Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 212
O2 Flurry reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Flurry

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
I had been wanting to try the O2 toys for ages, and I can safely say I will be purchasing more. While off center inner core can be a little annoying at times, it's not entirely noticeable. The pronounced head offers that delicious pop many enjoy, while still being plush enough to not hurt.
Silicone Plush & firm Flared base
Off center firm core
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
jamiewalsh
useful
jamiewalsh
In general, there are a couple of compelling reasons why you should get this toy: it's lovely on the eyes, realistic, low maintenance, and the size makes it good for beginners and more experienced individuals alike. While the straightness of the toy made it a bit awkward to thrust when trying to get the full length in, after a little getting used to, the Flurry worked like a charm. I'd highly recommend this toy.
Firm Good size Low maintenance Gorgeous design
Straightness made it a little awkward when thrusting with a harness
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
ophelialane
useful
ophelialane
Good all around toy and I would prefer it a little bit less girthy, but definitely worth the buy for the experience of the soft silicone!
The feeling of the dual silicone layers The flared base (okay for anal) Waterproof, easy to clean
A little too girthy for me to just slip it in--not for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I'm a girl that love her vibrators and hardly ever buys a dildo. When I saw the pretty new Flurry, something in me just had to have it anyway. Turns out, I actually love this thing! The dual density silicone is the most realistic material I've ever had the pleasure to run across. The size was a concern for me, but the plushy outer layer shielded the extra girth from hurting me. A recommended product for anyone looking to try one of the Tantus O2 products.
Dual density silicone Pretty color options Realistic feel Smaller size
Collects hair, dust, dirt, etc like crazy Texture might be off-putting to some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Silk large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Silk large

The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
This dildo and its counterparts, the silk small and medium, should be in every strap-on player's bag. I consider it an essential toy in any collection.
great size, great shape, great texture
not a damn thing
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Overall, this toy is definitely worth it. It may not have the bells and whistles of fancier toys, but it certainly does what it is meant to. It's not too big or too small, so it's multipurpose sex wise which is nice. If you are just starting down the path of strap-on sex or even new to the world of dildos, this is a good choice when starting a collection (although it may be a bit much for people who have never used one anally).
nice size harness compatible silicone
lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
She will rock your world and make a size queen out of you. Don't be afraid by the fact that she is "large", give her a chance.
Large Easily Cleaned Smooth
Lint Magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a great toy for anyone who prefers smooth or toys with little to no texture. I find that the length is a bit long, but the toy is built to last, and works wonderfully. The Silk Large is harness compatible, and works well in both of our harnesses.
Silicone, Good Size, Pretty color/Pearlescent, Harness Compatible.
Base isn't level, length may be too long for some,
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Cuntext
extremely useful
Cuntext
The Silk is a really reliable dildo that's easy to use and care for. Its size, shape, and material make it suitable for a huge number of people and uses (first-timers to seasoned pros; butt-fucking to blow-jobs), it's good quality and not insanely expensive.
Size/shape probably good for most; safe and easy to clean
Hard material; slow to warm; your BFF's cock is likely the same one
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
Goliath reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Goliath

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Goliath is a girthy toy sure to please size Kings and Queens alike. Given its craftsmanship and the premium materials it is made from, it should provide years and years of service.
Well-made, premium materials, attention to detail
Bullet vibe may get stuck. Could be a little longer.
Ruby V.
useful
Ruby V.
Basically this toy is not for the faint of heart or for beginners. Call me a wimp, but it was just too big for me and my partner to enjoy.
-Safe, food grade- material Comes with bullet
-Not for beginners due to girth
LilShae
useful
LilShae
This item is definitely worth the money I spent on it. I would go to our local shop and look at this thing. I went and checked it out a couple of times and showed it to my boyfriend. He was a little leery at first due to the size, but now it's one of his favorite toys to date. His second favorite is the Echo.
Size, realistic, harness and suction cup compatible.
Has a tendency to get a little bit linty.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Samlynn8
useful
Samlynn8
If you're a size queen with a pussy of steel then definitely go for this toy, however, if you get sore after a hard fuck, then think twice. You still may want it though, as it can be tons of fun.
Size Quality Ease of Use
Texture Stiffness Color
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Angelica
useful
Angelica
Overall, I was impressed with the Goliath. He lives up to his name without being intimidating. It is a high quality, and it feels like it. However, this is not an everyday toy for me.
The toy is girthy without being too lengthy. The texture is nice and it is quite filling.
The texture makes it hard to clean and the weird texture of the head.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
American Bombshell B7 torpedo reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B7 torpedo

geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
I suppose, before moving to toys with more girth, it's a great start. It's not super expensive, and the fact that it's not completely rigid makes it forgiving. However, I think the stickiness and smell will turn off most people. This bombshell is a bit of a dud.
Girthy, Suction Cup built in
Sticky, Smelly, Boring
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Randy reviews
Price: $100.79 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Randy

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Randy is perfect for size queens who favor girth over length. He's of average length but has porn star quality girth. If you can handle him, he is smooth and supple and eager to please. Take heed though, you might find your eyes are bigger than your vagina. Check the specs before ordering.
Very Girthy Silicone Waterproof Luxurious
Will be too girthy for some Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
 Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Randy is large and in charge. He is your go to guy for pleasure and fullness. Size Queens and Kings will love him, others might be scared. Don't worry though, he's as gentle as you want him to be.
Vixskin, non-porous, huge
Might be too big for some
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
......
extremely useful
......
Randy is a very large, realistic feeling, realistic looking dildo. He's fun to play with....so long as you can take a toy that size. He is anal safe....so long as you can take a toy that size. I highly recommend this dildo....so long as you can take a toy that size.
Realistic feeling Vixskin, body safe, hypoallergenic. Very large dildo!
Very large dildo, difficult to use suction base, may be hard to find a compatible O-ring
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
Vibrating champlette reviews
Price: $39.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating champlette

Fanshawe
useful
Fanshawe
It's a beautiful piece of art, simple and highly functional. It stands on its own without the vibrating bullet, and it's currently my go-to dildo.
Lovely taper and curve, ridges in just the right places
Vibrating aspect was mediocre
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Everyone needs this gem of a dildo! It works clitorally, vaginally and anally. It is comfortable, but still firm enough to make an inpact. It is beautiful and sized for anyone. If you don't own this toy yet, you should!
Nice Squish Beautiful Size Works for Everyone Wide Range of Uses
Bullet May Not be Powerful Enough for Some
Toys in Love
extremely useful
Toys in Love
It goes without saying that this is one stunning toy! What might not be so obvious is how an amazing toy this is for those trying to find 'that perfect toy' that'll open up a world of anal pleasure. With a small head (tapering slowly all the way to the base) and with just that slight ridge behind the head that'll tickle your prostate (or G-spot) into complete and utter surrender, you'll love this toy!
Great size for pegging. Perfect for harness play. Great beginner toy. 100% pure silicone.
Standard one-speed bullet of lackluster quality.
liilii080
extremely useful
liilii080
The vibrating Champlette is a dildo that anyone can love. It feels lovely and filling without stretching you too much. I comes with a bullet and it made me a believer in the value of a good dildo.
Gorgeous color, targets the G spot, easy to store and clean
I wish the head was bigger
sophie2229
useful
sophie2229
The Vibrating Champlette is a reliable pick, however its head and lack of texture might bother some. While I'm glad that I have this in my collection (mostly because it spruces it up), I enjoy my Vixskin toys a lot more and I would recommend saving your money for one of those beauties if you're unsure about purchasing this one.
Purple, Soft.
Might bore some.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
VIP super soft reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

VIP super soft

chefi314
useful
chefi314
This is by far my favorite toy and I highly recommend it. It is a must try if you like soft, realistic, thick dildos.
Super soft, flexible, easy to clean, very fulfilling.
a bit hard to insert in the beginning.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
VIP Super Soft is the ultimate dildo for maximum anal stimulation. It is the perfect marriage of size and softness, allowing users to experience a thicker girth in a delightful and easeful manner. Its thick diameter also provides a sensational feeling of fullness. The pliability of the flesh-like silicone allows for intense and rough thrusting. This super dildo is everything it should be: super large and super fun.
Immensely pliable silicone, smooth texture, balls for base, thick, perfect for thrusting
Can be difficult to insert
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Platinum silicone super reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone super

chefi314
useful
chefi314
Veins can be too much, but it is a great dildo to give that ultimate pleasure. Might be too much for anal users. For some it can be too stiff, 100% silicone which is easy to clean.
100% silicone, great size, pleasurable
Unrealistic veins can be a bit too much for me. too firm.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Rocket reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Rocket

