Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 212
Vamp reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vamp

Strap-on dildos
como
useful
como
It's a fantastic sort of basic dildo - the white button-down of dildos, if you will. Versatile, useful and aesthetically appealing, it's great to have around.
Realistic, good sized, reasonably priced, sparkles.
Loves lint, a bit stiff.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2014
RavingSockMonkey
extremely useful
RavingSockMonkey
Regardless of inspiration, this is a great inexpensive, harness compatible, silicone toy that will be perfect for those who may be sensitive to textures.
High quality silicone, easy to clean, harness compatible, nice head, firm, lovely color, good base
Little texturing on the shaft,
untster69
useful
untster69
The Vamp by Tantus is a wonderful and affordable silicone dildo inspired by sparkling vampires that would be a great addition to any collection regardless of vampire admiration.
Good size, nice quality
Shimmers more than sparkles, large head
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Whether you’re into the undead or not, Vamp is a remarkably beautiful semi-realistic dildo which is sure to catch the eyes of many. It’s girth and large head make it a superb toy for those who want a little extra fullness. Tantus’ high quality silicone ensures that this sparkling beast will be lasting decades to come.
Girthy, silicone, pretty
head may be large for some
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
We love the Vamp's combination of the beautiful color, length and width. The gentle curve is great. It's not nearly as intimidating as some of the options available.
Realistic, perfect length, perfect width
Price
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
Cock with flexible spine reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cock with flexible spine

pixelationnation
useful
pixelationnation
The only possible use for this toy would be that of a stress ball. It's not worth the time or frustration to attempt to use this thing as a dildo. The toy is ridiculously soft, squishy, and feels very sticky. As a dildo, this toy is hopeless.
Fun to squeeze and bend
Too soft, bends too easily, very difficult to insert and use
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Silicone realistic cock reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone realistic cock

eroticmutt
No votes for this review
eroticmutt
This ultra-realistic dildo can be used for solo or partnered play, handheld or in a harness. The firmness makes it ideal for gland stimulation (prostate/g-spot; take your pick). Transmen will find this versatile toy especially useful.
realistic, great texture, reliable in harness, good thickness
not much 'give' (would be excellent as a dual firmness)
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2013
The classic reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

The classic

pinupzombie
somewhat useful
pinupzombie
This item will work for more experienced toy users, but I would not recommend this for a first time toy user. It is best to start small and then move up in size if you feel the need.
Design Realistic
Large Cannot use silicone lubricant Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2013
Dual density silicone dildo 4 reviews
Price: $106.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo 4

Moriko
extremely useful
Moriko
The realistic feeling of this toy is amazing! The sizing of it is totally down to earth, though true beginners might find this toy challenging. While the stated "strong suction cup" was a total miss, it is really the only con I found with this toy.
Smooth in sculpted texture Dual-density Realistic Size Flexible
Suction-cup design is poor Sticky like all other silicone toys
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $59.99 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

jbohickit
somewhat useful
jbohickit
Just big enough to scare you (in that good way). Causes female ejaculation. All toys should be this low maintenance and well-made.
Girth, Silicone
Hard to handle solo, it's short (you need long arms), flared base is wide for small hands to hold
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2013
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
It's not often I get to rate a toy 5 stars, but it certainly makes my vagina happy when I can. As I recently told a friend marveling at my sex toy collection, 'I only get Gucci for my coochie!' And Gucci this is. Randy is a Mercedes Benz. Unique, classy, stylish, sleek. He's the fattest dildo I've ever seen in silicone, and that makes him a top-quality toy in my eyes. Add in that he's harness compatible and suction-cup capable and you've got my new favorite toy.
Silicone will last forever Sterilizable Suction cup capability Harness Compatible
Prominent head may make insertion difficult
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Randy is a delightful silicone dildo with his swirled coloring and pleasing design. He’s got plenty of thickness to satisfy, although he’s a bit difficult to thrust easily due to his short length. His base will stick to the shower wall for hands-free fun in the water, and he’s harness compatible as well. A nice choice if you are looking for something filling.
Made of silicone, flexible, thick and girthy, beautiful color.
Base of head may catch when inserting, tricky to thrust due to length, may be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Randy's nonporous, flexible and dense. He's very penis-like in appearance. He's squishy and smooth. And he's harness compatible. He's a short and stubby dildo perfect for most size queens... provided they are flexible enough to find a good position. Turns out the extra inches on longer girthy dildos serves a purpose, after all. Even if it is only so that us inflexible folks can still enjoy them.
Perfect size/shape, body safe.
Difficult to hold onto, weak suction cup.
The naturals dong with balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The naturals dong with balls

