Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 212
Save 15%
Vamp reviews
Price: $35.69 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vamp

Strap-on dildos
como
useful
como
It's a fantastic sort of basic dildo - the white button-down of dildos, if you will. Versatile, useful and aesthetically appealing, it's great to have around.
Realistic, good sized, reasonably priced, sparkles.
Loves lint, a bit stiff.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2014
RavingSockMonkey
extremely useful
RavingSockMonkey
Regardless of inspiration, this is a great inexpensive, harness compatible, silicone toy that will be perfect for those who may be sensitive to textures.
High quality silicone, easy to clean, harness compatible, nice head, firm, lovely color, good base
Little texturing on the shaft,
untster69
useful
untster69
The Vamp by Tantus is a wonderful and affordable silicone dildo inspired by sparkling vampires that would be a great addition to any collection regardless of vampire admiration.
Good size, nice quality
Shimmers more than sparkles, large head
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Whether you’re into the undead or not, Vamp is a remarkably beautiful semi-realistic dildo which is sure to catch the eyes of many. It’s girth and large head make it a superb toy for those who want a little extra fullness. Tantus’ high quality silicone ensures that this sparkling beast will be lasting decades to come.
Girthy, silicone, pretty
head may be large for some
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
We love the Vamp's combination of the beautiful color, length and width. The gentle curve is great. It's not nearly as intimidating as some of the options available.
Realistic, perfect length, perfect width
Price
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
I am in love with this toy. It is large enough to satisfy me and not so large that I feel like I am being torn apart. The subtle shimmer is very ascetically pleasing and its silicone, what more is there to love?
Silicone Great Size No weird smell
Not sparkly enough
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
Oh Vamp, you're pale, shimmery, salivatingly amazing. However, you're not the toy for me. This toy has every single pro I was looking for. Easy to clean, allergen free, completely safe for a number of uses, but you're just too firm for me. I feel like I'm bordering a glass toy when I use you. Being so true to its size, I just can't get past the minor pain I feel when I use this toy, it's just too bad. I wish I could have loved it too.
Safe, easy to clean, visually stunning.
Too firm for me.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
This toy is one that people pass links around as a joke; the “Twilight Dong” and all. But when you get past the joking, this is a well-designed and very good toy!
Good size, good material, not very glittery.
A bit long.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Vamp is a great buy, it is an affordable beautiful dildo. The shimmering sparkly color looks undead, and the veined texture feels realistic. Even if you do not have vampire fantasies, Vamp will still fulfill your desires. The size is a good medium, which will please all users.
Affordable 100% Silicone Texture feels realistic
Attracts lint & hair Ridged head may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
---------
useful
---------
The Vamp is a filling (read: kind of big!) but flexible silicone dildo that is easy to care for and made of safe materials. The enlarged tip took some getting used to, but stimulates my g-spot very well and I love it! While it was my first toy, it stays at the top of my toy box. I would recommend it to anyone!
easy maintenance, safe materials, enlarged tip, flexible
none
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
After all the toy reviews I thought The Vamp was going to be a blinding trophy of a crafter's/sex toy reviewer’s dream. You see, I’m a glitter whore. Anything that blings, sings – and I must have it. There was nothing but disappointment when I realized that this was merely a slightly shimmery dildo. Bleh. I wanted its sparkle to shine so brightly that when it was being used, the neighbors would think that my vagina had just gotten engaged. But no - it’s just a dildo.
+ Body-safe material + Nice flexibility
- Picks up lint and hair better than a Swifter.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
Fulfill all of your glittery vampire fantasies with the girthy Vamp! This dildo is large and in charge. It also offers plenty of pleasure even if you're not looking to fulfill your vampire fantasies. If you have a shallow g-spot, he can take care of that too. There really isn't a damn thing not to love about him.
Gorgeous, girthy, pronounced head, g-spot stimulation for shallow ones
None
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
space girl
extremely useful
space girl
If you've never tried a Tantus dildo because of the high price-point, treat yourself to the affordable and amazing Vamp. It's the best silicone on the market, in a medium size and shape that offers good g-spot stimulation and is anal-safe and harness-compatible. It's cheaper than many inferior toys, and offers plenty of possibilities with options for temperature play, gender play, partner and solo use, and vaginal or anal use. When you want one dildo that does it all, the Vamp is sure to please.
Semi-realistic design in a great material, safe for all kinds of play, easy-to-clean and pretty.
Silicone picks up dust and lint like none other, and the base could be more substantial.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I love Vamp. This realistic dildo is a great size for intermediate and advanced users. It's also very safe to use and easy to care for. It worked like a charm on my partner during strap on play. My only con with it is the amount of glitter in the silicone. I was expecting it to be a bit more glittery. I won't hold that against Vamp, though, since it worked so well for us.
price, length, realistic, nonporous, phthalate free, works with harnesses
not as glittery as I was hoping
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
With its large ridged head, girthy shaft and pearlescent colouring, the Tantus Vamp is not just pleasing on the eye but is also fulfilling in use and very well suited to certain fantasies, harness compatible too!
Large, firm and realistic build. Beautiful pearlescent colour, stimulating ridged head.
May be too large/firm for some.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I am very conflicted about my Vamp. I didn't buy it because of what it is themed from. I bought it because it was a more reasonable size than some of the other toys that I own for days when I don't want something huge. I can't really use this for that because of how firm it is. I like the feel and size of this, I just don't like how firm it is.
Realistic Smooth Silicone
Too firm for some
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This item is definitely worth the money if you're looking for a rather inexpensive silicone toy that's easy to maintain and body safe.
Silicone, Hygienic, Easy To Maintain
I haven't really experienced any cons.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Queen
useful
Queen
It is my cunt's desire to own this dildo. If you can take the texture and the girth, this is one exciting stud.
Beauty, size, realistic, harness-ready
Prominent ridge
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
The Vamp is a great dildo for multiple reasons. It's a beauty to look at, it has a great, big, wonderful head, it's silicone, a fantastic size, and it feels awesome. The only issue I had was with the extreme firmness causing some discomfort, but for that I give it a 4.65/5. Still, the Vamp is definitely worth adding to any toy collection, especially at such a reasonable price.
Big Head, Gorgeous, Great Color, Great Size, Safe for Anal, Price.