Jenny Swallows
somewhat useful
Jenny Swallows
My fiftieth review and I'm celebrating with something that's bright as any birthday fireworks. If you want to add a little color to the contents of your toy box, you can't do much better than this. It's all color! Well, that and a good meaty substance that might strike some people as being very basic, but sometimes that's all you need. Plus, of course, a little imagination....
Slick enough that you barely need any lube, sensibly sized for oral and vaginal play
The usual silicone drawback of attracting fluff and lint, and a bit of an odor too
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Raquel reviews
Price: $87.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Raquel

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Every relationship takes some work and compromise, right? Although Raquel requires a lot of warm-up for me to use, and even then can only be used in certain positions because of her length, I'm still in love with her for her fabulous texture and shape. (Shhh, don't tell my partner.)
Squishy VixSkin; Flexible shaft; Large tip for G-spot action; Suction-cup base; Shimmery silicone.
Too long for some; Only one color option.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
This is a great dildo for beginners and advanced users alike. Raquel is beautiful and easy to clean and store. Completely worth the money, and a basic essential for all toy fanatics!!
Big, Pretty, Silicone, Flared base
Sticky, Could be a little firmer
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
If your G-spot is into soft, squishy, but pussy-meltingly spot-on stimulation, get the Raquel. There’s a reason why VixSkin is one of the most lusted-after materials in the sex toy kingdom.
Soft/squishy, great G-spot stimulation, beautiful appearance.
May be too squishy for some.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
The Vixen Creations Raquel is a gorgeous, extremely well made toy that is constructed from luxurious materials. While the shape may not have been my favorite, I still love to use Raquel in a harness, and I really enjoy it's aesthetic appeal.
Attractive, Non-threatening, Great in a harness
Shape may not appeal to everyone
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
If you're planning on purchasing a Raquel or any other product made out this plush VixSkin material you might as well put away your other dildos now. Chances are this is about to become your go-to. The plush, soft material of the Raquel will make you think twice about what a feels 'real' versus what feels like a toy. Fair warning though what Raquel makes up for in length it lacks in overall thickness.
Realistic Material Non-Realistic Design Pretty Bright Color Retains Body Heat
Loves Lint Can 'Bruise' Might Be Too Thin For Some
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Crystal jellies ballsy reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies ballsy

Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
I was very excited about this item, but was overly disappointed after the first use. I was almost afraid to use it a second time. I threw this out pretty quickly.
Realistic, Large girth
Nauseating odor, Collects dust, Easily discolors, Horrible taste, Sticky
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
I would overall say this is a good toy to have, especially for men who are just getting into pegging. It is a decent size and fits well in a harness. If you have more experience and like bigger dildos (both men and women), you may not want to purchase this product.
Good size for beginners, easy to clean, flexible
has a slight odor, attracts dust, not good for people who like bigger dicks
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
meluaz69
extremely useful
meluaz69
I was pleased with the texture and feel of this dildo and really enjoyed the stand alone feature as well. Would have like to have had a bit more to the size but over all it was a great purchase and good addition to my collection.
Ultra soft material, easy glide, good beginner size
Was expecting a little more girth
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
ReadmyLips
worth reading, but not useful
ReadmyLips
This jelly is sure to rock your world and give you over the top orgasms. Once you use it you'll be hooked. Be sure to always clean your jelly after each use to prevent bacteria buildup or put a condom on for easy cleanup.Please follow care instructions because it will last longer with proper care or material will break down. 8 long inches of pleasure for you alone or with a partner. Flexible so it doesn't hurt like some larger more firm dildos. material is flexible but smelly when brand new.
8 inches and jelly flexible. Can use in shower.
Has a bad smell. Could have a suction for more uses. base is unsturdy.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
If you are looking for a toy to give you a good time you have found it. This toy gives great feelings, while having the girth and length to back it up for the more advanced user. At such a cheap price this toy is all that you pay for and then some. Not only is it good for vaginal use the base makes it able to be used as an anal toy also. This toy is made to appeal to many users and it does so well.
Great size, Good girth, Can feel veins,
Dust collector, Not for a beginner
Leo reviews
Price: $47.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Leo

