Dildo harness attachment reviews

Sort by
Total products: 236
Promotions available
Fist reviews
Price: $44.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Fist

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
An anal beginner should avoid this toy, as it's too big for you. Twisting it inside you can give you varying levels of stimulation. This is a great item for the kinky couple, who may want to build up to real fisting. This makes a great trial run item to build up to the real thing.
*Great if you love fisting
*Needs to be somewhat longer
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2019
Promotions available
Dual layer indulger reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Dual layer indulger

Realistic dildos
konicaguy
No votes for this review
konicaguy
In the end, what you get with the Dual Layer Indulger gives you the most bang for your buck. A great price for a dildo that rivals a more expensive one is a definite benefit to purchasing this toy, not to mention all of the pleasure it brings! We would recommend it to everyone!!!
Wonderfully soft and supple, while still being stiff. Powerful and reliable suction cup.
Requires a bit of guidance in.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2019
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I was utterly surprised by how well this dildo felt. It's on the smaller side of my collection but gets a lot of use. I really like the flexibility. It makes it go in so easily!
Silicone, lifelike, flexible, can be used in a harness
Wouldn't mind if slightly thicker and a tad longer.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2019
Promotions available
Uptown boyfriend reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Uptown boyfriend

Realistic dildos
Bbyblue6789
No votes for this review
Bbyblue6789
I would highly recommend this toy to anyone. I will use it as my main toy. There are not really any bad qualities to it.
Good size, ridged, suction cup
Could look more realistic
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2019
Mr. Softie reviews
Price: $13.50 $27.00
 
 
 
 

Mr. Softie

Realistic dildos
Cherrycakes
No votes for this review
Cherrycakes
Spend $10 more and invest in a silicone dildo. I wish I had. Now I am going to have to spend another $30 to replace this because I thought it was a great deal until it arrived and I realized what kind of material it is made out of. I wish I'd invested the money in a more expensive product rather than buying the cheapest thing I could find.
the suction cup is handy, length and width are nice
material is not silicone, the product is impossible to clean
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2019
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you want a good comfortable toy for suction cup play on the floor, chair, or any other vertical position than the Mr. Softie is a good choice. It's realistic feeling and not so hard as to be uncomfortable during intense thrusting. So go ahead and play away!
Comfortable, suction cup holds well
Needs water for the suction cup to work, suction cup folds in on itself
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2018
NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
NikitaMaxine
It's cute in looking, and it is made of great material. It works well for anal. So if you do that a lot, it will work well.
Material
Uber squishy
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2018
Pathfinder reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Pathfinder

Realistic dildos
MysteryShopper007
No votes for this review
MysteryShopper007
This is the perfect sized toy if you’re looking for something to use frequently without pushing the boundaries. It’s made of body safe silicone, has a pleasant texture, and a suction cup which makes it a versatile toy.
Body safe silicone, suction cup
Not travel friendly
Sexii Mermaid
not useful at all
Sexii Mermaid
I really enjoyed this very pleasurable experience. I will definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for lasting orgasms, and I will definitely keep using mine. It was a great toy for the price, and it is super easy to use and keep clean.
Not too big not too small, realistic look and feel, made of silicone so easy to use store and clean
The shaft could be a little bigger, suction cup wasn't strong enough to hold still
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2019
LeeKR
useful
LeeKR
Want a great toy with an awesome feel - here you go. Easy to clean, easy to care for, easy to use. This is your guy.
good size, great texture, great suction
I can't think of any
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2019
Promotions available
Radiance reviews
Price: $22.50 $75.00
 
 
 
 

Radiance

Realistic dildos
iovys
extremely useful
iovys
Radiance is a lovely dildo that's good for manual thrusting, but the suction cup performance is quite pathetic. The shape, material, and texture are all very appealing. This toy is not beginner-friendly, but it's not something overbearing, either. I recommend it for intermediate users, and for those that like slightly firmer silicone toys.
Silicone, aesthetically pleasing, easy to clean
Poor suction cup
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2019
Lioncub
No votes for this review
Lioncub
This dildo is great for either sex. If you want something fun, universal, and mutually beneficial, this is for you
Decent size Easy to Clean Great suction
Hard to find an O-Ring harness to fit
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2018
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
For advance users, I recommend this for shower and tub play if u are playing solo, if you are a couple it should work great for pegging. Keep in mind this is a fairly large thick toy, it will stretch you if you're used to smaller penises. Beginners I would try something smaller.
silicone, easy to clean
doesn't vibrate :( , easy to clean however it attracts dust and lint quite easily
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2018
Promotions available
Pioneer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Pioneer