Firmness may cause pain at times.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Even if you don't have a vampire fetish, the Vamp is a fantastic choice. This realistic dildo is realistic manages to bring in a nice hint of "whimsical" to it's realness. When you take the realistic shape, and you add the whimsical, shimmering color, you end up with one beautiful cock. The best part? The material is extremely high quality. I highly recommend that you give the Vamp a try today, even if you don't daydream about screwing Edward.
Beautiful, Easy to Clean, High Quality Material
Lint Magnet, Large Head
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
vampyroteuthidae
useful
vampyroteuthidae
The Vamp is a pretty standard dildo with no g-spot curve and little texture, but the color is unique and it's good for any use!
Body safe silicone, color.
Collects dust and lint.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
bumblebeemouth
extremely useful
bumblebeemouth
The Vamp is a very good starter silicone toy. Whether you want to move on to bigger toys, or just have a nice go to, the Vamp is your toy.
Silicone, easy to clean, good size, subtle sparkle
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
M. Roth
extremely useful
M. Roth
Vampire obsession or not, Vamp is really the perfect dildo. The flared base makes it ideal for everyone, every use. Body-safe silicone and a fleshy, sparkly sheen make this toy an addition to your collection that you don't want to pass up. With a non-intimidating size, Vamp is bound to please every level of user's undead fantasies!
Body-safe material, sparkles, realistic.
Silicone collects dust, lint, and hair.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
WhoMe1
useful
WhoMe1
The Vamp is a very high quality dildo. While I found it to be a bit big for pegging, my wife does enjoy it. It has a very silky feel and my wife likes the slight sparkle to it. If you are looking for a Dildo on the slightly bigger scale you will really enjoy the Vamp.
Food grade silicone, substantial size, pronounced head
Could be too big for some, pronounced head may not be desired.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
When searching for my first dildo, I had a checklist so detailed one might think that I was shopping for a mate! I wanted something of similar width to my Tantus Ryder plug (bonus points for other Tantus products). I needed something silicone for material safety and easy clean-up. It would also need to be of "average" or longer length, safe for anal play, harness-compatible, and affordable. Impossible, I thought. But the Tantus Vamp fit the bill in every respect!
* "Just right" size, shape, & texture * Versatile * Durable and low-maintenance * Excellent value
* Pronounced "head" could cause discomfort for some
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
This is an overall great dildo. If you enjoy realistic toys, this could very easily become a favorite. The silicone is very firm, but is flexible enough to allow for comfortable penetration. Featuring an anal safe base, all you need is your favorite water based lube to have a sucking good time!
Subtle pretty shimmer, Comfortable size and girth, Flared base for safe anal play, Realistic design
Not enough of a G-spot curve for some, May not satisfy the needs of size queens/kings
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Jellycat
useful
Jellycat
If you're looking for a dildo that is eye-catching, realistic in shape, and comes at a great price, then grab a Vamp. It was my first toy/dildo I ever bought and I don't regret the choice.
Good for g-spot stimulation, great price for the material, beautiful shimmer.
Head can uncomfortably catch on the pubic bone, is a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
If you're not worried about the head catching on your pubic bone, give The Vamp a try. Really, that's the only possibly bad thing about it. Realistic without being intimidatingly so; it has a bit of 'veining', if you wanna call it that. It really is a nice, basic dildo...and it's shimmery! It would definitely be a great toy for those looking to try something a little girthier, as the pliable silicone has some give to it.
pretty, totally sterilizable, nice and filling, affordable, versatile
prominent head may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
This is my absolute favorite dildo. The size is perfect. This is a great dildo to use in a harness and used on a partner or solo.
Size, Color
Nothing
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2010
Shortcake
somewhat useful
Shortcake
It looks just like a vampire cock should... pale and sparkly! And it retains cold temperature! Its perfect for fantasizing.
PERFECT
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
The Vamp is a great realistic dildo for beginners and advanced users. It is harness compatible and can be used for multiple orifices.
Realistic, easy to care for
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Vamp is a Tantus toy that was created to help with some of the vampire phase. For being a vampire-created toy, it actually works well. The silicone is high-quality, and the Vamp itself is pleasurable to use. It's sold at a great price for what it is.
Sparkly, pretty, soft silicone, pliable, good size.
Base is a little weak.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
softcoeur
useful
softcoeur
A straight dildo that's somewhere between realistic and stylized. Beautiful to look at, and easy to take care of. The Vamp is a great quality, versatile dildo – definitely a keeper.
Beautiful finish, nice weight and texture, silicone for easy care.
I would have liked slightly more girth, a gentler overhang on the lip.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2010
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Overall, a great toy with many applications for a great price. An enjoyable challenge for a beginner and no frills elegance for the experienced. A truly worthy dildo for any collection.
High quality, fits a strap-on harness but fun without, non-toxic, a lot of bang for your buck.
Limited color choice, slightly flimsy base making it slightly less secured in a strap-on.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
SexVictoria
worth reading, but not useful
SexVictoria
This item is worth to buy because its affordable & quality is def included. If you want to please yourself in the room alone to just having a fun time with your partner.. this is your dildo! There is really nothing negative i can say about the vamp.
Doesn't stink like rubber, soft, glittery, size is great.
I can't say anything negative about the vamp.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
The Vamp is a quality silicone dildo that will last a long time and provide lots of pleasure and fun. It can be used however you wish and is very easy to care for.
100% silicone, smooth and firm yet flexible, flared base.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
For a high-quality silicone toy this one is a steal. It's designed well for vaginal, anal and harness use and has a pretty finish to it, which looks great in person. Whilst vampires might not be your thing, I don't think there is any reason why you shouldn't sink your fangs into the Vamp! (Or is it the other way around?)
Beautiful, shimmery finish, great design, pure silicone.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2009
DirtyGeisha
worth reading, but not useful
DirtyGeisha
Despite its Twilight Reference it's one of the best non buzzing toys I've used, ever. Worth it if you easily distracted by all things shiny or orgasmic.
It's really shiny, the packaging was minimal, environmentally friendly.
It's marketed to appeal to Twilight fans, when I added lube to it It got a little too slippery.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2009
Cock with flexible spine reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cock with flexible spine