solly
useful
solly
The Leo is an excellent, body-safe dildo to use in a harness or for anal play and the interesting color choices make it a unique and versatile addition to anyone's toy box.
perfect for use in a harness, cute design, very stimulating
may be too firm for some, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
At just the right size and coming in many color options, Leo is a sweet addition to anyone's toy box. His gentle curve is amazing for both anal and vaginal use, and his girth is wonderful for the intermediate user. I'm glad I picked up Leo, but I'm also glad that I bought him on sale. He may be perfect for many, but Leo and me just aren't a match made in the stars.
Cute design, awesome flared head, strong suction, O-ring, versatile curve.
Shaft is too slippery, minor cosmetic flaws on mine, shaft is "tall" instead of broad.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a fantastically well made toy, but I couldn't be thrilled because it didn't fill this size queen. It's got a great selection of colors and is a very high quality dildo. The curve is nice on the g-spot, and the wide base works in my harness perfectly.
Fun color options High quality silicone Nice curve
Too small for size queens (and kings!)
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
Though this lovely dildo may be lacking in texture on the shaft, Leo is still worth a try. He looks gorgeous, feels awesome, and is made of silicone. On top of that he also comes with a pretty good suction cup and free storage container. To me, Leo is an amazing toy to have in your collection, and with its gorgeous Halloween design, offers even more reason to buy it. This is a definite 5 star toy for me.
Looks. Feel. Design. Curve. Material. Size. Suction Cup. Packaging. "Retracted Foreskin".
Lack of texture may disappoint some.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
The Vixen Leo is my new favorite dildo! It goes straight for my G-spot with a unique combo of texture, girth, and curve. If you're looking for an average-sized, cute-looking, great-feeling dildo, this is an excellent choice.
Perfect size Unique texture Ideal squishiness Great G-spot curve Best suction cup ever
Fluids accumulate in "foreskin" and need to be cleaned out carefully Flimsy base
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Ballsy super cock junior reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock junior

Janene
useful
Janene
I enjoyed my first use with Ballsy, and I think it is a great product with a very reasonable price. The smell is a major turnoff though.
Soft, flexible, easy cleanup, could be used in water
Odor.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
This item is the best dildo I've had in my life. It's a perfect length and girth. The only downside is how much dust attaches to it, and how difficult the dust is to clean off.
Perfect size. Comfortable material.
Strange packing. Hard to clean dust off. Dust clings to it.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
anonymoustwit
somewhat useful
anonymoustwit
This is an awesome dildo with balls. It is firm but still somehow flexible. It looks like my lover! It is perfect for use by itself, or with a clit massager.
Love the balls
Smell and taste
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
HOO HOO, I did it! I pierced ballsy and now I want to do more of my toys! Ballsy is a great experimenter and he has a great size. He is inexpensive and good for the beginners. He isn't made of the best materials but you can use him and see if he would be something that you would be interested in!
Inexpensive Hold up to experimentation Realistic Great Textures
Material
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
All in all, the Ballsy Super Cock Junior is a great cheap dildo. Aside from it being heavily-scented with an awful taste, it's a great toy. It's bendy, but not floppy. Soft and plushy, but firm. It's O-Ring compatible, gender friendly and easy to use by someone of any experience level. For this price, what have you got to lose?
Price, Size, Flared Base.
Heavily-Scented and Flavored, Porous, Sticky.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on

