessories and it's a nice easy size to start with. It is also a great price, in case it turns out you or your partner doesn't enjoy the experience. I highly recommend it.
Easy to use, economical, good beginning size
Smell
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Close Encounters Of the Anal Kind
To all you guys out there who are just beginning to explore anal play this would make a great step up from a plug or smaller anal vibrator. Just bend over and take it like a man :)
Looked great, held in place perfectly, just the right size and length.
The angle of the dildo is downward which can cause problems with positioning.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Kong the realistic reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Kong the realistic

Dominekoyasha
somewhat useful
Dominekoyasha
It's thick, long, realistic, and just an all around perfect dildo for what I want. I'll never stop using this one, even if all the fake pubic hair falls out.
Thick No chemical smell Artistic Realistic Good price
Not good for anal play if you're not used to such thick toys
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Strap-On Lover
useful
Strap-On Lover
For couples who like large dildos and strap-on sex, the Kong is worth every penny. Great for oral, anal, and vaginal sex. It is the best vac-u-lock dildo I've ever owned. Looks incredibly lifelike and super sexy when strapped on. Recommended for anyone who has taken a dong with 2" of circumference and wants more!
Vac-u-Lock Compatible, Realistic, Large Attachment.
Pubes at the base of the shaft (which are easily removed).
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Double penetrator vibrating reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Double penetrator vibrating

amazon
useful
amazon
Twice what I've used before (and twice as much pleasure)!
If you like the idea of being penetrated simultaneously, but aren't interested in have a 3-way, this is a perfect addition!
Perfect size, great consistency, nice vibe
Wish it weren't rubber, maybe PR instead
Georgiamyheart
useful
Georgiamyheart
Love this!!!
This is a great exciting product, because it gives you pleasure in three different areas at once. It vibrates and double penetrates.
Strong vibration, realistic feel and appearance definitely got the job done!
Smell is very rubbery, and a little wide.
 TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Then out of the box came Thing 2 and Thing 1.
Other than the size being a bit smaller than I would have preferred (and really, anyone purchasing a toy should check the measurements), and wishing this was a higher quality and less porous material, I quite enjoyed the vibrating Double Penetrator, especially as it is the first toy of the double penetration variety I have tried. It hit all the right spots comfortably and despite the fact that it has two heads, it's modest size made it not at all intimidating to me.
Realistic cocks, TWO cocks are better than one (for some), vibrates
Vibrations are only in the larger shaft, a bit small, strong odor initially
BeautyMonster
somewhat useful
BeautyMonster
That's All?
If you are looking for something to fill you up, you might want to look elsewhere for the king of all sizes!
Vibrations.
Smells, only one part vibrates, tiny.
Aliza
useful
Aliza
Read entire review
It's also a very versatile toy; there are many different ways it can be used. The dildos can be reversed. You can ride it from above, the thicker vibrating dildo rubbing clit and the longer thinner dildo in a wet pussy, later a tight ass.
Realistic dong reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic dong

SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Realistically Fake
Great starter dong with 4 1/2 inches of insertable length. I wouldn't suggest this toy to anyone that is a size queen, you will not be happy with this toy. It makes a great toy for partner play for double penetration.
Great size for beginners, Solo Play, Partner Play, Vac-u-lock compatible.
Overwhelming rubber scent that doesn't go away, Length is to short.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
 SelectZen
useful
SelectZen
Slight Of Size But Not Of Smell
This is a great toy for anyone who is either a novice or just prefers smaller toys. It is Vac-U-Loc compatible, which makes it incredibly versatile. Highly recommended.
Vac-U-Loc compatible, Realistic size/texture
Chemical smell
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Versatile Lover
An incredibly versatile toy. Very suitable for anal or strap-on play. Beginner friendly and a must have for any Vac-U-Lock collection lover. Would make a great first realistic Dildo.
Perhaps the most attractive looking realistic toy I've seen . Vac-U-Lock compatible!
Smell when first taken out of packaging- But this fades.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Ultra harness 2 'no plug, harness only' reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra harness 2 'no plug, harness only'

Iris Rowan
useful
Iris Rowan
If you have tough skin, a lot of patience, and don't care if you look like a derp or not when having sex then this is the item for you. If you don't like having chafed skin, having to stop every 5 minutes to mess with the damn thing or like to look and feel sexy during sex then don't waste your time with this thing.
Doesn't rip or tear, easy to clean
everything besides the pros
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Nic C
extremely useful
Nic C
This isn't a bad strap-on to see if you like it before investing in a more expensive model, or if you are quite skinny and want to use all the suggested vac-u-lock parts. I learned from this model that I probably do like strap-on sex...just probably not with this particular harness.
Cheap, can be used with some toys outside the vac-u-lock line, soft lining.
Awkward fit, and the straps could really use better fasteners.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Vivid girls designer harness Janine reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid girls designer harness Janine