pixelationnation
useful
pixelationnation
The only possible use for this toy would be that of a stress ball. It's not worth the time or frustration to attempt to use this thing as a dildo. The toy is ridiculously soft, squishy, and feels very sticky. As a dildo, this toy is hopeless.
Fun to squeeze and bend
Too soft, bends too easily, very difficult to insert and use
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Silicone realistic cock reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone realistic cock

eroticmutt
No votes for this review
eroticmutt
This ultra-realistic dildo can be used for solo or partnered play, handheld or in a harness. The firmness makes it ideal for gland stimulation (prostate/g-spot; take your pick). Transmen will find this versatile toy especially useful.
realistic, great texture, reliable in harness, good thickness
not much 'give' (would be excellent as a dual firmness)
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2013
The classic reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

The classic

pinupzombie
somewhat useful
pinupzombie
This item will work for more experienced toy users, but I would not recommend this for a first time toy user. It is best to start small and then move up in size if you feel the need.
Design Realistic
Large Cannot use silicone lubricant Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2013
Dual density silicone dildo 4 reviews
Price: $106.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo 4

Moriko
extremely useful
Moriko
The realistic feeling of this toy is amazing! The sizing of it is totally down to earth, though true beginners might find this toy challenging. While the stated "strong suction cup" was a total miss, it is really the only con I found with this toy.
Smooth in sculpted texture Dual-density Realistic Size Flexible
Suction-cup design is poor Sticky like all other silicone toys
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $59.99 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

jbohickit
somewhat useful
jbohickit
Just big enough to scare you (in that good way). Causes female ejaculation. All toys should be this low maintenance and well-made.
Girth, Silicone
Hard to handle solo, it's short (you need long arms), flared base is wide for small hands to hold
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2013
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
It's not often I get to rate a toy 5 stars, but it certainly makes my vagina happy when I can. As I recently told a friend marveling at my sex toy collection, 'I only get Gucci for my coochie!' And Gucci this is. Randy is a Mercedes Benz. Unique, classy, stylish, sleek. He's the fattest dildo I've ever seen in silicone, and that makes him a top-quality toy in my eyes. Add in that he's harness compatible and suction-cup capable and you've got my new favorite toy.
Silicone will last forever Sterilizable Suction cup capability Harness Compatible
Prominent head may make insertion difficult
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Randy is a delightful silicone dildo with his swirled coloring and pleasing design. He’s got plenty of thickness to satisfy, although he’s a bit difficult to thrust easily due to his short length. His base will stick to the shower wall for hands-free fun in the water, and he’s harness compatible as well. A nice choice if you are looking for something filling.
Made of silicone, flexible, thick and girthy, beautiful color.
Base of head may catch when inserting, tricky to thrust due to length, may be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Randy's nonporous, flexible and dense. He's very penis-like in appearance. He's squishy and smooth. And he's harness compatible. He's a short and stubby dildo perfect for most size queens... provided they are flexible enough to find a good position. Turns out the extra inches on longer girthy dildos serves a purpose, after all. Even if it is only so that us inflexible folks can still enjoy them.
Perfect size/shape, body safe.
Difficult to hold onto, weak suction cup.
The naturals dong with balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The naturals dong with balls

DirtyAngel7
No votes for this review
DirtyAngel7
Realistic, filling, FULFILLING thrill ride. I've never had something feel so real. You almost forget you're with a toy and not a man!
Size, lack of smell, natural feel, price, easy to use, great for riding practice!
None!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
meow111
extremely useful
meow111
I was dissatisfied with this toy. I had such high hopes and was severely disappointed. It can be somewhat pleasurable but only if you can get past the smell and believe me, that isn't easy. I would not purchase this toy again.
The toy does have a few pros, the balls and veins being the two that I was most impressed with
The smell!!! and the difficulty cleaning!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
ikatapyam
useful
ikatapyam
Even though this toy may look like a great deal, don't waste the money. Save up for a better material, it will be worth the wait.
Realistic looking, easy maintenance.
Cheap material, sticky, unnatural feel.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Pink Kitty
useful
Pink Kitty
This didn't disappoint at all. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a quick rogering. I would suggest any Doc Johnson really... They are usually pretty good products.
Realistic feel inside, veined, large
Unrealistic to the touch, smells funny
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
I would definitely recommend this. It feels like the real deal. I have not found anything else I like more.
Feels like the real thing
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
booyahshaka91
extremely useful
booyahshaka91
This product is well worth the money! For less than twenty bucks you cant go wrong. I do suggest getting the 8in. model though because the pros outweighed the cons and we are about to order the biggest size. It's realistic enough for us and makes me feel way better about my lack of dick.
realistic, harness compatibly, easy to use
size, taste
AvaLaRoux
useful
AvaLaRoux
This guy is getting 3 out of 5 stars. It wasn't completely horrible, but it wasn't absolutely amazing either, just rather boring. It is pretty big so I don't recommend it for beginners. But it is good for someone looking to have some cheap fun.
Price, size
Smell, too rigid, may be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
LadyLilith
useful
LadyLilith
This guy is amazing! He definitely delivers and keeps you coming back for more, and he's easy to hide and clean. He's the best toy I've bought; with the St. Patrick's Day promo, he only cost me about $20, shipping and handling included! You will not regret this purchase.
Nice and thick, perfectly sized. Easy to clean and store. Will definitely keep you satisfied!
Initial smell, but that went away after I washed him. It's just hard to keep a grip on him.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
The price on this dildo makes it worth buying. While it doesn't scream luxury, it is worth the price for the look and feel it has. Not the best option if you plan to share, as the material isn't that easy to get completely clean.
Realistic, priced well
Porous, slightly sticky
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
js250
useful
js250
If you can handle very strong aromas that will take over your room, this one could be your guy. I kicked him out of the bedroom when the smell go to be too much, however I did find another fun way to play with him....
Penis ring toss. Realistic shape.
SMELLS HORRIBLE AND STRONG. Coloring way off.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
nbqpoc
extremely useful
nbqpoc
Personally I think the Doc Johnson Naturals is a very good line of affordable realistic looking cocks that get the job done. They look amazing and feel amazing, I think everyone should have one of these in their collection.
Heavy, thick, veined, easy to use.
Hard to store because of the size and length.
Niamh
useful
Niamh
This sweet toy is perfect for those with some experience with toys. Low cost, no batteries, great texture, and a firm but fleshy feel make this guy a good buy.
Easy to clean, nice sizes, realistic to a point.
Difficult to hold, slight odor and flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
NastyB
useful
NastyB
My overall impression of this toy is that it is a great item to have in your toy collection for those times when you need a good, thick, and filling experience. High quality and high durability make it a toy that should really last a long time with proper care and cleaning. As long as you are fine with its larger-size, thickness, and don't mind a slight odor smell, then go ahead and enjoy this dong!
Realistic look and feel. Very firm but soft to the touch. Lots of thickness to work with.
Long-lasting odor. May be too thick for some users.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
We believe this product would definitely be worth it if we had gotten the bigger one because the six-inch size just did not work for us. But that's just our personal issue. Other than that, this product is awesome. It looks great and feels great; it's just that the six-inch size was a little small for us, and the light baby powder odor was a little weird. However, other than that, it's a great product.
great shape, great feel
six inches is too small, light odor
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Mhari
useful
Mhari
Overall I liked this toy. However I'm not sure it's worth the price. The big deciding factor in that is how willing someone is to put up with a very strong odor of rubber for over a week while this one trick pony toy airs out.
Silent, stays where it's put in a harness, realistic.
The smell, borders on too large.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Sweet Oneness
somewhat useful
Sweet Oneness
It is very worth the money, try it a few times and when you are ready for it get a bigger one!
Loved the shape of it and the almost real-life like feel.
Could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Cream in the Cupcake
somewhat useful
Cream in the Cupcake
This toy is large for smaller girls. I wouldn't recommend it to virgins (unless you want a huge toy) because of the size, but for girls who like bigger cocks it’s probably perfect. It is a good size for anal too. The head isn't too big, and the whole thing is pretty comfortable.
Close to real feeling,
It is a little large for smaller girls
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
Hung vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Hung vac-u-lock