Realistic dildos
yeehawcutie
No votes for this review
yeehawcutie
This dildo is perfect for a comfortable, fun ride with no hassle and no hang-ups. I'd recommend it to any beginner looking for simple pleasure.
Soft, perfect for beginners, fun color, not intimidating.
Slightly more flexible than I would've liked.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2019
Midnightsun327
No votes for this review
Midnightsun327
Overall, this toy is very durable and can withstand more abuse than the typical user will subject it to. Just pull it out of the drawer and it is ready to use! Multiple uses to provide lots of orgasms!
Small, durable, several uses
Can not be sanitized in boiling water
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2016
Mega silicone realistic dildo reviews
Price: $45.00 $300.00
 
 
 
 

Mega silicone realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
JessyCybele
extremely useful
JessyCybele
This is a wonderful addition to any toy collection. It is well made with quality material, so it should last you a very long time with proper maintenance. This is sure to have you feeling fulfilled and filled full!
Made of high-quality silicone Very sturdy suction cup Large size
Maybe too large for beginners.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2019
Promotions available
Light my fire reviews
Price: $27.00 $90.00
 
 
 
 

Light my fire

Realistic dildos
SweetLily
No votes for this review
SweetLily
This dildo is great for beginners and/or advanced. It can be used discreetly anywhere, to be honest. In order to use the suction aspect, I recommend making sure it was wet if you are using it in the shower or tub. It is also great to use just as solo play if you don't want to suction it to anything. It doesn't stay very well on walls, by experience. It's easy to clean and easy to store.
Flexible, Strong suction, easy to clean, easy to store.
None that I experienced.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2019
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Ready to light up your night with a glow in the dark dildo made from high grade silicone material? Well, now you can with Light My Fire by Eden Toys. This silicone toy features glow in the dark capabilities that will have you and your partner ready to carry on throughout the night.
Easy to clean Glows in the dark High grade material Suction cup
N/A
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2018
Absolute realistic dildo reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Absolute realistic dildo

Mrs.Sexydus
No votes for this review
Mrs.Sexydus
This is completely worth it add a little spice and if your looking for ways to role play this is great!
Realistic looking Strong suction cup
Easily gets dirty but easy to clean
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2019
Promotions available
Mr. Erectus reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Erectus

Realistic dildos
iovys
extremely useful
iovys
Mr. Erectus is a great toy for beginners looking to up their size game. The realistic look and feel are one of the best I've come across. However, the really strong scent (after opening the plastic bag) was unnerving to the point where I actually started to question the materials used to make the toy. It took almost a week of cleaning/airing to get the odor to subside.
Silicone, good suction cup, feels as if it were made for me.
Exceptionally strong smell for a silicone toy.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2019
JessyCybele
useful
JessyCybele
This is a marvelous toy for any user. It is made of quality material in silicone. The lifelike design makes it visually appealing. The size should be enough to please most users without being intimidatingly large.
Made of Silicone Great Suction cup Wonderful realistic look
I found none
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2019
Promotions available
Mr. Pleaser reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.98
 
 
 
 

Mr. Pleaser

Realistic dildos
AshMegJo
useful
AshMegJo
If you're looking to try out a larger sized dildo, this is the toy for you! Perfect width, perfect length. The curved shaft is perfect for g-spot stimulation.
Wonderful size Nice color Suction cup feature
Didn't like texture/material Not too crazy about the curve
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2019
Silk large reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Silk large

Shannabanana
extremely useful
Shannabanana
This toy will become a regular staple in my collection. It's very comfortable and highly satisfying. While not the wildest and crazy toy out there, it's really great for everyday use... either solo or with a partner.
-smooth texture -flared head -silicone is safe and comfortable
-not as girthy as expected
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2019
The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
This dildo and its counterparts, the silk small and medium, should be in every strap-on player's bag. I consider it an essential toy in any collection.
great size, great shape, great texture
not a damn thing
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Overall, this toy is definitely worth it. It may not have the bells and whistles of fancier toys, but it certainly does what it is meant to. It's not too big or too small, so it's multipurpose sex wise which is nice. If you are just starting down the path of strap-on sex or even new to the world of dildos, this is a good choice when starting a collection (although it may be a bit much for people who have never used one anally).
nice size harness compatible silicone
lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
She will rock your world and make a size queen out of you. Don't be afraid by the fact that she is "large", give her a chance.
Large Easily Cleaned Smooth
Lint Magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a great toy for anyone who prefers smooth or toys with little to no texture. I find that the length is a bit long, but the toy is built to last, and works wonderfully. The Silk Large is harness compatible, and works well in both of our harnesses.
Silicone, Good Size, Pretty color/Pearlescent, Harness Compatible.
Base isn't level, length may be too long for some,
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Save 30%
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
QueenofEverything81
extremely useful
QueenofEverything81
Great starter toy, excellent value for the price, if only he brought his own cuffs! I am greatly satisfied with the purchase of this toy and highly recommend him for anyone looking to experiment or wanting to add to their collection.
great for g-spot or p-spot stimulation, harness compatible, suction cup, realistic feel
The curve may take away from overall length for some
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2019
KOKO PUFFS
No votes for this review
KOKO PUFFS
Overall, this a great realistic dildo for beginners and up. I climaxed so intensely and the sensations are very realistic. The curved feature, veined texture and suction cup are game changers. It feels like you're having real sex with a normal guy. The curved feature is amazing for your g-spot. The veined texture and ball sack is great for extra friction and clit stimulation. For the price this is an amazing deal! Buy it, try it and live a little!
Great texture for G spot, good suction for hard thrusting, amazingly flexible, love the curve!
Slight odor, make the color more realistic, make the head slightly bigger
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2016
JLM21
extremely useful
JLM21
I would definitely buy this toy again! Besides that it could be a tad bit longer, this toy has filled every requirement I was looking for in a solo or harness toy!
Flexible, textured, veined, easy to use, can be used with a harness, can be used solo
Could be longer, smell when you first open
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
The Boy In Blue is going to be a great toy to add to your collection if you are looking for something you can use both alone or with your partner. The fact that it has a suction cup base, and is harness compatible, gives it a lot of versatility and is perfect for beginners to the most advanced. This is a more slender dildo so if girth is what you are wanting, this is not going to be the toy for you today.
Great for vaginal or anal, Mounts easily, Great for beginners or Advanced players.
There is an odor, firm texture may not be for everyone, the suction slips a little.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Promotions available
Packer gear packing penis reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99

