Dildo harness attachment reviews

Sort by
Total products: 212
Promotions available
Playboy reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Playboy

Realistic dildos
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
Overall, the Playboy is a dildo. It's nothing fancy; it's just a dildo. It's somewhat realistic and can be put into a harness if that's your thing. It is made of silicone, which makes it quite easy to care for, but keep it away from your other silicone toys, as they don't play well together! If you enjoy dildos that aren't too big and aren't too small, you'll enjoy this one.
Realistic Good length and girth Beginner friendly
Ordinary Not great for more experienced toy users
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2017
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Playboy is an average sized realistic dildo made of pure silicone. A great toy for beginner to intermediate users who like real looking dildos. It's harness compatible for strap on play and sized just right for most vaginas and dildos. Made of quality silicone means it's easy to care for and waterproof.
Flexible and firm, realistic looking, good mid range size, harness compatible
Not for size queens, suction cup not very strong.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2017
Save 20%
Outlaw reviews
Price: $119.99 $149.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Outlaw

Realistic dildos
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We knew this big dildo would be challenging and filling. We didn't expect the long lasting Euphoria after experiencing it. Neither of us could get it off our minds. A session with this is like none other! You want it again but won't dare until in the right mood. Whoever wields this, whether by harness or hand is the "Boss"!
Filling, VixSkin, Long lasting memorable experience, Firm but flexible, REALISTIC
Attracts everything, Head could be larger or firmer, Can't get it out of my mind; like a bad boy
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2017
EarToEarWhisper
extremely useful
EarToEarWhisper
The outlaw is the biggest toy by Vixen Creations, So toy virgins beware. Vixen Creations toys are the gold standard in realistic dildos in my opinion. Yes they are pricey, yet they are worth the cost. The quality is at the highest echelon, and can certainly last a life time. He is a 5/5, 10/10, wins all the ribbons, gets all the gold stars, and has all the kisses from this happy Girl. ;O
Outlaw is beautiful, he feels and looks like a real cock. Super safe material, very clean, no smell.
Silicone = Hair and dust magnet. Con for some: HE IS BIG.
Dippie
No votes for this review
Dippie
It's a really fun toy and a must have if you want to have a size experience. It's a staple in our toy drawer!
- Really. Big. Experience. - Realistic look and feel - Easy to clean and maintain
- Temperature issues - a few minutes needed to warm up - A bit heavy to use as a hand-operated toy
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2015
veggieguy
somewhat useful
veggieguy
Overall I would suggest the Outlaw because I feel it is a safe sex toy and it feels very authentic. I only give four out of five possible stars because it could look a bit more realistic (especially the balls) and could use a bit more girth (since it is the biggest dildo in Vixen's collection I can also not get a bigger one right now unfortunately).
safe and phthalates-free 100% silicone feels very authentic and real easy to clean
could be a little bigger (for size queens like me) could look a bit more realistic
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
humanbeans
useful
humanbeans
There's a reason this is called the Outlaw, but if you like to walk on the wild side, there's really nothing better. Realism, plus exceptional length and girth, plus super safe, easy to sterilize material? Move over, other cocks, because this town's not big enough for both you and Outlaw.
Size, realism, easy to sterilize.
Collects dust, flat balls.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Promotions available
First mate reviews
Price: $51.00 $60.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

First mate

Realistic dildos
Daddy'sSexKitten
extremely useful
Daddy'sSexKitten
Compared to the other toys I have used, this is definitely one of my favorites. Since it is so similar to my partner, it allowed me to get used to his size at my own and pace and enjoy our sex life a lot more. My partner also loves this toy; due to its realistic look, he enjoys watching me play solo. I would choose this toy over others, because of the 10/10 health and safety rating, realistic design and feel, and how versatile it is.
Realistic, Big but not too big, Soft, Easy to clean, Versatile
Lint magnet, Liquid lubricant slides off the toy
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2017
Wicked pleaser realistic dildo reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked pleaser realistic dildo

Inside out
No votes for this review
Inside out
The Wicked Pleaser Realistic Dildo makes good on what it promises. It is a visually pleasing dildo, enticing and arousing the imagination just by looking at it, with great erotic texture and veining and a suction cup stronger than I've ever had for unrivaled hands-free play.
Great suction cup, good length to width ratio, oral and penetrative fun.
A little too flexible sometimes.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2017
Promotions available
Virtuoso reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Virtuoso

Realistic dildos
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
I really like the look and feel of the Virtuoso and look forward to playing with it in the years to come.
Silicone, realistic
None
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2017
Promotions available
Soft sensations reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft sensations

Realistic dildos
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
Overall, this is a nice dildo. I only wish the suction base worked better. I think it may work better for penetration and not specifically riding and/or thrusting.
Nice feeling Somewhat realstic
Suction base could be better
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2017
Promotions available
SimplX G-spot reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX G-spot