lacylace
extremely useful
lacylace
The combination of size, realistic feeling and ease of cleaning definitely make it the best large toy in my collection. It is without a doubt, a must own for those who like large toys.
Huge, Feels Real, Soft.
Size might be too big for most.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2013
ladyvroom
useful
ladyvroom
This is a "fantasy toy". One everyone wants, even if they don't use it often. When you do, it's unforgettable!
Ultra BIG, ultra stretch, everything you always wanted but was afraid to try.
Too big for the average woman, does not have a vibrator for private engagements.
raffi
extremely useful
raffi
Considering this toy was purchased with the sole intent of impalement, stretching, and filling - it far exceeded expectations. I have seen a questions on other toys - "Is this toy that can be used for getting prepped for fisting?" In my opinion, fisting is a preparation for the Hung. I used Randy to prep for this toy. I have given birth twice naturally, and I would compare the stretching and pressure sensation to that. For me, inserting this toy is essentially painful.
Massive girth, massive length, price, visually and aesthetically pleasing.
It smells weird, and I'm a little concerned about the material used, so I have to use a condom.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
toy-boy
somewhat useful
toy-boy
All in all, if you are looking to feel stuffed get this toy right now. You can't go wrong for the price.
Size, Flexibility
Smell, Storage
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Quinn
somewhat useful
Quinn
If one can take it all in and enjoys such size, this would be a great toy to add to the collection. Otherwise, unless bought as a gag gift, I would skip over this one.
Too large for most, very heavy, hard to store
Nice feel, can be used with any kind of lube, realistic in looks
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
If you're a size queen or able to stretch more easily, this is a great product with the best quality you can ask for! If you can't handle large sizes, DO NOT begin with this one! However, you can find a great conversation piece or gag gift with this as well.
-Great Quality -Great Gag Gift -Made in America (It's gotta be with those dimensions!)
-Sticky -Too Big for Most
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I'm surprised they don't add extra shipping charges to this. Home security, Smacking power, Softball equipment. You can cause quite an uproar with this one!
Fun GAG Gift Smacking Power Looks realistic Cheap Home Security
TOO Big for use
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Someone looking for the next big dildo for their collection or wanting to try out the next level of strap-on play will find what they are looking for in the Doc Johnson Hung. It is long, girthy, and massive but still soft and comfortable enough to be a real joy to use. Once you get past your initial shock, you may find you don't know how you did without the Doc Johnson Hung.
Sil-A-Gel, Very large, Soft texture, Vac-U-Loc
Heavy, Slightly porous material
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
johnny198310
useful
johnny198310
The Hung dildo is in my opinion one of the best toys to buy if you want a huge dildo to play with. It is totally worth your money, has nice texture like a real cock, and you can use it with the vuc-u-loc system like a strap on or in a fucking machine. It is really easy to use! Remember to order lots of lube for this toy, you are going to need it!
Size, texture
Smell
biggieaddict
extremely useful
biggieaddict
Hung was SO close to a five. A little plusher, shorter, stiffer, easier to insert and it would have been great. The intensity and enjoyability of the size, material and surface texture once it was in saved it from being a three. I'll give it a 4. If you are a size queen, wannabe or playing a joke on a friend, don't forget the lube!
A BIG shock to the system in a good way, Great surface detail, good color work on the surface. Soft
Too blunt, too long, too floppy
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
XXXEFX
useful
XXXEFX
In summary; if you want the Ultimate Sized Dildo for your collection, this is a must. It will fill you up completely and leave you breathless with multiple orgasms whether you are a guy or a gal. Realistic feel, and flexible, but hard enough to feel like a true erect cock. If size really matters to you then get HUNG.
Big, Fulfilling, realistic, and easy to maintain.
It's very LONG. Suction cup base a bit too slick to stay put and it's very heavy; strong odor too.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Sedeux flare reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux flare

Sploosh
No votes for this review
Sploosh
Great toy for beginners or someone who doesn't want a thick, girthy toy. It is made from silicone, so you can use with a partner or anally.
Small, good for beginners. Silicone is always a plus.
Attracts lint and fur/hair like a magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Sportsheets took the basics to the height of perfection for beginners. The Sedeux Flare is a perfect balance of firm and flexible. It has a nice curve that makes g-spotting and prostate massage a fantastic experience. The Flare isn't realistic, but it does have a ridge that is pleasant. The only downside was its petite dimensions. They only were pleasurable anally. Vaginally, the Flare was a bust for me.
Silicone Great for beginners Perfect for harness use
Smaller
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great quality dildo for a pretty low price. If you are just starting to build a toy collection, this would be a good addition. The problem we had with it, was that it was just too plain and did not add anything to make it stand out from all the toys in our collection. It is not my wife's go to dildo.
high quality toy, low price
missing something to set it aside from every other plain dildo
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
lesbianlesbian
useful
lesbianlesbian
This small and curved red friend is high quality for the price, and offers an all around good experience for anal or vaginal stimulation. It will last you years to come and is a wonderful basic addition to any collection.
Color, Price, Silicone cleanliness, texture, shape
base size
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
The Sedeux Flare is a fabulous beginner dildo. Whether you're interested in pegging or simply exploring your own anatomy, this dildo makes for a great insertable. Silicone is a great body-safe material that can be sterilized for use between different partners and orifices. With its beautiful colour and swirled appearance, it's sure to seduce.
Made of silicone, beautiful colour, good girth & texture for beginners
Could have more of a curve, there's a tiny spot on the head of the dildo that sticks out a bit
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Sedeux Flare really surprised me. I did expect a dildo THIS nice since I thought Sportsheets' expertise was in sexual liberation and adventure gear. The silicone is top notch and the design is great for anal and strap ons. It is easy to clean and can be sterilized as well. Best of all, this dildo isn't hugely overpriced.
Sleek and sexy, gorgeous color, firm but flexible silicone, great for anal and strap-ons
For some-Small in length and girth
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
 LucyLemonade
extremely useful
LucyLemonade
The Sedeux Flare is a great beginning to the world of silicone dildos. Harness compatible with a good flat flared base and sparkly red pearl color. An excellent toy for gender play that is vibrant!
Great for couples and beginners, smooth design for vaginal or anal play, beautiful red pearl.
Grabs lint, a little more information for beginners on the packaging would be nice.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
This is a nice simple cock made out of my favorite material - silicone. If you have a drawer full of dildos you probably don't need this one too, but it's great for beginners or someone looking for a plain quality dong.
Silicone, harness compatible, flared base.
Pretty standard.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
The Sedeux Flare is a handy little silicone dildo, suitable for both vaginal and anal play because it’s fully sterilizable. Its gorgeous, swirled red coloring means it looks good, and its slightly curved, slightly bulbous head feels divine inside.
Relatively small size, good looks & color, made of sterilizable silicone.
Slight defect where it was removed from the mold.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2008
O2 Luke reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Luke

