Dildo harness attachment reviews

Sort by
Total products: 220
Save 50%
Love link reviews
Price: $32.49 $64.99
 
 
 
 

Love link

Double ended dildos
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The Love Link is a quality silicone strapless dildo that has a lot going for it at an affordable price. It has a realistic look & feel combined with the right balance of stiffness/flexibility. It offers good length and girth for most users too. A good size for experienced peggers and should be enough to satisfy most vagina owners too. The 10-funcition bullet is a nice bonus and is pretty powerful.
100% Silicone, textured, rigid but bendable, realistic shape. Nice 10 function bullet
Some may have trouble retaining in vagina.
Promotions available
Light my fire reviews
Price: $44.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Light my fire

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Ready to light up your night with a glow in the dark dildo made from high grade silicone material? Well, now you can with Light My Fire by Eden Toys. This silicone toy features glow in the dark capabilities that will have you and your partner ready to carry on throughout the night.
Easy to clean Glows in the dark High grade material Suction cup
N/A
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2018
Promotions available
Mr. Sexy reviews
Price: $16.50 $33.00
 
 
 
 

Mr. Sexy

Realistic dildos
NikitaMaxine
extremely useful
NikitaMaxine
Not too terrible to be honest, I quite enjoyed it. I'm glad I got it for the experience and look forward to using it quite frequently.
Soft
Hard to grip with lube.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2018
20% Off a Kit
Packer gear boxer harness reviews
Price: $31.99

Size: Large / Medium

Select size

 
 
 
 

Packer gear boxer harness

Dildo Harnesses
jsnyder87
No votes for this review
jsnyder87
The best and the most unique part of all packer gear products is that they have a few little pockets that you can put vibrators in. There are a few flaps in the back as well that if you have any sensory issues, the packer/dildo will not touch your skin. I would highly recommend this product not only to anyone looking for a comfortable harness but to any transman or non-binary person, as well.
Assuring as a man, comfortable for the wearer, pockets for vibes
Price is kind of high and you would need to get more that one.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2018
Promotions available
Mini realistic reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Mini realistic

Realistic dildos
BrokeNHorny
No votes for this review
BrokeNHorny
The mini realistic is good at what it sets out to do. It's a smaller dildo meant to be used by beginners or as a warm-up for something larger. The length can present some limitations in regards to stimulating certain areas, and it's a bit hard to hold onto. It would benefit greatly from a suction base.
Small size is well suited for beginners or warm up
Hard to hold onto during use, material feels a little cheap
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2018
Promotions available
Girthy giant reviews
Price: $54.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Girthy giant

Realistic dildos
lock down
extremely useful
lock down
If you are an advanced user looking for a large stretch I'd like to point you in the direction of this Girthy Giant. With almost 3 inches in girth, he's certain to leave you feeling stretched and full by the end of the night. He can even join you in the shower to keep things going with his large, strong suction cup base. Great for those into fisting, gaping or just large toys overall.
Great for Size Queens/Kings Strong Suction Cup Advanced Toy Veiny texture Fairly Realistic
Not Sanitizable Material Very Large Not for Beginners
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2018
Promotions available
Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $31.49 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
PassionPleasure
extremely useful
PassionPleasure
Ladies, for those nights (or days) that your hubby is unavailable to you or you just want to play alone but WANT penetration and a realistic feel, this is the one you want. The one and only annoyance that I have had with this guy is that it will come unstuck from its base every now and then. It does not happen all the time or very often but when it does, it is very sad. Watch out, your hubby isn't going to love you having a new cock in your life, or perhaps he will enjoy the night off!
Very realistic. The size is excellent, guaranteed to fill you up.
Jealous husbands, sometimes comes unstuck at just the wrong time.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2018
Save 50%
Lover boy g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Lover boy g-spot dildo

Realistic dildos
lock down
extremely useful
lock down
Lover Boy is a silky smooth silicone lover with a perfect curve for g-spot and p-spot stimulation. He sports a soft, flexible, veiny shaft with a suction cup for easy hands-free fun.
Suction cup Silicone Flexible
May be a little long for some users
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This flexible, harness compatible, body safe toy is perfect for experienced users looking for a great g-spot dildo. It can be used for solo sessions, gender play, or for couples just looking for a toy to spice up their love life. Suction it to the floor for hands-free fun!
Body safe material Harness compatible Suction cup base
Hollow feeling Dries lube quickly
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2017
Promotions available
Playboy reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Playboy

Realistic dildos
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
Overall, the Playboy is a dildo. It's nothing fancy; it's just a dildo. It's somewhat realistic and can be put into a harness if that's your thing. It is made of silicone, which makes it quite easy to care for, but keep it away from your other silicone toys, as they don't play well together! If you enjoy dildos that aren't too big and aren't too small, you'll enjoy this one.
Realistic Good length and girth Beginner friendly
Ordinary Not great for more experienced toy users
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2017
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Playboy is an average sized realistic dildo made of pure silicone. A great toy for beginner to intermediate users who like real looking dildos. It's harness compatible for strap on play and sized just right for most vaginas and dildos. Made of quality silicone means it's easy to care for and waterproof.
Flexible and firm, realistic looking, good mid range size, harness compatible
Not for size queens, suction cup not very strong.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2017
Save 20%
Outlaw reviews
Price: $119.99 $149.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Outlaw