Color: Ivory

Select color

 
 
 
 

Packer gear packing penis

Realistic dildos
LeeKR
extremely useful
LeeKR
This product is simply the best you can get for the price - and for just about any other price for that matter.
Right size, great texture, squeezable, low maintenance
Give it an adhesive patch, and it would be flawless.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2019
Promotions available
Mr. Sexy reviews
Price: $12.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Mr. Sexy

Realistic dildos
hollyluyah
No votes for this review
hollyluyah
This item is not exciting, there's nothing special that sets it apart, and other dildos on the site are honestly better quality and will last longer for just a bit more money.
Basic, good price, beginner dildo, Harness compatible, can be inserted anally or vaginally
Better quality material, improve smell, improve texture
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2019
NikitaMaxine
extremely useful
NikitaMaxine
Not too terrible to be honest, I quite enjoyed it. I'm glad I got it for the experience and look forward to using it quite frequently.
Soft
Hard to grip with lube.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2018
Promotions available
Pure stud reviews
Price: $12.00 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pure stud

Realistic dildos
AshMegJo
No votes for this review
AshMegJo
If you're looking to try out a dildo, this is the toy for you! This is great for beginners, amateurs, solo play, couple play, and for use with other toys.
Versatile Great Size Good for Beginners
Not discreet Rubbery texture
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2019
Promotions available
Mini realistic reviews
Price: $7.65 $51.00
 
 
 
 

Mini realistic

Realistic dildos
LeeKR
No votes for this review
LeeKR
All in all, I would say there's a relatively limited demographic for this toy but for those who are interested in it, it's a decent toy.
Girthy enough for a fuller feeling.
Small, not squishy, not bendy
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2019
BrokeNHorny
No votes for this review
BrokeNHorny
The mini realistic is good at what it sets out to do. It's a smaller dildo meant to be used by beginners or as a warm-up for something larger. The length can present some limitations in regards to stimulating certain areas, and it's a bit hard to hold onto. It would benefit greatly from a suction base.
Small size is well suited for beginners or warm up
Hard to hold onto during use, material feels a little cheap
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2018
Promotions available
Big dual density stud reviews
Price: $49.50 $99.00
 
 
 
 

Big dual density stud

Realistic dildos
wet mama
No votes for this review
wet mama
If you get off by size or love having a big cock hit your g-spot, this is the toy for you! If you are more clit centered you might not enjoy this unless you had a clit toy too.
Feels very realistic and doesn’t smell like a sex store. Nice and hard yet soft to the touch.
Nothing...truly nothing
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Just about anyone should be satisfied with this item, though any with anal in mind might prefer something with a stiffer core. The toy is about as simple as they come in terms of how to use it, and the size should be comfortable for most people. Beginners to anal may have a bit of discomfort from it, however, and may wish to find something smaller.
*Great shape, thickness, and length
*Can be too flexible
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2018
Promotions available
Dr. Hot reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Hot

Realistic dildos
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Overall, I enjoyed this toy and how easy it was to use and take care of. I found the size to be enjoyable and that the suction cup kept it firmly in place. It was great for partner or solo play.
easy to use, easy to care for
collects lint and fuzz easily
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Dr. Hot by Eden Toys is a wonderful silicone dildo that is squishy and comfortable, great for intermediate users and is easy to clean. It bends and flexes easily, providing a realistic feel with the realistic design. If you're looking for a dildo to spice up the bedroom, Dr. Hot will heat things up.
Superior, soft material Strong suction cup
Lint and hair magnet
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2018