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
The O2 Luke is certainly not for beginners, but it is a lovely toy if you can handle its thickness. It is very easy to clean. This toy has many uses, it can be be used vaginally and anally (with caution, preparation is important), and it is harness compatible. It is soft on the outside and hard on the inside like the real thing, and though of course it isn't perfectly realistic, it is impressive considering its made from such a safe material. This toy is one of my favorites!
Safe material, interesting texture, soft outside, rather realistic, harness compatible, flared base
slightly too hard core takes away from the realism, the thick width is a lot to handle for some
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2013
amorestcaecus
No votes for this review
amorestcaecus
Bottom line, this ol' guy is definitely worth it. He has plenty of thickness for the average user and will definitely have you screaming, "Oooh, Luke!"
thick, realistic, soft but firm, sleek
could be longer length wise, wouldn't hurt to have had a suction cup
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Tantus' dual density Luke is a girthy and realistic toy. He has all the great perks of silicone like being hypoallergenic and sterilizible. There is a definite realistic sensation to his dual density, but he still seemed really firm compared to a flesh and blood model. Overall, Luke is a great toy; I just wasn't sold on his softer outer layer.
Nice subtle textures Realistic Girthy
Very firm for dual density May be too girthy for some Very straight
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
dollface1121
extremely useful
dollface1121
Overall I would highly recommend the Luke by Tantus to any girl looking to step it up in the toy department. The quality makes it worth every penny. It’s one of my favorite additions to my collection, and remains one of my most used dildos.
Lifelike, High-Quality
No Suction
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Average in length, realistic looking and generously girthy, the little brother of the Max makes up for what it lacks in length with what it has to offer girth lovers. This may just be my perfect realistic dildo.
02 Material, generous girth, stimulating yet comfortable ridged head.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
The O2 Luke was the first toy in the Tantus O2 Line that I have used. It is unlike any other toy I've used before and is simply fantastic! With its dual density silicone and realistic appearance and feel, it is certainly a one of a kind in my eyes and my collection. Luke is high quality and long lasting, something I will most certainly be keeping for a long time and has easily become one of my favorite toys.
Realistic feel, Comfortable to use, Fantastic design.
Lint magnet/Can release static discharge, Tacky feeling shaft, bulky base for storage.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
The Luke is the best out of Tantus's more "realistic" O2 dildos that I've tried, mostly because of the more pronounced, skin-like texture. It's also nice and thick, has very substantial balls on the base, and is the right length for me to take all the way with no trouble. All in all, I think it's perfect.
Amazing texture, girthy without being too long, feels nice and squishy during insertion.
Base is kind of heavy.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
 Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
Luke O2 is a lovely dual density dildo by Tantus. Luke's hard shaft and soft head make it almost feel as though it is the real thing. Luke leaves you with a wonderful, full feeling, and Luke does keep you back coming for more. Luke is perfect for men and women.
Girth, Texture, Silicone, Perfect for men and women, Dual Density silicone,
Could be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Luke is a girthy realistic dual-density dildo with a firmer inner core and softer outer layer than similar toys in the category. The combination of densities enhances the realism of the toy, even though appearance-wise, Luke is restrained in detailing. When it comes down to it, the realistic feel does more for making the cock believable than any amount of detailed veins and wrinkles could. Luke performed admirably in a variety of uses and is a versatile addition to one's collection.
Great blend of realistic and stylized design, more rigid than most dual-density dildos, nice size
Handling the toy extensively leaves a slight residue on one's fingers
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Badass
useful
Badass
It's a very fun toy if you're not into vibrations, but I am more of a lover of the vibes. Luke and I had a lot of fun. Next time I borrow a toy from Kitty, I'll be sure to borrow one with vibrations. He stays a gentle hard, which is worth mentioning. It is soft with a light hard penis sensation.
Feels pretty realistic
It doesn't vibrate...
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Need a new "light saber"? This toy is sure to please anyone who is looking for a firm, girthy, but not to long silicone toy. Priced right, this is one who holds his own among his contenders.
Very firm, yet soft.
Total lint magnet, packaging.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Hank dong reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Hank dong

TastyGrapefruits
somewhat useful
TastyGrapefruits
Hank has an amazing price, and is made of 100% silicone. The safety and promised quality of this toy is what hooked me in. The realistic color and look of this dong is what I was initially looking for, and the price really won me over.
Filling, Realistic, Textured, Harness-compatible, Great for solo-play
Dries up fast, balls are silly looking, ridges collect mess
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I would highly recommend the Hank. It is made from a great material and beautifully designed. While it doesn't look the nicest it certainly preforms well.
Material, Wide base, Good design
Not the most aesthetically pleasing
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Hank works great in a harness but he is very firm. His cut across his balls look odd. He has some great textures and he is realistic looking!
silicone textures O ring compatable
Very Firm
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready to ride? Climb aboard Hank for a firm and hard ride. Hank is a realistic cock complete with balls and veined texture. He is always standing tall and ready for you. Use him as a thrusting toy or in a harness. He is even fun inside of your position pillow. Perfect for all your desires, Hank is sure to be your new ‘Bo’.
Silicone, firm, textured and realistic.
Texture may be a bit much for some users.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'm really pleased with the Hank, and I'd definitely be inclined to recommend it to anyone looking for a high-quality realistic dildo in a realistic size, and especially as someone's first dildo. It's another great product from Tantus that's really worth the price. The only thing I would say, however, is that if you're someone who values size above all else, then the Hank may be too small for your needs.
- High quality material - Great size for beginners - Good for anal play - Nice curve in shaft
- Slightly misshapen balls - Not very thick
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
The Hank Dong is the perfect toy for anyone who wants an insertable, non-vibrating toy. Pair it with a vibe to see stars each time you use it. The price is a bit steep, but it's worth every penny. I highly recommend this toy!
100% silicone Average size Beautifully textured
Everything sticks to silicone Cost, for some
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
If you have a hankering (no pun intended) for a good stuffing, Hank will deliver it. Another quality Tantus product, Hank is moderately sized (advertised as 1.5 inches in diameter). Wile I haven't measured him, he feels like every bit of it. Firm, solid, yet silky, it doesn't take to long for Hank to coax a squirt or three out of me when he is paying a call. Recommended.
Solidly constructed, non-porous, easy to clean, nice moderate size, harness compatible
What's to not like?
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Trinity
useful
Trinity
All in all, Hank is a great dildo. He's definitely a no-frills toy, but on a daily basis he can get the job done right, every time!
Shape, size, and texture
Matte texture may be a bit too harsh for some
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Tantus' modest and unassuming Hank Dong is a go-getter in a shy yes-man's clothing. Assertive and committed to zeroing in on your G or P spot, this 100% silicone beauty is an inexpensive and reliable addition to any well rounded toy box. He may not look like much upon first sight, but give him a second and even a third look before dismissing this little hunk of Hank.
Non-porous, easy to clean/share, great curve, moderate size, harness compatible
Let me know if you find one?
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Ellie45820
useful
Ellie45820
You should definitely try this toy if you are looking to expand your collection or if you have been disappointed with toy products in the past (we all have!).
Great length, great girth, easy to clean, phthalate free
Doesn't have a suction cup
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
As with any Tantus toy, Hank is a high quality, pure silicone toy that can satisfy yet provide some discomfort. He's one big guy when used anally with a veined texture along the shaft and a slight ridge at the head. While Hank's hefty diameter may feel satisfying, the stiff silicone may please some and leave others with a bad experience. Anally, Hank is hard as rock and almost feels like one, too.
Balls act as flared base and handle; Thick diameter provides fullness; Looks and feels real
Silicone is too firm, inflexible, and rigid; Texture may be uncomfortable anally
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
fghdfjkhjkkll
useful
fghdfjkhjkkll
This is a toy to please the ladies and fellas alike, ideal for solo play or strap-on use and perfect for anal or vaginal play. The smooth texture and gentle bumps make Hank a keeper, as well as incredibly easy to clean and fun to suck. Hank isn't the best for anal beginners, but for anyone looking for a second toy, he's perfect.
The smooth matte texture and the gentle ridges and bumps made for an incredibly enjoyable ride.
It was a bit big for me at the time, but I've grown accustomed to it and now love it.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2008
LadyJane
somewhat useful
LadyJane
If you are looking for some fun by yourself, or if you want double penetration without the threesome, Hank is the dong for you. He feels great and is easy to clean.
Hank is soft, flexible, and easy to clean.
This is silly, but I wish he came in fun colors; like purple, pink, green, orange, etc.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2008
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Could be a fantastic cock were it not for a couple important shortcomings. Still, for those who use dildos outside of harnesses, and for the more adventurous strap-on-ers, this one is worth it.
Hardness, size, realistic detail.
Lack of base.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2008
Ringed dong reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed dong