Realistic dildos
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We knew this big dildo would be challenging and filling. We didn't expect the long lasting Euphoria after experiencing it. Neither of us could get it off our minds. A session with this is like none other! You want it again but won't dare until in the right mood. Whoever wields this, whether by harness or hand is the "Boss"!
Filling, VixSkin, Long lasting memorable experience, Firm but flexible, REALISTIC
Attracts everything, Head could be larger or firmer, Can't get it out of my mind; like a bad boy
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2017
EarToEarWhisper
extremely useful
EarToEarWhisper
The outlaw is the biggest toy by Vixen Creations, So toy virgins beware. Vixen Creations toys are the gold standard in realistic dildos in my opinion. Yes they are pricey, yet they are worth the cost. The quality is at the highest echelon, and can certainly last a life time. He is a 5/5, 10/10, wins all the ribbons, gets all the gold stars, and has all the kisses from this happy Girl. ;O
Outlaw is beautiful, he feels and looks like a real cock. Super safe material, very clean, no smell.
Silicone = Hair and dust magnet. Con for some: HE IS BIG.
Dippie
No votes for this review
Dippie
It's a really fun toy and a must have if you want to have a size experience. It's a staple in our toy drawer!
- Really. Big. Experience. - Realistic look and feel - Easy to clean and maintain
- Temperature issues - a few minutes needed to warm up - A bit heavy to use as a hand-operated toy
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2015
veggieguy
somewhat useful
veggieguy
Overall I would suggest the Outlaw because I feel it is a safe sex toy and it feels very authentic. I only give four out of five possible stars because it could look a bit more realistic (especially the balls) and could use a bit more girth (since it is the biggest dildo in Vixen's collection I can also not get a bigger one right now unfortunately).
safe and phthalates-free 100% silicone feels very authentic and real easy to clean
could be a little bigger (for size queens like me) could look a bit more realistic
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
humanbeans
useful
humanbeans
There's a reason this is called the Outlaw, but if you like to walk on the wild side, there's really nothing better. Realism, plus exceptional length and girth, plus super safe, easy to sterilize material? Move over, other cocks, because this town's not big enough for both you and Outlaw.
Size, realism, easy to sterilize.
Collects dust, flat balls.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Save 25% Off a Kit
First mate reviews
Price: $60.00

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

First mate

Realistic dildos
Daddy'sSexKitten
extremely useful
Daddy'sSexKitten
Compared to the other toys I have used, this is definitely one of my favorites. Since it is so similar to my partner, it allowed me to get used to his size at my own and pace and enjoy our sex life a lot more. My partner also loves this toy; due to its realistic look, he enjoys watching me play solo. I would choose this toy over others, because of the 10/10 health and safety rating, realistic design and feel, and how versatile it is.
Realistic, Big but not too big, Soft, Easy to clean, Versatile
Lint magnet, Liquid lubricant slides off the toy
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2017
Wicked pleaser realistic dildo reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked pleaser realistic dildo

Inside out
No votes for this review
Inside out
The Wicked Pleaser Realistic Dildo makes good on what it promises. It is a visually pleasing dildo, enticing and arousing the imagination just by looking at it, with great erotic texture and veining and a suction cup stronger than I've ever had for unrivaled hands-free play.
Great suction cup, good length to width ratio, oral and penetrative fun.
A little too flexible sometimes.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2017
Promotions available
Virtuoso reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Virtuoso

Realistic dildos
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
I really like the look and feel of the Virtuoso and look forward to playing with it in the years to come.
Silicone, realistic
None
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2017
Promotions available
Soft sensations reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft sensations

Realistic dildos
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
Overall, this is a nice dildo. I only wish the suction base worked better. I think it may work better for penetration and not specifically riding and/or thrusting.
Nice feeling Somewhat realstic
Suction base could be better
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2017
Promotions available
SimplX G-spot reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX G-spot

Realistic dildos
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
When I first got this toy I was slightly disappointed that it didn't have a suction cup on the bottom and that it was so short. But once I got the chance to play with it I was surprised by the solid material, the intense curve, and the amazing orgasm it gave me!
+ Firm + Lightly Textured + Intense Curve
- TPR - Can't Be Sanitized - Porous
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2016
Handsome realistic dildo reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Handsome realistic dildo

BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Overall, this is a functional toy. There are concerns with material stiffness and an unreliable suction cup, but it gets the job done. It has a realistic look and a good insertable length.
Realistic look, good size
Texture is too stiff at head, suction cup fails during use
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2016
Promotions available
Enchantment reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantment

Realistic dildos
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
Nothing says playtime like a whimsical toy to accompany your fantasies. Enchantment is magical for vaginal and anal penetration. Novices, beware. This mythical creature is truly a beast. At 8 1/2 inches long and 5 3/4, you'll want to be sure you're ready. The suction cup base is great for playing hands-free and also enables use with a harness.
Beautiful, Squishy, Deliciously Filling
Size not Suitable for Beginners
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Promotions available
Pioneer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Pioneer

Realistic dildos
Midnightsun327
No votes for this review
Midnightsun327
Overall, this toy is very durable and can withstand more abuse than the typical user will subject it to. Just pull it out of the drawer and it is ready to use! Multiple uses to provide lots of orgasms!
Small, durable, several uses
Can not be sanitized in boiling water
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2016
G-spot silicone dildo reviews
Price: $18.19 $25.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot silicone dildo

selisabethc
No votes for this review
selisabethc
If you are looking for a larger toy, this is the one to try. The silicone, texture, and feel are all amazing.
Quality Silicone Great Design Soft to the touch Holds its shape
Larger than expected
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2016
Promotions available
Junior reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Junior

Realistic dildos
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
Whether you want a great starter toy for vaginal or anal play, this is one that you want to add to your collection, or even start one with. There's not much left to say that I haven't already, my perspective may be different from others but everyone is different.
Material. Suction cup base. Shape. O-ring compatible. Newbie friendly.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2016