Realistic dildos
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
When I first got this toy I was slightly disappointed that it didn't have a suction cup on the bottom and that it was so short. But once I got the chance to play with it I was surprised by the solid material, the intense curve, and the amazing orgasm it gave me!
+ Firm + Lightly Textured + Intense Curve
- TPR - Can't Be Sanitized - Porous
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2016
Promotions available
Handsome realistic dildo reviews
Price: $20.99 $34.99

Color: Brown

Select color

 
 
 
 

Handsome realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Overall, this is a functional toy. There are concerns with material stiffness and an unreliable suction cup, but it gets the job done. It has a realistic look and a good insertable length.
Realistic look, good size
Texture is too stiff at head, suction cup fails during use
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2016
Promotions available
Enchantment reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantment

Realistic dildos
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
Nothing says playtime like a whimsical toy to accompany your fantasies. Enchantment is magical for vaginal and anal penetration. Novices, beware. This mythical creature is truly a beast. At 8 1/2 inches long and 5 3/4, you'll want to be sure you're ready. The suction cup base is great for playing hands-free and also enables use with a harness.
Beautiful, Squishy, Deliciously Filling
Size not Suitable for Beginners
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Promotions available
Pioneer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Pioneer

Realistic dildos
Midnightsun327
No votes for this review
Midnightsun327
Overall, this toy is very durable and can withstand more abuse than the typical user will subject it to. Just pull it out of the drawer and it is ready to use! Multiple uses to provide lots of orgasms!
Small, durable, several uses
Can not be sanitized in boiling water
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2016
G-spot silicone dildo reviews
Price: $18.19 $25.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

G-spot silicone dildo

Strap-on dildos
selisabethc
No votes for this review
selisabethc
If you are looking for a larger toy, this is the one to try. The silicone, texture, and feel are all amazing.
Quality Silicone Great Design Soft to the touch Holds its shape
Larger than expected
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2016
Junior reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Junior

Realistic dildos
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
Whether you want a great starter toy for vaginal or anal play, this is one that you want to add to your collection, or even start one with. There's not much left to say that I haven't already, my perspective may be different from others but everyone is different.
Material. Suction cup base. Shape. O-ring compatible. Newbie friendly.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2016
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
KOKO PUFFS
No votes for this review
KOKO PUFFS
Overall, this a great realistic dildo for beginners and up. I climaxed so intensely and the sensations are very realistic. The curved feature, veined texture and suction cup are game changers. It feels like you're having real sex with a normal guy. The curved feature is amazing for your g-spot. The veined texture and ball sack is great for extra friction and clit stimulation. For the price this is an amazing deal! Buy it, try it and live a little!
Great texture for G spot, good suction for hard thrusting, amazingly flexible, love the curve!
Slight odor, make the color more realistic, make the head slightly bigger
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2016
JLM21
extremely useful
JLM21
I would definitely buy this toy again! Besides that it could be a tad bit longer, this toy has filled every requirement I was looking for in a solo or harness toy!
Flexible, textured, veined, easy to use, can be used with a harness, can be used solo
Could be longer, smell when you first open
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
The Boy In Blue is going to be a great toy to add to your collection if you are looking for something you can use both alone or with your partner. The fact that it has a suction cup base, and is harness compatible, gives it a lot of versatility and is perfect for beginners to the most advanced. This is a more slender dildo so if girth is what you are wanting, this is not going to be the toy for you today.
Great for vaginal or anal, Mounts easily, Great for beginners or Advanced players.
There is an odor, firm texture may not be for everyone, the suction slips a little.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Promotions available
SimplX reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX

Realistic dildos
SusieKitten
useful
SusieKitten
The size and feel of this dildo is very satisfying. I love how easy it is to clean and care for. The material it is made of is wonderful! Definitely worth using. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a mid-sized toy for personal pleasure, or for use with their harness.
Size, feel, easy care, harness compatible
light scent, could use suction cup
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2016
Promotions available
Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $29.49 $58.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Veronicaxx
No votes for this review
Veronicaxx
Overall, I would recommend this toy to everyone, and I mean everyone! It's great for beginners who are unsure or intimidated by dildos and its perfect for experienced people who just want something simple to get them off! I can't say enough good things about this toy!
Attractive, very realistic, great size, curved shaft hits the g-spot, heavy duty suction
none!!!
Infidel
extremely useful
Infidel
This is a top-notch toy that is super fun to play with - whether you are flinging it across the room and watching to see if it sticks to the dresser, or sharing it with your partner during a rambunctious night. The neon color is adorable! And takes away some of that anxiety that comes with purchasing/owning a penis look-a-like.
Suction cup Fun to play with Cute color Realistic Size
Material is prone to collecting hair Could come in more fun colors
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