Blueyez3
somewhat useful
Blueyez3
This item is worth it because it feels good to use and it's perfect for those who are new to using toys.
the size, style, color, material
nothing at all
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2013
MizzMistress
useful
MizzMistress
This "Ringed dong" is by far worth the price; it's given me numerous intense orgasms. And well, for $11, you can't go wrong!
Basic, Ribbed, Beginner-friendly, Pleasurable, Multiple uses
Smell, Chemical reaction with UR3 toys, Could be bigger
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
This just was not the toy for me. I was very disappointed for several reasons. Radiant gem dong may be great for someone else. It has a nice ribbed shaft and girth.
Ribbed, beautiful color, ringed dong.
Smell very strong.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
SexFreak
somewhat useful
SexFreak
It is worth the money, you get long soft pleasure for male or female. Great for gift giving to anyone.
Great for easy play.
Not good for rough or hard play, too flexible for that.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
pettheabyssi
useful
pettheabyssi
A well-shaped dong with a nice length, though a little tricky for beginners. Not well-made for harness use; small base is susceptible to popping out at unexpected moments.
Great length and shape, flexible, and lots of fun.
Difficult to hold, by hand or in harness. Scent may irritate some. Color hard to take seriously.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2008
Charmer reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

hysteriaremedy
useful
hysteriaremedy
If you don't already have a lot of small dildos in your collection, this is well worth consideration since it has some interesting texture, looks attractive, and is easy to use and care for.
versatile classic
skinny
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2013
jr2012
extremely useful
jr2012
This was the first dildo I ever bought, and the one that I use most often to this day. I have a serious affection for my relaxing evenings with this toy, because you don't need to push the limits every night! This is also one of the few toys that will stimulate my picky, and hard to find G-spot without fail. I recommend this highly to anyone who is new to dildos or G-spot play.
Beginner friendly, silicone, excellent G-Spot design, great colors
Might be too small for some, might be boring for advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
The Tantus Charmer is ideal for both solo and partner play. Its interesting shape and texture make it very enjoyable to penetrate and be penetrated with. I highly recommend it.
Silicone Ribbed High quality Easy to clean
None!
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
adamacc
somewhat useful
adamacc
This is another great product by Tantus. The bumps on the shaft make for a great experience anally and will also hit a woman's G-spot, as well. I would recommend giving this toy a shot and add it to the collection.
The best point about this toy is the bumps designed on the dildo
Nothing takes away from this toy, Great to add to the collection
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
The Charmer is a uniquely shaped and fun silicone dildo to use either anally or vaginally. It is harness compatible so this toy provides a lot of variety and the ridges give very special sensations.
Very unique shape
Not very big
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Although it's not quite what I expected, Tantus's Charmer is still a first-rate toy. The texture doesn't feel as pronounced as I hoped it would, but the overall design is excellent for G-spot stimulation.
Good for G-spotting, good for beginners, pretty/non-realistic design, body-safe, harness-compatible
Ridges may be spaced too widely for some users' tastes, matte silicone has a tendency to drag
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
This is a great dildo to start exploring anal play with, especially if using a harness. It provides lots of stimulation and fun. Its non-phallic shape and fun colors are a nice addition (especially for the first time on a male who may have slight reservations). Overall, I think it is a great toy and a great purchase.
great for beginners, silicone, non-phallic, pleasant texture
can slip from the harness during intense play
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Double Analysis
extremely useful
Double Analysis
Pretend for a moment your G-spot is Sleeping Beauty. Days pass, and SB gets no love. Perhaps no one knows where she is. Perhaps she just hasn't felt that magic kiss yet. Along rides our brave Prince Charmer to save the day and awaken her from her eternal slumber. He gives her joy in ways you didn't think possible! The Charmer makes G-spot stimulation so fool-proof, no one will ever again think your G-spot is a fable.
Easy G-spot stimulation, pretty, silicone, soft, non-phallic for those who dislike penises
Could be too thin for those requiring girth
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Stark
useful
Stark
The best anal toy I have tried on the market, so versatile, smooth and orgasmic. If you think it looks scary, remember looks can be deceiving!
Amazing Feel Great for Pegging Silky Silicone Great Price
A stiffer core would have been nice
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
April
useful
April
The charmer is a great dildo to get the job done! It is not good for beginners but other then that it is a amazing toy!
The color The feel The price
Not for beginners
James Deen signature cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature cock

lexical
extremely useful
lexical
While this dildo is gorgeous, it is just a little too large. It smells horrendous and is made of an unappealing, unsafe material. It's best viewed from afar. I adore you, Mr. Deen, but your dildo can't satisfy me half as well as your porn does. I'll be using a different dildo when viewing your wonderful performances.
Quite big, if you're into that kinda thing. Realistic and visually appealing. Hefty.
Too big, ineffective suction. Sticky, unsafe material. Comes with a stink that just will not quit.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2013
vitalvessals
somewhat useful
vitalvessals
This toy is good for size queens but it's simply too smelly to enjoy. Forget the suction cup and get the silicone version instead.
Suction cup Large size James Deen
Smell Material can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2013
Hers&mine
not useful at all
Hers&mine
I would suggest this product because it has been of good use to me. It does not wear and tear easily, and feels real.
Looks real, feels real, moves with you.
My thumb made an indent on the back.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
This toy is kind of a fun and interesting look at a realistic dildo with some real size to it. The odor and the sticky material make it a mood killer for me. However, if you want to use this toy as a weapon, between the weight and the odor you could definitely take out the entire gang-bang in one fell swoop. It's good at being what it is -- which is, essentially, a detailed replica of a porn star's junk -- but beyond that, I didn't find anything special about it.
Very large, realistic, suction cup, harness compatible.
Very large, smells VERY bad, might be too soft, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Toy Five medium reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Five medium

leopardprint
No votes for this review
leopardprint
This toy's texture, color, and weight are great, but there is always room for improvement! The texture may be too 'abrasive' for some, and the size and shape might not work for you.
Simple, elegant appearance, easy to clean
Somewhat impractical base shape, a little 'grippy'
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2013
Blush UR3 ballsy dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 ballsy dong