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
My First Strap-On
This is a great strap on for anyone who has never owned one before. The variety of different sized dildos and attachments available make the harness a great purchase.
Sturdy and well made, made in the USA
No real cons
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
MatDesign
extremely useful
MatDesign
Another Great Product Produced by Doc Johnson---Not Quite Perfect, But It Could Be.
If you want a larger dong for your current Vac-U-Loc harness, then you might be interested in this 9" beauty. I wouldn't recommend this toy for a person looking for the complete combo because I'm still not convinced the strap will stand the test of time. The dong is very fulfilling, though, and that's a good reason to buy one in my book. Read my review and think about what you want to get from this product. The similar product I link to below, I would recommend.
Nice healthy size Made in USA
Cheap harness, and cheap materials that make it harder to clean properly.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
Absolutely Terrifying.
Huge! If the prospect of taking a dildo with an insertable length of 7 inches and a diameter of just over 2 inches fills you with excitement, this is a good option. If you are anything other than a very experienced pro who can handle this girth, there are many other good options out there, even within the vac-u-lock family of products.
Amazing vac-u-lock system, stable, sturdy harness
Huge! Best left to only the most experienced size queens.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2010
Diva Dreams naughty nurse with dong reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Diva Dreams naughty nurse with dong

ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
It is very worth it. If you just want to role-play with your husband, have a three-some, or are a lesbian/bisexual couple and want to spice things up, a strap on is the best way to go.
Adjustable, Easy to use, Easy to store and clean.
Plastic smell-but it's not strong, After a while the straps material can bother.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
If you want to look and feel sexy while taking care of your partner this naughty nurse is for you! With an easy adjustable harness very sexy top and a hat to top it all off. You can play all day everywhere and never get bored.
I felt sexy while wearing this naughty nurse costume and the harness is easy to adjust.
It's a little tricky getting the dong off the harness.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Vivid girls designer harness Tawny reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid girls designer harness Tawny

ToxicSkye
useful
ToxicSkye
Love the new sex experiance, highly reccomended
I found this worth the buy. I was nervous about it but was very happy with the performance. Jelly like material on both the harness and dildo. Vac-u-lock system is used so very versatile. waterproof.
Harness fit great, Dildo is a great size, Great harness for beginners
None
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
chris52188
useful
chris52188
Tawny Makes Me Hawny
This product is mixed for me. The price is great and the dildo is great, but the harness is awful. It was hard to stay on my fiance and was uncomfortable for her. I think there is a product that is better for the money compared to this product. Its hard to peg if the harness falls of the wearer.
Beaded jelly filled dildo Price
No directions Difficulty with harness
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Anally Stuffed and Ready for More
This harness and dildo set was intended to be a warm-up dildo to get things opened up for penetrating by a regular dildo. It ended up being too much fun to quit and led to a very fast and intense orgasm. If you are looking for a slightly different shaped dildo that attaches to any Vac-U-Lock system, the included anal stuffer dildo is quite amazing! The harness will not impress, but the anal stuffing, bead-shaped dildo will leave you fully satisfied.
Perfect anal stuffer, massages prostate, easy to slide in
Awkward fitting harness, hard to hold adjustments, strong odor
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
Knuckle up reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Knuckle up

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This hand harness is for anyone looking for a new way to enjoy couples play or interesting new ways to explore masturbation.
Novel product
Only works with vac u lock dildos
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

kmilly
useful
kmilly
If you love the way a cock feels between your legs, buy the RodeoH. It is so empowering to look down and not see a bulky harness. The RodeoH fits against you, and becomes a part of you. This is an especially great investment for FTMS and lesbians, but anyone who likes gender play will benefit from the RodeoH. Get yourself one. I promise it's worth the money. I use mine almost every time we have sex, and now I can't imagine ever not having something so comfortable to fuck in.
Lightweight, easy to use, intimate, well-fitting, comfortable, durable, intensifies sex.
Easily soiled, needs to be washed frequently, some sizes unavailable.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The RodeoH is a great buy for anyone who is interested in harnesses or strap-on play. It is a unique design and looks amazing on.
Unique, Comfortable, Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Thin natural dong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Thin natural dong