DirtyAngel7
No votes for this review
DirtyAngel7
Realistic, filling, FULFILLING thrill ride. I've never had something feel so real. You almost forget you're with a toy and not a man!
Size, lack of smell, natural feel, price, easy to use, great for riding practice!
None!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
meow111
extremely useful
meow111
I was dissatisfied with this toy. I had such high hopes and was severely disappointed. It can be somewhat pleasurable but only if you can get past the smell and believe me, that isn't easy. I would not purchase this toy again.
The toy does have a few pros, the balls and veins being the two that I was most impressed with
The smell!!! and the difficulty cleaning!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
ikatapyam
useful
ikatapyam
Even though this toy may look like a great deal, don't waste the money. Save up for a better material, it will be worth the wait.
Realistic looking, easy maintenance.
Cheap material, sticky, unnatural feel.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Pink Kitty
useful
Pink Kitty
This didn't disappoint at all. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a quick rogering. I would suggest any Doc Johnson really... They are usually pretty good products.
Realistic feel inside, veined, large
Unrealistic to the touch, smells funny
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
I would definitely recommend this. It feels like the real deal. I have not found anything else I like more.
Feels like the real thing
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Hung vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Hung vac-u-lock

lacylace
extremely useful
lacylace
The combination of size, realistic feeling and ease of cleaning definitely make it the best large toy in my collection. It is without a doubt, a must own for those who like large toys.
Huge, Feels Real, Soft.
Size might be too big for most.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2013
ladyvroom
useful
ladyvroom
This is a "fantasy toy". One everyone wants, even if they don't use it often. When you do, it's unforgettable!
Ultra BIG, ultra stretch, everything you always wanted but was afraid to try.
Too big for the average woman, does not have a vibrator for private engagements.
raffi
extremely useful
raffi
Considering this toy was purchased with the sole intent of impalement, stretching, and filling - it far exceeded expectations. I have seen a questions on other toys - "Is this toy that can be used for getting prepped for fisting?" In my opinion, fisting is a preparation for the Hung. I used Randy to prep for this toy. I have given birth twice naturally, and I would compare the stretching and pressure sensation to that. For me, inserting this toy is essentially painful.
Massive girth, massive length, price, visually and aesthetically pleasing.
It smells weird, and I'm a little concerned about the material used, so I have to use a condom.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
toy-boy
somewhat useful
toy-boy
All in all, if you are looking to feel stuffed get this toy right now. You can't go wrong for the price.
Size, Flexibility
Smell, Storage
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Quinn
somewhat useful
Quinn
If one can take it all in and enjoys such size, this would be a great toy to add to the collection. Otherwise, unless bought as a gag gift, I would skip over this one.
Too large for most, very heavy, hard to store
Nice feel, can be used with any kind of lube, realistic in looks
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Sedeux flare reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux flare