Ish
No votes for this review
Ish
Overall, for someone with plenty of patience/experience/a partner, this wouldn't be too bad for the price. But if you've none of the above, I'd simply hop along to something a bit more beginner friendly.
Large, lengthy
Too floppy, might be too big for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
Fun to use but not the safest or most practical toy! It feels nice, just be sure to stay safe and use a condom with Ballsy with every use!
Feels great, aesthetically pleasing
Unsafe material, scent, antibacterial, hard to use
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
The UR3 Blush is so cool looking but it's material is not safe for sharing between partners or areas. I love the cherry smell but the maintenance is a pain and there are storage issues
Smells like candy Squishy Comfortable
Material
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Enchant your lover with the realistic feel of Blush Ballsy Dong. Molded from UR3, Blush is semi-realistic. Although it it’s not girthy, it fills you up when you play. Use it vaginally or anally, it is sure to be a hit in the bedroom. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike, the Blush puts a unique twist on realistic play.
Flesh-like feel, semi-realistic look, great for pegging.
May be a bit too squishy for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
If you are looking for a larger toy that feels like you are having sex with the real thing and you do not mind that its a little hard to clean and store then this toy is for you. Its got a great large size so I do not recommend it for a beginner. Use this toy solo or enjoy a little extra fun with your partner. This dildo is worth every penny spent.
This toy has a very lifelike feel and is a great size for advanced users.
Very hard to keep clean, does not come with anything to store it in.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
FireBreather
useful
FireBreather
Overall, it isn't a bad purchase and like having this UR3 toy in our box. The lack of suction cup was not a deal breaker for me, but an added suction cup to this toy would be nice to try.
Size Feel Smell is not overwhelming Color is nice
Not stiff enough for hands free play. Easily attracts dust.
Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
This toy is an okay toy, it's not something I'd die without, but it's also not going to just sit in my drawer and collect dust. I LOVE that I can use it with my partner, anything that I can include him in is always a plus.
Waterproof, can use as a couple or alone, good for beginners, cute
Limp, too small for me, hard to keep clean
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
MGDavicnigirl
useful
MGDavicnigirl
I like the texture of this toy, but would look for a different material next time that needs a little less maintenance and is a little safer to use.
Soft material, packs a punch, great girth
Smells like fake grape, extra steps in cleaning and storing process
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
bored1234
somewhat useful
bored1234
No other toy will make you feel this good! I wish I had time to use it every day! I should be using it right now, but I want others to know the pleasures of this toy as well, & that is why I wrote this review.
Feels so real, multiple orgasms, just an awesome product!!
The only con I can think of is that the color came off after the first few uses.
GoneBabyGone
useful
GoneBabyGone
Generally, this toy is fun for people that like a softer toy. I don't know about anyone else but I tend to get sore after using firm toys for a while, so changing it up and using something soft is a welcome reprieve. It was fabulous for that fact alone. The disappointing side is that it is kind of floppy so it doesn't stand and you have to be careful to not let it slip out. I have a great time when my fiance uses this toy on me because it is so gentle and I love to play with it on my own.
Soft textured, easy on skin
Powerful odor, floppy
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
silv3r
useful
silv3r
Overall, it was decent for the price. I think I could make it work somehow even though it doesn't feel as real as I had wanted to.
looks real
doesn't feel so real
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
kinkymanda
useful
kinkymanda
Dont judge a dong by its cover! Although this thing may be flimsy, It can rock your world! It is girthy enough that the texture stands out and I love how the head gently stimulates my g-spot. This toy surprisingly almost had me squirting! It's soft, but when inside my vagina it feels firm at the same time. I love to squeeze it while its inside me, and with a little bullet on my clit, I could cum for days. For me, its pros greatly outweigh its cons.
Waterproof, Can use with harness, Girthy but Gentle, may be able to provide some G-spot stimulation
Can't thrust quickly with it, Loses color over time
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
It is a very good product; but it is not perfect, or a toy I would buy again if something happened to this one. The material safety is the only thing that concerns me with this dildo.
Shape, length, diameter, firmness/softness
Material Safety
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
The Blush UR3 Ballsy, to me, useless as a sex toy, it's simply impossible for me to insert. It smells strongly, and is made of cheap porous material. Basically, it's got all the halmarks of a cheap poorly made toy... however I've had so much fun wearing it on my head and pretending to be an elephant I don't absolutely hate it.
Pretty, cheap, entertaining.
Unsafe material, too floppy to insert, smelly
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Sapphic Monogamy
somewhat useful
Sapphic Monogamy
Most of all, this cock was impressive for it's sheer cheerfulness. If your trying to introduce toy play, it has a 'soft' quality to it that won't frighten a newbie to the sex play possibilities.
easily washed, resistant to dust/lint/fur, durable
blush faded
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
TakenbyCop
useful
TakenbyCop
Great for first timers, yes it is a bit soft but it does feel good when you get it in.
perfect size, nice texture
a little too soft
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" dildo

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Looking for a great multifunctional toy? How about this little guy - it's waterproof, harness compatible, and it has a suction cup that can stick to just about anything! It's silicone, so it's incredibly easy to clean, and it has seven different settings. What it lacks in noise level, it gains in strength! Try this little guy out for yourself.
Silicone, easy to clean, multiple settings, easy to use, waterproof.
Battery pack is a little hard to use, blindfold is really uncomfortable.
VampKitty
extremely useful
VampKitty
The extras is what makes this toy a 5 star. Only reason I'm not in love with this toy is because of the stiffness of it. For g-spot or clitoral pressure it is perfect but the toy is not the right length to hit my g-spot perfectly making the stiffness almost painful.
Silicone, waterproof, powerful, extras, soft
slight seam, a little to stiff
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
This dildo worked great for P-spotting. All 4.5" of it is perfect, and its powerful vibes will have you ready to blow your load in no time.
Powerful, waterproof, silicone, extras that come with it
Cord could be longer
Love Rider hipster harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
If these were adjustable, or tighter fitting, I would be happier with them. They slide around and fall down way too easily. If you have larger hips they may work better!
Fit most toys, easy to wash and store, cute
Too large (one size fits most), slides around too easily
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
O2 Revolution reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Revolution