penumbra
useful
penumbra
Artificial cock for strap on fun
This is an adequate dong for strap-on use with a Vac-U-Lock system, but underperforms otherwise. Workmanship and material leave a lot to be desired.
Vac-U-Lock system, adequate length for a variety of positions
Rubber material, difficult to clean, design inhibits performance, durability questionable
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
llellsee
useful
llellsee
My First Vac-u-Cock
You won't find a much better realistic dildo within this price range. Could do with being renamed the "Average Natural Dong" as it's not as slim as the title suggests.
Vac-u-lock compatible! Average in size Good choice for a first realistic dildo
Made of rubber, not the safest material Becomes stained if not stored carefully!
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
NicoleMarie
somewhat useful
NicoleMarie
The Perfect Cock
I completely recommend this dildo to anyone. It is fun and easy to play with. You will have a blast.
Nice and smooth, fun ride
It's porous
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
Not so thin natural dong...
I would recommend this for beginners who are looking to try a realistic without dropping a lot of cash. It's all around a great product for the price and it's simplicity is ideal for someone who doesn't want a lot of trouble with cleaning or storage. It's also compatible with the vac-u-lock system if you wish to improve your options with this toy.
Nice texture, antibacterial, tapered head, easy to clean, low price.
Slight odor, unrealistic color.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
Ultra harness 3000 reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra harness 3000

penumbra
useful
penumbra
Changing Sizes is Possible, if You Don’t Need Any Action
The Ultra Harness 3000 is a great concept that fails to function. Save your money and purchase a higher quality harness that will enable you to find pleasurer as the wearer and really provide quality action to the recipient of your cock.
Vacu-lock system enables dildo changes without harness removal
failure of fit and function, not easily managable, awkward to use
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Giddy up! Doc Johnson's Ultra Harness 3000
This harness is made out of great leather that holds up exceptionally well over time. The Vac-U-Lock system really locks down the dildo so that it doesn't slip or slide. However, the straps are a bit ill fitting and there needs to be a bit more cushion on the back of the plug to protect the pubic bone. This was a decent harness for me, a first time user, to experiment and see if I liked playing with harnesses and strap ons.
Leather holds up well, Vac-U-Lock works well, easy to clean
Ill fitting, not enough cushion on the back of the plug
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
amp
extremely useful
amp
Not Attractive, Don't Like Vac-U-Lock System, and Be Prepared for Pain if you Want Control
This is not worth it. It hurts my butt, and I don't like the selection of dildos that fits the product, and it's not sexy. If you're masculine presenting and/or you're looking for something that will never break, this could be a good investment.
Built to last
Vac-U-Lock system fails Really uncomfortable Manly and silly looking (on me)
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Well I hope its good
somewhat useful
Well I hope its good
Disappontment
Well if you want something cheap, uncomfortable, then this is your toy of choice. Its poor quality will give nothing but good times with that special someone. Watch out you can wash it or get water on it may cause damage..
Affordable
Cheap.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2010
lovemytoys
somewhat useful
lovemytoys
Ultra Harness 3000 review
This system is worth the money especially if you are rough with your strap-ons like I am! Don't waist your money with cheaper systems. This is the way to go.
Very sturdy.
Leather dries out.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2010
Pain Is A Flavor
useful
Pain Is A Flavor
Worst Possible Harness!!!
Not worth the leather it's made from. Works well for holding doggie diapers in place on a bitch in heat, or for potty training a puppy, or keeping a diaper on a child who has learned to take them off... but that's about it.
It's leather.
Every other feature, the vac-u-lock system actually began destroying dildos.
Briana harness reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Briana harness

Talena
useful
Talena
Good Strap on for beginners.
As a first harness/dildo (aka strap-on), it wasn't that bad. I would definitely recommend this for beginners, but if you’re a more advanced user, I would say find something else a little bit better.
Large dildo. Removable dildo. Easy to clean. Good appeal when wearing.
Difficult to adjust. Harness is not very comfortable. Dong is not as firm as some may like.
bg286
useful
bg286
Great for a beginner
Very easy to use and understand for beginners. Adjusts well and fits snugly, a little hard to get out of but not so much that it isn't worth it. Only downfall worth mentioning is that it is a bit floppy.
easy to use, pretty
a little floppy, hard to take off
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
iDetektiv
somewhat useful
iDetektiv
So far so good!
The Briana Harness may not be the best harness in the world, but it makes up for it with a very great dildo. I would suggest buying it, but it would be a good idea to find a better harness.
Great size, able to use on my own, flexible and comfortable.
Harness is very flimsy.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009