Sploosh
No votes for this review
Sploosh
Great toy for beginners or someone who doesn't want a thick, girthy toy. It is made from silicone, so you can use with a partner or anally.
Small, good for beginners. Silicone is always a plus.
Attracts lint and fur/hair like a magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Sportsheets took the basics to the height of perfection for beginners. The Sedeux Flare is a perfect balance of firm and flexible. It has a nice curve that makes g-spotting and prostate massage a fantastic experience. The Flare isn't realistic, but it does have a ridge that is pleasant. The only downside was its petite dimensions. They only were pleasurable anally. Vaginally, the Flare was a bust for me.
Silicone Great for beginners Perfect for harness use
Smaller
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great quality dildo for a pretty low price. If you are just starting to build a toy collection, this would be a good addition. The problem we had with it, was that it was just too plain and did not add anything to make it stand out from all the toys in our collection. It is not my wife's go to dildo.
high quality toy, low price
missing something to set it aside from every other plain dildo
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
lesbianlesbian
useful
lesbianlesbian
This small and curved red friend is high quality for the price, and offers an all around good experience for anal or vaginal stimulation. It will last you years to come and is a wonderful basic addition to any collection.
Color, Price, Silicone cleanliness, texture, shape
base size
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
The Sedeux Flare is a fabulous beginner dildo. Whether you're interested in pegging or simply exploring your own anatomy, this dildo makes for a great insertable. Silicone is a great body-safe material that can be sterilized for use between different partners and orifices. With its beautiful colour and swirled appearance, it's sure to seduce.
Made of silicone, beautiful colour, good girth & texture for beginners
Could have more of a curve, there's a tiny spot on the head of the dildo that sticks out a bit
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
O2 Luke reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Luke

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
The O2 Luke is certainly not for beginners, but it is a lovely toy if you can handle its thickness. It is very easy to clean. This toy has many uses, it can be be used vaginally and anally (with caution, preparation is important), and it is harness compatible. It is soft on the outside and hard on the inside like the real thing, and though of course it isn't perfectly realistic, it is impressive considering its made from such a safe material. This toy is one of my favorites!
Safe material, interesting texture, soft outside, rather realistic, harness compatible, flared base
slightly too hard core takes away from the realism, the thick width is a lot to handle for some
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2013
amorestcaecus
No votes for this review
amorestcaecus
Bottom line, this ol' guy is definitely worth it. He has plenty of thickness for the average user and will definitely have you screaming, "Oooh, Luke!"
thick, realistic, soft but firm, sleek
could be longer length wise, wouldn't hurt to have had a suction cup
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Tantus' dual density Luke is a girthy and realistic toy. He has all the great perks of silicone like being hypoallergenic and sterilizible. There is a definite realistic sensation to his dual density, but he still seemed really firm compared to a flesh and blood model. Overall, Luke is a great toy; I just wasn't sold on his softer outer layer.
Nice subtle textures Realistic Girthy
Very firm for dual density May be too girthy for some Very straight
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
dollface1121
extremely useful
dollface1121
Overall I would highly recommend the Luke by Tantus to any girl looking to step it up in the toy department. The quality makes it worth every penny. It’s one of my favorite additions to my collection, and remains one of my most used dildos.
Lifelike, High-Quality
No Suction
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Average in length, realistic looking and generously girthy, the little brother of the Max makes up for what it lacks in length with what it has to offer girth lovers. This may just be my perfect realistic dildo.
02 Material, generous girth, stimulating yet comfortable ridged head.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Hank dong reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Hank dong