Red Vinyl Kitty
No votes for this review
Red Vinyl Kitty
The Wicked Ringer is a basic yet fun and inexpensive piece to add to your collection. However, if harness compatibility and the suction cup base are big draws for you, you may wish to look elsewhere.
Subtle textures, Great warm-up toy,
Suction cup base is a bust, PVC,
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
cheekyx
extremely useful
cheekyx
This yummy looking dildo may not taste or smell very yummy at first, but that will go away. This toy is eight inches of pink veiny goodness that will leave you feeling full and satisfied!
Very realistic feeling, great size if you are use to larger toys
Odd smell and taste
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2016
DirtyMermaid
extremely useful
DirtyMermaid
I have to say I was a bit torn whether I liked it or not, The size was perfection, it hits BOTH of us just right, and the girth is just what we were looking for, but it just has an awful smell. And this also interferes with how my lover tastes after using it. It honestly makes it so that if either one of us uses it, we will not perform oral on each other. It can be used with some harnesses without issues, and works well during harness use.
Flexible and realistic feeling Great size and shape Works great in a harness
The smell is strong and the taste is horrid. Like burnt.... Something. Rubbery.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2015
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This is a super item ! It is definitely worth every inch. It feels so good to the both of us ! We look forward to bring this out for sessions alone and together. It is a 8 on a scale to 5. Wouldn't be surprised if a third Vixen Creations toy appeared on our dildo shelf. This can be summarized in three words. IT'S SO GOOD!
Luxurious feel, easy to ride on, harness compatible, body safe silicone
No real cons, however silicone attracts dust, hair, lint etc.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
EarToEarWhisper
extremely useful
EarToEarWhisper
If you're looking for a realistic dildo that looks just like a real penis, one that is not too large yet not too small and doesn't have a funny smell, then this is your man. The two of you can live happily ever after if you keep him clean and well maintained.
Beautiful and lifelike Soft yet sturdy — stands on his own Nicely detailed Odor-free Hygienic
Can scratch from nails and sharp objects Collects hair and dust.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2014
MarleyGotBoobs
useful
MarleyGotBoobs
The Bandit is worth every penny! It's a multipurpose realistic dildo that's harness compatible and great for couples or solo use. May not be large enough for size queens but definitely large enough for the average person to try something a little bigger without going overboard. Last but not least, Vixen Creations uses a fantastic blend of silicone that feels great in your hands and can be bleached, boiled, or dishwashed to sterilize!
VERY Lifelike Look and Feel 100% Silicone and Body Safe No Oversized Balls
Pricey No Suction Cup May be too large for some
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Bandit was something that my husband had to work up to, but once he was able to use it he got spoiled by it. He orgasms with this more than any other toy he has and it's easily his favorite. I only got to use it a few times, but liked it so much I want one of my own. The size may be large for some, so make sure Bandit falls in your preferences. The balls can be a pain in a harness, but the length of the toy makes for great pegging.
Realistic feeling material, Good size, Works for P spot, Feels amazing
May be too large for some, Balls won't fit in all harnesses
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Save 20%
VixenAire Mustang reviews
Price: $117.59 $146.99
 
 
 
 

VixenAire Mustang

Realistic dildos
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We received this item at a reduced price in exchange for our honest review. We love this so much already looking for another Vixen Creation product. We will not mind paying full price either! It is truly worth every inch! Although one of the slimmest dildos in our stash, we can use this for hours. It feels that good ! The nubs do present a learning curve . We’re sure we'll figure it out soon though.
Very life like, Luxurious plush feel, Comfortable saddle and stimulating nubs for her, Safe silicone
Pricey, Saddle nubs may not fits every woman's anatomy
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2016
Mistress reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress

Strap-on dildos
FemmeDaddy
No votes for this review
FemmeDaddy
The Mistress is a perfect first dildo! Made from high-quality, easy to clean silicone with a sturdy suction cup base, the Mistress is ideal for use with strap-on harnesses or alone.
Smooth, good for beginners, suction base, good for strap on harnesses
None!
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
The Mistress stands apart because it can lead to discoveries about preferences including size, firmness, and texture. As a lovely partner-in-crime, this dildo is great for harness play because of its girth and length. As my first dildo, I was pleasantly surprised with Vixen Creations' Mistress.
+ Unusual toy color + Beginner-friendly + Harness-compatible + Lifetime warranty + Suction cup
- Lint magnet - The Mistress with a suction cup is only available in purple.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
just a boy
extremely useful
just a boy
Overall, the Mistress is a good first step. Though the Mistress isn't a crazy, over-the-top toy with a lot of pizzazz, if you're new to strap-ons and looking for the conventional strap-on dildo, the Mistress is a great option.
High-quality, flexibility, harness-compatible.
May be too small or non-stimulating for some.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Liberalqueer
useful
Liberalqueer
This item is worth it if you're interested in trying harness use during sex. I don't know how it will do on solo play, but with the harness, it works AMAZING.
Harness compatible, Great for pegging
Storing is difficult
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
FateInMotion
extremely useful
FateInMotion
The Mistress is one of my wife's favorite toys to use on me. It's one of our first and that sentimental value, as well as the amazing orgasms it gives, keep us coming back to it. The ease of maintenance and the safety of the material make it well worth the money you're going to spend if you plan on being serious about the commitment. The toy is durable and holds up well to all environments and will definitely never feel lonely in the toy box!
- Good beginner toy - Easy maintenance - Safe material - Looks and feels great
- Dirt and lint magnet - Container it comes in is not sturdy
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012