Health-E-Marriage
somewhat useful
Health-E-Marriage
All in all, this is a great toy. We may not need to buy another toy for pegging unless an improved version of this toy comes out. Give this toy a try!
Good size, easy to clean
bulb end not large enough for pegging without some major kegel strength
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Goddess reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Goddess

herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
When those thinner hard plastic vibes are just too boring, honor your Goddess. She can be honored in multiple ways, as a dildo, vibe, or strap-on. The shape and size and materials of this Tantus toy make a perfect step up into a higher quality toy.
Shape, size, form, versatility as a vibe, dildo, and can be used in a strap-on
Bullet on/off button placement is unfortunate, and cleaning the bullet is limited.
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Goddess is a pretty good dildo, just be aware that the texture may be too much for some to handle. If you love texture then this could be a great addition to your collection.
Pretty Silicone O-ring Compatible
Texture may be too much for some
Mistress Mandy
extremely useful
Mistress Mandy
The Goddess has quickly become my most favorite toy with it's beautiful shape, silky smooth silicone and curves to die for!
Beautiful, amazing material, divine curves, easy to clean
Buzzy vibrator
charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
Overall, this is a great toy. It's a very comfortable size and a terrific option for those who don't want a very severe g-spot curve in their toy. This will be awesome for those with a deep g-spot or those who want a toy able to give a little bit of a deeper penetration.
Minimal curve, fun swirls
Vibe could have more functions, would like to see it in a little smaller size
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
This dildo will be sure to please users that love toys that have texture and provide intense stimulation! The Goddess has innovative ridges, an insertable bullet, and is also o-ring harness compatible for a fun and wild ride. Drawbacks for this toy may include that the stimulation may be too intense for some users and that the design of the Goddess may not be sloped enough to stimulate every user's G-spot.
Innovative toy design, O-ring harness compatible, Insertable vibrating bullet
G-spot design, Texture may be too intense for some users
Brief harness black and dark grey reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Brief harness black and dark grey

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
The RodeoH is definitely worth adding to your stable and taking for a ride. It's not the only brief-style harness out there, but it's a very good one for average-sized toys. It's comfortable to wear, comfortable to wrap your legs around, much better than a steel ring and straps against your most sensitive areas, AND its boyish low-rise style looks very sexy, too!
Comfortable for both partners; fast & easy to put on and remove; holds toy firmly in place.
Needs to be available in different O-ring sizes as well as different body sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Hottie xtra reviews
Price: $88.99
 
 
 
 

Hottie xtra

raffi
useful
raffi
This is a toy that definitely stretches me out. The blue color is a beautiful contrast color to see in pictures and on cam. This is my max girth for being able to thrust. Anything bigger than this is too tight and I can't thrust it, this one, however, I can, and I attribute that to the shape of the head.
the shape is very ergonomic
I would have liked a few more color choices available when I purchased it, for example...red
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Looking for the next level in sizable dildos? Meet Hottie Xtra. At 2.25" in diameter, only true size queens should attempt to insert this firm and girthy toy. If the stretching and fullness is what you seek, Xtra is sure to please. It may take a bit of a warm up to insert, but it's worth the trouble to get there. The bullet was probably an afterthought, so don't get it expecting anything much in the vibration department.
Firm material with little drag, Bulbed head doesn't catch pubic bone, Large size for those that seek
Size will be too much for most, Bullet gets stuck in hole
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Do you want to stretch your ass to fistable widths. A titanic head, and large girth displacement will stuff you full and drive over your prostate with a steam roller.
Girthy, Quality, Nails P-spot, Vibrator compatible
Girthy, Not Harness friendly
Strap Addict
useful
Strap Addict
An extremely well made Silicone toy from Happy Valley that I have found to be very pleasurable. This is a perfect toy for fans of anal stretching or prostate play.
Perfect shape and size for advanced prostate play.
Not very harness friendly.
Tex VixSkin reviews
Price: $79.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Tex VixSkin

Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
Tex may not look like much but you should give him a chance because the pros far outweigh the cons. His size may disappoint some and he may have a tendency to slip out because of it, but far beyond makes up for it. The VixSkin material he's made of is super safe, extremely realistic and dual density. Tex may be a short dildo, but his a reasonable size and average looks make him a vanilla looking dildo that may just be good for everyone from beginners to experts. He is a definite 5/5 for me.
Feel. VixSkin. Safety. Great for All. Very Realistic. Suction Cup. Dual Density.
Can slip out. Size may disappoint some.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
squire
extremely useful
squire
The VixSkin Tex is a formidable toy to add to anyone's arsenal. His size allowed for versatility of use and the comfort of VixSkin material adds unparallelled comfort to one's sexual experience. There were no disappointing features for me and over time my partner and I have been finding more uses for this fella that increase our love for this addition to our toy collection. No regrets and we continue to choo choo choose Tex for active and vigorous play!
Size, VixSkin, comfort, safe base, variability of use.
Length and size might not be fulfilling for all, can slip out.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Rin (aka Nire)
extremely useful
Rin (aka Nire)
Sometimes, you get lucky in life. In this case, I've found a toy that is so incredibly perfect that I'd give up all my others to keep it if I had to. Meet the Tex, a dual-density silicone dildo from Vixen Creations that will almost certainly bring you unlimited sexual bliss.
Wonderful dual-density silicone, Nice G-spot curve, Modest length
You know? I don't even care about the slight stickiness or the lint factor.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
TwoGirls1Fuck
useful
TwoGirls1Fuck
The high quality material and amazing shape make this product worth every dollar spent on it. If you are looking for something that can hit the g-spot every time, this is the one!
Texture, shape, and ease of cleaning/storage
Length, attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Pnut
useful
Pnut
Very realistic in look and feel. Very soft and comfortable, but was disappointed by the size. Will work well with any harness.
Realistic look and feel. Easy to clean.
A little too small.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
Ballsy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy

Adnerbmw
useful
Adnerbmw
This is a toy for an experience person; I would not recommend this toy to anyone that has not owned a dildo before. You will get your moneys worth out of it, though.
Size, suction on bottom
The smell and length
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
LaBellaMia
useful
LaBellaMia
It is worth it if you are looking for a strap-on or solo-play dildo. However, it is not worth getting if you are a female looking to pack with it. The balls are too big and you end up having to fold them up.
Veins, the bottom side being curved in
The design of the balls, color fades onto other toys
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
This is an excellent choice for a more advanced dildo user, as the total length is 8 1/2", but I would say that anyone could try it for themselves to see if it's the right one for them to use. It does have a nice flared base, so if you'd like to use it anally you can.
Colors available. Price. Design is realistic and detailed. Size is nice for more advanced users.
Size might be too big for some.
Librarian
useful
Librarian
This toy is not at all for beginners, plus it's not made of the safest material. PVC can degrade pretty quickly. I think the purple is very pretty and the smell isn't awful, but this just isn't for me.
Decent smell
Too big
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Simply put, the best thing about this toy is the G-Spot stimulation you get from the ridge of the head. The con of this toy might be bad for some people, but the pros definitely outweigh it with how much pleasure you're going to receive from the Ballsy.
Sizable, G-Spot Stimulation, Girth, Easy To Care For
The smell of the toy was a bit too strong. That's honestly the only complaint I have about it.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Little hottie reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Little hottie

merinissea
somewhat useful
merinissea
This is the perfect item for girls who don't want to have their cervix bumped all the time, but do want a lot of width to play with. It also rubs the g-spot just right with ridge right underneath the "head".
Length, width, vibrating power.
Have not found any yet
Lynk
useful
Lynk
Overall, I would say pass on this product. While the Little Hottie emerges strong from the gate with design, it ultimately fails in its mission. It looks great on paper: size, dimensions, features, etc.... But not all things that are good in theory work in the real world. So, unless you are extremely immune to pain, or hard and unforgiving materials I would invest the money elsewhere.
Size Shape Concept
Hard/rigid Uncomfortable Painful during use Minimal Vibration
bunky
useful
bunky
Absolutely worth it, especially for those not interesting in "collecting" toys, but only want one or two to have tucked away in their drawer. Easy to clean. Comfortable fit. Versatile in the sense that you can use it solo, with a buddy or with other toys. The marbled effect within a solid color is nice and not offensive looking (it's not a "scary penis" with throbbing veins).
Easy to clean, comfortable angle, pleasing girth, can be used multiple ways
Sometimes the bullet vibrator gets stuck inside the small hollow area