TastyGrapefruits
somewhat useful
TastyGrapefruits
Hank has an amazing price, and is made of 100% silicone. The safety and promised quality of this toy is what hooked me in. The realistic color and look of this dong is what I was initially looking for, and the price really won me over.
Filling, Realistic, Textured, Harness-compatible, Great for solo-play
Dries up fast, balls are silly looking, ridges collect mess
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I would highly recommend the Hank. It is made from a great material and beautifully designed. While it doesn't look the nicest it certainly preforms well.
Material, Wide base, Good design
Not the most aesthetically pleasing
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Hank works great in a harness but he is very firm. His cut across his balls look odd. He has some great textures and he is realistic looking!
silicone textures O ring compatable
Very Firm
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready to ride? Climb aboard Hank for a firm and hard ride. Hank is a realistic cock complete with balls and veined texture. He is always standing tall and ready for you. Use him as a thrusting toy or in a harness. He is even fun inside of your position pillow. Perfect for all your desires, Hank is sure to be your new ‘Bo’.
Silicone, firm, textured and realistic.
Texture may be a bit much for some users.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'm really pleased with the Hank, and I'd definitely be inclined to recommend it to anyone looking for a high-quality realistic dildo in a realistic size, and especially as someone's first dildo. It's another great product from Tantus that's really worth the price. The only thing I would say, however, is that if you're someone who values size above all else, then the Hank may be too small for your needs.
- High quality material - Great size for beginners - Good for anal play - Nice curve in shaft
- Slightly misshapen balls - Not very thick
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Ringed dong reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed dong

Blueyez3
somewhat useful
Blueyez3
This item is worth it because it feels good to use and it's perfect for those who are new to using toys.
the size, style, color, material
nothing at all
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2013
MizzMistress
useful
MizzMistress
This "Ringed dong" is by far worth the price; it's given me numerous intense orgasms. And well, for $11, you can't go wrong!
Basic, Ribbed, Beginner-friendly, Pleasurable, Multiple uses
Smell, Chemical reaction with UR3 toys, Could be bigger
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
This just was not the toy for me. I was very disappointed for several reasons. Radiant gem dong may be great for someone else. It has a nice ribbed shaft and girth.
Ribbed, beautiful color, ringed dong.
Smell very strong.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
SexFreak
somewhat useful
SexFreak
It is worth the money, you get long soft pleasure for male or female. Great for gift giving to anyone.
Great for easy play.
Not good for rough or hard play, too flexible for that.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
pettheabyssi
useful
pettheabyssi
A well-shaped dong with a nice length, though a little tricky for beginners. Not well-made for harness use; small base is susceptible to popping out at unexpected moments.
Great length and shape, flexible, and lots of fun.
Difficult to hold, by hand or in harness. Scent may irritate some. Color hard to take seriously.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2008
Charmer reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

hysteriaremedy
useful
hysteriaremedy
If you don't already have a lot of small dildos in your collection, this is well worth consideration since it has some interesting texture, looks attractive, and is easy to use and care for.
versatile classic
skinny
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2013
jr2012
extremely useful
jr2012
This was the first dildo I ever bought, and the one that I use most often to this day. I have a serious affection for my relaxing evenings with this toy, because you don't need to push the limits every night! This is also one of the few toys that will stimulate my picky, and hard to find G-spot without fail. I recommend this highly to anyone who is new to dildos or G-spot play.
Beginner friendly, silicone, excellent G-Spot design, great colors
Might be too small for some, might be boring for advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
The Tantus Charmer is ideal for both solo and partner play. Its interesting shape and texture make it very enjoyable to penetrate and be penetrated with. I highly recommend it.
Silicone Ribbed High quality Easy to clean
None!
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
adamacc
somewhat useful
adamacc
This is another great product by Tantus. The bumps on the shaft make for a great experience anally and will also hit a woman's G-spot, as well. I would recommend giving this toy a shot and add it to the collection.
The best point about this toy is the bumps designed on the dildo
Nothing takes away from this toy, Great to add to the collection
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
The Charmer is a uniquely shaped and fun silicone dildo to use either anally or vaginally. It is harness compatible so this toy provides a lot of variety and the ridges give very special sensations.
Very unique shape
Not very big
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
James Deen signature cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature cock