lulu613
extremely useful
lulu613
This is a big boy, and if you lust after that feeling of being oh so full, he is the boy for you. The orgasms are top tier, the material is high grade, and the look is futuristic and fun. Each day that I take him out is like Christmas/Diwali/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa all rolled into one. I love him.
large head, nicely textured, light enough to thrust with, beautiful colors
Wish it vibrated, and he is a bit top-heavy, so he doesn't stand well on his own. otherwise none.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
leanright69
somewhat useful
leanright69
We feel that this is a great toy to have available for couples play and solo. The quality of the toy means it will last for years. This is the only O2 toy from Tantus that we have tried, and have thoroughly enjoyed it. Tantus has created several variations of O2 toys, and I am sure each of them would be enjoyable for what they provide during a play session.
Firm but soft. Larger size. Quality safe material.
Can't use silicone lube.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
ScottA
useful
ScottA
The O2 Revolution is a large dildo made from excellent dual-density 100% silicone. It's easy to hold during use, but unfortunately the small base makes it difficult to stand the O2 upright. The fat head and reverse taper design deliver strong G-spot or prostate stimulation, while the soft surface material keeps the heavy texturing comfortable.
O2 material nice, handle easy to grab, good G/P-spot stimulation.
No curve, base needs close-fitting O-ring for harness use, doesn't stand on base.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
notsopriestly
extremely useful
notsopriestly
Oh man...the O2 Revolution, which I have lovingly named "Dovahkiin" (because it's a legendary prophesied hero), is more than amazing, more than fantastic. I recommend this dildo to those who like size and quality. It's expensive, but it is WORTH IT.
Strap-on friendly Awesome colors Dual density LARGE SIZE <3 HIGH Quality
EXPENSIVE Can't use silicone lube
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Size queens rejoice! For those who only want Gucci, and FAT Gucci at that, in their coochie, there's 02 Revolution. A wonderfully realistic yet simultaneously artistic toy with a unique blend of two silicones, you'll be surprised when you meet this toy. A soft, plush exterior met with a firm, rock hard inner core, this toy is bound to please all those who want more girth and length than the average bear.
Artistic Realistic Unique dual-density High-quality silicone
PureSkin collects lint and can get pockmarks May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
The O2 Revolution is a cotton candy colored dream. The duel-density silicone feels amazingly plush and velvety. The large head make it great for G-spot orgasms, which may become addicting. May be too thick for some.
Silicone, large head, non-realistic, cute color choices, great for G-spotting.
Price, can't be used with silicone lubricants.
Wookin-Pa-Nub
useful
Wookin-Pa-Nub
The O2 Revolution is definitely worth trying if you're up for the larger than average sized head, and curious about the dual density O2 material. Unfortunately for us, bigger was not better with this dildo; but it's still a very high quality toy that deserves consideration. I'm disappointed that it didn't work as good as I had hoped for, but it was still fun testing it out!
Cool colors Revolutionary Material
Proportion of size Expensive A little tacky
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This giant wonderful blue dildo is the creme de la creme of realistic toys. The dual density silicone is plush and luscious on the outside, hard on the inside so you can thrust as hard as you like without worrying about cervical bruising, and is one of the few truly realistic feeling silicone dildos out there. Despite the hefty price tag, this is a truly worthwhile buy.
Realistic feeling, pretty, BIG, body safe, harness compatible, g-spotting,
BIG, doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
bottled-diva
useful
bottled-diva
This toy is versatile and fun, especially if you're used to the rigidness of the real thing. If you're looking for a harder piece that's easy to take care of and you are going to want to use it often, then O2 is worth the price.
Holds temperature well. Large head for g-spot stimulation. Rigidity pairs well with vibration.
Rigidity could cause bruising. This silicone seems to dry faster than other brands.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
If you've ever wanted to sex up a member of the X-Men, here's your chance with this realistically shaped icy blue friend. Just be warned, Iceman is quite well endowed.
High quality silicone with a uniquely realistic feel and gorgeous fantasy coloring.
The size will be a deterrent for some.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
This is the Cadillac of Cocks. A large, plush, expensive ride that just floats in and out of you. Though you may just be a white knuckled passenger sporting an inexplicable expression on your face as you feel your giving birth to this large luxurious automobile. And as a bead of sweat runs down your forehead and you feel that sweet burn of success you can rest in satisfaction looking at the opulent and over sized luxury car you parked in your garage and know it was made in the good ol' US of A
It's Big, Dual Density Plushness, 100% Silicone
Big, Expensive, Maybe too big for your strap on harness-Measure your ring size vs dildos diameter!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
The O2 has lifelike feel in an over-sized package, delivering total stimulation over the 7.5" length. The soft head prevents uncomfortable cervical collisions, delivering a deep, filling, satisfying experience.
It's unanimous: 16 reviewers give the O2 5 stars. The O2 delivers - BUY ONE TODAY!
Are you kidding? Read the reviews - if you're ready for the challenge go for it!
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Lynk
extremely useful
Lynk
The Tantus O2 Revolution is amazing in almost every aspect. If you are looking for something large and satisfying look no further. The O2 keeps giving, and is just as satisfying for the giver as it is for the receiver, which is always an added bonus. But beware, this not for beginners. It is truly a giant.
Materials, dual density, pureskin, appearance, almost everything.
Small base, very large size (for me, my wife see this as a pro!).
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
The O2 Revolution is a high quality, 100% silicone dildo. It's larger size makes it very filling and it has ripples for added stimulation. If you want a dildo that is easy to care for and will last you a VERY long time this it it!
100% silicone, easy to clean, ripples, everything.
can attract lint, won't stand upright.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This is a high-quality non-vibrating dildo, that strikes the perfect balance between a big size and comfortable use. It has a realistic feel, plenty of girth, and is made of medical grade silicone... what's not to love?
Body safe silicone. Not too firm and not too soft.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2009
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
If my apartment burned down, and I did not have a chance to rescue the O2 Revolution, I would buy it again! It was an expensive product, but well worth the price they asked for. It is a well thought of, well designed piece of art.
Beautiful, thick, plushy, platinum grade silicone.
Can be too thick and floppy for some.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
GrlsRd2
useful
GrlsRd2
Fabulous is not even the right word. The texture, size, shape, color, and sturdy material this dildo is made of is top of the line. I will never go without one in my collection ever again. BEWARE- you may become addicted! I wouldn't recommend this as a first time toy. It looks a little intimidating at first but looks can be deceiving.
Texture Size Material All-Around Favorite
Addictive Probably not a first time toy
The big &quot;O&quot; rings reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

The big "O" rings

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
I would definitely recommend this set of O-rings. It will include just about every size O-ring you could ever need. Sportsheets did an excellent job.
Durable
Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Extra O-rings is a must have for your strap on play. Being sure that your dildo has a secure fit in your harness is often the deal breaker between fun and uncomfortable. With no one size fits all O-ring; it’s great to have extras on hand. Being made from rubber is a wonderful plus. These O-rings are ideal to use as cock rings or as part of your CBT fun. Believe me they work wonders on your submissive husband. Truly versatile, I think everyone should grab a set.
Variety pack, versatile uses and black.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
This set of O-rings is a great basic to have in your collection. They are great for swapping out the standard rings in your favorite harness if you need a different size. They are nothing fancy but they get the job done for a good price. The variety of sizes should fit most people's needs.
Versital Low cost
Rubber
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I actually would recommend these o-rings. They're durable with very little stretch. With a variety of sizes these o-rings will fit the majority of toys.
Durable with a variety of sizes.
Porous
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
If you want to strap on a variety of different sized cocks, a nice set of o-rings is a staple of your toy box. These rings will reliably anchor anything between 1.25" and 2" in a compatible harness. They are strong and flexible, but unfortunately porous.
Adds versatility to your harness, nice size range, sturdy, disposable
Porous
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
TheSlyFox
useful
TheSlyFox
These for me are worth every penny, they are durable, don't have a bad smell, and come in a decent sized pack for a very cheap price.
Inexpensive. Nice black color. Multiple in pack.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Looking to find an O-ring pack that fits most if not all of your strap on harness dildos? Sportsheets O-Ring Pack provides that and more, having 4 different sized O-rings that will be compatible from the smallest dong to the biggest one you may have. It's inexpensive, great quality, and convenient. You purchase this set, and you will not need to shop for more O-rings in the future.
Varied O-ring sizes, rubber, more bang for your buck
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Not quite for cock ring use unless your man is quite girthy, but honestly a staple for any o-ring compatible strap-on harness.
Made of a sturdy yet flexible material, dynamic in its use
Not small enough to be used as a cock ring unless used on men with relatively large girth.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set of four O-rings is a great choice for your harness needs. They are perfect in every way that I can think of! At this price, you can't pass them up. They will also last a really long time, if not a lifetime.
Variety, long lasting, durable, easy to use and maintain.
NONE...maybe more colors?
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
The big “O” rings are an excellent buy and will ensure that you never find yourself with a dildo and a strap on but no way to bring them together.
four different sizes, durable but flexible material
None.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008