lexical
extremely useful
lexical
While this dildo is gorgeous, it is just a little too large. It smells horrendous and is made of an unappealing, unsafe material. It's best viewed from afar. I adore you, Mr. Deen, but your dildo can't satisfy me half as well as your porn does. I'll be using a different dildo when viewing your wonderful performances.
Quite big, if you're into that kinda thing. Realistic and visually appealing. Hefty.
Too big, ineffective suction. Sticky, unsafe material. Comes with a stink that just will not quit.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2013
vitalvessals
somewhat useful
vitalvessals
This toy is good for size queens but it's simply too smelly to enjoy. Forget the suction cup and get the silicone version instead.
Suction cup Large size James Deen
Smell Material can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2013
Hers&mine
not useful at all
Hers&mine
I would suggest this product because it has been of good use to me. It does not wear and tear easily, and feels real.
Looks real, feels real, moves with you.
My thumb made an indent on the back.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
This toy is kind of a fun and interesting look at a realistic dildo with some real size to it. The odor and the sticky material make it a mood killer for me. However, if you want to use this toy as a weapon, between the weight and the odor you could definitely take out the entire gang-bang in one fell swoop. It's good at being what it is -- which is, essentially, a detailed replica of a porn star's junk -- but beyond that, I didn't find anything special about it.
Very large, realistic, suction cup, harness compatible.
Very large, smells VERY bad, might be too soft, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Toy Five medium reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Five medium

leopardprint
No votes for this review
leopardprint
This toy's texture, color, and weight are great, but there is always room for improvement! The texture may be too 'abrasive' for some, and the size and shape might not work for you.
Simple, elegant appearance, easy to clean
Somewhat impractical base shape, a little 'grippy'
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2013
Blush UR3 ballsy dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 ballsy dong

Ish
No votes for this review
Ish
Overall, for someone with plenty of patience/experience/a partner, this wouldn't be too bad for the price. But if you've none of the above, I'd simply hop along to something a bit more beginner friendly.
Large, lengthy
Too floppy, might be too big for beginners
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
Fun to use but not the safest or most practical toy! It feels nice, just be sure to stay safe and use a condom with Ballsy with every use!
Feels great, aesthetically pleasing
Unsafe material, scent, antibacterial, hard to use
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
The UR3 Blush is so cool looking but it's material is not safe for sharing between partners or areas. I love the cherry smell but the maintenance is a pain and there are storage issues
Smells like candy Squishy Comfortable
Material
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Enchant your lover with the realistic feel of Blush Ballsy Dong. Molded from UR3, Blush is semi-realistic. Although it it’s not girthy, it fills you up when you play. Use it vaginally or anally, it is sure to be a hit in the bedroom. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike, the Blush puts a unique twist on realistic play.
Flesh-like feel, semi-realistic look, great for pegging.
May be a bit too squishy for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
If you are looking for a larger toy that feels like you are having sex with the real thing and you do not mind that its a little hard to clean and store then this toy is for you. Its got a great large size so I do not recommend it for a beginner. Use this toy solo or enjoy a little extra fun with your partner. This dildo is worth every penny spent.
This toy has a very lifelike feel and is a great size for advanced users.
Very hard to keep clean, does not come with anything to store it in.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" dildo

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Looking for a great multifunctional toy? How about this little guy - it's waterproof, harness compatible, and it has a suction cup that can stick to just about anything! It's silicone, so it's incredibly easy to clean, and it has seven different settings. What it lacks in noise level, it gains in strength! Try this little guy out for yourself.
Silicone, easy to clean, multiple settings, easy to use, waterproof.
Battery pack is a little hard to use, blindfold is really uncomfortable.
VampKitty
extremely useful
VampKitty
The extras is what makes this toy a 5 star. Only reason I'm not in love with this toy is because of the stiffness of it. For g-spot or clitoral pressure it is perfect but the toy is not the right length to hit my g-spot perfectly making the stiffness almost painful.
Silicone, waterproof, powerful, extras, soft
slight seam, a little to stiff
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
This dildo worked great for P-spotting. All 4.5" of it is perfect, and its powerful vibes will have you ready to blow your load in no time.
Powerful, waterproof, silicone, extras that come with it
Cord could be longer
Love Rider hipster harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
If these were adjustable, or tighter fitting, I would be happier with them. They slide around and fall down way too easily. If you have larger hips they may work better!
Fit most toys, easy to wash and store, cute
Too large (one size fits most), slides around too easily
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
O2 Revolution reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Revolution

lulu613
extremely useful
lulu613
This is a big boy, and if you lust after that feeling of being oh so full, he is the boy for you. The orgasms are top tier, the material is high grade, and the look is futuristic and fun. Each day that I take him out is like Christmas/Diwali/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa all rolled into one. I love him.
large head, nicely textured, light enough to thrust with, beautiful colors
Wish it vibrated, and he is a bit top-heavy, so he doesn't stand well on his own. otherwise none.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
leanright69
somewhat useful
leanright69
We feel that this is a great toy to have available for couples play and solo. The quality of the toy means it will last for years. This is the only O2 toy from Tantus that we have tried, and have thoroughly enjoyed it. Tantus has created several variations of O2 toys, and I am sure each of them would be enjoyable for what they provide during a play session.
Firm but soft. Larger size. Quality safe material.
Can't use silicone lube.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
ScottA
useful
ScottA
The O2 Revolution is a large dildo made from excellent dual-density 100% silicone. It's easy to hold during use, but unfortunately the small base makes it difficult to stand the O2 upright. The fat head and reverse taper design deliver strong G-spot or prostate stimulation, while the soft surface material keeps the heavy texturing comfortable.
O2 material nice, handle easy to grab, good G/P-spot stimulation.
No curve, base needs close-fitting O-ring for harness use, doesn't stand on base.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
notsopriestly
extremely useful
notsopriestly
Oh man...the O2 Revolution, which I have lovingly named "Dovahkiin" (because it's a legendary prophesied hero), is more than amazing, more than fantastic. I recommend this dildo to those who like size and quality. It's expensive, but it is WORTH IT.
Strap-on friendly Awesome colors Dual density LARGE SIZE <3 HIGH Quality
EXPENSIVE Can't use silicone lube
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Size queens rejoice! For those who only want Gucci, and FAT Gucci at that, in their coochie, there's 02 Revolution. A wonderfully realistic yet simultaneously artistic toy with a unique blend of two silicones, you'll be surprised when you meet this toy. A soft, plush exterior met with a firm, rock hard inner core, this toy is bound to please all those who want more girth and length than the average bear.
Artistic Realistic Unique dual-density High-quality silicone
PureSkin collects lint and can get pockmarks May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
The big &quot;O&quot; rings reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

The big "O" rings

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
I would definitely recommend this set of O-rings. It will include just about every size O-ring you could ever need. Sportsheets did an excellent job.
Durable
Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Extra O-rings is a must have for your strap on play. Being sure that your dildo has a secure fit in your harness is often the deal breaker between fun and uncomfortable. With no one size fits all O-ring; it’s great to have extras on hand. Being made from rubber is a wonderful plus. These O-rings are ideal to use as cock rings or as part of your CBT fun. Believe me they work wonders on your submissive husband. Truly versatile, I think everyone should grab a set.
Variety pack, versatile uses and black.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
This set of O-rings is a great basic to have in your collection. They are great for swapping out the standard rings in your favorite harness if you need a different size. They are nothing fancy but they get the job done for a good price. The variety of sizes should fit most people's needs.
Versital Low cost
Rubber
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I actually would recommend these o-rings. They're durable with very little stretch. With a variety of sizes these o-rings will fit the majority of toys.
Durable with a variety of sizes.
Porous
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
If you want to strap on a variety of different sized cocks, a nice set of o-rings is a staple of your toy box. These rings will reliably anchor anything between 1.25" and 2" in a compatible harness. They are strong and flexible, but unfortunately porous.
Adds versatility to your harness, nice size range, sturdy, disposable
Porous
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012